Back  

Art Handcraft

Any of a wide variety of types of work where useful and decorative objects are made completely by hand.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

155

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (680) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1249) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (83) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (26) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1264)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Art Handcraft

Art Handcraft Any of a wide variety of types of work where useful and decorative objects are made completely by hand.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

155

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What a super website with great suggestions for the appropriate ages. I came upon the website by chance but have since used it FIVE times and recommended it to many of my friends. Fabulous gifts which were a great hit with the grandchildren. I chose to have my parcels gift wrapped and labelled which was done very well indeed. I will keep using Wicked Uncle, what a find, why didn't I know about you before, you made it all so easy for me. Very prompt delivery service too.

Excellent

6 months ago

K. T.

Great range of toys and gifts, easy to find in age range, providing lots of inspiration! The Wicked Uncles Elves will even wrap your gift and write your birthday card! Quick delivery and fantastic quality products when they arrive. What more can you ask for?!

Excellent

6 months ago

P. S.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great news to report!!! We ordered our artwork on May 31, it was shipped around June 10. The tracking info said Kiev until August 11, when it updated to NY! Since then we've gotten an update every couple of days from USPS, and today, 8/17, it arrived!!! The artwork is gorgeous, high quality and was immaculately packed. Of course we were nervous, given we'd paid over $450 and all the bad reviews, but Lana answered our emails immediately and calmed our nerves along the way. I don't hold Zellart responsible for the slow shipping. Under the circumstances, how can they know how long it will take? They did a great job, and it was worth the wait!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

T&R from Atlanta

Even though it took well longer than anticipated to receive my order due to the pandemic times, I finally received my print today. It really is great! High quality and packaged very well. Customer Service is very helpful and responded very quickly when I inquired about my order. I realize with the pandemic times it’s frustrating to wait longer than expected, but it turned out worth the wait. To dispel some of the reviews, ...this is definitely not a scam.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cindy L. (Georgia)

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product, I love the idea of being able to switch lenses, frames, and arms to create new glasses. Warranty is awesome, just need to fill out a form and snap a couple pictures. Customer service was great, very responsive and usually responds within a day.

Great

6 months ago

Z. P.

I LOVE these glasses. I bought 2 pairs initially, so I could interchange the arms and lenses and create a few different pairs. I love wearing them during flag football, and if I get smacked and an arm pops off, they're not broke. I just pop them back on. Next play. Just bought my third pair last week!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kristian Sletten

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great fitting product 5 stars for quality and fitting 4 stars on timeline. Advice give them time and you will be very happy indeed on your finished garments.

Great

11 months ago

Tony Morris

I recently picked up my wedding suit from Jonathan at the Birmingham studio. I was slightly unsure about the cloth and lining I was choosing at the start of the process but thanks to Jonathan's advice I am more than happy with the choice. I was very impressed with the initial fit with only slight alterations needed on the trousers and waistcoat which is pretty amazing considering this suit was completely bespoke to me. I would highly recommend A Hand Tailored Suit as the service has been exceptional through out with a very high quality suit and fit as the end product. Looking forward to my next bespoke suit for work!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jon Harrison

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AUTODOC

2 500 000 Autoteile aus einer Hand Entdecken Sie das groe Kfz-Ersatzteilsortiment von Autodocde Gnstige Preise Groe Markenvielfalt Jetzt Kfz-Teile auf AUTODOC vergleichen und sparen Ab 120nbspeuro versandkostenfrei

Recent Reviews

Been waiting for over two weeks for them to delete my account according to their terms and conditions.. no response from them. **Followed their response, still no response. Doing good there Autodoc? **They report authentic reviews with low rating, really? Really? This is pathetic. Earn your 5 stars instead of censoring bad reviews, which have come from bad experience, well now I know what company to NOT recommend.

Average

11 months ago

Electronixen

I ordered parts 16.05.2020, today is 28.05.2020, i still didnt get my parts, they put on website that they wait for pickup from delivery complany two days after i made order, and till now it stayed same.BUT when i contacted them on chat they said they wait for some missing parts, so its missleading me as customer, no mail no nothing, order said its waiting for pickup but instead they still wait for parts, second the support is awfull, no tell contact and support, all is done trought chat and mail....i sent one mail and still no answer, when you try get help trought chat its like 10 min wait time then 5 min in betwen answers, after writing 10 sentences it pased 2 hours....if you leave chat open but dont check it in 15 min...it deelets whole chat and starts from begining...im thinking now on making claim on paypall and geting money back and ordering somwhere else, its order of 1k and i had some prewious orders from them, but i think only becouse of so bad suppport i will stop and wont buy from them any more.

Average

11 months ago

Selmir Isakovic

4.7

60 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wicked Uncle

We have a great selection of presents for boys and a wide range of gifts for girls that we can send direct gift-wrapped and with a hand written card

Recent Reviews

This was a gift for my young Grandniece, on her 3rd Birthday. I was pleased with the product choices, the pricing and Delivery timing. All in all a great experience for online shopping.

Excellent

11 months ago

K. Z.

Very good service really helped in the current circumstances have a very happy niece on her birthday

Great

11 months ago

Mrs Elaine

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed a $230.00 order on 8/24/18. While nothing was listed as back-ordered, the confirmation said the order would ship 9/15/18, and there was a note on the website about shipping later due to the hotter than average year. There was never any further communication from dutchbulbs.com, however, I logged into my account every few days to check status. Every time I logged in, the ship date had been pushed back 3 more days. Finally, I had a note that my shipment had been batched and would be sent out on 10/15. When I logged in on 10/15, the ship date changed again. How could that be if it was already batched? Was someone else's order more important and they took items from mine? I did email customer service, and they apologized for the delay. But nothing else came of it. Here we are October 29. I checked my order status and it was pushed to 11/1 (Friday it read 10/29). I'm fed up. We've already had snow in Michigan and I have exactly one day left where I would be available to plant all of these bulbs. I called customer service. I again got an apology. They offered to expedite my order but couldn't give me any guarantees. What good would that do? Is that how my order was shifted in the first place? Maybe someone who ordered $250 called to complain? Today is Monday. I told them whatever they cannot have sitting on my doorstep by Friday can just be cancelled. They said even if they shipped today, it could take up to 2 weeks for delivery. Needless to say, I cancelled my order. I wasted my entire planting season for spring on this company. We have a new piece of property and I won't have spring bulbs blooming this coming year. I am extremely disappointed. I was told it would take 3-5 days to show the credit on my credit card, because yes, they charged it as soon as I placed the order. They did not wait until the order shipped to charge me.

Average

11 months ago

Mdsmith522 U.

I ordered about 1000 bulbs from them as a birthday gift for my sister. I ordered them mid March, her birthday came and went, no order arrived. I kept checking the delivery date and they kept pushing it back, two days, three days. I finally requested a refund when they told me they would not be able to get them out until the first week in May. I have no confidence in them to make that deadline after watching them push the delivery date back for over a month.

Average

11 months ago

Gwendolynbeaulieu A.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Butler and Hill

Beautiful and personalised gifts handmade by talented craftspeople in Devon England Map Gifts and Map Art are a specialty - we love to make gifts by hand

Recent Reviews

Currently on my 4th Victorian map jigsaw - of areas we’ve lived. Love them. Do sometimes wish that they came with an image. But guess that’s part of the challenge.

Excellent

11 months ago

Whench

Excellent product quality and almost just what i ordered.......however I had chosen a map of an area my son likes walking in around Loch Muick in Aberdeenshire as a birthday present. I gave the post code and name of the house on the banks of the loch as the centre of the map. However, we have a map, which has the postcode at the centre of the map. The post code in rural spots covers a vast area, luckily Loch Muick manages to squeeze into the bottom left hand corner, but it wasn't quite what I thought I had ordered

Average

11 months ago

Ian Bell

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are very good quality and superb for my daughter keeps her off the iPad and helps with her balancing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anita Z.

The Drifter Hoverboard is a seriously one of the most practical electric boards. With huge 10 inch Wheels and off road capabilities this is truly a prize balancing board.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cb U.

1.3

1.3 SmartReviews Score

Savor the Board

We are a small, female, black owned business who are excited to begin showcasing our hand crafted and throughly curated charcuterie boards with all of Houston & surrounding areas. Place your order, purchase & “Savor the Board”.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

PureSeife

Feines Hautgefühl mit Kokosnussöl. Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Palmölfrei. Mit viel Vitamin-E. Stark schäumend, ohne Duftstoffe. Rundum-Könner: Gesicht, Körper, Hand, Haar und Rasur.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Springyard

Hos oss på Springyard kan du handla skovård skotillbehör sulor halkskydd mm Du kan även lära dig ta hand om dina skor med Skovårdsskolan

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ball-Pagès

Ball Pagès somos una marca de moda sostenible y eco-friendly que fabricamos alpargatas siguiendo el sabor-faire tradicional ibicenco Modernizamos el alma de la alpargata y la ampliamos al universo Mediterráneo Todo hecho desde la tradicionalidad y el Hand Made

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sander and biscuit joiner are very good

Great

1 year ago

Danielle Parker

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Eucerin

Vertrauen auch Sie auf die Apothekenkosmetik von Eucerin - Hautgesundheit schützende Hautpflegeprodukte sowie Anti-Ageing Kosmetik aus einer Hand

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Oily

Oilypl - sklep z naturalnymi kosmetykami hand made indyjskimi i arabskimi

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cerebral Concepts

High quality art handcrafted in Pittsburgh

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gun Forums

GunForumsnet is the Gun Forum with thousands of discussions for all types of Guns Hand Guns Long Range Guns Shot Guns and more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Truly Hand Picked

filtered to fulfill

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Daisy Baby Shop

Daisy Baby Shop specialises in baby slings baby bean bags parenting essentials Every product has been hand picked for its value for money practicality useful nature

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LarnEDU

For The Advancement Of Useful Knowledge

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Canada Travel Guides

Canada Travel Guides provides travel tips pictures and useful travel information about Canada

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

JOMO Studio

JOMO Studio is a Toronto based art handcraft studio. We make concrete planters, coasters, and home decor objects. We host workshops in our studio and for corporate and private events. We also have a wide range of house plants and offer our space to host other workshops.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with