Back  

Musical Instrument Manufacturer

A company that handles the manufacturing of musical instruments such as violins, guitars, drums, etc.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Musical Instrument Manufacturer

Musical Instrument Manufacturer A company that handles the manufacturing of musical instruments such as violins, guitars, drums, etc.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Musical Instruments Musical Instrument Store Near me

Online shopping from a great selection at Musical Instruments Store Check out Guitars Keyboards Drums Synthesizers from top brands at Billy Hyde Music

Recent Reviews

Spoke on the phone before ordering my Boss CP1X compressor and they confirmed it was in stock at Nunawading - went online and had it shipped - it got to Melbourne CBD next day before lunch - awesome service! Thanks guys ? Sean

Excellent

9 months ago

S. G.

Bought a hard case for my epiphone casino online as is the morm now with the Covid issue, advertised at $239, good price picked it up communication was excellent then I got it home and it had a tag on It saying sale price $229 ? But can’t complain the service was good although they could find the case when I first got there. Overall good experience

Great

9 months ago

Darryl Smith

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Brook Mays

Brook Mays is the oldest and largest full-line musical instrument dealer in the USA We carry a full range of products including band instruments orchestral instruments guitars PA drums percussion music software accessories and much more

Recent Reviews

My 12 yr old ordered a sax stand. Although they use Fedex they did not supply tracking info so I didn't know there was a problem. Fedex shows delivered but we never received - we later learned it was delivered to a house at the end of the road that has been vacant for over 2 years. ITMT BM refused several requests from me to file a claim with Fedex for a missing package as per Fedex's suggestion and instead told us to file a police report and a claim with our insurance carrier. After a little prodding, a customer service rep contacted me via phone and was very polite, very friendly, and apologized for the difficulties and sent another sax stand out immediately. The following day the misdelivered stand was found and Brooks Mays sent me a return label. Although it took a little pressure, I was in the end very satisfied with the final customer service response. The stand my son received was a nice stand, and a fair price. As a result, I would do business again with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pbfiddler Y.

I bought 2 items with them, no problem whatsoever. They were international deliveries to Mexico. One of them was Korg Synthesizer. I would buy with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Israz99 A.

4.9

34 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from staff in the Newcastle shop , helped me with their advice to find that little thing that was missing of my rig. Was after a fuller sound with dirt while been slightly overdriven that would not die and that would cut through the mix with my modified Les Paul. Although what they suggested was an expensive option I was fully satisfied with the performance of the famous Friedman Small Box pedal and have left the shop with it as a very happy customer.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

JohnIsaakidis

Hi there, My new Fender Stratocaster LH has just arrived. First I want to say that your communication is perfect. And you ship very fast. The guitar is just the one I wanted to have, Thanks very much. I surely will do business in future again with your company. Regards, Tolé Madna (The Netherlands)

Excellent

9 months ago

Tolé Madna (The Netherlands)

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

World Music Supply

Our online music store offers top quality musical instruments and supplies like electric guitars acoustic guitars and bass guitars for sale in all your favorite models styles and brands

Recent Reviews

Purchased $500 worth of guitar and extras, everything was ok but guitar was damaged in shipment or something so I returned it , 2nd guitar that I received was different color and again damaged at exact same spot. I didn't want to go back and forth so I kept it. So I'm pretty disappointed at that but their deals are great.

Great

1 year ago

Fahim T.

I have purchased 3 times from WMS and each time has been great. Twice I asked for their advice before purchasing and each time they were thoughtful, courteous and 100% truthful.... These guys have been great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tdiroff R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just bought a Schecter SLS Blackjack v-1 FR at Studiogears. But, before making the purchase, i contacted them to make sure it was a brand new guitar, and that was what i was told by a guy named Don D. Even he told me it was brand new in box. I made the purchase and the item was delivered to me in 5 days. My surprise was that when i opened the package the guitar didn't looked brand new, since it has wear marks on some frets, and there was dust all over the fret board, and even the cases and the foam bag that contained the guitar were damaged. Then i realized this was a used guitar, and contacted customer service to let them know about the issue. What you expect when something like this happens is to get the item replaced or a refund, as normally. But instead of that, Mr. Don D. told me the guitar is brand new, and "explained" me that the dust and the bad conditions of the packages was due to the shipping process, and told me to send the guitar to Schecter Guitar Research to get it inspected... are you serious??? Then i let him know this is not my first guitar, and i know what a brand new guitar looks like. He instead of replacing the used guitar, as his website's policy says, keeps telling me to send the guitar to Schecter. He doesn't want to replace the item nor give me a refund. His website is a scam, and sells used gear as new ones. I hope this review is helpful, so no one will purchase used stuff for the price of brand new. Mr. Don D. won't fool anyone anymore.

Average

1 year ago

Warriorzapoteca Q.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bananas had the Gretsch Catalina Club in vintage marine pearl and I have been looking for this kit for over a year. Justin Macri and Wes Cain were helpful, friendly and returned my emails and phone calls promptly. They didn't have the original boxes and the set had been on display so they offered me a 10% discount. The packaging was done with care and the equipment arrived in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph De

I would like to personally thank, Nick, and Jim, for making us feel welcomed and we felt appreciated for our business. Both gentlemen were professional, friendly, and seemed genuinely concerned that we were satisfied with the product we selected. We enjoyed time we'll spent at Bananas At Large! We look forward to returning. Jim even offered a free set up for the Guitar! The fact that you offer services after the sale, insures that our first option for musical supplies will be to shop Bananas At Large First! Thank you Jim! And I would like to thank all the salesmen we had the pleasure to Meet! Edward Rodriguez

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Rodriguez

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ev-entz

Suppliers of Drums Percussion Guitars Brass Woodwind Bowed String Instruments In-Stock for Next Day Delivery We also offer Percussion Hire Backline Hire Stage Management and Transport services

Recent Reviews

I am a professional musician living in Newport. I recently bought a Yamaha digital piano from Ev-entz as I try as much as possible to support local shops rather than shop online. The staff were very helpful throughout the process. Communicative, friendly and flexible. I highly recommend Ev-entz for your musical needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gisele

I have given a 5 star rating as I have received 5 star service today, from this company following an issue with transportation of a keyboard I ordered. Thank you very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Labradouble.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chamberlain Music

Chamberlain Music Musical instruments accessories Woodwind Brass Guitars Orchestral strings Drums percussion Keyboards pianos synthesisers Music furniture Software and more Sheet music including Associated Board ABRSM syllabus Hinshaw Collegium

Recent Reviews

excellent folders which I enjoyed using first for Monday's choir practice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Phillips

Only took 2 working days to arrive so the delivery time was excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

John Lockwood

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Langley Guitar Centre

We are an independent guitar shop based near Slough Berkshire Established in 1968 we sell Guitars Amps and other musical equipment Ideally situated we are close to London Buckinghamshire Berkshire Oxford Hampshire Surrey Kent Hertford and Sussex

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Friday evening and delivered on Tuesday morning to Ireland. Perfect service :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Long

I bought a Squier strat and it arrived in a week. The guitar is beautiful and set up well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Per Myklebust

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Entertainment Memorabilia Heritage Auctions

Buy Sell Auction Value Consign rare and collectible musical instruments including guitars from Fender and Gibson stringed instruments wind instruments and more

Recent Reviews

I went to this site because this is the one time I wish I was a millionaire. John Wayne has entertained me for years. My favorite movie was True Grit, with Kim Darby, Glenn Campbell and Robert Duvall. The hat he wore as Rooster Cogburn has a current bid of $30,000 I only wish I could bid at this auction. How cool would it be to have something that John Wayne wore in these movies. He was the all american great cowboy hero. Not only a hero but an outstanding actor. This site shows all the featured items that are being auctioned. There is a slide show showing the different vests he wore. Since he is the duke I find this amazing that they are letting the public buy his costumes. I thought that they would end up in a museum some where. I am sure they have a great turnout. Check out this site pilgrims. Really cool> http://entertainment.ha.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine W.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hfner Gitarren Bsse Streichinstrumente Bgen

Hofner produces a large range of classical and acoustic guitars and an exciting range of electric guitars Today we are the largest manufacturer of stringed instruments in Europe exporting products throughout the world through our extensive dealer network

Recent Reviews

The site offers a complete description of each guitar before you buy one. There are many different Classical guitars, from Carmenceita to Master built ones. The Germans have made excellent built guitars since that late 1890's. I like the new ones especially the HF models they sound great and I like the way these guitars are made. When you find the model you want to buy it will be shown with photos of back and sides and you really can look at every part of the guitar. There are also sound samples to listen to of the guitar you want to hear played. Another feature of the site is the use of being able to look up the old vintage guitars. I love the old guitars and like studying the features and models of these guitars. This site is a lot of fun for the Hofner Guitar collectors. I would recommend the site to any Hofner guitar fan. There is so much information on both Classical and Steel String Acoustic, and Electric Hofner guitars. I am sure everyone remembers the Beatles and their bass guitar. Great site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stella V.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Emusicmart

Emusicmart - Online Shopping in USA - Buy Drums Keyboards Guitars and Bass Shop Guitars Bass online music stores Drums Amps DJ Keyboards Pro-Audio trumpet trombone flute drums guitars accessories musical instruments for sale electric guitars for sale cheap instruments cheap music equipment instruments for sale electronic keyboard headphones band orchestra headphones music accessories electronic musical instruments recorder musical instrument

Recent Reviews

Gotten the wires decently fast and arrived in a straightforward bundling. Setting up the links was simple from my keyboard to PC. The cable length is roughly around 6 feet long, which is plenty for my smaller bedroom setup. The wires seem very durable and should definitely last me a long while. Overall, I am happy with my buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Addie L.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Kalena Instruments

Kalena Instruments is a professional manufacturer of quality musical instruments and accessories Based in Kapolei Hawaii all products are inspired by the Hawaiian life reflecting the beauty of the islands and its people

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Peavey

Peavey Electronics Corp is one of the largest makers suppliers of musical instruments amplifiers professional audio systems worldwide Shop our selection today

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Quest Music Store

Quest Musique is a musical instrument store based out of Winnipeg Manitoba We sell guitars amps pro audio more and provide music lessons and repairs

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Efficient website/email correspondence & very happy with my purchase; however, speaking to them in person on the phone wasn't anything to write home about & it didn't exactly fill me with confidence that the sales staff were all that bothered about helping their customers.

Average

9 months ago

Raven Shopping

Hopeless, hopeless shop. Sell you something off the website on line, debit your credit card, take 3 days to tell you they don't actually have it, then take a week or more to give you your money back. Great scam if you can get away with it, but disgusting business practice and customer "service". Never again.

Bad

9 months ago

L. W.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The item I bought was indicated as in Stock and ready to be ship in 24 hours. So I order it. Nothing indicated it was a "special order" (it was a normal soprano ukulele). Since the shipment didn't happen I wrote them about my order and estimated shipping time. It happens that the ukulele WAS NOT available and I should wait 3-4 weeks to have it, because it was a "special order". Since I couldn't wait this long, I asked to have my order cancelled and have my payment IMMEDIATELY refunded (through Paypal, the same payment method used in the order, and that should have an INSTANT refund). They cancelled PROMPTLY my order but have NOT ISSUED MY REFUND!!! I wrote to 2 different e-mails addresses giving the transaction number and asking for my refund. So far all I got is SILENCE. If I don't get refunded or been given a satisfactory answer till the end of the day, I WILL open a case on Paypal to have my money back. BE AWARE, their products with GREEN STATUS are NOT available and to their excuse they will claim your order is a "special order" so you have to wait A LOT to have the GOODS. This behaviour is incorrect and even more preoccupying when they agree to your request and PROMPTLY cancel you order but DO NOT REFUND YOUR MONEY! DO NOT BUY HERE!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

If i could give it zero I would, purchased a book which contains a link to register it, that link didn't work so emails to Musicroom, creators of the book to register with and then further email to musicroom basically nothing, useless buying the book since you cannot register it, musicroom responded with an email address that doesn't get responded to and finally musicroom now doesn't respond to emails

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Well Played Gear

Well Played Gear is your preloved musical instruments specialist. We source and sell electric, acoustic and bass guitars for discerning players.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

GoDpsMusic

Shop Guitars, Drums, Basses, Amps, Ukes, Stage, Instruments and Accessories at our Music Store. We offer Lessons, Repairs, Live Events and Rehearsal Rooms.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Guitar Store Music Instrument Shop Riff City Outlet

Riff City is the online guitar and instrument shop that you've been looking for! Our online guitar store has the best guitars, drums and keyboards. Shop now!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with