Back  

Trading Card Store

A store that sells trading cards.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

374

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701430)

Filters

Back  

Trading Card Store

Trading Card Store A store that sells trading cards.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

374

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

58 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Structure Is king! WWA really helped me understand many different aspects of the markets however for me personally my new appreciation for market structure has been key ! Alex did an amazing job in the bootcamp and on calls after really breaking down how the structure of the markets work on all timeframes. Before WWA I’ll admit I didn’t really understand how to use this key aspect of the market to the maximum, I’ve been really enjoying learning and putting it into practise!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack

To be honest I was initially frustrated as I believed that paying for this course would give me all the tools to instantly make profits and trade well; I didn’t want to ‘study’ the markets history after having a course. However now I understand the purpose after spending a few months in discord and I understand and believe in the reason the edcators always say ‘backtest’. I’ve been using their trade breakdowns, and my own backtesting to really understand how these concepts work. I’m not there yet but thanks to WWA I’m on the right path.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I give it 4 stars for now just because I joined in few days ago, but honestly so far so good, accurate signals and great monitoring, I recommend, after on month I should come and add one more star ?

Great

1 year ago

upgrade yourlife

Well its been a while I have been in Profitlio group. From Champ Signal XAUUSD yesterday got recover from my loses and also I am doing account management now with Champ hopefully it triple ? its growing already like leaves in the spring time. Loving the community too, it also where my Telegram always open. Dont waste time, its great join Profitlio

Excellent

1 year ago

Trace Margaret Budi

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FEC Trading

Welcome to FEC Trading We enable anyone irrespective of their knowledge or prior experience to consisntelty profit from the Forex market

Recent Reviews

I have been trading just under a month via PipScape’s signals and have seen consistent profits even in Q4 which is a notoriously hard time to trade ForEx in. All it requires is approx 30 minutes of your day and for you to have consistent internet access via your smartphone or laptop throughout the day to follow the trades. Both Chris and Dylan have been extremely helpful from the get go and have a great risk strategy implemented to avoid loss of capital even when the markets are tough. I would highly recommend there services.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lee Francis

I have been with the pipscape team for just over 2 months now. And it’s the greatest decision I have ever made. I have used other signal providers in the past and they are nowhere near as consistent as pipscape are. They are very professional and the directors Dylan and Chris are always happy to help. I would definitely recommend them if you’re looking to start trading.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessica Ferguson

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

horrible experience, do not recommend to anybody

Bad

2 years ago

Dys Topiak

IQ Copy Trade has been a lifesaver, it’s purely a game changer. Their staff and support from the install to getting it running has been great. Their pricing seems very fair and anyone whom is looking for the edge in their game should surely check out their products.

Excellent

2 years ago

CFLG

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service. Very helpful and insightful team always at hand to help and assist.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris

Smooth Trading have the most in-depth and intuitive rating system I have seen on any other rating site. Enjoying my trading experience with the broker I selected based on their scoring system. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Forex Trading

We offer Forex FX Options and Contracts for Difference products delivered on the most powerful trading platform technologies

Recent Reviews

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Money matters is a very delicate subject that makes people go to terrible lows in the society. Why would someone decide to steal from someone else. My money was held for more than 5 months before i got hold of it after trading and accumulating profits over a period of 3 months. I used a cash back service that proved to be immortal and of high quality in dealing with such matters. elitecashback,com is forever going to be in my heart. They saved me a great deal. Am now saying this to save protect you and make you aware of scams going on with this company,. Keep off buddy, don't even think of trying them. You can as well give them a chance to help out.... [email protected],com

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

Scam. Avoid with your life. They make you feel as though you are winning and tell you to keep depositing on the lies that they want to reach their targets and you can withdraw at any time. All nonsense. After managing to get my funds out I started receiving calls to deposit from new scammers so it is clear they even sell your information. Don’t go near them! If you’re in similar shoes I can help out with the little i’ve learnt through the contact in my bio. Don’t let desperation let you fall into another trap. Cheers

Poor

2 years ago

D E. Blythe

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fraud runs by white people still illegal tho

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Whitley Trading

Whitley Trading

Recent Reviews

Stay away from this company....If you have had enough of this company [email protected], com will easily hep you get back you cash. They helped me get to my normal life. Losing money to scammers is a painful ordeal. Been scammed before and this time round i said NO!

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

1.8

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s about the site where I thought I could have many goals achieved but all in vein, I’m talking about prosperytrading.com. They just lied about their policies and made cry. Thankfully somehow reached to (‪Arbitrage.is‬)  and now I’m getting paid.

Poor

2 years ago

Marieh R

It’s really hard to choose a website for investment prosperytrading.com guys did a fraud with me. I invested money there and after some days they locked my account. They are not allowing me the access. Yet on the other hand I invested on (MoonBitcoin . live) and they are very helpful and humble guys.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hey everyone good day I would like to take the time out and let you all know that swingsfx this is the best trading team no one else can compare they show you there real account take the trade with you and tell you when to take profit if the trade it sl they let you know there are there with you 24/7 best team out there I would recommend them 1000 time

Excellent

2 years ago

younggunz production

Best I've traded with, every trade analyst get shared so we know why we ate in that trade and great results

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan Latham

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really good service and amazing monthly returns ! You must try !

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

very good service, it’s a smart way to invest money and generate a side income, even if you don’t know how to trade, which was my case. I definitely would recommend it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bruna

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered several DVDs with Five Star Laser and paid through PayPal in mid May. When the order did not arrive by mid June, I phoned the vendor. A man there said one of the movies was out of stock. So I asked him to substitute with another movie. He said the order would be shipped out. It is now late July and still no DVDs yet. I phoned again and there was no answer. I e-mailed the vendor twice and no reply either. I contacted PayPal but it was after the 45-day period, and apparently PayPal doesn't cover software. So I guess I got scammed. If you are thinking of buying with Five Star Laser, think very carefully!

Bad

2 years ago

pekingpup

Ordered two seasons of a television series in two box sets from them. Although the packaging seemed professional and legitimate, the video quality of the DVDs were terrible! They were comparable to VHS dubs in quality and the english subtitles were laughably incomprehensible (full of misspellings and non-english characters: e.g. "&"). And this site had the gall to sell them as retail products! When I complained about the quality of the DVDs, my email was ignored. Well, I learned the hard way that this is a site to steer clear of. If others want to try their luck, on their heads be it...

Poor

2 years ago

rbmike

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a trading computer set up for six displays. I shopped around, did my research, got burned at Dell, and realized customer service was the critical factor. At other online stores, it was difficult to reach the same person twice in a row and they were slow to return calls or email. At Custom Computers, Jordan answers the phone. I called him maybe six to eight times to hammer out the configuration that met my needs. I got it one week later and called him three more times when I needed assistance. In each case, he personally answered the phone and spent whatever time was needed to walk through configuration steps. His prices are fair when you look at the components he uses. Comparing apples to apples, he's within 5% of the cheapest price I found. I'm extremely pleased with my machine and my purchasing experience. I highly recommend Custom Trading Computers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mikeyatease

I shopped around for several months before finding Jordan from Custom Trading Computers. He was extremely helpful w/supplying me w/the best computer at the most competitive price. I have had my computer for several months now and it has functioned much bette than I had expected or even hoped for. The customer service has been great as I have had questions and always got prompt informative answers. I knew the exact status of the system from ordering to delivery date. Jordan also called and helped me setup the system and monitors. I believe it was only 3 or 4 days from the day I paid to receiving my new computer and monitors. I would highly recommend these machines.

Excellent

2 years ago

jleder

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

fxnow.com

fxnow forex trading

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage - Forex Trade Broker

Welcome to Crypto Fx Options Trading Platform

Recent Reviews

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Markets

Start your online trading journey with confidence MarketsOnline is a regulated broker regulated by the FSA as a full services security dealer - Licence number SD022

Recent Reviews

Initially, I thought of very few platforms when the topic of trading and investing online arose. But the professional services I have found with Markets.Online are quite encouraging. With the platform, I am assured of transacting safely and receiving the best services from customer support. Additionally, I have earned more for the shortest period I have traded with them. I’ll recommend anyone who needs the proper services of a Forex business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Okutu

Due to my increased interest in making money online, I decided to try out forex trading. A friend of mine recommended Markets.online. Within a few minutes I was set up and made my first deposit. First of all, I really appreciate the efficient customer support on this platform. They were always eager to help. I also like that the platform is regulated by the FSA. It makes me feel safe. While it is not perfect, it’s a pretty solid platform

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy O.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Collectors Cache

Shop Collectors Cache to find great deals on all kinds of trading card games board games table top games and more Shop with confidence at your loca

Recent Reviews

Have used Collector's Cache many times over the years, I always receive great customer service, prompt shipping and great product!!!! These guys are the best in the industry.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bitcoinmanhans B.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Grand Capital

Grand Capital is a reliable Forex broker that offers bonuses on deposit portfolios over 330 financial instruments cryptocurrency trading Sign-up and open an account right now

Recent Reviews

Never thought that GC has really good options for trading. Starting with demo account I managed to learn my own trading strategies that really works in real account. With its nice trading conditions I feel comfortable when trading. Other brokers didn’t satisfied me that much, so now I can recommend this broker as I am pretty convinced of its reliability.

Great

1 year ago

Vincent1982

I've been trading for about a year with Grand Capital. I have not encountered any problems with withdrawal, the terminal works stably. I still learning how to trade, there is no point not making mistakes while doing it. Look after spreads, don't be afraid to use new instruments

Great

2 years ago

James E.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

OlympusMarkets

Olympus Markets is a leading forex CFD and CryptoCurrency trading platform providing financial services in over 193 countries worldwide

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JAFX

At JAFX you039re trading with a reputable forex broker delivering premium products services 47 currency pairs 67 stocks leveraged crypto trading

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FOREX GDP

95 Accurate Forex Signals - Don039t trade all the time trade only at Best Setup Join Free now to boost your trading profitsLet result speaks the rest

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CMStrader

Online forex trading broker Register today for a FX CFD stocks Indices Commodities trading and Asset Management

Recent Reviews

I invested a massive chunk of my capital and savings into the care of this unregulated broker CryptoNXT and CMS Trader who vividly convinced me into investing more over time. I was told pulling out of the investment is easy and I could make withdrawals. They kept asking for more funds, while using charges and taxes as an excuse. This kept going on for weeks, I couldn't stop because I'd invested over $120,000. Later I informed my spouse about what I did with all the money. Then, we started to research on how to recover the funds. We found " r e c o v e r y e m p i  r e . c o m ", a wealth recovery firm that took up our the case. With no further hassle, we were able to recoup 95% of the funds. Thanks to the recoveryempire's team

Poor

2 years ago

John C.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Monfex

Monfex is a broker that offers margin trading for a Forex Crypto Stocks Indexes Commodities with up to 200X leverage Slick platform design instant account creation fast deposit and withdrawal Try it now

Recent Reviews

I was with Monfex from the beginning, but only now I realized that this is the only platform that works. from the very beginning there was a quick verification and then fast withdrawal of money. Punctual account managers. I advise this platform to everyone!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bill K.

Hello everyone, I want to tell you about my FIRST experience in trading I didn't have much knowledge, but that didn't stop me from earning a bit here because you will always be helped to take positions. I monitored the market and thought it was time to make some money A lot of tools that I'm learning right now provide a great opportunity to make money. LOve it

Excellent

2 years ago

Elizabeth J.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pepperstone

Meistern Sie das Trading mit Pepperstone Wir bieten die Tools Einblicke und Untersttzung die Sie bentigen um selbstbewusst auf den Weltmrkten zu tra

Recent Reviews

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Option Field is new, unregulated and offshore - perhaps this are not enough reasons to stay away from the company. In the face of any shady act, my reclaim guide would be helpful and beneficial. Let's have a chat!

Poor

1 year ago

Ashley

Option Field is new and unregulated! This is not enough reason to stay away from the company. They are legit but not to be trusted. Always remember a penny reclaimed is a penny earned. Let's chat!

Poor

1 year ago

Lesley

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lockrite Security

Lockrite Security Farnborough are a family run security company who have been trading since1988 We specialise in home and businesses security

Recent Reviews

What can I say, James was brilliant I had extensive work done and he explained it all, he was friendly and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve Bucktin

4.9

57 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FxPro

FxPro offers CFDs on currency pairs and five other asset classes. Start trading forex online with the world’s best forex broker.

Recent Reviews

I had a really successful month with this broker. They withdraw all the profit without any questions and delays. In my opinion, FxPro is a reliable company. Recommend to try it for everyone who wants trade cryptos.

Excellent

1 month ago

SonyaPlatova

FxPro is good broker. I just received my first withdrawal. Money was in my account in 1 business day. This broker is not a scam.

Excellent

3 months ago

MarkLemmers

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Markets Cube

Markets Cube offers the SIRIX platform with Social Trading opportunity Open account right now and start earning on Cryptocurrencies Commodities Futures

Recent Reviews

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with Nin Nin Game has to be one of the *worst* I've ever had shopping online. Their terms & conditions have been written in an attempt to directly infringe upon consumer rights and their customer services team is setup simply to make you go away: 1.) DO NOT put any card details into a pre-order! I assumed that like most places, putting my card details in ahead of time would mean it's all ready to be charged once shipped. Instead they took *full payment* five months in advance. "Oops" I thought, I've made a mistake, so contacted them to cancel my order, and get a refund. 2.) This is where they started LYING to me! Initially they just flat out refused to let me cancel *at all*, citing their terms and conditions of a different part of their website - all written to be as consumer unfriendly as possible. 3.) After I informed them of the consumer rights protecting my right to cancel, they eventually agreed to cancel my order. *BUT* they would hold my money hostage/steal it - only offering me some store credit. Again, a direct violation of my consumer rights. So, the end result is that I've had to issue a chargeback from my bank, and (since they have offices in France) opened a dispute resolution through a European commission. They have shrugged these things off, and don't care... the reason? They seem to get this *ALL THE TIME* judging by a quick Google search, and also other people I now know have gone through the exact same process I have - going through their bank to reclaim money. Now, some of the reviews below I'm sure are genuine, as unless you have a problem with this company you'd never know how *AWFUL* their customer service really is. I would STRONGLY ADVISE against using this company though. You have been warned.

Bad

1 year ago

Nathan Flannery

I was a little sceptical after having read the reviews at first. However, I can not share any of the complaints I have heard from other customers. I ordered the Limited Edition of Capcom‘s Ace Attorney Trilogy on the Nintendo Switch, which costed significantly less than what other importers (e.g. Play-Asia or Amazon Marketplace) offered and the game arrived only one and a half weeks after launch (even though I was originally told it could take up to 3 weeks) in excellent condition. Hence, I can recommend giving Nin-Nin-Game a shot!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

TraderXP - The Best Binary Options Trading Experience

TraderXP is the leading binary options broker Join today and receive a special trading bonus Start Trading with Experience at Trader XP

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everyone that invested in tradingbeast has been able to get their money back. If you invested in tradingbeast you are to file a report on priorityrecovery dot org or get in contact with an agent va +16788302162

Poor

1 year ago

gabriel

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Used Car Dealership Conover NC Trading Post Super Center

Trading Post Super Center is a used car dealership located near Conover North Carolina Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

Stopped by Trading Post to look at a vehicle for my mom. Took it for a test drive and decided this was the vehicle...it was in great condition and priced very well. Worked out a time to go back and work with Renee. She made the process effortless and I would highly recommend going by and seeing her. From start to finish she was there every step of the way, answering any questions/concerns we had. If you’re looking for a great deal, no frills and an all around fun and enjoyable car buying experience...visit Renee at the Trading Post, Hickory!

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. A.

Thank you so much renee and Don for helping us get into our new car. No doubt in my mind that I could have found a better deal anywhere not to mention the customer service with renee was hands down the best we have seen throughout our whole car shopping venture. Thanks again for everything

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Wills

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DupliTrade

DupliTrades automated trading system enables users to automatically copy the trades of experienced traders directly to their brokerage account Try It Now

Recent Reviews

15% profit above my initial investment, after only 1 month.

Excellent

2 years ago

Markus Krause

Great team, also great to have my local broker available here in Johannesburg

Excellent

2 years ago

Ali Pryke

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first they let people do quote and choose monthly payment and if the are not 18, and after they cancelling your insurance and then they still discounting your money and after u have to pay for them loads of money for nothing

Bad

2 years ago

Domas F.

Bought a car from a dealership witch close brothers financed me I put a large deposit and the car turned out to be faulty and have been fighting a year now and have won my case and the dealer has his car back but I still do not have my money back and the complaints department has been extremely rude not answering or returning calls and have been treating me in a way I can only describe as terrible I am thousands of pounds out of pocket with no car or money to buy another and I have two young kids this has caused me serious stress anxiety lack of sleep avoid close brothers like you would carona virus

Poor

2 years ago

Steven H.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Molti trader si lamentano del fatto che fxpro non offra bonus. In realtà è una buona cosa! I bonus sono solitamente offerti da venditori di fumo che vogliono appropriarsi del tuo denaro. FxPro è un buon broker.

Great

1 year ago

Una

Oltre alle eccellenti condizioni di trading, anche gli strumenti forniti sono sensazionali. Il calendario economico aiuta molto, e l'app forex tools è perfetta per monitorare i mercati mentre sei fuori.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. V.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Libertex

Safe and profitable Forex Trading Currencies Crypto Currencies Stocks Sign up or practice on a Demo Account

Recent Reviews

You asked me to deposit 10 Eu after only 4 days of learning through my demo account. I think it's wrong way. You should allow at least 1 month for people to learn. Best regards, Robert Nikolić

Bad

2 years ago

Gt C.

Ganea Nicolae ionut zarnesti brasov str digului nr 15zarnesti brasov 505800 marketing business

Excellent

2 years ago

Gt R.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BDSwiss ID: 1329464 I made a request of withdrawl of my profit on 10th of March 2020. Its been two months now that nothing has been given to me except fake promises. I have been asked to provide additional documents which were supplied on the same day, then I have been advised to contact my bank which I did and my bank confirmed me that they never received any instructions for them, then again I have been informed by the BDSwiss that delays may be due to Enhance Security Checks like money laundering etc. I checked it with my bank and they confirmed that such matters and checks never took too much time. I have told BDSwiss that your bank is breaching the interest of your customers and you have to launch a complain against your bank but nothing has been done so far. Even I asked for a proof from the bank in this regard but till yet nothing has been done. This is not good at all. When we invest it is done in seconds and when we asked for withdrawls it takes months and ages. To be honest it seems a scam now in my eyes and also it has stopped me to invest and do business further with BD Swiss.

Bad

2 years ago

Muhammad Raza

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

STILL NO REFUND FOR THE DAMAGED GARBAGE THEY SENT ME. I WON'T GIVE UP BECAUSE THEY ARE SOOOOOO WRONG. I WANT MY REFUND. IF YOU LET SCAMMERS LIKE THIS GET AWAY WITH COMMITTING FRAUD, THEN IT'S JUST GOING TO KEEP HAPPENING. THIS GIRL SELLING THIS "JUNK" AS SHE REFERRED TO IT, IS GOING TO CONTINUE TO DEFRAUD PEOPLE. I CHECKED WITH THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU IN THE TOWN WHERE THEY'RE LOCATED AND FOUND THAT THEY RECEIVED A "D-" GRADE. PEOPLE POSTED MANY NEGATIVE REVIEWS AND YET THEY CONTINUE TO DECEIVE PEOPLE AND STEAL THEIR MONEY. THIS IS WHAT I FOUND OUT...eBay works with these people. So if you find your items are junk and damaged, you can blame EBAY for that. The girl who sells this stuff has truck loads of returns and damaged items and tries to pass them off as new. I have the actual photos of this with her caption saying, "eBay JUNK". The item I received was glued together (and globs of glue were everywhere). They wouldn't send me a hard-copy return label. I told told at least a dozen time that I do not have a printer but they wouldn't listen. They are sarcastic and nasty and told me "Maybe you could get your lawyer to print out a return label for you." eBay stood by them, because they work with them. I found out too, that eBay deletes all negative feedback in order to manipulate and make this, their seller look good. I gave them NEGATIVE FEEDBACK and eBay removed it. I wonder how many other people's NEGATIVE FEEDBACK was removed??? They have some SCAM going on. BUYER BEWARE!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Cris M.

I recently received my order from the company only to find that what I had received was not what I had ordered. I called the 1-800 # and spoke with customer service agent Mary Pickford and the situation was handled with effeciency, grace and professionalism. What a pleasure!!!!.... I have been ordering from this company for many years and am always thrilled with my purchases and the service I receive. So two thumbs up for a much loved company. Looking forward to the next catalogue.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adele C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

City Index

City Index Australia is one of the world leaders in CFD Forex trading City Index has nearly 29 years of industry experience Open a new account in minutes

Recent Reviews

I would need to do this in parts because my history with a City goes back two years now. Very distressed losing $12983 through back office withdrawals that never showed up in my savings account. And they accessed my savings account stole my savings and lost my most recent withdrawal. Fraudulently access the account and tried to debit big $ without any authorization. On top of that I have had positions go into the red on a mild trading day and not close off at margin. I like to keep my account low and build and to see this work but fail due too they’re system not coping and then see price fixing on the ASX was so very concerning. Took photos to prove they are wrong and fixing. One of the biggest concerns was seeing when I was trading and the software converted into RUSSIAN while live trading. Suffice to say I panicked. I contacted them and they said “ oh yes we were trying out our new system” None stop headaches! Worst thing about City Index is the withdrawals. Very concerning and I would be very mindful about opening with this company. At your own Peril! I trade 100k a month during busy markets times. I’ve been doing this for 26 years and I worked for Gain Capital as a broker in the 90s. They are the worst I’ve ever seen. Software has improved but no good if the company cent back its own software with integrity and professionalism.

Bad

2 years ago

Warby N.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Forex Robot Makers

Welcome to Forex Robot Makers We are a bespoken forex programming service with over 5 years experience in Forex Trading and forex robot programming We program Expert Advisors Indicators and Scripts in both MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 Our APP store holds the finest collection of profitable forex apps Find the best hellip

Recent Reviews

Good courtesy, intelligent programmer but may extend beyond exact promised delivery day, but still eventually delivered good coding, will use this service over and over and also recommend friends, but he needs to try and keep to promise in terms of Job delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

King

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Futurewins

Your Personal Trading Advisor

Recent Reviews

Best tips with best coustomer service they helped me a lot to gain so much profit am happy to be there client because they provide me profitable tips every day.There risk ratio help me to recover the losses fast and there is almost no loss at all am a experienced trader but now also I cant fo trade successfully in such market but futurewins is doing great work . any way well-done futurewins and continue like thins in future also.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mini Aby

I am fully convinced I with the tips and service they have provided till now to me i would like to recomemded futurewins to all traders who wants to be a safe trader wants to stay longer in commodity market .futurwins company Is really good company

Excellent

2 years ago

Ayub Ayu

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

FXPIG

FXPIG is more than a Forex Broker we are your FX Trading Partner Trade with LOW SPREADS on MT4 cTrader or FIX API Not looking to trade We have the best PAMM Accounts

Recent Reviews

I have been using FXPIG for more than five years and for me are the only possible broker that I will put my money in. Not only do they have excellent feeds available and quite low fees, but you can always feel completely confident about your money (deposit/withdrawals has always been fast and easy for me) and what is more important in a company (and much more in a broker) the relation with the clients are transparent and close. Kevin, their CEO, is most of the time there to answer any question or solve any problem personally, and they also have a committed support team providing more than excellent customer service. After trying different brokers, they are the number one for me!

Excellent

2 years ago

Guardian

Excellent broker, we've worked with Kevin and his team for years now. They are always happy with our flow and bend over backwards to accomodate us and our flow and needs. They are very happy to see us make money and are genuinely on our side unlike many fx brokers. Excellent and highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom Trimmer

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Butts of Bawtry - Garage Equipment Tools Accessories

Established in 1971 we offer a wide range of garage equipment tools and accessories trading successfully in the automotive industry for over 46 years

Recent Reviews

After trying unsuccessfully to buy a pair of slip plates from two companies on the net (“you need to speak to so-and-so, I’ll get him to phone you back”, but of course no-one every did), we came upon Butts of Bawtry’s website. I phoned and got through to Kiah, who couldn’t have been more helpful; my questions were answered promptly and calls were returned when promised. At last, I'd found a garage equipment company who actually WANTS to do business. I have a feeling that we’ll be buying more from these people...

Excellent

2 years ago

John

Have been dealing with Butts of Bawtry for over 10 years in current Business and previous. Always great prices and great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

James

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Alphaex Capital

Alphaex Capital Empowers Traders Futures With Insightful Actionable Trading Education Institutional Grade Market Research

Recent Reviews

My story with Alphaex Capital is the best wish ever have ever asked of, and even till now I will never regret purchasing the course Alphaex capital offer , I can't still believe that with this course I have the balls to walk into the market and be profitable every single day with even the well thought Risk management been taught too , believe me my word can't describe how knowledgeable I am now and bold too,, now I can't even wait for the part two (which I hope will soon be out soon lol) now my goal Is to master this strategic like a wizard even in my sleep lol ,, thank God I found Alphaex capital and I ain't letting you go of my grips so ????????????????❤

Excellent

2 years ago

oluwashava

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MTG Magic Singles Sealed Products Accessories - Arcane Cards

Arcane Cards is a trading card game retailer focusing on Magic Singles Our goal is to offer the best prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

No problems at all, quick shipping and arrived at my door 2 days after.

Excellent

2 years ago

dorian severs

One of the best online shops for MTG in the UK

Excellent

2 years ago

Samuel Davison

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with