Back  

Doll Store

A store that sells dolls.

825

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3319

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Doll Store

Doll Store A store that sells dolls.

825

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3319

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki Black

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

6 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

7 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started my Access to Nursing Course in May 2017 and studied at home for 10 months. It helped me gain a place at the University of Nottingham to study Adult Nursing. The course taught me how to be academically ready for when I started university and I would 100% recommend using this firm if you are working full time or do not have time to study at a college or school.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabelle

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

4.5

54 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I have very much enjoyed my Counselling Course with the Association of Learning. The course was challenging, fascinating, and enabled you to study and research a broad range of topics so that you get a good view of Counselling, and the role of the Counsellor. I am happy to particularly commend my tutor Mark Hayes who was supportive and encouraging throughout. Thanks

Excellent

4 months ago

V Borwick

Of all the websites I looked on for a course, this one was most direct and easy. All questions were answered. Everything I needed to know to make a decision was there. Payment was clear, straightforward and quick.

Excellent

4 months ago

Karen Wright

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

1 year ago

Maria

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joe is an excellent prince2 trainer, couldn't have done it without him. He was very thorough and attentive. The exams were harder than I expected but very do-able. Venue was nice and spacious, small class size of 10 people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeanine

I sat my first PRINCE2 certification with Knowledge Tree back in October. I loved how user-friendly my experience was. I work full time and have a family. I got all my emails and confirmation details straight away and I was then able to register for my exams and start studying before my course started. Without a doubt the user account with PDFs of past exam papers and pre-reading document saved me. I was able to do all of my learning in my own time and at night when I had time. With all my updates coming to me I never had to worry about asking questions as I had all the information I needed before I started.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim May

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It just works and we don't have to worry about it - recordings are captured, stored and then, if we need to, we can access them. That gives us peace of mind, in the event that we need to resolve any issue, provide evidence or review a case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

The touch system is perfect for our company as it allows us to comply with MiFID II regulations with minimal effort. It's simple to use so the training is easy for staff and the Touch support team have been excellent. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

2.3

15 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The training was very lively and helped me a lot during my OSCE exam. My name is Surya and I passed the OSCE exam conducted on 19/03/2020.Many thanks to Mr Gilbert and team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Surya Rony

Gilbert, i would like to thank you.. thank you so much for patiently answering all my queries and concerns despite your busy schedule. I have learn alot from the intensive 3 days training we had in manchester. The journey was not easy but every failure and every late night reviews are totally worth it.More power to you and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mae Reza Nilo

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How do people get a refund from your worthless, White Card Online website? There's no contact information? Are you just someone with go nowhere business opportunities, so many of you people out there? ENTERPRISING BUSINESS PTY. LTD - 6A Clay St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207?

Average

1 year ago

NZ Kiwi

FRAUD, keep away from them. rsaonlinenow.com.au You cannot use rsa certificate for work. They give you a certificate of attendance (useless) not certificate of attainment. No contact numbers and changed company names many times!!!

Average

1 year ago

Nikki Karadag

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome new

Develop your career in Data Analytics and improve your skills in this field CALL US Today 0800 907 8235 infopairviewcouk

Recent Reviews

At first I was skeptical about Pairview Training, I had a lot to loose if it went wrong, I went to one of their seminar and I was sure I could do this and be successful irrespective of where I was in my career journey. I am glad I did. It wasn’t easy at all, it required me to sacrifice my time, my money and be self motivated irrespective of all the negativity I heard. I decided to be positive where there were little hope- meaning at the same year I started with pairview I found out I was pregnant. I had spent so much of my time and money to quit. I was determined to push myself to achieve my goals. Pairview was so understanding, they were patient and gave me time to keep up with pace. I started my data science training in 2016, I wasn’t offered python or R as it wasn’t part of the data science package at the time. So I was trained on SAS miner but by the time I completed my training and project experience in late 2017, SAS miner was no more the preferred Data science tool as there were other tools like Python and R so it was very difficult securing a Data Science job but nevertheless, this knowledge gave me an edge in the data analytics world. Now am moving from a reporting analyst to a Senior position, this could not have been possible without Pairveiw. Food for thought Don’t start something you cannot bring to fruition by yourself. It took me time, determination, hours of studies to keep up and networking and of course God to get me where I am today. It wasn’t easy, I needed the experience from Pairview and endorsement, I have qualifications that couldn’t get me my desired job due to lack of experience. I didn’t want another qualification or certification again. I wanted a company that I could learn from, gain experience and endorse my skills, this was why I started with Pairview.

Great

1 year ago

Cleo Harry

Having heard of Pairview for a while before actually making the choice to use them to prepare for a career change to data analytics, I can confidently say that they have met my expectations. The instructors are well versed in the knowledge of the subject and, more importantly, able to impart the knowledge. The virtual classes are very interactive and easy to follow. I would recommend them for those looking to start a career in data science and analytics.

Great

1 year ago

Chiedozie Udeh

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simply the best BA boot camp!! The course is well structured and properly paced. The class offers a solid foundation on the business analysis concepts with detailed examples and assignments. Alok, who is the instructor for this class is extremely knowledgeable, patient and welcoming. Thanks to Sync IT learning for this opportunity. I would highly recommend this class!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Loved the course by SyncIT learning BA bootcamp by Alok. Found it very valuable and helpful. Alok was a great instructor and exceptionally engaging and the curriculum was really strong and it covered a lot of topics. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aarti

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HSS Training

HSS Training - IPAF PASMA SSSTS SMSTS CPCS and Rail Specialist

Recent Reviews

The service was very good and informative

Excellent

1 year ago

Damas

The trainer was very informative, but didn’t treat us like children it was very informal and easy to comprehend. Probably one of the best courses I’ve been on

Excellent

1 year ago

Stewart

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

1 year ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

1 year ago

Rebekah L.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

mona bougadouha

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

AB....

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am not sure how this company has 5 stars. I accept at present their offices are closed due to Covid, so now they at least have a partial excuse for poor customer service. But the issues I have been experience have been going on far longer than Covid. It took nearly a year (of constant emailing to customer services) to get my NVQ Level 6 Construction transferred over to the new syllabus. They were virtually impossible to get hold of. I had to send numerous chaser emails before getting a response. Promises were then made about actions that had been taken to transfer over the course etc which never actually happened, resulting in me having to contact on many occasions. They took a full payment for the course and I've had no contact time with the tutor. I've emailed and asked to make a complaint on a few occasions but no response. This is my last resort I'm afraid. The last contact I had was from the tutor on 25/3/20 is as follows: From: tutor Sent: 25 March 2020 09:55 To: me Cc: Subject: Level 6 NVQ Hi (me) Hope you are well, we need to re-induct you to your new portfolio, I have attached a couple of documents which will help with your new qual. We obviously are now working from home hence my emailing you in the hope you can give me a day and time when I can ring and get you going, we appreciate you are probably very busy on site and will do everything to fit in with your schedule. Look forward to your reply. Kind regards (Tutor name) Centre IQA Knight Learning I replied to this email (on 31/3) keen to be reinducted (no response). Especially given lockdown, for once I actually had loads of spare time to have a hope of getting the course completed. I'm sure many others are in the same position. By the 7th April, no response from the tutors so I followed up by text: "Hi (name of tutor), I hope you are well. Would be good if we can get the induction done for my NVQ this afternoon? Let me know Thanks (me)" I then get an extremely rude text from the tutor: "How many more times. we are not working during this crisis nothing will happen until we go back to work" My response (and no reply, nor apology from tutor): "(name of tutor), Your last email to me stated that you were working from home and wanted to arrange a suitable day to redo the induction. I have emailed a couple of times and have not had a response from yourself or even an out of office. I do not appreciate the attitude with which you have replied, nor do I expect to be spoken to in this manner by someone who is supposed to be a professional. As I am sure you can appreciate while the world is currently out of its usual cycle it provides me a crucial opportunity to get ahead with the NVQ while other work is restricted." Might I also add, no email from the company or tutor advising their offices were closed due to lockdown so how are students meant to be aware of this? Furthermore, i am sure why the company is unable to implement home working like everyone else. I've now spent the past 6 weeks attempting to do the NVQ on my own (it's probably all wrong- but I had no other choice). This is not the signs of a company that takes learning and education seriously. I hope some senior in the company will finally contact me in relation to getting this resolved. It is interesting to note that someone from the company has had time to report my review to try and get it removed, yet still have not got back to me in relation to dealing with my complaint.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

1 month ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

1 month ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

3.2

42 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

4.1

61 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE I called for Cisco CCNA training and was quickly pushed into some yearly subscription at more than twice the amount I had access to through my employer’s reimbursement program. They even went as far as to try and trick me into filling out some credit card form to put the additional $1000 on some sort of payment plan. I was lucky enough to be able to have cancelled my order before I was charged which reaffirms my suspicions as my sales rep actually slammed the phone down when I politely told him that I wanted to cancel my order. I would steer clear of these people and buy a good book and CD-ROM. They just provide access to courseware that you can get through many other vendors at lower and less-pushy prices.

Average

1 year ago

idgaf558

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CDAccess

In business for over 20 years CDAccesscom offers one of the largest and best-maintained web sites dedicated to CD-ROMs in the world Fast search engine secure online ordering quick shipping

Recent Reviews

(Orderer is From Australia) I recently purchased Descent 3 from CDAccess.com after having a difficult time finding it anywhere in Australia. It only took 8 days to arrive to my doorstep via Air Mail. I am very satisfied with my purchase: They did everything that their website said they would do (including sending me an Email confirming that the order had been dispatched). The transaction went smoothly. Considering that I am ordering from overseas, the price was low enough that I would have paid for it in a local store. The CDAccess website is easy to navigate, and its pages are fast to download. CDAccess seems to have alot of stock that you can't find elsewhere. I will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kingjohnny

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought an access code from them to use in my online math class for 44.00 dollars. I called two times to make sure that if the code didnt work that I would be able to get my money back. When I recieved the code it was wrapped in plastic and the only way to see it was to unwrap it from the plastic. Guess what? the code didn't work and they told me that it was my fault because I ordered the wrong code. I didnt order the wrong code according to their website this was the code for the ISBN number that I entered. I had to call several times before speaking to a supervisor and I finally got a hold of one named Eric. He didnt seem very apologetic and simply told me that theres nothing he could do because I opened the package and they dont accept returns unless the item is in new condition. How can I know if the code worked if I didnt open the package? I was set up by them to fail in this situation. There should be a way for them to check to make sure I havent used the code yet, they think that I have used the code already and trying to scam them (thats what a representative named Brandi told me). I cursed out Eric and i've contacted the better business bureau. Ive also contacted the department of consumer affairs. I will not be taken advantage of by these people. I will tell everyone I know to never order from this place. Im digusted with the service I recieved. They over promise the customer and under deliver. No one should ever give this company their money. I think everyone should boycott this company. I feel so offended, these people are low down dirty dogs. And Eric is a poor excuse for a manager.

Average

1 year ago

amw1224

I recently bought a textbook from TextbookRush and I am satisfied with the product because it arrived in the mail in great condition. When I made the transaction online, I paid $61.47 by card. When I received it in the mail about a week later, the printed receipt that came attached to it said that the price was $21.99. Apparently, in the middle of the delivery process, the shipping dropped so I received a book replacement from another seller. I was not contacted about this at all, so I contacted TextbookRush via email and live chat. I was told the same thing both times. I was asking them if I was going to receive a refund because I didn't receive the book from the seller that sold it for $61.47. TextbookRush did a good job and getting back to me quickly, but they have not yet answered my question. It is not the seller's fault, the fault falls on TextbookRush. They failed to contact me about my order when the order changed. Not buying expensive textbooks from them anymore.

Average

1 year ago

moua_selena

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Thermaltake Soprano RS101 from this vendor via the Internet for $38 + $10 S&H. Their system is set up a little goofy, so I had to pay for shipping separately. No major deal. I received the case yesterday and opened it up to inspect it. It appears that this case has been used. The packaging for the screws and stand offs appears to have been opened and there were only THREE standoffs in the closed package. I checked the box for parts just to make sure. Additionally, the AGP/PCI slot opening was wide open and the blank off plate was included, taped to the bottom of the machine. One of the sides has some paint chips on it and there were fingerprints ALL over the case. All in all, while it still looks in good shape, it seems as if this was used. I just built a PC for friend with this same case and he paid full retail price for it, so I'm familiar with how a new case comes. There were 8 or 9 stand offs with the full retail case I used. My MAJOR complaint is that this case wasn't advertised as an "open box" or "used" and that's what I've received. I've attempted emailing them for a resolution and have not yet received a reply. (just over 24 hours) I would be wary of this vendor when buying from them. While the price was really good, what I received wasn't what was advertised. Update: ACOS DID reply to my email: "The options are, return this unit for credit or of course keep the unit. We did mark this particular item down %50 off cost which you may be able to see online as other sellers have them at about $60.00 We do sell some refurbished items but, this was not considered a refurbished unit in turn was not labeled accordingly. Please me know what you’d like to do." Well, it's simple, I'm going to keep the case because shipping it back would incur additional expenses and I have extra stand-offs and a sharpie can touch up the scratches. I STILL find it unacceptable that they advertised this case for the $38 and never disclosed that it was used or open box. Given the condition of the case, I'd be apt to suggest that it had, in fact, been used. So, be careful with this vendor. Perhaps call them to insure that your item is NOT "used" or "open box" unless the ad clearly states such condition. (In my opinion, if it were just an open box, the pci slot blank off plate would have never been removed and stand-offs would not have been missing)

Average

1 year ago

ThorMMVI

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent customer service, I received an email reply within one day and I receive email notifications about my purchases promptly

Average

1 year ago

jackandsally93

I am very unhappy that my order for an HP Touchpad 32gb was cancelled even though their website showed it was in stock. I did not order another Touchpad in anticipation of receiving this one and now it's too late to buy one since they are no longer available. It took several days until I was finally notified. I don't know why a company like this does not use real time inventory tracking. I am not the only person this happened to. Check out the online forums.

Average

1 year ago

WeSay

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best toll free phone number to contact Time Warner Cable is 1 877 495-6635- No Long Wait for Customer Service/ Sales -Servicing Nationwide USA

Excellent

1 year ago

auajr

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Average

1 year ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Average

1 year ago

arezeeman

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with the variety of programs available for my newly purchased palm pilot and quickly found some programs to download. All the programs I purchased work flawlessly and I will be buying more in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

WDCLEAN

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got informed that I got in the program on Friday really late and had orientation at my law school on Monday..Panic mode activated! Law School bookstore closed for the weekend so I ordered 3 books from eCampus with Next-day Shipping on a Friday. Cost of books +$60 dollars for the shipping. Got the first book on Tuesday evening - Already got yelled at by the professor. I understand, it happens with online shopping - you come across dishonest vendors all the time. I deserved it! When did not get the other two books by Wednesday, went and bought them through the Law School bookstore. Got the second book delivered on Thursday. Got the third book delivered TWO WEEKS LATER!! Tried contacting eCampus. No response. Contacted PayPal, no help. eCampus is a fraud. Don't buy or rent books from them.

Average

1 year ago

Izzie F.

This is such a crappy, over priced and inefficient service. My course started on January 14th so I ordered the textbook that same day... it's a rental for over $40 for the semester ( rip off)... it has taken 2 weeks to come! I'm still waiting for the book! One week to put it in a. Box and one week to deliver it... horrible. I have had to spend 2 and half hours to go to a University library and come back to do my homework...thanks ecampus

Average

1 year ago

Barnaby S.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Average

1 year ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

1 year ago

miltc484

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SportsLine

SportsLine brings you premium real-time sports betting information Las Vegas odds picks and projections Bet on your favorite sports with confidence

Recent Reviews

I subscribed to sports line.com before I could find any reviews on it. I use it for the golf pools and not only is Mike McClure not an "expert", he exaggerates his success in fraudulently misleading ways. For example, for the 2019 PGA Championship, he predicted deChambeau would win and gave a top 10. Not only did deChambeau miss the cut but so did most of his top 10. He revised his picks Saturday night when Koepka had a 7 stroke lead and then advertised the next week that he have correctly predicted Koepka would win the PGA Championship. He has done this on several golf tournaments and appears to be purposely misleading customers as his picks always miss the cuts. You will be better off avoiding his picks! I have never seen a worse fantasy "expert" ever!

Average

1 year ago

Dan J.

I tried to change something on my order just minutes after it was placed, and after they had me call back five or six times, and after I got a confirmation that the order was cancelled, I still got the item charged to my account and shipped out. I had to pay for shipping both ways as it is not refundable even after getting a confirmation number. Do not do business with this company it is by FAR the worst I have ever dealt with on the internet.

Average

1 year ago

karupt

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used Takahashi Mewlon 300 from Herb York (owner of Anacortes Telescope) on the Astromart website he owns and runs. The scope was represented as "never been used", but has dew and dust marks on the mirror and general signs of wear indicate it has been used (likely extensively). After the purchase they attempted to hide an undocumented charge of $100 to pack it (not mentioned in the ad). Upon arrival I discovered the the primary mirror was loose (meaning it must be collimated) and Takahashi America is telling me to return it to them (several hundred dollars and several weeks). I called Gary (who's favorite line is "I only work here and I need a job") basically told me it was "buyer beware". What should have been the purchase of my "dream scope" has become a nightmare for frustration. There are a lot of good options such as OPT, Astronomics, Woodland Hills and many others to supply telescope equipment. Easy to avoid these guys.

Average

1 year ago

RonScarboro

I bought Orion SkyView AZ Mount with Anacortes Telescope and Wild Bird of the United States the other day. When the Box was opened the Dovetail holder thumbscrews for fixation was found to be curved. http://www5f.biglobe.ne.jp/~dtpdf/ The box had torn considerably. There was not a statement of delivery either. There is no reply at all though the exchange of parts was requested. It is completely ignored. It is regretted to have bought it from such a shop. When the manual is seen, parts different from the specification are installed. Parts might be put up without permission and this shop be substituted. Anyway, there is no difference in an unexpected shop.

Average

1 year ago

unitron1960

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Slidebars

1800 Postcards is New York City39s number one source for high quality online postcards business cards brochures flyers posters and a large selection of custom printing products

Recent Reviews

I have used 1 800 Postcards for years and have always been very pleased with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Nieman

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Tech/RMA department in general and DeAnna Jolin in particular are absolutely second to none. I actually had a case earlier this summer where a motherboard I ordered arrived with a problem. DeAnna responded to my e-mail within 15 minutes (!), and truly went the extra mile to resolve my problem. Incredible level of service, I have never had better from any vendor!

Excellent

1 year ago

pmills

We recently purchased a bunch of 1U and 2U rackmount servers from Aberdeen. A couple of the 1U servers started locking up after a couple weeks in service. I was soon on the phone with their tech support dept. and after describing the problem we were issued an RMA number. The servers were shipped back and found to have defective motherboards. New motherboards were ordered and installed and the servers were shipped back to us. More servers started having the same problem, most were replaced and one was shipped back to us after they said they tested it and couldn't find anything wrong with it. The machine died when we were testing it. This did not please my boss since the machines were production servers. Their turn around time for replacements is a bit long as well(1-2 weeks per server) whereas our other Supermicro vendor can have a server replaced in 2 to 3 days. There were other problems with Aberdeen that I won't go into but needless to say our business unit won't be buying any more hardware from Aberdeen.

Average

1 year ago

CriticalPath

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TextbookX

TextbookXcom sells new and used textbooks reference titles and bestsellers at discounts 10 to 80 off retail prices Buy cheap used textbooks on our marketplace and earn 200 more for textbook buyback Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several textbooks from QC bookstore and have had great customer service and pleasant experiences. - Alyssa Tedesco

Excellent

1 year ago

Alyssatedesco17 G.

I ordered a textbook a week before my class started and received it two days after ordering. The textbook was a good price too. -Bailey W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Baileyw1975 O.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

9 months ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

1 year ago

Zack G.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tower Records

Tower Records is back and online with over 300000 Vinly LPs CDs Cassettes Exclusive Merchandise More Tower Records Home page

Recent Reviews

Ordered two games form them Call of duty 3 for Playstation 3 and Excite Truck for WII. Got both for good price and good shipping.No problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

parasite2

STAY AWAY - I placed an order on a Saturday night. The next motning (Sunday), I realised I forgot to select faster shipping. I submitted request to cancel that order, and entered new order. On Monday, the first order shipped. I sent a request to cancel the second order. No replies to either request. A couple of days later, the second order shipped. I emailed customer service asking what could be done. Three weeks later, and no reply. No order confirmations sent. I saved the webpage for both orders. This company simply does not communicate with customers.

Average

1 year ago

loafbred

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with