Back  

Lawyer

Find best in Lawyer category

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

301

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Lawyer

Lawyer A person who practises or studies law, especially (in the UK) a solicitor or a barrister or (in the US) an attorney.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

301

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

W H Solicitors

WH Solicitors is a specialist immigration solicitors firm based in Woking, Surrey. We cover locally, nationally and internationally. We have in-depth knowledge of immigration law and plenty of experience in dealing with the Home Office, First-tier Tribunal and Upper Tribunal.

Recent Reviews

Thank You to WH Solicitors????? I came to UK in 2002 seeking asylum after many refusals and countless other solicitors misleading me, I instructed WH Solicitors to review and help me with my case. WH Solicitors are absolutely Amazing with what they have achieved for me and how they have gotten me a Positive ✔️result and Refugee Status in the UK. I never had any concerns throughout my time with WH Solicitors, and any questions were always answered very quickly. The guy is really reassuring and very open and honest with the information that he provides. The level of service WH Solicitors have provided is 100% spot on everything is private and confidential and i would recommend their services to anyone of my friends and family! After 17 years of battles with the Home Office, i only wish i knew about WH Solicitors before. Thank You WH Solicitors?

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Sokoli

The good professional solicitor Mr Hassan He done very good job for me and my family For me is the best solicitor in UK for immigrant cases I been in UK since 1999 and I change so many solicitors

Excellent

1 year ago

Shkelqim Brati

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simcox Oliver

Simcox Oliver Solicitors are no win, no fee solicitors who specialise in all aspects of industrial disease and work-related conditions compensation. Experts in NIHL, Asbestos, Mesothelioma, Vibration White Finger, Work Related Upper Limb Disorders and injuries, Back Injuries, RSI, Asthma, Rhinitis and Pneumoconiosis.

Recent Reviews

U have worked hard for me and done all I think u could do so yes very good

Excellent

1 year ago

John mcgill

A very professional and helpful team, everything to do with my hearing loss claim was explained in layman's terms with excellent guidance along the way. Medical examinations were conveniently local and performed in a very professional manner. I am naturally a nervous person when it comes to things like this, but the team made me right at ease with their clear and helpful explanations and help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Moat

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Immigration and real estate lawyer in Setubal Lisbon Portugal - residency nationality citizenship and property purchases

English-speaking immigration lawyer based in Set250bal near Lisbon Portugal I handle NHR immigration nationality citizenship residency property real-estate and related tasks for clients across Portugal especially Lisbon Porto and the Algarve

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Legal Allianz

We are the leading full service law firm with offices in UK and Sri Lanka We are a team of dedicatedethical and experienced lawyers working for clients around the world

Recent Reviews

I bought an existing sole trader business and went through a lot of legal issues. I would have closed my business if I didn't get help from Legal Allianz. Many of their lawyers are leaders in their field and their practice areas are highly ranked by the legal directories.

Average

1 year ago

Danniel Ronaldo

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Merger Nation

Hire the right MA lawyer Get flat fees no retainers or hourly fees save money close fast 100s of clients trust us Time is the enemy of acquisitions

Recent Reviews

Barry is a walking goldmine of knowledge when it comes to Mergers and Acquisition. He thinks outside of the box but also understands the process to walk you through the deal step by step. He makes it easy. If you're interviewing lawyers, like I did for an entire day, you will find that talking to Barry is very refreshing because he knows exactly what he is doing. He has done deals personally which allows him to look at the deal from the buyer side. Personally, he has help negotiate for me which allowed me not to be taken advantage of. You cannot put a dollar amount on that. I am 1000% confident in Barry dealing with my acquisition deals. He is always there when I have a question and points me in the right direction. To sum this up if you are looking for a lawyer that protects you, can help negotiate for you, and excellent when it comes to his paperwork, then do me a favor and contact Barry Gosin. It's the best decision I have made going through this process. If you would like to contact me about Barry and get my take, feel free to as well. Thank you Barry!

Excellent

9 months ago

Richard Ramnarine

Business partners and I needed to form an LLC, negotiate terms of the operating agreement and file necessary registration documents in order to quickly get to market in a very competitive growth category. Barry provided excellent advice, was very fast and efficient in the process of drafting and counter-drafting and completed the project to the 100% satisfaction of myself and my business partners. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance with M&A, start-up matters.

Excellent

9 months ago

P. X.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Divorce Papers Divorce Forms Ready for Filing

File for divorce without a lawyer 100 court approval guarantee Full divorce package for 139 247 customer support 1 424 322-2425

Recent Reviews

The staff is soo supportive and I’m happy with the result. Had a very nasty and emotional divorce and it was hard to do anything and they sat with me there just filling it in and answered when I was confused. Many thanks to all of you, 100% would recommend.

Great

9 months ago

Mary Wilson

Liked the fact that they have a fixed price for the service and a clear refund policy. Luckily, I didn’t have to use it as everything went well and I faced not issues whatsoever. Would use it again if I had to.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ben Foster

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Recent Reviews

Used these guys after myself, husband and daughter were involved in a nasty ca crash. Professional, quick to respond and looked after every single detail making the whole process stress free and sorted as quickly as possible. Cannot recommend Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin highly enough as they are absolutely brilliant

Excellent

9 months ago

Noeleen

The best thing about them is that they are very nice people, always ready to help and answer questions. This makes the communication process smooth as butter and usually, I had an answer to my question by the end of your call. Having said that, there is scope for a more thorough review to make sure that the forms are filled to the best of the information provided. Better allocation of resources(doctors) will also help to put people at ease.

Great

9 months ago

Sonal

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TheProbateGuy

Find Los Angeles Probate Lawyers Probate California Probate Attorney CA Probate Estate Probate Orange County Free probate consultation and no upfront fees17145228880

Recent Reviews

I am Anthony Hill. My mother passed away in June 2016, but left no Will. As a result, my siblings and I were faced with trying to settle her estate. I accepted the responsibility of becoming the estate Administrator, but I quickly found that I was in way over my head. The process was complex and it, coupled with the grief of losing my mother, overwhelmed me in short order. In desperation, I Googled “Probate Lawyers” and I found several, but every lawyer wanted a considerable amount of money up front, which I did not have. I finally found “TheProbateGuy” website and, after reading the description of services as well as the incredible number of positive reviews, I contacted Attorney, Mr. Robert L. Cohen. Mr. Cohen was amazing! He did not require any money up front and explained the process in the simplest terms. Once I turned over control to Mr. Cohen, all of my stress was gone, the process moved forward steadily, like clockwork, and Mr. Cohen was spot on with his estimation of how long it would take. I will be forever grateful for the work he did to carry us through this complex process. I cannot even imagine having to figure this all out on my own and I would never have survived the process without him. More importantly, the relationships between our few remaining family members would never have survived this process if Mr. Cohen had not carried us through it. For anyone out there who needs help with the probate process, I highly recommend that you contact Robert L. Cohen, “TheProbateGuy”. He will take care of you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Hill

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambria Chambers

Personal Injury Lawyers and Barristers UK offering no win no fee terms and barrister expertise for compensation claims Make us your first choice of legal representative Direct claim for road traffic accident compensation scheme whiplash or motorcycle incident find a barrister at law and solicitor legal aid advocate vs solicitor litigation public law and counsel

Recent Reviews

Cambria offered superb guidance. I found the legal system in the UK especially daunting and was very lucky to fall on my feet with Cambria. I thought anyone looking around for a decent law firm should really see this post.

Excellent

9 months ago

V. I.

I worked with them advising me on matter of the law for a legal specialist digital agency I am a part of. Their help and advice was at the need of the day, invaluable and I thought they need some kind of recognition online for their trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Paterson

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Workers Comp Lawyers 1-800-THE-LAW2

Thousands of people contact 1-800-THE-LAW2 to talk to a lawyer No matter what kind of legal help you need we can connect you with a qualified lawyer in no time

Recent Reviews

The experience was horrible they didn’t do what I said they couldn’t complete a simple task so I told them I do not need them and one minute later I had to use my simple task by myself

Average

1 year ago

CHARLES

I hired the Law Office of Luis Bermeo on September 7, 2018. They were supposed to get me a DR. I haven't heard from them, I've called multiple times only to be able to leave a voicemail, I was able to reach a person the last time I called which was Monday September 22, 2018. I told her I needed to see a DR and that they had promised me they would set up and appointment and I hadn't heard anything. She stated they're working on it and I'd recieve an appointment notification in the mail. It is now September 28, no DR, no return calls from the attorney. When I first talked to Luis he was great and very helpful, he then set me up with a legal assistant, Juan and he is not taking care of me or calling me back.

Average

1 year ago

TODD

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Need Tax Help We are Canada039s Tax Experts

We have all the resources under one roof Our Ex-CRA professionals in affiliation with Tax Lawyers from Farber Tax Law offer solutions to resolve your CRA problem easily and cost effectively

Recent Reviews

After years of being threatened and harassed by CRA, even though we were paying regular monthly payments and increased at source tax deductions, we were still being threatened with the freezing of bank accounts, garnishee wages and forcing the sale of assets, we knew we had to do something to decrease the stress level in our home. We researched for tax relief help and found Farber Tax Solutions. We started the process with Scott Hannay and after the first conversation with him, we were relieved to know that he could help us since he knew all the scare tactics that CRA would & could use. After 3 months of working with Scott, we finally achieved our goal and got a repayment plan in writing! If it wouldn't have been for the professional attitudes of Scott & the Farber staff, we don't know what we would have done. So a big thank you to Scott and everyone at Farber for the care and compassion they showed us through this very trying time! They will never know just how much we appreciated their help!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim Williams

When I got a call from the CRA in 2015 asking me questions about my finances and my wife’s line of credit, I thought this was a scam. It was real and it scared me to death. She told me they were coming over to my house in a week to conduct a 4 yr audit of my business and was very persistent. Later that day I spoke with James Bell and I could barely speak, he assured me that things would be ok and they have been. He had such a calming voice and assured me that FTS would be there every step of the way to ensure all my rights would be protected. And btw the initial meeting with the CRA was at there office not my home :) For almost 3 years Khalid has done everything he could for me and my family. Khalid is a very genuine man who understands these kinds of problems and wants to help not because he has to, it’s because he has caring and compassion in everything he says. I was in a very bad situation and this company has basically saved my life!!! If your reading this you must be looking for a reason, and let me tell you this there is NOT any company better FTS in this industry. Thank you for bringing stability and sanity back to my life James, Khalid and the rest of team that worked so hard for me!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Kennedy

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Lawyer Bae

Legal Professional Network offering mentoring, events and job placements for lawyers seeking career coaching, business development and entrepreneurship guidance.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jackson Boyd

Helping people from across Scotland for over twenty years our lawyers can help you with personal injury claims employment law and dispute resolution

Recent Reviews

I cannot praise Jackson Boyd highly enough for the service provided over the past 3 years. I was kept informed at the earliest opportunity by email or phone as the case progressed and at all times wise council was given and accepted. I had the pleasure to meet Alan who dealt with my case. After the meeting myself and my wife were both in agreement that our concerns were unfounded and our affairs were in capable hands. If I had to sum up the service provided by Jackson Boyd in one word it would be Brilliant Ps and so was the end result Once again thanks Alan & Louise

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr William Fearns

Woman I felt with ( karen) pleasure to work with and a great addition to your company.shes a credit and a hope I'm never in a accident again bt if I am Karen is one I would love to deal with again. Great employee. Give her a wage rise!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart McVie accident in caddy last may

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LegalMatch

Need a Lawyer No more wasting time looking for a lawyer to handle your case Use LegalMatchs fast and easy online services to find the right lawyer

Recent Reviews

I was recently having through some issues with my apartment manager who lived across from my family and I. She was making assumptions and taking pictures of my kids. Until I went to Yvonne Sell, she helped me through the legal process to get it sorted out. The outcome was amazing, I couldn't have gone to anyone better. Thank you Yvonne, I'm appreciative for your services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Able M.

LegalMatch offers a valuable service for finding a lawyer online. The site also provides thousands of articles and blogs on every area of the law, which is helpful in better understanding the type of attorney needed. Finally, the legalmatch.com site provides an easy system for potential clients post the details of their case. When an attorney is interested in the case, LegalMatch forwards that attorneys profile to the potential client for review. Great site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MGBe Legal

About Us Expert immigration advice at the heart of London At MGBe Legal we specialise in personal and business immigration Our lawyers provide clear simple solutions tailored to your needs Our Services EEA EU nationals Citizenship Points Based System Detention Asylum and Human Rights Business solutions Family and Private Life applications Appeals Get in Touchhellip

Recent Reviews

Gabriella helped me immensely with my application for Citizenship and was absolutely first class. She was knowledgeable, responsive and without her guidance, I never would have navigated my way through the rules and requirements. I have recommended her to several friends looking for help and would strongly encourage anyone to put their trust in her. You will be well taken care of!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Ann Koontz

MGBe Legal has helped me to apply for the British Citizenship. Gabriella Bettiga is a very skilled professional adviser, and knows in deep how the application has to be done. I a few weeks I received the confirmation from the Home Office.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alessandro A

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Muve

Conveyancing Specialists Free Consultations Excellent Communication Very Competitive Prices 1000s Of Clients Helped Award-Winning Solicitors Fixed Fees Experienced Lawyers

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE!!!!!! Absolute sham operation, re-route most of their work to ‘conveyancers’ in Sri Lanka who do not have a good understanding of British property law. I fortunately did not use this firm, our buyer’s buyer did - they are responsible for our whole chain collapsing due to their complete inefficiency and being so slow to get anything done. We waited for three months after being ready to exchange, and there was ZERO progress of any kind in this time from this shambolic ‘solicitors’

Bad

2 weeks ago

VickyJowett

Please do not choose this company. I have been involved in property conveyancing for 25 year's and have NEVER had an experience like this. Shockingly unprofessional. I was given a completion date that I agreed to and needed no more than 2 days delay to a cut off date. Finally completed 2 months! later. My complaint was ignored until after completion and then an email to say they felt I had no grounds. The conveyancer was so unprofessional, calling on a Sunday or in the evening. Blaming me and refusing to take responsibility for his delays and misunderstandings. He spoke to me in such a patronising and bullying manner, I was shocked. I do not recommend this company at all. They do not respond to questions, do not give a direct contact, one office is in Sri Lanka and they were completely unaware of UK business issues such as bank holidays or stamp duty.

Bad

3 months ago

GilliDavidson

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boundless

Get the expertise of an immigration lawyer without the price tag Apply for your green card or US citizenship online with Boundless

Recent Reviews

Boundles helped me get my green card through spousal sponsorship within 6 months. Mailed it in July and had the cards by mid-January! They are such a terrific company, with amazing service representatives who walk you through every step and help you learn what to expect. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen Drake

We want to infinitely thank everybody in Boundless, specially Tess Matson and Matthew (who is no longer working with Boundless) and our independent immigration attorney Shereen. They help us all along the way, for nine months. First to gather all documents needed, then with the RFE we received just after we send our immigration forms. They were always available and willing to give us the right answers. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the results and we recommend to anyone seeking for assistance in their marriage immigration process. Once again, thank you BOUNDLESS!

Excellent

1 year ago

valenzuelao

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CompleteCase

The leader in online divorce form preparation Providing easy private and fast online divorce without lawyer fees 100 guaranteed of court approval

Recent Reviews

I spoke to 4-5 different people, beginning with Julious Acosta & got differing stories from all & passed around until I gave up & went through the court myself which was only$137 so a lot cheaper. Julious assured me that he & the other members would be with me every step of the way but that was not the case once I paid in full. Due to 1 members incompetence & (all i spoke with were) my wife was informed to send the papers to them which costed another $40 but the other members said that was wrong. It's hard enough going through a divorce but completecase.com made a bad situation worse & refused to refund my money even though their services were horrible & unnecessary or used. If I can spare anyone else from experiencing what I did with completecase.com then the loss of money is worth it.

Average

1 year ago

Lonnie Ferguson

I ended up having to hire a lawyer and the lawyer was less expensive than all the hidden fees this company charges. $299 is for them to type up the papers and that’s it. If that’s what you’re looking for then go ahead but if you want them to help file and/or give you any sort of legal advice, pony up. Spent over $700 and I’m still not divorced. After explaining my situation they continued to take my money making it seem like they could help me. Just to string me far enough along past their no refund policy.

Average

1 year ago

Rebecca

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Expert criminal defence solicitors in London Sonn Macmillan Walker

Sonn Macmillan Walker is one of the top firms of expert criminal defence solicitors in London Our criminal defence lawyers are here to help

Recent Reviews

Tim Walker attended my police interview on Monday 8th July 2019 at Belgravia police station. The interview was in connection with my arrest at the Extinction Rebellion climate demonstration in Oxford Circus on 19 April 2019. Tim talked to me before the interview. He laid out the options in front of me very clearly. In particular he gave a clear and realistic assessment of likely prospects for using the "necessity defence" in court. This was a defence I had read about and mentioned to him. During the interview it was very reassuring to have Tim present and afterwards he gave a realistic assessment of what he thought would happen next. I found Tim's manner to be highly professional but at the same time sympathetic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicholas Cook

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Experienced Immigration Attorneys

Immigration Attorneys services Business Immigration Deportation Defense Individual Family Immigration Diaspora Law attorneys can help guide you through all available options for your immigration concern with personalized care in a comfortable and professional setting Diaspora Law is a Top Reviewed US Immigration Law firm that specializes in family immigration business immigration and deportation defense Licensed federally to practice US immigration law in all 50 States and abroad we are a non-partisan pro-immigrant humanitarian effort to keep families together and protect those who cannot defend themselves Further through community engagement and support we work with local organizations to advocate for fair changes in immigration law and the fair treatment of all people Available 247 Diaspora Law lawyers and staff speak multiple languages and are available regardless of time zone state or country We will be there for you

Recent Reviews

Surrogate Dallas: In Texas, Area 160 of the Texas Family Code covers surrogacy. In a gestational surrogacy, the lady conveying the fetus is not the slightest bit identified with it. This is on the grounds that the egg and sperm that make up the fetus are gotten from the purported "expected guardians." Nonetheless, egg or sperm benefactors may likewise be utilized if essential Contact Us:- Address:- 4144 N Central Expressway, #230 Dallas TX 75204 Phone: 8666791686 Website:- https://wwwDOTtheworrelllawfirmDOTcom/

Excellent

1 year ago

smriti

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

How to Divorce Without a Lawyer

DivorceWriter is the fast and easy way to prepare your uncontested divorce online without a lawyer Your divorce papers are guaranteed with a 100 refund to be accepted by your local court

Recent Reviews

When documents was sent by email after completing online information, page 3 of the 8 page document that was sent to me was missing. will change rating if I can get corrected soon.

Average

1 year ago

Shane

I was scared at first but my friend have used you'll 3 times and I have another friend that used you'll to so I'm giving it a try. I did my paperwork that morning and about 5 hours later. I got a text that ithe paperwork is in the mail. Can't wait to take it to the courts to celebrate its all over.

Great

1 year ago

Cheryl from Virginia

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Employment Law Group

The whistleblower attorneys at Employment Law Group are experienced in protecting and obtaining rewards for employees who have faced retaliation or discrimination Call our lawyers today to discuss your legal options

Recent Reviews

In 2010, while assigned overseas (Lima, Peru), I was the victim of anti-Veteran discrimination by my employer: the U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA). I remember sitting in Lima, feeling the injustice and isolation of my situation and wondering if I could win a very difficult discrimination battle against the DEA. Fortunately, I chose The Employment Law Group (TELG) to argue my case before the Merit Systems Protection Board (MSPB), and, subsequently, the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit (Federal Circuit). My legal ordeal lasted six (06) years. TELG's professional commitment helped me to persevere until final victory with a unanimous favorable decision by the Federal Circuit. The Court's decision was much more than a legal win; it is vindication — a full affirmation of my personal and professional honor. And for that, I am grateful to Adam Carter, Esq, Scott Oswald, Esq. and everyone at The Employment Law Group for the strength of their legal arguments. I recommend TELG to anyone who has experienced discrimination in the work place and, especially, to those whose cases require specialized legal practice...the HARD cases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter A.

My attorney Nick Woodfield at ELG has always been responsive, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. He knows the client 'people-side' of his business very well. In a very difficult, emotionally charged case, Nick knew how to navigate the situation with me in a way where I felt comfortable and prepared to get to the best outcome.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. M.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Lawyer Portal

The Lawyer Portal is partnered with the Bar Council CILEx and is written by lawyers with contributions from top law firms - try our free guides

Recent Reviews

I have rated the law portal 5 stars because they provided ad took consideration for the audience. Also gave details which were important to many potential lawyers . Wasn’t a waste of time and I felt it really benefited me . Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Romell G.

My son is currently pre GCSE (year 11) and this conference was an ideal insight into the Legal Apprenticeship opportunities available. It has motivated him to work towards that goal in 18 months time. All the presentations were presented by excellent speakers and we thoroughly enjoyed the day. Well done and a big thank you to the organisers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Hall

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Facebook Title

California personal injury lawyers w an office near you Our law firm has recovered 350000000 on behalf of clients Not a referral service Click here

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Nadrich & Cohen handled everything quickly, accurately and with care. They were always on the phone with me if I needed anything. They were even able to get me to a chiropractor in Fresno to take care of me until my settlement came through. I have referred many people to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielle D.

I had a very good experience with this law firm after my accident. I had so many questions but they answered everything. Thank God I found them on the internet. They walked me through all of the medical portion. They put me and my family at ease. Top notch. AAA rated. Use them.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. Waller

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Columbus Local Reviews of Home Pros Eateries Lawyers Doctors More

Columbus Local Reviews Recommendations of Contractors Plumbers Home Garden Lawyers Doctors Dentists Kid Friendly Eateries more

Recent Reviews

This is a place where people can hurt business and defamation. Most reviews are inaccurate and slander.This website should be removed.. Judys team should not have the authority to judge inaccuracy of abuse made.. review should be removed immediately..

Average

1 year ago

Theodora S.

We find Judy's book to be a fair and accurate unbiased "place" to find true reviews. We stumbled across Judy's Book a few years ago and now consider it a place to go when seeking out others experiences.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy L.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home new 2019

Are you searching for quality New York traffic ticket lawyers Call Weiss Associates PC traffic lawyers to get started with a free case evaluation on speeding tickets traffic violations truck tickets and driver039s license suspensions There039s no need to go to court we can go for you Call Now

Recent Reviews

I hired Weiss for several tickets and feel great about my decision. Not only did they win my case but they handled everything from beginning to end. I will never use another law firm for a traffic violation and will give everyone I know the contact information as needed with a glowing recommendation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael R.

I hired this team to help with a "Cell Phone - Improper Use" citation that I'd received. The NYTrafficTicket team performed in an extraordinary manner and my case was DISMISSED! Their follow through and communications are second to none. I highly recommend Weiss & Associates for any/all of your traffic related issues, they are the best! Thank you! Dennis L.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dionisio L.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Immigration Attorney Lawyer Gursoy Immigration Lawyer Firm

Contact our Immigration lawyer attorney in Brooklyn who will fight for your rights Get the help you need from a Brooklyn NY Immigration lawyer attorney Call for a consultation

Recent Reviews

I was one of several women that were detained by INS who were victims of human trafficking. We were forced to live together in a warehouse and worked in the nail salon business or as staff in buffet restaurants. Mr. Gursoy of Gursoy Law Firm was the immigration attorney who arranged T1 visas for us. We are now free to live as we please in the US thanks to him and his immigration lawyer group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noah W.

We have depended on Gursoy Law Firm as our immigration attorney for our roofing business. We often hire immigrants and problems do arise with INS from occasionally, Gursoy Law has resolved many issues for us and saved us time and money. We recommend this Brooklyn immigration lawyer highly to other businesses who hire immigrants

Excellent

1 year ago

Adamd W.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

New York City Injury Lawyer NYC Accident Attorney Jonathan C Reiter

Attorney Jonathan C Reiter is a leading New York City injury lawyer for medical malpractice doctors errors plan accidents and all types of catastrophic personal injuries and wrongful death cases When your injury is a tragedy contact for the free legal advice

Recent Reviews

When I was injured by a surgeon, Mr. Reiter took my case to trial and achieved an excellent verdict. His staff was very supportive and worked hard to prepare my case thoroughly. I would recommend Mr. Reiter’s law firm to anyone who has been the victim of medical malpractice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael B.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Romanian Lawyers Bucharest Lawyer Romanian Law Firm

Darie Manea Associates is a Romanian law firm based in Bucharest specialized in Company Formation Real Estate Litigation Immigration Debt Recovery Criminal Law Green Energy Labor Law etc Contact our lawyers in Romania for FREE consulting

Recent Reviews

If there was a choice of zero stars I would use that. As a translation service providers to foreign clients in Romania, I have a birds eye view. These guys charged one foreign client 5,300 euros in august 2015 for a standard 800 euro operation that any lawyer could do & they used a Junior employee to do the work (her name is included at the bottom of every email. In the case of a second foreign client in September 2014, they also overcharged for standard, popular services & their work was 'of a very low quality' according to the client. People like these damage the reputation of Romania & of investing here. If even the people who are supposed to be morally correct screw their clients over, what effect does this have on the honest traders. Cristian & Marcela Darie, & Adriana Manea - shame on all 3 of you for literally stealing 7 x the correct fee for a standard legal process that every lawyer in the city of Bucharest charges only 500-800e for.

Average

1 year ago

Melor S.

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

California039s Criminal Defense Attorneys DUIDWI Lawyers California

If you are facing charges for any criminal offense in California our experienced criminal defense Lawyers will fight for your rights and will work to have the charges against you dismissed or reduced

Recent Reviews

This was my second DUI and I was overwhelmed with the process and the possible consequences. David Chesley was very knowledgeable about DUI defense and his prices are fair. He explained things so I could understand my options and he helped me fight the charges. There are lots of technicalities with a DUI arrest and license suspension and lots of police make mistakes. David Chesley was able to find one of the mistakes which greatly benefitted my case. I highly recommend him!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dora M.

When it comes to this law firm I have nothing bad to say, their service was pretty good and considerable. I am satisfied with the results I have received and that's all thaat mattered to me since I hired them.

Great

1 year ago

Larry G.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

US Immigration Lawyer Services H1B Visa L1 Visa K1 Fiance Visa Green Cards And More

Apply online for american work visa green card E2 investor visa o1 visa p1 visa and p3 visa from best immigration lawyers in USA

Recent Reviews

I would like to express my gratefulness to the immigration attorneys at VisaPro, and hope this testimonial will serve as a recommendation to others. We were fortunate to have VisaPro assist us with our application, they made everything look very easy! They provided us with accurate, honest and timely information regarding my K1 Visa. Once again thanks to Visapro.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hillary C.

Attorney always would give best solutions for my immigration questions, She was so polite and professional. She know her limits and as well as her rights, She always think in different ways to provide the best solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anil C.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Probate Counselors

Find probate counselors and probate lawyers probate attorneys and law firms located near you Search for probate attorneys and counselors to help you with your legal needs

Recent Reviews

I can't say enough good things about this company. I am a true believer in promoting my business. I do almost every form of advertising, so I know the difference between good and bad. First, I want to say that their customer service is great. Prompt and attentive. Other companies that I have used, you have a tendency to just get lost in the shuffle. Second, they seem always available to help and assist when I reach out to them. I have found through many conversations that I have had with them they they really know what they are talking about. I thought that after all the experience I had with advertising I knew it all. They have taught me so much in a relatively short period of time that I now have a better grasp on how to make better decisions on all the advertising that I do. This alone has been worth the subscription fee that they charge. Last, I receive new business from them almost every month. For what they charge me, I have made a significant return. It is a pleasure to be part of what I consider to be an outstanding way to continue to grow my business. I highly recommend Probatecounselors.net!

Excellent

1 year ago

John R.

My boss signed up with them in 2016. Fast forward a year later in which we had not gotten 1 referral from our listing with ProbateCounselors.net. My boss said to cancel it. I was told it was too late to cancel that we had to pay for another year because it auto renews. I said well that is frustrating, but a contact is a contact. The annual amount, $5,000 for which we garnered nothing. I explained that we will make sure to cancel it on time next year and paid another $5,000. A good business would be working hard to keep you as a customer. We received no email, phone call, or even a letter trying to keep us a customer. Fast forward to the end of the contract and now we have spent $10k and received NOTHING for it. I sent an email to cancel the subscription, per their instructions and asked someone to respond to confirm the cancellation. A week goes by and no response. I send another email and finally received a response. Horrible customer service. Shady, at best, practices. DO NOT sign up with this company.

Average

1 year ago

Denver T.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Law Offices of Steven J Topazio - Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer

Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer Steven Topazio serves clients throughout Massachusetts Call 617-422-5803 to discuss your case with a top criminal attorney

Recent Reviews

If you've a case and looking for the best lawyer to represent you on your case, look no further than the law office of Steven Topazio. My experience with him has been phenomenal. He was able to find the best impossible solution to my case which not every lawyer could do. Hands down the best lawyer and would definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Prince A.

As a prominent Boston Criminal Defense Attorney, Steven Topazio has earned an “AV” Rating from The Martindale-Hubbell® Peer Review Ratings™, recognizing him to be “pre-eminent” in the practice of law and highly ethical. The “AV” Rating is the highest rating awarded to an attorney. The “AV” Rating is generated from the confidential “peer-reviewed” evaluations of lawyers and judges who know of and have seen Attorney Topazio in court and is considered one of the best objective indicators of a lawyer's high ethical standards and professional ability.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven T.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bronx Personal Injury Lawyer Accident Attorneys Bronx NY

Bronx Personal Injury Attorneys at Lawyers24-7 have experienced attorneys in Bronx Brooklyn NY Get the best result possible with Personal Injury Lawyers in Bronx Call718-364-4000

Recent Reviews

We're so elated that this painful nightmare has come to an end. We are so very grateful for your counsel and legal strategy throughout this process. You put us at ease from the very beginning. Thank you for everything you have done on our behalf!" We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to you for all the care and concern you have shown us and for working tirelessly to ensure that the law worked in our favor. If it weren't for your analytical skills and knowledge, the matter wouldn't have been settled by now. Thanks once again for your legal advice, time, and efforts. We would definitely would recommend your law firm to anyone I know that needs legal help. Sincerely, felicia & david

Excellent

1 year ago

David N.

Joseph Macaluso and Donna A. Fafinski are personal injury attorneys who represent residents of the Bronx and other NYC boroughs who have been injured in auto accidents, construction and work accidents, slip and fall accidents, mishaps involving elevators and escalators, faulty products, dental and medical malpractice, as well as cases of wrongful death. The team has, between them, decades of experience with personal injury law and how to secure the compensation victims and their families need to recover after an accident.

Great

1 year ago

John L.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rocket Lawyer

Manage all of your legal needs online Create legal documents and legal forms instantly with safe secure storage e-signatures and lawyer review

Recent Reviews

This is perfect for small companies, and perhaps individuals who can't afford to have legal documents drawn up . For it can cost 10 times or even 20 times as much . This has help me and I know it can suit you as well . Thanks for helping the little people. Since most of the country only care about them selves.

Excellent

1 year ago

William W.

Great experience with drafting up a lease and a couple other documents they had available. Easy to use, fill in and edit with their automatic options or custom language. Easy to save, print, sign and send. Thank you for making this available for free!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shireen K.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Legal Hero

Legal Hero changes the way that small businesses get legal services By providing up-front pricing transparency and a closely-managed network of incredible lawyers small businesses can now get high-quality legal services at much lower costs than with traditional law firms

Recent Reviews

it's CRAPPY.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Average

1 year ago

Angel T.

Hey guys, I got 4500$ western Union MTCN transfer in my name successfully, and I've been able to cover all my debts, until now I and my family are so happy, well I got the help from Thepromptcybers (+18302178983) well if your in need of cash, text them on WhatsApp and earn within 24 hours its nice and perfect without problems

Great

1 year ago

Matt L.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

California Online Divorce

File for Divorce in California Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval California Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

If you agree with your spouse You can use this service if you agree with your spouse about the terms of your divorce. They call it an uncontested divorce. My husband and I decided on all our issues between ourselves, so we qualified for an online divorce service. We used californiaonlinedivorce.com to help us, and we weren’t disappointed.

Excellent

9 months ago

C. U.

Friendly support team The customer support was really helpful and polite. I had a lot of questions and called and messaged them more than a few times. They always responded promptly and gave valuable advice. Thanks to the team, my divorce was relatively easy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Steven

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Florida Divorce

File for Divorce in Florida Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Online Florida Divorce

Recent Reviews

I found the instructions informative enough to complete everything on my own. There were several questions I had to answer, and everything was clear. They use your answers to complete the divorce documents, which they send you afterward. Mine were filled correctly, and my whole case was resolved with no delays at all

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Texas Online Divorce

File for Divorce in Texas Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Texas Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

I heard many stories of people coming to court with divorce papers that were turned down or were incomplete. I was afraid that I would find myself in a similar situation. Fortunately, my papers were accepted without further questions, thanks to the professionals here on this website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Regina B.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Utah Online Divorce

File for Divorce in Utah Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Utah Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

Thank you for the help I don’t even want to imagine how I would prepare all the documents myself, without the help of specialists at utahonlinedivorce.com. There are so many nuances in a divorce process, and there’s no way I could have figured it out on my own. So thank you guys, I appreciate all your efforts.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ron

Cheaper than other websites I haven’t seen anywhere such a low price as at utahonlinedivorce.com, and I’ve spent a lot of time looking through similar services. It doesn’t mean that the low cost somehow affects the result, not here at least. My case was finalized fast, mainly due to the professionalism of the team.

Excellent

9 months ago

Emily

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

PeopleClaim

Settle any dispute online with any business professional or individual No lawyers mediators or customer support required

Recent Reviews

This is basically a BS site that pretends to be consumer oriented but it's really just a portal to allow scumbags to use bogus claims as a way to scare small businesses into paying them to go away. There's no vetting of facts or requirements put on the "damaged" party. Just a bunch of BS claims by losers.

Average

1 year ago

Md A.

Someone who was harassing me and trying to disparage my personal name on the internet just made up some stuff and posted it to peopleclaim, as if my personal name was a company. After emailing peopleclaim, they said I could just argue it online publicly by responding. But I said it's not even an existing business to argue about. It's not even a real issue. It's a person making stuff up. They replied once with a curt unhelpful answer, and they have ignored all future emails.

Average

1 year ago

Mark S.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

LawInfo

Start your search for an attorney or lawyer here LawInfo provides a simple way to find attorneys and law firms within all 50 states

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DUI Process

DUI Process has been helping people charged with DUI or DWI since 2003 We can help you find a lawyer take your required DUI class get your SR22 filing

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RMV Lawyer

Has your driver039s license been suspended Hire an RMV Lawyer to fight your Massachusetts Driver039s License suspension or call us today at 508 656-0057

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tucson DUI Lawyers

Tucson DUI Lawyers explain what to expect when charged with drunk driving in all Pima County courts

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

San Diego DUI

Get Your 1000 Discount Start Here for Free DUI Consultation with reputable San Diego DUI Lawyer Give your DUI attention to detail Sleep well tonight

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

My Home Move

My Home Move through our award-winning in-house law firm Premier Property Lawyers is the market leader in conveyancing helping more people to move home than any other UK conveyancing provider Our vision is to revolutionise the customer experience of conveyancing through the use of innovative technology unrivalled expertise and exceptional customer care

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kern County Traffic Ticket Attorney Bigger Harman APC

If you got a ticket get in touch with our Kern County traffic ticket lawyers at Bigger Harman APC today Proudly offering you a FREE consultation

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Minnesota DWI Attorney Minneapolis DUI Lawyer

DWI DUI Defense Attorney Minneapolis Minnesota Douglas T Kans has 25 yrs experience Top 100 National Trial Lawyer Get a FREE Case Review 952-835-6314

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Premier DUI Defense Attorneys

A firm of top-rated DUI attorneys guided by the Dean of DUI Lawyers Taylor Taylor has specialized in DUI defense since 1979 throughout Los Angeles Orange County Riverside and San Bernardino

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with