Back  

Lawyer

Find best in Lawyer category

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

299

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Lawyer

Lawyer A person who practises or studies law, especially (in the UK) a solicitor or a barrister or (in the US) an attorney.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

299

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

12 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Muve

Conveyancing Specialists Free Consultations Excellent Communication Very Competitive Prices 1000s Of Clients Helped Award-Winning Solicitors Fixed Fees Experienced Lawyers

Recent Reviews

TERRIBLE - my transaction risks to fall-thru due to delays Never, never again. Extremely slow and unprofessional - takes weeks to reply to one mail from me and queries from buyer. Phone calls never returned... if you want to avoid the stress of having your transaction at risk, AVOID. During the past two weeks - multiple mails unanswered and calls that never returned.

Bad

1 month ago

RuiEvaristo

As a First time buyer, I had no idea how things move in the buying process. With research and comparison, I shortlisted Muve because of prompt response from customer service during initial enquires, competitive & clear pricing and dedicate support team for the case. As the process moved forward, Account manager helped me to resolve any queries and understand the on-going process and documentation. I am specifically grateful to my lawyer, who remain available during weekends and odd hours. Online account and case tracking help me to prepared for next step, making document available and understanding Agent and Seller enquires and mitigate the unnecessary pressure from them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Varun

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Divorce Papers Divorce Forms Ready for Filing

File for divorce without a lawyer 100 court approval guarantee Full divorce package for 139 247 customer support 1 424 322-2425

Recent Reviews

The staff is soo supportive and I’m happy with the result. Had a very nasty and emotional divorce and it was hard to do anything and they sat with me there just filling it in and answered when I was confused. Many thanks to all of you, 100% would recommend.

Great

1 month ago

Mary Wilson

Liked the fact that they have a fixed price for the service and a clear refund policy. Luckily, I didn’t have to use it as everything went well and I faced not issues whatsoever. Would use it again if I had to.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ben Foster

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin

Personal injury solicitors Gary Matthews call 01 524 0606 what are no win no fee solicitors agreements exactly Find out more information about how they workOur personal injury claims accident solicitors team will ensure to maximize your claim and make it as stress free as possible find out more by calling our lawyers today

Recent Reviews

Used these guys after myself, husband and daughter were involved in a nasty ca crash. Professional, quick to respond and looked after every single detail making the whole process stress free and sorted as quickly as possible. Cannot recommend Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin highly enough as they are absolutely brilliant

Excellent

1 month ago

Noeleen

From the outset Gary solicitors could not have been more friendly or accommodating. Personal phone call from Gary, lovely communications with a very friendly Orla and then ongoing dealings with the down to earth, calm and always helpful Bronagh. They made a painful process seamless and easy, always directing and advising in the background and taking away all the 'stress' involved. Highly recommend this company and the fact that they all speak with a lovely northern Irish accent is of course an added bonus.

Excellent

1 month ago

Juliette

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Merger Nation

Hire the right MA lawyer Get flat fees no retainers or hourly fees save money close fast 100s of clients trust us Time is the enemy of acquisitions

Recent Reviews

Gosin Law has been a tremendous asset to us in writing agreements for our business. They are prompt, write clearly and have counseled us well. I would highly recommend them for any business legal matter.

Excellent

1 month ago

John

Barry is a walking goldmine of knowledge when it comes to Mergers and Acquisition. He thinks outside of the box but also understands the process to walk you through the deal step by step. He makes it easy. If you're interviewing lawyers, like I did for an entire day, you will find that talking to Barry is very refreshing because he knows exactly what he is doing. He has done deals personally which allows him to look at the deal from the buyer side. Personally, he has help negotiate for me which allowed me not to be taken advantage of. You cannot put a dollar amount on that. I am 1000% confident in Barry dealing with my acquisition deals. He is always there when I have a question and points me in the right direction. To sum this up if you are looking for a lawyer that protects you, can help negotiate for you, and excellent when it comes to his paperwork, then do me a favor and contact Barry Gosin. It's the best decision I have made going through this process. If you would like to contact me about Barry and get my take, feel free to as well. Thank you Barry!

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Ramnarine

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

California Online Divorce

File for Divorce in California Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval California Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

If you agree with your spouse You can use this service if you agree with your spouse about the terms of your divorce. They call it an uncontested divorce. My husband and I decided on all our issues between ourselves, so we qualified for an online divorce service. We used californiaonlinedivorce.com to help us, and we weren’t disappointed.

Excellent

1 month ago

C. U.

Friendly support team The customer support was really helpful and polite. I had a lot of questions and called and messaged them more than a few times. They always responded promptly and gave valuable advice. Thanks to the team, my divorce was relatively easy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Steven

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Utah Online Divorce

File for Divorce in Utah Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Utah Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

Thank you for the help I don’t even want to imagine how I would prepare all the documents myself, without the help of specialists at utahonlinedivorce.com. There are so many nuances in a divorce process, and there’s no way I could have figured it out on my own. So thank you guys, I appreciate all your efforts.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ron

If you have an amicable divorce To use the services at utahonlinedivorce.com, you must first resolve important issues regarding divorce together with your partner. Then it will be an uncontested case. My husband said it would be cheaper than finding a lawyer and paying an hourly fee. And he was right.

Excellent

1 month ago

Melissa

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

National Gun Trusts

Our Instant NFA Gun Trusts are delivered to you in a PDF format in less than 5 minutes Our 50 State Compliant NFA Gun Trusts have never been denied Avoid all of the expensive NFA Gun Trust lawyer fees We also offer ATF Consultation Services Gun Trust Lamination Services Walk-Through Guides for ATF Paperwork

Recent Reviews

Great purchase, extremely easy to set up and came with great instructions. Had a question at about 11pm and they answered my email in less than a minute, some of the best customer service I've ever seen.

Excellent

1 month ago

Q. Q.

Because of a policy change at work, we were able to purchase the new SBR rifles along with a suppressor and carry them at work. To get my level 3 stamp I needed a trust. Many other cops had spent several hundred dollars to get attorneys to complete trusts... I simply went on line and filled out a few boxes and VIOLA! My trust was good to go for such a cheap price! Went and purchased my Colt SBR with CAN and applied for my stamp with NO ISSUES...! Smooth as silk with this trust. Thank you National Gun Trusts for walking me through a super easy trust and doing it on a cops salary!!! NATIONAL GUN TRUSTS.. making level 3 stamps and SBRs great again! Sgt. M Cabot Denver, Colorado

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew Cabot

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Cambria Chambers

Personal Injury Lawyers and Barristers UK offering no win no fee terms and barrister expertise for compensation claims Make us your first choice of legal representative Direct claim for road traffic accident compensation scheme whiplash or motorcycle incident find a barrister at law and solicitor legal aid advocate vs solicitor litigation public law and counsel

Recent Reviews

Cambria offered superb guidance. I found the legal system in the UK especially daunting and was very lucky to fall on my feet with Cambria. I thought anyone looking around for a decent law firm should really see this post.

Excellent

1 month ago

V. I.

I worked with them advising me on matter of the law for a legal specialist digital agency I am a part of. Their help and advice was at the need of the day, invaluable and I thought they need some kind of recognition online for their trouble.

Excellent

8 months ago

Tom Paterson

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

California039s Criminal Defense Attorneys DUIDWI Lawyers California

If you are facing charges for any criminal offense in California our experienced criminal defense Lawyers will fight for your rights and will work to have the charges against you dismissed or reduced

Recent Reviews

This was my second DUI and I was overwhelmed with the process and the possible consequences. David Chesley was very knowledgeable about DUI defense and his prices are fair. He explained things so I could understand my options and he helped me fight the charges. There are lots of technicalities with a DUI arrest and license suspension and lots of police make mistakes. David Chesley was able to find one of the mistakes which greatly benefitted my case. I highly recommend him!

Excellent

5 months ago

Dora M.

When it comes to this law firm I have nothing bad to say, their service was pretty good and considerable. I am satisfied with the results I have received and that's all thaat mattered to me since I hired them.

Great

5 months ago

Larry G.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Immigration Attorney Lawyer Gursoy Immigration Lawyer Firm

Contact our Immigration lawyer attorney in Brooklyn who will fight for your rights Get the help you need from a Brooklyn NY Immigration lawyer attorney Call for a consultation

Recent Reviews

I was one of several women that were detained by INS who were victims of human trafficking. We were forced to live together in a warehouse and worked in the nail salon business or as staff in buffet restaurants. Mr. Gursoy of Gursoy Law Firm was the immigration attorney who arranged T1 visas for us. We are now free to live as we please in the US thanks to him and his immigration lawyer group.

Excellent

5 months ago

Noah W.

We have depended on Gursoy Law Firm as our immigration attorney for our roofing business. We often hire immigrants and problems do arise with INS from occasionally, Gursoy Law has resolved many issues for us and saved us time and money. We recommend this Brooklyn immigration lawyer highly to other businesses who hire immigrants

Excellent

5 months ago

Adamd W.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home new 2019

Are you searching for quality New York traffic ticket lawyers Call Weiss Associates PC traffic lawyers to get started with a free case evaluation on speeding tickets traffic violations truck tickets and driver039s license suspensions There039s no need to go to court we can go for you Call Now

Recent Reviews

I hired Weiss for several tickets and feel great about my decision. Not only did they win my case but they handled everything from beginning to end. I will never use another law firm for a traffic violation and will give everyone I know the contact information as needed with a glowing recommendation.