Back  

Painting Lessons

Lessons in which a trained practioner teaches a student how to paint.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Painting Lessons

Painting Lessons Lessons in which a trained practioner teaches a student how to paint.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DoDrive

DoDrive Driving Schools in Surrey Berkshire Hampshire London providing intensive driving courses driving lessons ORDIT driving instructor training

Recent Reviews

The best driving school. I done an intensive driving course in Chertsey and would like to thank my driving instructor for his professionalism. He was calm, supportive and clear about what we were doing, and this boosted my confident behind the wheel. I don't think I would have been able to pass with only 5 minors if it wasn't for him. Very supportive and highly recommend this driving school!

Excellent

1 month ago

Joseph Turner

I passed the practical driving test first time. I'm glad I switched to DoDrive as they've got competent, reliable, patient and polite driving instructors. If you want to pass your driving test quickly, I suggest you book with DoDrive Driving School.

Excellent

8 months ago

Roger Maulino

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website is fast and simple. I used it to book driving lessons and managed to find a good deal on driving lesssons in Hackney. My budget was quite tight and I'm glad I found Book Learn Pass as their driving lessons were cheap. Best website online for automatic driving lessons in London

Excellent

1 month ago

Clem Little

Great company and a really nice and easy to use website. You can read reviews and find a good driving instructor on their website. I used it to find driving lessons in Ilford and the service was very good. They have lots of driving lessons in Ilford listed, with prices and contact details for each driving school. Overall a pleasant experience.

Excellent

1 month ago

Martin Solme

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Driving School Instructor Driving lessons Robina Burleigh

I have owned operated Robina Driving SchoolAcademy as an Instructor since 1999 Contact us for budget priced Driving Lessons on the Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

I was in the class yesterday and Ray Griffiths was my instructor. The program is excellent! Ray is an awesome teacher who brings real life situations in the class. I recommend him for anyone wanting to take lessons. Thanks to Robina Driving Academy.

Excellent

6 months ago

John M.

When I was looking for a Driving School, a friend of mine recommended this site to me and I am very lucky to have it, because they not just teaching people how to drive, but they also share all the tips that can help you. I also love the way they instruct because they teaches us very well. Glad to know this site!

Excellent

6 months ago

Marden M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

8notes

8notescom offers free sheet music lessons and tools for musicians who play

Recent Reviews

I think this site is underappreciated, a hidden gem. I've been playing piano for the past 11 years and guitar for 5, I really enjoy it. Sheet music can get pricey, so I'm always on the look-out for sites that offer free sheet music that WON'T give me a virus. This is it folks, the site you've been looking for. Not only can you find sheet music (for free!!), the site is nicely organized and can teach you piano and guitar chords in a clear manor. Definitely recommended for any new or old piano players, or for anyone who wants to learn the destiny theme song on piano. This site is for you.

Excellent

6 months ago

Katarina W.

I just want to recommend their "Online Guitar Tuner". Amazing idea, and well executed. Overall the site has lots of free sheet music and handy tools for any musician. I have not ever seen a site that caters to so many instruments and genres. Guitar Tuner: http://www.8notes.com/guitar_tuner/

Excellent

6 months ago

Darren J.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ukulele Lessons

How to play the uke Ukulele lessons free uke tools and cool songs right here

Recent Reviews

Mitch and JP crack me up!!! Learning so much from both of them. Appreciate you both putting something out for beginner ukulele players. I always laugh when JP says are you pressing hard on your strings??? Are you breathing???? You both inspire me to not give up and keep smiling and practicing. Thank you, Much Peace ☮️ and Love ❤️ Shelly

Excellent

6 months ago

Shelly E.

shopping experience was great. i can't say about buying or recommending until i try your site. i think i'll really like it! Now that I've tried it, I really like how well things are explained. Great lessons for people who want to learn slowly, but well.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ann I.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Music Arts

Use the store finder to find a nearby Music and Arts location Find maps directions store hours learn about music instrument rentals and music lessons near you

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE! DO NOT RENT INSTRUMENTS FROM THIS PLACE! We rented an instrument years ago from this place, and returned it in mint condition. They claimed they never had instrument, and sent me to collection agency for $478.66 (price of instrument). I called all around to find out they DO have the instrument! When asked to remove item off my report, they told me we cant do that, we dont report to 3rd parties. Yes you do, how do you think it got on my credit report? They forward me to voice mails when I call corporate office, Kelly and Robin, the general managers do NOT call back nor offer help. One RUDE male hung up on me after telling me to pay my bill! I do not owe anything, I do not have the instrument, MUSIC ARTS CENTER IN ITASCA has the instrument, but keeps reporting that I owe money. Beware! This place is a SCAM BUYER BEWARE!!!

Average

6 months ago

Sandra M.

During the coronavirus pandemic I was curious as to whether music and arts would be continuing their music lessons for my child. I called the store, no answer. I tried to contact his teacher, no answer. Nobody reached out to me, and when I tried the corporate office, nobody was there. Their system in dealing with the customers leaves a lot to be desired and the worst part is they were still charging my credit card the whole time. For what service?? My child is not not receiving any lessons and I had to end up canceling my credit card. The fact that this company, as large as it is, doesn't even think to contact their loyal clients during a time like this just really shows their true colors.

Average

6 months ago

Lawrence G.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Superprof

Find your tutor for individual or group lessons from over 1000 profiles At home or at the tutors home in a dedicated room or even by webcam over 80000 students have already trusted us

Recent Reviews

Customer service is horrible. After paying the money, I was able to contact people for a few days and then it started giving a weird error. I contacted the email address provided a few times but there was no response. I had to give up and cancel subscription after a month. They are not providing the service they are promising.

Average

6 months ago

Sai Rajesh

I would say Superprof as an overall experience is good. I like the idea of having a website where there are many tutors for students to chose from to help them with any subject. The customer service is of great help as well. Whenever I had a question, they emailed me back and could solve my technical issues. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because of the visibility of tutors. Tutors will only appear in their zip code so this limits the visibility of tutors and possibility to have more students.

Great

6 months ago

Manal E.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Learn piano like a pro

Piano Lessons for children and adults of all levels from beginners to advanced pupils and professionals with a highly qualified concert pianist and professional

Recent Reviews

Parisa is a great teacher and she was so patient and she made me believe that I can play well if I keep practicing.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nazila

My 10 year old son was a beginner, and has been taking piano lessons with Parisa for the last 2 years. I have been present during most of the lessons he had with her. Parisa is an amiable person, and my son really enjoys the lessons, and has progressed really well. Parisa is diligent and professional in her approach, and I have every confidence in her knowledge and skills as a musician and a teacher. I have no hesitation in recommending Parisa. Thank you Parisa joon

Excellent

6 months ago

Nahid

2.3

23 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Harwood Driving School

Book high quality driving lessons in Bolton Bury and Radcliffe with a fully qualified driving Instructor provided by Harwood driving school

Recent Reviews

Great instructor,always reliable,now passed and a safe driver!

Excellent

6 months ago

Charlotte Wilson

Just passed first time today with 0 faults! Drive of the week on a thursday afternoon! Couldn't have achieved it without Dan, he is an excellent driving instructor and lessons are always fun with him. Would definitely recommend if you want to pass first time!

Excellent

6 months ago

Marcus Yu

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ladybird Driving School

Driving Lessons Dublin - 01 485 1585 - 1 Ladybird Driving School Dublin for Nervous Beginners Experienced Pupils Cover All Dublin

Recent Reviews

I have been driving years & was recently called for my driving test. With just 2 weeks notice and no doubt lots of bad habits, I decided to take a few lessons with Clodagh from the Ladybird driving school. She familiarised me with all the routes and we worked on any bad habits I’d picked up. She immediately put me at ease and is very knowledgeable and patient. I passed! ???? thanks Clodagh. Highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tina Fowley

Passed my test on 11th of March 2020 after training with Ladybird. Big thank you to my driving instructor Kevin, which delivered a high level of training and flexibility around my working hours especially being able to train me at the weekends. Had previous training before but by far not even close. Kevin not only trains but also gives you the reason. Highly recommended Ladybird Driving School they deliver what they say! Well done and delighted with the end result!

Excellent

7 months ago

Mariana Gusatu

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Highbrow Learn Something New Every Day Join for Free

Highbrow helps you learn something new every day with 5-minute lessons delivered to your inbox every morning Join over 400000 lifelong learners today

Recent Reviews

I unsubscribed after 2 weeks of free trial. I even got an email about that. But now I was charged for 48$ and can not even log in to the web site. Never use this site!!!

Average

6 months ago

Ольга Стадник

Looks like there's no much new topics coming out daily but enough for a year to get through all you're interested in so as for me it's really worthy to shell out on it.