Back  

Psychic

Find best in Psychic category

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Psychic

Psychic A person considered or claiming to have psychic powers; a medium.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Best Astrologer in California Best Psychic in California

Searching for Best Astrologer in California if yes Contact Yogeshwarnath He is one of Top Indian Astrologer in California Talk with Best Vedic Psychic in California via call on 1408 646 0561

Recent Reviews

I found that astrologershivalk is Best Indian Astrologer in California they solve my business problem when i don't have any hope

Excellent

4 years ago

David Johnson

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kasamba

Real live psychics are available now to guide you and answer your most pressing questions Find your way to love and happiness with top-rated psychics astrologers tarot readers and spiritual advisors

Recent Reviews

Part 1: I have not utilized Kasamba since 2017. I have an outstanding balance of $673.40 USD (I AM FROM CAD).. so that's about $1000.. TO THIS DATE and it is now 2020. I am infuriated. I do not understand why I OWE THAT much. Are you guys insane?? Only an insane person would AGREE to pay THAT MUCH after KNOWING they would be charged that amount for their session to continue. Trust me, if I knew or was made aware of this, I would've exited that chat as opposed to letting it go on automatically. It is so unethical you guys are scamming and pulling in people's money like that. I guess that's how you make business? First off, the psychic I was in contact with was such a gem. However, the so called customer service representatives need more training. The thing with this site is that if you do not have funds to go on with the conversation during it and want to continue, they allow you to and you can pay after. Meaning the conversation will keep going & you will see a balance after. No one told me the potential charges. No one warned me. It's a complete rip off. Especially if you know the psychic you guys have is charging alot. People use this site because they need help as it impacts them psychologically, mentally and much more. You guys need to revamp your site. When I realized the amount of money I was notified to OWE, I contacted customer service. We tried to work out a payment plan, it was not working out as I DO NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO PAY. In addition, this man told me "I think you should be at least a bit thankful..." "..but I think I went way over my head to assist you in what I can." What kind of response and customer service is that?? Please let me know because I clearly must be hallucinating or something. As a person who has an extensive customer service background.. this is wrong. ALL wrong. You are supposed to try your best to understand a customers point of view and their situation. I was a student.. with a mental health issue..chose this site out of ALL other options I could've went to, just to be in further debt along with other bills I have to handle... How is it ethical that you are forcing someone to pay for a service , where they were not notified of the potential charges they may face if they continue to use the service outside of what they can afford? You are sucking in people's money that do NOT have it. In addition, the representative that tried to help me totally disregarded that I have priorities and that I needed to clear that, before this balance. This shows you I made an effort to pay. It was physically impossible for me to do and it still is. This whole COVID 19 situation caused me to be out of work. I would think, after 3 whole years that they would just refund my money as I never signed off on giving permission to charge me money I DO NOT HAVE. I understand my card information is there for automatic charges for money I have in my account to use, but how dare you charge me more than what I have in the account and then tell me I owe you this? This is unethical, it's not fair. I am fighting for a refund or removal of this balance as this is complete bull. I have read other reviews similar to mine and they've complained about the same thing. Never again am I using this service and if they don't refund my money, or take off the balance, I am contacting my bank and report all their charges as fraud. Not only is their customer service reps rude and have attitude, (if you don't like your job get another one), but they did minimal things to help me out & claim I should be thankful. You should be thankful that people like us use the service as that's why you have a job. This frustrates me, as I am never one to complain about anything or ask for refunds as I do believe a business deserves to get paid for their services and as you have read, I was more than willing to be open to options on how to clear this balance 3 years ago. However, the service I received was disgusting THEN and NOW.

Bad

3 years ago

KL

A total fraud, I was given three minutes free offer with a promise my card wouldn't be charged and after the three minutes the reading would stop, and it was a lie, the charged more than 100 dollars for four minutes that I didn't authorized, I'm filing a fraud complaint with my bank, people be aware. Update, kassamba asked me for my I'd to search my account and now is saying here that they can't locate me as a member, what a lie, I'll see if they are going to say the same to my bank investigators, people don't let kassamba rip you off!!! ***Yesterday, they returned less than half of my money, I'm waiting for the rest before my bank begins to investigate why they continued to charge after promising three free minutes. Response to you, when i registered the page said clearly that i was going to be notified once the three minutes were ending giving me an option to continue or to stop, i never heard that, and for what i can see in this site is was not the only one ripped off with the same supposedly free three minutes, i need your corporate office info for my bank to investigate, i want my full refund, and in top of that the reading was not accurate at all either.i asked you by email for the corporate info and my emails have been ignored, can you provide that info here?

Bad

3 years ago

Nancy

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AskNow

Get live psychic readings by phone with free psychic chat at Asknowcom Top ranked elite psychics are waiting to provide you with accurate readings love and career advice New customers get a free psychic reading

Recent Reviews

I have been using this service for over a year and i have talk to many of their psychics but on my opinion psychic Devin Starlight is the best one on the service. Devin is incredibly accurate and dose not waste your time. I have been talking to him for over a year now and I have nothing but great things to say he is very detail and his timing is always on point.

Excellent

2 years ago

letohs123

Scam and terrible customer service. Save your time and money and look for affordable real psychics. Prepare to be homeless and hungry… and lack any answers.

Bad

2 years ago

misfitfreak

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Spells Psychics Spirits Review Forum

Seeking for genuine online psychics and spell casters Free forum to share experiences and reviews about magic spirits spells spellcasters and psychics Find genuine magic spells and expose scammers and fakes

Recent Reviews

Spsreviewforum is a known scam organisation, search Google and you will see the truth about them. Ripoff Report | spsreviewforum.com Complaint Review https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/spsreviewforumcom/internet/s... 31.01.2012 · SPSReviewForum is a complete scam and I would encourage people to file a complaint against www.spsreviewforum.com with the Internet Crime Complaint Center http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx You can also contact Blue Host to have Hope's website removed off their servers. Contact: [email protected] and let them know SPS Review Forum Exposed - Home | Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SPSReviewForumExposition SPS Review Forum Exposed is a meant to ... to eradicate the scam website "spsreviewforum.com" and ... and letting us know of their ... www.SPSREVIEWFORUM.com / SCAM - Complaints Board www.complaintsboard.com Psychics & Mediums 08.03.2016 · Don't fall into the same trap I did. They use the forum www.spsreviewforum.com to lure victims to their website Many people lost a lot of money because of the www.spsreviewforum.com fake psychic review forum scam. Try it: Register to this fake forum and make one thread as a test.

Bad

3 years ago

Anne N.

I've mixed feeling about the forum. Have been through the phrase whereby I was desperate for magic and miracles in my life. I was senseless, broke and vulnerable. Indulging in readings of any kind - tarots, stones, any forms of readings to try and predict my future, in hope of getting good news I hoped for. I got to hear from a reader who was not your usual one, that push sale but lecture the hell out of me before trying to help me. I thought she was legit because of that but still, got scammed a huge sum! I started searching for websites to share my story, both as a way to vent and to warn others. I found Spsreviewforum whereby many were scammed too. I shared my story and I got the encouragements and help I needed. I was active in the sub-section for member support whereby members support others in some creative ways. I become more active in the site and tried to help in sniffing scams too. The admin worked hard to search through the Ip address and social medias of "new" spells/psychic sites that pops up. Members who tried the psychic would then share their experiences and everyone would discuss. i though it is one of the best place to help each other out, until there was a sudden flood of new members that are sometimes suspected as fake or advertisers. Quarrel got frequent and the site turn less fun. I was even once called a "fake" after I didn't go there for a while. I decided to quit and leave the site, anyway most of the pioneers that I got close with are gone too.

Poor

3 years ago

Selena C.

2.5

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had never seen a psychic or medium before so I had no idea what to expect. Claire knew immediately why I came to see her and she put my mind at ease. I felt a weight lifted off my shoulders. My husband came with me and she could sense right away that he was mentally blocking her because he wanted her to focus on me. He loosened up and she was able to connect with some of his passed family members which I think will lead to some much needed healing in his family. It was a great experience.

Great

3 years ago

Lauren L.

I admit I am a terrible skeptic. Cadence exceeded any of my expectations. Not only was she warm and kind, making me feel safe but also her entire reading was spot on. No fishing around in the dark. It was all light and love and accurate. I am blown away and extremely grateful for the experience. It brought me tremendous comfort and solace. And even hope for my future life path without my husband. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Great

3 years ago

Jessica F.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Psychic Tree

Buy Healing Crystals, Incense, Essential Oils & Jewellery personally selected by our team at The Psychic Tree - Spend over £30 & get free delivery

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality and great prices. Very fast delivery. They had everything I needed.

Excellent

2 years ago

AndreaMeichan

Excellent quality and great prices. Very fast delivery. They had everything I needed.

Excellent

2 years ago

AndreaMeichan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with