Back  

Leather Goods Manufacturer

A business that manufactures leather goods.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Leather Goods Manufacturer

Leather Goods Manufacturer A business that manufactures leather goods.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Alkit

Kodak photolab specializing in printing schools sports weddings for professional photographers including leather albums proofs canvas gallery wraps

Recent Reviews

I purchased a canon EF300/2.8IS lens from this company after their ebay sale (ebay number as invoice) fell through. I received this lens and found there was no canon strap that was supposed to come with the lens yet it was billed as new. I did not think this was a big deal as I do not use the strap and replacements are inexpensive. However, I recontacted the company 3 months later about getting a canon EOS D60. I was told i could submit my credit card which would be charged and placed on a list and the camera would be shipped as they got stock. I refused to have my card charged. Two weeks later I asked about availability and they told me that I could purchase via ebay for 3000 dollars when their web site advertised the camera for 2199. I was told there was one ebay camera that the buyer backed out of and I could get it for 2800 before it was placed back on ebay. I was then told that if you purchased via their web site or by phone for 2199 you were on a list but the cameras coming from the distributor (canon) were going to ebay. So essentially they take your money, you believe you are on a wait list for shipment but the merchandise they do get goes to ebay for a higher price rather than the paying customer. When I questioned them on this policy they stated.. "this is our policy". I find this absolutely horrible practice. THey have lost my business and I know of at least 3 others who have had similar interactions. THey are not an honest outfit. Mark

Average

1 year ago

Mark1958

Purchased a new Canon S45 US model. Shipped same day, when promised, even though I ordered late in the day. No pressure. Great communication (e-mail and phone). Camera just as promised, with all accessories, etc. This is an example of how things should work. Special thanks to Danny!

Excellent

1 year ago

flakarter

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Leather Harness and Women39s Leather Lingerie

Dr Harness is the leading Russian manufacturer of leather harness accessories paraphernalia and other leather products

Recent Reviews

Hello! Our company has been in the market for over 7 years, we work only with genuine Italian leather, all our accessories are made from the best leather in the world. We have all the certificates confirming the quality and origin of the leather, which you can see on our website or by writing to us in any convenient way. Our Instagram account has more than 10,000 reviews and tags from our customers, including famous bloggers and stars. This confirms, the fact that we make only high-quality products, otherwise, we simply would not have had so many followers and positive feedback from around the world. You can see it for yourself by going to our instagram. Also, you can always take any Dr. Harness accessory to a leather goods store anywhere in the world where an expert will be able to confirm the quality of our leather. In any case if you have made an order and you are not satisfied with the quality of the goods or the size does not fit, we are always going to meet the customer, whether it is a refund or an exchange of goods. Our main mission is to make our customers satisfied and happy, so customer loyalty always comes first. Sincerely, Dr. Harness

Excellent

5 months ago

DoctorHarness

Awful company - they supply fake Chinese PU non-leather products at 20x the price you can find the exact same items on ebay. Other similar companies in Ukraine supply real leather versions at less than half the price. We ordered a few sets for a photo shoot only for them to take our money and we heard nothing for over a month. We tried to cancel and they finally agreed (after ignoring many emails/whatsapp messages) but never acrtually refunder our $400.00. We ended up having to claim the money back under section 75 of the consumer credit card act with our credit card company. Also - if you do an image search of the images used on their website, you will see they have been taken from two other websites as well as ebay - i.e. fake. Also the "reviews" posted on their website itself are fake because if you try to find a drharness account at the review website mentioned they don't exist. THEY ARE A FAKE COMPANY SELLING FAKE PRODUCTS - AVOID!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most impressed with the service of this company, I ordered a pair of boots in october from this company, I am afraid I had a faulty pair and requested a refund and return, within 1 day of emailng I had a reply with a return label and 5 days later I received my refund so I can now purchase again. This is what I call fabulous customer service. Thank you Amazon and Oakgrain Leather.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Graves

3.8

37 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Beds

Official Bedscouk Site - 70 Off Beds Bedscouk cheap Beds cheap Leather beds cheap divan beds Cheap mattresses Daily deals on beds and mattresses

Recent Reviews

Poor quality bed and delivery guys so disrespectful , to top it off they then send you an email asking for positive feedback and in return they will partial refund you up to 20% and even that’s a lie

Bad

9 months ago

Tamara Dixon

Hands down worst online company I have ever dealt with. Item orderred and then sms received next day to go online and reserve my delivery slot. Online system does not work so tried calling delivery company and beds.co.uk, on hold for over 40mins with no answer. Sent email and reply received 2 days later accusing me of not having booked a delivery date which is false and they was explained in the email. Then told item will be with me in 2 days / already dispatched. Now being told via email item not in stock and I can choose an alternative. Still I have no idea what is going on and have no confirmation from them. Now just want my money back and advise all to shop elsewhere

Bad

9 months ago

Fraz Mansoor

4.5

49 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to buy bags, I am in Ireland. I was treated with complete contempt by Alex on live chat at 21:05 4th August '21. In this day and age to not ship to other countries is stupid. I ship flammable hazchem all over the world, so they have no excuse. According to an agent I spoke to on the phone "the owner is just not interested in selling outside the US". So I hope your business shuts it doors, your business and it's staff deserve nothing less. Deplorable

Bad

1 month ago

DW

I bet there is no other company is providing such a good quality Bags, i bought a pair of saddlebags Harley Road King, best part is I've got 25% discount and my shipping was also free, shipping time was 2 days. My order was well packed and safety measure for any tragedy was also taken. Bags are adorable i installed them at my first ease. My Road King looks more pretty with these bags. Saddlebags are of good quality and should be long lasting, i personally like the name vikingbags on it. i'll definitely recommend others and will buy more products from them soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerry D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 12/20/17 I placed an order for two rings and paid $19.95 for expedited shipping. Over three hours later they sent me an email informing me they were back ordering one of the rings until 2/5/2017. I did not see this because I thought I had finished my shopping and put away my computer until after the holidays. I found out about the order when I received one ring and checked on line to see what happened. Emailing them only infuriated me with their slow responses and their lack of customer service. I called them when I received an email from them asking me how they did. Their first claim was that I should have known it was back ordered when I placed the order. Why would I have placed an order and paid extra for delivery if I knew it wasn't available? They insisted it was on the site. When I told her there were only two sizes available when I placed my order and that one of them was the one I wanted she backed off of that lie. She fell back on they emailed me immediately, another lie. When I checked the time of the emails sent there was a gap of three hours between when I placed the order and when the order shipped and twenty more minutes after I received the email that informed me about the back order. Lies and deceit is what you can expect from this company. Too many on-line stores are getting away with terrible service. Customers need to take the time to speak up. In other reviews I have read they called about back orders. They ruined my gift and they charged me $19.95 to do it. And no they are not expediting the second ring.

Average

1 year ago

Margaretg C.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Emilly Brooke Rubin

Jewelry designergoldsmith specializing in handmade necklaces rings earrings and bracelets consisting of gold leather precious and semi precious stones and ocean pearls The original Nantucket Evil Eye necklace and bracelet Luxury home goods and accessories

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Treasury

A curated boutique of handmade jewelry and leather goods from designers throughout the US and Mexico

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Boutique 828

We strive to offer quality and affordable leather earrings and jewelry and boutique clothing

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Leather Handbags Wallets For Women - Men’s Leather Goods

Founded in 1991 and family-owned Hobo is committed to creating leather purses wallets for women and leather goods for men that are made to last

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Hobo wristlet in a boutique in Sebastopol, CA. After one month of use, the wristlet. After only one month of use, the strap broke. Hobo will not send me a replacement until I send them the broken one, but they also will not cover shipping costs. This seems like really bad customer service in an era where most companies are making it as simple as possible to return defective items.

Average

1 year ago

Amanda Bachelor

I have four hobo bags and two hobo wallets and I love them all! The leather is beautiful and of high quality. I love the embellishments and the decorative interior. I also like supporting a small, family-owned business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie1814

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Buffalo Billfold Company

Handmade Buffalo Leather Goods Wallets Billfolds Money Clips Purses Bags Checkbook Covers Coin Cases Card Cases Padfolios Journals Made in USA

Recent Reviews

Over the past 25 years or so, I've purchased a wallet, money clip, belt, leather pouch, mouse pad, coin cases and probably some other items I'm forgetting. The Buffalo Billfold Company leather goods are hands down the best I've ever owned. Cheerful people that are dedicated to the leather working craft. They're highly skilled and focused at making leather goods that last. I've had my belt for at least 15 years now and it looks better than the day I got it. I've had my money clip almost as long and it's still holding up great, and has developed a nice patina over time. That's because they only use full grain leather (the best type) in their leather goods. I highly recommend you give them a try. It's worth the slightly higher price because the products last far longer than anything else you'd get and look great over time. My latest purchase was for a new Annie Oakley Magnum Coin Case and it's breaking in really nicely.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noah70178 A.

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

KOVI Fabrics

Upholstery Fabrics Microfiber Upholstery Fabrics Faux Leather and Vinyl Upholstery Fabrics by KOVI Free Shipping and Free Samples included

Recent Reviews

I'm want to thank you for the help I receib, my customer is very happy with her fabric , and I:m locking forward to continue placing some more orders in the future thank you again. Norma's Upholstery Norma Munneke

Excellent

1 year ago

Norma Munneke Nora's Upholstery

After looking for weeks, I finally found the perfect fabric for recovering my chairs which I received in less than a week. I would highly recommend this company, the customer service is outstanding which is rare these days. I received a phone call and an email from Dirk thanking me for my order, asking if I had any questions and offering to assist me in any way they can. Kudos to everyone at Kovi. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqueline Sullivan

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Leather Mate

Leather Mate Australia

Recent Reviews

When ordered the producted had to wait for 2 weeks for, and couldn't get any response from them. Send 2 emails and message on messenger on Facebook and no response.

Average

1 year ago

Alexander Duganov

Can’t believe how good my leather couch of 10 years looks each time I use this product. I also use it on shoes & handbags. Easy to use and sponges clean up like new afterwards. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yvonne Predebon

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MAISON de SABRE

MAISON de SABR is Australia’s premier luxury leather goods brand Discover our range of custom phone cases and accessories Personalise with monogram Free Worldwide Delivery

Recent Reviews

Absolutely NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. Paid for express shipping more than a week later, item still has not been received. Was informed of delay in the item i purchase 1-2 days AFTER i have made the purchase, could have provided me with option to cancel but NO. Followed up on the status every other day and COMPLETE silence. NEVER AGAIN! You need to inform your customer BEFORE they make a purchase. And if people pay for express and if the item is not going to be express shipping, you need to inform people! These are unprecedented time. The item was bought for a friend who is LEAVING the COUNTRY TOMORROW! I bought it 10 working days ago, noting 1-2 day delivery, 1-2 day express shipping. If i knew it was NEVER GOING TO MAKE IT i would not have spent more than $100 on it! NEVER AGAIN and Also will ensure none of my friends purchase from you guys esp during these times. Totally unreliable is one thing, non existent customer service is atrocious

Bad

1 month ago

FloraChung

Crap product, my phone while in the case fell and the corner is now broken. Super cheap stuff from the dollar store being ponied up like its some super high quality product.

Bad

4 months ago

AnilLal

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MCM Worldwide

Enter the world of MCM and shop the latest in luxury leather goods

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bag in the sale, it was late on a Friday night so wasn’t processed until Monday. I contacted them first thing Monday morning and they managed to cancel my order and ensure it wasn’t sent out to me as well as processing my refund back which I’m waiting to clear. I had no problems with customer service or advice chat online so please don’t be put off from other people’s experiences which had really worried me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Dhamret

I just would like to state that MCM customer service is very poor and not accurate I have called several times in regards to 2 items I purchased on June 28 in San Francisco which they consistently told me they where delivered to New Jersey June 20 HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE No help what so ever , then to top it off when they did finally arrive I returned them and when I call 3xs asking what’s going on with my refund They tell me it will take up to 10 business days for it to reflect on my end Now today the lady says we sent you the items back because they where final sale REALLY why didn’t you say this 3 calls ago FUK MCM

Average

1 year ago

Rolanda Mitchell

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mens Leather Bracelets

Mens Leather Bracelets

Recent Reviews

It has been 30 days since I received the shipping email, and still no merchandise. I have tried to contact the company several times but no response. Please don’t send me an email asking me to contact the company because I have tried numerous of times and no response. Stop lying to all your customers and do something about it. Thanks

Average

1 year ago

Alex N

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Leather Case Store

Exclusive high quality slim fine Italian phone and tablet leather cases by Sena Mujjo Alto Vaja Twelve South Case-Mate OtterBox 12 months warranty

Recent Reviews

Web site is excellent and "Christie" was most helpful when she assisted me in my purchase. well done "Christie". Cart and checkout were smooth and delivery prompt thanks guys

Excellent

1 year ago

D. E.

A little expensive could have had 4 holding straps instead of two, a little too big for the 13inch MacPro but plays the part as an executive

Great

1 year ago

John Westby

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

RedlineGoods

Leather shift boot steering wheel cover customized by you during check-out made and shipped in 2-5 business days 50 colors free shipping

Recent Reviews

Great shopping experience. The only thing I would recommend for the website is to have a link to go straight to the shopping cart instead of having to go back to the item and click on it to get to the shopping cart. When looking at multiple vehicles it gets annoying. Otherwise everything is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brittany Q.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BeltActive

Luxury Brands Leather Belts

Recent Reviews

This company is the real deal, everything I ordered from them is very satisfying, amazing customer relations, product came very fast, and all the bags and belt I bought from them I love no complain they all perfect. Pls y'all order from this company BeltActive

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim A.

Guys I'm super happy . I've just got what I ordered on the website only 1 week ago. The service was great and the product as well. If you have any questions or want to know more about products , shipment and delivery they also are so fast to text you back and send you updates and Emails . Thank you so much! I'll Get more things soon. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Evegirl S.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received exactly what I was told (concerning the type of leather) & the pictures matched what I received 100%. Excellent communication & I'd highly recommend you email them prior to placing an order, they can answer any questions you may have and even make a particular style using a different leather or custom to your measurements. Also be sure and study the size chart listed and compare it to some different jackets you own that fit well. Reasonable price and couldn't be more satisfied!! Thanks so much

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry C.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Latico Leathers

Founded in 1984 and family-run Latico is a boutique leather goods brand for the free-spirited Latico transcends trends and designs essential handmade pieces to be loved for seasons to come through artisan linings and unexpected leather treatments

Recent Reviews

The purse is fine and comfortable to use with three main compartments each with a zipper. However, one of the zippers is broken, the teeth have separated from the material and snag and will eventually completely fail. Customer service response: product only guaranteed for one year (I've had it for about 2), take it to a shoemaker for repair. So much for even attempting to offer a satisfactory solution!! Never again will I even consider Latino.

Average

1 year ago

Vita M.

I have been trying to find a duplicate of a bag I have had for 18 years and found a close copy in the messenger bag .I cannot sew the leather attachment for the straps any more so I surrender. This bag i bought is pretty close in design so i'm happy to have found it. I'm glad you're still in business thank you close and the leather is good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheila B.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jay Butler

Jay Butler is a men39s shoe leather goods brand specializing in hand-crafted penny loafers bit loafers and driving loafers

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mastrotto

Group of tanneries world leader in leather production for up holstery leather goods footwear garment aviation and boat automotive

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

APICCAP

APICCAPS Portuguese Footwear Components Leather Goods Manufacturers Association - is a nation-wide association based in Porto founded in 1975

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Maxwell Scott Fine Leather Briefcases Holdalls Mens Wallets

Industry-leading 25-year guarantee Maxwell Scott specialises in exquisite business leather briefcases for men premium wallets quality travel holdalls mens work bags All our goods are handcrafted by master craftsman from the finest full-grain Italian leather

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Leather Luxury

Talking about and bringing together Made in italy leather good companies

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Logan Real

Custom painted leather goods. Artist Logan Real. Made in Miami.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with