Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

3.7 / 5

Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is personalinjurysolicitorsdublin.info legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
LawInfo lawinfo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Start your search for an attorney or lawyer here LawInfo provides a simple way to find attorneys and law firms within all 50 states

abogado.com abogado.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Super Lawyers superlawyers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Super Lawyers provides lawyer ratings of selected lawyers and helps you find the rated lawyer attorneys in your location focused on all legal issues

Clifford Chance cliffordchance.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Clifford Chance is one of the world's pre-eminent law firms, with significant depth and range of resources across five continents. Get in touch today for expert advice.

Legal Technology Products and Services legal.thomsonreuters.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover Thomson Reuters legal products and services including Westlaw Practical Law CLEAR law books practice management solutions and more

bikelaw.com bikelaw.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

FindLaw findlaw.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find trusted free legal information news DIY forms and access to local lawyers at FindLawcom

Avvo avvo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

VisaPlace visaplace.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

VisaPlace can connect you with an immigration lawyer or licensed consultant who can help you visit work study or immigrate to Canada or the US

bestcaseleads.com bestcaseleads.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Best Case Leades offers assistance to attorneys grow their practice by easily connecting them with people searching for legal help every day.

Based on 97 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

15 reviews

Mamma

5

82 reviews

Personalinjurysolicitorsdublin.info Review

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Personalinjurysolicitorsdublin.info Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review personalinjurysolicitorsdublin.info

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Personalinjurysolicitorsdublin.info Reviews & Complaints (15)

Used these guys after myself, husband and daughter were involved in a nasty ca crash. Professional, quick to respond and looked after every single detail making the whole process stress free and sorted as quickly as possible. Cannot recommend Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin highly enough as they are absolutely brilliant
5

11 months ago

review by Noeleen

From the outset Gary solicitors could not have been more friendly or accommodating. Personal phone call from Gary, lovely communications with a very friendly Orla and then ongoing dealings with the down to earth, calm and always helpful Bronagh. They made a painful process seamless and easy, always directing and advising in the background and taking away all the 'stress' involved. Highly recommend this company and the fact that they all speak with a lovely northern Irish accent is of course an added bonus.
5

11 months ago

review by Juliette

The best thing about them is that they are very nice people, always ready to help and answer questions. This makes the communication process smooth as butter and usually, I had an answer to my question by the end of your call. Having said that, there is scope for a more thorough review to make sure that the forms are filled to the best of the information provided. Better allocation of resources(doctors) will also help to put people at ease.
4

11 months ago

review by Sonal

From my first contact with Orla, head of induction team, at personal injuries solicitors dublin, i felt very reassured that my case would receive the best attention possible and this is how it transpired from start to finish. Couldn't recommend this firm highly enough. Top class. Thank you again Orla and all your team..
5

1 year ago

review by Declan M.

I contacted Gary Matthews after accident and was apprehensive about going to solicitors. They couldn't have been more approachable or helpful to deal with. They took the stress out of the ordeal by taking over communicating with the other party. Any queries were answered asap by email or phone so I always was aware of the next step and what was happening with the case. If you are looking for a professional and swift service, this is it! I have no hesitation in recommending Gary Matthews Solicitors and in particular wish to thank Lyndsay, Grace and Orla for their time and help.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

After a recommendation from a friend, Gary and his associates took on a case for me after a RTA that got too complicated and time consuming for me to handle myself. Made the whole process as simple and informed as possible. I later recommended him to a family member who also recieved a positive outcome. Also as I live on the opposite side of the country so all communication was via phone and email eliminating the need for face to face meetings (A major positive for anyone with a busy schedule). My first choice for a future solicitor, Would highly recommend to anyone .
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I had been in touch through email to a handler and the response was alot to be desired... After receiving a call from a new case handler I was very pleased, the service and advice was very helpful. So I'm very happy going forward.
4

1 year ago

review by Keith H.

I have had my fair share of solicitors over the years and I am so happy to say I don’t need to look any further than Gary MATTHEWS solicitors their firm has the utmost respect and are so easy to deal with I have reccomeneded the firm to all my family and extended friends and I do not regret that decision. I have heard great outcomes since I contacted Gary MATTHEWS and a special thank you to Joanne and also Orla. They have dedicated their expertise in every case that they handle and seriously recommend availing of their services. They all work very hard and undoubtedly the competency they have to offer is surely to be availed of Kind regards J
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Hi, I only selected Gary Matthews Solicitors in the past three weeks to represent me in a personal injuries case following a workplace accident. I realise it is only early days in the process but I feel confident enough to give Gary and his Staff 5 stars for the very professional service to date. The communication is excellent, by email, text or call. I'm pleasantly surprised how far my case has moved along in a short number of weeks. As I'm not mobile, Gary called out to my bedside and went through everything with me about processing a claim and what's involved. My Wife was abroad on that particular day so he called back again the following week without any issue. My Wife gave me thumbs up in approval to Gary's very professional and informative presention. Excellent service so far and expecting lots more of it, I highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors????
5

1 year ago

review by Martin B.

This is the second time I have needed Gary’s advice. A number of years ago I was more than satisfied with the outcome of a case Gary and his team handled for me so when I needed legal advice again I didn’t hesitate to contact Matthews Solicitors. I could have used the PERSONAL INJURIES BOARD, but I felt I needed somewhat more advice, even to do fill out the forms myself, so I put my trust in Gary and his team yet again. At every stage I have been advised and reassured how my case is progressing and it has been so helpful. It is extremely stressful to be involved in a legal case but to know I can lift the phone or email and get a reassuring answer can make a lot of difference, for both myself and my family. I have had the unfortunate situation where the Insurance company I had to deal with went into liquidation. I went into panic mode but Gary and his team have been able to all the necessary paperwork etc this involves and that has taken such a weight from my shoulders. I think this is where I would have been out of my depth if I had been using the PIAB! If you need legal advice I absolutely recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors, you never know like me, what happens when you get involved with litigation what can develop etc but you are definitely going to get professional sound advice with trustworthy people which to me is what makes the difference.
5

1 year ago

review by Alice I.

I must say that i have been delighted by gary and his teams professioal and genuine helpfulness to my personal injury case. From that first phone call to a settlement being reached i was extremely happy with their representation of my case. I would wholeheartedly reccomend gary Matthews to all Thank you Martina tebay.
5

1 year ago

review by Martina N.

I have recently used Gary Matthews solicitors for a personal injury claim. I found them polite and friendly, straight forward to deal with and would recommend them for injury claims. Nora Dublin
4

1 year ago

review by Nora F.

Gary had few of our cases and I do recommend him and his office to everyone. Despite its only email or phone call contact service is so professional, better than face to face. Thank u for everything
5

1 year ago

review by Krystyna S.

Great service, from the second I got in contact to now. My case is ongoing but I am sure that they will get me nothing but the best in the end. Much like the service and contact I've had so far. A++
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Personalinjurysolicitorsdublin.info Review

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Personalinjurysolicitorsdublin.info Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with