Back  

Sewing Machine Store

A store that sells sewing machines.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Sewing Machine Store

Sewing Machine Store A store that sells sewing machines.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Austin Sewing

The oldest sewing machine store in Central Texas and long time leader in the industry. We have sewing machines, classes, and lots of fabric! Our brands include: Pfaff, Husqvarna Viking, Brother, Janome, and Juki. Everything from entry level to industrial machines backed by the support and service you`ve come to expect.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many binary operations are rippers. I invested about $320,000 then i decided to withdraw after several week but the withdrawal wasn't successful, then I tried to contact the binary operation email and phone number, I didn't get any response from them that was when everything started looking weird. Some weeks later I got a mail from them insisting I should invest more money if I want to withdraw my money which I rejected, and I never hear from them again that was when I knew I had been scammed. I was really devastated at those moment and felt so bad that my hard earn money is gone. After some month I came across a lot of testimonies on many bitcoin site how REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL []com had helped many people recovered there stolen, scammed or duped money on bitcoin or any other form on digital currency. I contact them and they promised to help me get my money back, asked me some personal details of the scammer which I provided. The result was amazing I recovered all my stolen money back within 72 hours I was so happy as I never believe I could get my money back. Thanks REMOTESPYTECH you restore Joy into my life after several pain I'm so indebted!! Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM Text: +14352874596

Excellent

2 months ago

GraceEsther

I give it 4 stars for now just because I joined in few days ago, but honestly so far so good, accurate signals and great monitoring, I recommend, after on month I should come and add one more star ?

Great

9 months ago

upgrade yourlife

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Factory Sew-Vac

The Factory Sew-Vac is a family-owned business where people from all over Florida come for all their sewing machine and vacuum cleaner needs

Recent Reviews

I found this company when I needed my rug shampooer repaired and have not dealt with anyone else since. Their service is excellent and I highly recommend them to anyone needing anything they can supply.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ginny

Jeff Is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I have a small business on Etsy and recently purchased a sewing machine to assemble leather belts. This is the first piece of commercial machinery I have ever purchased and was excited to start sewing. Well my new machine sewed but I was having issues with the stitch quality. The company I bought the machine from said that I could send it back but would have to pay for shipping. I called Jeff at The Factory and he talked me through the issues I was having. My issues were resolved through a very kind and informative phone conversation. Jeff has been doing this for a very long time and I want everyone to know what a Fabulous, Knowledgeable and kind man Jeff is, and his wife could not be any sweeter. I will use them for all of my sewing and Vac needs and highly recommend that you do the same.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ms. Panholzer

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bluefig

Bluefig is the leading manufacturer and distributor of sewing cases sewing machine bags sewing travel bags sewing machine trolleys and sewing and quilting accessory bags cases and notions

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Nickosew

Nickosew Sewing Machine Company - new and reconditioned sewing machines - Brother

Recent Reviews

What a great experience. I bought an Adler 767 from Nick O Sew. It's a great machine. He gave me a great deal. They walked me through the details of the machine and threw in some extras. I will be a return customer. The whole crew there aims to please.

Excellent

1 year ago

Renae F.

We purchased a JUKI leather sewing machine from Nick-O-Sew. I never used one before so I needed some help. I called in and Hunter not only was amazing in helping me but he even checked back in with me later to make sure everything was okay. He really went above and beyond to help and I can not recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin B.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pink Castle Fabrics

Modern quilting fabrics Janome Sewing Machines and more Anna Maria Horner Denyse Schmidt CottonSteel Tula Pink and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sewing Machines Embroidery Machines Cabinets Accessories

SewVacDirect offers Sewing Machines Embroidery Machines Long Arm Quilting Machines Quilt Frames Sewing Machine Cabinets and Sewing Supplies from brands like Juki Janome and more

4

4 SmartReviews Score

CreativeNotions

Creative Notions is an online retailer consultants and dealer for all brands and sizes embroidery sewing quilting machines more in South Africa

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AllBrands

Sewing machines sergers quilting machines and embroidery machines For 25 years we personally help each and every customer select the best equipment and accessories for their needs

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

iCanHelpSew

Get best deals on Monogram Machines Buy sewing embroidery and quilting Machines on countries leading online sewing service provider iCanHelpSewcom Call 18008980893

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Juki America Home Sewing Serging and Quilting Machines

Quilting Machines to feed your needs from Juki long-arm sewing machine used exclusively for quilts to sergers beautiful stitches are Jukis biggest appeal

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sewing and Vacuum Machines Parts and Repairs Cathey039s

Cathey039s offers the finest sewing machines and vacuum cleaners in Tucson Arizona From repairs to classes Cathey039s has everything you need Contact us today

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brother-ISM

Brother - the leading supplier for industrial sewing machines and garment printer

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super quick dispatch of orders, same day if ordered before 3pm. Excellent quality goods and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine Collett

HI PERHAPS YOU CAN HELP ME I OREDERD 2 DIES LAST SUNDAY AND THEY STILL HAVENT ARRIVED I HAVE WRITTEN TO CUSTOMER SERVICES BUT HAD NO REPLY I CANT REMEMBER THE NAME OF THE DIES BUT THEY WERE £10.99 EACH ONE WAS 6BY6 THE OTHER WAS 5BY 7 MANY THANKS LYNDA AWAITING YOUR REPLY

Average

1 year ago

Lynda Brain

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Canadian National Fabric

We are a Canadian online fabric store which sells high quality fabrics and notions for quilting, crafting and sewing enthusiasts worldwide.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pattern Review

The PatternReviewcom online sewing community features an active message forum thousands of sewing pattern and sewing machine reviews online sewing

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

All Things Bernina

Patchwork & quilting experts, famous for our range of Kaffe Fassett fabrics. Bernina sewing machine servicing & sales. Visit our Auckland store or shop online.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sewing Gem

Sewing Gem is an online retail store focussing on high quality yet affordable sewing products. We aim to provide a contemporary online retail experience for the modern sewer with fabrics and other products that go beyond the more traditionally stocked items.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with