Back  

Art & Antiques

A space for art and antiques.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

65

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

Art & Antiques

Art & Antiques A space for art and antiques.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

65

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I used 62 days and I was impressed by the rapidity with which the quotes came through as well as the very fast service with the FED EX courier ( I live in Italy and they were very efficient and even phoned me to apologise as they would be half an hour late) and furthermore the money was in the bank 2 days after the items had been collected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johanna Kneppelhout

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

All Invest Global

All Invest Global is internationally recognized as a leading Full Service Luxury Brokerage Company offering the finest luxury goods and services including Luxury Real Estate, Cars, Yachts, Jets, Luxury Watches, Precious Metals, Art, Collectibles items, Concierge and Business Services. We are very experienced in property sales, whether you are looking to buy a property, selling your property, or looking for a return on investment, our estate agents will ensure that you can focus entirely on your dream, whilst we guide you through the buying or selling process. Although we love real estate, we are also very experienced in all products and services we offer. Our philosophy is simple: to give our clients the highest level of professional service of any company anywhere whether we are selling Luxury Cars, Jets, Yachts or anything else. We’ve been bringing buyers and sellers together since 1989 and have extended our products and services making us now internationally recognized as a leading Full Service Luxury B

Recent Reviews

We recently purchased a house in Arizona. Our experience with the All Invest Global was the best experience we have ever had with a realtor. She was recommended to us by a friend of the family. We called them about a month before we were to fly down from Washington state. I explained to them what we were looking for and our price range. Immediately they signed us into her listing and began sending me homes to look at. We eventually flew to Arizona and we met the next day to go over my really long list. From there we went on an eight day journey from town to town looking at eight to ten homes a day. She stayed with us every step of the way and was very patient with my indecisiveness, as I couldn't make my mind up.We know from our own experience that All Invest Global goes out of their way to please their customers and get them into the right home.

Excellent

3 months ago

Danthe

I am a repeat customer, I have purchased many times with All Invest Global. When you are spending alot of money, its very important to have a trusted company by your side. All Invest Global is not like any other company, they really treat you like family. With just Whatsapp, I can order coins, watches, antiques and even a car and I no longer worry when I send large sums because they have proven to be a trusted company again and again. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

8 months ago

Ryan

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bells Removals

For local and interstate removalists Hobart Launceston or Tasmania call Bells Removals Furniture office antiques or pianos Call 1800 010 060

Recent Reviews

My partner and our two kids used Bells removal to relocate from Hobart to Brisbane. We took everything in our house with us so it was a big move. Pick up was as arranged as was delivery, and everything arrived in undamaged and in full. Easy, stress free, efficient and friendly service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Sullivan

Moving from an apartment in Hobart to Melbourne with self packing (boxes provided by Bell's). This was the second time I have moved with Bell's (once within Tasmania). Previously I had moved with other removalists. Staff were all very friendly and accomodating - they didn't mind the multiple phone calls I made to confirm things and were very helpful. The moving process was carefully done and they kept me informed throughout the process. They were reasonably priced when compared to other companies but provided similar if not superior service. Highly recommend them especially for those moving in and out of Tasmania.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steph K.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

CARP CABIN

Nestled along the Carp Ridge in the quaint village of Carp Located at 107 Falldown Lane Carp Call us at 613-839-2845 The Carp Cabin is a new retail adventure full of antiques consignment pieces cottage cabin items Hinza Bags FarmHouse Paint and much much more

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lofty

Lofty is the trusted marketplace for fine art antiques and collectibles

Recent Reviews

On a trial basis, I offered two paintings–one historic, the other, contemporary. The latter sold virtually immediately while the second one flounders. I will try some other items–paintings as well as artifacts–when time permits.

Great

1 year ago

Scott Ferris

I recently sold my first item on Lofty. The entire process was simple, clear and actually fun. Every step of the process is documented by email, so there were never any unanswered questions. The item I sold was a small drawing, so it was easy for me to pack it for shipping. Lofty sent me a DHL shipping label and the package went to the buyer in Italy in just two days. The buyer approved the item in a couple of days, and I had my check a few days after that. I would use Lofty again, and I recommend them to anyone looking for an easy way to sell artwork.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Scottish Antique Arts centre Abernyte and Doune

Welcome to the Scottish Antique Arts Centres Abernyte Doune View antiques browse our contemporary items in Templemans range be tempted by Cafe Circa menu

Recent Reviews

I picked up a few stocking fillers for the kids' Xmas. They were unique, good quality and a good price. The kids loved them too!

Excellent

1 year ago

M. D.

I made an enquiry about how long it would take to have something delivered, ringing on a Thursday. The man I spoke to first had to take my number and ask another to ring me back to give me the information I needed, and that person rang back very promptly. I was told that if I put in the order that day the items would be delivered Wednesday at latest, possibly Tuesday of the following week (using standard delivery). the order was placed and the parcel arrived on Monday!

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances Morrison

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Artifax antiques design - vintage antique art unique home decor

Unique Authentic Creative Expressed through a single object or an entire room Specializing in antiques and art with an eye for the overlooked and unusual

Recent Reviews

This was a last minute find! I was worried I wouldn't get it in time, but Artifax was very easy to work with, so nice and I received it WELL before the 24th. Thank you so much! My son was thrilled.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy L.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Colonial Sense

All aspects of colonial America early American Early Modern history and antiques Original articles event calendar marketplace more

Recent Reviews

Colonial Sense: The Web Site for All Things Colonial -- Contents include original articles on early American architecture, antiques, regional history, journals, biographies, society/lifestyles, and how-to guides. Community includes nationwide event calendar, antique dealers and show promoters, downloads including music files, online resources (links to other colonial-themed websites), early American recipes, marketplace, forums with book & film reviews & much more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoffrey R.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Antique Collecting

Antique Collecting Magazine has been the go to resource for antiques and art since 1968

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Warren Kimble

As Americas Best Known Living Folk Artist Warren Kimble draws on more than 50 years of experience as a fine artist educator and antiques collector to create a casual but sophisticated style of American Folk Art

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Explore Popular Asian Style, Fashion, Culture, Art, & Fun Stuffs!

Snaisa is an online shopping store for popular Asian, Korean, Chinese and Japanese fashion, art, styles, beauty, and cultural product, from traditional antiques and home decors to trending anime/manga merchandises to modern jewelry & accessories, in an cheap/affordable price. Asians' Best From East to West!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Manic Mermad - a not boring art gallery with antiques and gifts

Manic Mermaid is a not boring art gallery that also features antiques and gifts. We are located in the historical Lincoln district in Tacoma, Washington

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

NU2U Books

Bookstore with a Massive collection of titles for Children and Adults, ranging in age from Old Antiques to New. We also have Audiobooks, Manga, and some comics. Serving Melbourne, Palm Bay, and Brevard FL since 2009 with prices cheaper than most any other bookshop can offer. We also do trade-ins for Store Credit!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with