Back  

Laser Cutting Service

A service that performs low-distortion hot cutting for materials like metal or sheet metal.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

50

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Laser Cutting Service

Laser Cutting Service A service that performs low-distortion hot cutting for materials like metal or sheet metal.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

50

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make parrot stands and the have been delighted with the rope sourced from rope service uk. From the different types of rope, to the length and quality - they have been fantastic. I can also applaud their customer service as they were fantastic with me when I had made a mistake on one of my orders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iain Wilson

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TR Tooling and Machinery

One of the UK39s leading suppliers of Engineering Cutting Tools Workholding Toolholding and Inspection Equipment

Recent Reviews

I was looking for an odd sized thread 'Tap' tool, American NPT to be exact, I found their site selling various items including great quality brand taps and the one I was after at a great price- in stock- amongst much else, talking over the phone they were terrifically helpful, I purchased a few other products while at it, all went smoothly, paying was secure/simples. I recommend them, friendly helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Fabry

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fractory

Sheet metal fabrication in the UK Order your custom metal parts online Instant quoting for STP and DXF files All order sizes welcome

Recent Reviews

So far so good, placing an order, once figured out how to do prepare the file, and taken it was my first cad drawing, was violently easy ... Now I can not wait these 7 days I will get the delivery ... excited ???? ... Update 7 days later. Got it delivered. Perfect service. I was able to create such a design, that initially it was considered to be impossible to bend, but in a day or so the right equipment was found and my piece got done. Working on next one now ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Märt Aab

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NutJob Design

NutJob Design Custom Design and Laser Cutting Service. Offer a range of personalised gifts and crafts for all ages, hand crafted and made in Ireland.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Draft Beer Equipment Manufacturer | ACU Precision Sheet Metal

We are a general sheet metal shop with laser cutting services, who have been building Draught (Draft) Beer Equipment since 1959! Shop now for Draft Beer Towers and Draft Beer Drip Trays! If you do not see your beer tower or tray of your dreams, we specialize in custom draft beer drip trays and towers.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Textiles and Fashion

Exclusive textile products fabrics fashion accessories and fabric laser cutting service in Sydney Products for couture and new designers Patterns designed resized and cut to order

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Slice Ceramic Safety Knives Slice Inc

Slices ceramic safety knives reimagine safety and the cutting edge Learn why over half the Fortune 1000 trusts Slice to lower costs and reduce injuries

Recent Reviews

I placed an on-line order for $48. After the order was placed I was contacted by Slice's customer service rep & and the Slice CEO about our order. Slice included samples at no cot, of products we did not purchase in an effort to find what we do need. This was most impressive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark L.

I purchased 2 Pen Cutter Auto-Retractable's. I requested 2 day delivery, for some reason the order was being sent out reg. delivery. The owner honered my 2 day delivery by contacting Amazon, since they sell this product and have them send my order our in 2 days. Excellent Service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Petel

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Youth AndEarth

Youth Earth are the number in supplier of NMN in UK Europe and specialize in cutting edgeanti aging supplement like NMN NR and NAD Our range of reverse aging longevity supplements will help maintain your youth and live longer and live happier

Recent Reviews

I paid £234 and I did NOT get any delivery??? What is this, I have contacted the support and are waiting fo a respons. Very bad

Average

1 year ago

Jimmy Lindberg

Been over 2 weeks since ordering. No product, no tracking of package.

Excellent

1 year ago

Corey Blackman

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Nonprofit Website Design 20 Years of Building Websites for Nonprofits

Cutting Edge Websites with Sophisticated Online Fundraising

Recent Reviews

Charity Advantage actually deserves half a star. First, the samples shown on their website do not represent any product that can be delivered. So, do not expect for your website to look anything like those sample sites. Secondly, sales representatives and webmasters do not tell you upfront that the samples are not designs that they can duplicate. Also, they do not reveal this information to you until after taking your money. Nonetheless, Charity Advantage is not worth the cheap price and headache of dealing with incompetent, unprofessional staff. Of course, you get what you pay for. Now, I am happy to pay a local individual $299 for a 5 page website which I am certain will look much better than the cheesy, tacky junk that that Charity Advantage made.

Average

1 year ago

Kim S.

Price is super low. Quality is very high. Support is very fast and thorough. I find them friendly and easy to do business with. Their online donations system does everything and they don't charge anything extra for it! My friend works at Habitat for Humanity and they use CharityAdvantage. She referred it to me and I am glad I found them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernice B.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Spid Vid

Laser Engraving and Cutting

Recent Reviews

Spidvid allows you to connect with individuals in the video production industry so that you can collaboratively create quality video content. Instead of hiring contractors and paying them big dollars, find the talent you need here and save money while sharing credit with your team members.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy C.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Sheet metal news tutorials exhibitions directory and more

Sheet metal news fabrication news tutorials discussions groups exhibitions downloads and much more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cutting Vision - Metal Cutting Industry Pro Community

Our vision is to create a vivid and professional metal cutting community sharing knowledge and experience with one another

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, everything very clean, very friendly all the staff, everything fast and organized. Thank you!!

Excellent

7 months ago

lilyfoxny

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hairstyles Haircuts and Hairdos 2020 Hairstyles for short medium and long hair

Hairstyles haircuts hair care and hairstyling Hair cutting and coloring techniques to create todays popular hairstyles

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Printable Cuttable Creatables

SVG Files for Crafting Over 200 Free SVG Files for Cricut Silhouette Scan N Cut and other cutting machines SVG Cut Files include SVG DXF PNG

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Crest Makerspace

Crest Makerspace is the one-stop hub for buying laser marking, engraving, cutting machines & UV flatbed printers in Pakistan. Learn more about our brands.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with