White Magic

4.7 / 5

White Magic

4.7 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is whitemagic.biz legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 249 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.7

11 reviews

Mamma

5

238 reviews

Whitemagic.biz Review

White Magic is Australia and New Zealand039s largest cleaning supplier of microfibre cloth eco friendly cleaning product spin mop and storage organisation

Whitemagic.biz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review whitemagic.biz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Whitemagic.biz Reviews & Complaints (11)

Ordered one day delivered the next that's service.
5

1 year ago

review by Percy Williams

Young Lady that served me was excellent, 5 stars for her help. However, I have
not yet received my purchase.
Have tried to track it, but same readout over the past 3 weeks, In Transit’
So where is my mop and handle?
1

1 year ago

review by Wendy Palmer

Customer Service is fantastic and I was fortunate enough to liaise with Craig, the Manager, who was unbelievable as he went out of his way with his busy schedule in order to address my queries. Their products perform as described and I really like that this company is an Australian company.
5

1 year ago

review by R. W.

I ordered it over the weekend and received it the following Thursday and that was to the country. This was to replace one I had purchased a few years ago that had stopped spinning. AFTER I ordered this new one I put some oil on the connecting part and now it spins. It would have been nice to receive two mop heads like the last time. Very happy with this product.
5

1 year ago

review by S. F.

Having placed my order, I was surprised that it arrived 2 days later, and very well packaged.
5

1 year ago

review by L. V.

I have been buying the washing Pads for a few years now & wouldn't use anything else. Dispatched from the Company ever so quickly BUT sat in Australia Post depot SIX days before heading to Western Australia.
5

1 year ago

review by Jeannie Bates

It's been over 1 week and still waiting.
1

1 year ago

review by Camilla Annicchiarico

Very good quality, I use product from more than 2 years is the best from other product, recommended for my friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Sammy Hassan

I gave 5 stars as it was easy to find the item I had to purchase on the website and the price was fantastic. I received an email to say it left the warehouse that day. It was easy to track the item and it arrived at my home in record time
5

1 year ago

review by Q. U.

I am already a White Magic user but have now extended my product useage. I would highly recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Shirley Abbott

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 6368 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Whitemagic.biz Review

White Magic is Australia and New Zealand039s largest cleaning supplier of microfibre cloth eco friendly cleaning product spin mop and storage organisation

Whitemagic.biz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with