Back  

Paint Store

A store that sells paint.

323

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1555

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970) Aeromodel Shop (4) Art & Antiques (16) Art Dealer (5) Art Handcraft (38) Art Studio (48) Art Supply Store (190) Artist (1301) Camp (553) Camping Store (191) Clothes and Fabric Wholesaler (154) Coin Dealer (28) Collectibles Store (188) Craft Store (27) Doll Store (681) Drum Store (0) Embroidery Service (61) Fashion Designer (155) Figurine Shop (2) Fishing Charter (823) Fishing Store (16) Glazier (2) Haberdashery (27) Handicraft (30) Handicrafts Wholesaler (4) Hobby Store (43) Hunting Store (21) Hunting and Fishing Store (1250) Laser Cutting Service (25) Leather Goods Manufacturer (33) Magic Store (84) Metal Working Shop (99) Metaphysical Supply Store (18) Model Shop (1158) Model Train Store (25) Musical Instrument Manufacturer (36) Musical Instrument Repair Shop (13) Musical Instrument Store (14) Outdoor Activity Organiser (50) Paint Store (323) Painting (487) Painting Lessons (56) Painting Studio (20) Paintings Store (81) Piano Store (4) Psychic (34) Recreation Center (18) Sewing Company (37) Sewing Machine Store (26) Trading Card Store (158) Trophy Shop (6) Used Musical Instrument Store (1) Wool Store (41) Yarn Store (1265)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Paint Store

Paint Store A store that sells paint.

323

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1555

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an essay here, Papersowl last week when I was a little pressed on time and couldn't complete my essay myself. I was worried about what I would receive, but I was so pleasantly surprised. High quality paper within the timeline. Highly recommended!

Excellent

4 months ago

AlisaMcpherson

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

5 months ago

AdamMiller

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Steam

Steam is the ultimate destination for playing, discussing, and creating games. With nearly 30,000 games from AAA to indie and everything in-between. Enjoy exclusive deals, automatic game updates, and other great perks. Meet new people, join groups, form clans, chat in-game and more! With over 100 million potential friends (or enemies), the fun never stops. Steamworks is the set of tools and services that help game developers and publishers get the most out of distributing games on Steam.

Recent Reviews

I've used Steam for years to buy and play games. I've tried other launchers, but I always went back to Steam. I love the non-game features that other similar game launchers just don't have such as achievements. Achievements give another reason to replay a game that I might otherwise never look at again. Trying to collect them all can be fun in itself. There are some reviews stating that they got fraudulent charges on their credit cards from Steam while they never used the site. I can say with almost certainty that these charges are not the fault of Steam itself, but scammers who trade in Steam games and keys. They go to grey market sites and sell games for below their market price. They add the buyer on Steam, then "gift" them the game using your card. The buyer of said game will be the one out of pocket when you make the charge backs to your credit card after Steam revokes the game from their account. But they know the risks when they buy on the grey market, so no need to feel sorry for them. The scammer will have gotten away with their cash though. And you get your money back via changeback. This is what happens in most of those cases.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

G S.

Hello guys I found an awesome new place to buy games.: D They sell games for very cheap prices than in the market price and they will provide the keys instantly. I regularly buy games here. Check out the prices: bit.ly/1pOzBBI ;)

Average

2 weeks ago

Crypt f.

4.8

41 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Book editing service | Dissertation editing and proofreading

Thesis editing and proofreading services dissertation editing proofreading book editing service business editing and proofreading citation style editing

Recent Reviews

I used the company for editing, which was provided quickly with great accuracy. Customer service was probably the best I’ve experienced from a company. WordSharp Editing and they were available, no exaggeration, almost 24 hours a day by email answering any questions I had, to ensure I was happy with the service they provided. There’s a reason why you won’t find negative reviews regarding their organization. The service was outstanding very quick, and I recommend you to anyone who needs to have your services.

Excellent

1 month ago

Seth Dawson

Great customer service, easy process, and the staff help every step of the way. We needed an experienced company to help us. We received excellent service edited to perfection.

Excellent

2 months ago

LennoxCraig

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Paint World

Paint World Paint Stores have 6 convenient locations all over Sydney. Our Paint Shops stock everything you need to help with your next DIY Painting Project.

Recent Reviews

Horrifically bad service. I order some stuff, 2 weeks later it still hadn’t been sent and get no notification they are waiting on stock or anything. I email them and they say it is shipping that day. About 3 days later as I could see it hadn’t been sent, I email them and get an ‘automated response’ which is not actually automated at all, it is basically just an email to say I don’t want to deal with you so take this. Over a week later and it still hadn’t been sent, I email them again and tell them to just ship what’s in stock and forget the rest. They send it finally and I receive a replacement product that is not what I wanted. Avoid them.

Bad

3 months ago

SamGordon

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

4 months ago

fredcliton12

HIRE THE HACKER I HIRED WHO HELPED ME SEE ALL CALLS, TEXT, PICTURES, emails on my wife’s phone... I know exactly where it hurts, I know how much pain you feel every day to feel cheated by the one you love, I've been there before and it's never a good thing I wanted so sure initially, because I didn't have any concrete proof or evidence to interrogate her about my recent observations, but all gratitude to the referral I saw online and I don't regret making contact with the highly skilled personnel HACKSSOLUTIONS . COM have really proven worthy of any hacking related services I RECOMMEND

Excellent

4 months ago

CollinSorkin

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

6 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

10 months ago

Bee B.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ollie

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolmike P.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good service with high quality work. I have known them for a long time and they haven't disappointed me yet. I once needed to write an essay urgently, and I could not write a single word. I was very upset because of that.Then I turned to you and you responded very quickly. The quality pleased me completely.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dan K.

They did something impossible. I had a deadline for a paper and I certainly would not have done it myself. I just didn't understand this topic at all. But I had to pass it. I make an order for this. Surprisingly, the job was done well and so quickly! I was extremely impressed! Obviously, that is the best service I have ever seen.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tobby Lively

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Killexams

Best place to download free PDF with 2020 updated real exam questions PDF including 100 valid braindumps practice tests and cheat sheet These exam dumps are exact copy of question bank used in testing centers

Recent Reviews

yesterday was my cissp exam. there were lot of new questions but i got my exam dumps from this website. those more than 4000 question made my all concepts clear about the exam. i pass my exam with the help of these questions. i vote the site better than all others.

Excellent

6 months ago

JACOB

today was my NCLEX exam. i am glad to see that all the questions provided by killexams were there. i answered all the questions and passed exam. options were changed in questions but it was easy to identify the true option. i am happy with your team. they helped me lot.

Excellent

6 months ago

John Lee

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nathaneal

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time we had used Uni baggage and were very pleased with the service. Clear instructions on the website, bags collected and delivered as promised, was able to track consignment easily on-line, good value for money and the 30kg weight limit a real bonus. Well done Uni-baggage. We wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sooz

Uni Baggage was fast and efficient! I shipped my suitcase from Italy to the US and it arrived in the US within 2 days. The whole process was extremely easy to use and I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Breea

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TEFL

TEFL Jobs - Search the worlds number one source for international English Language Teaching jobs New jobs added daily in real-time Search and apply in seconds via your browser or free App

Recent Reviews

Fantastic selection of jobs around the world for teachers of English. Over the past 5 years all my jobs have come thru tefl.com. Once you're registered its' a doddle to apply. I've also even used their app recently for my applications. Dead easy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Daniele Donaldson

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Erasmusu

Erasmus student community Useful information about destinations and the Erasmus scholarship

Recent Reviews

Buenas tardes, quiero comentar que he tenido una mala experiencia de gestión de parte de el proceso de contratación de una habitación en Santiago de Compostela a través de su página. Hice la reserva, efectué el pago a través de su página y no dieron con la habitación indicada. Ahora solicito la devolución del pago de la habitación que hice. Lo he solicitado pero no tengo respuestas, solamente correos automatizados que me ofrecen alternativas. Mi código de reserva es el siguiente. ID #902592. Solicito la devolución inmediata

Bad

6 months ago

A. L.

FUYEZ CE SITE !!!!!!!! Fraîchement arrivée à Alicante, j'ai réservé une chambre via Erasmusu. L'entrée dans ce nouveau logement pouvait se faire qu' à partir du 1 février et comme je suis arrivée il y a quelques jours, j'ai voulu voir le logement en question au risque que je tombe sur une arnaque ou autre. Lors de la visite, je me rends compte que la chambre est plus petite qu'elle ne paraît sur les photos, et pas de bureau dans la chambre alors que dans la description il y a en a une. la Chambre est tellement petite que ne serait-ce qu'une petite table ne passerait pas. La proprio me propose de réviser dans la cuisine mais jusqu’à quand? alors que nous serons 5 dans l'appartement. La charge de travail que j'aurais à faire pour mon stage et en plus de mon mémoire à faire, je suis donc contraint à le faire dans la cuisine tous les jours? Erasmus dit que je ne peux pas annuler ni avoir de remboursement, le comble est que même changer de logement n'est pas possible pour eux. Car j'aurais payé le premier mois de loyer mais il est où le mail où j'aurais confirmé garder le logement, il est où le contrat que j'ai affirmé et signé pour le logement. D'ailleurs la proprio doit affirmer mon arriver dans l'appartement tant qu'elle ne le fais pas elle ne touchera pas l'argent. Ma date d'entrée n'est même pas encore arrivée que rien ne peut-être changé. Sous prétexte que la propio a acceptée la réservation on ne peut plus rien faire, donc mes 349 EUROS vont à la poubelle? bien évidemment que c'est Erasmusu qui va en bénéficier. Ceci est vraiment honteux et inacceptable!!! Cela veut dire que si vous devez tomber sur une arnaque Erasmusu ne peut rien faire pour vous car ils ne sont pas responsables et rien ne peut s'annuler ni modifier; Bah voyons ! De plus, sur le site des logements sont dites disponibles or ils ne le sont pas. j'ai demandé à la proprio s'il possible de changer de chambre, elle me répond qu'elle sont toutes occupées sur le site toutes disponibles, est-ce normal? Aussi il faut revoir sur quelle base il fixe leur frais de commission car j'ai dû payé 99 euros de frais pour un loyer de 250€ alors qu'un autre logement de 350 euros il y a que 69€ de frais et c'est aussi centre. Donc avec Erasmusu c'est comme ça? La seule chose que je demande est de changer de logement afin d'être dans un environnement sain pour mes études maintenant je n'ai que frustrations.

Bad

6 months ago

T. S.

3.1

25 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Roblox

Roblox is a global platform that brings people together through play

Recent Reviews

I love playing ROBLOX. It is a fun place to learn and hang out with your friends in a friendly, safe environment. This game has no viruses at all, it is extremely safe. Nobody ever has had a virus from "roblox.com". Trust me, I recommend playing this great game, and have fun with the ROBLOX community.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dan Byrne

If I can rate this a zero, I would! Roblox is a scammer! In March, I subscribed to their 450 robux a month and guess what? I STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED NOT 1 ROBUX!!! I emailed customer service to see what's going on. They tell me to send them receipts and date of purchases and they tell me to do that in every email. Then when I tell them to just give me my robux, they tell me to go to my iTunes and they'll give it to me. Bull $#*!ing $#*!!!! No more Roblux 4 me

Average

10 months ago

Latrice M.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please beware! This company is a sham and you should not buy anything with them. Don’t even think about it. That book really isn’t worth it. They were charging my credit card for a year before I noticed the bill. When I tried to cancel, they made it extremely difficult and were verbally abusive to me in their correspondence. They were a nightmare to deal with and I ended up having spent over a hundred dollars on a single (cheap) audiobook. Their customer service isn’t just bad. It’s dishonest, manipulative, abusive, and it supports a company whose business model is really just theft.

Bad

6 months ago

Shari

After cancelling my membership, due to misunderstanding their payment system which I found confusing and misleading, I received two abusive messages, insinuating that I had purposefully mislead them, even though they have a 'cancel at any time' policy. I did not expect that from a business and I would not recommend. Reading the other reviews I will be phoning my bank to ensure they don't take any extra money out.

Bad

6 months ago

T. E.

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

6 months ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

6 months ago

Thomas

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

6 months ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

6 months ago

Youcef Hettal

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

6 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya Shen

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that My Essay Geeks has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.

Excellent

6 months ago

Terry

Hello. I would like to thank them for an amazing and wonderful job with what they provided me in a short time. I was looking for a surely good writer with an average prices for this kind of jobs. So, good new came. I found out MyPaperWriter.com via google and started to cooperate with them. Actually, I want to add that they are very creative and reputable writers. My texts are original and grammatical based. I advise you to contact them in such case. They will be very useful for sure.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robin

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

braindumpsschool.com

BrainDumpsSchool provides the best braindumps in the industry We regularly update our products and provide a money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

I'm so happy I found this site before I started to prepare for the certificate exam. I prepared for around a month and in the last two weeks, I practiced exam on this site one or two times a day. I cleared my exam with 94%.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tina Thomas

Nice practice test for the certification exam. All questions are true and not fake questions as many online offerings. Just take my word and go for this without falling for any other less worthy seller.

Excellent

11 months ago

Catherine J.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a man of my words but unfortunately, that was not the case from the other side many times which was disappointing. I thought all platforms are the same fake time-wasting, since I joined 4sd been in contact with many girls' life has spiced up can't complain now which I used to in the past happy member :).

Excellent

6 months ago

Alexander Swift

I've had everything in life that I wanted the only thing that was lacking was a sweet young girl to give me some good company and that got accomplished when I joined on here so giving it a 5 star.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandro Mendes

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CertsMate

CertsMate worlds leading IT Certifications dumps providers you cant escape em So learn how to prepare well in advance and gain confidence in certification exams

Recent Reviews

I was actually looking for a platform where I can practice like a real exam, later I come to know about this site from google and started practice online of my certification. Finally, I got 89% in my exam, thanks to the team behind the Certsmate.

Excellent

6 months ago

Karissa Jury

I passed my Cisco 200-125 exam!! The Certsmate online practice exams have been very helpful for both understanding and memorizing. This practice on Certsmate.com website aids is exceptional. Questions quality was great with the latest exam pattern.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anne L.

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Smartkeeda

Testzone Indias best Online Test Series platform for Bank Clerk and PO SSC CGL and 102 LIC AAO Railways UPSC CDS and other major entrance exams like MAT CLAT

Recent Reviews

The user interface is the best among the mentioned test series . The mock analysis provided is very detailed and accurate . The solutions were explained in detail The questions asked in the mocks did not have any errors Significant number of candidates enrolled for the mocks .

Excellent

6 months ago

SweetEchoshiya

i happened to come across the IBPS and SBI PO of Testzone 2 months back!! Found out it to be reasonable and after trying free mock it happened to win my trust!! so I just went for it. The questions were good , the after Test result were too detailed and all specifications related to my test were there.. So it was a win-win situation for me and i was really happy. In my opinion you should go for it!

Excellent

6 months ago

RashikaChahar

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GRADWEAR

SPREAD THAT SCHOOL SPIRIT! Check out GRADWEAR

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PaperBack Swap

Trade in your books via the largest online book swapping community in the world Then choose from over 5 million available hardbacks audiobooks textbooks romance novels and more List your books today

Recent Reviews

This site is a book swapping site. Very easy to use and there are a million plus books just waiting to be ordered! The books themselves are free. All you have to do is find some books that you are no longer want. Members will order your book, you mail it out, and when the person recieves your book you get a credit to order a book you want. All genres, all types of books allowed!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carey K.

This is the greatest idea! I love paperback swap! It's a simple concept. You join - you get 2 free book credits - you request a book - you get it sent to you FREE - you list books on the site by posting the ISBN # - someone requests your books - you send them out and pay postage... the cycle continues! :-) Overall, you are only paying $3-$4 a book, so if you are a bookworm, this is perfect.

Excellent

10 months ago

S. Y.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TestCollections

Never fear failure again because at TestCollections you never fail Get latest exams with 100 money back guarantee and promise to succeed in first attempt

Recent Reviews

My decision to give Cisco test led me to this site that has amazing 210-255 sample questions and answers. It covers my entire syllabus and gives me the confidence to appear for 210-255 with every mock test. Thank you site!

Excellent

10 months ago

Soantic K.

Recently i passed my it certifications by using exam dumps of ProDumps, in their exam questions dumps mostly questions are in my exam and i have successfuly solved all questions by studying their helpfull dumps i suggest you if you want to pass your any kind of it certification you should use ProDumps because they also provide money back gurauntee. In short, ProDumpss it the Best and Trusted Platform for IT Exam Dumps.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paige W.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fastweb

Search for scholarships for college students with our free matching service for scholarships Also learn about financial aid and student loan options to find money to pay for college at Fastweb

Recent Reviews

The site might be free thanks to all the advertising (and it's certainly up to the individual to further investigate any scholarship offers) but I've found that after applying for a scholarship through their site I then receive a lot of unwanted, junk emails, some of them pornographic in nature. Also, the description of what Fastweb posts has been different than what the actual scholarship site lists. Deadlines aren't always accurate where the scholarship site will refuse access a day or more before the posted deadline. I don't believe Fastweb is a scam but I do feel some of the scholarships are bogus and use Fastweb to further their agendas.

Average

10 months ago

Wendy J.

need money - do you want to go back to school and do not have money, then try this website, there are scholarship out here for every one. there is also a pell grant that pays so to got to school. plus you receive up to 3500.00 back from uncle sam to go to college. plus you do not pay any back. wow school for free , get that degree now and get the best jobs out there.

Great

10 months ago

Brian W.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PDP

PDP is a top video game accessory company that creates high performance designed products to enhance the gaming experience

Recent Reviews

Good products, poor site. I ordered an afterglow wireless headset from here, Paid extra for 2-3 day shipping and it has been about 6 days and i still have not even received a shipping conformation email. I would rather spend the extra $10-$15 and purchase it from gamestop.com, then i would at least know i would receive my product when i paid for it to be delivered.

Average

10 months ago

Sawyer B.

I have waisted hours of my time trying to "simply" set up my Mars IR station and light gun. Can't even play the game because the camara is so worthless. 0 stars if it were possible. Added bonus, there tech support is also worthless.

Average

11 months ago

Richard Y.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

USE THIS LINK FOR 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE MONTH!!!!Use this link to get 2 months for the price of one then call or click and let them know you want to go ahead and cancel and they will give you another free month trial. THATS 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!!! Plus I get a get a free month if you stay. Help me out for helping you out.

Great

10 months ago

George B.

GameFly is ok except for when you're wanting newer and/or popular games .At the beginning of my subscription it certainly was a better even possibly cheaper,the 14 day starter trial obviously makes your 1st month a much more cost effective way of attaining games . again not on new titles and the only way to have a new game would be to put it on your wishlist and wait it out which made it frustrating to me because if I had the 2 disc out at once subscription option and really wanted to get a new title it left me with only 1 game to play while putting a new one on what I wanted next . If you subscribe to Gf only way it makes sense is having 3 disc outat once option hence 2 games out put me in situation where I have nothing to play if a new game was on my Wishlist and sent 2nd title back ,sure they were good on Expediting shipping fast but not that good I could be left five days possibly seven days without anything to play. To me this expense of subscribing left my budget too low to maybe buy a new game even older titles for owning my own games on top of the account with GF. I invest 100$ yearly with Amazon Prime since canceling GameFly and this is a better way of attaining my own games to own. More often than not A few months after games get released you can find them significantly cheaper on Amazon.com also if you want to play a game title that was released r least six months possibly eight months earlier you can find them from 10 to $20 also Prime sellers are everywhere which is cool because I'll get a game with 2 day shipping (included for Prime members/FREE) MY opinion for having good games to play that keeps me busy with always having something to play with the added bonus of the game being owned by me...also all the games are new too ... You can buy used too but I don't. Thanks for reading )

Average

10 months ago

Thomas J.

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Help For Homework Online Tutoring Help Help With Assignments

Help for Homework Help with Assignments

Recent Reviews

I asked them for an urgent project on Stata. The project was full of datasets , analysis & s huge report. Initially i was not sure about the delivery but it was amazing when I received in 48 hours. it was a big project & everything seems amazing.I will definitely give them other assignments for this subject. I think they are excellent with statistical softwares. Great job done thank you for the on time job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Reginald R.

its scam from India, country where three year old girl get rape, woman can't use public transport in evening by themselves, before you order call the number on their website its fraud number doesn't belong them, online chat fake name is the owner,

Average

10 months ago

Jame T.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Braindumps4Exams

Get updated and latest exam dumps which make things easy to get high grades Braindumps4Exams is trusted by thousands of customers just because of its quality training material

Recent Reviews

I am very happy. I scored 86% on the certification exam. Earlier, I never was able to finish the exam on time limit. But with practice on Braindumps4exams.com, I was able to increase my speed and achieve my target of 86%.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ellie M.

After giving endless MS-200 mock tests, i used to be therefore alleviated that i was not a touch finite regarding giving the particular test. I gave it sedately and even scored well.thanks Braindumps4Exams.com

Excellent

11 months ago

Evelyne B.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Average

10 months ago

Tricia B.

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

10 months ago

Nate Y.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Homework Helpers

We provide homework assignment and academic helps for all the subjects and all the streams from K-12 standards to post graduation level in Australia UK USA

Recent Reviews

This team really have good writers..I have been using it from last two months submitted two of my essays..and very much impressed with the work..I like their work very much...for me bhh is best essay writing help..

Excellent

10 months ago

Stinn B.

I had a delay in my first Human resource & Economics essay with them and they were quick to offer a partial refund in minutes. The 2nd essay writing job was undertaken in a record 6 hours, two essay writers were assigned to finished the paper since it was a bit urgent, and complex as well. I love their personal way & I would honestly vote them as the best essay writing services that I have used so far.

Excellent

10 months ago

Omar I.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Assignment Help Online Get Assignment Help 30 Discount

AllAssignmentHelpcom is top assignment help website assisting students with online assignment writing Hire professional assignment helper for cheap and get

Recent Reviews

I don't realize how your writers can work so fast. Recently I ordered 6 pages essay and the delivered my order in lower than two days. I was the first who provided a perfect paper to my professor. Definitely satisfied with this service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Arthur T.

I was looking for someone to write my 3000 word essay and landed on their page via Facebook. My order #765098 was completed as requested with the writer guiding me through the entire process. I'm obviously impressed by their essay writing services as well as I have referred a few of my workmates to their page. I have bookmarked their website for all my future essay writing tasks

Excellent

10 months ago

Javier P.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service Hire the Best Essay Writers Today

Hire the best essay writers online with MyPerfectWordscom essay writing service 100 original essays free revisions and a guaranteed 6-12 hours turn-around

Recent Reviews

I used this service about 5 times. 2 our of 5 i received a well written paper 3 our of 5 i received a paper that could be written by my 12 year old self. I outsource technical, computer work overseas, I thought this work was written by a person whose English is not their first language and they do not live in US, UK. So, be prepared to be disappointed, be prepared to be haggled for payment and rude customer service. The good thing is their work was original not plagiarized. I was able to rewrite the work.

Average

10 months ago

Param G.

I had to work on my Masters thesis.I googled for best writing service and after some research I got to myperfectwords. I had to write 80 pages in a month which was impossible for me. I talked to a guy named Benjamin who helped me with the price and the order placement. I got it done in 28 days and guess what now I am working on the basis of the same Masters degree. I got a great grade and I never thought it was possible. I am truly thankful to them. Keep up the good work. I have referred like 20 people here and all get up with good quality.

Excellent

10 months ago

Emren S.

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

honorsociety.org

HonorSocietyorg is the preeminent organization dedicated to recognition of academic and professional success and to empower members to achieve

Recent Reviews

I love Honors Society! The dues are a small price to pay to have exclusive access to a TON of different scholarships, as well as people throughout the country to connect with the further both your education as well as your real world opportunities! I just received the Society Involvement Scholarship for $1,000 towards my education at University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, and I wouldn't have been able to apply if it wasn't for the Scholarship Opportunity feature! Definitely worth joining!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Haley A.

I am extremely grateful for the generous scholarship from the Honor Society. Their invaluable support will help me accomplish my goal towards my doctorate education! I recently joined the Honor Society this year and was amazed with the plethora of academic and life resources afforded to their members. I highly recommend joining!

Excellent

10 months ago

Geraldine D.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Larian

Larian Studios is a game developer studio located in Gent Belgium Proud to be independent for 19 years we create games for multiple genres and platforms Thanks to our players we get to spend our days making the games we love to play We have a passion for role playing games

Recent Reviews

Today I noticed that a gamer has been asking for months how to print the D:OS2 lore book. I never noticed it but the PDF was actually distributed badly. The pages are not single but in pairs, therefore it's not easy to obtain a booklet. None of the Larian Studios deigned to help him. I mean: any other developer, after months of requests, would send him a physical collectors edition as a prize! Because if he wants to print the booklet he has invested money in sheets of good weight and cartridges, plus he invests time looking for help. That person truly loves the game. I'm nobody, I'm a player like him, but what I saw touched me deeply. They did not even deign to send a well formatted PDF. I had a lot of faith in this team and now I'm truly disappointed.

Average

10 months ago

Ivan S.

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

10 months ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

10 months ago

Rebekah L.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Discovery Education

Discovery Education inspires educators to go beyond traditional learning with award-winning digital content and professional development Learn more today

Recent Reviews

This is a great educational site for virtual field trips. We've watched quite a few and my favorite, from a parental standpoint, was a video done on happiness skills. I'm so glad that resourses like this exist. It's very thoughtful and my kids actually don't hate it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert O.

4.6

52 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with a tutor who was wonderful and I worked with another who was not so wonderful. I only worked with the bad tutor for about 20 minutes online. Although I had explicitly stated what I needed (our correspondence is in writing), he accused me of not being upfront with him and being too low-level to help (he did not charge me, as far as I know). I called and spoke to a friendly representative who sent me a list of tutors and stated she would note the bad tutor to her supervisor. I am a "nontraditional" (aka old) student who has been out of school for a long time, so maybe I am a slower learner, but I have been working really hard to be successful (I've gotten A's on my tests). I felt insulted and humiliated by the bad tutor's comments/attitude. As I stated, the first tutor was really great (it's been a while, but I think he was from WyzAnt), so I don't think the bad tutor is representative of their tutors. Even though I had a bad experience, I would still recommend the site because there are kind people who are patient and understanding out there. Don't give up, even if you're old and slow!

Average

10 months ago

Sue N.

It works; I got some business through the site. In fact, finding students through the site was a little easier than without it. However, I still had to work very hard for those students and only about 1 out of 14 correspondences ever lead to a lesson. Most of the students I was in contact with were not even valid because the WyzAnt system is all about students placing their credit card info on file, which they're understandably cautious about. Then the site has the nerve to ask for up to 40% of my income! WyzAnt has a strange business model. They take a significant cut of your hourly rates, but set you up to meet in person. Considering this, I suspect tutors and students cutting the site out of the deal is a huge problem, at least in part justifying their apparent neurosis. They could make it a little better by at least offering tutors a more reasonable cut of the income they generate. To make matters worse, the vast majority of students I connected with through the site did not have billing info on file and were thus off limits. I ended up spending substantial time explaining the billing system to weary customers and easing their concerns only to find that most of those cautious customers found a tutor elsewhere. With all these students with no billing info badgering me to meet them anyway, I had my work cut out for me just fending them off. One day a very professional and respectful young man started with his concerns about the billing system and asking me to meet him at his school and cut the site out. I tried and tried to ease his concerns but he insisted I meet him and gave me a location. I said I'd come talk with him in person about the billing system and help ease his concerns. Within hours of this, my profile was disabled. After all those countless hours laboring for the company trying to get students to do as WyzAnt wanted, put billing info on file, this one little incident got me zapped out of the system. Talk about institutional neurosis.

Average

10 months ago

Jacob J.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is thе place tо gо if anyone in уоur lifе hаѕ a hаrd time finding сlоthеѕ thаt fit аnd are lооking fоr mеn'ѕ and woman сlоthing. Thеу will hеlр you with аnуthing аnd аlwауѕ knоw thе merchandise, аnd the uаlitу iѕ еxсеllеnt. This рlасе iѕ thе bеѕt place tо buу сlоthеѕ...lеt mе tеll уоu whу... First of all, They аdеuаtе ѕhiррing timе, I саn't buу clothes оff thе rack, аnd thеѕе companies gеt сlоthеѕ tо lооk likе thеу wеrе made fоr me. Sесоndlу, ѕеrviсе hеrе iѕ еxсерtiоnаl, аnd thеу provide Bеttеr quality, today at 350 pm, I rеаlizеd mу drеѕѕ раntѕ wеrе riрреd on mу wау tо work fоr an imроrtаnt assignment /intеrviеw..I саllеd the ѕtоrе, аnd they аnѕwеrеd , and I ordered a раir of раntѕ over the phone ( thаt'ѕ right...оvеr the phone!!!) with mу sizes, and whеn I arrived there at 4 рm, I hаd a brаnd nеw раir of drеѕѕ раntѕ on at 4:05 рm thаt lооkеd grеаt аnd I even arrived for wоrk оn timе. And аll fоr a relatively dесеnt price соnѕidеring alterations аnd everything еlѕе. Thеу are Truѕtwоrthу wеbѕitе thаt I саn guаrаntее Thаt is what I саll inсrеdiblе...I hаvе nеvеr lеft thiѕ ѕtоrе unhарру and tоdау was nо different.

Great

10 months ago

Martha L.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find 1-on-1 and Online Tutors

Find trusted 1-on-1 and online tutors Over 500 subjects such as algebra CPA USMLE and Java From New York to Los Angeles Elementary to college

Recent Reviews

I actually was helped tremendously by a tutorz.com guy. He helped me to get a good grade in an advanced math course that was a requirement for my B.S. in Comp Sci. a few years ago. This tutor could have taught the class. I had a huge advantage over most of my class mates. How cool it is to see them getting props on this site! I'm surprised to hear any negative stuff said about them. I was impressed.

Great

10 months ago

John M.

Hi Adiyita s. I'm very surprised to read your comment. It seems like you have never used TutorZ. "take your money?" What money did they take from you? Students use this site to find a tutor.There is no fee for them (they will pay directly to the tutor they picked). Regarding tutors: no registration fee, no fee for advertising, they pay just 3-5 dollars for a tutoring job. So, It should be clear to people that what you are saying is a LIE!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrew B.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JeFrench

How to learn French the fun way with video and audio lessons Learn French with real French natives From basic to advanced its easy and fast Try it now

Recent Reviews

This is an excellent site for learning french. I've tried language exchanges but they never work because nobody will practice with you. This company is worth the membership fee. It isn't expensive and It's a lot of fun. I've put my french to practice with native speakers and I have no problems speaking the language.

Excellent

10 months ago

Cynthia G.

I cannot praise JeFrench enough. A sound grounding in Grammar, conjugations and in spoken french, I have found each segment of the lessons invaluable and would recommend no other for anyone wishing to navigate Paris streets.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lanny N.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have tried two different courses with e-Teacher - Biblical Hebrew and Ulpan. I could not get past the first 3 lessons in either course. The teaching method was impossible for me to grasp. No refunds. No timely returned calls or emails. Ulpan teacher was very, very rude. I am glad I found this site - at least I know I am not the only person who has had problems with this company.

Average

10 months ago

Yarbrough C.

Since 2011 I was thinking and planning to start to learn Hebrew. Happens that my first daughter born and I had to change plans, for good of course. So, finally, this year, on 16th September I decided to enroll in this course. I'm from Brazil, but the course is online and provided by an Israeli company. The sales pitch from the attendant was perfect, explained to me that, because of the Rosh Hashanah, I would have a 70% scholarship on the course. I subscribed to the course and the deal was an enrollment payment plus 7 payments in a total amount of R$1200 (one thousand two hundred Brazilian reais - something like $300 USD). But the dream becomes a nightmare. When I made my access to the online dashboard to check the course, the course I was on was not the one with Live Teacher, but a self-paced course. I contacted them and explained that I understood that I was buying the course with a live teacher. This happened on the next day, less than 24 hours. They said they would listen to the conversations and would give me a reply ASAP. 11 days since that talk and today they decided that I bought the right course, and, if I desire to cancel, they would retain 30% of the full amount "because I was canceling after 24 hours". This is more than disrespectful. The delay of 11 days to answer me benefits the company? Shame. Disappointed and frustrated with something that should have been a great experience.

Average

10 months ago

Cristiano D.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Essays

If youre looking for an essay writing service UK BestEssays is the solution Stop worrying about grades - hire essay writer for any academic project

Recent Reviews

When I order a paper online, it has to be perfect. The standards of my university are incredibly high. These writers always seem to meet them. Ive ordered essays, one research paper, two movie reviews, and one case study from them. Perfect work every time. I believe they achieve this level because theres a writer with relevant education for each project.

Excellent

10 months ago

Misty J.

I used to order cheap papers and fix them because I cannot afford to buy from quality companies. But when I needed a dissertation, I couldn't ask just anyone to do this, not with the scam that exists on this market. So I bought from the same company that most of my friends use uk.bestessays.com. Their work is impressive and because of the 20% discount, I got a really good quote.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alice H.

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

myhomeworkdone.com

We can do your homework for you Any class Math Biology Physics Programming and Chemistry Assignments made easy with our expert writing help9461 Whenever your homework assignments start piling up don039t panic and use our homework service instead We can do your assignment 247 any time of the year

Recent Reviews

Wow, never seen such a good writing, and I used to volunteer for a writing center! It's always a big problem for students to get the structure right, but your writers are flawless. Real pros, if you know what I mean :) Is it possible to get the textbooks you writers were using to learn how to write and to give them to my students? That would bring our academic standards to a whole new level

Excellent

10 months ago

Harriett P.

Didn't know exactly that you vcan take additional payment if I change instructions. Well, maybe it's logical to you, but I didn't thonk that if I ordered a document and wanted it then to be transformed into a powerpoint instead, it might be a problem and cause additional payments. Whatever. I can go with a word file and do the presentation myself.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ariana H.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lynda

Learn software creative and business skills to achieve your personal and professional goals Join today to get access to thousands of courses

Recent Reviews

Have gotten my money's worth from lynda.com many times over. Well organized and professional. Good selection of courses. Was disappointed with one class that hadn't kept up with technology. It assumed students had access to virtual machines running php 5, but the VMs now are only available with php 7. Tried to keep going with the class, but there were too many differences.

Great

10 months ago

Peter G.

Lynda.com excels at helping busy professionals keep their software skills razor sharp. While the content isn't exclusively about digital skills, that certainly is where lynda.com makes its mark. Quality is one of its strong suits. If you have never tried lynda, check out their 7 day free trial http://goo.gl/B22QFF which gives you access to all their 2500+ courses.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sam R.

4.9

24 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Asha24

Asha24 one of the world leading professional online training platform Offering fast track course to professional to upgrade their career Learn RPA Big Data Data Science PMP Prince2 Cloud DevOps More

Recent Reviews

Asha24 was pretty flexible and supportive in arranging an onsite class for 19 PMP students. Shravan Kumar was easy to work with and prices are extremely competitively priced. Instructor knew his material inside and out. Good stuff.

Great

10 months ago

Shyam C.

I was nervous at first when selecting an online platform for my course. But then I read about Asha24 and I decided to go with them for pursuing the course RPA Its is a great platform with good course content and excellent support. The customer service support is really great and they are always there to help when you need them. Easy to access and a great way to learn from anywhere! I will certainly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a safe Nice platform to learn project management. Provides good interface and flexibility to users.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sandhya P.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Studybay

Studybay is an academic writing service for students essays term papers dissertations and much more Were trusted and chosen by many students all over the world

Recent Reviews

Used Studybay to do a case study in my course and I received a pass. Quite happy with the writer and result. Although the site admins could review and make the prices more affordable to struggling students.

Average

10 months ago

Nimesh W.

Love this site and the expert writers they have on hand. The fact that you get to choose your writer and conversate with them before hiring is nice. Prices are, in my opinion, lower than any other essay/homework service I've seen. Will definitely use them and expert Obute again in the future.

Excellent

10 months ago

Karessa M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with