bergfreunde.de

3.3 / 5

bergfreunde.de

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Main Score

3.7

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About bergfreunde.de

Outdoor Bekleidung Ausrüstung Versandkostenfrei ab 50 - Jetzt online kaufen Riesige Marken-Auswahl Versand in 24h Kompetenter Service

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:42 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review bergfreunde.de

Reviews (9)

After ordering the same products for the second time (because the first time I ordered the order got cancelled on bergfreunde’s behalf even though I paid for it?!) I recieved a package. Inside the package were the wrong products, totally not what I ordered. All the papers inside the box are written in french, even though I am dutch so I don’t speak french. Called the costumer service about an hour ago, she was supposed to email me a retour label... still didn’t get an email?! An email is not that hard to send is it? 😡 Have to bring back someone else’s package retour now and hoping I will get the stuff I orderer one day....

4 months ago

  •  

review by Hippe

0

Bought a slack line. Good value, fast delivery and friendly service when I sent them an enquiry. Would highly recommend.

4 months ago

  •  

review by customer

0

Ordered two times (Greece). Everything perfect as expected.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Antony

0

Great experiences both with products and customer service

5 months ago

  •  

review by Davide DN

0

Second time I shopped from this company. Shopping online was easy, items shipped and delivered promptly. I returned some, which didn't fit. No problem with refund process either. Excellent. Highly recommended.

6 months ago

  •  

review by E Clark

0

Have ordered from them three times now. Prices are competitive, the stock is huge and the delivery times are good. Customer service responds fast.

7 months ago

  •  

review by A Rijkse

0

Buying from Bergfreunde was one of my best experiences with online shopping. My new jacket was delivered very quickly and was packaged extremely well. Usually clothing is delivered in a tough plastic bag but these guys sent my jacket in a protective cardboard box with the item sealed in a bag inside. Their prices are very competitive and the whole purchasing process is so easy. I really cannot see how this seller can make any improvements because it's just perfect the way it is. Well done. I'll be back to purchase again.

7 months ago

  •  

review by des paul

0

I have had many problems with the delivery of my orders. DHL is the delivery company and their service is terrible. I am not buying anything again from Bergfreunde.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Ian COLES

0

It is the worst service I have ever received. I ordered Christmas presents 16. december. No presents came. 8. januar they answared my emails, that they did not have any of the items I have ordered. I'm now waiting for to get my money back.

Sincerely, Anders

8 months ago

  •  

review by Anders Thal Rønneberg

0

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates.

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About bergfreunde.de

Outdoor Bekleidung Ausrüstung Versandkostenfrei ab 50 - Jetzt online kaufen Riesige Marken-Auswahl Versand in 24h Kompetenter Service

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with