Back  

Paint Store

A store that sells paint.

391

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1531

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Paint Store

Paint Store A store that sells paint.

391

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1531

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki Black

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.3

15 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The training was very lively and helped me a lot during my OSCE exam. My name is Surya and I passed the OSCE exam conducted on 19/03/2020.Many thanks to Mr Gilbert and team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Surya Rony

Gilbert, i would like to thank you.. thank you so much for patiently answering all my queries and concerns despite your busy schedule. I have learn alot from the intensive 3 days training we had in manchester. The journey was not easy but every failure and every late night reviews are totally worth it.More power to you and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mae Reza Nilo

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

1 year ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

1 year ago

Rebekah L.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

mona bougadouha

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis van den Berg

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE I called for Cisco CCNA training and was quickly pushed into some yearly subscription at more than twice the amount I had access to through my employer’s reimbursement program. They even went as far as to try and trick me into filling out some credit card form to put the additional $1000 on some sort of payment plan. I was lucky enough to be able to have cancelled my order before I was charged which reaffirms my suspicions as my sales rep actually slammed the phone down when I politely told him that I wanted to cancel my order. I would steer clear of these people and buy a good book and CD-ROM. They just provide access to courseware that you can get through many other vendors at lower and less-pushy prices.

Average

1 year ago

idgaf558

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought an access code from them to use in my online math class for 44.00 dollars. I called two times to make sure that if the code didnt work that I would be able to get my money back. When I recieved the code it was wrapped in plastic and the only way to see it was to unwrap it from the plastic. Guess what? the code didn't work and they told me that it was my fault because I ordered the wrong code. I didnt order the wrong code according to their website this was the code for the ISBN number that I entered. I had to call several times before speaking to a supervisor and I finally got a hold of one named Eric. He didnt seem very apologetic and simply told me that theres nothing he could do because I opened the package and they dont accept returns unless the item is in new condition. How can I know if the code worked if I didnt open the package? I was set up by them to fail in this situation. There should be a way for them to check to make sure I havent used the code yet, they think that I have used the code already and trying to scam them (thats what a representative named Brandi told me). I cursed out Eric and i've contacted the better business bureau. Ive also contacted the department of consumer affairs. I will not be taken advantage of by these people. I will tell everyone I know to never order from this place. Im digusted with the service I recieved. They over promise the customer and under deliver. No one should ever give this company their money. I think everyone should boycott this company. I feel so offended, these people are low down dirty dogs. And Eric is a poor excuse for a manager.

Average

1 year ago

amw1224

I recently bought a textbook from TextbookRush and I am satisfied with the product because it arrived in the mail in great condition. When I made the transaction online, I paid $61.47 by card. When I received it in the mail about a week later, the printed receipt that came attached to it said that the price was $21.99. Apparently, in the middle of the delivery process, the shipping dropped so I received a book replacement from another seller. I was not contacted about this at all, so I contacted TextbookRush via email and live chat. I was told the same thing both times. I was asking them if I was going to receive a refund because I didn't receive the book from the seller that sold it for $61.47. TextbookRush did a good job and getting back to me quickly, but they have not yet answered my question. It is not the seller's fault, the fault falls on TextbookRush. They failed to contact me about my order when the order changed. Not buying expensive textbooks from them anymore.

Average

1 year ago

moua_selena

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a complaint for borders.com, not their store: I placed on order on Dec 16th for intended Christmas gifts using a coupon from Bill Me Later. Not only were these items to ship with in 24 hrs I was "Guaranteed delivery by Christmas"! Well fast forward to now to almost 6 weeks later and they never came! I would say "shipped" but according to the copy-and-paste emails I get - it could have shipped or is being prepared to ship. Oh and they were pre-orders (released in March 2010 of course). I had also called Borders and they said it would be cancelled and the next day the pending charge was removed from account. However according to Borders emails this is not over and the items are still coming “within 24hrs” (for two weeks now). So when that day happens don’t get behind me in line because at this point my time to drive to the store, stand in line and not get my $5.00 back for shipping is ludicrous. They should be ashamed that in this day and age they inconvenience their customers with an easily fixable glitch in their on-line order system.

Average

1 year ago

Girlrated

I ordered two books on august 17 and it said it shipped them on the 18th which is good, but only one arrived and it is now september 11th which is about a month later. they said it would take two weeks maximum, which i don't care waiting. But shipping two my house usually takes between 3 days to a week.

Average

1 year ago

tal32123

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best toll free phone number to contact Time Warner Cable is 1 877 495-6635- No Long Wait for Customer Service/ Sales -Servicing Nationwide USA

Excellent

1 year ago

auajr

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got informed that I got in the program on Friday really late and had orientation at my law school on Monday..Panic mode activated! Law School bookstore closed for the weekend so I ordered 3 books from eCampus with Next-day Shipping on a Friday. Cost of books +$60 dollars for the shipping. Got the first book on Tuesday evening - Already got yelled at by the professor. I understand, it happens with online shopping - you come across dishonest vendors all the time. I deserved it! When did not get the other two books by Wednesday, went and bought them through the Law School bookstore. Got the second book delivered on Thursday. Got the third book delivered TWO WEEKS LATER!! Tried contacting eCampus. No response. Contacted PayPal, no help. eCampus is a fraud. Don't buy or rent books from them.

Average

1 year ago

Izzie F.

This is such a crappy, over priced and inefficient service. My course started on January 14th so I ordered the textbook that same day... it's a rental for over $40 for the semester ( rip off)... it has taken 2 weeks to come! I'm still waiting for the book! One week to put it in a. Box and one week to deliver it... horrible. I have had to spend 2 and half hours to go to a University library and come back to do my homework...thanks ecampus

Average

1 year ago

Barnaby S.

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TextbookX

TextbookXcom sells new and used textbooks reference titles and bestsellers at discounts 10 to 80 off retail prices Buy cheap used textbooks on our marketplace and earn 200 more for textbook buyback Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several textbooks from QC bookstore and have had great customer service and pleasant experiences. - Alyssa Tedesco

Excellent

1 year ago

Alyssatedesco17 G.

I ordered a textbook a week before my class started and received it two days after ordering. The textbook was a good price too. -Bailey W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Baileyw1975 O.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

McMaster

McMaster-Carr is the complete source for your plant with over 59544000 products 98 of products ordered ship from stock and deliver same or next day

Recent Reviews

McMaster-Carr is a great source for most anything a machinist or mechanic needs in the way of small parts, hardware and shop supplies. Their prices aren't the greatest but the selection and depth of stock is amazing. For prototyping you need only a few parts and McMaster has all sorts of the most ordinary to the most arcane - Need left-hand threaded rod? Check! 8-32 Wing nuts? Check! 1" stainless steel round bar stock? #8 x 0.750" aluminum spacers? Check! And the search feature on their website is amazing! Just start to type what you want and it anticipates and displays similar items. Two clicks and you're at the page with the part descriptions, pictures and pricing. Another click and the part is in your shopping cart. They ship very quickly and the freight charge isn't outrageous.I think they still offer a flat-rate $9 but I could be confusing them with someone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carla F.

There is nothing intuitive about this website - it gives no hint or clue about what country it is in, where it ships to, or even if it is real at all. It is happy to take my credit card, but simply says "shipping and tax will be added" without giving any hint or clue about how much that might be - the entire thing looks like a scam where the hackers didn't even try to make it ask for everything needed to complete an order. If this site is real at all, they need to make it work properly, so customers can actually buy stuff. Nobody hands over their payment details without knowing the price, or where shipping can go to.

Average

1 year ago

Anon C.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed order 3 weeks ago, still hasn't been shipped. No phone number to contact them about this. No contact information whatsoever to cancel the order. You have to send a message through their own website, that's the only way to contact them about anything. Very unprofessional.

Average

1 year ago

twistedbydesigne

I have completed 6 orders from this site (7th in process right now). All have been shipped on or before the date said (except one that was shipped a day late, most likely due to it being placed during a weekend). Shipping dates are usually the day after you place an order, or two days after. All have arrived, at the worst, on the day specified (most a day or two early). I have never had a problem with a missing item or a wrong item or a bad charge on my credit card. One time an item was delayed at the warehouse, so they made two shipments (the first with everything that was in stock) without extra charge, both arriving within 24 hours of each other. The selection is great, the prices are good, the shipping is fast and accurate. I will continue buying from here as long as there is stuff I want to get.

Excellent

1 year ago

uthor

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Computer Keyboard and Computer Mouse Products to make your life Less Complicated

Fentek Industries is your single source for Computer Keyboard and Computer Mice Dont use those generic peripherals any longer Buy the right Tools to make your life Less Complicated Today

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a hard to find mouse from this business. Their reply to my order was prompt, the item shipped the same day, and I received my tracking number the following morning. The item arrived as described and in a timely manner. Great service, I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

zziggy290

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered hats there as well (beginning of december 2011 and has still not (now it's the 18th feb 12) received my hats. Isn't there anything to do? Shall I just accept it as lost money??? Hope somebody can help me... Thanx - Anders

Average

1 year ago

AndersMerr

I ordered 3 hats on 7/6/13 no hats no reply's and no refund I would not deal with them ever again they are a sham stay away

Average

1 year ago

Tatts

3.9

46 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

9 months ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

9 months ago

Thomas

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1/28/2009 I shipped my books to efollet.com for resale. It has been a month and I have not heard from them. Last week I sent an email asking if they had received the books, but they did not reply. I had to go to their website to hunt down a customer service number (it's 1-800-381-5151). I spoke with a representative, who told me that during the busy season, it takes a long time to process orders, and that my books had not yet been checked into the warehouse. So efollet.com loses points for (a) not responding to my email, (b) not providing easy access to a customer service number(I had to search for it on their website - it should have been included when they sent the initial email confirmation of my order), and (c) not giving any type of estimate on how long it takes to process an order. If it takes a month or longer to process an order, they need to inform people of the potential delay. Firstclassbooks.com, on the other hand, mailed me a check within two weeks after I had sent them a book, so I'll use their service for future book resales.

Average

1 year ago

student47

I tried to sell two textbooks to efollet back in June 2018. They said they would be able to process my books within 2 days, and I would get money for my books within 2 weeks. That is a straight up lie! I didn’t hear back from them until the end of September 2018!! I called their customer service number multiple times over three months and they were very unhelpful. They said their system that they use to process books is so slow that it takes two to three months to process a textbook. In short, don’t waste your time or effort trying to sell your book to efollet.

Average

1 year ago

hamc

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two items from GameBaz - one through the site itself, and one through their [email protected] service. The quality of service is far beyond 99% of online retailers (especially in terms of communication), shipping was fast enough, and the [email protected] service is comparable to similar services in terms of price, but much less painful (you don't have to sign up for an account and make a deposit in advance; you just send them the webpage you wish to order from, and they inform you of all fees). If I have one complaint, it is that their prices seem to be all over the map. You can find deals, certainly, but some items cost way more than the standard market price. I think this is a function of their prices being strongly influenced by their own supply. In any case, I highly recommend GameBaz; I came away completely satisfied and will order from them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eyedunno

I was contacted by the staff of Gamebaz after I could not pick up my package from the Austrian post office in time before it was sent back to Japan. The Gamebaz team contacted me the same week without needing to be asked and arranged for re-shipment right away. I was very pleased with the fast and efficient service Gamebaz provided, and the friendliness and politeness of the staff I talked to. Thank you, Reino Hoeltl

Excellent

1 year ago

calamaritas

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered twice within the last 2 weeks. I am about to place another order. They are prompt, the items come as described, and their communication is quick. I'm pleased with their products - their mylar is the cheapest I could find (still pricey, but mylar is worth it)

Excellent

1 year ago

JamesConnolly

They have taken my payment out of my Credit card a month and 1/2 ago and have not shipped my merchandise.They do not respond to my texts or phone messages..Very Very pissed.

Average

1 year ago

fleaj414

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made several purchases over the years and have been for the most part been satisfied. Delivery, most times, has been prompt too.

Great

1 year ago

ratedaddy

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

USE THIS LINK FOR 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE MONTH!!!!Use this link to get 2 months for the price of one then call or click and let them know you want to go ahead and cancel and they will give you another free month trial. THATS 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!!! Plus I get a get a free month if you stay. Help me out for helping you out.

Great

1 year ago

George B.

GameFly is ok except for when you're wanting newer and/or popular games .At the beginning of my subscription it certainly was a better even possibly cheaper,the 14 day starter trial obviously makes your 1st month a much more cost effective way of attaining games . again not on new titles and the only way to have a new game would be to put it on your wishlist and wait it out which made it frustrating to me because if I had the 2 disc out at once subscription option and really wanted to get a new title it left me with only 1 game to play while putting a new one on what I wanted next . If you subscribe to Gf only way it makes sense is having 3 disc outat once option hence 2 games out put me in situation where I have nothing to play if a new game was on my Wishlist and sent 2nd title back ,sure they were good on Expediting shipping fast but not that good I could be left five days possibly seven days without anything to play. To me this expense of subscribing left my budget too low to maybe buy a new game even older titles for owning my own games on top of the account with GF. I invest 100$ yearly with Amazon Prime since canceling GameFly and this is a better way of attaining my own games to own. More often than not A few months after games get released you can find them significantly cheaper on Amazon.com also if you want to play a game title that was released r least six months possibly eight months earlier you can find them from 10 to $20 also Prime sellers are everywhere which is cool because I'll get a game with 2 day shipping (included for Prime members/FREE) MY opinion for having good games to play that keeps me busy with always having something to play with the added bonus of the game being owned by me...also all the games are new too ... You can buy used too but I don't. Thanks for reading )

Average

1 year ago

Thomas J.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Spilsbury

Shop Spilsburys store of unique gift ideas From jigsaw puzzles to novelty gifts to toys and games and everything fun in between

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 items from this company on Sunday, December 18. At the time, they had Holiday shipping details clearly identified on their website. It said orders placed by 10:00 a.m. (or 11:00 a.m. - can't remember which) on Monday the 19th were guaranteed delivery before Christmas with standard shipping. There were other details for order deadlines for guaranteed Christmas delivery for 2nd day and overnight shipping. I placed the order with standard shipping. On Tuesday the 20th, I checked the order online and it said it was processing and stated one of the items was backordered. I called customer service and was told that my order was in the warehouse and was being prepared for shipping. "Maybe the item is now backordered", the customer service rep. theorized, but she assured me they had all of my items. I then asked about receiving it by Christmas, as it should have shipped Monday morning for standard shipping to make it in time, and it was now Tuesday afternoon. She said that they were backed up, and that that when they finally got around to shipping my order, they would upgrade the shipping to whatever means necessary to get it to me by Christmas. "If you placed your order by the Monday deadline", she said, "and you did, you will get it before Christmas". Thursday I received an email confirming my order had shipped and a tracking number was provided. I checked the tracking and found that it was SHIPPED GROUND! Estimated Delivery DECEMBER 27!!! I called and was told there was nothing they could do to get the items to me by Christmas. This was esecially critical for me because I was travelling during the holidays and was having the items shipped to where I would be through Christmas - not after. So I had to have the box shipped to me, and then ship the individual items to the people that I had no present for on Christmas. All they offered was to refund my shipping, which they did. To top it all off, they overcharged my credit card by $10. Three emails and two weeks later, I finally received a credit for $10. The reason it took three emails is that the address that their communications come from "[email protected]" doesn't work to send emails to. So don't reply. You apparently have to send it to "[email protected]", which I only found after getting no response. I won't order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Cuda4406

I ordered 2 items on September 25th and was told the items would be delivered October 1 to 3, then it was delayed 4 more times and I was told October 15th. When I emailed them to find out why a Birthday gift would not be arriving by the date that they had originally said, I was told they were moving warehouses. Spilsbury should not be selling items if they cannot fulfill them as promised and not mislead customers. Will not shop with them again. So disappointed!

Average

1 year ago

grant_tammy802

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "North Melbourne" Kangaroos Bomber Jacket size XXL for $90 which was advertised on FaceBook... my order number was #4490... five weeks later I receive a very cheap low quality "Western Bulldogs" Bomber jacket size XXL which is obviously made for a noodle armed Asian male and too small for me to get my forearms into... I am "Completely Un-Satisfied" with my shopping experience with SenSia Store... I feel very deceived and ripped off and I will definitely be giving all the free advertising I can about Sensiastore.com on FaceBook to all my friends and other social media that I can. What outcome do I want from this? All I want is my $90USD + $30USD shipping returned to my Visa account...looking forward to the feedback!

Average

1 year ago

cyberman61a

Ordered a bombers jacket on June 27, got confirmation that this jacket was completed and shipped on July 3rd. On July 29th, received another email stating that the order was completed and shipped again with a different tracking number. Tried tracking the product by hitting the "click here" area on the e-mails with no success as it doesn't not work. How can 1 product have been shipped and confirmed 2 times, and have 2 different tracking numbers? I still have not received my jacket either... Not happy with SenSia...

Average

1 year ago

dibbit1

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a child's sheep costume that was advertised as a small size 4-6. It was actually a size 4t for a toddler and would not fit my 6 year old daughter for her school play. I paid $45.89 including shipping. I called and was told they would waive the 25% restocking fee size it was a missize on Brandsonsale.com. They only credited me $26.24 as they had charged me the 25% restocking fee. I called back and they finally agreed to credit the balance. I received a credit only in the amount of $8.75 as they obviously deducted the $10.90 I originally paid for shipping. I also had to pay the $8.16 to return the child's sheep costume (total $19.06 out of my pocket). I would not purchase from brandsonsale.com based on this experience.

Average

1 year ago

tbonetti

I ordered a hopper as a Christmas present. I waited right before Christmas to inflate it only to find a hole. I called the costumer service department. I was told I had 2 days to check the product for defects. I asked where I could find this policy. She said it was under the help section of their website. This is not clearly stated anywhere else. I am very annoyed with this company and would not recommend anyone buying products from these thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Boubre

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Average

1 year ago

autocorral

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

9 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

Bee B.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a man of my words but unfortunately, that was not the case from the other side many times which was disappointing. I thought all platforms are the same fake time-wasting, since I joined 4sd been in contact with many girls' life has spiced up can't complain now which I used to in the past happy member :).

Excellent

9 months ago

Alexander Swift

I've had everything in life that I wanted the only thing that was lacking was a sweet young girl to give me some good company and that got accomplished when I joined on here so giving it a 5 star.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sandro Mendes

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a Verve customer for five years now and have hosted many different accounts with them as well as referred them to several other people. I have never been anything but completely satisfied with the service. The service is seldom down and the customer service is exceptional - quick responses and very helpful. I'd highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mk O.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ollie

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Ash Mansukhani for replacement of a touch screen for HP PDA handheld computer ...confirmed they had everything in stock and that turnaround time for replacement and ship back was 1 hour. They kept their promise and it took less than 48 hours for me to ship for repair and start working with repaired unit. JUST AN AMAZING customer experience. They answered all my phone calls efficiently. Service is unbeatable and fix cost less than one third of brand new computer...so it's worth repairing ! I definitely recommend this company if you don't want to waste any time. Many thanks.Claude

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude Meunier

Great customer service, the girl at the front desk was very courteous, and the technician replaced my laptop screen in less than an hour. The price was lower than anywhere else in the city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertwright K.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

9 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya Shen

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CertsMarket

CertsMarket provides you most comprehensive mock tests for certification exams We ensure your success in just first attempt with our verified dumps

Recent Reviews

The time duration of 1Z0-344 mock tests is 150 minutes, just like the actual Oracle Certified Professional Java SE 8 Programmer certification exam. So every time I sat for giving the exam, it was the toughest 150 minutes of the day. However, they prepared me for the exam and I cleared it without any hiccups.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary R.

After clearing the Oracle 1z0-580 exam, I got so many opportunities that I was amazed at the length and breadth of the reach of the IT exam. Mock tests are the only way I can succeed in achieving an extra score in actual exam. Thanks to this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Oswaal CBSE NCERT ICSE Books Study Material Sample Papers Question Banks Buy Online

Oswaal Books- Publishes Latest Books for CBSE ICSE Karnataka SSLC PUCISC and Gujarat Board NCERT Textbooks Books for Competitive Exams NEET RRB

Recent Reviews

I have purchased one set of PCM Question Bank and got a free bag too. These Question Banks help me a lot to achieve my goal of 98.9 % in CBSE Class 12. I strongly recommended to all my friends if the want to score more, thn go with the OswaalBooks.com 's study materials.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ankur Gupta

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used them for two papers now and I have been extremely happy with the work. They are thorough and complete assignments in a timely manner which is very beneficial. I would recommend this company.

Excellent

1 day ago

minahil.lin

Fast communication & excellent content in less time. Highly recommend if you're not in the mood to complete an assignment. I tried them 4 times so far, and will do it again. Perfect combinations of excellent research and smart writing on my dissertation papersowl service is incredibly good. I am satisfied with this online writing service as I urgently need help for my essay paper. Will order again. Thank You!

Excellent

1 day ago

minahil.lin

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

9 months ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

9 months ago

Youcef Hettal

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Elo Boosters Premium Elo Boost Buy LoL Rank Boost

Get the Best Experience in LoL Rank Boosting with Premium Service 5000 Orders Completed 5 Years on the Market Boost your League Rank Now

Recent Reviews

A long order and was helped through every bit to get to where I wanted to be Silver - Plat and I was there the whole time playing with them 10/10 customer service and fast responses thank you guys and the entire team who helped me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Second time using their service (first time was from S1 to G4 duo), and then now from P4 to P3 series. The first booster struggled a bit in mid-plat, they then got a Grand Master to complete the order and was done very efficiently. Will continue to use these guys when I need a boost in MMR that causes Rito matchmaking issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that My Essay Geeks has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.

Excellent

9 months ago

Terry

Hello. I would like to thank them for an amazing and wonderful job with what they provided me in a short time. I was looking for a surely good writer with an average prices for this kind of jobs. So, good new came. I found out MyPaperWriter.com via google and started to cooperate with them. Actually, I want to add that they are very creative and reputable writers. My texts are original and grammatical based. I advise you to contact them in such case. They will be very useful for sure.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robin

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolmike P.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Acorn Quality British TV Films Unique Worldly Gifts

Shop Acorn Quality British TV Films Unique Worldly Gifts Shop Now

Recent Reviews

acornonline.com also known as AcornTV is a website where you can watch the great British shows like: Above Suspicion, Prime Suspect (that the American version is based on), Midsomer Murders, Cadfael, Agatha Christie's Poirot, etc. I love the police & medical dramas and all sorts of mysteries such as: CSI, Bones, Law & Order, Castle, etc. and now I can watch the great British shows on AcornTV. (I am located in the USA). There is just one catch -- you can only watch a limited number of shows that they make available at any one time. There is one episode of 10 different shows available to watch any any one time. Then once a week the oldest available video drops off and a new one is added. You, of course, can buy an entire series on DVD, otherwise you just have to be very patient and wait for a new show to be made available each week. Another plus is that there are no "click throughs" that can lead you into computer virus/malware territory and there is nothing to download in order to watch a show. The only "con" is I wish that there were more episodes where available to watch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie B.

Ordering is a breeze, but if you're looking for tracking info or have any ?? about your orders: good luck--it's hard work. Ordered over a wk ago, still no notice of shipping or tracking.... If you want to phone, forget about it---on hold for 40 min twice ! Plus, you have to write down all of your order numbers, because there is no link to your e-mail or your phone number with their set-up... A COMPLETE DRAG..... NICE CATALOG, BUT NO MAS FOR YOU, ACORN !

Average

1 year ago

Shelley C.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was going to buy this television from a company from NY on the internet as they advertised a very good price. Well they did not have it in stock, there website said they did and when it still had not arrived after 2 weeks, I cancelled. A friend at work recommended I phone Pauls TV and I spoke to Shane. I got a great price and the TV was nicely unpacked in my house 2 days later at the time agreed. The whole experience with Pauls TV has been great. Shane explained the procedure and kept in contact with delivery, extended warranty, etc. I definitely will use them again for any purchases and I certainly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bdud Y.

I ordered a Panasonic 65" TCP65ZT60 from Paul's TV December 29 and was promised it delivered by January 4. I was promised White Glove service and to be called 3 hours before delivery. The shipper Radiant used a third party Mobileair and these details were not passed on to them. The box sat in storage for over 2 weeks because the shipper failed to call or update the tracking number on the product. Turned out it was delivered January 7 and over 2 weeks passed before I found out about it. Shipper just left the box and looked for someone to sign for the box, they did not allow anyone to unbox or inspect and certainly didn't care if I signed for it or not which I DID NOT. I was very unhappy so I contacted Jarad my salesperson at Pauls's television I told him that I would not be able to inspect the television as I am now away and that I expect them to honor a return if any problem arises as they did not ship it with white glove service nor was it unboxed or inspected. He defiantly said no and said once the shipping company has left it is no longer their problem. I return and unbox it today (January 29) from the warehouse No damage to the box and the glass panel is smooth and pristine with no cracks however their are multiple cracks inside the panel clearly the result of manufacturing defects or shipping damage. I contact PaulsTV customer service this time and once again get given the run around, I was told to write an e-mail, they wouldn't give me a claim number and I was told I have to take numerous pictures of the panel front and back and the box. I start preparing this e-mail and take the pictures and 15 minutes later I am contacted by someone from PaulsTV who tells me my claim is denied, even before I have sent in the e-mail. I ask them how I can ship the television back to them and they tell me that they will not accept a return and refuse to give me the shipping information. Well $2799 USD for a television and before fully unboxing it or plugging it in for the first time I am already told by Paul's television they will not accept a return. Further Panasonic will not accept a warranty replacement or exchange as the fact the television has not been unboxed yet means that it was damaged in shipping which they do not cover. NOONE AT PAULSTV could care less about their CUSTOMERS or any AFTER SALES SERVICE. I suggest to all of you to follow up any claims with BBB, Panasonic Head of Sales, Ripoffreport, yelp.com, Paypal and/or your credit card company. I will give Paulstv a few days to resolve this dispute otherwise any and all legal remedies available to me will be exhausted.

Average

1 year ago

Cl3537 B.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found they had a rare book, an ordered, it was with me the next day. Totally brilliant book shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Foster

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Up until a month ago I had no problems at all with this company - but then I emailed them 4 times and tweeted twice to inform them that my Groups CD's page was not loading - they did in the end after further emails were sent tell me they would look into it - the last emailI recieved was dated 20/12/2018 and still no further update -

Average

1 year ago

Micky C.

Ordered personalized cd through “not on the high street” website and sent over song cd heard from mixpixie once to tell me there were 3 songs they couldn’t not get so I emailed back to replace them , no reply email, emailed again few days later after receiving an email saying your parcel has been despatched but also telling me it hadn’t due to awaiting Info from me , emailed again twice in a week no response so hadn’t to request refund via “not on the high street “ absol terrible service will not use again

Average

1 year ago

Lynsey R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked dinner on Christmas day at fountain beefeater and didn't get served. joke

Average

1 year ago

Lee Pitkethly

4.4

52 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with a tutor who was wonderful and I worked with another who was not so wonderful. I only worked with the bad tutor for about 20 minutes online. Although I had explicitly stated what I needed (our correspondence is in writing), he accused me of not being upfront with him and being too low-level to help (he did not charge me, as far as I know). I called and spoke to a friendly representative who sent me a list of tutors and stated she would note the bad tutor to her supervisor. I am a "nontraditional" (aka old) student who has been out of school for a long time, so maybe I am a slower learner, but I have been working really hard to be successful (I've gotten A's on my tests). I felt insulted and humiliated by the bad tutor's comments/attitude. As I stated, the first tutor was really great (it's been a while, but I think he was from WyzAnt), so I don't think the bad tutor is representative of their tutors. Even though I had a bad experience, I would still recommend the site because there are kind people who are patient and understanding out there. Don't give up, even if you're old and slow!

Average

1 year ago

Sue N.

It works; I got some business through the site. In fact, finding students through the site was a little easier than without it. However, I still had to work very hard for those students and only about 1 out of 14 correspondences ever lead to a lesson. Most of the students I was in contact with were not even valid because the WyzAnt system is all about students placing their credit card info on file, which they're understandably cautious about. Then the site has the nerve to ask for up to 40% of my income! WyzAnt has a strange business model. They take a significant cut of your hourly rates, but set you up to meet in person. Considering this, I suspect tutors and students cutting the site out of the deal is a huge problem, at least in part justifying their apparent neurosis. They could make it a little better by at least offering tutors a more reasonable cut of the income they generate. To make matters worse, the vast majority of students I connected with through the site did not have billing info on file and were thus off limits. I ended up spending substantial time explaining the billing system to weary customers and easing their concerns only to find that most of those cautious customers found a tutor elsewhere. With all these students with no billing info badgering me to meet them anyway, I had my work cut out for me just fending them off. One day a very professional and respectful young man started with his concerns about the billing system and asking me to meet him at his school and cut the site out. I tried and tried to ease his concerns but he insisted I meet him and gave me a location. I said I'd come talk with him in person about the billing system and help ease his concerns. Within hours of this, my profile was disabled. After all those countless hours laboring for the company trying to get students to do as WyzAnt wanted, put billing info on file, this one little incident got me zapped out of the system. Talk about institutional neurosis.

Average

1 year ago

Jacob J.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Astromart

Astromartcom is the leading portal for astronomy news classified ads and telescope reviews Place your astronomy ads read the latest news articles and check out the current reviews of newest telescopes and equipment

Recent Reviews

Horrible customer service, one of the worst I've ever seen/experienced. They have no customer service # you can contact them via telephone so your only option is their email which is [email protected] They respond back to you in a VERY RUDE manner which makes you think if they received any customer service training ever. They will not bother to assist you with any issues if you have any. I paid $12.00 to subscribe to their account. It is a one time fee but after that you get an account which you can then use to buy/sell/trade astronomy products online. After using my account for nearly 10 months, my user account without any explanation vanished. I even tried the "Forgot Password" option to email me the new one but it seemed to not work. I emailed them several times asking them what happened to my account. My account was in excellent standing with 5 star ratings and 48 positive feedback. It took me a while to build this account with its reputation. Their first response was "You don't have one" .. Just like that, no explanation, no urge to try to help me figure out what is going on, NOTHING!.. I emailed them with proof (BoFA statement of $12.00) and also several email threads of how I purchased/sold items on their site. Still no luck. They responded back saying "You have no account, End of story, Goodbye!".. Basically put they were being very rude and could not care if their customer(s) lost their accounts. I know I will never get my account back nor will I be refunded the $12.00 I paid for the account. This comes to show that they don't care about their customers because if they did, they would truly help them out. Overall, horrible experience at astromart.com and big disappointment to the customer service staff as well as the owner Herb York.

Average

1 year ago

Webghost A.

I cannot speak for any of them, but I will say that I have been an AstroMart member for almost 8 years now, and have always found my experiences here to be excellent. I have also personally visited with Herb York (owner of this site) via eMail, a couple of times, and never found him to be rude in any way; and actually very helpful in addressing a question I had. I do know that they do govern their site very carefully, and as result, I have never heard of any scamming attempt being successful here. I now have a fair bit of astronomy equipment and as I love to buy, sell, and trade with others back and forth to achieve that ‘perfect setup’, I find that AstroMart is really a major part of that. PLUS … I now have acquired several new astro-friends around the country that have offered standing invitations for me to come and visit if I am ever under their part of the sky. Again… I cannot talk for anyone else, but the facts for me are that I now have almost 300 trades with AstroMart, and all of these experiences have been nothing less than great. The shared discoveries, the amateur photos, the forum posts and all the classified postings of hard to find equipment, have made my astro-hobby so very much richer. I personally am very glad to be part of the AM membership, so if I could rate them at more than Five Stars, I would. chipj54

Excellent

1 year ago

Chipj54 H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 5 year old son loves this Streetdance club. He has grown with confidence and really enjoyed performing in the end of term show. Would def recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with