Back  

Embroidery Service

A service that provides ancient form of needlework that has been used worldwide to embellish textiles for decorative and communicative purposes.

61

Companies

Сompanies in this category

114

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (681) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1250) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (84) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (25) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1265)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Embroidery Service

Embroidery Service A service that provides ancient form of needlework that has been used worldwide to embellish textiles for decorative and communicative purposes.

61

Companies

Сompanies in this category

114

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Move Market

The Move Market is a great place to research property valuations and find out what you need to do when buying a property. Ask questions and send offers directly to the property owner - buying property has never been so simple

Recent Reviews

This website and company provides false valuations without homeowner's permissions. As previous user has pointed out, it is in serious data breaches. The website is registered by William Grosett, who does not answer emails or phone calls and runs it from a PO Box. He is using our information and making money out of it, and does not take responsibility for huge damages he is causing by this.

Bad

2 weeks ago

EllaM

Says my property has decreased in value in the past 2 years! That's with a conversion and lots of improvements. Would not trust with a barge pole.

Bad

2 weeks ago

Martha

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Biovea

Since 2001 Bioveacom has been a leading provider of premium quality health and wellness products to millions of customers worldwide

Recent Reviews

I have just finished my lessons with Mrs Mercy Brown and i really appreciate her hard working and experience. Even thought I had a 1 year experince in Price Action, she totally changed the way of my thinking about the market and the style of my trading. she is the only smart and highly experience woman in all the world right now. thanks again for this opportunity of learning from your bitcoin trading skills.you are absolutely the best.if you wish to learn from her to help your trading styles in the markets,kindly inbox her via her WhatsApp number: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

4 months ago

JoanMoore

This is an internet scam.

Bad

4 months ago

KristinaLeonard

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Biovea

Since 2001 Bioveanet has been a leading provider of premium quality health and wellness products to millions of customers worldwide

Recent Reviews

purchasing xylitol products from this company has been easy. Delivery has been acceptable as the products come from America. Very pleased with the products I have bought with the product xylitol used.

Great

6 months ago

Bev Hall

I wanted to stop using minoxidil so stopped completely and started using foligain hair growth stimulater with 12% trichogen, after a month or so my hair started getting weaker and falling badly and this stuff is supposed to be a dht blocker .don't touch it if it is a blocker it should work..grogenix works for me and helped stop the fallout.

Average

1 year ago

Alan A.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Sportys

Sportys the worlds largest pilot shop has been offering high quality aviation products and supplies for more than 50 years

Recent Reviews

Sporty's customer service is excellent! We ordered some headphones for the airplane and ear plugs and everything was perfectly packaged, easily ordered and delivered quickly. We needed to return a pair of headphones because of something unrelated to the quality of the product and when we sent the item back we had absolutely no issues with the credit and return. When I called the shop to get some answers to some questions I had, they were very on top of things and had the answers that I needed and great demeanor/personality. -- Hollie J.

Excellent

6 months ago

H. A.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS

KODA has been manufacturing cars for over 100 years and is still one of the most innovative car manufacturers today Explore our KODA cars today

Recent Reviews

Mis-advertised the car I purchased. Finally agreed to refund the £10,000 car but refused to refund the £45 car mats?? Had to complain to head office for a full refund. Very rude and unfriendly staff at WSM.

Bad

6 months ago

Mrs Rachel Sutch

I am now on my second Skoda car, the only time I have owned the same make twice. My local dealer is superb, always treats me well, remembers me when I walk in and will always do the best price they can.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Davies

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ThreadUp

Threadup has 45000 subscribers and growing With the largest inventory of arts crafts embroidery patterns textiles stitchings yarns clothing and more Brand name selections over 2000 designs custom tailoringmany options and repairs available

Recent Reviews

I sent a 7 lb bag of excellent condition and brand new items to be sold, and they only accepted 4 items and donated the rest. Their "clean out" bags are now my new "garbage" bags! I would have been better off selling my things at a yard sale or on Ebay!

Average

10 months ago

Terrylynne M.

I sent a bag full of kids clothes that were like new and a few women's pieces and they only picked three pieces out of the bag. What did the do with the rest of it?? Wouldn't surprise me if it ended up on another site. And their payout policy is crap!!

Average

10 months ago

Amy S.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Paving and Asphalt Contractor in Rochester New York

Everblak has been serving clients in Upstate New York for more than 15 years including clients in the Buffalo New York Rochester New York Albany New York and Syracuse New York areas

Recent Reviews

Requested an estimate online and made 2 phone calls. Staff answers the phone but simply takes the same info I already input online and says they'll forward the request on. Couldn't talk to anyone who could even provide a timeframe to expect a useful response. Never heard back on email or phone. It's been 2 weeks. The website claims 3 days for an estimate. Why would I trust them to do the actual work on time?

Average

10 months ago

Rick S.

Everblak was very responsive to my request for an estimate to expand and pave my driveway that was in disrepair. Once the estimate was completed and a very reasonable price the job was completed within about two weeks which exceeded my expectations! From the onset all the employees I dealt with were very polite and did a great job and also kept me in the loop as to what they were doing at all times. I'm very happy with my new driveway and would definitely recommend Everblak to anyone that needs ashphalt work done.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joe D.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Workwear

Free delivery on all branded and non-branded workwear when spending over 99 Industrial Workwear have been providing print and embroidery for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service again from our accounts manager Helen. Placed a order for hand sanitizer and gloves at 1pm today, delivery just been confirmed for tomorrow morning. All I can say is I will be recommending this company to as many people as I can. Complete Weed Control London.

Excellent

11 months ago

Simon Akerman

I have been using Industrial Workwear for over 10 years now and have never had any cause to complain. Fast, reliable and very efficient company

Excellent

1 year ago

James

2.7

34 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product for 2nd Year anniversary!

Excellent

11 months ago

Christopher Johnstone

Beautiful bathrobe - bought it for my son for his birthday and he loves it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Suzanne T.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Gengo

People-powered translation at scale Gengo provides fast affordable and quality translations by native speakers located worldwide

Recent Reviews

I had a critical document that had one paragraph needing translation to Chinese. They said it would take between 2 - 5 hours, which was fine. At 4 hours I sent in a request to find the status and they told me that "hadn't found a translator yet." Are you kidding me?!!! Needless to say, I would not recommend this company to anyone.

Average

11 months ago

Greg Freuler

Spent around £500 ordering translations for a client with the quality service, only to be presented with mere Google Translations, spent weeks asking for a refund with customer support, absolutely useless company with no morals. AVOID AT ALL COSTS! JUST USE GOOGLE TRANSLATE AND SAVE YOURSELF MONEY, GENGO SUCKS!!!!!!

Average

11 months ago

Mysanmiguel

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time buyer for PC parts, site helped me find what I needed and was easy to navigate, they had the parts named to make sure you had everything to run a PC. Everything came in time and in one piece.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Zig Zag Embroidery

The best place to get all your custom embroidery services for both consumers and businesses

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Knitting-and

One of the oldest knitting and craft websites still online Knitting-andcom has been playing with string since 1996 Knitting spinning embroidery and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SUBLIME STITCHING

Contemporary modern embroidery patterns kits and unique supplies exclusively from Sublime Stitching by Jenny Hart

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Digitizing

Absolute Digitizing provides quality embroidery digitizing service and vector at low price 12 - 24 hour turnaround No Sign Up needed

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

East West Emb

Set your brand apart with high quality embroidery services. From caps to polos, we have a wide range of products to satisfy your needs. Call us at 800-991-3420 for more information.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lesley Teare

Lesley Teare has a degree in Printed and Woven Textiles works as a freelance designer for the retail trade needlework and card companies

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Nap Mats - Nap Mat Covers - Pillows - Blankets | Carli`s Closet

Shop Carli`s Closet for handmade nap mats, covers for kindermats, nap rolls, personalized pillows, blankets, aprons, themed tee shirts, and Custom embroidery services.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome - Carolina Embroidery

Welcome to our shop! Carolina embroidery has been serving Aiken for over a decade. We offer a wide variety of gifts, t-shirts, and embroidery services

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Budget Promotion

We print custom t shirts, hoodies, tank tops and so much more in Calgary Alberta. We offer custom screen printing, digital print and embroidery services.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ciao Bella Boutique

Ciao Bella Boutique personalizes just about anything using embroidery or vinyl

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Creations by Sasha Marie

Welcome to Creations by Sasha Marie We are a small business that offers embroidery services as well as a variety of handmade products All items created by Sasha Marie are made with high quality materials and products Our website is currently a work in progress and does not show all items that are available If you are looking for something that we do not have listed on our website please contact us and we will try our best to get it for you Most of our business is custom order work and we would love to create something just for you Current processing time is 7-10 days to create your items Please note that processing time does not include shipping time

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Tees Graphics in Fayetteville AR 4795821683

Custom Tees Online helps you and your brand stand out We offer customized screen printing embroidery services and plenty of BLING for your personal style

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Crafty Print

Embroidery services and print specialist based in Rugby Warwickshire providing custom workwear uniforms and promotional printed clothing

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home-Video

Alexandre Tannous has been active as a musician educator composer and as an ethnomusicologist

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

US Radiator

For over 50 years US Radiator Corp has been in the business of providing cooling system confidence to car builders and travelers world-wide

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Evensi

All the events I love near me Music sport business networking nightlife culture food and more Evensi has over 186 million events worldwide

4

4 SmartReviews Score

webBikeWorld

Since 2000 webBIkeWorld has been the trusted source of unbiased hands-on reviews Gear mods bolt-ons intercoms maintenance and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Evensi

All the events I love near me Music sport business networking nightlife culture food and more Evensi has over 186 million events worldwide

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with