Back  

Psychic

Find best in Psychic category

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355348)

Filters

Back  

Psychic

Psychic A person considered or claiming to have psychic powers; a medium.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3 Crows Conjure

3 Crows Conjure is an occult shop specializing in psychic readings, conjure oils, incense, baths, herbs, and rootworking.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carol Skylark

Have the energy of your aura expressed in painting by artist & psychic healer Carol Skylark! Click to learn more about aura portraiture & spiritual healing.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Spiritual Advisor Cherokee Billie, Clairvoyant Readings, Miami FL

Spiritual Advisor Cherokee Billie Brings You Clarity With Clairvoyant Psychic Phone and Email Readings, Animal Communicator, Spiritual Classes, eBooks and Articles From Miami, FL. Available Worldwide!

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Best Astrologer in California Best Psychic in California

Searching for Best Astrologer in California if yes Contact Yogeshwarnath He is one of Top Indian Astrologer in California Talk with Best Vedic Psychic in California via call on 1408 646 0561

Recent Reviews

I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email [email protected]… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email ([email protected]) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173

Excellent

9 months ago

millerwilson

I found that astrologershivalk is Best Indian Astrologer in California they solve my business problem when i don't have any hope

Excellent

1 year ago

David Johnson

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

On The Move Removals

Stress Free Lowest PRICE GUARANTEE nbsp With years of experience we have a well earned reputation as the fastest most professional reliable company within the removals industryAt competitive affordable rates Removalist Rates Small Truck 2 men Medium Truck 2 men Large Truck 2 men On The Move Removals is a local removals hellip

Recent Reviews

When I booked this company, I was assured that my job will be the second off the list, so a time between 12 and 2 pm was confirmed. They also confirmed that they do not use students and overseas workers, but failed to mention sub-contractors. On the day of the removal 2 pm came and I have not heard from these people. I contacted them and was told that they were held up and they will be there by 3 pm. No problem. Again 3 pm came and I still have not heard from them hence another phone call. The same response was given, they are held up and would be there at 5 pm. As I had an appointment, I arranged for them to arrive at 7 pm, guess what, another no show. After much frustration, and with no alternative I agreed to the move at 7 am the next day. Day of moving was incident free and I must admit they did work hard and did not stop. The problem came when payment was due. The rates that I was quoted was an hourly rate plus half an hour to and from depot, which I was happy with or I would not have booked them. The hourly rate was right, however, they tried to charge me more for the return to depot. When I questioned this, the man in charge started swearing at me stating that this is the rate. He continued to abuse me until I phoned there head office. They confirmed the rate I was quoted. After confirming the rate and price he continued talking to me with colourful language. I would not recommend using this company whatsoever.

Average

1 year ago

Kevin D.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Flyhjlp - Kompensation ved forsinket fly og aflyst fly

Du kan have ret til op imod 4500 kr pr person i kompensation Beregn dit krav mod flyselskabet her og vi hjlper dig med at hente dine penge hjem Opret en sag nu

Recent Reviews

120 % satisfied with Flyhjælp . They are fast effective and get my money at my bank account in a jiffy. I would never had got my money back from the flight company without Flyhjælp no way..

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim Bressendorff

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Here and Beyond

Here Beyond is an Australian business created by Brisbane based psychic medium Tania Shaw We provide a wide range of spiritual products and services including spiritual readings interactive workshops psychic development courses and a collection of products curated by Tania herself

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Inner Healing

Shawn Thompson is a certified Crystal Healer, a Reconnective Healing practitioner, and a renowned Psychic Medium supporting individuals through Spiritual Counseling & Guidance. Inner Healing provides a wide range of spiritual services and spiritual products.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

JimEyeDesigns

Custom Jewelries Dream Catcher Shine Healing Jewelry Shine Yoga Jewelry Eturnity Line Custom Wedding Sets hollywood emmys emmys2019 designerjewelry giftingsuite jimeyedesigns designerjeweler highfrequency chakras healing sacredgeometry energyhealing shineyourlightwellness sterling holistichealth psychic intuitve

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

medium dora

Dora is a Shaman, Light Worker, Psychic & Transfiguration Medium who Specializes in Paranormal Disturbances, Kundalini Awakenings & Energy Teachings. Call Today

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ruby Dragon Crystals

Crystals rocks minerals jewelry pendulums instruments tarot decks books metaphysical gifts Reiki psychic readers mediumship angels goddesses shamanism Astrology spiritual counseling Classes events San Luis Obispo Morro Bay Arroyo Grande Atascadero Pismo Beach Cambria Paso Robles Santa Maria

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sacred Vessel Healing Arts

Sacred Vessel Healing Arts Store Reiki Energy Healing & Classes, Psychic Readings, Spirit Medium, Wellness Relationship Love Coaching, Metaphysical Crystals, Chakras, Exclusive Stone Divination Oracles, Spiritual Counseling, Severn MD, Paula is a lifelong Clairvoyant Clairsentient Empath as well as a Dr. of Metaphysics

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bella

Bella, The Secret Psychic from London, UK. A trusted Psychic with over 2000+ glowing reviews from Purple Ocean and Bitwine. Psychic, Life Coach, Tarot

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bottom of the Cup

Since 1929 Bottom of the Cup Tea Room has offered psychic readings metaphysical gifts and fine tea

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kasamba

Real live psychics are available now to guide you and answer your most pressing questions Find your way to love and happiness with top-rated psychics astrologers tarot readers and spiritual advisors

Recent Reviews

I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored. My ex husband is back after he left me and our 2kids for another woman. I was so happy to meet Dr. Osasu how he helps many people to bring their Lover back so i contact him to help me too. That was how Dr. Osasu helped me to bring my Husband back.. A big thank you to Dr. Osasu because I never thought my ex Husband will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. If you are here and you need your Ex Let you in over back or your husband moves to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now. Here’s his contact: Email him at: [email protected] You can also Call/WhatsApp:+2347064365391

Excellent

2 months ago

mahirkinjsley

Part 1: I have not utilized Kasamba since 2017. I have an outstanding balance of $673.40 USD (I AM FROM CAD).. so that's about $1000.. TO THIS DATE and it is now 2020. I am infuriated. I do not understand why I OWE THAT much. Are you guys insane?? Only an insane person would AGREE to pay THAT MUCH after KNOWING they would be charged that amount for their session to continue. Trust me, if I knew or was made aware of this, I would've exited that chat as opposed to letting it go on automatically. It is so unethical you guys are scamming and pulling in people's money like that. I guess that's how you make business? First off, the psychic I was in contact with was such a gem. However, the so called customer service representatives need more training. The thing with this site is that if you do not have funds to go on with the conversation during it and want to continue, they allow you to and you can pay after. Meaning the conversation will keep going & you will see a balance after. No one told me the potential charges. No one warned me. It's a complete rip off. Especially if you know the psychic you guys have is charging alot. People use this site because they need help as it impacts them psychologically, mentally and much more. You guys need to revamp your site. When I realized the amount of money I was notified to OWE, I contacted customer service. We tried to work out a payment plan, it was not working out as I DO NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO PAY. In addition, this man told me "I think you should be at least a bit thankful..." "..but I think I went way over my head to assist you in what I can." What kind of response and customer service is that?? Please let me know because I clearly must be hallucinating or something. As a person who has an extensive customer service background.. this is wrong. ALL wrong. You are supposed to try your best to understand a customers point of view and their situation. I was a student.. with a mental health issue..chose this site out of ALL other options I could've went to, just to be in further debt along with other bills I have to handle... How is it ethical that you are forcing someone to pay for a service , where they were not notified of the potential charges they may face if they continue to use the service outside of what they can afford? You are sucking in people's money that do NOT have it. In addition, the representative that tried to help me totally disregarded that I have priorities and that I needed to clear that, before this balance. This shows you I made an effort to pay. It was physically impossible for me to do and it still is. This whole COVID 19 situation caused me to be out of work. I would think, after 3 whole years that they would just refund my money as I never signed off on giving permission to charge me money I DO NOT HAVE. I understand my card information is there for automatic charges for money I have in my account to use, but how dare you charge me more than what I have in the account and then tell me I owe you this? This is unethical, it's not fair. I am fighting for a refund or removal of this balance as this is complete bull. I have read other reviews similar to mine and they've complained about the same thing. Never again am I using this service and if they don't refund my money, or take off the balance, I am contacting my bank and report all their charges as fraud. Not only is their customer service reps rude and have attitude, (if you don't like your job get another one), but they did minimal things to help me out & claim I should be thankful. You should be thankful that people like us use the service as that's why you have a job. This frustrates me, as I am never one to complain about anything or ask for refunds as I do believe a business deserves to get paid for their services and as you have read, I was more than willing to be open to options on how to clear this balance 3 years ago. However, the service I received was disgusting THEN and NOW.

Average

1 year ago

KL

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Crystal Heart

Carlton Melbourne New Age Shop | Silver Jewellery | Healing Crystals | Unusual Gems | Self Help Books | Aromatherapy | Inspiring Cards | Psychic Readings Tarot

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Nur Aisha Psychic Services

Angel card reading psychic readings psychic email readings healing psychic text service spirituality spiritual guides healers psychics arc angels

Recent Reviews

She is blessed with a gift, highly spiritual and her intention is to give clarity and bring healing to all lives. I highly recommend her services.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. W.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

eyze

Eyze is an Online Store showcasing all things Spiritual Psychic Tarot Card Online Readings Women39s Apparel Home Decor and Self Empowering Products

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Gem Obsession

My obsession with crystals has led me on spiritual journey learning to discover psychic abilities and learn about the energy and healing powers crystals hold Join our crystal family on facebook Instagram

3

22 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

AskNow

Get live psychic readings by phone with free psychic chat at Asknowcom Top ranked elite psychics are waiting to provide you with accurate readings love and career advice New customers get a free psychic reading

Recent Reviews

Ok,so i tried this because ive been looking for real guidance because most of the psychics i tried were off or quoted off my horoscope. I constantly got spam from them saying i was gonna meet the love of my life or your gonna get money soon etc and none of that ever happend and im just done with fakes. I have found one who described my soul mate perfectly and i will use them and remove myself from there victim list !

Average

1 year ago

Melissa B.

I purchased a package from them. How funny is I spoke to at least 5 psychics already asking the same question but each of them giving me a different answer. Also. Customer service is rude about the refund. All they say is we r not going to refund u. What,the heck? Is that how service suppose to be. Also psychic seems to drain on the minutes by telling non related things. Totally liars and scam.

Average

1 year ago

Duyen P.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Spells Psychics Spirits Review Forum

Seeking for genuine online psychics and spell casters Free forum to share experiences and reviews about magic spirits spells spellcasters and psychics Find genuine magic spells and expose scammers and fakes

Recent Reviews

Don’t give up when you loose your relationship or marriage solution is here I meet a man called Dr BAKABA On this day I’m very happy to tell everyone that My husband is back to me thanks to Dr. BAKABA who use is great powers to cast a spell that brought My husband back to me within 3days. I really want to tell the world that Dr. BAKABA is genius and powerful this means that is capable to restore any broken relationship or marriage just within the period of 3days. And due to the fact that Dr. BAKABA is very helpful and must people will need is help to restore there relationship or marriage contact him on call or whatsApp +2347063836098 or email [email protected] get all your problems solve No problem is too big for him to solve Contact him now

Average

1 month ago

gladyswynn

Spsreviewforum is a known scam organisation, search Google and you will see the truth about them. Ripoff Report | spsreviewforum.com Complaint Review https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/spsreviewforumcom/internet/s... 31.01.2012 · SPSReviewForum is a complete scam and I would encourage people to file a complaint against www.spsreviewforum.com with the Internet Crime Complaint Center http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx You can also contact Blue Host to have Hope's website removed off their servers. Contact: [email protected] and let them know SPS Review Forum Exposed - Home | Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SPSReviewForumExposition SPS Review Forum Exposed is a meant to ... to eradicate the scam website "spsreviewforum.com" and ... and letting us know of their ... www.SPSREVIEWFORUM.com / SCAM - Complaints Board www.complaintsboard.com Psychics & Mediums 08.03.2016 · Don't fall into the same trap I did. They use the forum www.spsreviewforum.com to lure victims to their website Many people lost a lot of money because of the www.spsreviewforum.com fake psychic review forum scam. Try it: Register to this fake forum and make one thread as a test.

Average

1 year ago

Anne N.

2.7

17 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had never seen a psychic or medium before so I had no idea what to expect. Claire knew immediately why I came to see her and she put my mind at ease. I felt a weight lifted off my shoulders. My husband came with me and she could sense right away that he was mentally blocking her because he wanted her to focus on me. He loosened up and she was able to connect with some of his passed family members which I think will lead to some much needed healing in his family. It was a great experience.

Great

1 year ago

Lauren L.

I admit I am a terrible skeptic. Cadence exceeded any of my expectations. Not only was she warm and kind, making me feel safe but also her entire reading was spot on. No fishing around in the dark. It was all light and love and accurate. I am blown away and extremely grateful for the experience. It brought me tremendous comfort and solace. And even hope for my future life path without my husband. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Great

1 year ago

Jessica F.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Steel Pacific

Insurance brokers geared to meet the needs of small to medium business Get an obligation free review Queensland Australia Call us on 1800 961 007

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kyle Harding Clairvoyant

International psychic medium Kyle Harding is here to provide you with the comfort of knowing what the future can hold and that our loved ones are still with us. Psychic readings will take place in the Worcestershire/Worcester area.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

3Printr

3Printrcom - the magazine for 3D printing technologies considers itself as a purely informative medium for the fascinating topic of 3D printing

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MangoLassi

The open free small and medium business IT community

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Healing Energy Intuitive Medium Help for You Animals Both More

Healing Energy Intuitive Psychic Medium Animal Communication Help for You Your Animals Both Spiritual High Vibe Solution Oriented since 1996 with Personal Attention Integrity by Phone Appointment Email Intuitively Selected Crystals Unique Oils Contact me with Questions Sue Ann SueAnnTexascom

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Psychic Tree

Buy Healing Crystals, Incense, Essential Oils & Jewellery personally selected by our team at The Psychic Tree - Spend over £30 & get free delivery

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered a crystal necklace and it’s nothing like the picture. As far as I know, Smokey Quartz it’s not that clear and that transparent as the one that I recieved, and for sure it’s not the same one as in picture, and if it is the same one, they should change the pictures with more realistic ones. I’ve attached photos with what I’ve ordered and what I recieved.

Bad

9 months ago

Crina Dascal

Please do not order from here! I placed an order over a month ago & still have not received it! I have emailed them multiple times & they have not gotten back to me. They gave me an invalid tracking number & never sent my order! They won’t send my order or refund my money that they charged my card TWICE for! This was my first time ordering from here, and I will never again! I’m warning you guys! Save your money & time! These ppl are frauds & will never send your package! Worse experience for a first time customer EVER!

Bad

9 months ago

Kitambra

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

numberFire

numberFire uses the powers of quantitative analysis to be the worlds most accurate predictor of sports performance

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Luna Enchanted

Luna Enchanted, a full service Metaphysical & Magick Shop. Our proprietress is Psychic Medium Luna Hacker, as heard on K104.7FM "The Woodman in the Morning Show". The shop offers Psychic Medium, Tarot, Rune, Bone Readings, Energy Healings, Reiki, Metaphysical & Magickal Classes & Metaphysical & Magickal items.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Psychic Readings - Norwich

Norwich and Norfolk Psychic Medium, offering private readings and spiritual healing. This can bring enormous comfort to those that have suffered a bereavement. Knowing that life continues can truly be comforting allowing us to move forward in life.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Reiki Training Milton Keynes, Tumbled Stones, Psychic Medium, New Age

Reiki Milton Keynes, Tumbled Stones, Holistic Shop, Healing Crystals, and Metaphysical Shop Online, Angel Cards Readings and Reiki healing and training in Milton Keynes by Psychic Medium Penny Alterskye.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with