Back  

Yarn Store

A store that sells yarn.

1264

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7246

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (680) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (156) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1249) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (83) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (26) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1264)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Yarn Store

Yarn Store A store that sells yarn.

1264

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7246

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

15 hours ago

tianting.tt

Great service. They are professionals and serious. I had an issue with the cleaning and they came back and re-did the job. I am impressed and Harry highly recommend them.

Excellent

2 days ago

ElizabethGrace

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Expungement criminal record north carolina → Uncategorized → Expungement criminal record north carolina October 30, 2020 Uncategorized Expungement criminal record north carolina HOW TO CLEAR YOUR CRIMINAL RECORD WITH BEXUNIVERSAL To clear your criminal record under bexuniversal company you will need to provide the following details, your names ,your country system, age, etc, the following details will be use to trace out your criminal record by bexuniversal and cleared out at once by bexuniversal professional hackers and some government insiders, Clean criminal record (Expungement). Expungement criminal record north carolina How Do You Know If Your Criminal Record was Cleared? One way to check whether a criminal record was actually cleared is to conduct a simple online search. Criminal records that have been expunged should not be showing up in a public records search. A person can also see if their record is still viewable on a court’s website or request a background check from a private company that does them (note that this may cost money). Clean criminal record (Expungement). What is a criminal record? A criminal record is a list of a person’s arrests and convictions that is maintained by the criminal justice system. More than 70 million Americans—nearly 1 in 3 adults—have a criminal record. As a result, more than 30 million U.S. children—nearly 1 in 2 kids—have at least one parent with a criminal record. Expungement criminal record north carolina Expungement criminal record north carolina Can criminal records be cleared? In the United States, certain types of criminal records can be cleared or sealed by a judge or court. An expungement removes arrests and/or convictions from a person’s criminal record entirely as if they never happened. Even a court or prosecutor cannot view a person’s expunged record. In contrast, Removes a person’s criminal record from public view, but it can still be accessed through a court order. 33 Replies to “Expungement criminal record north carolina” buy-uk-driver-licence / uk driver licence for sale. - Bexuniversal % https://bexuniversal.com/expungement-criminal-record-north-carolina/

Excellent

2 days ago

contact

I ordered an essay here, Papersowl last week when I was a little pressed on time and couldn't complete my essay myself. I was worried about what I would receive, but I was so pleasantly surprised. High quality paper within the timeline. Highly recommended!

Excellent

4 months ago

AlisaMcpherson

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

1 week ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

1 month ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

1 month ago

StupidityCheck

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

3 months ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

8 months ago

Michael L.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

3 months ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

11 months ago

Joanne O.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Leafbuyer

Find the best weed deals at your local marijuana dispensaries brought to you by Leafbuyer Check out our dispensary finder daily deals and more to save on weed

Recent Reviews

leafbuyer are a gang of scammers they don't sent anything and they will ask money for delivery and for a panchromatic insurance,a scam like them don't buy anything from em I recommend [marijanexpress.com] I got my package delivered without any worries I don't get to pay for any extra fees they are worth spending with thanks.

Bad

4 months ago

madalaneidrise

They will rip you off your money. Don't make the mistake of ordering from them. However, you just got lucky as I'll recommend the group I've been using. (bigweedbrothers.com) is one to recommend always as they offer quality products, always reliable and get your products to your doorsteps on time. Check (bigweedbrothers.com) and blaze on

Bad

4 months ago

RefundAuthority

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

4 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

4 months ago

fredcliton12

HIRE THE HACKER I HIRED WHO HELPED ME SEE ALL CALLS, TEXT, PICTURES, emails on my wife’s phone... I know exactly where it hurts, I know how much pain you feel every day to feel cheated by the one you love, I've been there before and it's never a good thing I wanted so sure initially, because I didn't have any concrete proof or evidence to interrogate her about my recent observations, but all gratitude to the referral I saw online and I don't regret making contact with the highly skilled personnel HACKSSOLUTIONS . COM have really proven worthy of any hacking related services I RECOMMEND

Excellent

4 months ago

CollinSorkin

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

4 months ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

10 months ago

Ella B.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NJ039s Top Orthopedic Spine Pain Management Practice

Our mission is to change healthcare by providing our community with the highest quality comprehensive pain management care

Recent Reviews

Very friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

4 months ago

mirandabutler.nyc

When I visited my brother in New Jersey after 24-48 hours flight, my back was a living hell for me. Fortunately, my experience with the medical team was so amazing and can never forget. I hope one day to have such a wonderful center in my own city. Thanks guys for your sacrifices for humanity.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joannis S.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mediatrenz

Lead the industry with Mediatrenzs Internet Marketing Services One of the leading and reliable company located in Noida and serving global clients

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with Mediatrenz over the past several months. I was apprehensive about hiring a company to re-design my website because there were just several alternatives out there. Their team exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and patience. I am very happy with their effort to offer me with a great website.

Excellent

4 months ago

flexiblefunding01

I've been using them for over a year for various projects for my business https://showcarsign.com and they have come through every time! From help with my WordPress site, to SEO, to creating some landing pages for other domains... these guys hit it out of the park every time! I highly recommend them!

Excellent

10 months ago

Gary H.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i order Medical Marijuana . he delivered me as promised , good quality , highly recommended . sure buy again

Excellent

4 months ago

wannasnoureen630

I Buy cannabis . when I received my parcel i got a free sample ,quantity and quality soo good i order more for me . highly recommended to all buy form there . thanks

Excellent

4 months ago

wannasnoureen630

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

5 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

rhk033

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

11 months ago

Aquinas

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

1 year ago

Amylp44 S.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oodles of yarns to choose from and at a competitive price too! A good description of each yarn, care instructions, gauge, recommended needle size and suggested yarns to mix with or substitute for, if can't find an exact colour, which helps when also looking to substitute yarns for a particular pattern. Placed my first order May 2017 and it arrived in a flash (Royal Mail). I sent an email at the time to Wool Warehouse and got a personal reply, that was so lovely, rather than an automated reply. I've now finished the garment (Dec 2017 : a beautiful Hayfield Aran jumper but used Cascade 220 Ocean Tweed wool instead - so silky and smooth on the skin. I've just placed another order for my next project. Out of interest I did look at another site for yarn but quickly came back to Wool Warehouse - I'll not go anywhere else!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Hilary

Received my order a few days ago. Omg I’m so excited. Wool is of exceptional quality, fabulous price too. I’m so pleased I have ordered more. Beautifully packed in organza bag. Highly recommended x

Excellent

6 months ago

Carol Mckell

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

InstaForex. All rights reserved. Financial services are provided by InstaForex Group.

Currency trading on the international financial Forex market Forex Trading NewsForex broker Forex account Free education Forex Rates Forex

Recent Reviews

Problems withdrawing my money. They applied fake bonuses. Lots of phone calls, no response. My account is no longer live but I was able to take out my initial deposits. Kylrarris(at) protonmail dotcom

Bad

6 months ago

Bisco

please stay away!! This Forex site is a trap,you can reach out to a financial and recovery expert on Lilliebowker{at}hotmail,com. she helped me in getting back $65,000 lost due to trading in forex Seek for help.

Bad

6 months ago

Susan brown

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

6 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

11 months ago

Bee B.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have travelled with GAdventures several time and the tours have not disappointed us! Knowledgeable CEO's and well organized days, with so many exciting experiences throughout each tour are reasons to continue booking with them.

Excellent

6 months ago

S. C.

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

6 months ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

T. K.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PetsOwnUs

Designer Pet Solutions for Pet Parents Luxury collections for pampered dogs cool cats Featured product ranges for adventurous traveling pets Luxury dog beds dog wear stylish cat carriers and car safety harnesses for dogs Featuring Ruffwear Sleepypod Innopet Togfit Lord Lou

Recent Reviews

I am extremely pleased with the Air Buggy Comfort Stroller. It is genuinely an all terrain stroller, I used it on the South West coastal path in Dorset, it was easy and light to control with one hand and dealt with all the terrains without a hitch - grass, gravel, sand, hard baked lumpy mud and some very overgrown areas. When my old dog Ben was tired he was quite happy inside the stroller, and after 10 miles my younger dog joined him, she is a bit smaller and they were both comfortable together. The stroller was manageable getting through stiles to as the rotating front wheel means you can turn it on a sixpence. I am grateful for the help and advice that you gave me to ensure I chose the right stroller.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lesley Fitt

Delighted with the quality of the dog stroller, the price and the service received. The price was the cheapest by far including Amazon & eBay and the service we received from Pets Own Us with immediate replies and super fast delivery without any charge was simply amazing.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lisa

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friendly knowledgeable shop staff. Places to sit while trying out a book or books. Often picking up something very different, (I am a Science Fiction addict!) But will often pick up a totally different genre becauce it has been put out on a table. Plus free delivery to home store, no waiting in! And the best loyalty card and stamp collecting! On line is fine, but real book shops are best!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mike Carvil

Pre-ordered a signed first edition book. When book was received it was not signed. Very disappointed as they now seem to have no signed books left (I ordered it 4 months ago), and I could have ordered it elsewhere. The unsigned book I can get for half the price from Amazon. Still not heard from them following my complaint and their phone line has an half-hour queue. Needless to say, it is the last time I will be using Waterstones online.

Bad

6 months ago

David James

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

6 months ago

Lynn

4

34 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting. Bought a car on 29th april with valid mot and service done for sale. Couldn't be happier. Firstly alarm bells should have rung when I bought the car as the day before i was assured the door seals would be reattached for my collection the following day as they were hanging down. Low and behold they were not done for my collection and therefore the salesman assured me he would call me in 48 hours to get it booked in to be done. I ended up calling them after 2 weeks as I hadn't heard anything. I then booked it in myself to be done. Following from this, 5 weeks after I bought the car the steering sensor come up and the steering had a Major fault which needed urgent attention. Called the rac warranty who I was sold this with the purchase of the car (good job really) and they come out to see the car. When the rac come they knocked something under the bonnet and knocked the sensor off and the fault went. For reassurance the car was taken to an approved rac warranty garage and there for 3 days until the sensor did not return therefore nothing could be done to it as the fault was no longer present to fix. 3 weeks later and the sensor has come back on and is now with a garage miles from my house as it was towed to the nearest garage to where the car broke down which was no near home. The car has been there all day and work is needed but the warranty covers it doesn't it......no it does not! The warranty covers some costs but not all of the Costs to finish the job. Although when I took the policy out I was assured nothing would need to be paid on faults such as these as they are major non wear and tear faults. But no......didn't explain that these types of things would need to be paid by myself although I'm paying for an extended warranty on it!!!! Phoned trade centre and kicked off as you do. Firstly I was on hold over 20 mins each time to speak to customer care who each time put the phone down on me.....then when I called back I was promised a call back within half an hour at 10 this morning.....for my call back eventually at quarter to 3.....bless them When I finally got round to speaking to someone they assured me they would look into it to try and work out what they could do to help with the additional costs which were in excess of £100 and would call me back at 4. I did get a call at 4 but then when trying to sort it the phone was put down again and then I called back to try and resolve. Was offered half the value paid to help me out....this was not helping me out as I still had to pay for work to be done to finish the job they assured me I wouldn't pay a penny on. When then going through trying to see if there was anything they could do, was told would get a call within half an hour again... hour and 20 mins passed so rung them back and the woman has decided to go home without even a courtesy call or email......thanks love! My car is stuck in a garage 19 miles from my house with nothing being done to it because you've decided to go home! Absolutely disgusting! Never again will I set foot inside trade centre wales for a vehicle. No effort and no consideration. Absolute joke!

Bad

6 months ago

Amy

Buy at your own risk! I do not think their technicians check the cars properly in the so-called 99 point inspection, my car a range rover Evoque started with problems straight away which they fixed until made themselves unreachable, once you pay your money forget it you won't see them again.

Bad

6 months ago

C Carp

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found this company and I became alert, but then I replenished my account and started earning. I really liked this platform and liked to earn. You can earn enough money in it and withdraw it quickly.

Great

6 months ago

Andry

I happened to stumble across InboxDollars sometime back in 2016. Since joining them and doing the many free offers and their many surveys, and paid emails. I have cashed out nine separate times equaling a few hundred dollars. Overall I like using their platform and making a some money. A few things I didn't and don't really like are: 1.) the timeframe to cash out and having to wait two weeks for the first check. However, after that first check you don't have to wait two weeks. 2.) the minimum requirement to cash out $30 and they taking out a $3.00 fee when you choose to cash out; although they do add it back to your account. I do realize they give you an option to make it to $50 to avoid that fee within a certain time frame. 3.) Another thing, it's not just with InboxDollars but other survey sites as well~ some surveys you can spend 10 minutes or more on a survey and then be told ”sorry you didn't qualify.” For those when it happens you don't get compensated. Other than those issues, I truly enjoy using InboxDollars and making money with it.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolmike P.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

6 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nick DiFelice

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

6 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

6 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! So many complaints regarding their service and shipping delays. I’ve placed an order, going on 2 months now, and have sent 2 emails with NO response. Shady how they’ve blocked the ability to add comments to all their social media. They won’t release a statement regarding the delays nor are they responding to order inquiries. All they need to do is respond. Im sure people will understand. Give your money to someone who deserves the business.

Bad

6 months ago

G. D.

Not only is their customer service non existent, they lied to me about shipping times, and the skin that came was so incredibly cheap and poorly printed that i threw it straight into the bin. Never buy from Slickwraps!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Caleb

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not waste your time, do not use the services of this company. I ordered a car from them and everything was confirmed, but when it came time to pick it up I was told that such a vehicle is not available since it is on service. However slightly different is available. One small question: If you are a professional and provide a good service, you should know that the machine will not be available at the time? Do not waste your time, you will receive an offer with a much different car elsewhere with some strange explanations. This is the type of business: post good offers on the website to attract customers, but when you pay, it suddenly turns out that there is no such offer. Instead of this car, they trying to offer your "Something else". It's not that I expect from a good company. It’s not a professional service. Drover trying to explain me their cooperation with their partners, but those partners were chosen by Drover not me. I paid to Drover service directly not for partners. So their explanation not acceptable. Drover fault is clear. I learned the result of working with this company: a headache, a big loss of time for calls and explanations to each member of the team of my situation, again and again listening to funny explanations and offers of cars that are not suitable for my job. Finally, I have the work with the client was lost, I lost good money. Profit is zero. Waiting for a refund of 3-4 working days. Do not waste your time and money, go to another, more professional and reliable company and you'll save your time and money.

Bad

6 months ago

Oleksii

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WESTGATE MANSFIELD STORE, totally incompetant team within the Mansfield store, especially "ABBEY" who is their customer complaints manager. They're only interested in reaching instore targets. Ruined our family holiday through their own incompetence, & refused to pay any compensation. They did a similar thing to one of my neighbours, so I would strongly advise you to spend your hard earned cash elsewhere! Mark my words, Tui are on their way to calling the receivers in..

Bad

6 months ago

Emma J

spent £5000 on a holiday which i paid cash for last September, still waiting for someone to contact me about refund

Average

1 year ago

Paul Ansell

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good service with high quality work. I have known them for a long time and they haven't disappointed me yet. I once needed to write an essay urgently, and I could not write a single word. I was very upset because of that.Then I turned to you and you responded very quickly. The quality pleased me completely.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dan K.

They did something impossible. I had a deadline for a paper and I certainly would not have done it myself. I just didn't understand this topic at all. But I had to pass it. I make an order for this. Surprisingly, the job was done well and so quickly! I was extremely impressed! Obviously, that is the best service I have ever seen.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tobby Lively

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Food is delicious, as good as home-made. Local shop, friendly helpful staff, carry box to car for me. However, being disabled, have found they deliver free for £50 plus order, makes life much easier. Portions for one, two, or four, ice-creams, cakes, party food. Doesn't taste like supermarket ready-meals, generous sizes. We love it !

Excellent

6 months ago

Hay

I have just discovered these dishes that I conveniently purchase from my local Co-op. Each and every meal - from those cooked for four or the individual calorie controlled dishes for one are first class, tasty and made from fab ingredients. Much better than top High Street ready meal brands as portions are good and sauces are both delicious and plentiful. I’m hooked and the variety is amazing. I haven’t had one meal that hasn’t impressed me. Give them a try - they won’t disappoint. Bon appetite

Excellent

6 months ago

Jan on the Isle of Wight

2.6

35 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

6 months ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

6 months ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ROL Cruise

Cruise holidays and fantastic cruise deals from ROL Cruise the premier agent providing cruises from the UK From solo to family cruises ROL Cruise can offer packages to suit all tastes and budgets Find your dream cruise holiday here

Recent Reviews

Dont expect a refund if you book with ROL even if its covid19. Been waiting 60 days since middle of March for 2k and a further 4k for a holiday cancelled again because of Covid19 a few weeks ago. Reported to Abta and competitiins and market authority Avoid at all costs

Bad

6 months ago

Phil Samuel

Still waiting for my refund (over £5000) from ROL, been told that It will take over 16 weeks to issue my refund. Not happy and will NOT be using this company again. I have emailed them with out response, Very poor customer service experience. Avoid ROL cruises like Covid-19

Bad

6 months ago

Mr H

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love Yarn Vibes their yarns are amazingly beautiful. And after visiting Ireland and seeing jumpers made from these yarns I was sold. Also I’ve bought patterns with no problems and had yarn sent to Australia also with no problems. I love Yarn Vibes and do recommend them to my friends.

Excellent

6 months ago

Keryn Bowdidge

This is the first time I’ve allowed myself the extravagance of purchasing your yarn...I’m so delighted that I did! Beautiful yarn, colours are gorgeous and packaged so beautifully! Very satisfied customer from ??

Excellent

6 months ago

Barbara Southee

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Killexams

Best place to download free PDF with 2020 updated real exam questions PDF including 100 valid braindumps practice tests and cheat sheet These exam dumps are exact copy of question bank used in testing centers

Recent Reviews

yesterday was my cissp exam. there were lot of new questions but i got my exam dumps from this website. those more than 4000 question made my all concepts clear about the exam. i pass my exam with the help of these questions. i vote the site better than all others.

Excellent

6 months ago

JACOB

today was my NCLEX exam. i am glad to see that all the questions provided by killexams were there. i answered all the questions and passed exam. options were changed in questions but it was easy to identify the true option. i am happy with your team. they helped me lot.

Excellent

6 months ago

John Lee

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

6 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

6 months ago

Olathe

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jonathan

Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way.

Bad

6 months ago

Marcus Mcgann

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TEFL

TEFL Jobs - Search the worlds number one source for international English Language Teaching jobs New jobs added daily in real-time Search and apply in seconds via your browser or free App

Recent Reviews

Fantastic selection of jobs around the world for teachers of English. Over the past 5 years all my jobs have come thru tefl.com. Once you're registered its' a doddle to apply. I've also even used their app recently for my applications. Dead easy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Daniele Donaldson

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Erasmusu

Erasmus student community Useful information about destinations and the Erasmus scholarship

Recent Reviews

Buenas tardes, quiero comentar que he tenido una mala experiencia de gestión de parte de el proceso de contratación de una habitación en Santiago de Compostela a través de su página. Hice la reserva, efectué el pago a través de su página y no dieron con la habitación indicada. Ahora solicito la devolución del pago de la habitación que hice. Lo he solicitado pero no tengo respuestas, solamente correos automatizados que me ofrecen alternativas. Mi código de reserva es el siguiente. ID #902592. Solicito la devolución inmediata

Bad

6 months ago

A. L.

FUYEZ CE SITE !!!!!!!! Fraîchement arrivée à Alicante, j'ai réservé une chambre via Erasmusu. L'entrée dans ce nouveau logement pouvait se faire qu' à partir du 1 février et comme je suis arrivée il y a quelques jours, j'ai voulu voir le logement en question au risque que je tombe sur une arnaque ou autre. Lors de la visite, je me rends compte que la chambre est plus petite qu'elle ne paraît sur les photos, et pas de bureau dans la chambre alors que dans la description il y a en a une. la Chambre est tellement petite que ne serait-ce qu'une petite table ne passerait pas. La proprio me propose de réviser dans la cuisine mais jusqu’à quand? alors que nous serons 5 dans l'appartement. La charge de travail que j'aurais à faire pour mon stage et en plus de mon mémoire à faire, je suis donc contraint à le faire dans la cuisine tous les jours? Erasmus dit que je ne peux pas annuler ni avoir de remboursement, le comble est que même changer de logement n'est pas possible pour eux. Car j'aurais payé le premier mois de loyer mais il est où le mail où j'aurais confirmé garder le logement, il est où le contrat que j'ai affirmé et signé pour le logement. D'ailleurs la proprio doit affirmer mon arriver dans l'appartement tant qu'elle ne le fais pas elle ne touchera pas l'argent. Ma date d'entrée n'est même pas encore arrivée que rien ne peut-être changé. Sous prétexte que la propio a acceptée la réservation on ne peut plus rien faire, donc mes 349 EUROS vont à la poubelle? bien évidemment que c'est Erasmusu qui va en bénéficier. Ceci est vraiment honteux et inacceptable!!! Cela veut dire que si vous devez tomber sur une arnaque Erasmusu ne peut rien faire pour vous car ils ne sont pas responsables et rien ne peut s'annuler ni modifier; Bah voyons ! De plus, sur le site des logements sont dites disponibles or ils ne le sont pas. j'ai demandé à la proprio s'il possible de changer de chambre, elle me répond qu'elle sont toutes occupées sur le site toutes disponibles, est-ce normal? Aussi il faut revoir sur quelle base il fixe leur frais de commission car j'ai dû payé 99 euros de frais pour un loyer de 250€ alors qu'un autre logement de 350 euros il y a que 69€ de frais et c'est aussi centre. Donc avec Erasmusu c'est comme ça? La seule chose que je demande est de changer de logement afin d'être dans un environnement sain pour mes études maintenant je n'ai que frustrations.

Bad

6 months ago

T. S.

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

leigh Sauerwein

What a wonderful company! I received all 4 of my star maps in about a week! They are just beautiful! I cannot wait to give them to my kids and husband for Christmas!!!!!! I hope I can wait!!!! What a beautiful and unique gift!

Excellent

6 months ago

Susan Ross

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

6 months ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tracy Lowe

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ViewBug

Viewbug is a picture-sharing community with the best photo contests Upload your photos today and build your portfolio you might be our next winner

Recent Reviews

Stay away, far, far away from Viewbug. Well unless you actually like deceitful emails a couple times a week, horrid customer service, and a complete lack of honesty about the site. Too bad you can't give 0 points as a rating because that is what they should get.

Bad

6 months ago

ScottGordon

So I'm a pro+ and first I thought that the site was fun, and enjoyed participating in contests and challenges... Then I started noticing how most of the contests where just full of pictures that did not fit the contest description, and how you could have fantastic pictures, spot on at the description be lower than someones shaky phonepics that barely fit in the description.. So maybe the winner was handpicked but everything else is just random. I tried to make my own challenge, and thought that that would be nice boost for getting noticed... well the issue is, you can't find the non-sponsored challenges anywhere! So even after marketing it on the forum (I'll get back to that soon) I just had 10 pictures submitted. So, even though I'm paying a silly high amount of money for "exposure and extras" I get nothing for it.. Except for a "logo" that pretty much was my name in a circle... That's quite a expensive logo.. Then the forum, starting off, the forum was full of ideas, help and shoutouts about new challenges, and it was fun. Then the tones started changing, more and more negative comments about viewbug, and how people aren't getting what they've paid for, how customer service is non-existent and how unorganized the site has become. VB responded to these with shutting down the forum without notice, so now you have no possibility to actually connect with everyone else. So now we don't have the forum to connect, the challenges are impossible to get upped, contests winners/placements are randomized but mostly I feel discouraged by having the feeling that they made enough money to just let the site die.. Even here you can see that they still tried to answer peoples comments, but not anymore.. I recommend that if you are searcing for a photography contest site, go somewhere else, this site is taking its last breaths.

Average

11 months ago

Emma B.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Parcl

Store doesnt ship to your country Join Parcl to get a secure shipping address in the stores country and order international package forwarding

Recent Reviews

Very easy to use, responsive support and friendly forwarders. highly recommended. PayPal makes this 100% safe.

Excellent

6 months ago

JohnReed

I give one star because I can't give zero. Parcl is a terrible service. DO NOT USE PARCL. When something goes wrong, Parcl customer service is completely on the forwarders's side and does not care at all about the customer. I had to go behind them to take action regarding my case and all they offered in the end was to refund me a Parcl fee of 4 USD after making me lose USD 101!! Unbelievable! Worst customer service ever! Those are the kind of twats they are.Don't ever use the so-called forwarding tycoon - John Ron Peter CE Group - because they are complete con artists. In a nutshell, these guys were sent my parcel(I had to inform it had arrived as they couldn't even be bothered to check on it and pick it up), then they asked for more money saying the weight had increased by 50g. The postal service I had paid for does not charge more for a 50g increase which I informed them about and then they changed their tune to ask for more money saying it's to send it by a trackable service as the service I had chosen wasn't trackable. The funny part is their profile and offer clearly stated that the service I chose was trackable. Therefore, they misrepresented information to get a customer to accept an offer and then after payment was done, they asked for more money saying the service is actually not trackable and they want to send it through a different service. Simultaneously, they had gone ahead and lodged the parcel at the post office so I couldn't change services anyway!! The parcel was never delivered to me. The forwarder never marked the item as shipped on Parcl as he clearly was doing something dodgy and didn't want me to write him a review. When I asked him to raise an enquiry online so the post office could investigate what happened to my parcel - which cost him nothing - he refused to raise an enquiry!! He refused to raise it by blaming me on choosing a service that was non-trackable and also lying and saying I had bypassed them and raised an enquiry which I hadn't! Not only did he misrepresent shipping information to get me to accept an offer that was non-trackable, after it went missing he blamed me for it and refused to even enquire about it. Also, to make matters worse, they sent me a fake email claiming to be from Australia Post stating that my parcel is lost and that they are unable to compensate for it. When I chatted with an official online agent of Australia Post, they confirmed that they did not communicate with the sender! After telling all this to Parcl, with proof of official Australia Post chats about this fraudulent forwarder what action did they take?? NOTHING. PARCL DIDN'T BOTHER TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT THE FRAUD JOHN RON PETER - CE GROUP. They said things like they will investigate and fine him (which I doubt they did). This is a forwarder whose service should have been suspended and he is still allowed to take orders on Parcl! All I got as compensation was 4 USD for 101 USD loss. For other customers with bad experiences on other sites they have offered 50 USD compensation!!But for me they offered 4 USD. Two middle fingers up at you Parcl. I will never be using your service again and I will never ever recommend it to anyone!!!

Average

10 months ago

Hannah C.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

6 months ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder ???

Bad

6 months ago

Ms L Uong

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I m very pleased with Overflow Cafe! I have only signed up two months ago, and already my website has jumped 7 pages! I really look forward to my website being on page 1. If you have a website, I highly recommend you give Overflow Cafe a chance!

Excellent

6 months ago

S. C.

Incredibly rude customer service. They spam you with generic SEO tips on email. When I asked to be removed from the list or get actual tips tailored to the site they canceled my account. They sent multiple rude condescending emails. Treating me as though asking to not be spammed meant I didn't comprehend working with an SEO firm. I've had my agency for nine years and worked with many other firms and agencies. This is amongst THE WORST I've ever seen a firm allow their employees to treat customers.

Bad

6 months ago

CaraParrish

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

6 months ago

Annabel Farrell

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with