Back  

Outdoor Activity Organiser

A person or a company that offers outdoor activity organising services.

50

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (681) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1250) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (84) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (25) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1265)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Outdoor Activity Organiser

Outdoor Activity Organiser A person or a company that offers outdoor activity organising services.

50

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company can be trusted nearly 3 weeks later after paying for the delivery I still had not received the goods one week after cancelling the order I still have not been refunded I called The outdoor look to find out if they had the decking in stock for immediate delivery before paying for the decking. I was assured that they had plenty. I explained that I required the decking straight away. They mislead me and falsely taken my money knowing that they did not have the decking in stock

Bad

6 months ago

Derek Townsley

Do Not trust this company I was told that they had decking in stock ready to be shipped out, I paid for it straight away only to find out 3 weeks latter that they never had any stock. Why lie to customers and take there money knowing that you cant deliver as promised Trust is everything and this company falls well short of it

Bad

6 months ago

Derek Townsley

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an electric cool box on the internet from Outdoor Value. It arrived safely and well packaged but when I tried it, it did not work. I rang several times but no-one ever answers the phone. I have never succeeded in talking to them on the phone. Eventually they answered my email and told me to send it back by recorded delivery. I had expected a return postage email attachment but instead I had to pay over £13. The refund for the cooler arrived promptly but I have been unable to get the £13 postage back from them. A very poor experience of shopping on the internet and I do not recommend them.

Bad

6 months ago

B Sadler

Paid £9.99 for next day delivery, item delivered 3 days later by Yodel, although the invoice stated Ship by DHL Easyship??? Contacted Outdoor Value customer service, who didn't want to know. Normal postage costs £2.99, they didn't offer even to refund me the £7.00 difference. Disgusted with their services, you have been warned

Average

1 year ago

Kerry A.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

icebreaker

Entdecke natuumlrliche Kleidung aus Merinowolle von icebreakerreg fuumlr deine Abenteuer Outdoor und im taumlglichen Leben Technische Innovationen und natuumlrliche Merinofasern bieten ultimativen Komfort und Performance ohne Kompromisse beim Stil und Wohlergehen des Planeten

Recent Reviews

Really disappointed with the customer service. My delivery was left outside my house. I found the box opened and the contents taken - never had a problem with Amazon or Hellofresh deliveries mind. So I contacted Icebreaker 3 times who have not got back to me. Heard nothing. I even raised a claim with Yodel their delivery company who claim they gave the parcel to a 25yr old guy with blonde hair - tall. Ha, I wonder if they just give deliveries to anyone, doesn't even matter if its the person they are supposed to deliver to. Icebreaker owe me £98 still waiting to hear from someone about my order......

Bad

6 months ago

Azra

I love icebreaker merino wool garments. When I do ultra distance walking and running events I am often dressed almost entirely in Icebreaker - it is comfortable, keeps you warm - or cool - and doesn’t smell. Fantastic stuff!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jane Woodburn

3.2

43 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Shop für Bergsport Klettern Trekking Bergfreundede

Outdoor Bekleidung Ausrüstung Versandkostenfrei ab 50 - Jetzt online kaufen Riesige Marken-Auswahl Versand in 24h Kompetenter Service

Recent Reviews

They have very good quality outdoor, athletic type clothing. They contacted me with a very personal email to check on my order and make sure i was happy with it. And i think everything I bought was a sale item! They won me over with that email and I will purchase from them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mary Moe

Since they were bought out, the original Backcountry.com is no more. Replaced by arrogant sales staff who freely lie to customers, and could care less about how bad they fail. You've been warned.

Bad

6 months ago

Y. O.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When HDTV became the standard for American TV a few years ago, we discovered our tower-mounted antenna wasn't up to the task and I began researching new antennas on-line. We live in a very rural area where the only other option is a dish with a high monthly fee. Of all the sites I visited then, I found Denny's Antennas to be, by far, the most informative. It's not the slickest site on the web, but it's pretty easy to navigate and there's a LOT of very useful information. We wound up purchasing a new antenna with a preamp, a rotor, cables, and a distribution amplifier. There was a small manufacturing defect with the antenna. The fellow we'd hired to install it said it wouldn't hurt, but we called Denny's and they offered to replace it for free. We decided to use it as is and it worked pretty well. We decided a while later that we needed a more powerful distribution amp. They sent us a new one and asked that we return the first one when it was convenient, so as to not interrupt our viewing. Now, over three years later, we have a problem with a cable and a broken lightning arrestor. Denny and I have had an email discussion and he's offered to replace them. He's also offered to send along a new preamp, just in case we're wrong. The cost of each climb is more than the cost of the components and we'll have the preamp handy so it can be installed, if necessary. He hadn't mentioned costs, so I asked. He said we'll settle up later, once we know what's really needed. Based on previous experience, I'm sure we'll be satisfied with the results. The only downside is that they seem to get more business than they can handle at times and initial responses are then a bit slow. Once he responds, he's on it until the problem is resolved. That's a bigger plus for me than the initial lag. I'm very satisfied with the site and the service.

Great

10 months ago

Bill N.

I received my EZ HD TV Antenna yesterday, from Dennys Antenna.. I had 14 ft mast in place and installed antenna and cable in 3o minutes, turned the tv on and set it to "antenna" and within 10 minutes of the tv finding all the channels voila, "outstanding picture" on about 20 channels that I went thru quickly. I took a gamble and it is well worth it here in Central Florida. Soon no more cable bills. The only disappointment is I cannot get "Fox and Friends" but I will survive, saving $155.00 a month.. Michael from Deltona Florida...........

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael S.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BestNest

Buy bird feeders weather stations arbors pond pumps address plaques bird houses pond liner bird baths - Backyard Wildlife Outdoor Decor at BestNestcom

Recent Reviews

I bought a Woodlink tube feeder from Bestnest for about $65, and it turned out to be extremely flimsy, very poor quality, and was demolished by squirrels in a day. Bestnest offered nothing more than a link to the manufacturer if I wanted to contact them, but would not stand by their product at all. If it was a $19 feeder, I'd expect junk, but for the money, it should have been constructed with better material than flimsy plastic. I would absolutely recommend avoiding business with this company

Average

11 months ago

Kurt F.

I have ordered at least 3 times and only had very positive experiences. Items were as described, shipping was fast and prices are very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

cwsch91261

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ouffer

Discover excellent Sydney deals for Restaurant activity other offers with Ouffer Shop Now grab a bargain by saving up to 90 with our daily offers

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a DNA Kit but forgot to printout the voucher just assumed it would come in the mail, after not receiving 3 weeks later I emailed Ouffer and they followed it up and sent me the voucher so I could redeem the offer, the service was fantastic I highly recommend Ouffer to anyone it is the only online company I use and trust have bought many items they are always delivered on time I have never had another issue and this particular one was my fault.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christine H.

I have purchase 2 -six-piece luggage organizer sets $19 each set they charge me $ 70.00 I contact them no replay not very happy with the service and I need my refund.

Average

11 months ago

Katica S.

1.9

9 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Treasure Hunts Scavenger Hunts for Lockdown and Outdoors

We have free lockdown approved indoor digital virtual treasure hunt games and indoor scavenger hunt games perfect for quarantine and corona-virus Covid-19 to the best social distancing treasure hunt activity things to do outdoor treasure hunts all over the UK for adults teenagers and younger kids with some help

Recent Reviews

We took the Leeds treasure hunt today on our day off. We had a brilliant time and such a laugh following the clues! Unfortunately the prize at the end wasn’t honoured by the establishment (through no fault of The Great Game; I contacted them directly when we realised there was a problem and Bryn from the team called the place straight away to try to deal with the issue) We have been offered a free hunt for another city and are very excited to do this is the near future. Thank you Bryn and the team!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah Risby

Great fun if you like a puzzle, used this as an excuse to go for a big Sunday walk and managed to look at parts of Glasgow in a whole new light even though I've lived here my entire life. already looking at ordering the second Glasgow pack.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kevin Marshall

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Roof racks for cars trucks and SUVs Wex27ll help you get there

Backcountry Racks specializes in roof racks for cars trucks and SUVs From bike racks to ski racks to vehicle awnings we have gear carriers for any outdoor activity

Recent Reviews

I purchased an Thule Fit Kit shown as available and on sale on their website over a weekend, and the following Monday I received a cancellation and refund notice without a note or reason stated why. I sent an email asking about the cancellation of my order and was told it was in a "que" that morning and someone else who ordered before me was sold the Fit Kit. This little Missoula business needs to update their online inventory software to real-time if they are going to play with the big boys as an e-tailer.

Average

1 year ago

JPR

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bchli Bergsport - Bchli-Bergsport

Der grsste Spezialist fr Bergsport und Outdoor der Schweiz Alles fr Hochtouren Klettern Wandern Skitouren Klettersteig Schneeschuhe Expeditionen und mehr

Recent Reviews

I do not speak german, français ou english please!

Average

1 year ago

Philippe Lemaître

I payed the full priority price and my parcel arrived 5 days after... Disappointed

Average

1 year ago

Marie Blackford

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now ordered three separate items from Lisa at Ultimate Passage. Not only are the prices SUPER competitive based on all the places I have shopped online but it is actually a store that you can speak to the same person not just a recording. Lisa is just great to work with give her a call if you have any questions. Do not hesitate to purchase from her online!! And as to the Negative review from (Znh11) How ridiculous can you be man!!! You ordered something that people drag behind a boat and try to sling people off of. If you think there is a problem with the product being unsafe call the manufacturer or give them a bad review. This guy was obviously just mad because he couldn't use the tube for a couple weekends for free then get his money back. That's like me buying a dirt bike for my kid and then heading back to the dealership I bought it from and griping at the salesman because my kid pinned the throttle and wrecked into a tree! Awesome Prices! Awesome Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nwo1 R.

Regarding znh11 review, Not only does my checkout page state --Directly Above the Submit OrderButton--"Inflatables are not returnable", and "Qualified Returns must be made within 15 days of delivery". What I find interesting is this direct quote from his email requesting a return: "Seems to be these tubes will submarine and sink unexpectedly when slowing down which has caused a serious safety issue with kids and adults on our boat the last couple of weekends. Why would a company sell or make a tube like this????" It seems to me that he would have contacted me directly after the first use instead of waiting over a month. I think the kids got bored after a few weeks and he decided he wanted his money back. Regardless, once opened and used, my contract with Sportsstuff does not allow us to take Sportsstuff merchandise back but he refuses to contact them with an exchange of an alternate product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Passagemember Y.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Shop fr Bergsport Klettern Trekking Bergfreundede

Outdoor Bekleidung Ausrstung Versandkostenfrei ab 50 - Jetzt online kaufen Riesige Marken-Auswahl Versand in 24h Kompetenter Service

Recent Reviews

After ordering the same products for the second time (because the first time I ordered the order got cancelled on bergfreunde’s behalf even though I paid for it?!) I recieved a package. Inside the package were the wrong products, totally not what I ordered. All the papers inside the box are written in french, even though I am dutch so I don’t speak french. Called the costumer service about an hour ago, she was supposed to email me a retour label... still didn’t get an email?! An email is not that hard to send is it? ? Have to bring back someone else’s package retour now and hoping I will get the stuff I orderer one day....

Average

1 year ago

Hippe

Bought a slack line. Good value, fast delivery and friendly service when I sent them an enquiry. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Blog Ultraleicht Trekking Ausrüstung Tests Reviews

Outdoor Blog Ultraleicht Trekking mit Ausrüstung Tests Reiseberichten MYOG rund um die Themen Bergsteigen Wandern Trekking und Reisen GoLite Mammut Vaude

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fj228llr228ven Bekleidung Outdoor Ausr252stung

Entdecke Produkte von Fjallr228ven der schwedische Traditionsmarke mit dem ikonischen Kanken Rucksack und vielem mehr Jetzt bei Fjallravende einkaufen

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mademoiselle Dentelle

Conseils et idées pour organiser et préparer un mariage émouvant ET pratique coaching gratuit textes cérémonie robe décoration et témoignages de mariage

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Reima

Groumlszligte Auswahl funktioneller Kinder Outdoor Bekleidung Designed und getestet in Finnland Kostenloser Versand ab 70euro kostenloser Ruumlckversand

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Une fille d039avril - Carnets de route conseils aux voyageurs

Carnets de route autour du monde saupoudrés de quelques conseils pour organiser ses voyages et de recommandations à l039usage des parents voyageurs 9 mois de voyage d039Ushuaïa au Canada

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

I-Voyages

I-Voyages est un blog voyage outdoor votre passeport pour l039évasion carnets de voyage portfolios vidéos et tests d039hôtels et de produits voyage

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ABSOLUTE THIEVES Ordered Ski-shoes on discount and they delivered me an old model which was packed in the new model box. Not sure if this was done on purpose or accidentally, but it took them forever to get back to me and no compensation has yet been made. They ruined my entire holiday, very disapointing

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered it on Tuesday got it on Saturday. Very fast ammo shipping

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Foor

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

XXL Outdoor Ski-Bekleidung Große Größen RennerXXL

Outdoor und Sport in bergrößen günstig bei Renner XXL Alle Großen Größen Langgrößen Kurzgrößen und Sondergrößen bei Funktionskleidung von Renner XXL

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Regatta

Odzie i obuwie outdoor Kurtki wodoodporne i narciarskie polary i buty Brytyjska jako dla caej rodziny w sklepie Regatta i Dare2b

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

NaviBoard

Outdoor GPS-Navigation

4

4 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with