Back  

Craft Store

A shop that sells decorative objects made by hand or the materials and tools used for making such objects.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (681) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1250) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (84) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (25) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1265)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Craft Store

Craft Store A shop that sells decorative objects made by hand or the materials and tools used for making such objects.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

JOANN

Shop the largest assortment of fabric sewing quilting scrapbooking knitting crochet jewelry and other crafts under one roof at JOANN Fabric Craft Stores Our online craft store is your source for all your creative needs

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed browsing Joanns selection of fabrics on line, especially as some are not available in their store. I received an instant acknowledgement of my order and in about an hour I received notice that it was ready to pick up in the store.. I love the convenience of shopping this way and will be doing it often..

Excellent

6 months ago

Yvonne Atkinson

Monday I walked in the store was greeted by the cashier very friendly and I was given a scratch off ticket good for 25percent off total bill. Purchase some jewelry making tools and supplies. I use my 50 percent off coupon and the 25 percent scratch off and was very happy with the savings I received. I am a happy long time customer of Joann use to live in Ohio moved to Florida so glad I have a Joann close to my home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darlene V.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Erano partiti bene, per perdersi quasi totalmente. Sorvolando l'assenza prolungata di un'assistenza in lingua italiana, e la lentezza di evasione delle mail, questi signori non hanno compreso che portando i livelli di controllo al pari delle boutique gli oggetti usati, stanno perdendo venditori, e senza venditori, fine degli oggetti in vendita, fine degli acquirenti e delle loro commissioni (le più elevate del web) che li tengono in vita. Vendo dal 2006, ho talmente tante cose, che saranno state usate due volte, ci ho venduto circa 20 oggetti, ma da 6 mesi torna tutto indietro (con una lentezza inconcepibile) per rifiuti del cliente: ebbene si, anche se si tratta di usato (altrimenti si andrebbe in negozio), l'acquirente può effettuare un reso, è ridicolo! Se si reclama, rispondono "Vestiaire Collective non ha un efficiente controllo di qualità", corretti, non vi pare? Se lo sapessero su VC.. però la si vende, le commissioni sono umane, e le offerte di prezzo non possono essere ridicole come su Rebelle. Offerte basse, diritto di recesso, rifiuti, e gli oggetti sono a spasso quasi un mese, spesso restituiti in involucri inadatti e senza protezioni. Quindi, impossibile vendere e anche acquistare: le commissioni elevatissime, più la spedizione, costringono l'immissione di prezzi di vendita improbabili e non concorrenziali, spesso Rebelle stesso consiglia un prezzo nettamente inadeguato -inferiore- non negoziabile: se non si accetta, l'oggetto non viene accettato! Veniamo alle modalità di vendita: mmesse solo 5 foto, se un acquirente ne chiede altre, bisogna inviarle prima al sito tramite mail, ma conviene anche chiamare, dato che sono lenti; il risultato è solo una risposta tardiva che scoraggia la vendita. Nessun cliente che ordina con bonifico bancario, porta a termine l'acquisto, senza conseguenze, se al contrario un oggetto non fosse disponibile alla vendita, il venditore viene ammonito con minaccia di pagare PURE le commissioni! In merito a ciò..è stata dichiarata falsa una maglia AUTENTICA di Vuitton, scuse telefoniche della povera Ilaria che, dal call center, si sorbisce ogni lamentela, ma in quel caso io ho perso la vendita, e nessuno mi ha dato un soldo. Questo non accade su Vestiaire, e, diciamocelo, se l'acquirente può fare un RESO SULL'USATO, IL VENDITORE DOVREBBE POTER AMMINISTRARE DEI PROPRI OGGETTI, dichiarando subito se sono disponibili o meno, dato che sono soltanto IN CONTO VENDITA se non si usa la concierge. Tutela 100% all'acquirente e 0% al venditore. Spero di essere stato esaustivo, aggiornerò ogni commento alle prossime esperienze.

Bad

6 months ago

proprio io

Ridicoli! Commissioni elevate, assistenza inutile, controlli che inventano macchie e altri difetti, spedizione indietro degli oggetti rifiutati più lunga di un parto e con scarsissima cura..solo una perdita di tempo! Peccato che abbiano rifiutato anche oggetti originali, senza averlo saputo riconoscere, quindi anche largamente incompetenti, ma non hanno una PEC, essendo questa in Germania non obbligatoria, quindi si rendono intoccabili. Mai acquisterò da loro, e sto rimuovendo i miei oggetti presenti: hanno sbagliato troppe volte, non sono alla pari dei competitor e la loro pessima fama precede quasi il loro tremendo operato.

Bad

6 months ago

H. G.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CraftDirect

Paper craft supplies are on sale at CraftDirect Save with the best online craft store when you need decorating card-making and scrapbook supplies

Recent Reviews

Good prices and quality choices for crafts. Its easy and pleasant communicating with the staff. Thank you Don't post please, I don't use social media. didn't see how to close this other than w/ a response. But I've always been satisfied with the service and products.

Excellent

10 months ago

Linda H.

Thank you so much Craft Direct! I received my order yesterday afternoon... great timing I must say. I do think that your shipping rates are a bit high but I was VERY IMPRESSED with your little "surprise" that was include in my package. Thank you so much! It seems as if I am going to reorder one of my orders... Unfortunately, I messed my album up... BIGTIME!!! Thank you once again!

Great

10 months ago

Rondi S.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bags wallets belts purses

Home of African finest craft genuine leather hand made bags belts wallets purses Highly recommended in South Africa for best quality best prices and fast delivery

Recent Reviews

I cannot begin to explain how impressed and happy i am with my product from Cape Masai Leather. Not only is the workmanship perfect but it was an absolute pleasure dealing with them. I would buy again

Excellent

10 months ago

Janna K.

From when my order was submitted the interaction and communication was initiated by Cape Masai Leather. Ever friendly and helpful. Even with my second order, colour advice and options were shared patiently. Delivery was quick and I was always kept up to date with the progress. The bags ordered were also very neat and of a high quality - beautiful! Overall a very pleasant and professional experience. I'll definitely be back for some bags and travel toiletry bag ideas :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Melane V.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Maun Industries

Shop at Maun Industries for our full range of hand tools pliers including parallel action punches cutters

Recent Reviews

Great service cant believe the parcel arrived in seven days. It takes longer to get stuff sent it N Z. I did intend to get the bigger cutters, but I will try these and see how they go, I do thousands of cuts.We have used your produces for 50 years. We have difficulty getting your products in NZ.Excellent delivery time. Many thanks. Kind regards Bryan Coulter

Excellent

11 months ago

Bryan Coulter

The tools themselves are excellent, but waiting a month to deliver because one item is out of stock is not helpful. If i had been stuck for the tools in stock i would have gone elsewhere.

Average

11 months ago

Paul Scarrottjones

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MMO-GS

World of Warcraft Store PowerLeveling Gold PVP Boosting WoW Private Servers WoW Classic Service Shop AccountsCharacters for Vanilla TBC WotLK Realms

Recent Reviews

He bought my auctions within 10-15 mins of posting them, and answered on discord within 2 minutes when i had a couple of questions. Highly recommend, professional and fast service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robin billtoft

excellent service, insta message no bots 10/10 will be back again :D

Excellent

11 months ago

Toby Hutchinson

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Goldenkodo

Welcome to the biggest World of Warcraft store We work with Classic BFA Private servers Low prices quick safe delivery 247 customer support

Recent Reviews

Delivery is always under 20 mins, best prices and overall super trust worthy. I wouldn't even consider doing business with anyone else. The HYPE is real.

Excellent

1 year ago

Prime

working with them for 3 years never had an issue

Excellent

1 year ago

Pembroke

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Pentel

Providing tools inspiration for pen enthusiasts hand letterers artists everywhere

Recent Reviews

I ordered several refills for my Pentel EnerGel Liquid Gel pens direct from the manufacturer -- since these refills (especially in certain ink colors) are difficult to obtain from office-supply stores that sell the pens new. Pentel's price was reasonable; my on-line purchase got smoothly processed via PayPal; and I received the refills within a few days. My only complaint is the shipping and handling charge of $5.95, which seemed excessive given the small volume and weight of my order.

Great

1 year ago

Danslation X.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

RTH RIVER OUTDOORS

NORTH RIVER OUTDOORS is a Unique Bushcraft Store in Richmond Virginia selling Quality Knives, Hand-Forged Axes & Top-Rated Outdoor Gear. Trained Experts, Knowledgeable Staff and provide training for Virginia Bushcraft community.

1.3

1.3 SmartReviews Score

Savor the Board

We are a small, female, black owned business who are excited to begin showcasing our hand crafted and throughly curated charcuterie boards with all of Houston & surrounding areas. Place your order, purchase & “Savor the Board”.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Jewelry - Animals figurines - Weave hanging

Handmade wonders - Everything in this store is hand-made with huge attention to detail. Slow made by hand extraordinary earrings and bracelet, collectible animal figurines, illustrations and hang weave. Everything for animal lover and unique people.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Arakawa Pottery - Ikebana Container Store

Arakawa Pottery Hand made ikebana containers and vases made in California. We make containers such as tsutsu cylinder, tsubo vase, compote and suiban for moribana. A online store for ikebana containers. In the San Fransisco Bay Area, we visit ikebana classes and directly sell our ikebana containers!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Designer Vegan Shoes and Vegan Boots UK Beyond Skin

British luxury designer vegan footwear brand Vegan shoes and vegan boots made from quality non-leather sustainable materials hand made in Spain

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BOLD&CRAFT Artisan Concept Store

BOLD&CRAFT is an Artisan Concept Store which offers the world pieces made exclusively by hand, depicting the culture and identity of people, through the making of handmade products, carefully chosen, from high quality raw materials.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

re ConsumerCr

ConsumerCrafts is an online craft store that sells affordable art craft supplies for jewelry making scrapbooking kids crafts more Shop for art crafting supplies today

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Yarnia Craft Closet

Yarnia is small craft store in Trail,BC. We carry all sorts of items to fit your crafting needs! Requests are welcome. New products arrive often!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Camping Equipment Bushcraft Store Outdoors Shop Delivery UK

Survival Gear and Camping Equipment from Wylies Outdoor World a Bushcraft Store offering brand name Outdoor products for the survival enthusiast. Delivery UK wide

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tonic Studios USA l Online Craft Store l Craft Kits l Dies l Stamps

Buy Craft Dies, Craft Kits, Stamps, Sentiments, Inks And All Your Crafting Needs From One Of The Best Craft Store Tonic Studios USA.Shop Now!

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Jan Axelson

Information tools and books for programmers and system designers involved with USB the PCs parallel port RS-232 and RS-485 serial links 8052-Basic and 8051-family microcontrollers and making printed-circuit boards

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

artcovecrafts

Art Cove ™ is an online arts and crafts supplies store. You can expect a great selection of products, low prices, fast shipping and the best customer service you will experience anyplace. Art Cove is adding new craft supplies to our craft store daily.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Craft Company

Modern craft store + DIY workshops in Greenpoint, Brooklyn, New York City. Yarn, fabric, art supplies, paper crafts, gifts + delightful things for creatives!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TheCloudFactory

DIY craft kits, supplies, and more! Skip the trip to the craft store and have your next hobby sent right to your doorstep.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Scrapbook Cafe

Canadian scrapbooking, card making, craft store, shipping worldwide. Pre-order upcoming products. Find current trends. Request concierge service. Best prices!

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

My Felt Lady

Australian Craft Store supplying Premium Craft Accessories like 100% Merino Wool Felt and Glitter Wool Felt

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Itsy Bitsy

Best Crafts Store India Best Craft Supplies India Cheap Craft Supplies India Art and Craft India Online Welcome to Itsy Bitys Hobby Arts and Crafts Megastore ItsyBitsy online Store is an Online Craft Supplies Stores India Online Craft Supply Shops India Craft stores India No 1 craft store India

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with