Back  

Hunting and Fishing Store

A store that sells goods needed for hunting and fishing such as fishing nets, worms, hunting vests etc.

474

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5949

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Hunting and Fishing Store

Hunting and Fishing Store A store that sells goods needed for hunting and fishing such as fishing nets, worms, hunting vests etc.

474

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5949

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Michael

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

3 years ago

David Boote

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 years ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

3 years ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

4 years ago

orlagh capper

4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rulytus Romero

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Poor

4 years ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

4 years ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

4 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Bastuck

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

4 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

4 years ago

Oliver

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Poor

4 years ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Brent Anderson

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

4 years ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Bad

4 years ago

Omar

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Bad

3 years ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Bad

3 years ago

Rebekah L.

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip

3.9

38 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

4 years ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

4 years ago

AB....

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dont waste your time guys that bitcointoolmining cpumin was scammed site so becareful guys...after 4 days when i seen on the site payment status it is shown paid but i did not receive any payment untill now...i have waited the withdraw 2 month guys...so dont waste your time guys...if you want to earn money with btc or any coin currency better start with exchange guys...safe and legit... At first it was a bit difficult because in order to exchange you have to have a capital in crypto currency..At first I was about to give up because I didn't have much capital...i only have 0.56BTC...So I was thinking of lending to a lending agency...I applied for btc loans with various agencies but did not succeed because I could not...they put the minimum amount to apply for 2BTC loans...and colleteral deposit minima 1BTC...at that time I only had 0.56BTC...day by day I searched the media social finally a friend in the telegram group recommended that I make a loan with the Asian cryptocurrency lender...the thing that caught my attention was their terms and conditions...Because they take only 50% collarteral guarantee each the amount of the loan you applied for and they take charges services only 20%....so with the 0.56BTC capital I have they agreed to give me a loan of 1.2BTC within 1 year...but before that I want to tell you something that lending to them is not as easy,I advise you if you would like to apply for a loan with Asian Cytpocurrency Lender,make sure that all the details of your ID are VALID...because any identification information you give them will confirm with your country's government...any information you provided is fake, or inaccurate, they will immediately reject your loan application and they will be blacklisted...this will make it impossible for you to deal with them a second time...dont waste your time to mining guys...now at this time it was very suitable for exchange guys...i suggest you exchange with Binance.com...or you also can download their apps on playstore for android or appstore for ios....if you want to get loan coin currency i recommend you contact them directly asian-cryptocurrency-lender . Sorry cannot share link at here...

Poor

4 years ago

Steven White

bitcointoolmining.com is a big nayyyy. Never dare to invest there. You will regret this decision your whole life. Meanwhile (Www. ‪Arbitrage.is‬) is the best investment site, I have ever seen. You will get the payments on time.

Bad

4 years ago

Sofia Cane

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

4 years ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dennis van den Berg

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

4

61 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

3 years ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Poor

3 years ago

R. D.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Poor

3 years ago

K. D.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

4 years ago

ThomasK

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick DiFelice

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

marilynfilippis

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

4 years ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

4 years ago

brendonfox

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

4 years ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

4 years ago

GRadecki

3.3

19 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Tech/RMA department in general and DeAnna Jolin in particular are absolutely second to none. I actually had a case earlier this summer where a motherboard I ordered arrived with a problem. DeAnna responded to my e-mail within 15 minutes (!), and truly went the extra mile to resolve my problem. Incredible level of service, I have never had better from any vendor!

Excellent

4 years ago

pmills

We recently purchased a bunch of 1U and 2U rackmount servers from Aberdeen. A couple of the 1U servers started locking up after a couple weeks in service. I was soon on the phone with their tech support dept. and after describing the problem we were issued an RMA number. The servers were shipped back and found to have defective motherboards. New motherboards were ordered and installed and the servers were shipped back to us. More servers started having the same problem, most were replaced and one was shipped back to us after they said they tested it and couldn't find anything wrong with it. The machine died when we were testing it. This did not please my boss since the machines were production servers. Their turn around time for replacements is a bit long as well(1-2 weeks per server) whereas our other Supermicro vendor can have a server replaced in 2 to 3 days. There were other problems with Aberdeen that I won't go into but needless to say our business unit won't be buying any more hardware from Aberdeen.

Bad

4 years ago

CriticalPath

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase multiple TV's on Black Friday from PC Connection and I even passed up other deals thinking I had already purchased these TV's. It turns out that PC connection tricked me as well. This is a snippet of the email they sent me "Unfortunately, our systems were unable to successfully process the sudden overwhelming demand and this special product with promotional pricing ran out of stock before your order finished processing.". The funny thing is I made two orders for the TV's. My order numbers were 45281868 and 45282081. My guess is that there are at least 213 other people that got the same confirmation and then cancellation email that I received. I spoke with pcconnection.com that day on the phone and they refused to remedy the situation and claim there was not a manager willing to speak with me. It is sad that businesses feel that there is no need to keep there customers happy. It never seemed to cross there mind that I might return to shop there if they made some type of substitution. I have never had problems like this from tigerdirect.com, newegg.com or amazon.com therefore I continue to shop at these stores. I hope that these people change there ways before it is too late.

Poor

4 years ago

alvajo

Cancelled order for a television after almost a full day past. Was told that they didn't have stock. Unacceptable. An organization of this size should have proper inventory control.

Bad

4 years ago

Meomer

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Americal

Americalcom offers CD-R DVD-R BD-R Media BluRay Blank Discs Dual Layer 85 GB DVDs multi disc dvd cases Duplicators Mailers Storage Cases and more Wholesale to the public since 1981

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Pioneer 106D DVD drive from Americal/CD-DVD Supplies, 7750 Gloria Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406. The resellers sents the unit without any instructions and it was defective. On contacting them, they could not provide any tech support, and kept insisting there was nothing wrong with the product. I checked with the local specialists who tested and found that the unit was indeed defective. After weeks of trying to contact them (they are closed evenings and weekends) they asked me to return the unit and agreed to send a replacement after testing the unit. The replacement looked used, but I asked a technician to install it for me. All this cost me $90 extra. In the meantime, the price went down by $60, so I requested them to bear some of the cost, but there has been no response so far. Too much hassle dealing with this vendor. Narayan

Bad

4 years ago

Ryan48

We ordered $93.92 in merchandise on October 14, 2004 from Americal with 2-day shipping. Since October 14th we have made three telephone calls to Americal and each time they said a manager would call us back. Our third call was made to them today, Oct. 25, 2004, and we are now hopefully awaiting their third promise to call us. Americal withdrew the $93.92 from our bank account October 15, the day after order was placed. So far we haven't received the order or even an explanation on why not? We have ordered from Americal before and did not have any problems. We can understand if they are having problems. We don't understand why they haven't contacted us to explain.

Bad

4 years ago

telqix

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Bad

4 years ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

4 years ago

jaypath

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hope M.

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from this company about 6 times; buying either Blank DVD Cases or Ritek DVD-R 4x. All of my orders were processed and shipped fast (within 1 business day); shipping took about 1 week due to the warehouse being on the west coast and I'm located on the east. I have had no problems with any orders from this site. I have not had to deal with customer service, so I cannot produce a valid comment. Prices for the products I was looking for were the lowest I could find (generally about $1 less then Mertline). Packaging for DVD-R is good. There is enough packing peanuts to protect the product. I have not recieved any damaged products. Overall, I have been very satisfied with my purchases from CDRDVDRMEDIA and will be buying from them in the future and would recommend them.

Excellent

4 years ago

QP2G1

This merchant is a complete Fraud. Shipment was never made although of course payment was received and processed by them. They were able to issue a UPS tracking number by providing billing info but they cancelled it 4 days after. AVOID AT ALL COST!!

Poor

4 years ago

durieux

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order from Affordable Address Labels on October 9, 2004 and NEVER received my order. They charged my credit card immediately, but never sent me anything. When I sent them numerous emails, I received NO response. When I tried to call the phone number listed on their web page, I simply got a recording stating that "This mailbox is full" and was disconnected. I have tried for several weeks to contact this company, and they refuse to respond to any of my contact attempts. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! They are nothing but a fraud. They will take your money and leave you with nothing to show for it. I am now out almost $20 because of these people. Don't let the same happen to you!

Poor

4 years ago

lemons01

I placed my order 3 weeks ago and am still waiting. They charged my credit card the same day. Their phone number is bogus, when you call it says 'voice mail box full, call later'. They do NOT respond to email or faxes. After reading your site I know I'll never get my order. I intend to report them to bbbonline.com

Poor

4 years ago

marta

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Microwave and RF components TWT amplifiers for Commercial Military and Laboratory

HD Communications Corp offers an extensive range of products for the RF microwave communications and Laboratory Test markets for more than 30 years Products include Ultra Broadband amplifiers and Narrowband SSPA Frequency Converters and Mixers passive components and Low Noise and Medium Power amplifiers

Recent Reviews

I had searched for a good site for purchasing a WiFi antenna for my Linksys router. It took a while, then I found hdcom. My order was processed so rapidly my head was spinning! It was in the mail before I knew it. The price was great, and they answered every email promptly. I paid by money order, but would easily be confident to use a credit card for another purchase

Excellent

4 years ago

Billy_Bat

I cancelled my order, wasted my time placing the order and money calling US. Lousy company never state anywhere in the site that I can't pay with my credit card because I am based in Japan. What a joke claiming I will fraud for an item worth only US$200-- inclusive of shipping. Very poor customer service before I placed order the sales staff Brian had not mentioned anything except if the billing address is differnt from my mailing I just got to inform my bank which I agreed. HD Com conduction E Commence what a joke.

Poor

4 years ago

sakai

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a SODIMM from them on June 23. Get an email confirmation confirming order placement. After waiting for a week and no SODIMM, I called them about the order status. Seems there was a problem with my credit card, but they did not contact me about it. It seems it is MY responsibility to call them and inquire about such issues. I guess if they don't want to be proactive about customer issues then I don't want to be their customer.

Bad

4 years ago

jw1968

I ordered a pair of FireWire cables for shipment overnight .Though it was several hours past the cut-off for next day service, the cables arrived the very next morning. Great prices, quick service, good communications, would definitely recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

jcontray

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AnySystem

Get wide selection of brand name remanufactured computer hardware save up to 80 off the original list price at Anysystemcom We have collection of top brands refurbished desktops refurbished systems branded servers parts storage products and many more

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Sun Ultra 30 with 20" monitor. If memory serves, I requested the 3-day shipping, but when I checked the order status two days later it showed up as still being unfulfilled. I contacted customer service and explained that I needed it delivered asap. The CSR I spoke with, Regina, apologized and arranged to have the order shipped overnight. True to her word, everything showed up the next day. All items were packed extremely well, and everything was in excellent condition coming out of the box. Four months later it's running like a charm without any problems whatsoever. If you're a true geek, give AnySystem a try.

Excellent

4 years ago

trachy

From Feb of 04 When I bought a insanely large and complicated SUN server, (Think E10K), with NO knowledge of what I was getting into. (Think tech-hardware-lust to the extreme) the folks @ anysystems have given me support above and beyond my wildest imagination. (When a sales guy delivers parts @ 01:00 in the A.M., this is special. And it has happend at least three times with varous levels of emergancies and angst) To April of this year when things went rather crazy, and I bought a second, BIG HONKING SUN SERVER.. Plus updating and expanding the one I bought 2 years ago. Still happy with the folks, still happy with the tech support, (They put up with my mistakes...) I've bought equipment for myself and some of my largest clients, (you do not send schlubs into your largest accounts) I don't think I can make a better reccomendation then that. What can I say, I do not have vendors, I have members of the family that are in the (INSERT LINE OF BUSINESS HERE). My ONLY vendors are CON-ED and Verizon, and I do so hate them both...

Excellent

4 years ago

crawls

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

4 years ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

4 years ago

pixelfixer

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY A COMPUTER FROM THIS COMPANY! I recently purchased a computer and returned it because it didn't have the one feature I wanted. After paying an additional $30 to have them ship the computer to me when I bought it (making it more expensive than getting the same computer almost anywhere else without paying for shipping), I paid $50 to return it and than they charged me a 10% restocking fee. This left me almost $150.00 in the hole. That is just bad business! Do yourself a favor and buy anywhere else.

Bad

2 years ago

RickCarter

I have purchased Samsung S20B300 screen from Arsenal PC through Amazon. I was told that I have to reinstall drivers and do re-connection but nothing works, It's impossible to adjust it, it's too bright and is difficult to read a text. I have one more same model so I have what to compare with. I contacted Arsenal PC in two months but they closed the return request due to the expiration of returns period, Buyer beware!!!

Poor

4 years ago

Ruson

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

4 years ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

4 years ago

Ma.Rosalva

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Tower Records

Tower Records is back and online with over 300000 Vinly LPs CDs Cassettes Exclusive Merchandise More Tower Records Home page

Recent Reviews

Ordered two games form them Call of duty 3 for Playstation 3 and Excite Truck for WII. Got both for good price and good shipping.No problems.

Excellent

4 years ago

parasite2

STAY AWAY - I placed an order on a Saturday night. The next motning (Sunday), I realised I forgot to select faster shipping. I submitted request to cancel that order, and entered new order. On Monday, the first order shipped. I sent a request to cancel the second order. No replies to either request. A couple of days later, the second order shipped. I emailed customer service asking what could be done. Three weeks later, and no reply. No order confirmations sent. I saved the webpage for both orders. This company simply does not communicate with customers.

Poor

4 years ago

loafbred

3.9

59 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a loyal customer of Willoughby for over 17 years. The team is always welcoming, very honest and extremely knowledgeable! I find all genuine camera stock under one roof so peace of mind on that one! After sale always matters and they have always been committed to that. Buy and learn the ropes with absolute confidence!

Excellent

3 years ago

Stuart Kirkpatrick

I had a problem with an internet order placed via Amazon, where the wrong size of photo paper was sent. I found Willoughby shopping experience extremely smooth and abandoned my Amazon cart. A quick phone call to Willoughby staff and the correct size was sent for next day delivery, plus a discount on an additional paper order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Heathe

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from TekGems an inexpensive la-pci20 raid controller. For a price of 13$ it seems to be a good deal. The card was dead on arrival but it took me three days of troubleshooting to figure it out. Since over 30 days elapsed since delivery Tekgems denied replacement. I do not recommend this seller and will not purchase from Tekgems again.

Poor

4 years ago

joe_buck

Item had been discontinued for over a year, but TEKGEMS had a full supply of the AT&T 1726 answering machine units in stock. Items were shipped the day of order (overnight & 2nd day air were available as well as USPS Priority Mail......I was also able to monitor the shipping progress after Kim sent me the FedEx tracking key). Price was half of what had been normally charged when these units were available in office supply outlets such as STAPLES and OFFICE-MAX. Good deal...will do business again.

Excellent

4 years ago

SundayOnLine

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Computers Computer Parts Distributor Wholesale Surveillance Cameras Notebook Computers Houston Texas

Wholesale Computer Parts Distributor based in Houston Texas sells wholesale computers computer parts and components wholesale surveillance cameras and security products

Recent Reviews

RMA is the best although I really miss the 3 year warranty on everything. I've had problems with items not being in stock but I'm hoping that will go away now that they are in a bigger facility.

Great

4 years ago

Jayhova

My first and last exeperience has been anything but positive with Bass Computers, Inc. This company gives buyer beware new meaning, so my suggestion to anyone who is thinking about purchasing any computer equipment from them, DON'T, you will end up regretting it in the long run. I ordered several items from this company, including but not limited to a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that were supposed to fit a socket 478 motherboard. What I recieved was a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that fit a socket A motherboard. When I called their tech support/rma department about this problem basically what I was told was to "beat it you got what you ordered and that I was bugging them." Not to mention the fact that the housing on the above mentioned fan was cracked. Next was a defective floppy drive, a Sony MPF920-2 I'm currently jumping through hoops to try and get them to RMA this, without luck I might add. Third was what their website claims to be a RETAIL Enermax Mid-Tower Case aaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnk wrong again!!! When the case arrived not only was it an OEM hunk of chit, it had absolutely no motherboard mounts, screws, nothing nadda ZERO..... This people give customer satisfaction NO priority, bottom line the only thing they care about is if your credit card clears. Once the sale is final, you're on your own........ If you choose to do business with this company take it from someone who has, clear your head and go back to GoogleGear or NewEgg and make your purchase, it's a much less painfull experience!

Bad

4 years ago

Comp_U_Nerd

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Discount Software Online One Stop Software Shop

Buy discount software for PC or Mac Free electronic delivery or fast shipping on cheap computer software like OEM software licensing Microsoft Adobe Symantec and more Buy cheap software online

Recent Reviews

Katie, Customer Service Representative, was very professional and helpful when I ordered software for my elderly father-in-law so that he would have access to it quickly. When working with the elderly, it is difficult to find quality customer service from trusted companies. Thank you so much!

Excellent

4 years ago

ferg5

I received the wrong registration key at first, but Softwaremedia quickly sent me a new one. Had some issues getting through to customer service using their phone system, but they were very responsive by email and gave me another number to use while they repaired their phone system. Overall I would recommend using them - good products and services.

Excellent

4 years ago

garymarshall21

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed my first order with this company on 3-16-03. Got it on 3-24-03. A little later than they said but considering what had happened in the mean time it is certainly understandable. My modem was exactly as advertised and packaged pretty well, it arrived in good shape. It came with all the software and drivers, instructions and they even threw in a phone line. I thought that was nice. The only thing I would maybe have liked was an email letting me know when it shipped. With their free shipping anything under two pounds goes USPS and there is no way to track it. All in all, considering this was a first order, I would shop with them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

greyeagle

I ordered a USR Megahertz XJ5560 PCcard modem ($28.) on 4/2/03, and it arrived on 4/5/03. Packaging was adequate (parts bag inside a small manila envelope), but the driver disks and docs provided padding and support. They were helpful (if somewhat abrupt) on the phone prior to the order, but I received more than I expected. I would definitely order from them again. Just be careful that you know exactly what you are ordering; in my case, their description implied the card was OEM (like IBM), but made by 3COM. I did get the "genuine article," though.

Excellent

4 years ago

zerkle

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

4 years ago

MagikEh

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolute waste of time and effort dealing with this company. They practice some pretty unethical business practices and put the blame on you as a customer. Placed an order and item was in stock and charged me and had "shipped" on the order information. Called to check in on the status and they told me they sold my item out from under me to someone else and refuse to fulfill the order at the original purchase price despite having more stock. They expect me to wait another month until December to receive the order at the already purchased price because they aren't willing to make any corrections to their mistake. It was supposed to be shipped today (Nov.8/2022) On top of that they are trying to gouge me with a new price to fulfill the order sooner from their own warehouse despite them having stock and having the full ability to fulfill the order. They had the audacity to bring up their profit margins as a reason they cant be bothered to fulfill my order properly (over about a less than 20$ difference.) despite the delays and their own screw up. Zero compromise and frankly it speaks volumes about them as a business and their customer service. Extremely petty and shoddy customer service. AVOID CENDIRECT AT ALL COSTS.

Bad

1 year ago

shorty0070

Over the last two years I have placed three orders with this company on-line. All orders were shipped promptly and all products arrived in working condition. As I have had no problems I cannot say how they would deal with one if it arises.

Excellent

4 years ago

ACanadian

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony 30-inch HDTV (Model KD-30sx955) late on a Tuesday. I received a call from the shipper on Thursday to set up a delivery time the following Monday. The delivery actually arrived earlier than expected on Mopnday, which fortunately was not a big problem. The salesman told me that it was the last one tyey had and that the box was slightly dented. I appreciated the honesty, and after looking all over to find this model, I decided to take a chance. The box did have a slight dent, but the TV was in perfect, new condition. I did not receive an e-mail confirmation as I requested, but I did get a phone call, so I'm not complaining. It works very well and I'm happy with the purchase and the experience.

Excellent

4 years ago

tony12

I placed this order on 12/18 and received it on 12/21! The product is perfect and I am extremely satisfied with the speed with which I received it.

Excellent

4 years ago

bam4897

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark from FragStore sent two emails; one to say thanks for ordering and another as a confirmation of shipment. The Teflon Mouse Tape arrived in one week and I am using it right now. My mouse is very easy to move during game play and everything else I do with my computer. Great price and great service. For a total of $2.00 including shipping I have enough for six applications!

Excellent

4 years ago

soulseeker

Ordered 6/19/03 Shipped 6/23/03 Received 6/30/03 to southern california, usa Shipping time was about average; hoped it'd be faster but not complaining. Also watch out for non-ssl ordering. Shipping cost was $0.60USD for 2 strips--i got extra--(in envelope; might want to ask FragStore to put the strips between cardboard or stiff plastic to avoid bends during shipment) Great product. I'm using the teflon strips on my MX700 and it feels really slick on my 2yr old used-and-abused everglide large attack pad. I wonder how much slicker it'll feel after when my everglide giganta comes in the mail (ordered from another e-tailer). If it means anything, the reviews weren't joking when they said you can move the mouse by blowing on it :)

Excellent

4 years ago

GeekSupport

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My second experience buying from Carmans, my first was an Oly 5050 earlier this year. Now I am the very happy owner of a Canon Digital Rebel. Again the purchase was faultless. Phoned with my order (a Sunday evening), the fellow I spoke with was very pleasant and knowledgable about the products I was wanting to purchase. Avilability was confirmed, and I was given an arrival date - he was wrong on that, it was supposed to arrive Wednesday, I was able to pick it up Tuesday afternoon, well if I'd had it delivered it would have been Wednesday (this is across the continent) My Rebel arrived with the extras - tele zoom lens, CF card, extra battery, filters in perfect condition. A few days later I decided my old case wasn't right, called again, ordered a new case (at half the retail locally), it arrived in a few days - again, perfect, just as I ordered. Overall I saved about 25% over local prices, plus the bonus in service. I'm pleased, and I suspect they will sell me my next camera as well as any accessories along the way.

Excellent

4 years ago

airfun

ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE service Placed an order for a Lowepro CompuRover Backpack on December 6th from their eBay store (ProDigital2000). Paid instantly via PayPal and was confirmed by their CSR named Amy that payment was indeed received the same time I placed the order. One week later I still did not see any indication of the order being shipped. I called them first thing in the morning on December 17th and Amy told me that the order has not been shipped for unknown reason and that she would look into it and call me back but I never received a call back that day. I strongly emphasized that I needed this bag by Christmas. They could have shipped it on that day and the shipment could have arrived around Christmas, but they did not. I called again first thing in the morning the next day Dec 18th, she told me she has no idea what happened to my order and that she would check with her supervisor to see if it would be possible to expedite the shipment to me in time for Christmas. I called again on Dec 19th to get a status update (they should've called me, not the other way around). She told me it would cost them $130 to overnight the bag to me via UPS so that obviously isn't going to happen (which is understandable, since the invoice total was only $169 incl shipping and taxes). She offered me two choices, first is to cancel the order and receive a full refund, or to have them ship the order out that day and expect it to arrive sometime between christmas and new years. I chose to have the bag ship on that day for two reasons. #1, I want the bag, not a refund, especially after two weeks of no status updates. #2, I wanted to give them another choice as Amy has been helpful (but disorganized). On Thursday morning, Amy left a message in my Voicemail notifying me that my bag was actually shipped on Dec 6th, the same day I placed my order, and gave me the tracking number. I was really excited when I received that message, but it became a disappointment almost immediately after. I called UPS immediately upon receiving the tracking number from Amy. UPS told me the package is on its way back to Ontario (where it shipped from), because it arrived on Dec 12th and they only hold packages for 5 business days. Amy left me that message on December 20th. To rephrase, I had no idea the order arrived on the 12th for pickup until Dec 20, and by then it was already on its way back to the sender. Yet, all the communication in between us did not mention anything about the order being shipped until it was way too late. Not to mention I had to take the initiative to call them every time. After the bad news from UPS, I immediately called Carman's the same day (Thursday Dec 20th) and left a message explaining the situation and expect a call from them to resolve the problem. As expected, I never received a call back. They also don't seem to read/reply to emails, as I have sent multiple emails to them reminding them to ship the item over the duration of this incident, before I took the initiative to call them via telephone. Monday Dec 21, I called them to check out on the situation, and it looks like I wont be getting my bag anytime before New Years. I totally lost confidence in them and asked to just cancel my order. The CSR told me I can cancel the order, but I would need to pay the shipping and restocking fee, as it was I who did not pick up the order. I tried to explain the situation and he said he will need to speak to his supervisor. Now I am here waiting for a call back from them (which probably wont happen given my experience with them). In short, placed my order Dec 6th and expected to receive it before Christmas. It is now the 24th, almost 3 weeks later - still no bag. Their CSR never took the initiative to keep me updated on the situation. They were disorganized as they had no clue that my order was shipped on the 6th, and I was never notified that it was. It is understandable that it can become very hectic for them during the Christmas season, but even then this is still unacceptable. Attitude of their CSR was excellent, but it ends there.... EXTREMELY dissatisfied, will NOT purchase from them again. UPDATE: Thursday Dec 24th, still no call from them. I had to call them again and the same person picked up the phone and told me he will need to talk to his supervisor and will call me back (the same thing he said the last time i called). THIS IS RIDICULOUS. This time I asked him "Am I really going to get a call back this time? because it never happened everytime it is promised." He said definitely and i asked "exactly by when would i get a call? End of today?". He said "Possibly tomorrow". It is now Dec 30th, 24 days after the order and payment was processed and I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, and every single time I had to call them to get nothing but a promised call back, which DOES NOT happen. BUYER BEWARE! stay away from them at all costs!

Poor

4 years ago

yinkei

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a Nikon D90, paid about $70 less than I would have at retailers I typically deal with. The camera arrived within a week with free shipping. The only potential complaint I have is that I'm mildly suspicous this is a refurb, which it was not labeled as anywhere on their site, because the manual is clearly not new and the box was a bit wrinkled/bent up on the lid around the tab where you open it. If it IS a refurb, I paid about $70 more than a refurbed D90 would have cost me locally, but there are no signs of use or refurbed-ness on the camera or accessories, so I can't prove anything and can't complain too much. Just so long as it really DOES have the 1 year Nikon warranty it allegedly came with -- hopefully I never need to find out...

Great

4 years ago

mosey

I had purchased from Butterfly Photo in the past and had been quite satisfied but my recent experience has changed that perception dramatically. I purchased a TV and paid extra for a so called "White Glove" delivery. The carrier was absolutely terrible and after three weeks my TV is still in a city seven hours away. When trying to contact Butterfly Photo I was placed on hold for over an hour. When I finally did get through I was assured the matter would be handled and absolutely nothing was done. I contacted the carrier directly and they were even less help. I would never even consider purchasing anything from this unreliable merchant again!

Bad

4 years ago

johndoty

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with