Back  

Painting

A painted picture.

487

Companies

Сompanies in this category

525

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (681) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1250) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (84) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (25) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1265)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Painting

Painting A painted picture.

487

Companies

Сompanies in this category

525

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SIGMALL

Shop for DIY diamond paintings with low price and high quality, other DIY diamond painting crafts and home and kitchen products.

Recent Reviews

I ordered some diamond dots. As I’m working on it I ran out of a particular color. I reached out to them and they advised to send them a picture. I did and since then I have received no response. I have reached out multiple times with no response and no I’m unable to contact them or comment on their page. It sounds like they are wanting to run away from the issue at hand. It’s very frustrating, never received an apology or anything. If they are unable to assist they should at least say so and not leave me in the dark. From other comments I’ve seen it has happened to others as well. I’m not sure if any others were able to resolve their issues but this is getting ridiculous.

Bad

5 days ago

IsabelRThompson

Ordered 4 diamond paintings, one a Christmas design but will definitely be getting it after Christmas. Slow delivery and when I asked customer service where it was, they rudely told me to wait. Will not order from again, hopefully it doesn't take 6 months like some other people's orders

Average

5 months ago

AmandaHqRammelsberg

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Paint Plot

Welcome to Paint Plot Australia We sell high quality paint by numbers kits from the Gold Coast Queensland offering fast shipping so you39ll be painting in no time Discover our collection of paint by numbers for adults including landscapes beaches animals and flowers

Recent Reviews

I've ordered multiple times from Paint Plot and all I can say is - outstanding! The quality of the canvas, brushes and paint is A+ but the customer service is second to none! I'm a return customer already and have every intention to keep buying from Paint Plot in the future solely because as a customer I am treated as an individual, not a number. The prices are very affordable for the quality of product and shipping has always been reasonable. Not to mention there is always a discount code for 5% or free shipping etc, they practically give these away! I've bought these for all of my friends as gifts this year so I can show them how great Paint Plot is too! I love this product and I love the team at Paint Plot

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Ash D.

I ordered two PBN from Paint Plot, Collecting Moons & Hummingbird. I purchased 'Collecting Moons' as my daughter loves moons. However, the actual PBN is not the same as the picture used to advertise it. It's way less detailed, and very simple. I could have worked with this, and included my own touch to make it look more detailed, however two of the main colours provided are exactly the same (#9 & #22). Making the 'sea' even more bland and boring. I asked [email protected] to check their colours, maybe I got the wrong one. They insist I am wrong and that the colours are correct. One of their support people on messenger suggested something I might try to resurrect this boring PBN, which is to blend my own colour to ensure there is actually a difference between the two main dark sea colours. Don't buy this PBN, unless you want an expensive, simple, lifeless, experience of doing a PBN.

Bad

1 month ago

Kathryn R.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Brodeuse De Diamant

Site de ventes en ligne de broderie en diamant et accessoires sur le diamond painting. Devient une véritable brodeuse en créant de magnifique illustration rempli de diamant ! Décore votre intérieur avec ce Diy qu`est le diamond painting !

Recent Reviews

Site fiable, toiles en tissu de bonne qualité et beaux diamants bien taillés

Excellent

1 month ago

Jules

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Paint World

Paint World Paint Stores have 6 convenient locations all over Sydney. Our Paint Shops stock everything you need to help with your next DIY Painting Project.

Recent Reviews

Horrifically bad service. I order some stuff, 2 weeks later it still hadn’t been sent and get no notification they are waiting on stock or anything. I email them and they say it is shipping that day. About 3 days later as I could see it hadn’t been sent, I email them and get an ‘automated response’ which is not actually automated at all, it is basically just an email to say I don’t want to deal with you so take this. Over a week later and it still hadn’t been sent, I email them again and tell them to just ship what’s in stock and forget the rest. They send it finally and I receive a replacement product that is not what I wanted. Avoid them.

Bad

3 months ago

SamGordon

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Artworx

Shropshire family-run art gallery offering original paintings limited edition prints and sculptures from local and international artists - visit now and shop online Wide range of art available by talented artists including Nigel Cooke Allan Morgan Rozanne Bell and Matt Buckley - Edge Sculpture

Recent Reviews

this business is very fake..they take your money then they kick you in the teeth and are very disrespectful..don't know how this business is still going. BIG WARNING NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY AS YOU WILL REGRET IT... I have rung them up on many occasions and they promised to send my fragrances to me..each time I spoke to someone they would say they promise that they will send it off ..and I am still waiting almost 2 months now, sometimes they would not answer the phone at all..so I just had enough and contacted PayPal and I am disputing this case...they don't deserve to get away with it. so PayPal told me too many people have complained and they are gonna ban them from using PayPal...

Bad

4 months ago

AnnoulaPapaemmanouil

3.5

40 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Paint With Diamonds

Choose from 3,000+ Diamond Painting designs. Custom Kits available now. Rated 4.2/5 stars based on 4,000 opinions.

Recent Reviews

Great company. I would recommend anyone to use Paint with Diamonds. My Diamonds always come with great quality. They work with you if you have questions and they make sure to give the best customer service. Will continue to buy from them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Brenda Sanchez

I ordered a custom painting kit from PWD on August 22. After I placed the order I came across a negative review of the company on Instagram and I decided to seek other reviews to get a clearer picture. I ended up at this site and read all of the negative reviews. I started getting nervous wondering if I would receive my order. The best case scenario I came up with was getting the order in October or November based on the shipping advice posted on their website. I even reached out to the company via Facebook and spoke to Heather who reassured me that she would be available to help with any problems. I decided to show a little faith and waited for my order. To my astonishment the order arrived on September 10. The box was a little crushed but everything was intact. I've yet to go through the diamonds to see if everything was sent, but I'm excited to start on it.

Excellent

6 months ago

J. T.

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

VizuArts

Diamond painting kits are on sale for 50 off Create stunning art one diamond at a time when you get a VizuArts 5D diamond painting art kit

Recent Reviews

Wish I had never ordered from this place. They don't even deserve 1 star they should be a minus 10 stars. I ordered Dec. 14, 2019 and have yet to receive the 4 items I purchased, well I thought I had purchased. They were quick to get their payment on my credit card! Avoid this company like the plague!

Bad

6 months ago

Shelley (very dissatisfied with this company)

BUYER BEWARE! Do not order from them. I ordered in March and still have not received my order and it is July. They keep blaming COVID but if you look at other reviews before COVID they had the same issue. I have been back and forth with the customer service department multiple times through email. They told me they would issue refund if not received by a certain day. Never received and now they are dicking me around and telling me I need to track down the package myself. This company assures they are not a scam but I am convinced they are.

Bad

6 months ago

R. E.

4.8

35 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Masterpiece By Numbers

Masterpiece paint by numbers kits for adults have more 5 star customer reviews than any other company Visit our website to watch reviews and tutorials Browse our unique paintings that are not available on any other site

Recent Reviews

I would really like to see more floral and landscaping paintings. I do not particularly like all the wild animals and freaky looking paintings that have recently come out; thus the reason I have not ordered anything recently. Other than that I enjoyed the paintings that I did order. Thanks you.

Great

6 months ago

U. I.

Be careful. I was getting ready to order. I clicked on masterpiece and a different site popped up. I noticed a change in the price so researched it. It was in deed a company from China. The service and quality I receive from masterpiece is amazing and would gave been extremely disappointed if my pictures came from China.

Excellent

6 months ago

Denise

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Painting Kits - 5D Diamond Art - Paint By Diamonds

Diamond painting kits are the new crafting sensation release your stress and paint by diamonds We have the best selection of 5D diamond painting kits updated daily Take advantage of our worldwide shipping and premium 5D diamond art Relax and paint with diamonds and feel your stress melt away

Recent Reviews

I placed orders April 24, April 25, and May 31/2020 all the while being reassured by customer service that my shipments were on the way even though the tracking provided for the Chinese shipments never worked. June 1/2020 they informed me they could not ship to Canada. June 4/2020 it was agreed that they would refund all of the money paid to them - $266.20! I only received two payments of $29.99. When I questioned this via email (more than once) I never received a reply. On July 23/2020 the small Chinese shipment from the April 25 order ($19.85 S&H only) arrived! Rechecked online tracking - was picked up by courier in China June 2/2020 then went to Istanbul, Turkey, before eventually making it's slow way to Canada. And one of the two items in the package was damaged! Still no further refunds. DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE! I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

Bad

6 months ago

B. G.

I ordered white tiger. When I open it you could not tell what it was. Also it was smaller then expected. I finished it still can't tel what it is. I have ordered from different daimond painting they where bigger for the same price. When u open them you knew what it was before you started. The canvas was not sticky so it took longer to put the daimond on. Also the daimond are bigger then the canvas. Will never buy from you guy again.

Bad

6 months ago

Y. C.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

ACV Building Services - specialised skilled work such as plumbing Bathroom installations Kitchen installations painting decorating Refurbishments including extensions

Recent Reviews

If there was an option to give no stars, that is what I would have chosen. A disastrous experience from start to finish, I would advise anyone who is considering using this company to steer well clear. Not only was the work of such a poor standard that it had to be ripped out and started from scratch by another company but it was also hazardous, causing a severe flood which resulted in very costly water damage to both my flat and my neighbours flat below. The builder is dishonest and cuts corners with no care for the damage and stress caused by his incompetence.

Bad

6 months ago

Rachel Woolfe

Į would gimė him -5, such a disaster! Asked to refurbish a bathroom, Adelino Vieira completely ruined everything. He put new tiles on old ones( contract said to remove everything )& kept cutting cornes. He cut our shower enclosure, because was rushing everything. We had to buy new encl& tray,completely ruined our floor,moved sink to the window (was no need to do that), .Very poor quality tiling & grouting! Made such a mess everywhere , nothing fixed, we had no shower or sink for month. When asked what he is doing, he was very offended & decided not to come back. Took our money & didn’t come back to finish things. Now my husband took time of work, ripping everything down & trying to rescue what he can. Adelino Vieira is a con man, presented copies of receipts without dates, one receipt is week before he even started at ours, I did pay money in his personal acc. He closed us such a stress & ruined our Christmas, because it will take for us few weeks to repair everything he ruined. Please avoid him miles away! Wanted to worn other people! Birute Gaveniene(West Dulwich, November- December 2018)

Average

1 year ago

Birute Gaveniene

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Zanvos

Zanvos is privately owned and operated out of Minnesota. We strive to produce the best quality metal art on the market. Don't be fooled by companies that mass produce items and use cheap painting processes. We are 100% pro USA and love our troops, law enforcement and first Responders everywhere.

Recent Reviews

Perfect item, delivered quickly and well packaged. I love the idea, the product, it looks great! I bought 2 of them, an was considering getting more as it is a wonderful christmas gift. But at the end, i must admit i am disappointed because of lack of price transparency. I had to pay up to 40% in fees at delivery for both items! I am an american living in Europe (Barcelona), and when i shopped for the items, price was an important factor. As i check out, input my address, and the website calculates shipping costs based on my location, it should have a VISIBLE mention that export or custom fees will apply, with some guidance of how much approximately. I know the mention of possible fees are included in the T&Cs, but it is not clearly called out when quoting price at checkout. I would recommend implementing a notification flag anytime International origin is triggered (IP, address, language, lead website). I think this product is a brilliant idea, and love that you opened sales to International market, but then please adapt. As an influencer, happy then to promote it as people here in Europe will love it. I did reach out to customer service, hoping someone would listen, take back the suggestion to your product team, and propose a compensation to address my disappointment. The response was that i should have read the T&Cs....

Average

6 months ago

louis

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artful Diamonds

Fantasy 5d diamond painting kits Mermaids Unicorns Dragons Fairies and more What is diamond painting guide for tips

Recent Reviews

NO customer communication whatsoever! Ordered a diamond art kit on the 7th Nov - 2020 and it is STIlL listed as Order Placed - and it’s now the 25th Nov?! Have emailed at least 3 times regarding when they plan on sending the item and could they please let me know. Tough luck if you wanted something in time for Xmas as, obviously, it’s not going to happen! (I didn’t, as the item is/was for me, but they didn’t know that) Only one payment option as well - Bank card - So good luck getting a refund!! ALL places should have PayPal these days, so that should have told me all I needed to know! ☹️ I obviously hope to get this item still, but am pretty sure both it and my money are history

Bad

6 months ago

ShellMcMahon

Though they advertise shipping within 24 hours, I waited 6 days and nothing had shipped. I asked for a refund. I then received an email that said"another customer to refund and add to the scammer list". Clearly the email was not intended for me and I'm not the first customer they've had to refund. I was told when I asked where my refund was, that "seeing you ran a business for 20 years you should know this could take weeks" Yes I ran a business for 20 years and no, a debit refund does not take weeks. I've seen videos of product arriving full of black mold. Terrible company

Bad

7 months ago

EleanorBlais

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

OLOEE

Shop thousands of diamond painting kits and accessories online at OLOEE. Full drill, both square and round diamond painting are available. Free shipping worldwide. Join 200,000+ happy customers. Lifetime guarantee.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a diamond painting from them because they said they had 24-48 hour processing and 5 day airmail to arrive at my house....we are working on day 30 and still have not received product! Tracking says it is still in China, and took 10 days to process. Don't be fooled by what they promise. Their delivery is no quicker than any other

Bad

7 months ago

JaneFriedman

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Seayanni

Vasiliki Sigianni is a well-known Greek painter. Her workshop is based in Lasithi, Crete. She`s painting mostly in ceramics, wood, and canvas.

Recent Reviews

An authentic art shop where you can find wooden creations, ceramics, hand-painted t-shirts, and many more. Everything is unique and handmade. The artist is the kindest!

Excellent

9 months ago

cousta

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Guitar Painting and Refinishing

The Guitar Refinishing and Painting Custom Shop Specializing in factory quality guitar finishes and restorations

Recent Reviews

I sent Patrick Sims at Sims Custom Shop my 70's Reissue Fender Jazz Bass body to have it refinished. I've always wanted a Vintage Olympic White Jazz Bass and I could not be happier with the results. Would highly recommend Sims and if I have another project it will be Patrick doing the work.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dave L.

Patrick is the best at what he does! Superb service! Professional in every way! Great communication. Sent him my telecaster neck to a vintage looking nitro finish and he totally went above and beyond my expectations!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kris H.

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy Art Hand Paintings Canvas Prints Wall Hangings Interiors Online Australia

United Interiors offer 100 genuine canvas art prints and paintings as well as oil painting and wall hangings to interior designers decorators retailers

Recent Reviews

Worst online experience ever. I purchased a rug on the 30/12/19 and was advised the rug would be dispatched within 10 days. After 3 weeks I contacted the staff at the showroom location in Victoria as I had not heard anything. They advised that all rug purchases are now handled by their warehouse in QLD and to take it up with them. 5 weeks later (31/02/20) and I am still waiting with no response after numerous attempts to contact them and find out what is going on. Disgraceful service. Do not bother purchasing a rug from these guys.

Average

10 months ago

Elissa G.

I have ordered my painting for 2 weeks, painting not received, paid over $300. Do not buy from this stupid company if you don't want your money go down to scammer.

Average

10 months ago

Mei F.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PaintYourLife

Celebrate the moments that matter most and turn your picture to painting Only 20 down 2 weeks turnaround online proof unlimited revisions until 100 happy

Recent Reviews

What a disaster. We decided to gift my son a portrait of his beloved German Shepherd for his birthday. The first artist botched the job terribly. Each revision was worse than the last. So badly they had to assign a new artist and start from scratch. This one was much better and after a few revisions produced an acceptable portrait. However, upon receiving the portrait, there is a blue ink pen line right through the top of the canvas where they were going to crop it. They are now not responding to email after promising and not sending a shipping label to return for repair. Aside from this issue- artists should be able to produce a realistic rendition of a pet without having to be told that a German Shepherd muzzle isn't square or that a shadow should be removed from an eye. I honestly don't know how people are getting good artwork from this company. We are extremely disappointed. Photo attached- look at that weird muzzle. Absolute rubbish.

Average

10 months ago

Eileen M.

Our beloved Cooper of 15 years passed away last October. He left a huge whole in our heart. We have many photos and videos of him that we took from the time we brought him home as a puppy. But I wanted something more special that we could actually place in our home. After months of searching for the right people to do it, Paintyourlife.com was selected. The best decision we could have made. The painting is so beautiful. It captures our Cooper at his sweetest and beautiful. The expression on his face is priceless. The painting is so perfect. So beautiful! We have received numerous compliments. It is a wonderful momento of our boy.

Excellent

10 months ago

Frank R.

3.3

46 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

wholesaleartsframes

Wholesale Arts and Frames is a manufacturer and wholesaler of oil paintings frames and home dcor including hand painted art signed by the artist featuring over 20000 oil paintings and a large selection of frames and stretcher bars wholesaleartsframes

Recent Reviews

Their pre-stretched canvases are the worst. Their stretcher bars and support braces are "dove-tailed" making them easy to come apart/snap. The bars and or braces had come apart on 5 out of 10 canvases. Three of the replacements they sent arrived with the same problem. They blamed it on my UPS guy and said "he must not like you, because no one else has complained". I wasn't expecting the canvas to be perfect, and I can see 1 maybe 2 bad canvases, but half? If I wanted to stretch my own, I would. BE WARNED!

Average

10 months ago

Sergio M.

otally dis-satisfied with the service, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and I have not even received a reply (3 emails directly to the company about shipping status). It appears they sell out of stock items and do not reply to emails. Very poor customer service and inventory status, it is the first and last time I am purchasing from the business. I kindly requested them to inform me of the out of stock items and forward my shipment as is and refund me the rest of the purchase.

Average

10 months ago

J. C.

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gallery Direct Art

Gallery Direct Art specializing in limited edition prints custom framed artwork paintings canvas and sculpture Satisfaction guaranteed with free shipping

Recent Reviews

If I were wealthy I would have such marvelous art. Miros, Manets, Monets. But even if I'm never wealthy, at least I'll have Gallery Direct which has such beautiful paintings but artists that are household names and also up and comers.

Great

10 months ago

Karen Z.

I had an anniversary coming up and couldn't find the limited edition print my wife wanted as a gift anywhere. We saw the artwork in Hawaii on a vacation. Everyone said it was sold out. Gallery Direct Art found it at a great price and did a great job framing and meeting my deadline. Friendly and responsive business that is personalble and cares.

Excellent

10 months ago

Carter P.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Frick

Internationally recognized the Frick is known for its distinguished Old Master paintings and outstanding examples of European sculpture and decorative arts

Recent Reviews

One of the best museums in New York can now be experienced online. My favorites are Hoppner, Raeburn and Rembrandt. These painters could capture the true essence of a person hundreds of years before photography existed.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gloria G.

my favorite museum in new york - The Frick Collection is a special place. Built by the great industrialist (he was somehow connected to Andrew Carnegie) --the collection is amazingly wide-ranging but personal. From wall panels from Boucher to beautiful portraits by Ingre, the galley has a certain magic which is lost in the vastness of the Met and the Guggenheim. If you have not already, I impel you to visit. You will not regret it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Julia J.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

wallartio

Your online destination for high-quality wall posters From nordic and chinese paintings to abstract and minimalist - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy to make orders to them, cuz they are very professional.If you have a question, they are very quick to give an answer .and always have a solution to every demands. So I recommend ths store.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex D.

really love to order from the website. items r great and have really good qulity. The price is excellent and all the item matches thei description. Shiping is fast and the costumer service is great! I really recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jacob H.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artmajeur

Buy and sell art online Browse millions of original artworks like painting photography sculpture and fine art prints by great confirmed and emerging artists

Recent Reviews

I wanted to make a confirmation of a next of kin account of my partner who asked me to be her trustee to her late father's account at Barclays Bank, Churchill place London. Please I need your reply if you can provide me with the details, then I follow up with her details. Thank You.

Great

10 months ago

Christoss A.

So I pay decent money to have a proper website, and my old artmajeur website comes up in Google before it. I can't delete artmajeur. Looking for help to delete my account brings up a phony artist named "Delete Account" There are much better ways to show off work and sell artwork online, and artmajeur.com is the wrong way. The artwork on there sucks and I can't image anyone would go there more than once to buy art. Better to have your own website, or at least try ebay!

Average

10 months ago

Heidi B.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CostHelper

CostHelper - Learn how much hard-to-price goods and services should cost -- from painting a house or repairing a car windshield to hiring wedding photographers CostHelper provides information so people can be informed and can get a fair price

Recent Reviews

Good site for researching the cost of services - I had to replace the toilet in my master bedroom and had no idea what a good price was. Costhelper.com gave me an overview of the process and cost so I felt more comfortable getting quotes from plumbers. http://www.costhelper.com/cost/home-garden/replace-toilet.html It's really a great resource for all sorts of services.

Great

10 months ago

Palo A.

great place to find information on healthcare services - Wanted to investigate the cost of getting some elective plastic surgery and this place was a great resource at helping me figure out what the "real" cost would be before going in for consultations.

Excellent

11 months ago

Oscar J.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Happy Hippo Renovations Renovation and Remodeling Kitchener ON

HHRINC offers renovation services in Kitchener ON and surrounding areas specializing in fences decks flooring painting Call us for a free quote

Recent Reviews

* promised fence with a door having an arch. He wrongly installed the fence post which now cannot have an arch. He also left the dirt on my property and damaged the grass. The fence was also not installed as per the grade. He got all the money and never provided any solution to the problems he created. In fact, he was rude all along and threatened me at one point. Just 2 words for all reading this "Stay away" from him there are many other out there. *Personal information redacted by admin

Average

10 months ago

Humayun S.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Painting - Online Art Gallery - Original Wall Art Paintings

IndianArtZone one of the best Online Art Gallery to buy Canvas painting Wall art paintings at affordable price Turn your Living Space into gorgeous art by the most best artists

Recent Reviews

All paintings are 100 % hand painted. Don't use any rogue techniques to make them - like canvas prints, canvas transfers, or painting on prints etc. IndianArtZone products are hand-painted and of topmost quality.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joshua D.

I love paintings, that too original artworks are awesome! I wanted to gift my dream painting to my sister who is working in Spain. When I searched in google, I got 2 problems, cost and few of them are not shipping to Spain. Then my friend referred to me Indianartzone.com. This is what all I want, custom art options, Affordable arts, worldwide delivery which means, now I can gift it to my sister and my brother who is in London. It is from India, so the cost seems pretty low when compared to another online gallery. I ordered yesterday and I can't wait to hear from them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sandra J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ganges India

Searching for Indian Art and Craft Items Ganges India is the right place to Shop for Hindu Statues in Brass and Marble Folk Art Paintings by Indian Artisans Curated Silver Jewelry Browse collection of Gita Ramayana amp Indian Philosophy Books also find Rudraksha Malas Copper Yantra Garlands in Puja Items

Recent Reviews

I love that art piece of Indian God Statues. It's so Beautiful. I gifted this piece to my loved one. GangesIndia is one of the best Website Providing product on Free Shipping Worldwide. They have different kinds of painting , Ancient Brass Status of God, Marble Statues, Home Decor Items. I just Loved this Website.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kate C.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home - Millken Bros

Milliken Bros are manufacturers of a wide range of painting supports We focus on offering the finest quality products made to the exact specifications of our customers

Recent Reviews

As a rule I really don’t “Do” reviews especially if paying for a product or service, however in this case I feel the need to express my thanks and gratitude to PhP jabbers for their excellent handling of a recently completed project. If you are not aware already http://www.phpjabbers.com provides excellent off the shelf scripts from simple “availability calendar” to full blown ecommerce shopping carts and “business in a box” solutions. All of which are easily managed by non IT literate clients (important as you do not want to provide a solution to your client if they are not able to use it!) I first encountered http://www.phpjabbers.com in 2009 and at the time was impressed with the work completed by the now CEO Veselin Stoilov since then I have used PHP Jabbers on a number of occasions. This normally involves purchasing one of their standard packages and having it customised to meet a particular client needs. – A great feature is that I find with the “Live” demos of their products I can show my client what the product does to see if it meets their needs and if not I know that http://www.phpjabbers.com can customise it accordingly – this works great as the client knows what the finished product will look like. Another advantage is that provided with a detailed statement of requirement for bespoke changes http://www.phpjabbers.com will give you a quotation based on what you want so again no hidden costs or nasty surprises. Again I have to say they are very competitive in this area offering excellent value for money. I am particularly impressed with my recent finished project “Maria” who was handling my support ticket was simply brilliant! After a few initial exchanges to confirm exact requirements Maria offered an excellent solution to the particular customisations I needed. Throughout the development process Maria keep me informed of progress and was quick to ask for clarity to avoid the smallest possibility of any misunderstanding of requirements. I was particularly impressed by the resolution of a number of additional glitches that appeared due to my custom requests however these were quickly resolved and the end result is more that I could have hoped for. The final solution is not only elegant but provided to the highest professional standards, I cannot recommend http://www.phpjabbers.comhighly enough and strongly suggest you visit their site at http://www.phpjabbers.com and look at the excellent products on offer – and if you need something a little different I am sure they would be not only capable off but happy to provide it. In conclusion http://www.phpjabbers.com in my experience has always been a positive one and they have provided customer satisfaction to a high standard and I am confident that if you use their products or services you too will not be disappointed. Boyd

Excellent

10 months ago

Boyd I.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

plantyprint

Your online destination for best plant print stuff From paintings and dinnerware to dresses and jewelry - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. I have made several purchases and will continue to buy from them. Everything has come within 3 weeks of ordering and everything is high quality. I recommend this store.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lera L.

I ordered from this shop and was very satisfied with both the product and the company. I got my order within the time it said I would, and the product is exactly what I had ordered. I would order from there again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Matthew M.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

myDaVinci

Custom Drawing and Custom Painting from Photos Hand Drawn by Experienced Photo-to-Art Artists Free Online Preview and Modifications Order Today and Save More

Recent Reviews

Website was very user friendly and easy to navigate! Absolutely, LOVE the finished art work!! Artist was spot-on in fulfilling all of my special requests and creative ideas that were not shown in the picture the artist was given to work from! There was one color variation on the bench we sat on that was slightly off BUT I noticed it only after approving the artwork. I have no doubt, based on prior requests, that the artist would and could have fixed that too IF I would have asked. Artwork is Proudly displayed in our den/family room. We get tons of compliments on it!!! Thank you MyDaVinci!

Excellent

11 months ago

Alia Y.

We found mydavinci after a pencil artist we previously commissioned had retired. This was our second portrait from mydavinci and we are very pleased with both finished pieces. We have one more portrait to be done for our 5th grandchild. We will be waiting another year for her portrait, but we are anxious to have all our beautiful grandchildren brightening our home and our lives. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gene D.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Kaloust Guedel Gallery

Contemporary paintings Contemporary Art gallery

Recent Reviews

The site is described as: Art gallery of contemporary paintings display of fine artworks from contemporary art collections and links to art museums, and other fine art portals An interesting place to see on the Internet. Load speed is very fast. Primary language of the site is English. The side design is minimalistic with the idea in mind that less is more.

Excellent

11 months ago

John P.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Belets Painting Maintenance - Painting Contractors Northeast Fl

From small but critical interior details to a dramatic new look for your exterior Belets Painting Maintenance painting contractors got it all covered

Recent Reviews

I am overall happy with the paint job from Belets, and they work very hard to complete their work in time it was a good sight that I thought. I highly recommend them. They came on time and put a solid day's work. Thanks Belets

Excellent

11 months ago

Ebanreb B.

Beletsinc is a Specialized Painting Company that serves in Northeast Florida. The quality of work and painting services are really great! The team are very professional and polite. They come on time and they really work hard to make our newly renovated house looks fab!!! This site gives me a 100% satisfaction! Good job!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam D.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Snappy Canvas

Turn your photos to paintings 99 happy customers SnappyCanvas is the leader in creating personalized art for your gifts decor friends family and occasions

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience with Snappy Canvas. Our pencil sketches salvaged a poor quality picture and turned into a beautiful keepsake. We contacted customer services because we never received a confirmation email and they were apologetic and promptly rectified the situation. We would definitely order from them in the future!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kristina Z.

Although our canvas was a bit delayed, Snappy Canvas did a beautiful job!!! I had this done for my husband as a surprise. Our dog, who was in the picture, recently passed away and I wanted something special for us to have in her memory. I could not be more pleased!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Heidi M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shirley MacArthur

ORiGiNaL PaiNTiNGS PRiNTS BY SHiRLeY MacARTHuR Paintings Prints of Scottish Highland Cows Cow Prints Animal Prints Nursery Wall ArtTop Selling Artwork Trending Now Most Popular Horse Prints and Paintings Cow Prints and Paintings Dog Prints and Paintings From Scottish Artist SHiRLeY MacARTHuR

Recent Reviews

Fantastic quality and service. Shirley and I exchanged several emails and she is very customer focused. I had considered an original, but it sold before I could make up my mind, so I went with a print. The quality exceeded my expectations. Most importantly, my wife loved it and I was somehow able to keep it a secret. It will always remind us of our trip to Scotland. Thanks Shirley!

Excellent

11 months ago

Darren B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PortraitFlip

Photo to Painting - 100 hand-made Paintings from your Photos in Oil Charcoal Acrylic or Watercolor by professional artists FREE Shipping Best Price

Recent Reviews

I had already seen a digital scan of the artwork, but when I held the original painting in my hands, I was absolutely delighted! We love the painting and working with PortraitFlip was a pleasure. Very responsive and timely.

Excellent

11 months ago

Shubhanshu M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chinese Books and Art Supplies with Free Shipping Option

Specializing in an extensive range of Chinese books magazines oriental art supplies and crafts from mainland China and Hong Kong BookChinacouk is an UK registered company dedicated to provide quality books We also import Chinese art materials including liquid ink from China and Japan grinding ink stones Chinese rice paper and various Chinese brush painting and calligraphy supplies

Recent Reviews

BooksChina has a wide range of Chinese art materials, including liquid ink, ink stones, rice paper, and all kinds of Chinese brush painting equipment with the reasonable price. The service is very friendly and helpful. Delivery is fast and secure. Strongly recommended!

Excellent

11 months ago

Emma D.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Australia039s Leading Commercial and Industrial Painting Contractors

Austracoat - Commercial Painters Melbourne focus to provide quality Interior Exterior painting service with minimal distruption to your everyday business

Recent Reviews

We highly recommend Melbourne Painters Group for their great effort and their high quality painting work at our office in Melbourne. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam Nguyen

We hired Austracoat to paint our head office Melbourne, the quality of their work, their attention to detail and reliability can not be compared to any of other painters we have hired in past. Without a doubt, I would recommend Austracoat to any one looking to have their commercial building painted. Thank you Shannon and the team for the outstanding painting!

Excellent

11 months ago

Loretta Gray

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Perth Bouncy Castle Hire

300 Five Star Reviews WA039s Best Range of Bouncy Castles Water Slides Huge Obstacle Courses Sports and Interactive Games for kids and adults face painting balloon twisting Heaps to Choose From Award Winning Company

Recent Reviews

We have been working with Perth Bouncy Castle Hire for the last 4 years for our annual company family fun day. They have always been reliable, on time and their staff are always helpful and polite. We love working with Perth Bouncy Castle Hire and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable bouncy castle company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tiffany C.

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ASNU

Home Improvement Specialists ASNU can help with all your renovation needs Building Carpentry Painting Plumbing We take the hassle out of renovations

Recent Reviews

We have used AsNu for several years and keep coming back because the tradesmen are first class. We recently had steps put in to driveway and entrance to front garden from street. Also stair railing was installed. All parts of this job were done with great care and skill. The steps that Wesley did look like they were meant to be. He worked on the steps to perfection. The painting job that Jordan did is, as always, excellent, because he pays attention to detail and is a perfectionist. Thank you both for the great job you did. And thank you AsNu for being prompt to do a job and sending out such great trades people. Susan Lane Cove

Excellent

11 months ago

Susan S.

ASNU repainted the outside woodwork of our 45 year old house. French doors, multi-pane windows and weathered woodwork all around made it challenging. They methodically patched the old woodwork and re-painted so well that the appearance of the house was transformed. An excellent job and excellent people to work with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Keith G.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bay Backner

British artist examining femininity and its cultural representation primarily in oil painting and embroidery

Recent Reviews

Bay produced two wonderful portraits of our daughter that perfectly captured not just her features, but her character as well - all from a handful of photographs! Anyone commissioning a portrait will not be disappointed, this is something we will keep forever. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alex Crowley

The portrait we received from Bay of our 18 month old daughter was beyond our expectations. Beautifully chosen colours and extremely true to life. The best accolade was probably when we showed the portrait to our daughter and she recognised herself immediately! We commissioned the portrait as a gift for family and it will be cherished.

Excellent

11 months ago

Katy Read-Barrow

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ailsa Black

Ailsa Black Scottish Artist - paintings prints home ware and gifts

Recent Reviews

Absolutely beautiful items, the tile was for my sisters birthday and she absolutely loved it, I am enjoying dinner with my lovely sheep mats every night. Such gorgeous designs and always a friendly service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlie

Ailsa s art is beautiful, and inspiring, and all her products are high quality, I couldn't recommended her enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

Valerie

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

painters sydney

sydney interior exterior painting painters

Recent Reviews

Peter Attended when he said he would, did a fantastic job painting the house, very polite, trustworthy and efficient. They had it completed faster than expected and his plaster repairer is also fantastic he replaced a few ceilings and they look even better than the ones the original builders did. Its hard to find a great tradesman these days its good to see they still exist.

Excellent

11 months ago

Drw A.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ASL Painting

ASL Painting is an established company of painters in Sydney providing painting services for residential commercial and strata customers in the entire Sydney region

Recent Reviews

The guys from ASL painting have now done 3 jobs for me (house outside and living area, industrial workshop and now an investment unit) they are always on time, professional and always friendly cautious and cost effective.. I could not recommend them more and will be calling them when we need more painting doing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Johnm S.

I recently got my townhouse painted by Amir and his team. They did an amazing job and I am very happy with the results. They were punctual, polite, honest and very efficient. Amir was great to deal with and was very friendly and helpful. He has very good knowledge of his trade and has great customer service skills. He went an extra mile in helping me repair and repaint a part of ceiling that was left exposed due to fan installation after the painting has finished. Thank you Amir! It is much appreciated. I would highly recommend ASL painting to anyone looking for a professional and value added painting service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ritu C.

1.8

4 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Home MM Handyman - Brisbane - Painting Rendering Cleaning

Professional Painting Concrete Rendering Commercial Cleaning in Brisbane We provide a professional painting service we are member of MPA Master Painters Australia and accredited DULUX with 10 years warranty

Recent Reviews

Purchased a coupon for 4 bedroom 2 bathroom for 214 with a supposed value of 500+. After several last minute cancellations, I finally received 3 hours of terrible service in which less than half the items stipulated on the coupon were completed. Will be seeking a full refund and reporting this wherever possible

Average

11 months ago

Mitch W.

Purchased a bond clean on Cudo for $220 for a 4bed 2bath clean. I was especially pleased that it included oven clean, windows washed and walls. Booked in asap. On the day, they arrived late and then walked through the house with a note pad. I was then told that there would be extra charges to wash the walls. When I questioned it since it clearly stated tjat it was included in the clean she played the 'I don't speak English' card. There would also be extra $$ for the 2nd toilet since it was in another room separate to the bathroom (???) and more charges to clean the living room since they only cover kitchen and dining areas (???). The extra cost was about $450!! I understand that bond cleans are expensive which is why I was so happy to find the coupon...I am failing to see the value in the coupon. Needless to say I did not go ahead with the clean and am expecting a full refund. I had better get it!

Average

11 months ago

Annoyed S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Art Basket

Buy high quality art online at Art Basket paintings limited edition gicle prints fine art prints photography drawings and illustrations by independent Artists

Recent Reviews

I am a fan of animals and I saw Sophie’s art on a media page and I thought it was so wonderful that I have to have one!! I messaged her on Facebook a few animal’s I loved and asked her what she could do for me. She was so friendly and so helpful and determined to create an art piece exactly how I would want it. She asked my favourite colours, the mood I wanted the animal in and so much more! She kept me professionally up to date during her creating. After the completion she sent me my completed art and I was flabbergasted on how perfect my finished art work was. It was so beautiful, so perfect in every way... as you can tell I was very happy with my art. Not one penny wasted :) lovely, professional and an extremely talented artist indeed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Darcie Rose Lincoln

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Professional Painting Services Jim039s Painting Call 131 546

Jims Painting provides professional painting services for your home business Our local painters are experts in both interior exterior painting services

Recent Reviews

My house was recently painted by Steve of Jim's Painting Prospect and he did a very good...excellent job. He was very friendly and very patient with my little requests and came up with solutions for addressing the issues of older houses. He always came on time and finished the job as was stated in the quote, and even had one room repainted because I chose the wrong colour. Highly recommended and the quoted prices was also very competitive.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jeric Uy

Apart from having flecks our in every possible surface and then touched up to make it look like a 2 year olds been put in charge I had jewellery disappear.

Average

11 months ago

Pusey3 U.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hire A Hubby

Hire A Hubby is Australia039s largest handyman business It is our goal to provide customers from homes offices and factories with a complete handyman service Examples of our maintenance services include Painting Gyprock Repairs Carpentry Tiling Doors Locks Repairs Maintenance Landscaping and Fencing

Recent Reviews

I would like to send a huge Thankyou to Carlos ( from Hire A Hubby Heidelberg ) He totally repaired and installed new laser light for my mum’s carport and replaced some rotten beams as well An excellent job for a reasonable price Thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Melinda P.

We have used "Hire a Hubby Belmont" for over three years now. He is very proficient and does a very good job. We would definitely recommend "Hire A Hubby Belmont".

Excellent

11 months ago

Neil J.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Builders Merchants Derby Builders Merchants Nottingham KRM Building Supplies

KRM Building Supplies are an established builders merchants serving the Derby and Nottingham area We stock building and DIY supplies for a wide range of industries including building garden and landscaping roofing painting and decorating electrical plumbing and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered a ton of hardcore mot1, followed by another 1 1/2 tons a week or two later. On both occasions the driver, Vinnie, turned up early so I wasn’t on site. Both times he got the load over the verge and then a seven foot high fence a placed them in the garden in a gap no more than five feet wide between the fence and shed. Honestly, I have never been so impressed!! Great job. The limestone road stone has proved to be excellent and bonds very well and is an excellent mix of fine, small and medium stones and sand. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Williams

Delivered a day earlier:) Skate looked more grey than welsh green slate, But o well not fussy

Excellent

11 months ago

Jay Richardson

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Kitchen Resurfacing

Bathroom Resurfacing and Kitchen Resurfacing Specialist bath resurfacing tile resurfacing splash backs Stone benchtops Shower repairs and resurfacing Hotel and motel resurfacing refurbs Refinishing of tiles and painting of surfaces

Recent Reviews

I have now had three jobs in investments for myself and a client completed by this business. I discussed with Mat the "negative reviews" left on this site and the position of the business. I'm not one for posting reviews on any platform, however some posted on this site are extremely unfair. Its very clear that there are always two sides to each story! the "verified customer" banner may provide a more factual experience. I can confirm my dealings with Resurface It! have always been prompt, professional and reliable. I have had surfaces in bathrooms and kitchens updated and each and every time the service has been impeccable. I also spoke with a previous customer before I engaged the business, and their experience had been perfect too! I will continue to use and recommend Resurface It!

Excellent

11 months ago

Schh O.

I was concerned about the negative reviews before the job But after the job is completed, i can say that i cannot find anything wrong with mat and his business. Communications with mat was good and easy. He turned up on time (before i arrived). The bath tub was resurfaced properly and his price is competitive. I am not sure if the negative reviews are true or not, but I am sure my experience is definitely positive.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul C.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Painters Melbourne Interior Exterior Painter in Melbourne Victoria

Melbourne Painters Group is a Dulux Accredited Painting Contractor our services include Interior Exterior Commercial Residential and Industrial Painting we service customer throughout Melbourne Victoria Call us for a Free Quote or just to discuss your painting project with a painter within our painting company

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with your work thank you Shannon, Frank and the team we are very please with your work at our property in Brighton. Look forward in working you on the outside in November.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nisha Gupta

They painter our factory in matter of week matched all our company colour scheme free of charge we are very pleased with their service!

Excellent

11 months ago

Loydp

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Diane Hutt Gallery

Diane Hutt Gallery - Buy fine art limited edition prints originals framed paintings and collectible artwork from artists around the world

Recent Reviews

As there were only a couple of days that I would be home to sign for the picture, the gallery kindly kept hold of it for a bit longer and ensured dispatch and delivery for a day that worked for me. The picture was really well packaged and is lovely, thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

D Wilkinson

Bought from Diane for first time : all communications by phone & email : a very professional service : excellent work by artist & framing of high quality : again service top drawer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leslie Richardson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with