Back  

Wool Store

A store that sells items made from wool.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

360

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (680) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1249) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (83) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (26) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1264)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Wool Store

Wool Store A store that sells items made from wool.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

360

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

17 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very excellent experience dealing with GreenFlooringSupply.com from the time I asked for a quote on some COREtec flooring to the delivery of the flooring to my contractor. My contractor wanted to make sure that the driver that delivered the order got special recognition as he was very, very helpful. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jim Chappel

Jorden is wonderful to work with. He worked with me on the price. The order arrived on schedule. I was kept advised of the tracking number. Product was awesome and looks great in my home. Thanks Jorden for my second A+ purchase.

Excellent

6 months ago

D. A.

4.1

32 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tieroom

Ties Bow ties and Pocket Squares in wool silk cotton and linen Over 500 unique designs Free shipping Amazing customer service Highly rated

Recent Reviews

My order was arriving late due to the current restrictions on delivery. Niklas was excellent in assuring I had my tie and pocket square delivered to me with a 24 hour rush service still in time for the wedding I was attending without having to wait and guess when my original parcel would arrive. I was able to return to him the extra set sent to me.

Excellent

6 months ago

Valentino Bartol

Shipping was very slow, took over a week when on the company's website it said 3-6 days. As well as this I only received one update on my shipping, only telling me that my order had been posted. That aside, the ties were very nice and made from good material.

Average

6 months ago

Louis Thorn

2.9

37 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Norwegian Austrian Wool Sweaters Socks Mitts

Dachstein Woolwear wool sweaters cardigans hats mittens gloves socks and caps Norwegian sweaters by Dale of Norway Norlender and Vrikke

Recent Reviews

Thanks for quickly answering my queries and despatching my order. Very reasonable product price and delivery fee - even to Australia in the middle of a pandemic! The mittens are exactly what we’d hoped for. Just a great experience all rounds - thank you Sweater Chalet.

Excellent

6 months ago

V. B.

I am a UK customer. Ergo quite remote. I messed up my size order and had to return the goods in exchange for a larger size. The help I received for such a small purchase went way beyond what one could expect. I was constantly emailed with progress reports and my exchanged goods were a free upgrade on what I paid for originally. Nice people.

Excellent

6 months ago

John Harvey

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was searching for T-shirts at a low price with good quality. I found it here at Charles Wilson Clothing! Positives: + The fit is good, but perhaps buy one size larger for comfort + The quality is excellent: do not shrink after many washes + The colour packs are great for casual wear and occasions In the basic colour packs, I personally do not like the gray T-shirt, but since that is a matter of taste, I don't want to see put that down as a negative.

Excellent

5 months ago

Billy Blue

I have used this outlet for years but it has progressively gone down hill. I ordered 2 pairs track trousers same size, one waist was 5 inches larger. Poorly made tops etc.. I think our relationship has reached a conclusion. Normally no hassles getting your money back. But that happens all to often

Average

1 year ago

A. Strachan

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boucherouite Rug

Natural Moroccan rugs vintage Moroccan Berber carpets Beni ourain rugs Boucherouite rugs 100 authentic Moroccan Berber Kilim Rugs Vintage Tuareg Mats Hight Quality Wool

Recent Reviews

I had a wonderful experience with Boucherouite Rug. Everyone that I worked with was very nice and prompt with their responses. The shipping was incredibly fast and convenient. The rug arrived in excellent condition and was exactly as described on the website. I will definitely be back for more purchases in the future! Thank you everyone!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kerstin B.

Absolutely incredible experience. They went above and beyond at every step of the way. I bought several rugs and they are all beautiful, exactly as pictured and described. I highly recommend this Store!

Excellent

11 months ago

Wedding G.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Herdy Sleep

Fairly Traded Herdwick Wool 100 Recyclable Glue Foam Free Handmade In The UK 100 Night Trial 10 Year

Recent Reviews

I purchased a king size mattress and two wool pillows from Herdy Sleep, from the start the communication from the company was excellent, keeping me informed of delivery times and making sure that everything arrived together next day, I informed them it was our wedding anniversary and I needed everything in time, and they even sent a little pressie of two lovely Herdy sleep mugs. Having now slept on the Mattress for two weeks through the recent heatwave, I can say it's superbly comfortable and kept me cool underneath even though the night air was so warm. So would recommend Herdy sleep wholeheartedly as we are really happy with the whole experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nathan Main

The mattress was a tad firmer than l expected but still VERRY VERRY comfortable.When ordered the staff was very polite and helpful l then ordered a mattress protector which made the mattress feel even MORE comfortable,l now sleep like a little lamb???????? First class products,first class service from a first class company,would recommend to anybody????????.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ronald Cox

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Wool Company

Traditional wool bed blankets sheepskin rugs luxury bedding cashmere pashminas socks sofa throws baby blankets Natural Fibres UK Based Fast Delivery

Recent Reviews

I purchased two blankets recently. Both arrived swiftly and safely. I loved the quality and the softness.

Excellent

11 months ago

R. Z.

I have just Purchased two Jacob sheepskin rugs from the Wool Company & they are stunning. The service was prompt & very helpful. I highly recommend. Thanks so much

Excellent

11 months ago

L. R.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WoolOvers

WoolOvers supplies women39s and mens Wool Cashmere amp Cotton Knitwear We also offer a great range of ladies39 silk and cotton jumpers cardigans amp sweaters

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 4 May. I still have not received my order. I'm in NZ. Understanding the issues with Covid 19 I know there are freight delays. The tracking says LH149550363AU It's on its way Most recent update Cleared and awaiting international departure SYDNEY NSW Date & time Tue 12 May • 7:09am. I emailed WoolOvers on May 26 asking if they had any idea when It would actually be shipped but I have not received a response to that email.

Average

11 months ago

X. M.

Handling from wool over was very good but the parcel is still in Sydney since 2 weeks and is waiting for international delivery - hence I did not receive the parcel yet-May be a different courrier would be more efficient

Average

11 months ago

Y. O.

3.1

29 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

UK Pashmina

Pashminas shawls and wraps woven from wool cashmere and silk Value-for-money and fast UK delivery from a UK business View now

Recent Reviews

Beautiful Pashmina 3rd one I have ordered from this site. Good quality, fantastic selection of colours. I requested samples to match colours to a dress and they arrived the next morning.

Excellent

11 months ago

Amanda A.

Helped me sort out a last minute birthday present

Excellent

11 months ago

B. R.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cordings

Summer Sale Now On Britains most loved country clothing brand since 1839 Cordings country wear is crafted from the finest tweed wool We Ship Worldwide

Recent Reviews

Made a purchase one afternoon and received the goods (round-necked lambswool jersey) next day. The product is excellent and the service couldn't be faulted.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert Hinds

I ordered a full tweed set last year and got told a tweet hat would come with it for free as I had brought the set I never received it but didn't chase it up as it was my first busy shooting season of being a keeper but order the cap what I was meant of got with my tweed set just before Christmas and it was lovely and super fast delivery.

Average

11 months ago

P. J.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

WoolOvers

WoolOvers supplies women39s and mens Wool Cashmere amp Cotton Knitwear We also offer a great range of ladies39 silk and cotton jumpers cardigans amp sweaters

Recent Reviews

I never got my order, no one to contact. Money taken out of my account. I just threw away money. I think they are a scam. My transit order shows sweater is still someplace overseas. Corona virus is no excuse.

Average

11 months ago

Karen Y.

I absolutely love the pinch I ordered, and the price was great, but the wait for it to arrive in the US was very long. Otherwise, I would've given 5 stars.

Great

11 months ago

Jean D.

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Home Decor Contemporary Home Accessories Marquis Dawe

Luxurious home decor including beautiful wool throws contemporary lighting picture frames and home accessories Enhance your home with our stunning range

Recent Reviews

Ordered and received the item the following day exceeded all of my expectations bearing in mind the Covid-19 issues currently. 5 star product and service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dawn Colley

I accidently had 3 photo frames in my online basket instead of 1and they quickly refunded me 2 the next day. The frame arrived within a couple of days and looks really sleek and professionally made.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vicki Pocock

3.1

29 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

WoolOvers Cashmere Wool and Cotton Knitwear Jumpers Cardigans and Sweaters

WoolOvers supplies women39s and mens Wool Cashmere amp Cotton Knitwear We also offer a great range of ladies39 silk and cotton jumpers cardigans amp sweaters

Recent Reviews

I love their products, but now they get to be more suinstaible and friendly to Our planet which made my day! ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Kristyna O.

Excellent service and she loves her present. Many thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

James Y.

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Vibes Scribes - Wool Fabric Art and Crafts Supplies

Everything you need for your knitting sewing or arts and crafts project wool fabric millinery stationery fashion and decoration fabrics and much more Free shipping over 4995

Recent Reviews

I was very happy to receive my order for wool very promptly which enabled me to finish the baby cardigan l was knitting for my first grandson!

Excellent

11 months ago

Doris Murphy

I was really impressed with the speed with which my order was dispatched in the current situation. Sure, in normal times it may have been slow, but under the circumstances it was really super and quicker than was advised online at the checkout! Well done!

Excellent

11 months ago

C. I.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Tieroom

Ties Bow ties and Pocket squares in over 600 unique designs Silk Wool Linen and Cotton Great customer service and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

The tie arrived 3 days after I ordered it, as always, excellent service!

Excellent

11 months ago

Daniel Bosler

I bought 7 pre-tied bow ties and they were great. Moreover, Christian was extremely helpful. The reason for the 3 stars is because they only ship via DHL. I had to wait in front of my apartment so that I would not miss the delivery. Had I missed the delivery, I would have had to go very far to pick up the package from the only DHL office in my city.

Average

1 year ago

C. S.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Baabuk

Baabuk wool footwear made responsibly and sustainably Designed in Switzerland crafted in Nepal and Portugal built for comfort The most comfortable wool sneakers wool slippers and boots

Recent Reviews

I ordered shoes nearly 7 weeks ago, and nothing has arrived. I sent an email 9 days ago, and received a response which confirmed that the shoes had not been delivered, but still awaiting even the followup email. If you're going to send review requests weeks before you even deliver the shoes, how can I possibly give a positive rating? I wish I could, I own two other pairs and like them.

Average

11 months ago

Garrett

Just received my pair of Sky Woolers in the black colour on Friday...Wore them all weekend, and I absolutely love them! They were a little snug at first (Only in width, length was perfect) but now that I've been wearing them for a couple days they have stretched out slightly and are now super comfortable. They're perfect for the ever changing climate here in Toronto, especially in these winter months. I love that they don't look like anything else out there as well, I have already received numerous compliments on them, and have people asking me where they can get a pair. Great product, will be making another purchase for a pair of the low cut ones

Excellent

11 months ago

Adam Lever

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LOOW

Designed for daily use running hiking and all sports Made from 100 superfine merino wool High quality production Free shipping and returns i Europe

Recent Reviews

Fast and excellent service, my order was sent the same day as it was placed and I received it the next day!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kasper R

super quality of the product with great feeling on the skin i wear it on daily basis normally at least for one week without washing only hanging over night on the right side also delivery is very fast and also the packaging is a very nice carton i recommend this products realy for all who love good quality made in EU

Excellent

1 year ago

bob

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Littlewoolshop

Discover Littlewoolshopcom The UKs best value wool yarn shop We sell Double Knit Aran 4 Ply Baby Stylecraft Woolcraft Cygnet Jarol

Recent Reviews

fab once again, arrived so.quickly was expecting to wait a bit longer due to the pandemic but it was here in 2 days. thanks again for such a quick service

Excellent

1 year ago

deborah coles

Top class service extremely quick evening during the trying times of covid 19. Would highly recommend little wool shop

Excellent

1 year ago

Shazzaa Shazzaa

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New Men39s Tuxedos Dress Suits Shirts Hats and Shoes in NYC

We39ve sold men39s suits tuxedos zoot suits wool suits three-piece suits hats shirts boy39s suits in NYC for over 30 years Shop our whole selection today

Recent Reviews

I've ordered a hat from this retailer on september, 15th. While making an order, we wanted to make sure that it will be delivered on time, cause we were leaving NY in the beginning of october. They assured us that we gonna get it by september 24-25th. On the 26th of september i contacted them by the phone and i've been told that they confused the address and they gonna resend it as soon as they get it back o_O Well, we left on september 3rd and we never get the order. We didn't get our money back neither, though we asked for. They just ignored our request I would not hesitate to recommend not to order anything from this retailer

Average

1 year ago

Irenetc P.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Kutenai Clothing

At Kutenai Clothing we love Merino Wool, Cashmere, Silk, Linen and other natural fine fabrics. We have a store in Nelson, BC, Canada and ship world wide.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cream Empire

A store for Kids by Cream Empire. Featuring our in house brand Cream Empire - Alpaca wool hand knitted blankets, cardigans and linen. An Events hub for your little people and a new Screen Printing Studio in store by us! So many things in one little store to make you happy and your little people busy.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Knitnstitch

Inspirational high quality products, service & advice for knitting & crochet. Beautiful yarn and wool in different fibres from NZ and overseas, a full range of notions, NZ's largest range of needles - all in one place. Shop at our friendly Mt Albert store in Auckland NZ, or browse the store online.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Abstract Fiber

We have brilliantly colored yarn in a variety of wool blends for those who love to knit, crochet, weave or .... We also have brilliantly colored fiber for handspinning and felting in an even greater variety of blends. We sell retail at fiber shows and festivals and will sell wholesale to established yarn stores.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ENGEL SPORTS - Feel the nature

The new athletic wear made from merino wool and silk

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Malabrigo - Home

we develop hand-dyed yarns of softness and wonderful color variations in softest wool fiber

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sew Many Prims

We offer a wide variety of primitive & whimsical sewing patterns as well as supplies. Cloth doll designs include Raggedies, Snowmen, Santas, Pumpkins, Witches, Bunnies, Door Greeters, Sitters & Ornies. Supplies offered in our store include doll eyes, doll hair, wool felt, hang tags, rusty tin, mica flakes, & craft snow

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

100 Australian Wool

The Australian Wool Store sells a large range of Australian Yarns including Merino Wool 100 Australian Wool and knitting and crochet accessories

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Santa39s Little Workshop - High quality Christmas Stocking and Sacks

Traditional personalised Christmas stockings Santa Sacks handmade in our London workshop Crafted from luxury materials softest merino wool huggable ivory faux fur and rich cotton lining We tailor them in 5 different sizes and the elves are on hand to personalise them with beautiful hand-stitched capital letters

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

RugRag

RUGS Oriental antique old new wool tabriz bokhara peshawar nichols handknotted hand woven carpets appraisers price guide values rugs New used Rug Appraisal

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Say Little Hen Shop

Australian Yarn Shop for organic natural sustainable yarns Luxury garment baby yarns modern designs patterns for knitters and crocheters Organic Cotton Yarn Australian Organic Wool Eco yarn fibres KPC Yarn Stockist Australia Onion Yarn Adagio Woolganic Black Wattle Yarn KnitPro Needles

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ewe-nique

Quality textured and hand dyed wool variety of patterns many of which are exclusive to Ewe-nique Boutique and other hooking fabric supplies

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with