Back  

Fishing Charter

A service offered by some boat owner which allows people to go to a body of water and spend their whole day trying to catch some fish.

413

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8866

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Fishing Charter

Fishing Charter A service offered by some boat owner which allows people to go to a body of water and spend their whole day trying to catch some fish.

413

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8866

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

4 years ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

4 years ago

Barbara

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 years ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

3 years ago

stevelordsongtalk

4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rulytus Romero

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip

4

61 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

3 years ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Poor

3 years ago

R. D.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

3 years ago

Jace L.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pairs of speakers. At the same time I ordered a receiver from another company, and a subwoofer and center channel from another company. My orders from the other companies arrived in about 5 business days. I found a note from the ups guy on my door on the 7th business day saying that a signature was required for my delivery. Well, I live in a rural area where I don't really have neighbors and my wife and I work during the day, so I had to call ups to notify them that I would need to pick it up from them since I did not have a way to sign for it. Unfortunately, the ups is 50 miles from my house. I made the trip anyway, only to find that only one pair of speakers was there. I returned home and emailed their customer service immediately. They notified me that it was an accident and they let me know that they would ship it asap and they would even speed up the delivery for me. I requested that the package be sent without a signature required and they respond saying it was not a problem. I then requested a tracking number for about a week, to which I got runaround emails. Finally I got a true response about a week later saying that it just shipped. About 5 business days later I got another note on my door from ups. Again stating a signature was required. So I again had to drive 50 miles to ups and pickup the speakers. October 4th, speakers ordered October 15th, first speakers received October 23rd, second speakers received

Bad

4 years ago

Jason_Z28

Ordered some speakers over 2 months ago. Order went great, shipped on time, but UPS damaged a speaker. Eric was supposed to get replacement piece and have asked several times over last 2 months and I keep getting told it is coming. Well it has not. While he is friendly, the follow through is lacking. Next time I will either buy local or immediately send back anything with even the simplest damage.

Bad

4 years ago

hdtvguyatl

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Poor

4 years ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

4 years ago

docwu1950

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SCSI Stuff

Dell Server Workstation PowerEdge R610 R710 PowerVault dell Servers PowerEdge R710 R610 R810 R620 R720 R720xd R510 R820 R920 R630 R730 R730xd T620 T630 M630 M620 T710 T610 R210 R410 Powerault MD1400 PowerVault MD1200 PowerVault MD1220 PowerVault MD3200i PowerVault MD1420 MD3600i MD3260 MD3620i MD3600f MD3620f MD3600i MD3800i TL2000 Dell Workstations T3500 T3600 T7600 T7500 Optilex 980 990 9010 9020 9030 760 Force10 S4810P Powerconnect 6248 6248p APC PDU Racks 42U Rack 4220 4820 4220 deep 4220 wide Cisco Switch M8024 M8024-k M5424 r820 R930 R920 m520 md3620i

Recent Reviews

I bought an Optiplex 960 from SCSIStuff. Great service, the product came as advertised and came quickly. Would definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

KimSu

Ordered a Dell Dimension 9100 dual-core, which was not immediately available, so scsistuff held the order until it was, even dropping my credit card number from their system after a week for security reasons. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They called me the order had shipped on Thursday, it arrived Saturday. Definitely a vendor I'd use again.

Excellent

4 years ago

FranklinC

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Poor

3 years ago

K. D.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

4 years ago

ThomasK

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

3 years ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

3 years ago

Mark Harrsion

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick DiFelice

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Bad

4 years ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Bad

4 years ago

arezeeman

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been in the rma process with these guys for 5 months now, i spent 2 months trying to get a rma number from these people.... 3 months "and counting" trying to get a response after i sent the card! I have been trying to get a response from these people for almost 3 months to find out my status, i have still heard nothing. Buyers beware, better cross your fingers and hope that you never have to rma through them.

Poor

4 years ago

JimVS

just like these guys i have also suffered the wrath of leadteks complacency, the nightmare began one year after i had purchase a 6800GT TDH, when my card crashed, i went to leadteks website for support. what i found was NOTHING!!! i had to go to google and find the number off a forum which had simalar problems. then when i called, i was greeted by JOHN's answering machine at 10AM!!! again, i tried calling and finally after 5 messages, i get a reply. the rma started and i though that the worst was over. only to find that it was jsut the begining. long story short... it took 3 RMA and still not a single working video card. i thought it was my motherboard because the bios didn't load. but after buying a new videocard from another company. my computer was running normally again. i never got my warrenty honored and i will buy form them again. side note. the most frusating thing about them is that the customer service was hard to get a hold of. the company is really smaller than you would think. and john said that he would personally check out the card before he send it to me. and what do you know DEAD ON ARRIVIAL. never even got my money back or anything for that matter except a dead video card.

Poor

4 years ago

jessmenu

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Home Theater Direct 12 discrete channel amplifier (MA-1235) back in 2008 to power a 10 speaker, whole house stereo system in 5 rooms. It's been a WONDERFUL piece of equipment and performed flawlessly until a recent lightning storm which caused 3 of the 12 channels to stop working. Since I was only powering 10 speakers, I could have continued to operate with just 10 channels but not 9. I requested a return order from HTD and received instructions to return it to them. After they received it, they determined that the main board was fried, AND THAT THEY WOULD FIX IT FOR FREE!! This company has my everlasting support as they fixed it OUT OF WARRANTY for FREE. Don't think twice in buying from this company. They're products are tops and they stand behind what they sell. Rich in Atlanta

Excellent

4 years ago

4eric

Though I spoke with two representatives, they are now unresponsive and do not respond to emails nor messages. I was going to place a significant order. Your ownership needs to know.

Bad

4 years ago

Whitejdwii

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just before my PC went down a week ago I left a message with, I believe, Award, asking if BIOS upgrades were available for my motherboard. When my email came back up today I found a message from eSupport.com asking me to call them. I got a very slick salesman who proceeded to sell me a $69.95 BIOS upgrade. As I continued to go through my messages I found three more from him, and two more from another eSupport.com salesman offering an upgrade for $24. This made me suspicious, so I did a Google search and found the messages here, which don't say kind things about the company. I then called eSupport to talk to the salesman again and question why the diference in price. He promptly transferred me to tech support, which didn't answer. I called again, and insisted on talking to a manager to cancel my order. After a fair amount of runaround I was connected with someone who told me I wasn't doing the right thing by submitting and cancelling an order so quickly, and told me he could "see through the telephone" that I was the kind of guy who did this all the time. Not the kind of people I want to do business with! Kevin

Poor

4 years ago

BudStJohn

I bought a bios from ESUPPORT.I paid $25.They sent me a file that would not load.I was told you need a chip its $20.I paid.They sent the wrong chip.Now I am told I made the mistake.Sure I made a big mistake.Nosupport at esupport I am afraid to say.

Poor

4 years ago

onthemoney

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Someone needs to train their support people how to speak clear English. Then they need to train them on their product. All they did was delay me from figuring out how to make my DWL-G520 run at 108Mbps. Now I'm going to sell it on Ebay.

Poor

4 years ago

mj95cobra

I purchased 2 CDS-930L cameras. One of them never worked properly with their web site. So far I have invested 4 hours with Dlink and it still does not work. Now I am having problems even getting to talk to a person to return the camera. It was purchsed directly from D-Link and so far I have been on hold for 20 minutes and all I get is a recording. NEVER buy one of their products unless you plan on throwing away if it does not work,

Bad

4 years ago

mytmoss

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Legendmicrocom - Buy LCD Monitors Tv Online Affordbale deals on Computers Notebooks Projectors Speakers Softwares hardwares in USA Legend Micro

Recent Reviews

Legend Micro has been around for years it seems and I used their site to buy and build my very first computer years ago. This was before newegg and others came to dominate the scene. I am still a legendary micro fan and use the site avidly. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Toby W.

Actually Legend Micro did a perfectly fine job of getting my a refurbished Samsung monitor that seems to work better than the two Samsung monitors I have in three-monitor configuration on my desk.

Excellent

4 years ago

HarryNewton

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

3 years ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Bad

4 years ago

jsscholland

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Superwarehouse on September 19 and the order still was not shipped by the evening of September 30. FOR THAT REASON, I HAVE CANCELED THE ORDER BY LEAVING A VOICEMAIL AND I HEREBY CANCEL IT AGAIN.

Bad

4 years ago

info-60590

I submitted an order to this company on 4/21, did not get the product in time I was told, cancelled it on 5/4, and have yet to get a refund on my order. Have called countless times, only to be told it would process within 72 hours, and yet, nothing. I have also filed a claim with the BBB in San Diego, and a copy of my complaint has been sent to the company and was told they had 30 days to respond. No word on that yet either. If you value your money, time, and sanity, DO NOT do business with this company.

Poor

4 years ago

MJMill57

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

4 years ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

4 years ago

brendonfox

2.9

27 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw a new item that was on sale and had free shipping, I compared the price with amazon prime and it was still a little cheaper on Newark, when I checked my emailed receipt it did not have a shipping fee, instead it had the merchandise price ($25) and the total charged ($37). I inquired about it, response back was that free shipping only applied for orders over $50. So inquired about returning it and got no response. Easy way to lose a customer, I'm sticking with Amazon Prime.

Bad

4 years ago

ocamaril-97580

element14 singapore still does not deliver my order at all, since more than 4 weeks, although the components were all confirmed for maximum 5 working days since July 25, 2018. Those components were and are urgently needed for my project. Since August 9, 2018, there are in total 9 e-mails from me questioning the status of the order and when will the components be shipped. Since August 23, only 2 e-mails from the manager which just promised that the involved staff will contact me. No contact at all from the promised staff. And the manager also gave no information what has been happening. Update: still nothing happens until now :((

Bad

4 years ago

RinaldiSabirin

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Bad

4 years ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

4 years ago

miltc484

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Wacom

Lassen Sie sich von den interaktiven Stift-Displays Stift-Tablets und Stylus-Produkten von Wacom dazu inspirieren die Welt etwas kreativer zu gestalten

Recent Reviews

I've been using Wacom tablets and pens for years. Intuos is amazing and I love it. No issues, sturdy build and really amazing. What else can I say. Love the black matte finish on the intuos. I wish the Cintiq was cheaper!

Excellent

4 years ago

NishRR

I have used Wacom products for a decade now. Their products are improved with every generation and their no-nonsense way of doing it is admirable. The attention to detail, to customer feedback and market needs is fantastic. The choice of products and customer experience is perfect with simple installation process, clear instructions and award-worthy customer support. A star of a company!

Excellent

4 years ago

Szymon Bielikowski

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new Power Spec B660 9/16. In May 2017 took it in for repair, brought it home and it kept freezing up, took it back in and it was replaced with a new one. Now the new one (B662) is doing the same thing! Stay away from POWER SPEC

Poor

4 years ago

dkpienta

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

motherboards.com

See related links to what you are looking for

Recent Reviews

Ordered a "Barebones" Gaming system from them on a Tuesday. Their website indicated that the system would ship within 1-3 days. However 4 days later (not including holiday) the order order status went from "processing" to "backorder". I wrote them an email in the morning of the 4th day after the order but by the end of the day they still had not responded! I -CANCELLED- the order then. If they had just responded with a reasonable ETA I probably would have stuck it out. They also need to automate their inventory with their website better. ie - show quantity available, backordered, etc.

Poor

4 years ago

acolytle

I purchased a Epox ddr Amd combo from them towards the end of November. It took three weeks for it to arrive! I paid for 3 day shipping, and got no explanation when I e-mailed requesting one. When the Motherboard and CPU finally arrived there was no heatsink and fan as was advertized. I e-mailed them asking for another explanation and requesting that some action be taken. It has been 4 months since then and I have yet to recieve any answer to my e-mails. I have since installed the motherboard and bought my own cpu fan since it is obvious I will not get an RMA from them. I will not be doing business with them in the future.

Poor

4 years ago

Colonel Kurtz

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Bad

4 years ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

4 years ago

fiream29

2.8

24 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

3 years ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used Takahashi Mewlon 300 from Herb York (owner of Anacortes Telescope) on the Astromart website he owns and runs. The scope was represented as "never been used", but has dew and dust marks on the mirror and general signs of wear indicate it has been used (likely extensively). After the purchase they attempted to hide an undocumented charge of $100 to pack it (not mentioned in the ad). Upon arrival I discovered the the primary mirror was loose (meaning it must be collimated) and Takahashi America is telling me to return it to them (several hundred dollars and several weeks). I called Gary (who's favorite line is "I only work here and I need a job") basically told me it was "buyer beware". What should have been the purchase of my "dream scope" has become a nightmare for frustration. There are a lot of good options such as OPT, Astronomics, Woodland Hills and many others to supply telescope equipment. Easy to avoid these guys.

Poor

4 years ago

RonScarboro

I bought Orion SkyView AZ Mount with Anacortes Telescope and Wild Bird of the United States the other day. When the Box was opened the Dovetail holder thumbscrews for fixation was found to be curved. http://www5f.biglobe.ne.jp/~dtpdf/ The box had torn considerably. There was not a statement of delivery either. There is no reply at all though the exchange of parts was requested. It is completely ignored. It is regretted to have bought it from such a shop. When the manual is seen, parts different from the specification are installed. Parts might be put up without permission and this shop be substituted. Anyway, there is no difference in an unexpected shop.

Bad

4 years ago

unitron1960

4.5

86 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

3 years ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tracey V.

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Bad

3 years ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

3 years ago

Otmar O.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor Nas. Struggled with it every time I've used it. Some times it doesn't work and I leave it off for a year. I just want to access backed up data but can't. Be warned, loads of people have had trouble with their drives!!

Bad

3 years ago

John Anderson

I had issues with my external hard drive. One single tweet had the customer service team on top of the problem and a resolution was come to in roughly 20 minutes. Amazing work, would recommend their products

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick A.

4.6

54 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was easy but the total with the shipping added was a shock. Around $10 for a very lightweight tripod strap is a bit pricey, but not as bad as buying a correct size screw reducer to fit in my 3205 and 3021 then a D bolt in that and then a strap. Probably cheaper by a few bucks. Thanks.

Great

3 years ago

Dan A.

This will be the second camera and 3rd lens I’m buying from KEH, I actually recommend KEH to allot of my photographer colleagues and friends. You guys have always stood behind your products and I have had an excellent experience with the used equipment you sell.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chrystal J.

2

4 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a phone charger that did not work with my Audiovox phone on March 7. The website indicated that it would be a compatible charger, but I got an error message every time I connected it to my phone. I know that my phone is in good working order because it charges properly with my car cigarette-lighter charging device. On March 17 I wrote to the company and received a reply from Brian Stroker with instructions and he asked me for a RMA number. I replied on March 17 that I did not have such a number and it was likely on the papers that I returned with the charger. I offered to track the package through the postal service if needed. I received no reply and therefore sent the same message on March 25. I still heard nothing back from the company and wrote again requesting a reply on March 28th. I wrote again on April 2 and 8. I have also called the support number several times and the recording says that I cannot leave a message because the memory has been exceeded. I am extremely disappointed in the lack of communication and the manner in which this has been handled (or rather, not handled). The company does have a line on their website saying that if an item is returned without an RMA number it will be refused - well, they kept my package, it was not refused and returned to me AND they kept my money.

Bad

4 years ago

alibaba04

I ordered an OEM replacement battery from MobilizeNow quite recently. When I try to track my order, the website refuses to validate my password, thus keeping me from logging in. I have tried to call many times, but only get the answering machine that always picks up. I also tried to email them at info@MobilizeNow, and the emails are returned, with the host site being non-existant. I threatened to turn them in to the authorities as consumer fraud. Then and only then did I receive an email from the aforementioned Brian Stoker asking how I could be helped. I tried again to contact the company this morning and now the website itself will not work properly, citing an error and directing one to return to the previous page. I do believe I will report this company as fraudlent and have the proper Agency take a look at this company. This company has taken my money and have delivered no product for one thing and then they are unavailable whenever one tries to contact them. I will also direct the agency to this site as apparently I am not the only one getting screwed out of their money.

Bad

4 years ago

Todd Caruthers

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK: because you were the only ones with the GP1-CL1, but in the end I paid eight times the value of the piece: shipping. Could they do it cheaper the shipping and handling?

Bad

4 years ago

jsalgados

I ordered the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM lens and B&W 77mm filter. The delivery was in very good condition and arrived exactly as scheduled. I like this seller's service; before buying from this seller, I had seen cheaper prices for the items I wanted to purchase, but I decided to order from Norman Camera and Video. I felt like this seller was more trustworthy for me and everything came exactly as they promised. Overall, I would buy from this seller again, and I would recommend Norman Camera and Video to a friend.

Excellent

4 years ago

JosephChhun

3.3

19 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Tech/RMA department in general and DeAnna Jolin in particular are absolutely second to none. I actually had a case earlier this summer where a motherboard I ordered arrived with a problem. DeAnna responded to my e-mail within 15 minutes (!), and truly went the extra mile to resolve my problem. Incredible level of service, I have never had better from any vendor!

Excellent

4 years ago

pmills

We recently purchased a bunch of 1U and 2U rackmount servers from Aberdeen. A couple of the 1U servers started locking up after a couple weeks in service. I was soon on the phone with their tech support dept. and after describing the problem we were issued an RMA number. The servers were shipped back and found to have defective motherboards. New motherboards were ordered and installed and the servers were shipped back to us. More servers started having the same problem, most were replaced and one was shipped back to us after they said they tested it and couldn't find anything wrong with it. The machine died when we were testing it. This did not please my boss since the machines were production servers. Their turn around time for replacements is a bit long as well(1-2 weeks per server) whereas our other Supermicro vendor can have a server replaced in 2 to 3 days. There were other problems with Aberdeen that I won't go into but needless to say our business unit won't be buying any more hardware from Aberdeen.

Bad

4 years ago

CriticalPath

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never dealt with a company that has given the consistant quality of customer service as One Call does. Can't beat them!

Excellent

4 years ago

kckfly001

I had an issue with Amazon's price matching policy, and they had so many exceptions to their policy I gave up on them. I kept looking online, and spoke with a rep at OneCall that helped and was able to beat Amazon's price so I bought a TV on the spot. It's a birthday gift for myself, and just in time for football season. I'm definitely a happy camper, and will be purchasing future items from them as well.

Excellent

4 years ago

jonshibata

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase multiple TV's on Black Friday from PC Connection and I even passed up other deals thinking I had already purchased these TV's. It turns out that PC connection tricked me as well. This is a snippet of the email they sent me "Unfortunately, our systems were unable to successfully process the sudden overwhelming demand and this special product with promotional pricing ran out of stock before your order finished processing.". The funny thing is I made two orders for the TV's. My order numbers were 45281868 and 45282081. My guess is that there are at least 213 other people that got the same confirmation and then cancellation email that I received. I spoke with pcconnection.com that day on the phone and they refused to remedy the situation and claim there was not a manager willing to speak with me. It is sad that businesses feel that there is no need to keep there customers happy. It never seemed to cross there mind that I might return to shop there if they made some type of substitution. I have never had problems like this from tigerdirect.com, newegg.com or amazon.com therefore I continue to shop at these stores. I hope that these people change there ways before it is too late.

Poor

4 years ago

alvajo

Cancelled order for a television after almost a full day past. Was told that they didn't have stock. Unacceptable. An organization of this size should have proper inventory control.

Bad

4 years ago

Meomer

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time that I've ordered a Laptop from them and it's the second time that I've been completely satisfied! I payed for two day business shipping and it arrived right on time. The service was fantastic as well. I was called the day of my order to confirm everything and the representative was very polite and personable. I'm definitely recommending powernotebooks to my friends and family if they ever need a good laptop.

Excellent

4 years ago

CSargeP

I spoke with Donald Stratton, who was very knowledgeable of their products. He was able to provide the information I needed to custom order a Sager NP9377-S with the greatest savings to me. Also, he was able to arrange the shipping to meet me needs (I am an over the road truck driver who doesn't get home often or have someone to sign for packages). I was able to purchase what I wanted, without having to buy things that I didn't need. Awesome to work with. Thanks for all your assistance. Brin

Excellent

4 years ago

becook1

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Computergate

computer cable network cables usb cables computer accessories

Recent Reviews

First, I have ordered from this company for several years and always been satisfied until this last and final order. I ordered a PC100 256MB DIMM and received a PC100 32MB DIMM. The computer I was going to put this DIMM in contained 2-64MB strips and the 256MB was going to fill the final slot. Imagine my surprise when I inserted the DIMM and came up short!! They have the gall to accuse me of trying to switch the DIMM because they claim they could not have sent the one they did because it does not have their bar code sticker on it. I emailed them the information on every sticker this DIMM has on it. A few years ago, they sent me expensive cables that I had not ordered, nor had I been charged for. I contacted this company to send them back because I am an honest person. Now I find that I am being "screwed". Oh well, live and learn. Fortunately, I am only out $38.00, but they won't have a chance at me again.

Bad

4 years ago

looahvul

I have been a customer for years and never encountered any problems until now when I had to return something for credit. They don't indicate in any manner if they received the returned item and looking at my oders on site it appears they are crediting me with the return but after a month I still have not received any credit. As with many other online retailers, lack of communication with their customers is a big problem.

Great

4 years ago

Sergeant

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

3 years ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer W.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Gateway computer from these CLOWNS first, via the website, through Paypal, and the order just "went away" (told me to go back to my cart). I called customer service and explained what happened and the rep said she would take the order over the phone. She checked inventory and said they had them in stock. Well, after a day and a half of my order being in "processing", I called to find out what was going on. I was told the order took a little while longer because I was a new customer?? I then checked the website a while later and the status was changed to "in shipping queue". Wellllll, a day later I received an email stating that sorry, the item has been cancelled because it was unavailable for shipment!?!?! After all of that runaround, this is what I got. The credit card debit is still showing on my card. I'm going to call these CLOWNS next. I HIGHLY recommend you AVOID this compnany!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Albbuyin

I am very happy with the two Apple computers I purchased, the shipping time was good also, but I did not receive instruction manuels with either unit. I feel even with a refurb unit there should be some intro to the product. I have used other makes of laptops but never an Apple and they do operate a little differently.

Excellent

4 years ago

oldawg-899

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1) Web Site: yes, it looks plain and simple - but it's functional, and I found what I needed within 20 seconds of getting there 2) Order process: piece of cake 3) Customer service: exemplary. I screwed my order up, mailed customer service using the "live chat" feature (it was late on a Friday night so I left a message); first thing Monday morning, get an email confirming change 4) Shipping speed: I ordered late on a Friday night; they shipped early on a Monday morning. Their days of operation are stated as Mon-Fri, so they turned it around quickly 5) Shipping/packing quality: padded envelope, product came without a scratch. Would recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

jcsf

I ordered a compact battery charger for a Canon camera last year for a long photography workshop. It died within a few hours of use. I have sent e-mails to DigitalDiscount to get this remedied and got no reply whatsoever, the entire purchase was a complete waste of money. I will not buy from this company again.

Poor

4 years ago

lance_photo

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Americal

Americalcom offers CD-R DVD-R BD-R Media BluRay Blank Discs Dual Layer 85 GB DVDs multi disc dvd cases Duplicators Mailers Storage Cases and more Wholesale to the public since 1981

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Pioneer 106D DVD drive from Americal/CD-DVD Supplies, 7750 Gloria Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406. The resellers sents the unit without any instructions and it was defective. On contacting them, they could not provide any tech support, and kept insisting there was nothing wrong with the product. I checked with the local specialists who tested and found that the unit was indeed defective. After weeks of trying to contact them (they are closed evenings and weekends) they asked me to return the unit and agreed to send a replacement after testing the unit. The replacement looked used, but I asked a technician to install it for me. All this cost me $90 extra. In the meantime, the price went down by $60, so I requested them to bear some of the cost, but there has been no response so far. Too much hassle dealing with this vendor. Narayan

Bad

4 years ago

Ryan48

We ordered $93.92 in merchandise on October 14, 2004 from Americal with 2-day shipping. Since October 14th we have made three telephone calls to Americal and each time they said a manager would call us back. Our third call was made to them today, Oct. 25, 2004, and we are now hopefully awaiting their third promise to call us. Americal withdrew the $93.92 from our bank account October 15, the day after order was placed. So far we haven't received the order or even an explanation on why not? We have ordered from Americal before and did not have any problems. We can understand if they are having problems. We don't understand why they haven't contacted us to explain.

Bad

4 years ago

telqix

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Poor

3 years ago

Don S.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

3 years ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

3 years ago

Bob S.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Silverstone TJ10 case on Friday and received it in excellent condition on Monday. Very impressed with Sundial Micro and will do business with them again. Thank you Sundial for taking care of me.

Excellent

4 years ago

RDRoberts

I have used SunDial Micro, Inc last year and purchase a gift for my wife. Arrived really fast for being on the east coast and sundial being in west coast. Shipping was very fast. Now I made a second purchase with them and With free ground shipping. I am going to have my item within 3 business days. Can not beat this. Also found there price cheaper than all companies. They beat every price from eBay to amazon, newegg and tigerdirect. Have to say, Thank You Jennifer for both orders and Hope the business stays on top.

Excellent

4 years ago

GBodyShop

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 5 Panaflo L1A fans ($3.19 each CHEAP) on Wednesday and got them by Saturday morning. WOW! FAST! excellent packing, fast service, and I didnt get overcharged for shipping. looking forward to dealing with BGM again.

Excellent

4 years ago

dareeza

Great price on Panaflow fans...$27.50 for 10...can't beat that. Getting the order going was a bit slow. I ordered on Monday, 3/8/04, the package didn't ship until 3/11/04...and it won't arrive until 3/15/04 according to UPS. FREE shipping, so I can't complain there, but taking 3 working days to ship is a little slow. No biggie...still well worth the price, especially considering the fans aren't urgently needed...

Excellent

4 years ago

FrizzleFried

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Bad

4 years ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

4 years ago

jaypath

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with