Back  

Musical Instrument Manufacturer

A company that handles the manufacturing of musical instruments such as violins, guitars, drums, etc.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Musical Instrument Manufacturer

Musical Instrument Manufacturer A company that handles the manufacturing of musical instruments such as violins, guitars, drums, etc.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Musical Instruments Musical Instrument Store Near me

Online shopping from a great selection at Musical Instruments Store Check out Guitars Keyboards Drums Synthesizers from top brands at Billy Hyde Music

Recent Reviews

Spoke on the phone before ordering my Boss CP1X compressor and they confirmed it was in stock at Nunawading - went online and had it shipped - it got to Melbourne CBD next day before lunch - awesome service! Thanks guys ? Sean

Excellent

3 years ago

S. G.

Bought a hard case for my epiphone casino online as is the morm now with the Covid issue, advertised at $239, good price picked it up communication was excellent then I got it home and it had a tag on It saying sale price $229 ? But can’t complain the service was good although they could find the case when I first got there. Overall good experience

Great

3 years ago

Darryl Smith

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Brook Mays

Brook Mays is the oldest and largest full-line musical instrument dealer in the USA We carry a full range of products including band instruments orchestral instruments guitars PA drums percussion music software accessories and much more

Recent Reviews

My 12 yr old ordered a sax stand. Although they use Fedex they did not supply tracking info so I didn't know there was a problem. Fedex shows delivered but we never received - we later learned it was delivered to a house at the end of the road that has been vacant for over 2 years. ITMT BM refused several requests from me to file a claim with Fedex for a missing package as per Fedex's suggestion and instead told us to file a police report and a claim with our insurance carrier. After a little prodding, a customer service rep contacted me via phone and was very polite, very friendly, and apologized for the difficulties and sent another sax stand out immediately. The following day the misdelivered stand was found and Brooks Mays sent me a return label. Although it took a little pressure, I was in the end very satisfied with the final customer service response. The stand my son received was a nice stand, and a fair price. As a result, I would do business again with this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pbfiddler Y.

I bought 2 items with them, no problem whatsoever. They were international deliveries to Mexico. One of them was Korg Synthesizer. I would buy with them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Israz99 A.

4.8

34 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from staff in the Newcastle shop , helped me with their advice to find that little thing that was missing of my rig. Was after a fuller sound with dirt while been slightly overdriven that would not die and that would cut through the mix with my modified Les Paul. Although what they suggested was an expensive option I was fully satisfied with the performance of the famous Friedman Small Box pedal and have left the shop with it as a very happy customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

JohnIsaakidis

Hi there, My new Fender Stratocaster LH has just arrived. First I want to say that your communication is perfect. And you ship very fast. The guitar is just the one I wanted to have, Thanks very much. I surely will do business in future again with your company. Regards, Tolé Madna (The Netherlands)

Excellent

3 years ago

Tolé Madna (The Netherlands)

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

World Music Supply

Our online music store offers top quality musical instruments and supplies like electric guitars acoustic guitars and bass guitars for sale in all your favorite models styles and brands

Recent Reviews

Purchased $500 worth of guitar and extras, everything was ok but guitar was damaged in shipment or something so I returned it , 2nd guitar that I received was different color and again damaged at exact same spot. I didn't want to go back and forth so I kept it. So I'm pretty disappointed at that but their deals are great.

Great

3 years ago

Fahim T.

I have purchased 3 times from WMS and each time has been great. Twice I asked for their advice before purchasing and each time they were thoughtful, courteous and 100% truthful.... These guys have been great!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tdiroff R.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bananas had the Gretsch Catalina Club in vintage marine pearl and I have been looking for this kit for over a year. Justin Macri and Wes Cain were helpful, friendly and returned my emails and phone calls promptly. They didn't have the original boxes and the set had been on display so they offered me a 10% discount. The packaging was done with care and the equipment arrived in perfect condition.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joseph De

I would like to personally thank, Nick, and Jim, for making us feel welcomed and we felt appreciated for our business. Both gentlemen were professional, friendly, and seemed genuinely concerned that we were satisfied with the product we selected. We enjoyed time we'll spent at Bananas At Large! We look forward to returning. Jim even offered a free set up for the Guitar! The fact that you offer services after the sale, insures that our first option for musical supplies will be to shop Bananas At Large First! Thank you Jim! And I would like to thank all the salesmen we had the pleasure to Meet! Edward Rodriguez

Excellent

3 years ago

Edward Rodriguez

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ev-entz

Suppliers of Drums Percussion Guitars Brass Woodwind Bowed String Instruments In-Stock for Next Day Delivery We also offer Percussion Hire Backline Hire Stage Management and Transport services

Recent Reviews

I am a professional musician living in Newport. I recently bought a Yamaha digital piano from Ev-entz as I try as much as possible to support local shops rather than shop online. The staff were very helpful throughout the process. Communicative, friendly and flexible. I highly recommend Ev-entz for your musical needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gisele

I have given a 5 star rating as I have received 5 star service today, from this company following an issue with transportation of a keyboard I ordered. Thank you very much.

Excellent

3 years ago

Labradouble.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chamberlain Music

Chamberlain Music Musical instruments accessories Woodwind Brass Guitars Orchestral strings Drums percussion Keyboards pianos synthesisers Music furniture Software and more Sheet music including Associated Board ABRSM syllabus Hinshaw Collegium

Recent Reviews

excellent folders which I enjoyed using first for Monday's choir practice.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah Phillips

Only took 2 working days to arrive so the delivery time was excellent

Excellent

3 years ago

John Lockwood

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Langley Guitar Centre

We are an independent guitar shop based near Slough Berkshire Established in 1968 we sell Guitars Amps and other musical equipment Ideally situated we are close to London Buckinghamshire Berkshire Oxford Hampshire Surrey Kent Hertford and Sussex

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Friday evening and delivered on Tuesday morning to Ireland. Perfect service :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Adam Long

I bought a Squier strat and it arrived in a week. The guitar is beautiful and set up well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Per Myklebust

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Peavey

Peavey Electronics Corp is one of the largest makers suppliers of musical instruments amplifiers professional audio systems worldwide Shop our selection today

Recent Reviews

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Efficient website/email correspondence & very happy with my purchase; however, speaking to them in person on the phone wasn't anything to write home about & it didn't exactly fill me with confidence that the sales staff were all that bothered about helping their customers.

Poor

3 years ago

Raven Shopping

Hopeless, hopeless shop. Sell you something off the website on line, debit your credit card, take 3 days to tell you they don't actually have it, then take a week or more to give you your money back. Great scam if you can get away with it, but disgusting business practice and customer "service". Never again.

Bad

3 years ago

L. W.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The item I bought was indicated as in Stock and ready to be ship in 24 hours. So I order it. Nothing indicated it was a "special order" (it was a normal soprano ukulele). Since the shipment didn't happen I wrote them about my order and estimated shipping time. It happens that the ukulele WAS NOT available and I should wait 3-4 weeks to have it, because it was a "special order". Since I couldn't wait this long, I asked to have my order cancelled and have my payment IMMEDIATELY refunded (through Paypal, the same payment method used in the order, and that should have an INSTANT refund). They cancelled PROMPTLY my order but have NOT ISSUED MY REFUND!!! I wrote to 2 different e-mails addresses giving the transaction number and asking for my refund. So far all I got is SILENCE. If I don't get refunded or been given a satisfactory answer till the end of the day, I WILL open a case on Paypal to have my money back. BE AWARE, their products with GREEN STATUS are NOT available and to their excuse they will claim your order is a "special order" so you have to wait A LOT to have the GOODS. This behaviour is incorrect and even more preoccupying when they agree to your request and PROMPTLY cancel you order but DO NOT REFUND YOUR MONEY! DO NOT BUY HERE!

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

If i could give it zero I would, purchased a book which contains a link to register it, that link didn't work so emails to Musicroom, creators of the book to register with and then further email to musicroom basically nothing, useless buying the book since you cannot register it, musicroom responded with an email address that doesn't get responded to and finally musicroom now doesn't respond to emails

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with