Darlington Coins

3.3 / 5

Darlington Coins

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is darlingtoncoins.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
All About Coins allaboutcoins.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Buy and sell with confidence with expert coin guides dealer advice competitions and collecting resources

Le Coin des Animateurs - Activits pour enfants grands jeux petits jeux activits manuelles - Activits pour les enfants grands jeux et petits jeux jeux d039intrieur et d039extrieur bricolages activits manuelles chants pour votre enfant Une banque d039acti coin-des-animateurs.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Activits pour les enfants grands jeux et petits jeux jeux d039intrieur et d039extrieur bricolages activits manuelles chants pour votre enfant Une banque d039activits pour enfant animateurs et professeurs des coles

Littleton Coin littletoncoin.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop Littleton Coin Company online Thousands of coins in stock - Quarters Dollars Coin Supplies Proofs and other popular coins are available from Littleton Coin Company - trusted since 1945

cgb cgb.fr
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

le site numismatique specialiste des monnaies medailles jetons billets de collection librairie et fournitures numismatiques

COINS coins.group
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Coin Community coincommunity.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Voyage en France et en Europe lafilledelencre.fr
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Le blog qui n039a pas la langue dans sa poche et qui vous fait voyager en France en Europe Le dépaysement au coin de la rue

teatimeinwonderland.fr teatimeinwonderland.fr
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Katy Coin katycoin.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

We Buy & Sell Silver Morgan & Peace Dollars Rare Coins Platinum Gold Silver Bullion Jewelry Free Appraisals Precious Metals Licensed Katy Houston Coin Dealer

Buy and Sell British Coins with Exclusive The UKs 1 Coin Dealer exclusivecoins.co.uk
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

We continue to be the UKs 1 Coin Dealer for buying and selling British coins Known for our small in size but not in service attitude we offer Fast UK Delivery and Instant bank payments as standard

Based on 26 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

26 reviews

Darlingtoncoins.co.uk Review

Darlington Coins

Darlingtoncoins.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:20 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review darlingtoncoins.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Darlingtoncoins.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (26)

Fantastic service once again from Fred at Darlington Coins. Beautiful coins, delivered very quickly, and with excellent customer service. Would fully recommend doing business with Darlington Coins.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Sharples

What a strange little old man, I honestly would never buy another product from him if he was still trading, Silver Trader UK is ten times better.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I have now brought several 1 oz silver coins from Darlington coins, most times I look on ebay to see what's about, then check the price at Darlington not all but most of the time it's cheaper at Darlington, and the postage is fast and free. Great service, thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Jousiffe

I have purchased a number of coins from Darlington Coins, the most recent being a Canada Red Kite Silver coin, and I have always had great service from Fred. Beautiful coins, dispatched quickly and Fred is always very helpful. Would fully recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Sharples

I've been buying from Fred for about three years now, he is consistently excellent in his service levels and his prices are always very competitive.
5

1 year ago

review by Jamie Mackenzie

Excellent quality and service been buying from Darlington Coins for years Faultless
5

1 year ago

review by Tony Brown

Gutted to hear Fred is no longer trading he has made so many people happy over the past few years with his silver coins,
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Have been buying coins from this dealer for about a year now and the service is second to none and by far the best prices for Silver coins I have found. Keep up the great work!
5

1 year ago

review by Samantha Rees

I have only ever had good experiences buying from Darlington coins and buying older coins for my collection have been well priced and in very good condition, exactly as they were listed. A company that takes pride in customer satisfaction.
5

1 year ago

review by Russell Bury

Ever aspect of my transaction from ordering to delivery was first class, I will defiantly use Darlington coins for all my future transactions. Great service thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Henry Smith

I've never had bad service from Fred. He has helped me out on a few occasions and the coins he supplied were top notch. Saddened to see he is no longer trading.
5

1 year ago

review by Vincent B.

Excellent 2015 £2 Britania and Australian Kangaroo silver coins. Well presented in capsules and well packaged for postage. Happy to keep returning to Darlington Coins for my silver coins. Good service and prices.
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Mcginn

I've always had excellant service from Darlington Coins, my last coin was no exception delivered whithin three days of ordering in sturdy packaging. The coin was of excellent quality and package in a protective capsule to keep it in mint condition.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Stranks

Over the years i have been buying coins from a few dealers, and, for a year or two have purchased all my coins solely from darlington coins the service i have received has been 1st class. And would highly reccomend them to one and all. Mr g, jones
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Gary

Only bought 2 coins so far both from Darlington. Items came Royal mail signed for 1st class and well packaged. Slightly cheaper than eBay and they take paypal which is my preferred payment method. I am very happy with my coins and will be buying more in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Timothy Colwill

Ordered tube of 25 silver maples Tuesday evening arrived Thursday really well packed in a box with paper shreddies to stop it rattling around. Post office let me down by leaving a card for me to collect from sorting office despite someone being in the house all day, but not the fault of Darlington Coins very pleased with your service, thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Browning

Ordered 2 products, 1 coin through ebay and 1 display box through own site and both came together making it ideal. Really pleased with both products and fast delivery. Will definitely purchase from them again
5

1 year ago

review by Samantha Carmody

First class service, coins took 3 days to reach me and that was over a weekend, items great condition, also in coin containers, you have to pay for on other coin sites. In all I have deal with Darlington coins over time, never a problem. Seller 100%.
5

1 year ago

review by Bernard Peel

three coins ordered and arrived two days later super service one again
5

1 year ago

review by Alan Davies

I ordered a Silver Britannia at a competitive price and it was delivered by registered post next day in a hard plastic coin case and with certificate of authenticity. Great service - thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Allinson

Darlingtoncoins.co.uk Review

Darlington Coins

Darlingtoncoins.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with