Back  

Model Shop

A store that specializes in modelling and craft supplies and specialty magazines for model airplanes (military craft, private airplanes and airliners), model trains (locomotives, rolling stock, track, power packs and accessories), ship models, house and building models.

1403

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Model Shop

Model Shop A store that specializes in modelling and craft supplies and specialty magazines for model airplanes (military craft, private airplanes and airliners), model trains (locomotives, rolling stock, track, power packs and accessories), ship models, house and building models.

1403

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Parkers of Bolton

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Recent Reviews

No contact from Parkers, not explained that mostly unassembled and seat stock had dent in it.

Average

1 year ago

Steve C

My bike still hasn't arrived and when I emailed asking about this, I had one generic answer which wasn't of use and my other emails were ignored. The buying part of the website is good but not much use if the bike you buy doesn't turn up! Will hopefully appear at some point

Average

1 year ago

Chad Harper

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cocktail Mixers by the World39s Best Mixologists

American Cocktail Company manufactures all-natural craft cocktail mixers for at home use and foodservice We work with the world39s best mixologists to design our flavors and package them with award winning design work We offer mixers bar tools cocktail kits and cocktail of the month boxes

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Craft Chocolate | Dark Chocolate Gifts - Bar & Cocoa

Bar & Cocoa - world`s best dark chocolate, chocolate subscription and chocolate gifts from craft & bean to bar chocolate makers. Shop from 50+ chocolate makers including Raaka, Amedei, Dick Taylor, Marou, and Omnom.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BIBI MARINI

Jewelry designer

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Victoria Beckham

discover the latest collections for clothes, accessories, shoes and eyewear.

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered an outfit from Victoria Beckham's range for Target, which was a very stress experience as the website crashed due to the high demand in the collection. However, the team at Victoria Beckham were able to reassure me that my order had been successfully processed and also advised me that due to the high demand that there would be a delay in my items being delivered. My items finally arrived and they had been beautifully packaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naomh K.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

1 year ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

15 years back there was a lot of funding, Enterkey was there and right now, hardly any funding Enerkey is still there but the others hardly survived. A very fine place to learn, integrate and achieve something. From the staff to the tutors trainers and lecturers for CerTESOL , what a place to be. I I wish them best of luck for their future ahead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asad

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NEX MINING

at miner s9 Crypto Mining Hardware Secure PaymentBest Pricing and SupportWorldwide Shipping Model Antminer S9 14Th from Bitmain mining SHA-256

Recent Reviews

delivery was fast. ll buy again

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered during the pandemic and the order was shipped fast. I ordered Pixi Epoxy for my Clionadh eyeshadows and a sample size of an Arcane Magic eyeshadow in Alter Ego. This works without a primer and will be amped up with a primer. They included a sample of their Exquisite loose eyeshadow and the shift is wild! It has a clear base and won’t work without some type of glitter glue or Pixi Epoxy. No problems with the order so I can’t comment on customer service in that regard only say they kept me updated with the order status. Very happy with my purchase! Recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

181 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Average

1 year ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Average

1 year ago

Cornelius Städele

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

1 year ago

Oona R.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a complaint for borders.com, not their store: I placed on order on Dec 16th for intended Christmas gifts using a coupon from Bill Me Later. Not only were these items to ship with in 24 hrs I was "Guaranteed delivery by Christmas"! Well fast forward to now to almost 6 weeks later and they never came! I would say "shipped" but according to the copy-and-paste emails I get - it could have shipped or is being prepared to ship. Oh and they were pre-orders (released in March 2010 of course). I had also called Borders and they said it would be cancelled and the next day the pending charge was removed from account. However according to Borders emails this is not over and the items are still coming “within 24hrs” (for two weeks now). So when that day happens don’t get behind me in line because at this point my time to drive to the store, stand in line and not get my $5.00 back for shipping is ludicrous. They should be ashamed that in this day and age they inconvenience their customers with an easily fixable glitch in their on-line order system.

Average

1 year ago

Girlrated

I ordered two books on august 17 and it said it shipped them on the 18th which is good, but only one arrived and it is now september 11th which is about a month later. they said it would take two weeks maximum, which i don't care waiting. But shipping two my house usually takes between 3 days to a week.

Average

1 year ago

tal32123

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

3 months ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of router bits for my dremel from Widget Supply. The set arrived by USPS much faster than their shipping time indicated. However, upon arrival I realized that the list of included bits on their site was incorrect and the set was missing the bit I needed. After a brief email back and forth, they agreed to send me the bit I needed in exchange for bringing the error to their attention. The website was corrected minutes later. The bit arrived in just a couple of days. I was very pleased with the customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeremy60671

I found Widget Supply after ordering a kit from one of the Dremel listed online stores. The prices at Widget Supply are very good. Some of the items that I ordered are bulk packed actual Dremel products and some are generic. They clearly state that on their product description pages. The products arrived in 2 days. The prices are very good and the shipping costs are reasonable. I will probably buy all of my future Dremel accessories from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

needmoretoys

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

1 year ago

spank

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m regular customer 4ecoshop. Big range of products, reasonable prices and their customer service is amazing. Very helpful in every situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. U.

Jak dla mnie to firma numer 1 jeśli chodzi o zdrową żywność w UK. Bardzo szybka dostawa, przemiły i profesjonalny team, łatwość w komunikacji. Szczerze polecam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabela Twardowska

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Swiss Legend Men watch for my husband and it is gorgeous!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

marva-352

I like to shopping in smart bargains the shipping is really Fast only two days , this is my second purshase i am so Happy .Recommended this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madecuba19

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Average

1 year ago

Morné Laurenson

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Average

1 year ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lore47145

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with stupid.com because they offered free 2 day shipping if your order was over $75. I placed the order on Sunday the 21st, needing to get by Wednesday for XMas...I noticed late Monday my order had not shipped yet. I alerted them to this and this was their response : Hi *****, So sorry for the delay in your order. If you wish to return the items and receive a refund, please return them to: GagGifts Returns Dept 129 Roland Dr Johnson City, TN 37601 If you return the items, please email me letting me know so I can expedite the return process. Thanks, I understand sometimes ****, but perhaps they should of offered to pay the shipping back to them...maybe I am asking too much. Also, one of the items I received didn't work. I will not be ordering again from them, mainly because I was a repeat customer, and I feel like they kind of gave me the finger.....

Average

1 year ago

beerz_now

ordered mr. t in your pocket and a super ball from them and they only have 1 shipping method that takes about 2 weeks to get to said person. Well after 3 weeks i was worried emailed them them said they were backed up from christmas, i can live with that. then a month passes and i emailed them again and they resent one because mine must have gotten lost in the mail. well i received my items today and i am very happy with them. p.s i think someone in my apartment building is stealing all of the things we order online from us and our magazines so this mishap might not have been their fault.

Excellent

1 year ago

whiteness

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a tube of retin a gel, it arrived in about 14 days as promised. I was concerned that it wasnt going to arrive, being it was one of my first times ordering anything online.

Excellent

1 year ago

timg

I ordered ordred from Medsmex and received everything in 10 business days. I am very happy with my order. Odering from Medsmex saved me several hundred dollars. I would not be ablle to take this medeicine if I had not found this company online. I can not afford American drug prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

KittyKaboo

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My power supply shorted out on my TIVO box and I didn't know where to turn for help. I Googled "fix tivo" and www.weaKnees.com" was the first choice. They had exactly what I needed, at a good price, and shipped it in three days as promised. I'm back in business! Communicating with them was fast and easy, and they really cared about my order.

Excellent

1 year ago

brcgrassguy

Just want to thank you all for shipping the new Tivo HD to me in Calgary, AB, Canada so fast. It arrived within a day and was unpacked as fast as a present on christmas. It is up and working great with the current 6 or so SD and 2 HD channels that I receive OTA here.

Excellent

1 year ago

mckains

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd give them 5 stars, but took 1 away for sending me the wrong order. I ordered a shirt, tie, and slacks. I got the shirt, tie, and the craziest-looking shorts I've ever seen; in a size way too big. I sent an email and didn't hear back, so I got in a chat session with Justin. He and I laughed about this, because I was able to upload the pic of these shorts, which I will provide. Because the warehouse completely screwed the pooch, he's ordering me the slacks and over night'ing them to me. Now, THAT'S what I call good customer service. No fuss, no hassle. They do need to do something about their email system that doesn't respond. I typically don't like chat sessions, am not normally up this time of day, and they beat phone calls where customer/technical support gets away with saying any ole' thing in your ear. Thank you, Justin; it was great doing business with YOU!

Great

1 year ago

Ray G.

This is part of my ongoing "Hall of Fame" reviews. I include Brooks Brothers, as it once epitomized the easy going elegance of the clothing worn by the American gentleman. Its styles were classic ... and its fabrics were pure and natural. In its day, never did it cave to the whims of fashion fads or whimsy. Now their clothing is manufactured off shore ... their cuts are skimpy ... and they bow to synthetic fibers. This downturn bothers me terribly. The women's line is atrocious. B2, you were once an American icon ... a staple for the well-born American family. Why oh why did you cave in??? ... boo hoo hoo. Three common stars for you !!!

Average

1 year ago

Mountain S.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monday Dec 1 - Ordered service manual and paid via PayPal $53.94 Monday Dec 1 - Received email confirmation of order. Monday Dec 1 - Sent email requesting delivery date as manual was needed ASAP to repair a broken printer. Monday Dec 1 - Received reply from Susan stating "We are a part time family operation with full time jobs during the week. We pack and ship on the weekends, so you'll get this the beginning of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - I sent email CANCELING ORDER stating printer was critical to operation and due to delayed shipping of manual I had printer repaired and no longer need manual. Thursday Dec 4 - Received reply from Susan stating "your order is already in process and will be leaving here tomorrow. Unfortunately, as it is already in process I cannot cancel your order. It will arrive to your by the middle of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - My reply to Susans email was: "Well, if it is still there and leaving there tomorrow just unpack it, put it back on the shelf, charge me a restocking fee, and refund the difference." Tuesday Dec 9 - Box arrived via US Postal Service showing ship date of Saturday, Dec 6 on mail label. The box was refused at the door and marked RETURN TO SENDER. Wednesday Dec 10 - I sent an email requesting a full refund as they were not truthful concerning the shipping of the order and disregared my request to cancel the order Thursday Dec 11 - I called and only got voice mail. Thursday Dec 11 - Received email stating "We received your voice mail message. There are two options at this point. Because you sent an unauthorized return, there is a $20 restocking fee. We could issue you a refund of the manual price minus the restocking fee(a $25 refund). Or...pay the $5.25 for return shipping..." Monday Dec 15 - I requested a full refund again. Monday Dec 15 - Susan replied and restated her Dec 11 email above. I filed a complaint through the Better Business Bureau on this company. To this date, March 2, 2004, I have NOT received ANY refund from this company. Response of my complaint through Better Business Bureau was same line of dribble. On this date, Apr 21, 2004 I requested a refund. I figured I might as well get some money back even though they don't think I should get all of it back. Their December email said they would refund $25 back to me. They are charging me $10 for restocking AND $10 for "Unauthorized" return!!! Well, "Susan" just emailed and said: "no refund can be sent at this time as you waited over thirty days since this complaint" What a company. We need more companies like this in our industry. They certainly set a fine example.

Average

1 year ago

ivessm

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This seller is a fraud , DO NOT deal with him . He ripped me off for 1145 dollars and many others on e-bay had a similar story.Originally he must have had a good rating 997 feedbacks most good. Now he has been removed as an e-bay seller.

Average

1 year ago

amsail

2.3

24 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

1 year ago

Martha J.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hobby Supplies Scale Modeling Dollhouse Miniatures Crafts Toys Trains Models RC Gifts Birding Home Garden Decor

Oakridge Hobbies Hobby Craft Supplies Scale Modeling Dollhouse Miniatures Jigsaw Puzzles Plastic Model Kits Toy Trains Slot Car Race Sets Paint by Number Crafts Science Kits Radio Control Gifts Toys Bird Feeders Home Garden Decor

Recent Reviews

I ordered a couple items on the seventh of june, they emailed me back a on the ninth saying it would be 7-10 days before the item shipped as it was not in stock. I said this would be fine, please ship the order together. So here it is the 29th. I had not received ANY email from them, and I emailed inquiring about the item. I received a badly formatted form email response saying it could be 7-10 days. When I asked if they were willing to waive my shipping as they were already ten days late on their initial promise I was responded to in a curt fashion and told basically, "no." I would not do business with these people as it appears from other reviews it is common for them not to stock items they list on their website, but instead to order them as needed. BUYER BEWARE: Unless you're willing to wait a long time to get your products, avoid these people.

Average

1 year ago

mlorsung

I found this site attempting to locate a particular item to purchase as a Christmas present. The site was difficult to navigate, but I finally found the item. The site gave no information pertaining to the availability of any items, which would turn out to be important later. The next day (Dec 15th) I received an email stating that the product was out of stock until January, and if I would like to switch to a less expensive smaller version of the same thing (puzzle caddy). I replied (that day) that I would take the smaller item, figuring that this meant that the smaller caddy would actually be in stock and that I would receive the item soon. In reply to this all I got was "We have forwarded your request". I then received no reply until I emailed them twice (waiting a couple days in between) on January 6th (long after the time that I needed the item), at which point they told me they would be getting in some of both types of the item I wanted "today", and that "It will be well worth the wait" (which seemed a very rude response in my opinion, especially since the event I had ordered it for had already past). I was obviously very annoyed but I figured I would go ahead and get the large caddy since they would be getting it in at the same time as the other anyway. I got no response to my email asking to switch back to the large size. I finally recieved an email saying the product was shipped on the 12th of January, and the item arrived the 17th (over a MONTH after I'd ordered the item and a 3 weeks after I needed it). I really wonder now why they'd offer the smaller one if it wouldn't be available till the same time as the larger one? They could have just said that neither would be available instead of making me think I might actually get it within a decent amount of time. They also offered no apology or anything for the long wait. I certainly won't come to this site again and will recommend others to stay away (which is why I'm posting this review, as a warning).

Average

1 year ago

Starfury_2260

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid $20 for Championship Spades Pro Card Game for Palm 6.53, with no issuance of the code/key registration number. I repeatedly e-mailed the support number on my invoice, per their instructions, with no response. I even e-mailed their sales address, still no response. It's been a week since I received the invoice. Their invoice stated I would receive the code/key within two business days. (Yes I checked my bulk mail folder every day.)

Average

1 year ago

tblues

Was surprised by the speed of the support service, my message was answered in about 15 min, that is a record in my online history.

Excellent

1 year ago

hedge

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received an ad during the past couple of days to reprint my book which originally cost $208.32 for $50. I was very interested in reordering a number of books at this rate, however, when I tried to do so it would not give me the special rate. I phoned Mypublisher and was told that the price increase was due to special features. I explained I wasn't adding any additional features that were not in the book that I paid $208.32 for. He stated he understood my position, but stood firm that I would have to pay extra fees. I asked to speak with a manager, but he said it was a manager who was giving him the information. I am very disappointed with their misleading ad. Confirmation for shipping of the book was sent 7/28/15.

Average

1 year ago

Molazoey

I've been using MyPublisher for 6 years. The software has been slowly improving but, as others here have noted, still has issues. Although the layout options are broadening, they're still not as customizable as they frankly should be. The application froze on me countless times this last time, forcing me to restart it. It froze again (3 times) when I tried to complete my purchase. Not great. But my greatest reservation (and the reason I will be using Mixbook from now on) is the terrible customer service. You need to wait 48 hours to get a curt and unhelpful 2 sentence reply from someone who spells your first name wrong. The tone of the two responses I received was so cold and dismissive that I immediately regretted having ordered so many books from this company in the past. The product is not nearly good enough to make up for the poor customer service. Sorry.

Average

1 year ago

krtek

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 3 t-shirts from 2600 T-shirts came as expected, no problems, I think shipping was a tad long, nothing to complain about since I probably just ordered it with regular shipping. Overall experience was good, nothing outstanding and nothing unsatisify about it. Just a plain order transaction. Only thing that I would slightly complain about would be the store website is abit spooky looking and not too much detail. Of course if you know what you want to buy from there its not that big of a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

AltruismIsDead

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hair straightener from this site for my wife's cousin in India because they don't ship there, and it was listed on the 220V part of the website, but when I received it, it made no mention of 220V in the directions, so I placed a call to Folica and they said that the hair straightener is not in fact a 220V device. After talking to her manager, the woman on the phone offered a full refund and that included return shipping. I shipped the straightener back and once they received it, the finance dept made a mess of things and it took about 4 phone calls to get the proper refund amount straightened out. The ladies at customer service were great, as were their managers, but the finance dept really made a mess of things, and they wouldn't put through refunds until I made a second call. At the end of the day though, I got all my money back and I will deal with them again. I had no trouble talking to a real person each time I called and I really liked that.

Great

1 year ago

Paul_G

Folica sold me 2 counterfeit CHI's, refused to address it and finally after countless phone calls and asking to talk to a supervisor who somehow never seems to be there agreed to credit me $60 for a Solia hair straighter that broke after only having it for 4 months. They are now refusing to wave the handling fee even though I have spent over $200 with them for 2 counterfeit items. They should be shut down.

Average

1 year ago

akp0003

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a child's sheep costume that was advertised as a small size 4-6. It was actually a size 4t for a toddler and would not fit my 6 year old daughter for her school play. I paid $45.89 including shipping. I called and was told they would waive the 25% restocking fee size it was a missize on Brandsonsale.com. They only credited me $26.24 as they had charged me the 25% restocking fee. I called back and they finally agreed to credit the balance. I received a credit only in the amount of $8.75 as they obviously deducted the $10.90 I originally paid for shipping. I also had to pay the $8.16 to return the child's sheep costume (total $19.06 out of my pocket). I would not purchase from brandsonsale.com based on this experience.

Average

1 year ago

tbonetti

I ordered a hopper as a Christmas present. I waited right before Christmas to inflate it only to find a hole. I called the costumer service department. I was told I had 2 days to check the product for defects. I asked where I could find this policy. She said it was under the help section of their website. This is not clearly stated anywhere else. I am very annoyed with this company and would not recommend anyone buying products from these thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Boubre

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

best online supplement store ive used (ive used 3) lowest prices, fasted shipping (2.5 DAYS to get from the usa to my house in ontario) and amazing customer service. any questions i had they answer very quick, also i called them once and they were very polite and helped me out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler_JY

I ordered a supplements and they never came my friends ordered too and his came within a week and he ordered after me.

Average

1 year ago

Fucknutraplanet

2.4

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Beachbody

Try it now with a FREE 14-Day Trial Stream your Beachbody workouts anytime anywhere Unlimited access to hundreds of workouts including P90X INSANITY P90X2 P90X3 TurboFire Brazil Butt Lift and more

Recent Reviews

Love the products. Love the company. My only complaint is that they are super expensive and therefore making it hard to lose weight with this company, because unless you have a super great job, you can not afford it. Other than that, love the company. The Shakeology tastes soooo amazing! Their Energize tastes amazing as well. Will continue to use when I'm not broke!

Great

1 year ago

Jamie M.

I think Beachbody is a great company. I have purchased both from US site and now their CDN site. I find their website difficult to navigate, so I do have a hard time finding what I am looking for at times. I am also sad that we can not get all products in Canada (where as when we ordered from the US site we could). Yes, you have to watch to see if you are signing yourself up for a subscription, most challenge packs are going to auto enroll you with a couple of their products or if you want the best price on their supplement products the best price will be via subscription. I do not fault them on this and I personally feel they make it pretty clear. They also make it very easy to cancel or give you an option to delay shipments for a couple of months, any dealings with customer service have been awesome. My favorite thing they have come out with is Beachbody on Demand. They literally have every program for you to stream at a very reasonable price. My rating is a four star due to website design and not being able to get some of the products in Canada.

Great

1 year ago

Amy Y.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

8 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

rhk033

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have, been a Face, etc. customer for a few years. It's has been easy to order and all orders have been complete. This is an easy and cost saving way to get your beauty products delivered to your doorstep.

Excellent

1 year ago

glowry1951

Sorry, I bought the first time, it was right but this second time the one I got from the reseller was not match with the picture I ordered and could not call because I don't have the phone number. And I don't know how to return this time. Can you help me. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

tonhi_tran

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

USBGeek

USBGeek selling unusual quirky USB items and cool stuff for Geek039s lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 thumbdrives 12/7/17 and today is 1/27/18 and I haven't received or heard anything. Never again from them.

Average

1 year ago

emgraves53

I bought a majority of my gifts this past Christmas season from USB geek. I even referred some of my friends to their site. I was amazed at their products and was excited to finally have a place I could buy cool techy gifts from. I bought my youth pastor a usb, my bf's roommate the gun alarm clock system and my boyfriend an awesome pair of sunglasses with a built in mp3 player. When I received all of these they were great besides one issue... The plugin for my sunglasses was broken. I sent in the issue and they asked for picture proof and promptly sent me another one. Now you are thinking that they have done a great job so far and you are completely right. We finally received the plug in from USB geek and got ready to setup the glasses. They charged like normal and even played music. Only one small problem.... The glasses only played music when they were connected to the charger that was about 1.5 ft long if that. I emailed USB geek with this problem and they ignored my emails. I have given them appx 2 months to respond and have decided I have lost my money and have to replace the glasses with another company. This isn't the service that I expected to receive. Beware of the "coolness" factor of this company... They may slap you in the face for giving them business.

Average

1 year ago

chubbycurls

4.4

77 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

9 months ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

9 months ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with