Back  

Musical Instrument Repair Shop

A store that offers musical instrument repairing services.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

31

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (681) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1250) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (84) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (25) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1265)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Musical Instrument Repair Shop

Musical Instrument Repair Shop A store that offers musical instrument repairing services.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

31

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bax Music Magasin dinstruments de musique en ligne

Instrument de musique sono DJ enregistrement et studio Service XXL 60 jours satisfait ou rembours Livraison 2 jours ouvrs

Recent Reviews

Everything was very smooth, fast delivery, also good and pleasant communication in English and even customized greetings into Czech language!

Excellent

11 months ago

Richard Jurik

Absolutely useless ...I purchased A "Peavey" bass amp from them which developed a fault, and as it was still under guarantee they ask me to return it which I did and got an e-mail saying they received it on the 1st May 2019....I still haven't got my amp back..now the 19th November 2019.!!!!! After a lot of email and phoning, a loan amp was issued while mine was repaired. I chased them up again last week and was told my amp was ready, but they wouldn't send it until I returned theirs, I returned it and got an e-mail saying they received it last Friday. No notification of when to expect mine back no amp ..no communication..no more patience left..no apology ...never again...hope to get my amp back before Xmas..not sure which one though !!!!!

Average

11 months ago

Gary Lee

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Practical Solutions for Practical Musicians

El Toro Music is a unique modern source for musical instrument sales service and repair in the Southwest UK providing the best on-stage technology for working musicians

Recent Reviews

First class communication all the way and goods arrive next day, superbly packaged Highly recommended

Excellent

11 months ago

Darren

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mickleburgh

Shop online for our extensive range of musical instruments accessories and instrument services repairs Independent music shop based in Bristol est1903

Recent Reviews

Item ordered on 2nd February 2020, today 20th February 2020 and still not received the purchase, despite money having been taken out almost straight away. Unable to review the item purchased for this reason. Someone from the company telephoned on the 21st explaining the item was out of stock, and apologised for the delay. Amended review upwards for this courtesy, but feel it was prompted by the previous poor review of 1 star. That said I appreciated the phone call.

Average

11 months ago

T H Phillips

Guitar arrived only two days after ordering. Great service, would order from again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Anne K.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boutique 100 Capoeira Pantalon de Capoeira instrument berimbau pandeiro

Pantalon Capoeira femme homme enfant instrument berimbau atabaque pandeiro livre CD ide cadeau Envoi 24h Commerce quitable Satisfait ou rembours

Recent Reviews

They are able to bring to Europe, products that are unlikely avaiable outside of Brazil

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Pizzocri

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Fender amp on 1/8. Arrived on 1/18. Tubes were rolling around loose and one was broken. Couple of other parts were loose inside amp. Filled out online return form same day. No contacts from IP for the next week.Tried to talk to someone in returns dept and received excuses why I couldn’t speak to anyone (they are in the warehouse helping ship, gone for the day, etc.) Finally, in desperation I called Mike Lee, referred to in an earlier review. He tried to help and got a FedEx guy to come pick it up on 1/26. It is now 1/31 and it is still at the local FedEx facility. I asked for a refund so I could end the nightmare and go to a local store. They said if I wanted a refund I would have to pay shipping on the busted amp. FedEx estimated delivery date is 2/5 on the returned amp. God knows how long it will take to ship the replacement out after they receive it. My first really bad experience buying online. To be continued…

Average

1 year ago

Egbum

I have never been treated so poorly by an on-line merchant. Pay extra at any other on-line merchant before subjecting yourself to this company. The money you "save" will never be worth the pain you endure when you have to sort out an issue (due to their poor website)and worst service.

Average

1 year ago

js54321

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a power supply for an Epson V700 scanner. I thought I was getting a an OEM supply or an exact replacement. What I got was a cheap Chinese power supply with the incorrect connector. The connector barely fit the scanner, and failed within 2 months, which is out of their 30day warrenty. I emailed them, but no response. DON'T BUY FROM THESE FOLKS.

Average

1 year ago

Srjacob109 X.

I purchased two items on 26th Nov, which when delivered were not as per the advert. I had emailed prior to placing the order to check the details shown on the website and received confirmation the items would be as advertised. Despite sending emails to three addresses, over a period of two weeks I have still not had the courtesy of a response.

Average

1 year ago

Gatwick P.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Energies de la Mer

Energies de la mer est un site de veille et dactualits ddi la filire des nergies marines et lolien offshore aux infrastructures et aux activits publiques et prives qui en permettent lexploitation Les archives qui dbutent en 2007 permettent de suivre lvolution de la filire ce qui fait dEnergies de la mer et du service Mer-Veille un instrument de rfrence

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tuba Exchange

A unique source for new used tubas Euphoniums Sousaphones marching brass and accessories We also offer instrument repair services and consignment

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with