Back  

Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler

A wholesales for various fabrics and clothing.

154

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1426

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (681) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1250) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (84) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (25) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1265)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler

Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler A wholesales for various fabrics and clothing.

154

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1426

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

1 month ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

6 months ago

Sandra

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Pain Management Doctors Specialists Sports Injury Clinic

2018 America039s Top Pain Physicians NY 718 998-9890 Best rated pain relief specialists sports pain management doctors in Brooklyn NYC

Recent Reviews

Nice place and good customer service. Would recommend!!

Excellent

4 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

After my car accident I was left with massive amounts of back pain and minimal mobility of my left shoulder. Thanks to the rehab program at Pain Physicians NY my shoulder has completely healed and my back no longer aches while I sleep. I feel so blessed to be able to get back to being my athletic!

Excellent

11 months ago

Leo R.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fenwick

Brilliantly British in style and spirit Fenwick is the department store of note for shoppers of exceptional taste since 1882

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

6 months ago

Karen

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

6 months ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

6 months ago

Thomas

4.7

27 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The natural CBD drops are amazing. I give my 11 year old english lab 14 drops in the morning and 14 drops about 5 hours later. It greatly improves the stiffness in her back legs/hips and also melts 90% of her anxiety away. I had tried 6 other brands and Sunsoil has proven itself to be the best. Also, they have the best customer service. My only recommendation is to find a new bottle company. The droppers come out of the jar too easily and its difficult to put it back in. Still 5 stars because it's amazing. I appreciate you all and thank you for bettering my girls life! ??

Excellent

6 months ago

Catherine Nobles

I love my Sunsoil CBD! I’m vegan and appreciate that there’s a vegetarian capsule available. Absolutely cannot beat the quality and price. Thank you Sunsoil for making it possible for me to continue my CBD regimen for AI.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carol Snyder

4.2

38 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The most disgusting team i have ever… The most disgusting team i have ever seen, shame on this whole company. They dont give support for tradesmen at all, just ripping them off, they collect all the personal details but THEY DON'T EVEN OWN AN AVAILABLE LANDLINE!!!!!!Disgusting, if a customer tells any LIE about the job,they don't care if its true or not they remove you immediately, RUBBISH,AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT REPLY, JUST TO SAY OHH IM SO SORRY BLAHBLAH, FIRST BE HUMAN!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

H. Q.

S 5 fencing did a fantastic job today put up 5 fence panels and a custom made panel Adam, shaun and conner were polite efficient, meticulous very tidy and took pride in their work would highly recommend to anyone wanting any fencing work doing. Give them 5 star rating. The Fox's

Excellent

6 months ago

Michael fox

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Andrew Martin

The place to discover unique design and characterful home dcor with the power to immerse transfix and transport Inspired by global travel and adventure we create interiors with a twist

Recent Reviews

Customer service really depends on who picks up - some definitely better than others! A very helpful girl processed my payment in two transactions as on line wasn’t calculating correctly. I am waiting on delivery (scheduled to arrive today) of my first order. The fabrics are stunning and not all are extortionate, the cushions are very fairly priced.

Great

6 months ago

C V Seal

This was my first time shopping at Andrew Martin. The products certainly met and actually exceeded expectations. I was a bit concerned about a very large framed photo shipping by courier but the packaging and crating was superb and risk of transit damage was kept to an absolute minimum. I purchased some "sale" items and feel that I really got fantastic value. These are timeless pieces that I think we'll be admiring for a very long time. Highly recommended for quality products delivered safely and on time.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Herbert

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Garden Trading

Style your home and garden with furniture lighting and homewares from Garden Trading With free UK delivery on orders over pound80 shop online today

Recent Reviews

Incredibly easy to use website with one of the quickest registration formats going. Excellent product range and a really good sale section with worthwhile discount. Looking forward to receiving the product and shopping with them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

F. F.

The delivery service was poor - they only delivered on two set days a week neither of which I could do as I was nhs front line worker but not flexible- you have to be in for a signature

Average

11 months ago

Vivienne Davies

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Despite sending my concerns regarding a TUI holiday through Resolver and escalating it to ABTA, this communication was not forwarded. Although within the time frame to submit the health and safety issue, ABTA refused to accept that the letter was sent in a timely way and in good faith. Disappointing.

Bad

6 months ago

Sue Banting

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Allergy Test

Worldwide market leaders in allergy tests food intolerance tests sensitivity tests Discover a test that039s right for you Home-to-lab accurate results

Recent Reviews

Really, really just look at the addresses provided, the one in the U.S. listed for mailing your bodily samples is a warehouse with barbed wire?? The main head office is in Florida, and is a Pack and Parcel, which is basically a P.O. box. This dude is making so much money in his mom's basement somewhere...funny thing is with the hundreds of thousands he is raking in, you would think he could at least rent an actual office, to keep his scam going longer bahahahah

Average

10 months ago

Alex B.

After completing allergy testing with another company we decided to have my husband's done here through a groupon. We struggled to get the initial link to even send in the sample - it took multiple calls and emails. We then sent in the hair and it took a month before the report showed up. Not only was the process cumbersome but we don't find any credibility in the report. Very disappointing since our experience with another company was very different. We have food intolerances that are known and validated. I believe in the science and technology but this company was a waste of time and money.

Average

10 months ago

Tammy C.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is best site for online purchase of stationary items like pencils, erasers, painting brushes, water colours, graphical instruments etc. The items we purchased that are with best quality and standards.so i recommend to this site. I feel better by using this site...

Great

10 months ago

Johnson P.

Have used Art Supplies Online twice to order my father his favorite pencils. The prices are great. Each order took 2-3 weeks to receive, even with priority shipping. Had an issue after I paid for pencils and priority shipping when they sent an email stating they were out of 4 pencils. The email said they would charge me $3 on top of the $9 I already paid to ship the 4 pencils once they came into stock. I did not like the idea of an unauthorized payment on my credit card. Instead of completing the order I paid for they cancelled the 4 pencils off and changed the amount I was charged. I would feel more comfortable using PayPal with this site.

Average

10 months ago

Diane D.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EasyBreathe

easybreathecom has all of the products and supplies that you need to treat sleep apnea at great prices all in one place

Recent Reviews

What can I say, i had a great experence with easy breathe! Chad was funny and helpful on the phone and he helped me find the right mask after mine kept leaking. I won't go anywhere else for my CPAP problems now.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rick M.

I recently purchased a ResMed N30 mask for $169 and found the climate line on my machine was to big in diameter to fit the mask elbow. I emailed easybreathe twice, and got no response. I talked to a customer service rep on line to see if they had a connector to go between the climate line and the mask. I was told to send a picture, which I did. This was the first non response. I then talked to a rep on the phone and explained again the issue and was told again to send a picture of the connection, which I did and no response. Very poor service! I did check with another company and found a part that will work, and the same mask for $30 less. I did not purchase the return insurance for $25 and do not want $169 store credit from this company so I ate the $169. The price for not shopping around.

Average

10 months ago

Duncan B.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LOSETHEBACKPAIN

Find natural solutions to your pain problems For nearly 20 years the Healthy Back Institute has helped millions of people find lasting relief from pain

Recent Reviews

I can't understand the large number of bad reviews for this site. Around 16 years ago I developed bad lower back and a right hip problem. For around 7 years, specialists were useless and injections made the situation worse. I searched the I net for help and found Losethebackpain.com. I ordered a folder course for around £120, and worked through it. It was all about muscle imbalance and that's exactly what I had. A number of consultants and surgeons never once mentioned this basic problem. I followed the course recommendations and got relief straight away via pelvic stretches focusing on my very weak and stiff right side. A more comprehensive program that I did in conjunction with very good physios takes me to now (2019, around 9 years later) were my pain is around 85 to 90 % better. Losethebackpain.com significantly changed my life. Fact. I don't know whether there are other products they offer that don't work so well, but their course based around muscle imbalance was 100% accurate. With both sides of my body (e.g. calf's, glutes and pelvic muscles) now in much better balance, I do Pilates twice a week to keep my back problems at bay. I do have some disc and hip degeneration but have not needed an operation, as the main problem was weak muscles and imbalance. That's exactly what the Losethebackpain course has focused on. Great job!

Excellent

10 months ago

John K.

Do not get the free product - DO NOT SIGN UP . They automatically put you a subscribution/auto ship and start charging your credit card with no authorisation . You need to cancel this shipment A S A P .

Average

10 months ago

David B.

3.6

42 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my charter cruise was canceled and the organizer offered no refund, I thought that was covered under "default". Silly me! Since the organizer was not insolvent and had not ceased operations, Seven Corners refused to pay and Squaremouth agreed. Bottom line, Squaremouth is not going to pass up those sweet commissions by going against the "insurers". So I threw good money after bad by buying insurance from them. They are polite, but useless.

Average

10 months ago

E. H.

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. I will post this under the under brand names so everyone will be aware that it is really the same company. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Sever Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Average

10 months ago

Michael C.

3.7

52 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

10 months ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

10 months ago

Barbara W.

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Depression Forums

The Road To Recovery

Recent Reviews

Been on the site on and off since 2007. Old account from 2013 to 2020. Majority of the members are lovely people and help support each other. And have helped me throughout the years. My first run in with Lindsay the site owner I messaged her after being advised to by another moderator to regarding a topic made last year. I wanted to know if she could delete it or possibly edit it. The next morning i logged on after nicely ASKING if she could help and she didn't understand my message. I explained again and she replied 12 hours later saying she was tired. I explained again and she copy and pasted the 'TOS' terms of service. It didnt say anything about not editing posta out so i asked her AGAIN. I was then shocked when i had an inbox back with her accusing me of telling her how to run her website that she has been running for 15 years. Basically i dont matter and she has other members to deal with. I replied at this point telling her who she thinks shes talking to and that she must enjoy bullying people. Obviously used to people being scared of her. She also inviting her wntire mod team to help back her up. Next day after I told her what i thought of her my account was banned. Very strange lady. Again the community is lovely and i even donated stupidly. I have saved the prnt scrn but honestly wouldnt recommend visiting there.

Average

10 months ago

James B.

i'm surprised by the negative reviews cos i've been to this site for a decade and they are very supportive people. sure the mods had irritated me a few times but as a person with mental illness i always find only myself to blame and i really had no one else in real life and i always end up coming back here and they took me back with warm open arms. Rules and rules, get over the fact that some rules are there for a reason. The people here are very nice and helpful.

Excellent

10 months ago

Moony M.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Audicus

Shop Audicus hearing aids online and save 1000s Affordable hearing aids with unlimited expert support and a 45-day risk-free trial

Recent Reviews

I picked up one of these after my mom told me her doctor told her that her hearing aid would be three thousand dollars. I did a quick search and found this company. She tried one of the audicus hearing aids and for the price it is well worth it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Susan T.

Shopping experience was great, I would have given 5 stars if hearing test was not an issue. I had problems with completing test and never got a support service response after numerous phone calls and emails.

Great

11 months ago

Ronald W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nomorobo was one of the three 2013 winners of the FTC Robocall Challenge. According to PC magazine's 2015 review of the site, it's the only winner that has a service up and running on the web, and it's FREE! It does not work for cell phones or for analog landline services. But for all other landline services, it works. Supposedly. Hey, it it did for me -- instantly!! I signed up yesterday, and I've gone from 10 robocalls a day (minimum) to zero. I hear one brief ring and then blessed silence. It's a MIRACLE!!! And this just in time for onslaught of political robocalls that were about to crash down on my peace of mind like an avalanche. I am SO THRILLED!! For a more technical POV, here is an excerpt from that Sept. 2015 PC Magazine review: "The good news is that Nomorobo is free, easy to sign up with, and works as promised. I used to get at least one or two robocalls per day. The only sign of them now is that the phone rings once. If I'm curious, I can go to my Verizon FiOS account online, see the calling number, and search for it in a browser. So far, every blocked call has been from a known robocaller, with the number also showing up in my online searches on assorted sites that track annoying calls. The bad news is that you may not be able to take advantage of Nomorobo. Ideally, it should be directly integrated into the carrier's internal call processing, which is what Ooma Premier and Sonic do. And in principle, it should be able to work with any carrier. All it requires is that the carrier support simultaneous ring, so incoming calls can ring both your line and Nomorobo's line at the same time. In practice, unfortunately, that feature is currently available only on VoIP carriers, and not even all of those. The list of carriers that work with Nomorobo has some significant players on it, including Verizon FiOS, Comcast Xfinity, Time Warner Cable, and AT&T U-verse. (You can find the full list on the Nomorobo signup page.) Missing, however, are all wireless carriers and all analog carriers. So although it works with Verizon FiOS, it won't work with Verizon Wireless or standard Verizona plain old telephone service (POTS) line to those who follow such things." It took me a bit of work to sign up on Nomorobo.com. I had to sign into my Verizon account (find the online ID, password, blah blah) and then follow the steps the site listed. But was it worth it!! I just can't understand why I haven't heard about this service before. I guess the truth is it's free, which means not much revenue, which means no advertising. I suppose they have grants or government funding perhaps? In any case, I wish I'd know about this site sooner -- it is WONDERFUL!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Elaine S.

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

10 months ago

Michelle W.

Horrid customer service!!! Rude people. Paying for the "service" contract (was told it would cover ANY problems).was waste of $. They have excuses why they won't cover anything. Then want to charge $375 for an electrical cord. Several other residents of our assisted living facility have also had terrible problems with Spinlife. I contacted Better Business Bureau and Golden technologies about this company. You should too!

Average

10 months ago

Pj B.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In 2011 I found out that I had very severe sleep apnea. I would stop breathing 92 times per hour!!! No wonder I was tired all the time. My first machine was a CPAP. It didn't have a computer chip to moniter results back in 2011. It wasn't working, so I got a BiPAP machine from ResMed, a leading company in Sleep Apnea machines. This one had a chip which would record "usage hours, mask seal, events, mask on/off, and myAir score". This helped me monitor my progress. After several months, the sleep apnea "events" (which monitored the number of times I stopped breathing or had insufficient breaths" started increasing again. Sleep specialists can download the chip and see all the data. Finally, I got an ASV machine, also from ResMed and also with a chip. If you have sleep apnea, I highly recommend that you get a ResMed machine. To register, you input easy information and can then see all of the indicators I mentioned above, in order to see how effective your machine is in helping your sleep apnea. Because I have such severe sleep apnea, I check my events and scores often. If my events increase, I can bring the chip in to my doctor, he downloads the data, and then he can increase or decrease the pressures of the machine. The myair.resmed.com site also shows you how to clean your equipment and gives you tips on how to better control your sleep apnea. I don't know how many other companies manufacture sleep apnea machines, but I highly recommend ResMed. Whatever brand you get, get one with a computer chip and take more charge over your sleep apnea and your health. Be proactive and be a team member with your doctor. This site is what you need to do so.

Excellent

10 months ago

Roseann Z.

Okay. I made a mistake. I was so sleep deprived. I should have reviewed the Cpap Store not Resmed. The myair.resmed machine is okay. The machine works okay for me. It was a big rip off to to medicare though. I was able to buy a new one for my son for $500 without a doctor. My issue is the Cpap Store. Never do business with them. They made a lot of money for nothing. I now get my masks and supplies from Linncare. They are wonderful.

Average

11 months ago

Jean N.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HealthyPlace

Learn more about mental health disorders and treatments from a trusted source Find support in our online community of HealthyPlace forums and blogs

Recent Reviews

The site provided some very helpful information on psychological disorders. However, the community was extremely unwelcoming, and provided 'support' in a way that was very upsetting. I wouldn't recommend this site to anyone.

Average

10 months ago

Krys R.

This is almost like a list of conditions and then articles with basic information about the conditions. If you are completely new to an illness then it's fine, but if you want help, it won't help,

Average

10 months ago

Ali B.

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TENS Units

Buy a TENS Unit at tensunitscom the original TENS website Higher quality TENS machines EMS TENSEMS combos and portable home ultrasound devices discounted prices Safe effective pain relief A TENS unit offers narcotic-free pain relief in the comfort of your home for less

Recent Reviews

The pre-programmed settings are very effective and the manual options allow complete tailoring of the treatment to meet the individual's needs and comfort level. This is a very effective and easy to use unit and what a bang for the buck!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carl B.

I love it so much.I use a tensunits whenever I feel sick. It works for me. I needed more attachments and it was useful to me. I have been using low frequency therapy devices 25 years ago, and I have presented the tensunits twice to other people.

Excellent

10 months ago

Aeery S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

quipicons - UIArrowDown

Electric brushes refillable floss paste that make healthy habits easy from 25

Recent Reviews

I'm a relatively new subscriber to their subscription service. Their toothbrush is quite honestly the best I've used in quite a long time even if it doesn't have the bells and whistles of those $100+ electric toothbrushes you can buy at the store. Instructions are fairly straight-forward, delivery arrives on time, and its easy to take with me. The toothpaste seems to be perfectly fine and overall it is just a pleasant experience. It's also cost-effective. Would highly recommend giving them a shot; customer service is even quick.

Excellent

10 months ago

Samuel P.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Get Cheap Textbooks - Price Compare College Textbook Stores - BuyRent

Get cheap textbooks up to 95 off Our FREE service scours the internet to help you find the cheapest place to buy and rent cheap college textbooks

Recent Reviews

Now this is a good site. They compare rentals, used and new. I thought I loved affordabook but this is better. I am going to be getting all of my books this semester for just under $200. Thank you CheapestTextbooks!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Michelle F.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Blue

Beyond Blue provides information and support to help everyone in Australia achieve their best possible mental health

Recent Reviews

What a terrible website! How unhelpful and frustrating not to mention betraying trust. You can't register (in the FAQ section it seems this is a major issue with most registration attempts not just mine) and any information offered is far from confidential. They call and report you to the very hospital or doctors that you say have been unhelpful and try to get you locked up in a mental ward for saying you are reaching out to them due to depression! I seriously can't believe it. God forbid should you want to talk to someone at beyond blue about your depression! The hospital wouldn't accept me because I am a lifelong sufferer of depression and they know me and my every mood and obviously I'm not depressed to the point of hospitalization. All I wanted was to join a discussion with the other people connecting on their website and after having trouble registering due to them not sending or resenting the confirmation email required to activate my registration, I emailed and asked them to resend it. And they try to have me locked up ?? Unbelievable! That website should be shut down for the safety of anybody feeling a little down and wanting to join a discussion or read members stories! Don't go here!

Average

10 months ago

Alexandra P.

How can the government spends this much money in this useless service....I mean almost 50 millions??? Surely there's more efficient way to use this money to directly help people....it's so frustrating, it's not rocket science really. PS: the people working in beyond blue are not trained in mental health and try basically doing it for money the same way a Coles worker so that give you an idea of the type of service you will receive. It's absolutely disappointing and depressing actually to know that those irresponsible and careless people are given so much money to play with our wellbeing and safety

Average

11 months ago

His S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CureDiva

Cure Diva is a comprehensive one-stop shop superstore offering non-medical products and lifestyle solutions to breast cancer patients Whether you were just diagnosed or are a long-term breast cancer survivor Cure Diva provides women at every breast cancer treatment phase with all of their lifestyle needs

Recent Reviews

First of all there is no phone number to be found at their site in order to contact them, everything has to be by email! Their return policy and customer service is ridiculous. If I had read these comments before I would have never purchased anything from them. Their system had a glitch and I emailed them to cancel an order and they wrote back saying they had cancelled the wrong order. Something so simple! Now they are sending me the wrong orders and to top that I have to pay the return shipping PLUS there is a re-stocking fee. I would never ever again purchase anything with them!

Average

11 months ago

Perla G.

They sell items designed to care for someone experiencing traumatic surgery yet their return policy is insensitive, impractical and arduous. Let me explain. Curediva has a 30 day return policy which starts running when an item is received, even if it is received in advance of surgery. If you decide to make a return, there are many hoops to jump through including calling for pre-approval. In my mother's case, her items came 2 weeks pre-op which meant she had 2 weeks after her mastectomy to decide whether she needed the items. This was not what she needed to be thinking about in those early weeks! The items were expensive and not needed, so she wanted them returned. When we called for pre-approval, it took over a week to reach an agent. We were successful only after sending an email that we were going to contact the credit card company to reverse the charge. The experience created tremendous stress for my mother. The gifts were meant to give her comfort, not aggravation.

Average

11 months ago

Beth D.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn't get order to go though however had help pretty quickly. I was a little disappointed that bag and charger were not more clearly marked as separate. I would have ordered in same order but I didn't realize.

Great

11 months ago

Becky J.

I ordered this cuff to replace the original one that came with my blood pressure monitor. It is a perfect replacement and works great. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlesneal70 Z.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AvaCare Medical

AvaCare Medical is your source for medical supplies and equipment online Get free shipping over 50 unmatched customer service and a price match guarantee

Recent Reviews

I ordered the waterproof pads to use on my furniture as protection from one of my cats who has behavior issues and pees on the furniture. I've purchased pads before from other companies, but these were cheaper and a better quality. They are great!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sandra G.

My father recently became very sick. I needed to order supplies to help my family to continue to care for him at home. This time has been VERY DIFFICULT and STRESSFUL. I do not live in a big city so ALL the medical supply places in town are EXTREMELY OVER PRICED. I found your site and was so RELIEVED!! My shopping experience was EASY, FAST, FAIR PRICING and JUST MADE MY LIFE SO MUCH EASIER!! I will be a RETURN SHOPPER!!! THANK YOU!!! THE RIGBY/GOODLAD FAMILY

Excellent

11 months ago

Heather X.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MobilityDesigned

The MD Crutch and Combo Stix by Mobility Designed offer an elegant ergonomic design that provides faster recovery and less pain

Recent Reviews

I continue to use these crutches everyday as they are dramatically better for my wrists BUT the design and quality of the armbands is poor leading for the need to repeatedly replace them. I also need the pieces that cover the handholds but these are not for sale on the website. I am hoping the design and materials improve.

Average

11 months ago

Gail G.

Great product. This should definitely replace the conventional crutches. It has better weight distribution so I don't feel any stress on my body from using. God bless those who designed these products.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kathy A.

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

home - Nerve Renew

Why Over 280000 People Swear by this Little-known Nerve Health Breakthrough What started as desperate attempt to help my dad with his neuropathy has grown

Recent Reviews

I must admit, I was apprehensive to say the least. After the first week, jumping out of bed was a stand for about 5 seconds to feel that balance was an issue or not. That went away. Now, out of bed and immediate strides. Then after a few weeks, no more swelling from the knees down to my ankles. The stinging sensation in the bottom of my feet about gone. Still feel like the bottoms are a thick layer of dead skin but I walk a lot better now. The pain in my feet is tolerable now. Am happy with results.

Excellent

11 months ago

R. V.

I received an email from you a couple of months ago wanting a review of the nerve renew product. I had not started it yet so I wanted to wait a while to write you. I've been using the nerve renew capsules for almost a month now and I am really happy with it. Before I started it, I had sometimes severe neuropathy pain in my feet. Since starting your product, my pain has not been as severe. Over the past month, I have had only occasional pain enough to bother me, and it wasn't anywhere near as bad as before the product. Since I love to hike, the thought of not being able to do that anymore due to severe pain was very upsetting to me. Thank you for your wonderful product.!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sharon H.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid for expedited delivery but was not aware that there was additional processing time. I may have made a different choice had I known. Amazon Prime has 2 day shipping and we needed the probe quickly.

Average

11 months ago

Dr. I.

Placing the order was fast and nice to order. I ordered a quantity of 2, same part number and received 2 diferent parts, according to my invoice. Invoice 89325 Parts received: 8000JFW, Adult Flexiwrap sensor disp. (as I requested qty of 2) Wrong part : Model 8001JFW Neonate Flexiwrap How can I get the proper product?????? Thank you. Salvador Flores

Average

11 months ago

Salvador F.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kerr Medical

Kerr Medical has a great selection of bed alarms bed pads bed alarms for fall prevention dementia wandering devices pressure sensor pads and products for Dementia care and Alzheimer39s care Products for elderly living along patients and for elderly safety which is a major priority for caregiver are also available

Recent Reviews

It was hard to reach assistance to program the system. I'm in Central Time Zone and work until 5 our time. Only gives me 30 min to get home & place a call. Longer service hours would be great.

Great

11 months ago

Ann X.

Website is a bit confusing. You have to know what you're wanting before you go on the website. Delivery times are good, but compared to Amazon Prime slow. Probably why you pay a little less if you order from Kerr Medical's website.

Great

11 months ago

Cleatous L.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TMS Home Page

Test Medical Symptoms at Home specializes in easy-to-use tests that can be used individually administered in the security and privacy of a home or office Some of those products include drug test kits for substance abuse testing health hazard detection and pre-employment drug testing TMS also offers a wide variety of other specialty testing kits and laboratory services

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing supplies from TMS for many years. I like the products but it is annoying that I have to enter my address and credit card info every time even though I am signed in when placing my order.

Average

11 months ago

Mark K.

I always order from Test medical symptoms at home, have been doing so for years now. Products come quickly, if I have a problem it's usually on my end e.g. I typed something wrong. Very reliable service and quick response when help is needed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lorraine P.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

NewLeaf Home Medical

Consistently one of the Highest Rated online Home Medical Supplies Medical Equipment shopping experiences NewLeaf delivers personalized customer service easy-to-find products and fast delivery every time

Recent Reviews

Customer Service is very nice and helpful. I had a little problem with my order because the mats that I choose after pay for them, I receive a email telling me that they don't have it. I ended purchased 1 item for my mom, and I am satisfy with it

Excellent

11 months ago

Ana S.

Representative Rachael Morgan was very helpful and prompt in assisting me in the order of a replacement part for my husband's Drive rollator. I will refer back when I need other medical equipment for my husband.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brenda N.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ATCMedical

ATC Medical is the leading provider of discount medical supplies online Shop today and SAVE

Recent Reviews

I received the in-stock merchandise (the partial order) in perfect condition within a reasonable time. The items I attempted to order were not listed as out-of-stock when I placed the order, otherwise I would not have attempted to order them. As far as shipping, I did not see a choice of shipping charges.

Excellent

11 months ago

Shopperkat J.

Easy navigation and ordering. Ordered over the weekend, shipped out on Monday and delivered on Wednesday. No problems what do ever. I use a oxygen concentrator 24/7 as well as cpap with oxygen at night, this is where I will be ordering any and all of my supplies in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vickie F.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ozark Biomedical

Ozark Biomedical provides Centrifuge Parts and Centrifuge Repairs for Laboratory Centrifuges

Recent Reviews

I appreciate your extensive inventory. The parts I need have been difficult to find. We are a large laboratory and I am interested in using your company parts in the future. The website is definitely dated, but seems to get the job done. :)

Great

11 months ago

Joshua C.

I was familiar with Ozark from working at a company that refurbished lab equipment in Ramsey MN. It was still the same great quality and ease of use as I remembered. I really appreciate the parts lists, they are invaluable for obtaining the correct parts!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ozark Z.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cremation Jewelry Cremation Urns Photo Engraved Jewelry by Everlasting Memories

Beautiful cremation jewelry cremation urns and photo engraved jewelry for People amp Pets from Everlasting Memories Better Business Bureau A rated website Fast same day shipping

Recent Reviews

I like the huge selection, very satisfied with product once received & that it was exactly as shown. Ordering was convenient with fast shipping. I even received a follow up email to confirm I received the product & was 100% satisfied.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

I had this same urn from you that I purchased 13 years ago. I wore it every single day since my Lars passed. Recently, it broke, fell off my chord, and was lost. I have been devastated. I'm so glad I found tyour site again. I still have Lars urn on my mantle. It won't be quite the she, but I can't wait to feel that a part of him is with me every day, everywhere I go once more.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah S.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a great respect and appreciation for Veronica and her staff. They are my time machine and offer treatments that help me fight the signs of aging. On top of using the latest and greatest cosmetic treatments, I am always greeted with a friendly smile and best of all, they offer affordable pricing, which is a combo that is hard to find. I love Elite Rejuvenation! They make me look the way I feel on the insidebeautiful, vibrant, sexy! Bottom line is that I have no problem recommending them to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tonja L.

Elite Rejuvenation's staff provides me with first class service every visit. Their service, reputation and most importantly results keeps me coming back again and again. I have used both their Botox service and dermal fillers and have achieved amazing results. I suggest you check them out today!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lee D.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

PatientsEngage

PatientsEngage is a social enterprise aimed at providing support to patients and caregivers in the management of chronic conditions

Recent Reviews

PatientsEngage, a social enterprise, is a patient/caregiver focused healthcare platform for supporting the management of chronic diseases. We are looking to collaborate with patient support organisations and healthcare professionals and individuals and other health related services looking to support and reach patients and care givers either in terms of patient education materials, help in answering questions and moderating communities. This platform will allow these organisations and individuals to reach a wider audience.

Great

11 months ago

Ajeet K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bambach

The Bambach Saddle Seat is scientifically proven to relieve and prevent back pain sciatica and other posture related problems

Recent Reviews

Ouch! My wife has hurt her back. The doctor says it's not quite a slipped disk, but if she isn't careful it could get worse. She can't sit down on an ordinary chair, and she can't stay in one position for more than about five minutes. Laying flat on her back on the floor gets boring and eating meals standing up is no fun. We tried a 'kneeling chair' and that helped a little. Then the physiotherapist lent her a 'saddle chair' which is even better. Apparently they are much loved by dentists, hair dressers and beauty therapists. Basic ones are available on Amazon from about £50 / $75. Bambach (www.bambach.co.uk) offer the Rolls-Royce version of the saddle chairs with a variety of specially tailored features depending on the type of back problem you have. Downside is that they cost ten times as much as the basic ones on Amazon. However, if you are facing a life time of back problems, and the investment could help you continue to work, it might be worth a look.

Great

11 months ago

K. D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ALF Boss

We promote the betterment of Assisted Living Facility Training in Florida We offer the best resource center for ALF Boss Training ALF Core Training

Recent Reviews

This man has gotten a fat head and is full of himself. Used to care about Assisted Living Residents and care about people he worked with. Now it's all about 'him' with egotistical posts and videos about himself. No compassion for others. Don't do business with him, he will let you down. Not the compassionate man he thinks he is. Boastful. Rude. Stay away.

Average

11 months ago

Tom R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Colgate Professional

Find the latest information regarding dental amp oral health care Explore our library of educational materials links and resources for patients and find continuing education materials and tools just for you

Recent Reviews

AVOID THIS SITE !!! WARNING TO DENTISTS !!!! Colgate as Colgate has had a lot of bad press recently due to toothpaste that can kill you http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2722289/Chemical-used-Colgate-Total-toothpaste-linked-cancer.html I would never use Colgate again !!! The public will be very upset if they found out that they had used Colgate toothpaste? You will see so many cases of CANCER and could it be Colgate toothpaste ?? The DAILY MAIL seems to think so!!

Average

11 months ago

Mary H.

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical Aid Bank Insurance Invest Vitality

Discovery offers award-winning products - Medical Aid Administration Car and Life Insurance Bank Accounts and Investments all with Vitality rewards

Recent Reviews

it was great , the consultant was patient with me and he was able to explain the different options that you guys offer and he was able to answer all of my questions

Excellent

11 months ago

Sibusisiwe D.

I was helped by a consultant called Carmen . She was helpful, friendly. Answered all my questions, Promptly mailed me all the relevant info i asked for.

Excellent

11 months ago

M. R.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Disabled Holidays

Disabled Holidays in UK and Abroad Accessible accommodation for people with various kinds of disability Disabled Cruises

Recent Reviews

Your rep. Michael has been very helpful and answered every one of our questions he has a very friendly and re-assuring manner which made us feel confident in dealing with your Company

Excellent

11 months ago

T. F.

i would recomend your company to anyone 1st class service nothing too much trouble every question answered politely and in full a very polite and easy booking brian

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Norton

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

Buy your diabetes essentials accessories books and branded products - help raise awareness of Diabetes UK

Recent Reviews

I have not received any of the 3 things I ordered which were in response to a close family member's new diagnosis so I am very dissapointed. 2 were information to help us all and 1 a cookery book so we can know we are offereing healthy suitable food. Nothing received and no explanation and don't blame Covid - everyone else gets things out much quicker. Very dissapointed.

Average

11 months ago

N. S.

I purchased this item as a gift quite close to Christmas, it was dispatched and delivered quickly in time for Christmas and my family were pleased with the item. I will definitely purchase from the diabetes uk shop again.

Excellent

11 months ago

S. A.

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I requested through mygov for my Asgard super to be rolled in to my current fund in November 2014 (along with 4 other ones I needed to roll up). The others used the mygov info and got on with it. Asgard didnt do it because apparently they needed a form completed (that contained the same information as the mygov site provided), they didnt tell me that, or send it to me (at the right address - even though they had my email). 1.5 years later i realised its still not rolled up, in which time ive lost over $300 in fees, i request it to be rolled up again, they make me sign this ridiculous form and then finally transfer me the balance as at now instead of as at the time i requested the transfer in Nov 2014. Such old fashioned processes, and clearly designed to take money from customers - so unethical. Unimpressed and would advise others to go to a super company that is customer focused instead of income focused.

Average

11 months ago

Sarah J.

Been with them about 7 years. They just took more money out off my account rang asgard and was told interest rate changes all over world and all this other crap to many charges. My super simple low cost investment that changes as you move through like thats the letter I got July 2017.

Average

11 months ago

Jay K.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Willowbrook

Willowbrook Mobility Direct have over 22 years experience in the mobility industry We039re proud to have served over 70000 satisfied customers Try our british-made Riser Recliner Mobility Chairs Adjustable mobility Beds today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service All done within three weeks

Excellent

11 months ago

O. P.

We would recommend this bed and this company, we saw four beds and chose Willowbrook, and we are very pleased with the bed, excellent sales person, and product

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Ann

3.2

181 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

11 months ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Trevor

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IOLLA

We offer great quality glasses at an upfront affordable price in an environment you can trust All glasses include prescription lenses and are priced at just 65

Recent Reviews

Purchased glasses about 2 years ago now and they are still in a good shape! Payed a visit a couple months ago again(a lady there was very nice and friendly!) to look out for new glasses but lost the details of them,so I went online to look for some images! Immediately a pop up chat came up and I received the most helpful information, they have such a lovely bunch of people working there, I will always recommend :)! Also a BIG bonus for the price- super affordable and worth it!

Excellent

11 months ago

Victoria

just got my new specs today absolutely delighted with them I have very poor eyesight and normally my glasses would cost over £300 to get the lenses thinned down cant believe I got the same quality and beautiful frames for £65 service in store was fantastic very friendly knowledgeable and specs delivered within a week have already recommended to all my specky friends thankyou

Excellent

11 months ago

Alison Mccafferty

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

11 months ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rj.b S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with