Back  

Lawyer

A person who practises or studies law, especially (in the UK) a solicitor or a barrister or (in the US) an attorney.

77

Companies

Сompanies in this category

266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Legal Services & Government (219) Bankruptcy Attorney (4) Barrister (6) Conveyancer (8) Council (31) Customs Broker (3) Estate Planning Attorney (1) General Practice Attorney (1) Immigration Attorney (3) Law Firm (51) Lawyer (77) Legal Services (20) Notary Public (4) Personal Injury Attorney (2) Private Investigator (7) Tax Attorney (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Lawyer

Lawyer A person who practises or studies law, especially (in the UK) a solicitor or a barrister or (in the US) an attorney.

77

Companies

Сompanies in this category

266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

California039s Criminal Defense Attorneys DUIDWI Lawyers California

If you are facing charges for any criminal offense in California our experienced criminal defense Lawyers will fight for your rights and will work to have the charges against you dismissed or reduced

Recent Reviews

They will fight for you!

This was my second DUI and I was overwhelmed with the process and the possible consequences. David Chesley was very knowledgeable about DUI defense and his prices are fair. He explained things so I could understand my options and he helped me fight the charges. There are lots of technicalities with a DUI arrest and license suspension and lots of police make mistakes. David Chesley was able to find one of the mistakes which greatly benefitted my case. I highly recommend him!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Dora M.

When it comes to this law firm I have nothing bad to...

When it comes to this law firm I have nothing bad to say, their service was pretty good and considerable. I am satisfied with the results I have received and that's all thaat mattered to me since I hired them.

Great

2 weeks ago

Larry G.

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Divorce Papers Divorce Forms Ready for Filing

File for divorce without a lawyer 100 court approval guarantee Full divorce package for 139 247 customer support 1 424 322-2425

Recent Reviews

Professional service, great support

Wish I'd known about this service earlier cause I did spend some money on a consultation before coming to this website. Still didn't end up paying for full services cause this site had everything I needed. It is very customer-centered and support guys answer the calls fast. I was assured I would be provided with professional services and I was. Honestly, if it was possible to tip them, I would.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Dan W.

A 5+ stars experience!

I realized it will be great since the very first call and I wasn't mistaken. I am very picky when it comes to online services, and they assured me that I will have no problems filling in the information or getting my forms, and they will be there to answer my questions if any. I've only had a few and they got back to me right away, so nothing caused delays with the questionnaire or the delivery of my forms. Hands down one of the best services there is!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Gina K.

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Immigration Attorney Lawyer Gursoy Immigration Lawyer Firm

Contact our Immigration lawyer attorney in Brooklyn who will fight for your rights Get the help you need from a Brooklyn NY Immigration lawyer attorney Call for a consultation

Recent Reviews

We were forced to live together in a warehouse

I was one of several women that were detained by INS who were victims of human trafficking. We were forced to live together in a warehouse and worked in the nail salon business or as staff in buffet restaurants. Mr. Gursoy of Gursoy Law Firm was the immigration attorney who arranged T1 visas for us. We are now free to live as we please in the US thanks to him and his immigration lawyer group.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Noah W.

We have depended on Gursoy Law Firm

We have depended on Gursoy Law Firm as our immigration attorney for our roofing business. We often hire immigrants and problems do arise with INS from occasionally, Gursoy Law has resolved many issues for us and saved us time and money. We recommend this Brooklyn immigration lawyer highly to other businesses who hire immigrants

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Adamd W.

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home new 2019

Are you searching for quality New York traffic ticket lawyers Call Weiss Associates PC traffic lawyers to get started with a free case evaluation on speeding tickets traffic violations truck tickets and driver039s license suspensions There039s no need to go to court we can go for you Call Now

Recent Reviews

GREAT JOB

I hired Weiss for several tickets and feel great about my decision. Not only did they win my case but they handled everything from beginning to end. I will never use another law firm for a traffic violation and will give everyone I know the contact information as needed with a glowing recommendation.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Michael R.

Brilliant!

I hired this team to help with a "Cell Phone - Improper Use" citation that I'd received. The NYTrafficTicket team performed in an extraordinary manner and my case was DISMISSED! Their follow through and communications are second to none. I highly recommend Weiss & Associates for any/all of your traffic related issues, they are the best! Thank you! Dennis L.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Dionisio L.

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Facebook Title

California personal injury lawyers w an office near you Our law firm has recovered 350000000 on behalf of clients Not a referral service Click here

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t have

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Nadrich & Cohen handled everything quickly, accurately and with care. They were always on the phone with me if I needed anything. They were even able to get me to a chiropractor in Fresno to take care of me until my settlement came through. I have referred many people to them.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Danielle D.

I had a very good

I had a very good experience with this law firm after my accident. I had so many questions but they answered everything. Thank God I found them on the internet. They walked me through all of the medical portion. They put me and my family at ease. Top notch. AAA rated. Use them.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

C. Waller

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LegalMatch

Need a Lawyer No more wasting time looking for a lawyer to handle your case Use LegalMatchs fast and easy online services to find the right lawyer

Recent Reviews

Great service and a lawyer

I was recently having through some issues with my apartment manager who lived across from my family and I. She was making assumptions and taking pictures of my kids. Until I went to Yvonne Sell, she helped me through the legal process to get it sorted out. The outcome was amazing, I couldn't have gone to anyone better. Thank you Yvonne, I'm appreciative for your services.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Able M.

Easy to find experienced attorneys!

LegalMatch offers a valuable service for finding a lawyer online. The site also provides thousands of articles and blogs on every area of the law, which is helpful in better understanding the type of attorney needed. Finally, the legalmatch.com site provides an easy system for potential clients post the details of their case. When an attorney is interested in the case, LegalMatch forwards that attorneys profile to the potential client for review. Great site!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Nicole S.

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PeopleClaim

Settle any dispute online with any business professional or individual No lawyers mediators or customer support required

Recent Reviews

Scam site to make give scamming consumers false leverage

This is basically a BS site that pretends to be consumer oriented but it's really just a portal to allow scumbags to use bogus claims as a way to scare small businesses into paying them to go away. There's no vetting of facts or requirements put on the "damaged" party. Just a bunch of BS claims by losers.

Average

2 weeks ago

Md A.

PeopleClaim.com is dishonest!

Someone who was harassing me and trying to disparage my personal name on the internet just made up some stuff and posted it to peopleclaim, as if my personal name was a company. After emailing peopleclaim, they said I could just argue it online publicly by responding. But I said it's not even an existing business to argue about. It's not even a real issue. It's a person making stuff up. They replied once with a curt unhelpful answer, and they have ignored all future emails.

Average

2 weeks ago

Mark S.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Romanian Lawyers Bucharest Lawyer Romanian Law Firm

Darie Manea Associates is a Romanian law firm based in Bucharest specialized in Company Formation Real Estate Litigation Immigration Debt Recovery Criminal Law Green Energy Labor Law etc Contact our lawyers in Romania for FREE consulting

Recent Reviews

Excessively expensive & low quality work! how bad can it get?

If there was a choice of zero stars I would use that. As a translation service providers to foreign clients in Romania, I have a birds eye view. These guys charged one foreign client 5,300 euros in august 2015 for a standard 800 euro operation that any lawyer could do & they used a Junior employee to do the work (her name is included at the bottom of every email. In the case of a second foreign client in September 2014, they also overcharged for standard, popular services & their work was 'of a very low quality' according to the client. People like these damage the reputation of Romania & of investing here. If even the people who are supposed to be morally correct screw their clients over, what effect does this have on the honest traders. Cristian & Marcela Darie, & Adriana Manea - shame on all 3 of you for literally stealing 7 x the correct fee for a standard legal process that every lawyer in the city of Bucharest charges only 500-800e for.

Average

2 weeks ago

Melor S.

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Rocket Lawyer

Manage all of your legal needs online Create legal documents and legal forms instantly with safe secure storage e-signatures and lawyer review

Recent Reviews

A great legal platform

This is perfect for small companies, and perhaps individuals who can't afford to have legal documents drawn up . For it can cost 10 times or even 20 times as much . This has help me and I know it can suit you as well . Thanks for helping the little people. Since most of the country only care about them selves.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

William W.

RocketLawyer Successful

I searched over 100 sites on the internet, and every site required at $39.99 to utilize their forms. Getting frustrated with the terms and conditions of the information that I was trying to obtain, I clicked on RocketLawyer, and to my surprise, they stood TRUE to their customers. I would definitely recommend this site for all customers that require legal forms.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Dorothy T.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Law Offices of Steven J Topazio - Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer

Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer Steven Topazio serves clients throughout Massachusetts Call 617-422-5803 to discuss your case with a top criminal attorney

Recent Reviews

Best lawyer to represent you and get legal advice

If you've a case and looking for the best lawyer to represent you on your case, look no further than the law office of Steven Topazio. My experience with him has been phenomenal. He was able to find the best impossible solution to my case which not every lawyer could do. Hands down the best lawyer and would definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Prince A.

As a prominent Boston Criminal Defense Attorney, Steven...

As a prominent Boston Criminal Defense Attorney, Steven Topazio has earned an “AV” Rating from The Martindale-Hubbell® Peer Review Ratings™, recognizing him to be “pre-eminent” in the practice of law and highly ethical. The “AV” Rating is the highest rating awarded to an attorney. The “AV” Rating is generated from the confidential “peer-reviewed” evaluations of lawyers and judges who know of and have seen Attorney Topazio in court and is considered one of the best objective indicators of a lawyer's high ethical standards and professional ability.

Excellent

1 month ago

Steven T.

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Probate Counselors

Find probate counselors and probate lawyers probate attorneys and law firms located near you Search for probate attorneys and counselors to help you with your legal needs

Recent Reviews

Impressive!

I can't say enough good things about this company. I am a true believer in promoting my business. I do almost every form of advertising, so I know the difference between good and bad. First, I want to say that their customer service is great. Prompt and attentive. Other companies that I have used, you have a tendency to just get lost in the shuffle. Second, they seem always available to help and assist when I reach out to them. I have found through many conversations that I have had with them they they really know what they are talking about. I thought that after all the experience I had with advertising I knew it all. They have taught me so much in a relatively short period of time that I now have a better grasp on how to make better decisions on all the advertising that I do. This alone has been worth the subscription fee that they charge. Last, I receive new business from them almost every month. For what they charge me, I have made a significant return. It is a pleasure to be part of what I consider to be an outstanding way to continue to grow my business. I highly recommend Probatecounselors.net!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

John R.

No Leads At All!

My boss signed up with them in 2016. Fast forward a year later in which we had not gotten 1 referral from our listing with ProbateCounselors.net. My boss said to cancel it. I was told it was too late to cancel that we had to pay for another year because it auto renews. I said well that is frustrating, but a contact is a contact. The annual amount, $5,000 for which we garnered nothing. I explained that we will make sure to cancel it on time next year and paid another $5,000. A good business would be working hard to keep you as a customer. We received no email, phone call, or even a letter trying to keep us a customer. Fast forward to the end of the contract and now we have spent $10k and received NOTHING for it. I sent an email to cancel the subscription, per their instructions and asked someone to respond to confirm the cancellation. A week goes by and no response. I send another email and finally received a response. Horrible customer service. Shady, at best, practices. DO NOT sign up with this company.

Average

3 weeks ago

Denver T.

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bronx Personal Injury Lawyer Accident Attorneys Bronx NY

Bronx Personal Injury Attorneys at Lawyers24-7 have experienced attorneys in Bronx Brooklyn NY Get the best result possible with Personal Injury Lawyers in Bronx Call718-364-4000

Recent Reviews

Top notch firm,

We're so elated that this painful nightmare has come to an end. We are so very grateful for your counsel and legal strategy throughout this process. You put us at ease from the very beginning. Thank you for everything you have done on our behalf!" We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to you for all the care and concern you have shown us and for working tirelessly to ensure that the law worked in our favor. If it weren't for your analytical skills and knowledge, the matter wouldn't have been settled by now. Thanks once again for your legal advice, time, and efforts. We would definitely would recommend your law firm to anyone I know that needs legal help. Sincerely, felicia & david

Excellent

3 weeks ago

David N.

Joseph Macaluso and Donna A

Joseph Macaluso and Donna A. Fafinski are personal injury attorneys who represent residents of the Bronx and other NYC boroughs who have been injured in auto accidents, construction and work accidents, slip and fall accidents, mishaps involving elevators and escalators, faulty products, dental and medical malpractice, as well as cases of wrongful death. The team has, between them, decades of experience with personal injury law and how to secure the compensation victims and their families need to recover after an accident.

Great

1 month ago

John L.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

California Online Divorce

File for Divorce in California Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval California Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

The lowest cost I've seen

The price on other websites is higher than here, but the quality is unquestionable. My divorce papers were compiled very professionally, so I can't complain. I got my divorce almost effortlessly.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Steven M.

Good value for your money

I was at first suspicious of such a low price for the service because I googled many websites, and the rates were higher than at californiaonlinedivorce.com. But everything went fine, and the quality of my divorce papers was also unquestionable. So, thanks to the team. I got my divorce with little effort.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sophia J.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Got Trouble

How It Works 1 Select Your Lawyer Learn Your Options 2 Find Helpful Local Services 3 Stay Positive Manage Stress Get it Done Get Legal Help Now Trouble Topics Debt Bankruptcy Got Arrested Consumer Rights Elder Law Personal Injury Family Law Job Trouble Renting Housing Immigration Tax Eviction - Property Disputes Work Injury Read more

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Find US Lawyers

We accept Guest post on wide range of legal topics To find best lawyers near you Check out our Lawyers and Law firms directory section

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Legal Help and Advice 24 Hours Online

US and International Law 280 Lawyers Online---32 Countries Free Solutions to 6000 Common Problems 17000 Self-help Tools Forms The Power of a Global Law Firm Fast Custom Solutions Law Research Reports Legal Services Made Easy---for You

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Find a courthouse or a lawyer in the United States

On our site you can always find a courthouse or a lawyer near you

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Criminal Lawyer Fort Myers Criminal Attorney Naples Dui Lawyer Cape Coral Divorce Lawyer

Fort Myers criminal lawyer Michael M Raheb PA is committed to providing experienced legal representation to clients in Cape Coral FOrt Myers Poer

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Legal Examiner

Straightforward legal news analysis and opinion published by lawyers industry experts

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The National Trial Lawyers

The National Trial Lawyers Top 100 trial lawyers Top 40 under 40 trial lawyers Legal news for consumers

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MA NH Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Andrew Myers

Attorney Andrew Myers New Hampshire and Massachusetts Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Lawyer Offices in Derry NH and North Andover MA Free Consultation

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LawAdvisor

LawAdvisor helps everyone understand protect and enforce their legal rights by connecting people with top lawyers and their trusted advice

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dilawctory

Dilawctorycom is a comprehensive online guide to law firms law organizations law institutions lawyers advocates attorneys solicitors and barristers

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Divorce Mediation Family Lawyer in Calgary Jones Law LLP

Our lawyers are specialized in divorce mediation arbitration negotiation parenting coordination and collaborative law Book a consultation today

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Lawyers - Lawyer Law Firm Directory

The most complete database of Gold Coast Lawyers on the web Find a solicitor or law firm located on the Gold Coast in our directory online since 2000

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Brighter Future - Home

Interested in family law Find trained collaborative family lawyers near you Family processional Find out more about joining Brighter Future today

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Work with the Top Greensboro Immigration Lawyer - Contact Us Today

Immigration law visas and citizenship are confusing matters Dont go it alone Speak with Greensboro immigration lawyer Neelam Bhardwaj about your case

4 SmartReviews Score

VisaPlace

VisaPlace can connect you with an immigration lawyer or licensed consultant who can help you visit work study or immigrate to Canada or the US

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nursing Home Law Center

Free Consultation - Nursing Home Law Center Has your loved one has suffered from abuse or negligence in a nursing home Learn about your legal rights then get a free consultation from a nursing home abuse attorney With the help of skilled nursing home abuse lawyers you can get compensation for bedsores or other injuries

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top-Rated Bankruptcy and Tax Lawyer Columbus Ohio Chapter 7 and 13

Sheppard Law Offices is a trusted firm of bankruptcy attorneys and tax lawyers serving Columbus Ohio We will provide the fresh start and debt relief you deserve

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix DUI Lawyer Law Offices of Brian D Sloan

Brian Sloan has spent his entire career focused on Arizona defense DUI Lawyer Vehicular Related offenses for over 2100 DUI clients Contact us

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Premier DUI Defense Attorneys

A firm of top-rated DUI attorneys guided by the Dean of DUI Lawyers Taylor Taylor has specialized in DUI defense since 1979 throughout Los Angeles Orange County Riverside and San Bernardino

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Minnesota DWI Attorney Minneapolis DUI Lawyer

DWI DUI Defense Attorney Minneapolis Minnesota Douglas T Kans has 25 yrs experience Top 100 National Trial Lawyer Get a FREE Case Review 952-835-6314

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kern County Traffic Ticket Attorney Bigger Harman APC

If you got a ticket get in touch with our Kern County traffic ticket lawyers at Bigger Harman APC today Proudly offering you a FREE consultation

2.9 SmartReviews Score

My Home Move

My Home Move through our award-winning in-house law firm Premier Property Lawyers is the market leader in conveyancing helping more people to move home than any other UK conveyancing provider Our vision is to revolutionise the customer experience of conveyancing through the use of innovative technology unrivalled expertise and exceptional customer care

2.6 SmartReviews Score

San Diego DUI

Get Your 1000 Discount Start Here for Free DUI Consultation with reputable San Diego DUI Lawyer Give your DUI attention to detail Sleep well tonight

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Tucson DUI Lawyers

Tucson DUI Lawyers explain what to expect when charged with drunk driving in all Pima County courts

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RMV Lawyer

Has your driver039s license been suspended Hire an RMV Lawyer to fight your Massachusetts Driver039s License suspension or call us today at 508 656-0057

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DUI Process

DUI Process has been helping people charged with DUI or DWI since 2003 We can help you find a lawyer take your required DUI class get your SR22 filing

4 SmartReviews Score

LawInfo

Start your search for an attorney or lawyer here LawInfo provides a simple way to find attorneys and law firms within all 50 states

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Legal Hero

Legal Hero changes the way that small businesses get legal services By providing up-front pricing transparency and a closely-managed network of incredible lawyers small businesses can now get high-quality legal services at much lower costs than with traditional law firms

Recent Reviews

lmao i want my money refund asap

it's CRAPPY.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Average

3 weeks ago

Angel T.

My heros

Hey guys, I got 4500$ western Union MTCN transfer in my name successfully, and I've been able to cover all my debts, until now I and my family are so happy, well I got the help from Thepromptcybers (+18302178983) well if your in need of cash, text them on WhatsApp and earn within 24 hours its nice and perfect without problems

Great

3 weeks ago

Matt L.

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

US Immigration Lawyer Services H1B Visa L1 Visa K1 Fiance Visa Green Cards And More

Apply online for american work visa green card E2 investor visa o1 visa p1 visa and p3 visa from best immigration lawyers in USA

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service!

I would like to express my gratefulness to the immigration attorneys at VisaPro, and hope this testimonial will serve as a recommendation to others. We were fortunate to have VisaPro assist us with our application, they made everything look very easy! They provided us with accurate, honest and timely information regarding my K1 Visa. Once again thanks to Visapro.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Hillary C.

Excellent Visa Service

Great response and Great Site work with service via Visapro service pvt ltd. I have visited site visapro.com for H1-B Visa and I am so happy to have worked with visapro guys.They deserve the entire appreciation of following up and getting timely updates and also listening and responding to all my questions. I would like to thank visapro for being there always to help me and to all my mail without fail. I am surely going to trouble her more lol! But I am sure she would be there to help me always!I think if you have a dream of migrating and quality file US, Visapro is THE PLACE which can make your dream come true specialized skills, vast expertise and knowledge on handling cases. I will surely recommend my friends and family to go with Visapro Service Pvt Ltd

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Lalit G.

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

New York City Injury Lawyer NYC Accident Attorney Jonathan C Reiter

Attorney Jonathan C Reiter is a leading New York City injury lawyer for medical malpractice doctors errors plan accidents and all types of catastrophic personal injuries and wrongful death cases When your injury is a tragedy contact for the free legal advice

Recent Reviews

Malpractice Hurts, Reiter helped

When I was injured by a surgeon, Mr. Reiter took my case to trial and achieved an excellent verdict. His staff was very supportive and worked hard to prepare my case thoroughly. I would recommend Mr. Reiter’s law firm to anyone who has been the victim of medical malpractice.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Michael B.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Utah Online Divorce

File for Divorce in Utah Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Utah Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience

My divorce was finalized some time ago, but I came back to tell you about my experience. Maybe this will be useful to someone. The whole thing didn't take a lot of time. Of course, it wasn't that simple, because we're talking about divorce here. But overall, I'm glad I came across utahonlinedivorce.com. These guys know their stuff.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Liam D.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Texas Online Divorce

File for Divorce in Texas Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Texas Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

My papers were accepted

I heard many stories of people coming to court with divorce papers that were turned down or were incomplete. I was afraid that I would find myself in a similar situation. Fortunately, my papers were accepted without further questions, thanks to the professionals here on this website.

Excellent

1 month ago

Regina B.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Florida Divorce

File for Divorce in Florida Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Online Florida Divorce

Recent Reviews

Informative guidance

I found the instructions informative enough to complete everything on my own. There were several questions I had to answer, and everything was clear. They use your answers to complete the divorce documents, which they send you afterward. Mine were filled correctly, and my whole case was resolved with no delays at all

Excellent

1 month ago

Mary W.

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Columbus Local Reviews of Home Pros Eateries Lawyers Doctors More

Columbus Local Reviews Recommendations of Contractors Plumbers Home Garden Lawyers Doctors Dentists Kid Friendly Eateries more

Recent Reviews

Unhealthy website

This is a place where people can hurt business and defamation. Most reviews are inaccurate and slander.This website should be removed.. Judys team should not have the authority to judge inaccuracy of abuse made.. review should be removed immediately..

Average

1 month ago

Theodora S.

Thankful for Judy's Book!

We find Judy's book to be a fair and accurate unbiased "place" to find true reviews. We stumbled across Judy's Book a few years ago and now consider it a place to go when seeking out others experiences.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sandy L.

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Workers Comp Lawyers 1-800-THE-LAW2

Thousands of people contact 1-800-THE-LAW2 to talk to a lawyer No matter what kind of legal help you need we can connect you with a qualified lawyer in no time

Recent Reviews

The experience was horrible they didn’t…

The experience was horrible they didn’t do what I said they couldn’t complete a simple task so I told them I do not need them and one minute later I had to use my simple task by myself

Average

1 month ago

CHARLES

I hired the Law Office of Luis Bermeo…

I hired the Law Office of Luis Bermeo on September 7, 2018. They were supposed to get me a DR. I haven't heard from them, I've called multiple times only to be able to leave a voicemail, I was able to reach a person the last time I called which was Monday September 22, 2018. I told her I needed to see a DR and that they had promised me they would set up and appointment and I hadn't heard anything. She stated they're working on it and I'd recieve an appointment notification in the mail. It is now September 28, no DR, no return calls from the attorney. When I first talked to Luis he was great and very helpful, he then set me up with a legal assistant, Juan and he is not taking care of me or calling me back.

Average

1 month ago

TODD

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Muve

Conveyancing Specialists Free Consultations Excellent Communication Very Competitive Prices 1000s Of Clients Helped Award-Winning Solicitors Fixed Fees Experienced Lawyers

Recent Reviews

Great Support as First Time Buyer!!!

As a First time buyer, I had no idea how things move in the buying process. With research and comparison, I shortlisted Muve because of prompt response from customer service during initial enquires, competitive & clear pricing and dedicate support team for the case. As the process moved forward, Account manager helped me to resolve any queries and understand the on-going process and documentation. I am specifically grateful to my lawyer, who remain available during weekends and odd hours. Online account and case tracking help me to prepared for next step, making document available and understanding Agent and Seller enquires and mitigate the unnecessary pressure from them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Varun

Early days but so far so very good

Early days but so far so very good, Am being kept up to date and informed of progress in both the selling of our current house and the purchase of the new one. The whole team , Amy, Nadeeshani, Nicky and Kinza have been brilliant. A mention too for Tooba although not working with me was very helpful and efficient when dealing with an enquiry for me. We highly recommend Muve. Will update on completion to give an overall final review. Mike & Rose.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mike Redington

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Recent Reviews

From my first

From my first contact with Orla, head of induction team, at personal injuries solicitors dublin, i felt very reassured that my case would receive the best attention possible and this is how it transpired from start to finish. Couldn't recommend this firm highly enough. Top class. Thank you again Orla and all your team..

Excellent

1 month ago

Declan M.

I contacted Gary

I contacted Gary Matthews after accident and was apprehensive about going to solicitors. They couldn't have been more approachable or helpful to deal with. They took the stress out of the ordeal by taking over communicating with the other party. Any queries were answered asap by email or phone so I always was aware of the next step and what was happening with the case. If you are looking for a professional and swift service, this is it! I have no hesitation in recommending Gary Matthews Solicitors and in particular wish to thank Lyndsay, Grace and Orla for their time and help.

Excellent

1 month ago

Deleted User

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with