Back  

Hobby Store

A store that sells recreational items for hobbyists.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

809

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Hobby Store

Hobby Store A store that sells recreational items for hobbyists.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

809

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

594 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LoveBook Online

Personalized Gift Book That Says Why You Love Someone

Recent Reviews

Love my book. I had a problem with my post office and they accidentally returned my book to sender. I contacted customer support and they were very helpful. They remade the book for free and even gave me one day shipping so I could get it on time for no extra charge. Overall great quality gift and great customer service

Excellent

1 month ago

Joseph

I ordered the book early but sadly, there were issues with delivery (by UPS). It marked 'delivered' but my boyfriend never received it. I reached out to the Lovebook Customer Service team and they got back to me very quickly. They were sorry that I missed my Valentines Day gifting as a result of this, and offered to reprint the book at no extra cost with upgraded shipping, along with a bonus digital copy of the book. Splendid customer service! I'd recommend them to change their delivery partner, but am grateful that I still get a shot of gifting this lovely book to my loved one. Fingers crossed the delivery won't get messed up again.

Great

1 month ago

Alicia

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hobbyking

Hobbyking - the worlds No1 Online Hobby Store We stock a huge selection of RC products from Planes right through to Drones and all accessories Visit Us Today

Recent Reviews

Despite coming from Hong Kong, item arrived intact without customs' concern. Good that there is a classification for such purchases, otherwise it's a trip to the local sorting office and probably a fee! Postie brought it straight to my door. Thanks.

Excellent

1 month ago

keith

I was specifically looking for RC servos for use in a robotics project. The number of servo types and specifications is heaven. You can chose to take stock from specific warehouses, say China, USA, UK so there is no extended delay, and the prices are extremely good. The UK warehouse is about 30 minutes away from me though the cost of shipping against my time and fuel is a no contest... They deliver.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rick

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Leodis Games

Leeds based store offering up to 25 off RRP on Wargames Board Games and Hobby Supplies

Recent Reviews

Excellent service as always, during lockdown games workshop closed all of their production, Neil over at Leodis communicated clearly what was available and what wasn’t and when he reopened orders from games workshop was very clear that they would ship once games workshop had sent them out. Pre covid service is also exemplary with orders usually arriving within a day or two

Excellent

6 months ago

Mike Arnold

Excellent customer service and great prices on everything you could want :) 12/10 will shop here from now on :)

Excellent

6 months ago

Jayke Hall

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Engrosservice

Sjekk ut vre nyeste produktene her ATV Firehjuling Minicrosser for barn Rc Hobby og Kjrety til barn Hos Engrosservice finner du de perfekte elektriske kjretyene Leker dieselaggregat og mye annet til rimelige priser Bestill online n eller ring 47 400 01 767

Recent Reviews

I received a different product to the one I ordered. I was informed by telephone before it was sent out but the information about the different product was wrong. Product is a flisshugger. I was told the weight would be 10kg more than the one ordered and it would actually be easier to move through terrain. In actual fact, the item is 110kg but the one I ordered was stated as being 45kg in the Finn.no advert. I live in Vestlandet. The terrain is very steep. I cannot even manually drag the product up the drive to our house because it is too heavy. Moving it around in the forest is going to be very difficult. I'm keeping the product because I need to complete the project I bought it for as soon as possible.

Average

6 months ago

Robert Mair

2.2

5 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Air Tech Equipment Ltd

Airbrushes airbrush compressors airbrushing accessories supplies Leading Airbrush brands Harder Steenbeck Iwata Airbrushes Werther Sil-Air Tamiya Createx Mr Hobby Color and many more airbrush compressors airbrushing spares and accessories

Recent Reviews

They didn’t notify me they were out of stock of a certain item, so when I hadn’t taken delivery after two weeks I had to phone them to find if the order had been dispatched. To be fair to them they were always helpful, and my order arrived when they had more stock a few weeks later. I have read your reply and can only apologise unreservedly I got the review mixed up with another supplier, I can in all honesty say considering the scramble for items like you supplied, you service was very very good and I would have given the excellent rating, I can only apologise and hope the review can in some way be updated.

Average

6 months ago

Antony Taylor

Used on a few occasions over the past few years. Always come up with the goodies. Totes recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

David McCarthy

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kalmbach Hobby Store

Kalmbach Hobby Store is your shopping destination for trains model trains scale models and snowmobiling products including books magazines special issues gifts modeling tools gear calendars binders and more

Recent Reviews

I have ordered and paid for this download four times now and continue to receive a message that it is corrupt: FSPDF044 Cutaways This is the third time I have reported it without a response

Average

6 months ago

Richard M.

Kalmbach offers a great selection of media about trains and model railroading. I always read the ads they send in the email. Just purchased a book about the South Shore Railroad. Easy to order. Reasonable shipping rates and time.

Excellent

6 months ago

Steven Kristoff

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got my stuff on second attempt (local post were the error) Custumer service was not perfect, first they wrote me the returned package had arrived then later they claimed it not had arrived.. Still waiting for refund on those parts in returned package..

Average

7 months ago

Pontus

hde45 I just want to say that I've been ordering from bananahobby for more than two years and I have not had any isues with there products and every time I went to live chat support or even made a phone call I have been able to get through as a matter of fact I was on live chat support today with a representitive about what would be a good fighter jet to start out with and they were very helpful! and I will soon be ordering my new fighter jet soon with confidence!

Excellent

7 months ago

hde45

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased in April for a predeliver in June and never heard from them. Couldn't get them to answer the phone or respond to e-mails. They just take your money!

Average

7 months ago

Calebrios Q.

When I placed my order their site stated all three (3) items were in stock. Two weeks later I checked the status and showed "backorder". I sent two different emails over a months time, while also calling and leaving two different messages to their customer service number, which I never received any response to any of them. Finally when I did get a notification (3 months after original purchase) that they order was being shipped, I received the package and was only sent two of the three items I ordered. I still have not received one of the items on my original order (order #92411). They are still not responding to that request to both after the face as well. Again, worst customer service, no response, and over four months after an order and I still have not received all items on my order which they happily accepted payment up front on.

Average

7 months ago

Sleassner Y.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

e12 resistor pack of 610 great product highly recomend.

Excellent

7 months ago

Markbc D.

I don't know if it's a one man show and the guy has died or what, but I placed an order 19 days ago and emails requesting status or tracking info have been ignored. This was for a time sensitive project and I had to scramble to put together a plan B solution. I guess the orphaned website is lumbering along in zombie mode until the hosting company pulls the plug.

Average

7 months ago

Brcarls K.

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a F16 fighting falcon rtr jet for 274.40 usd including shipping to sweden 28 july 2019 and after i while i recived F/A-18 Hornet blue angel version. I sent a email the same day but no answer. After about 5 emails they answered and offered me a 30 usd refund. That plane was 30usd cheaper than the F16 and i paid about 50 usd to swedish customs in import tax so i said no. Today it is 26 December 2019 and they have done nothing to help me. They destroyed my sons birthday beacuse it was his birthday gift. So buy your stuff somewhere else if you dont want to be robbed

Average

7 months ago

Jimmyk50696 R.

I paid for 3 day shipping and it finally arrived 13 days after I ordered it. I called and left a voice mail and never received a call back. I filed a complaint with the better business bureau. I requested to get my $28.30 back I paid for shipping. Good luck with this place.

Average

7 months ago

Bwilder33562 A.

5

9 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

WeMod

WeMod is the world’s best application for modding hundreds of PC games. Find cheats, trainers, mods and more, all in one app. Join over 5 million members

Recent Reviews

i love it its so good

Excellent

8 months ago

GamerKid

it is a good cheat so you dont have to try hard to win campain

Excellent

8 months ago

Timothy W.

4.9

70 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MCProHosting

Start your own Minecraft server ARK server Factorio server and more with MCProHosting The worlds largest and highest performing game server hosting platform

Recent Reviews