Back  

Yarn Store

A store that sells yarn.

1269

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7287

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Yarn Store

Yarn Store A store that sells yarn.

1269

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7287

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

1 week ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

8 months ago

rhk033

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

1 week ago

AdamMiller

Top. Quality. Quickly delivery. Professional expert writer. Full Confidentiality. Easy order page. Plagiarism Free Exclusive Paper!

Excellent

1 month ago

paperlefca

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

6 months ago

Aquinas

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oodles of yarns to choose from and at a competitive price too! A good description of each yarn, care instructions, gauge, recommended needle size and suggested yarns to mix with or substitute for, if can't find an exact colour, which helps when also looking to substitute yarns for a particular pattern. Placed my first order May 2017 and it arrived in a flash (Royal Mail). I sent an email at the time to Wool Warehouse and got a personal reply, that was so lovely, rather than an automated reply. I've now finished the garment (Dec 2017 : a beautiful Hayfield Aran jumper but used Cascade 220 Ocean Tweed wool instead - so silky and smooth on the skin. I've just placed another order for my next project. Out of interest I did look at another site for yarn but quickly came back to Wool Warehouse - I'll not go anywhere else!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Hilary

Received my order a few days ago. Omg I’m so excited. Wool is of exceptional quality, fabulous price too. I’m so pleased I have ordered more. Beautifully packed in organza bag. Highly recommended x

Excellent

1 month ago

Carol Mckell

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

InstaForex

Online-Handel auf dem Forex-Markt Schulung der Trader Eroffnung der Handels- und Demo-Konten Die Handelsbedingungen Nachrichten und Analyse

Recent Reviews

Problems withdrawing my money. They applied fake bonuses. Lots of phone calls, no response. My account is no longer live but I was able to take out my initial deposits. Kylrarris(at) protonmail dotcom

Bad

1 month ago

Bisco

please stay away!! This Forex site is a trap,you can reach out to a financial and recovery expert on Lilliebowker{at}hotmail,com. she helped me in getting back $65,000 lost due to trading in forex Seek for help.

Bad

1 month ago

Susan brown

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

1 month ago

Randy Warr

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

6 months ago

Bee B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have travelled with GAdventures several time and the tours have not disappointed us! Knowledgeable CEO's and well organized days, with so many exciting experiences throughout each tour are reasons to continue booking with them.

Excellent

1 month ago

S. C.

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

T. K.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am extremely pleased with the Air Buggy Comfort Stroller. It is genuinely an all terrain stroller, I used it on the South West coastal path in Dorset, it was easy and light to control with one hand and dealt with all the terrains without a hitch - grass, gravel, sand, hard baked lumpy mud and some very overgrown areas. When my old dog Ben was tired he was quite happy inside the stroller, and after 10 miles my younger dog joined him, she is a bit smaller and they were both comfortable together. The stroller was manageable getting through stiles to as the rotating front wheel means you can turn it on a sixpence. I am grateful for the help and advice that you gave me to ensure I chose the right stroller.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lesley Fitt

Delighted with the quality of the dog stroller, the price and the service received. The price was the cheapest by far including Amazon & eBay and the service we received from Pets Own Us with immediate replies and super fast delivery without any charge was simply amazing.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lisa

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friendly knowledgeable shop staff. Places to sit while trying out a book or books. Often picking up something very different, (I am a Science Fiction addict!) But will often pick up a totally different genre becauce it has been put out on a table. Plus free delivery to home store, no waiting in! And the best loyalty card and stamp collecting! On line is fine, but real book shops are best!