Back  

Art & Antiques

A space for art and antiques.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

64

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Art & Antiques

Art & Antiques A space for art and antiques.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

64

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

All Invest Global

Online retailer of luxury cars homes jets jewelry precious metals antiques art stamps cruise ships submarines and

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer, I have purchased many times with All Invest Global. When you are spending alot of money, its very important to have a trusted company by your side. All Invest Global is not like any other company, they really treat you like family. With just Whatsapp, I can order coins, watches, antiques and even a car and I no longer worry when I send large sums because they have proven to be a trusted company again and again. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Ryan

I purchased three luxury cars and two watches from them and all the orders have gone great. I love that they sell such a wide range of luxury items. It allows users to just work with just one company and not 10. I wish I found All Invest Global sooner and will be doing alot of business with them in the future. I highly suggest them.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

DenizeAustin

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Artifax antiques design - vintage antique art unique home decor

Unique Authentic Creative Expressed through a single object or an entire room Specializing in antiques and art with an eye for the overlooked and unusual

Recent Reviews

This was a last minute find! I was worried I wouldn't get it in time, but Artifax was very easy to work with, so nice and I received it WELL before the 24th. Thank you so much! My son was thrilled.

Excellent

5 months ago

Amy L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Colonial Sense

All aspects of colonial America early American Early Modern history and antiques Original articles event calendar marketplace more

Recent Reviews

Colonial Sense: The Web Site for All Things Colonial -- Contents include original articles on early American architecture, antiques, regional history, journals, biographies, society/lifestyles, and how-to guides. Community includes nationwide event calendar, antique dealers and show promoters, downloads including music files, online resources (links to other colonial-themed websites), early American recipes, marketplace, forums with book & film reviews & much more!

Excellent

6 months ago

Geoffrey R.

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Bells Removals

For local and interstate removalists Hobart Launceston or Tasmania call Bells Removals Furniture office antiques or pianos Call 1800 010 060

Recent Reviews

My partner and our two kids used Bells removal to relocate from Hobart to Brisbane. We took everything in our house with us so it was a big move. Pick up was as arranged as was delivery, and everything arrived in undamaged and in full. Easy, stress free, efficient and friendly service!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Peter Sullivan

Moving from an apartment in Hobart to Melbourne with self packing (boxes provided by Bell's). This was the second time I have moved with Bell's (once within Tasmania). Previously I had moved with other removalists. Staff were all very friendly and accomodating - they didn't mind the multiple phone calls I made to confirm things and were very helpful. The moving process was carefully done and they kept me informed throughout the process. They were reasonably priced when compared to other companies but provided similar if not superior service. Highly recommend them especially for those moving in and out of Tasmania.

Excellent

6 months ago

Steph K.

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Scottish Antique Arts centre Abernyte and Doune

Welcome to the Scottish Antique Arts Centres Abernyte Doune View antiques browse our contemporary items in Templemans range be tempted by Cafe Circa menu

Recent Reviews

I picked up a few stocking fillers for the kids' Xmas. They were unique, good quality and a good price. The kids loved them too!

Excellent

6 months ago

M. D.

I made an enquiry about how long it would take to have something delivered, ringing on a Thursday. The man I spoke to first had to take my number and ask another to ring me back to give me the information I needed, and that person rang back very promptly. I was told that if I put in the order that day the items would be delivered Wednesday at latest, possibly Tuesday of the following week (using standard delivery). the order was placed and the parcel arrived on Monday!

Excellent

6 months ago

Frances Morrison

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lofty

Lofty is the trusted marketplace for fine art antiques and collectibles

Recent Reviews

On a trial basis, I offered two paintings–one historic, the other, contemporary. The latter sold virtually immediately while the second one flounders. I will try some other items–paintings as well as artifacts–when time permits.

Great

6 months ago

Scott Ferris

I recently sold my first item on Lofty. The entire process was simple, clear and actually fun. Every step of the process is documented by email, so there were never any unanswered questions. The item I sold was a small drawing, so it was easy for me to pack it for shipping. Lofty sent me a DHL shipping label and the package went to the buyer in Italy in just two days. The buyer approved the item in a couple of days, and I had my check a few days after that. I would use Lofty again, and I recommend them to anyone looking for an easy way to sell artwork.

Excellent

7 months ago

John

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I used 62 days and I was impressed by the rapidity with which the quotes came through as well as the very fast service with the FED EX courier ( I live in Italy and they were very efficient and even phoned me to apologise as they would be half an hour late) and furthermore the money was in the bank 2 days after the items had been collected.

Excellent

8 months ago

Johanna Kneppelhout

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Manic Mermad - a not boring art gallery with antiques and gifts

Manic Mermaid is a not boring art gallery that also features antiques and gifts. We are located in the historical Lincoln district in Tacoma, Washington

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Warren Kimble

As Americas Best Known Living Folk Artist Warren Kimble draws on more than 50 years of experience as a fine artist educator and antiques collector to create a casual but sophisticated style of American Folk Art

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NU2U Books

Bookstore with a Massive collection of titles for Children and Adults, ranging in age from Old Antiques to New. We also have Audiobooks, Manga, and some comics. Serving Melbourne, Palm Bay, and Brevard FL since 2009 with prices cheaper than most any other bookshop can offer. We also do trade-ins for Store Credit!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Explore Popular Asian Style, Fashion, Culture, Art, & Fun Stuffs!

Snaisa is an online shopping store for popular Asian, Korean, Chinese and Japanese fashion, art, styles, beauty, and cultural product, from traditional antiques and home decors to trending anime/manga merchandises to modern jewelry & accessories, in an cheap/affordable price. Asians' Best From East to West!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Antique Collecting

Antique Collecting Magazine has been the go to resource for antiques and art since 1968

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CARP CABIN

Nestled along the Carp Ridge in the quaint village of Carp Located at 107 Falldown Lane Carp Call us at 613-839-2845 The Carp Cabin is a new retail adventure full of antiques consignment pieces cottage cabin items Hinza Bags FarmHouse Paint and much much more

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with