Back  

Psychic

Find best in Psychic category

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701461)

Filters

Back  

Psychic

Psychic A person considered or claiming to have psychic powers; a medium.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3 Crows Conjure

3 Crows Conjure is an occult shop specializing in psychic readings, conjure oils, incense, baths, herbs, and rootworking.

Recent Reviews

Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carol Skylark

Have the energy of your aura expressed in painting by artist & psychic healer Carol Skylark! Click to learn more about aura portraiture & spiritual healing.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Spiritual Advisor Cherokee Billie, Clairvoyant Readings, Miami FL

Spiritual Advisor Cherokee Billie Brings You Clarity With Clairvoyant Psychic Phone and Email Readings, Animal Communicator, Spiritual Classes, eBooks and Articles From Miami, FL. Available Worldwide!

Recent Reviews

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Best Astrologer in California Best Psychic in California

Searching for Best Astrologer in California if yes Contact Yogeshwarnath He is one of Top Indian Astrologer in California Talk with Best Vedic Psychic in California via call on 1408 646 0561

Recent Reviews

I found that astrologershivalk is Best Indian Astrologer in California they solve my business problem when i don't have any hope

Excellent

2 years ago

David Johnson

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

On The Move Removals

Stress Free Lowest PRICE GUARANTEE nbsp With years of experience we have a well earned reputation as the fastest most professional reliable company within the removals industryAt competitive affordable rates Removalist Rates Small Truck 2 men Medium Truck 2 men Large Truck 2 men On The Move Removals is a local removals hellip

Recent Reviews

When I booked this company, I was assured that my job will be the second off the list, so a time between 12 and 2 pm was confirmed. They also confirmed that they do not use students and overseas workers, but failed to mention sub-contractors. On the day of the removal 2 pm came and I have not heard from these people. I contacted them and was told that they were held up and they will be there by 3 pm. No problem. Again 3 pm came and I still have not heard from them hence another phone call. The same response was given, they are held up and would be there at 5 pm. As I had an appointment, I arranged for them to arrive at 7 pm, guess what, another no show. After much frustration, and with no alternative I agreed to the move at 7 am the next day. Day of moving was incident free and I must admit they did work hard and did not stop. The problem came when payment was due. The rates that I was quoted was an hourly rate plus half an hour to and from depot, which I was happy with or I would not have booked them. The hourly rate was right, however, they tried to charge me more for the return to depot. When I questioned this, the man in charge started swearing at me stating that this is the rate. He continued to abuse me until I phoned there head office. They confirmed the rate I was quoted. After confirming the rate and price he continued talking to me with colourful language. I would not recommend using this company whatsoever.

Bad

2 years ago

Kevin D.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flyhjlp - Kompensation ved forsinket fly og aflyst fly

Du kan have ret til op imod 4500 kr pr person i kompensation Beregn dit krav mod flyselskabet her og vi hjlper dig med at hente dine penge hjem Opret en sag nu

Recent Reviews

120 % satisfied with Flyhjælp . They are fast effective and get my money at my bank account in a jiffy. I would never had got my money back from the flight company without Flyhjælp no way..

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim Bressendorff

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Here and Beyond

Here Beyond is an Australian business created by Brisbane based psychic medium Tania Shaw We provide a wide range of spiritual products and services including spiritual readings interactive workshops psychic development courses and a collection of products curated by Tania herself

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Inner Healing

Shawn Thompson is a certified Crystal Healer, a Reconnective Healing practitioner, and a renowned Psychic Medium supporting individuals through Spiritual Counseling & Guidance. Inner Healing provides a wide range of spiritual services and spiritual products.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JimEyeDesigns

Custom Jewelries Dream Catcher Shine Healing Jewelry Shine Yoga Jewelry Eturnity Line Custom Wedding Sets hollywood emmys emmys2019 designerjewelry giftingsuite jimeyedesigns designerjeweler highfrequency chakras healing sacredgeometry energyhealing shineyourlightwellness sterling holistichealth psychic intuitve

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

medium dora

Dora is a Shaman, Light Worker, Psychic & Transfiguration Medium who Specializes in Paranormal Disturbances, Kundalini Awakenings & Energy Teachings. Call Today

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ruby Dragon Crystals

Crystals rocks minerals jewelry pendulums instruments tarot decks books metaphysical gifts Reiki psychic readers mediumship angels goddesses shamanism Astrology spiritual counseling Classes events San Luis Obispo Morro Bay Arroyo Grande Atascadero Pismo Beach Cambria Paso Robles Santa Maria

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sacred Vessel Healing Arts

Sacred Vessel Healing Arts Store Reiki Energy Healing & Classes, Psychic Readings, Spirit Medium, Wellness Relationship Love Coaching, Metaphysical Crystals, Chakras, Exclusive Stone Divination Oracles, Spiritual Counseling, Severn MD, Paula is a lifelong Clairvoyant Clairsentient Empath as well as a Dr. of Metaphysics

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bella

Bella, The Secret Psychic from London, UK. A trusted Psychic with over 2000+ glowing reviews from Purple Ocean and Bitwine. Psychic, Life Coach, Tarot

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bottom of the Cup

Since 1929 Bottom of the Cup Tea Room has offered psychic readings metaphysical gifts and fine tea

Recent Reviews

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kasamba

Real live psychics are available now to guide you and answer your most pressing questions Find your way to love and happiness with top-rated psychics astrologers tarot readers and spiritual advisors

Recent Reviews

Part 1: I have not utilized Kasamba since 2017. I have an outstanding balance of $673.40 USD (I AM FROM CAD).. so that's about $1000.. TO THIS DATE and it is now 2020. I am infuriated. I do not understand why I OWE THAT much. Are you guys insane?? Only an insane person would AGREE to pay THAT MUCH after KNOWING they would be charged that amount for their session to continue. Trust me, if I knew or was made aware of this, I would've exited that chat as opposed to letting it go on automatically. It is so unethical you guys are scamming and pulling in people's money like that. I guess that's how you make business? First off, the psychic I was in contact with was such a gem. However, the so called customer service representatives need more training. The thing with this site is that if you do not have funds to go on with the conversation during it and want to continue, they allow you to and you can pay after. Meaning the conversation will keep going & you will see a balance after. No one told me the potential charges. No one warned me. It's a complete rip off. Especially if you know the psychic you guys have is charging alot. People use this site because they need help as it impacts them psychologically, mentally and much more. You guys need to revamp your site. When I realized the amount of money I was notified to OWE, I contacted customer service. We tried to work out a payment plan, it was not working out as I DO NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO PAY. In addition, this man told me "I think you should be at least a bit thankful..." "..but I think I went way over my head to assist you in what I can." What kind of response and customer service is that?? Please let me know because I clearly must be hallucinating or something. As a person who has an extensive customer service background.. this is wrong. ALL wrong. You are supposed to try your best to understand a customers point of view and their situation. I was a student.. with a mental health issue..chose this site out of ALL other options I could've went to, just to be in further debt along with other bills I have to handle... How is it ethical that you are forcing someone to pay for a service , where they were not notified of the potential charges they may face if they continue to use the service outside of what they can afford? You are sucking in people's money that do NOT have it. In addition, the representative that tried to help me totally disregarded that I have priorities and that I needed to clear that, before this balance. This shows you I made an effort to pay. It was physically impossible for me to do and it still is. This whole COVID 19 situation caused me to be out of work. I would think, after 3 whole years that they would just refund my money as I never signed off on giving permission to charge me money I DO NOT HAVE. I understand my card information is there for automatic charges for money I have in my account to use, but how dare you charge me more than what I have in the account and then tell me I owe you this? This is unethical, it's not fair. I am fighting for a refund or removal of this balance as this is complete bull. I have read other reviews similar to mine and they've complained about the same thing. Never again am I using this service and if they don't refund my money, or take off the balance, I am contacting my bank and report all their charges as fraud. Not only is their customer service reps rude and have attitude, (if you don't like your job get another one), but they did minimal things to help me out & claim I should be thankful. You should be thankful that people like us use the service as that's why you have a job. This frustrates me, as I am never one to complain about anything or ask for refunds as I do believe a business deserves to get paid for their services and as you have read, I was more than willing to be open to options on how to clear this balance 3 years ago. However, the service I received was disgusting THEN and NOW.

Bad

2 years ago

KL

A total fraud, I was given three minutes free offer with a promise my card wouldn't be charged and after the three minutes the reading would stop, and it was a lie, the charged more than 100 dollars for four minutes that I didn't authorized, I'm filing a fraud complaint with my bank, people be aware. Update, kassamba asked me for my I'd to search my account and now is saying here that they can't locate me as a member, what a lie, I'll see if they are going to say the same to my bank investigators, people don't let kassamba rip you off!!! ***Yesterday, they returned less than half of my money, I'm waiting for the rest before my bank begins to investigate why they continued to charge after promising three free minutes. Response to you, when i registered the page said clearly that i was going to be notified once the three minutes were ending giving me an option to continue or to stop, i never heard that, and for what i can see in this site is was not the only one ripped off with the same supposedly free three minutes, i need your corporate office info for my bank to investigate, i want my full refund, and in top of that the reading was not accurate at all either.i asked you by email for the corporate info and my emails have been ignored, can you provide that info here?

Bad

2 years ago

Nancy

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Crystal Heart

Carlton Melbourne New Age Shop | Silver Jewellery | Healing Crystals | Unusual Gems | Self Help Books | Aromatherapy | Inspiring Cards | Psychic Readings Tarot

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Nur Aisha Psychic Services

Angel card reading psychic readings psychic email readings healing psychic text service spirituality spiritual guides healers psychics arc angels

Recent Reviews

She is blessed with a gift, highly spiritual and her intention is to give clarity and bring healing to all lives. I highly recommend her services.

Excellent

2 years ago

P. W.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

eyze

Eyze is an Online Store showcasing all things Spiritual Psychic Tarot Card Online Readings Women39s Apparel Home Decor and Self Empowering Products

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Gem Obsession

My obsession with crystals has led me on spiritual journey learning to discover psychic abilities and learn about the energy and healing powers crystals hold Join our crystal family on facebook Instagram

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality, recommend!

Excellent

7 months ago

siburo

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AskNow

Get live psychic readings by phone with free psychic chat at Asknowcom Top ranked elite psychics are waiting to provide you with accurate readings love and career advice New customers get a free psychic reading

Recent Reviews

I have been using this service for over a year and i have talk to many of their psychics but on my opinion psychic Devin Starlight is the best one on the service. Devin is incredibly accurate and dose not waste your time. I have been talking to him for over a year now and I have nothing but great things to say he is very detail and his timing is always on point.

Excellent

7 months ago

letohs123

Scam and terrible customer service. Save your time and money and look for affordable real psychics. Prepare to be homeless and hungry… and lack any answers.

Bad

7 months ago

misfitfreak

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Spells Psychics Spirits Review Forum

Seeking for genuine online psychics and spell casters Free forum to share experiences and reviews about magic spirits spells spellcasters and psychics Find genuine magic spells and expose scammers and fakes

Recent Reviews

Spsreviewforum is a known scam organisation, search Google and you will see the truth about them. Ripoff Report | spsreviewforum.com Complaint Review https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/spsreviewforumcom/internet/s... 31.01.2012 · SPSReviewForum is a complete scam and I would encourage people to file a complaint against www.spsreviewforum.com with the Internet Crime Complaint Center http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx You can also contact Blue Host to have Hope's website removed off their servers. Contact: [email protected] and let them know SPS Review Forum Exposed - Home | Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SPSReviewForumExposition SPS Review Forum Exposed is a meant to ... to eradicate the scam website "spsreviewforum.com" and ... and letting us know of their ... www.SPSREVIEWFORUM.com / SCAM - Complaints Board www.complaintsboard.com Psychics & Mediums 08.03.2016 · Don't fall into the same trap I did. They use the forum www.spsreviewforum.com to lure victims to their website Many people lost a lot of money because of the www.spsreviewforum.com fake psychic review forum scam. Try it: Register to this fake forum and make one thread as a test.

Bad

2 years ago

Anne N.

I've mixed feeling about the forum. Have been through the phrase whereby I was desperate for magic and miracles in my life. I was senseless, broke and vulnerable. Indulging in readings of any kind - tarots, stones, any forms of readings to try and predict my future, in hope of getting good news I hoped for. I got to hear from a reader who was not your usual one, that push sale but lecture the hell out of me before trying to help me. I thought she was legit because of that but still, got scammed a huge sum! I started searching for websites to share my story, both as a way to vent and to warn others. I found Spsreviewforum whereby many were scammed too. I shared my story and I got the encouragements and help I needed. I was active in the sub-section for member support whereby members support others in some creative ways. I become more active in the site and tried to help in sniffing scams too. The admin worked hard to search through the Ip address and social medias of "new" spells/psychic sites that pops up. Members who tried the psychic would then share their experiences and everyone would discuss. i though it is one of the best place to help each other out, until there was a sudden flood of new members that are sometimes suspected as fake or advertisers. Quarrel got frequent and the site turn less fun. I was even once called a "fake" after I didn't go there for a while. I decided to quit and leave the site, anyway most of the pioneers that I got close with are gone too.

Poor

2 years ago

Selena C.

2.5

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had never seen a psychic or medium before so I had no idea what to expect. Claire knew immediately why I came to see her and she put my mind at ease. I felt a weight lifted off my shoulders. My husband came with me and she could sense right away that he was mentally blocking her because he wanted her to focus on me. He loosened up and she was able to connect with some of his passed family members which I think will lead to some much needed healing in his family. It was a great experience.

Great

2 years ago

Lauren L.

I admit I am a terrible skeptic. Cadence exceeded any of my expectations. Not only was she warm and kind, making me feel safe but also her entire reading was spot on. No fishing around in the dark. It was all light and love and accurate. I am blown away and extremely grateful for the experience. It brought me tremendous comfort and solace. And even hope for my future life path without my husband. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Great

2 years ago

Jessica F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Steel Pacific

Insurance brokers geared to meet the needs of small to medium business Get an obligation free review Queensland Australia Call us on 1800 961 007

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kyle Harding Clairvoyant

International psychic medium Kyle Harding is here to provide you with the comfort of knowing what the future can hold and that our loved ones are still with us. Psychic readings will take place in the Worcestershire/Worcester area.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

3Printr

3Printrcom - the magazine for 3D printing technologies considers itself as a purely informative medium for the fascinating topic of 3D printing

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MangoLassi

The open free small and medium business IT community

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Healing Energy Intuitive Medium Help for You Animals Both More

Healing Energy Intuitive Psychic Medium Animal Communication Help for You Your Animals Both Spiritual High Vibe Solution Oriented since 1996 with Personal Attention Integrity by Phone Appointment Email Intuitively Selected Crystals Unique Oils Contact me with Questions Sue Ann SueAnnTexascom

Recent Reviews

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Psychic Tree

Buy Healing Crystals, Incense, Essential Oils & Jewellery personally selected by our team at The Psychic Tree - Spend over £30 & get free delivery

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality and great prices. Very fast delivery. They had everything I needed.

Excellent

9 months ago

AndreaMeichan

Excellent quality and great prices. Very fast delivery. They had everything I needed.

Excellent

9 months ago

AndreaMeichan

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

numberFire

numberFire uses the powers of quantitative analysis to be the worlds most accurate predictor of sports performance

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Luna Enchanted

Luna Enchanted, a full service Metaphysical & Magick Shop. Our proprietress is Psychic Medium Luna Hacker, as heard on K104.7FM "The Woodman in the Morning Show". The shop offers Psychic Medium, Tarot, Rune, Bone Readings, Energy Healings, Reiki, Metaphysical & Magickal Classes & Metaphysical & Magickal items.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Psychic Readings - Norwich

Norwich and Norfolk Psychic Medium, offering private readings and spiritual healing. This can bring enormous comfort to those that have suffered a bereavement. Knowing that life continues can truly be comforting allowing us to move forward in life.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Reiki Training Milton Keynes, Tumbled Stones, Psychic Medium, New Age

Reiki Milton Keynes, Tumbled Stones, Holistic Shop, Healing Crystals, and Metaphysical Shop Online, Angel Cards Readings and Reiki healing and training in Milton Keynes by Psychic Medium Penny Alterskye.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with