Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

3.1 / 5

Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 4:16 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review personalinjurysolicitorsdublin.info

Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin Reviews (11)

From my first contact with Orla, head of induction team, at personal injuries solicitors dublin, i felt very reassured that my case would receive the best attention possible and this is how it transpired from start to finish. Couldn't recommend this firm highly enough. Top class. Thank you again Orla and all your team..
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Declan M.

Read previous reviews from Declan M.
I contacted Gary Matthews after accident and was apprehensive about going to solicitors. They couldn't have been more approachable or helpful to deal with. They took the stress out of the ordeal by taking over communicating with the other party. Any queries were answered asap by email or phone so I always was aware of the next step and what was happening with the case. If you are looking for a professional and swift service, this is it! I have no hesitation in recommending Gary Matthews Solicitors and in particular wish to thank Lyndsay, Grace and Orla for their time and help.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
After a recommendation from a friend, Gary and his associates took on a case for me after a RTA that got too complicated and time consuming for me to handle myself. Made the whole process as simple and informed as possible. I later recommended him to a family member who also recieved a positive outcome. Also as I live on the opposite side of the country so all communication was via phone and email eliminating the need for face to face meetings (A major positive for anyone with a busy schedule). My first choice for a future solicitor, Would highly recommend to anyone .
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I had been in touch through email to a handler and the response was alot to be desired... After receiving a call from a new case handler I was very pleased, the service and advice was very helpful. So I'm very happy going forward.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Keith H.

Read previous reviews from Keith H.
I have had my fair share of solicitors over the years and I am so happy to say I don’t need to look any further than Gary MATTHEWS solicitors their firm has the utmost respect and are so easy to deal with I have reccomeneded the firm to all my family and extended friends and I do not regret that decision. I have heard great outcomes since I contacted Gary MATTHEWS and a special thank you to Joanne and also Orla. They have dedicated their expertise in every case that they handle and seriously recommend availing of their services. They all work very hard and undoubtedly the competency they have to offer is surely to be availed of Kind regards J
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Hi, I only selected Gary Matthews Solicitors in the past three weeks to represent me in a personal injuries case following a workplace accident. I realise it is only early days in the process but I feel confident enough to give Gary and his Staff 5 stars for the very professional service to date. The communication is excellent, by email, text or call. I'm pleasantly surprised how far my case has moved along in a short number of weeks. As I'm not mobile, Gary called out to my bedside and went through everything with me about processing a claim and what's involved. My Wife was abroad on that particular day so he called back again the following week without any issue. My Wife gave me thumbs up in approval to Gary's very professional and informative presention. Excellent service so far and expecting lots more of it, I highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors????
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Martin B.

Read previous reviews from Martin B.
This is the second time I have needed Gary’s advice. A number of years ago I was more than satisfied with the outcome of a case Gary and his team handled for me so when I needed legal advice again I didn’t hesitate to contact Matthews Solicitors. I could have used the PERSONAL INJURIES BOARD, but I felt I needed somewhat more advice, even to do fill out the forms myself, so I put my trust in Gary and his team yet again. At every stage I have been advised and reassured how my case is progressing and it has been so helpful. It is extremely stressful to be involved in a legal case but to know I can lift the phone or email and get a reassuring answer can make a lot of difference, for both myself and my family. I have had the unfortunate situation where the Insurance company I had to deal with went into liquidation. I went into panic mode but Gary and his team have been able to all the necessary paperwork etc this involves and that has taken such a weight from my shoulders. I think this is where I would have been out of my depth if I had been using the PIAB! If you need legal advice I absolutely recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors, you never know like me, what happens when you get involved with litigation what can develop etc but you are definitely going to get professional sound advice with trustworthy people which to me is what makes the difference.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alice I.

Read previous reviews from Alice I.
I must say that i have been delighted by gary and his teams professioal and genuine helpfulness to my personal injury case. From that first phone call to a settlement being reached i was extremely happy with their representation of my case. I would wholeheartedly reccomend gary Matthews to all Thank you Martina tebay.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Martina N.

Read previous reviews from Martina N.
I have recently used Gary Matthews solicitors for a personal injury claim. I found them polite and friendly, straight forward to deal with and would recommend them for injury claims. Nora Dublin
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nora F.

Read previous reviews from Nora F.
Gary had few of our cases and I do recommend him and his office to everyone. Despite its only email or phone call contact service is so professional, better than face to face. Thank u for everything
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Krystyna S.

Read previous reviews from Krystyna S.
Great service, from the second I got in contact to now. My case is ongoing but I am sure that they will get me nothing but the best in the end. Much like the service and contact I've had so far. A++
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with