Back  

Artist

Person engaged in an activity related to creating art.

1301

Companies

Сompanies in this category

777

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (681) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1250) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (84) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (25) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1265)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Artist

Artist Person engaged in an activity related to creating art.

1301

Companies

Сompanies in this category

777

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MYSTIC FORMS

Mystic Forms Hand crafted Perspex Jewellery collection by a London-based Japanese artist Akiko Ban

Recent Reviews

If this is business should be close by the authorities around there they are ripping people off,they are lying people for their products. Please do something about this people .

Bad

1 month ago

liljanakimca

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Litmind

The community for model and fashion photography artists Create your team join castings organize fashion shoots showcase your works and publish them

Recent Reviews

Do you need stock image downloader? Gorilla Stocksbunny makes your wishes true. https://stocksbunny.com/

Excellent

3 months ago

Stocksbunny

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Storefronts Curtain Walls Replacement Windows Glass Installation

Design Fabrication and Installation Absolute best quality artistic designs Interior or exterior glazed systems High thermal performance NY NJ PA CT Premium window and door hardware

Recent Reviews

Wide range of glass and wall systems, best quality windows and doors and incredibly fast installation!

Excellent

4 months ago

HelenMaxwell

I’ve always been a country person and when I went a visit to my business partner in NYC, I was really amazed on how beautiful the buildings and structures are. One unit caught my attention. I really like how it was created; I praise the architect or whoever is responsible of it. The windows, the doors and every part of it were with my likeness. And so, I find many ways just to know who did it. I found thatSkyline Windows and Doors were the creator of such amazing piece. Now I have an idea of actually hiring them to build my dream house.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jonh S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Artworx

Shropshire family-run art gallery offering original paintings limited edition prints and sculptures from local and international artists - visit now and shop online Wide range of art available by talented artists including Nigel Cooke Allan Morgan Rozanne Bell and Matt Buckley - Edge Sculpture

Recent Reviews

this business is very fake..they take your money then they kick you in the teeth and are very disrespectful..don't know how this business is still going. BIG WARNING NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY AS YOU WILL REGRET IT... I have rung them up on many occasions and they promised to send my fragrances to me..each time I spoke to someone they would say they promise that they will send it off ..and I am still waiting almost 2 months now, sometimes they would not answer the phone at all..so I just had enough and contacted PayPal and I am disputing this case...they don't deserve to get away with it. so PayPal told me too many people have complained and they are gonna ban them from using PayPal...

Bad

4 months ago

AnnoulaPapaemmanouil

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tom of Finland Store

The Official Online Store for all things Tom of Finland – the most influential gay erotic artist of our time. Shop XXX, Apparel, Prints, Home, Vintage + more.

Recent Reviews

I spoke to someone over the phone this afternoon about my experience with the 'Tom of Finland store' and the customer service at the store. I wanted to make sure that the information I gave and the horrific experience I had gets into the right hands and is dealt with. Back in june I placed an order for a book "forever butt". When i placed the order it was listed as in stock. Once the order processed it then was listed as a pre-order. I made it clear through emails with the store that it wasn't clear that it was a pre-order. Through emails with customer service I was told that the book would be sent by AUG 2020. Following that email I continued to reach out to them with my concerns... with no reply on their end. I even checked the website and to my surprise the item isn't even sold anymore. I was never notified of anything. No one ever reached out to me to initiate a refund when they clearly knew they didnt send the item and they don't even have the item anymore to send. I then set a dispute with my credit card company and started running into troubles. This morning I called the store to make sure that this item would be cancelled and my money refunded to me since I have still not recieved it (7 MONTHS LATER). I spoke to someone by the name of Joankim Andreasson. They were beyond rude. Andreasson used foul language towards me, had an extreme attitude, and hung up the call. Now that is not acceptable AT ALL. I am a customer first of all. I paid for an item i never recieved and that they don't even sell anymore so of course i am beyond entitled to a full refund and at the least an apology for the inconvenience yet NONE of that happened. I am beyond furious with my experience. I can't believe someone would run a business like this. I really hope that someone can take care of this. Because as a store linked to your foundation its making the foundation look horrible. Fraud company. Never again and they are being sued by credit company and investigated by Bureau. Disgusting company and scamming workers.

Bad

4 months ago

jakejineeral

Could of shipped the correct item. Instead just kept saying it was non returnable. Then when Vlad realized I had the incorrect item, then it was amazingly able to be returned and would send a box to return the wrong item. Still waiting on the box... Yeah, ahhh no... I will never ever order from this company again

Bad

8 months ago

JamesDooley

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

society6.com

Society6 features art prints home decor bed bath iPhone cases apparel and tech accessories youx27ll love with designs by artists worldwide

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. I ordered two bath rugs and wanted to change, not cancel, my order. Within two hours of ordering, I tried to change the order and was told I could not. I find this to be absolutely ridiculous and such BS. Clearly, they simply want the consumer to just give up and keep the order. I could understand the policy if the order had shipped. Never again will I get burned by Society6 again!

Bad

6 months ago

Candy Calhoun

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Steven Brown Art

Steven Brown Art is the home of the iconic multi-coloured Highland Cow McCoos Scottish Artist Steven Brown39s work is available on Canvas Wall Art Prints Cushions iPhone Cases and much more

Recent Reviews

He's not an artist in anyway shape or form, he's only interested in making as much money as possible from prints, he's so cheesy and knows to suck up to the public is to get sales. He's no artist!

Bad

6 months ago

X. Q.

I start by saying this man art is fantastic I have a few of his art, so let’s hope & pray what we may have seen on social media is not true or it’s going to be so sad not to see more of this man’s work. As it’s the best art I have seen in a long time that makes you happy to look @ on your walls brighting up, everyone world how has a bit of this man art on there walls @ home or in there office, so this man must come back soon as I & my family have to buy more of this man work.

Excellent

6 months ago

Finley 84

2.2

12 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Facedoodled

Our artists can combine your photos together into one portrait A drawing from your photos is the PERFECT gift 200000 likes on Social media don039t lie

Recent Reviews

Appalling service ! Waited 48 days for a personalised drawing for my brothers wedding gift. They told me 10-15 days. Contacted facedoodled numerous of times to be lied to continuously. They only sent my picture because i opened up a claim with Paypal! Then i was sent a photo copy of the picture not even the original. I paid £80 for a personalised picture not a photocopy. Not only that it was 3 weeks past my brothers wedding and i even had the date put on the picture! They are a waste of time! They ignore you, They lie to you, they dodge any questions that need answering! I have never dealt with anyone quite like this!! They are out to do one thing and that is rip people off!!!!!! Stay Clear!!!! Waste of Time !!! Will never ever order from this appalling company again.

Bad

6 months ago

L. Q.

Awful customer service. I paid £300 for a family photo. Requested one of the peoples faces to be redrawn as the eyes were scrunched up. After several messages, over two months the only response provided was they were looking into it however never actually came back with an update. Now I am pursuing a formal complaint under the consumer act and will be making a legal claim. I would never use this company again.

Bad

6 months ago

Samantha

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Gravy for the Brain

Become a better Voiceover Artist with the complete Voiceover Career Training Platform

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended. This is a one stop shop for all aspiring and established talent. Great courses, mentoring, resources and tools to run a successful voiceover business. The best bit is that it's run and personally managed by people at the top of their game and still working on the highest level projects. 5 stars. No hesitation.

Excellent

6 months ago

Simon

They offer an initial free seminar that urges you to subscribe to their service. This service is a prohibitive $50/month. They'll release a coupon for 30% off with a 15 minute time limit to pressure you into buying. The site promises regular assistance and seminars but offers no details regarding services available, when the services will be available, and even promised events are only 2 for the coming month. A steep price for little promise.

Bad

6 months ago

T. B.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Patreon

Patreon is a membership platform that makes it easy for artists and creators to get paid Join over 100000 creators earning salaries from over 2 million monthly patrons

Recent Reviews

Took my money and shifts responsibility to Paypal and Creator Even though many people use this service, their website is incredibly bugged and charged me for something I didn't even pledge to. I have contacted them multiple times and only got a response once telling me to solve it through paypal. To paypal it looks like the transaction is authorized and they cannot help me, the creator that my money supposedly went to is not responsible, and patreon is unwilling to help or even reply at all. All customer support emails are automated, and if you happen to get in contact with someone they don't even read what you wrote, it's either your fault, paypal or the creator. Their customer support is a joke, this site is an absolute scam, don't think because it has many users that it's a trustworthy site in any way. And I have a feeling these "bugs" are intentional looking at the massive amounts of negative reviews here.

Bad

6 months ago

P. W.

4.3

44 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Merchbar

Lowest prices on 1000000 band t-shirts vinyl records hoodies posters and more from over 35000 Rock Pop RB Hip-Hop Metal and EDM artists Shop now

Recent Reviews

total con artists BEWARE DO NOT PURCHASE...on January 12, 2020 at 4:56 pm PDTI placed an Erykah Badu Vinyl in my cart ...after they took my money off credit card they sent me a receipt for a CD 5:16pm PST...i then emailed several depts within 5 minutes asking to cancel...they emailed me back within 15 minutes on a Sunday night at 5:30 pm PST approximately 27 minutes after my request ro cancel telling me its too late to cancel because my item has already been packed and shippes....this indeed was impossible and a LIE....i continued to email support and track shipping which had live updated..the order kept saying submitted for fulfillment unril 11:04 pm July 13, Monday night PST almost Tuesday 2 days later......i was then sent an email fit was shipped ....i was told I have to take the order and then return it....now at 3:11 amPST I get an email telling me no returns on vinyls unless damages...om like u idiots u are sending me a CD not a vinyl...and I would not be returning if was a vinyl....so angry this is riddled with typos please find another merchant...these people are cons and idiots a

Bad

6 months ago

daniel

AVOID !!! Bought a ‘Strokes’ sweatshirt for my son’s birthday & paid nearly £10 for delivery. Waited nearly 2 months for delivery & sent query email but told to expect delivery in September due to pandemic (ordered placed in June)! Then, Royal Mail put a card through my door saying there was a Customs Charge due of £13.74...so this means I would havd paid £24 delivery costs for a £28 sweatshirt!!! Now, having read the reviews it seems others have received fake goods...so I am between a rock & a hard place & if I dont pay the extra fee then I have lost £36... Will never ever buy from Merch Bar again...nor goods from China either for that matter! How do they get away with it!!!! Get smart and avoid at all costs...else it will cost you too!!

Bad

6 months ago

Disgusted Uk person

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

QC Makeup Academy

Become a Professional Makeup Artist with top-rated online makeup courses from QC QC Makeup Academy is the world leader in online makeup education

Recent Reviews

I have grown more in the 2years of being a part of QC Makeup Academy, than I have grown with ANY other Academy. QC Makeup Academy has awakened a passion I never knew existed! Thank you QC Makeup Academy for not only helping me grow better and stronger, but for being a family I never had.

Excellent

6 months ago

LuzaanDeBruyn

4.8

41 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Open Studio - Play Jazz Better

Courses Memberships ArtistsPodcast Blog Live WorkbooksShirts CDs Reviews About ContactSatisfaction GuaranteeTerms of Service Privacy PolicyBuilt in Saint Louis Made for the WorldCopyright 2020 Open Studio

Recent Reviews

C’est génial, il faut être patient, et je sens que je progresse, même si il me faudrait des journées de 48h00 pour espérer avoir le temps de travailler plus de choses différentes. Je suis sûr que vous apprécierez ce petit message en français dans le texte. Merci encore et félicitations à tous pour votre sympathie et votre pédagogie. Matthieu

Excellent

6 months ago

Matthieu Ferrard

Haven't been able to do much with the course, not because of it's presentation, but because my upright bass had to go to the doctor's and get its neck fixed. So I am empty handed for 10 days....

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert Camp

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Threadless

Shop our collection of awesome t-shirts art prints iphone cases and more featuring unique designs by the global Threadless artist community

Recent Reviews

Threadless is an excellent website for unique apparel and accessories made by up-and-coming designers. It's free of brand bias or ulterior motives, so the designs are simply the whimsies of the artist; which, in my opinion, are the best designs. The apparel isn't high fashion, as the designs are screen-printed onto basic Tshirts and such, but it is still something to attract the attention of others when worn.

Excellent

6 months ago

Marika

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Afremov

Artist Leonid Afremov passed away six month ago Now family selling his art oil on canvas the price starts at 149 include fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 works in frame. When ordering and paying, the seller does not inform you that additional hidden costs have to be paid. Therefore, read the sales and shipping conditions carefully. The relatives and their studio of the famous painter work on the assembly line. Their promotion times will restart after expiration. Buyers are led to believe that decisions must be taken quickly. Trade is only free of import taxes on the US market. So people are on the lookout for these malicious practices. Leonid himself turns on his grave!

Bad

6 months ago

J.M.J.Snetream

I purchased a painting from this studio and after a long wait, it finally arrived. I was completely disappointed with what I received. Completely amateurish - nothing like the one advertised that I had selected to buy. The dog in the painting looks like a cartoon character. I emailed 3 times asking to return the painting and requesting a refund. I got one reply saying they didn't have to comply with Australian consumer law (not true!) and saying I could have a refund if I return it, but didn't give me an address to send it to. I emailed again asking for the address and still 2 months later, have had no reply. What a waste of money, since there is nothing I can do but put it in the bin. Buyer beware!

Bad

7 months ago

CateMussared

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Waz Shop

Waz Shop is an artist collection promoting freedom and self-expression through visionary art and apparel Featuring Pins Shirts Tapestries Accessories

Recent Reviews

Absolutely pathetic. Customer service is non existent, paid for an item which I never received. No response from the store yet I get constant emails with discount codes to encourage more sales. Will never purchase from them again, I'm very disappointed. Buyers beware.

Bad

7 months ago

DerekElphick

I've ordered quite a few times from this site and I've never been disappointed. Wazshop has the most unique and awesome products and everything I've ordered is high quality and very well made. My husband loves the shirts we've purchased and my entire house is covered in Tapestries from this site. I am super happy with all my purchases from Wazshop and I intend to buy more.

Excellent

10 months ago

Christina G.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Artist Photographer and Crafter Supplies Clear Cellophane PolyCello Protector Envelope Sleeves Card Stock Clear Top Boxes Merchandise Display Systems

Artist Photographer and Crafter Supplies Clear Cellophane PolyCello Protector Envelope Sleeves Card Stock Clear Top Boxes Art Merchandise Display Systems

Recent Reviews

They misrepresented items on their website and refused to reimburse even though admitting the website was wrong and they were at fault! I followed their instructions and sent the items back and they promised to reimburse me, but after they received the items (in absolutely new, unopened condition) they refused to reimburse and wouldn't answer my correspondence. Shameful.

Average

10 months ago

Christy B.

I called and asked for advice and was given very accurate information. We probably spoke for 20 minutes on 2 separate occasions, before I decided what I wanted. Once I ordered on their website, I received my order in 4 days, which was quicker than I expected. The items I ordered were perfect and exactly what I expected. Thank you!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Phil R.

3.3

46 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

wholesaleartsframes

Wholesale Arts and Frames is a manufacturer and wholesaler of oil paintings frames and home dcor including hand painted art signed by the artist featuring over 20000 oil paintings and a large selection of frames and stretcher bars wholesaleartsframes

Recent Reviews

Their pre-stretched canvases are the worst. Their stretcher bars and support braces are "dove-tailed" making them easy to come apart/snap. The bars and or braces had come apart on 5 out of 10 canvases. Three of the replacements they sent arrived with the same problem. They blamed it on my UPS guy and said "he must not like you, because no one else has complained". I wasn't expecting the canvas to be perfect, and I can see 1 maybe 2 bad canvases, but half? If I wanted to stretch my own, I would. BE WARNED!

Average

10 months ago

Sergio M.

otally dis-satisfied with the service, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and I have not even received a reply (3 emails directly to the company about shipping status). It appears they sell out of stock items and do not reply to emails. Very poor customer service and inventory status, it is the first and last time I am purchasing from the business. I kindly requested them to inform me of the out of stock items and forward my shipment as is and refund me the rest of the purchase.

Average

10 months ago

J. C.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

IGNITE DESIGN

Professional Lyric Video Maker and Design Company We design and make high-quality lyric videos for Rock Metal Hip-Hop Rap and Pop artists at an affordable and cheap rate

Recent Reviews

Like a few of the other reviews warned, it appears to be a great deal but they will run off with your money, never perform the work, and "ghost" you when you try and contact them about it. Once you pay them, you will never hear from them again. Don't do it.

Average

10 months ago

Aaron W.

I found this website online and paid ignitedesign.tv to create a lyric video. Luckily the transaction was through Paypal, they never answered another email again after I paid and I was forced to dispute the payment. specifically I spoke to [email protected] Don't work with theses guys, it seems like they have great prices and services but its all a scam.

Average

11 months ago

Aaron H.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tickets

Tickets to all events even if the event is sold out See your favorite Broadway play sports team or artist in concert

Recent Reviews

NOT CHEAP AT ALL! Insurance for tickets is a scam, unless one of your family members dies, thats all they cover its sad. And the Service charge coasted as much as my ticket. AWFUL SITE. dont buy from here.

Average

10 months ago

Brett M.

The price of the tickets its good i believe they dont scam you i hope they dont.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If i had something bad to say about this, is that it says its a price fo example 85 but then it goes up to 150.But i checked and that how all the other websites work

Excellent

10 months ago

Mosta C.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bridal Hair and Makeup Melbourne

Living Dolls wedding Makeup Artist Melbourne - specialists in hair and makeup Melbourne hair and makeup Melbourne wedding hair and makeup Melbourne Bridal makeup and bridal hair styles in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I’ll not forget the incredible bridal hair styles that I have been offered on my wedding day. When my friend came and saw that style, they were surprised. Besides, they wanted to know the name of the specialist, who offered this Bridal hair and makeup Melbourne. I think that you will get calls from my friends on their wedding day. A lot of thanks and compliments to you for your exceptional service!

Excellent

10 months ago

Cassandra B.

We are so happy that I booked Living Dolls Makeup Artistry to do my big day hair. She was so easy to get along with and was extremely patient in doing my trials and was willing to test various hair styles. On your day of the wedding, Living Dolls Make up Artistry showed up to my house early to produce with her assistant (who has been as well great! ) and they got right to work as there were 10 of us getting our hair done which morning. They were so efficient because of their time and everyone looked lovely! My hair looked even much more beautiful than I pictured and yes it held up great throughout the full day. I would advise Living Dolls Make up Artistry again and again to other brides!

Excellent

10 months ago

Deborah D.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sheridan

Devoted to quality craftsmanship artistry for over 50 years Explore our luxury bedding bath homewares loungewear baby collections Shop with us online

Recent Reviews

Very sad to see a quality Australian brand promoting cheaply made Chinese products. Sheridan was famous for high quality, durable products, that justified a price premium. There now seems to be little between Sheridan and the other manchester retailers, all selling Made in China, as if it is high quality.

Average

10 months ago

John777888 X.

Ordered throw 3 weeks ago. Was sent tracking number but Australia Post says incorrect number!!! Can't get any help. Service is terrible. Will never order Sheridan again. I have no idea where my throw is!!!

Average

10 months ago

Chris Mason

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artmajeur

Buy and sell art online Browse millions of original artworks like painting photography sculpture and fine art prints by great confirmed and emerging artists

Recent Reviews

I wanted to make a confirmation of a next of kin account of my partner who asked me to be her trustee to her late father's account at Barclays Bank, Churchill place London. Please I need your reply if you can provide me with the details, then I follow up with her details. Thank You.

Great

10 months ago

Christoss A.

So I pay decent money to have a proper website, and my old artmajeur website comes up in Google before it. I can't delete artmajeur. Looking for help to delete my account brings up a phony artist named "Delete Account" There are much better ways to show off work and sell artwork online, and artmajeur.com is the wrong way. The artwork on there sucks and I can't image anyone would go there more than once to buy art. Better to have your own website, or at least try ebay!

Average

10 months ago

Heidi B.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rex Art

Huge selection of art supplies and artist materials at a discount Just like your local art store but online Shop for all the major art supply brands in paints brushes canvas and more

Recent Reviews

Would have been a 5 star but your website said enter a code for a money off coupon that was good through 4/30/20. I am ordering this on 4/29/20 and message said coupon had expired. So your info was wrong or intentionally deceptive

Average

10 months ago

Keith L.

RexArt is the only place I found to carry Richeson hardboard in the sizes I wanted, as well as in bulk packs. Customer service was prompt in contacting me on the first business day after I placed my order on a Saturday regarding additional shipping cost due to the weight of the order. I had no problem approving the understandable cost and received my order within a week. I've already been looking at making additional orders from RexArt for my board orders.

Excellent

10 months ago

Emily F.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DeviantArt

DeviantArt is the worldx27s largest online social community for artists and art enthusiasts allowing people to connect through the creation and sharing of art

Recent Reviews

The staff ruined the site with the new awful, broken buggy and messy design, deleted all the characteristics that made the site remarkable and now they are unfairly and blatantly forcing us to use it when almost all of us were fine with the old design. And as if all that were not enough, they blatantly ignore their community. It's simply outrageous and shameful. That shows that they're a bunch of shameless coward arrogant inept incompetent morons. They don't deserve respect.

Average

10 months ago

Marcelo M.

It used to be much better at one time than it is now. While some good art can still be found there, it takes more and more effort to find it. The main problems now are that they do little to nothing about SPAM messages, chain-letter type messages and other garbage like that which merely misuse the comment-feature. But the overall atmosphere of the site has declined as well. Only positive and/or popular comments and opinion are allowed; any form of constructive criticism or, for that matter, any dissenting opinion of any kind, is not tolerated and even censored in some cases. It is highly ironic that a website ostensibly for creators to display their work should have evolved into an environment that is so averse to the expression of different opinions. PC Groupthink is increasingly the mindset there.

Average

10 months ago

Paul C.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Voice Over Talent Artists Actors Auditions Professional Recording Service Online Voice Directory

FREE auditions from professional voice over talent voice actors artists online Find hire at the worlds best voiceover service website directory An online voiceover marketplace that connects professional voice actors with producers agencies and anyone needing a voice recording

Recent Reviews

Since July, I have worked with this company and it has been a wonderful experience. With high quality andd regular work and a system that works perfectly, it is so easy for me to read, print scripts, upload files, message clients. The payments are made fast and effectively. Voice Realm would receive my highest rating of internet voice when compared to an agency tree by a country mile and I have been in this industry for ages!

Excellent

10 months ago

Martin C.

I used the site to find a voice over for our website. The audition process was easy and I was guided with no problems. The one time I did have a question a service rep gave me an answer instantly. The recording I received was exactly what I was after. We would use this service again in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Teresa F.

1.9

5 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Art Prints

Fine art prints posters canvas transfers and limited editions from famous artists

Recent Reviews

Fraudulent company. I was charged for an order which I haven't received and I have made numerous attempts to contact the company to no avail. Will be disputing charge with my credit card company tomorrow. BBB rated them an "F". I wish I had checked them out first.

Average

10 months ago

Kami T.

I ordered a print that was no longer available. I had been looking for quite some time for a copy but had no success. Artprints searched and found what might have been the last copy in circulation. They didn't have to do that, yet they did. This kind of service is rare today. Great company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa B.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Painting - Online Art Gallery - Original Wall Art Paintings

IndianArtZone one of the best Online Art Gallery to buy Canvas painting Wall art paintings at affordable price Turn your Living Space into gorgeous art by the most best artists

Recent Reviews

All paintings are 100 % hand painted. Don't use any rogue techniques to make them - like canvas prints, canvas transfers, or painting on prints etc. IndianArtZone products are hand-painted and of topmost quality.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joshua D.

I love paintings, that too original artworks are awesome! I wanted to gift my dream painting to my sister who is working in Spain. When I searched in google, I got 2 problems, cost and few of them are not shipping to Spain. Then my friend referred to me Indianartzone.com. This is what all I want, custom art options, Affordable arts, worldwide delivery which means, now I can gift it to my sister and my brother who is in London. It is from India, so the cost seems pretty low when compared to another online gallery. I ordered yesterday and I can't wait to hear from them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sandra J.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FineArtAmerica

Buy art online decorate your home with incredible works of art and help support living artists all over the world Fine Art America is the worlds largest community of independent artists and iconic brands and features millions of images for sale as wall art home dcor iphone cases tshirts and more

Recent Reviews

Ask any one of my friends or family...I hunt down the perfect cards for each of them, birthdays, anniversaries, etc. The card has to be perfect and suited to the recipient. When I discovered FineArt American I was in heaven. I had such fun scrolling through the choices. Sometimes those choices were difficult when I found two that were perfect. Then which one to choose? And thank you for the ability to write my own message inside. How cool is that!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carol C.

I ordered and received for great prints from a photographer I enjoy. The product quality was amazing. I came well protected and in excellent condition. I have since used them to make some personal items of my own photography. I can not wait to see the outcome.

Excellent

10 months ago

Valerie T.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Zibbet

Find out how artists makers and creative entrepreneurs are selling more With Zibbet you can sell on Etsy more sales channels and manage everything from the one place

Recent Reviews

I paid for a premium zibbet account so I could sell my products on their website. After disappointing results I decided to cancel my annual subscription in 2013. They're still charging my paypal account! How many times do I have to tell them?!? If you're thinking about using Zibbet I would think twice!

Average

10 months ago

Debbie C.

What an awful site. The views you do get are bots, the sales are totally dismal, the owners control the forums to keep hard questions and complaints off and troll social media to silence any complaints, they didn't provide the services to bring in buyers that they advertised. They make their money luring in paying sellers not bringing in buyers. Many of their most ardent supporters sell well on Etsy, rarely on Zibbet, yet claim Zibbet is so much better. More to that story, lol! Not worth one penny or one minute. Run away!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Kenny B.

2.6

18 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Women Clothing Boutique of Handmade Unique Silk Women Clothing Scarves Other Accessories

Handmade Silk Scarves Shawls Silk Blouses Dresses More made by RuTzari The Scarves You Wont See Any Where Else All Made by Artists Come to Be Special

Recent Reviews

Get weekly emails about sales and new arrivals. One email advertised sale on everything and to use the promo code. Well promo code did not work. I email owner and she replied sale was over. Email about sale was dated same day I attempted to use promo code. Will not shop at this store. Another reviewer same thing happen. Store didn't honor sale as email stated... Will not

Great

10 months ago

Annloylah S.

This is one beautiful silk scarf. Amazing hand painted art work, wonderful silk and elegant looks, all of this makes this scarf a sure winner. I loved it and have worn the scarf on many occasions, never failing to show heads. Thanks women clothing today for your great scarf designs!

Excellent

10 months ago

Ed S.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FanArtReview

At FanArtReview you can sell your photos and art online Get feedback for your photography and art and make sales FanArtReview has been helping artists since 2004

Recent Reviews

This is a review site, but if you give someone negative feedback they complain about you to the "Management" and they side with the person that is getting the negative feedback, rather than the person that is giving the feedback. There are a LOT of amateur photographers that just want their egos boosted with comments like "Great photo" and "Wow!" when the photos that they are actually posting are shockingly bad. Don't get me wrong, I don't attack someone's photo and just say the negative things about it, I try to find something good about it and say that too, as if we just slated people's rubbish work they would not improve and give up. I agree with what people have said as well about having to pay to get your photos near the top of the chart all the time, which is really just a popularity competition with the people that do this all the time. There are paid competitions where you can win cash, but this will never happen if you don't spend stupid amounts of cash creeping to the other members photos and making yourself look good. I know that as I had a few complaints against me to the "Management" that my photos in the competitions where you can win cash that they judge, instantly get dismissed. I'm not being bitter, but the ones that win this are the ones that line their pockets with cash and just give positive feedback. I've just jumped ship after a little while of being on there, and I will not look back. I just hope that people read this review and steer clear of the site and don't put yourself through the hassle and grief.

Average

10 months ago

Martin W.

I joined this site and THEN I found out that it was "pay to play" all the way! Some of the most TERRIBLE art makes it to the top of the ladder simply because people are paying for more "views" of their art and the more your pay, the more you get seen, the more chances at votes you get. So unless you are rich and you don't care about the TRUE merit of your work, AVOID JOINING THIS SITE.

Average

11 months ago

Rebecca B.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Such A Voice

Such A Voice offers voice over training and demo production to aspiring voice over artists through classes online or in person Register online today

Recent Reviews

i felt like the outline questions to be answered that i received via email did not fulfill the web class i viewed. Plus i paid 6.95 for the pre-recoreded class, got a message could have gotten the information for a dollar after i signed up Mostly why i signed up was for a free voice evaluation..here is the truth...i get that everyone is looking to make money of their expertise and experience and i am wiling to pay for that valuable service and loved the energy of the instructor but i am 52 years old unemployed by an industry that is becoming obsolete i just want honesty and the evaluation promised...God bless an appreciate the inspiration i got with Evan today!

Average

10 months ago

Paula S.

Could not find the link to get on board on Saturday the 23rd of Nov. I went through my emails and the link was not there. A little frustrated. Then I did a search for suchavoice and one person describe the pricing that was introduced after the webinar. Close to 5,000 leaves me out. Good luck to your company.

Average

10 months ago

Phyllis R.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bandcamp

Discover amazing music and directly support the artists who make it

Recent Reviews

I've been a long time user of Bandcamp. It has been a great website for me to find artists I wouldn't have heard of through other means. The service they offer is great for music lovers since they provide their releases in a variety of formats including FLAC, meaning audiophiles are certainly going to take advantage of the lossless format for their music. There is a wide variety of genres represented on the website and a lot of independent artists are putting their music up on the platform. It is easy to navigate, making a payment is pretty easy, and you can download all of the music you purchase indefinitely. I've had a few artists pull their music from the website for one reason or another, but Bandcamp still gives you the ability to download that music since you paid for.

Excellent

10 months ago

Samuel P.

Beware anyone using this site. You may have had a recurring monthly payment set up without your knowledge!!! Swim has had multiple deductions from his bank account unbeknownst to him, cause serious financial issues due to a fixed income. Who's running this site!!!??? This is not at all right!

Average

10 months ago

Shay P.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ORILAND

ORILAND is a unique fantastic paper world created by origami-artists Yuri Katrin Shumakov Explore fold learn their designs buy great origami books

Recent Reviews

Having a little one makes me look for kid's stuff and I was looking for a site with origami guidelines and samples. There are many out there, but I liked this one because there is also music involved while folding the paper and traying to make sense out of it.

Great

10 months ago

Armen B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Bridal Makeup Artist in Delhi Party Event Makeup Artist in Delhi

Sohni Juneja an award winning professional makeup artist in Delhi and Dehradun Check profile of sohni along with client reviews given to sohni juneja bridal makeup artist in south delhi Her specialization in providing natural bridal make up wedding makeup party and event makeup

Recent Reviews

I booked Sohni Juneja for my make up and hair for my sister wedding in Dec 2014. She did a fantastic job on me and my mom. She is very talented. I was so happy with my make up and I definitely recommend her. She has a very sweet and kind personality.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sonal B.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Art Supplies - Art Professionals Business - ASW

ASW Warehouse club sells art supplies at WholesaleWarehouse Club prices direct to professional artists teachers schools businesses

Recent Reviews

Another art supply online retailer with some of the lowest prices I've seen. One of the items in my order was out of stock with 7/6 listed as the date of receiving new stock. An email was sent informing me of this and gave me the option to cancel the order for that item or the whole order. There was also a shipping choice to ship all items when available or ship separately depending on availability (more expensive). Eventually the whole order was shipped around mid-July, so there was some delay but it arrived in fine packaging with nothing damaged.

Great

10 months ago

Alex P.

HORRIBLE!!!... Signed up for membership. Ordered some goods. Half were not in stock, so my order amounted to a few paintbrushes. Tallied my order... Shipping to Hawaii? Only through UPS or FedEx online they said after signing on. Shipping cost? $100 shipping charge for $100 order. Backed out and called them.. Sorry, we only use UPS and FedEx when ordering online. Decided that day to ancel my membership. Have they returned my emails, phone calls, responded??? No. Worst customer service I've come across in years!!

Average

11 months ago

Red B.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Artwhirl

Artwhirl is a Nassau County Long Island New York based gallery and curatorial platform featuring New Contemporary Artists with a focus on pop-surrealism realism illustration and narrative abstraction Artist submissions are open

Recent Reviews

Placed an order mid-may on their website. Finally got an e-mail stating item has shipped over a month ago. Tracking number with USPS can't give any details. Still no order July 22. Been getting scammer vibes this whole time.

Bad

10 months ago

Missa548

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Refinish Artist

For cabinet refinishing in Temecula and surrounding areas The Refinish Artist is the expert and will make your kitchen cabinets look like new again

Recent Reviews

This is a local kitchen cabinet refinishing company. If you are looking for reviews on this business you have come across one by reading this. Refacing and replacing kitchen cabinets is much more expensive than refinishing and since we had nice wood cabinets we looked into refinishing as an option. When I had the estimate I was told that my kitchen cabinets would look like new when they were done. They showed me pictures of refinish jobs they had done and they looked pretty good. It took them 3 days to do the work which was sloppy and shoddy. They left pieces of moulding off that they needed to stain and replace, they told me they would install new crown moulding also. They stained the crown moulding and once the cabinets were done they said they couldn't cut and install the crown moulding because they didn't have the tools or experience. Within 2 days the stain started peeling off of various places on the cabinets. Also they DO NOT look new at all but look like old cabinets that have had a restain job. Their patching can be seen through the stain, sanding was done quickly and sloppily, etc. etc. I have had them back twice to try to fix what they didn't do properly and the second time I came home from work to find dry stain dripped all over my brand new flooring. I realize that they want to come correct the problem every time I call them back but I don't think they have the expertise to do it right. It still doesn't look right and more stain is now chipping off as if it was painted on which means sanding wasn't done properly and with the attention and care needed to have a proper adhesion of the stain and finish. I won't even have them back to correct any more problems and have to live with the job they did. That is several thousand dollars gone that I could have applied to refacing my kitchen cabinets. Live and learn, my mistake for not looking into them further. Hopefully this review helps someone else.

Average

10 months ago

Marie C.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Snap Recordings

Professional Voice-Over Recordings For Your Business Phone System Quickly and easily get professional Greetings Voice Prompts and Message On Hold voice-over recordings that work with any hosted phone system - with 100 voice-over artists including bilingual options to choose from

Recent Reviews

This company is great, their customer service tam will ben over backwards to assist you,all of there recordings sound like real people not computers, and their prices are unbeatable! If you need professional recording for your phone system, this is the place to get it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lilly P.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tiny Showcase

Affordable fine art prints by independent artists New releases every Tuesday Serigraphs letterpress art lunar calendars nursery decor and more

Recent Reviews

odd, cheap, cool art - Tiny Showcase is a quirky site that sells small. limited edition prints from a bunch of quality artists that normal people have never heard of. I've bought a few prints and they are great quality -- fantastic color, high quality materials, hand numbered, etc. The only trouble is that they usually only release one batch of prints in lots of 100 (typical price with shipping is like $30) and they sell out within hours... Cool site though

Great

10 months ago

Jon C.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

myDaVinci

Custom Drawing and Custom Painting from Photos Hand Drawn by Experienced Photo-to-Art Artists Free Online Preview and Modifications Order Today and Save More

Recent Reviews

Website was very user friendly and easy to navigate! Absolutely, LOVE the finished art work!! Artist was spot-on in fulfilling all of my special requests and creative ideas that were not shown in the picture the artist was given to work from! There was one color variation on the bench we sat on that was slightly off BUT I noticed it only after approving the artwork. I have no doubt, based on prior requests, that the artist would and could have fixed that too IF I would have asked. Artwork is Proudly displayed in our den/family room. We get tons of compliments on it!!! Thank you MyDaVinci!

Excellent

11 months ago

Alia Y.

We found mydavinci after a pencil artist we previously commissioned had retired. This was our second portrait from mydavinci and we are very pleased with both finished pieces. We have one more portrait to be done for our 5th grandchild. We will be waiting another year for her portrait, but we are anxious to have all our beautiful grandchildren brightening our home and our lives. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gene D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

UrbanLoftArt

Find wall art fine art prints custom framing and artistic products for home decorators at UrbanLoftArtcom

Recent Reviews

I have shopped online looking for reasonable price preschool posters. I found some but no way to order. You made it simple. After receiving my order I was greatly disappointed in the item. The poster appeared to be much larger in the picture. I believe the item was greatly overpriced for the size.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kita V.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hicksville Florist

Same day delivery by a professional florist in Hicksville NY Artistically designed flower arrangements for birthdays anniversary new baby sympathy or any occasion Hicksville Flowers will deliver flowers right to your door

Recent Reviews

Checkout and payment does not show what was actually ordered on that screen. Would be better to show the order too. But, on a more fundamental level: My sister LOVED the flower and the arrangement and the vase. It was a big hit!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ed E.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Capital City Tickets

CapitalCityTicketscom is your trusted online destination for discount 2020-21 event tickets for sports theatre and concerts with promo code Search for events by artist team or venue to locate the cheap tickets

Recent Reviews

Found tickets for a way better price than the other places I looked. I'll wait to see when they show up to give more information. I've never bought concert tickets before. So far it's been a good experience.

Great

11 months ago

Cynthia V.

I wanted to purchase 2 tickets sitting near my friend in section C1 but was only allowed to purchase either 1 or 3 tickets. Then, I wanted to use a visa giftcard with $100 and then the remaining balance on my credit card and there was no way to do that.

Average

11 months ago

Jennifer H.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Everfest

Everfest Connects the Festival Ecosystem Fans Organizers Vendors Artists With Tools to Make the Fun and Business of Festivals Easy Find Thousands of Festivals Near You and Around the World

Recent Reviews

Has listings of concerts, art walks, nature tours, nature hikes, free museum days, etc. that one can take advantage of in their city. Just beware of the high ticket prices and general availability of websites like Funcheap that will list free ways to sign up, attend, or participate in the same events. The reason I removed 2 stars from my rating is because of the previously mentioned availability of similar or identical events on Funcheap and the often outrageous ticket prices or admission fees on everfest.

Average

11 months ago

Helen M.

Horrible customer service!!! I tried to cancel my subscription and they won't let me because of some fine print, so now I am on the hook to pay for this for a year, even though it says you can cancel at any time.

Average

11 months ago

Cody G.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Official artist page for Joanne Shaw Taylor Sign-up for the latest news Check out new music and find out more about Susan browse the photo gallery watch the latest videos and find out where to see her events and live concert gigs

Recent Reviews

Joanne Shaw Taylor is a 23-year old, attractive blonde English singer and guitarist (not necessarily in that order), which gives her and I ... well, one thing in common. And although just her being English wouldn't absolutely guarantee my fan worship, just listen to her and you'll understand. Not only does she have a voice that slides up your neck and bites your ears, hard, she plays a mean, mean guitar. At the age of 16, she was already good enough to be whisked off to play in a supergroup by Dave Stewart of the Eurythmics, which is not bad going for someone who at that age, should be doing her homework and not messing around with superstars on world tours. This girl rocked, from the start. Having heard Stevie Ray Vaughn and abandoned her classical guitar five seconds later in favor of a Telecaster, she's already shared a venue with Jeff Beck and been mentioned in the same breath as her idols. Although I wouldn't go quite that far, just yet, she's definitely heading for serious stardom. If you're a blues/rock fan and haven't heard her yet, get in there now and enjoy her while she's still normal. Well, as much as any other musician, that is. Her new album, Diamonds In The Dirt, is due on the shelves in November 2010, just a few weeks away at the time of writing. Meanwhile her debut album, White Sugar, is available at Amazon and elsewhere. This is her homepage but you can also find her on MySpace which I'll add for completeness: www.myspace.com/joanneshawtaylor

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris O.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Razworks

Razworks was founded in 2002 by Michael Rassel a web developer and musician currently residing in Sarasota FL Michael is originally from Minneapolis Minnesota where he graduated from The School of Communication Arts majoring in 3D Animation Michael worked as a lead artist for Viewpoint Corporation in New York City where he gained experience in hellip

Recent Reviews

Razworks is the Sarasota website designer who created my company website. Razworks did a great job on the website. The website Razworks produced for us is far better than we had expected, and the price we paid was less than most of the competition. We could not be happier with the website, and Razworks outlined the entire project in a very easy to read proposal, so there were no surprises. We knew exactly what Razworks was providing us from day one. We received that and more. Razworks was also very helpful in answering questions and promplty responded to our requests. Razworks also provided us with a PDF manual on how to use our website. We can log in from any web browser to edit our website content. I can even log into the website from my Android phone to edit text, upload photos, videos and more. We didn't ask for that, Razworks gave us that functionality for free. But now that I have that option, I truly appreciate the power it gives me. I would highly recommend Razworks above any other Sarasota website designer. The only downside I can see is that the website hosting seems a bit more expensive than some other website hosting companies. Razworks website hosting is $199 per year. Other do it yourself hosting like Godaddy and Network Solutions cost around $120 dollars per year. So if you manage the website hosting yourself, you can save $60. Granted, Razworks is easily one of the best website designers in Sarasota. Just be sure to ask them for a discount on the hosting, or try to get them to include the first year for free it in your web design contract.

Excellent

11 months ago

Craig G.

Razworks is, from our experience, simply the best Sarasota website designer period! Razworks produced a beautiful website for our company, that is very functional and has a very easy content editor that we can login to from anywhere to change our sales, upload customer photos, add new pages and more. Razworks completed and launched the website within the timeline promised and for half the price of most of the other quotes we received. The website visual design is actually better than what we expected, especially for the low price we paid. Razworks also performed search engine optimization to get us to the first page of Google. We had heard from other companies who said this could take three months or more, but Razworks seo service got us to the first page of Google in one month. The owner of Razworks is a very courteous and helpful gentleman, who he went out of his way to make sure we were happy. He even added two extra web pages for free. Razworks is a class act, and the best Sarasota website designer hands down! The website Razworks created is exactly what we were seeking. I highly recommend Razworks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mariana D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shirley MacArthur

ORiGiNaL PaiNTiNGS PRiNTS BY SHiRLeY MacARTHuR Paintings Prints of Scottish Highland Cows Cow Prints Animal Prints Nursery Wall ArtTop Selling Artwork Trending Now Most Popular Horse Prints and Paintings Cow Prints and Paintings Dog Prints and Paintings From Scottish Artist SHiRLeY MacARTHuR

Recent Reviews

Fantastic quality and service. Shirley and I exchanged several emails and she is very customer focused. I had considered an original, but it sold before I could make up my mind, so I went with a print. The quality exceeded my expectations. Most importantly, my wife loved it and I was somehow able to keep it a secret. It will always remind us of our trip to Scotland. Thanks Shirley!

Excellent

11 months ago

Darren B.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

middot bull Janet bull middot

Janet Jacksons Official Website An icon a trendsetter a businessperson a multi-gifted artist songwriterproducersingeractordancer Janet burst onto the scene with her record setting album Control Today she possesses an unprecedented list of achievements and remains in the forefront of her craft a true inspiration See the latest news tour dates music videos and more

Recent Reviews

Wanted more. Janet MY favorite Artist. This concert was MY first what better way to see MY favorite Artist. I grew up with her songs. Truly amazing. She's amazing. Raw talent and she can't be duplicated.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sherri S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with