Back  

License Bureau

The market leader in driver and fleet management.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

194

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204) Administrative Attorney (15) Bail Bonds Service (8) Bankruptcy Attorney (27) Barrister (6) Civil Law Attorney (16) Commissioner for Oaths (14) Company Registry (11) Conveyancer (10) Council (39) Criminal Justice Attorney (22) Customs Broker (48) Department of Public Safety (10) Divorce Lawyer (323) Divorce Service (0) Elder Law Attorney (6) Employment Attorney (4) Estate Planning Attorney (4) Family Law Attorney (6) General Practice Attorney (19) Immigration Attorney (34) Immigration and Naturalization Service (19) Insurance Attorney (33) Law Firm (56) Lawyer (78) Legal Services (77) License Bureau (56) Mediation Service (18) Municipal Administration Office (6) Municipal Corporation (37) Notary Public (26) Paralegal Services Provider (2) Passport Agent (14) Personal Injury Attorney (29) Private Investigator (10) Real Estate Attorney (18) Social Security Financial Department (34) Tax Attorney (3) Title Company (59) Trial Attorney (7)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

License Bureau

License Bureau The market leader in driver and fleet management.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

194

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

KoinClub Store

The Koin Club is a dedicated hub for UK fandom collectors We design develop and market both one-off items and monthly collections under official license for the likes of Star Wars Disney Marvel The British Armed Forces The Tank Museum Arsenal FC and Roald Dahl to name a few

Recent Reviews

It's a shame because the product is actually quite decent. However they trap you into a subscription service which isn't clearly stated on their website (I couldn't find any trace of a subscription upon purchase at all) and they make it very long winded for a simple refund and cancellation claiming "security reasons" which is nonsense. Would NOT recommend it's not worth it.

Bad

6 months ago

Billy

Money taken from my account,phoned them,i was told i had signed up to the subscription (i thought id just bought a coin on Facebook).....asked for refund and to un-subscribe..was told "No sorry,cant refund,as another coin has already been posted"........over a week later,still no coin.....Avoid this company!!

Bad

6 months ago

Clare Turner

1.9

19 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT GO ANYWHERE NEAR THEM!!! I am taking this to watchdog and I hope many others have! absolutely disgrace! I am so angry that I have chased and chased for my deposit and now they have deducted £24 for parking which we did not order and were not made aware of and £75 for going to 73 mph ! HOW THE HELL -dxr We were so careful to stick to the 70mph! We missed it by 3mph and got sacked with a £75 charge! I am DISGUSTED to say the least, you can speak to ANYONE, only live chat that keeps cutting you off! and the chat is possibly the rudest I have experienced! Disgraceful, the van fridge and heating didn’t work! This was totally ignored and yet they still charged happily for things we weren’t made malware if and hide behind, it’s clear on the terms and conditions- it’s not ! PLEASE DO NOT USE THEM

Bad

6 months ago

Jay coleman

DO NOT HIRE FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! ALL THE STORIES ARE TRUE, EXCESSIVE CHARGES, POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, POOR QUALITY VAN, DO NOT REFUND DEPOSIT UNLESS YOU FIGHT WITH THEM. THEY TRADE UNDER VARIOUS NAMES!!

Bad

6 months ago

Wendy

4

55 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

dbrand

dbrand is the global leader in device customization Founded on 111111 Run by robots

Recent Reviews

The skin is basically a thin sticker. No protective value at all. $35. We bought a $40 skin elsewhere that was many times thicker, and gave full, wrap around protection. Call this a sticker, not a skin. The skin on my hands is about 10 times as thick as this non protective cover. Looks nice, and a nice cardboard shopping envelope, but would never, ever consider buying one again. On the plus side, it was labelled “ do not bend” and it arrived in pretty good condition through the mail. Just very disappointed that what we got is $5 cheaper, but a fraction of the value from what we expected.

Bad

6 months ago

Jerome

Order still pending, doesn't give you the option to message them or to cancel order. I've placed an order on the 7th of August and it is the 15th and my order is still pending. That's more than a week or 5 business days. Also you cannot send them a message. The link to for the send button is dead. That's very shoddy of them and unprofessional. Also it would be nice to have an order cancellation option especially since it's taking way to long for my order to be shipped. I understand covid-19 is a problem right now, but I'm paying premium prices for sub-premium service. Not worth it if you ask me. The least they could do is send me and update on my status.

Bad

6 months ago

X. P.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

San Francisco Limousine Car Service San Francisco

my5starlimocom offers a complete fleet of stretch limos new sedans SUVs and more for any occasion in San Francisco call for package deals

Recent Reviews

I always use limo services for picking my forging delegation from the airport. They are very prompt for their services. For me they are one and only Airport Transportation services. They are offering reliable Limo service provider company. In addition to this, they have geared them with the vehicle of all the latest models of Sedans and Limousines. They are also providing well-versed and licensed drivers with the vehicle allows you have a hassle free limo ride. Their clientele in increasing day by day due to our reliable, friendly, and professional approach received in our services. Moreover, they are also the leading name in providing services as well as in the Saratoga, Sunnyvale, Santa Clara, Los Altos and Mountain View, and some other destinations.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maria W.

If you want to make your trip memorable, then you must hire 5 Star Limo for their excellent services. They offer limousine service for the airports of San Francisco, OAK and SJC. Besides, they also serve their services for various occasions such as birthday, wedding, corporate Sedan service, car poolers, wine tasting tours and more. To reserve a cab for SFO Limo, then you should visit their website. In either case, you can contact to their customer service representatives for booking. They offer their services in various areas such as Santa Clara, Los Gatos, Mountain View, Sunnyvale, Los Altos and more.

Excellent

11 months ago

James C.

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using services of Driverbulao for more than 4 years now. They have expert drivers who arrive on time and behave well. The owner has never let me down: he has sent a driver even at the shortest notice. Strongly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Saumyajit R.

i called to inquire about a driver - before i could finalise the process they booked a driver on our name and forced him on us. since i realised that they are going to create problems i kept quiet and the next day the driver reported. he had to take my son for his tuition since i was busy in the hospital. when my staff asked him for his identification he initially refused. when he was pressed he showed his id. he dropped my son - reached there in 15 minutes, took one hour and fifteen minutes to return. as soon as he comes back he says there is no petrol in the car. i dont know how the petrol tank got epmty. then i get into the car and he starts arguing with me - why did you ask me for my identification - i said it is our rule - i cant let an unknown person drive out with my son in my car without some identification. so then he stops the car and says i am not going to drive for you, give me my money.i dsaid ok, i'll pay you for the time you have been with me. he argues and says no, you have to pay me more. now the company when contacted became abusive and asked me to pay minimum of rs 300/- even though he worked for a little more than one hour, and went away by refusing to work. i di not tell him to stop. terrible experience. please DO NOT CALL THIS COMPANY for your driver.

Average

11 months ago

Rajesh K.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BuyWake

BuyWakecom is a universally recognized global leader in wake-specific retail specializing in wakeboards bindings wakeskates wakesurfers beyond

Recent Reviews

It was good that there were a variety of quick answers and low priced items. 리퀴드포스 리메디 142 하이퍼라이트 시스템바인딩을 같이 판매 할 경우 3~5mm와샤를 꼭 보내줘야 한다. lf you sell Liquid Force Remedi 142 Hyperlight System binding together, you must send a 3~5mm washer. There was a slight difference between the binding size and the board's specifications. I want you to test it and give me some feedback.

Average

11 months ago

Heangwoo J.

5 star all the way!! I ordered a medium and they called me right before it was shipped to make sure the medium would work. Based on my size....... I was on the border of a medium and a large. They recommended a large...... I'm so glad because it fits perfect!!! Incredible customer service!

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew O.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SETON

Seton le leader de la signalisation et de lquipement de scurit en entreprise Achetez vos panneaux pictogrammes tiquettes matriel de scurit sur Setonfr

Recent Reviews

J'ai reçu mon colis plus de 2 mois après la commande. Beaucoup trop long

Average

11 months ago

M. Patrick

Gants anti-coupure noir & blanc Uvex Unidur 6648 de très mauvaise qualité au niveau de la résistance à l'abrasion pourtant le contraire est indiqué dans la description du produit à 12€ la paire de gants pour les utiliser une journée sa fait très chère voir photo ci-joint.

Average

11 months ago

M. David

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only had to use once where out with in 30 mins top class and also don't keep putting up premiums and you can cover a older car specifically why i choose this cover ????????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Aron heath

This is the 2nd year I have purchased the cover, Purchasing was easy via website. Unable to comment on service haven’t had to use it, hopefully if I do need to use the breakdown cover it will be worth every penny.

Excellent

11 months ago

Toni Clark

2

16 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home

GreenZone Bikes leader in small compact lightweight folding bikes and bicycles manufacturer and retailer offers affordable foldable tandem and commuter bikes

Recent Reviews

I hadn't ridden a bike in over 40 years and, living in a third-floor condo, figured I never would again. When I saw an ad for the folding GreenZone bike, in red no less, I was anxiously curious if it would work for me. I had to ask a few questions at first, as in "How do I get the seat on?" and "Now that I have it on too low, how do I get it back up?", but "Alan" was quick with a reply each time and both answers were spot on. My first trip out was grueling, but it didn't take Alan (just a neighbor) to point out my tires were rather flat. Perhaps they lost air in shipping, but that solved my problem. I am still a little hesitant around cars, but I love being able to take my bike to the library, the pool, to meetings, etc. I love that I can take it up the elevator, fold it into its bag, and stick it in my storage closet. Best of all, I live on the coast and see rusted bikes all around our condos, but mine won't be one of them. I am glad to show it off every day.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bettie

One of two bikes ordered arrived with a damaged bottom bracket. Greenzone Bikes was very responsive in reimbursing me for cost of local bike shop to replace part. The bikes are easy to fold up and load in my car trunk. We plan to ride bikes on bike trails with minimal inclines. The bikes appear to be well built and set up instructions are clear and easy to follow.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Baruffaldi

Baruffaldi azienda leader nella produzione di occhiali da moto e da sci ora produce anche caschi e guanti in pelle lavorata a mano e coordinata

Recent Reviews

I bought a first helmet couple years ago and I was very satified with what I received - I cannot say the same with this second purchase. I ordered the same helmet size and for some reasons this one is smaller and very tight around my head - after a little while it even hurts. And this is of course not the kind of items you can easily return from USA to Italy - So I am not happy.

Average

11 months ago

Hafid

The single star is for the goggles I bought 20 years ago. I placed an order over 1 month ago for replacement headband and lenses for my goggles which can no longer be used as the original elastic headband has stretched. I have paid 48 Euros after receiving the quotation with a predicted delivery of 8 days Since this time nothing has arrived and I can get no information from Bauffaldi regarding my order. This is despite 3-4 emails telling them about the situation. To date I still have not received a reply. If anyone from Baruffaldi is reading this please let me know whats happened and when can expect my order.

Average

1 year ago

Peter Vaughan

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage FR - New

Leader mondial de la location de bateau et expert en vacances la voile Explorez notre flotte de bateaux et nos 20 destinations dans le monde

Recent Reviews

Bonjour Problème sur les réservations avion entre St.Martin et Tortola Annulation de vol en attente de remboursement de vol non utilisé 200 € Pas de skipper à l’arrivée attente de celui ci 24 h ( problème d organisation ? )

Average

11 months ago

Jeanpierre Stevant

The crew, Miles, Wes & David were exceptionnal ... they made this week just perfect. Their profesionnalism, constant kind attitute, friendliness were a great part of the success of our cruise. I would like, once again, to thank them for their outstanding service. i will certainly recommend Sunsail and sail again with you

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc De

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

hjh-office

Leader europe du du sige de bureau fauteuil de bureau et fauteuil de direction bas prix 50 000 articles livraison gratuite disponibilit immdiate

Recent Reviews

On buying the "TOP WORK 28 - Task Chair Task Stool Black", which is of excellent quality and functionality, for very personal reasons we found out that we would not use it as we planned beforehand and therefore we asked for a return and refund. The contact and exchange with the customer service was extremely helpful and pleasant, due to very quick and kind answers. So everything went very smooth and we received the refund.

Excellent

11 months ago

KDC Marfond

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Seton

Seton il leader della segnaletica e dellantinfortunistica Comprate cartelli pittogrammi etichette e materiale di sicurezza su Setonit

Recent Reviews

l'ordine bene ma la consegna spezzata in 3 o 4 volte e imballaggi fuori misura.

Average

11 months ago

Sig. Enrico

I was very pleased to receive my First Aid Kit, which was professional. I would recommend this company and I would buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sig.ra Kathleen

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Xiaomi Redmi 2 Pro and they never sent the invoice as they should have. Since a week the package is stopped by Customs and I ask repeatedly the invoice by email but they don't want to send it. Their assistance is very bad. Don't respond to emails and when they do not answer questions. Doesn't seem remotely interested in the problem that for them there is. But I don't have my phone I paid!

Average

1 year ago

Oneofthemany T.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

BPMcom is the industry leader for analysis and trends in Business Process Management

Recent Reviews

very good experience 2017 2018 bpm portugal

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor Ferreira

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a pair of FlexOn glasses back in January 2013, and to this day couldn't be any happier with this purchase. I originally went to Pear Vision and they wanted over $450 for the same exact pair with lenses. I picked it up for over 179% less. Will never buy glasses from any of these brick and mortar stores like Pearl Vision ever again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pewterss J.

Without insurance to cover new glasses and the need for expensive progressive lenses, I was shocked at how much glasses were going to cost me at my eye doctor's office. I found the same frames at eyeglassesdirect, ordered them with my new lens prescription, and paid 1/3 what I would have locally! I had couple of questions before ordering and every email I sent was answered promptly. Best of all, my glasses arrived only a week after I ordered them. I love them, and will definitely use eyedealglasses.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stillwatergirl B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Travelled with this company last week and they were great vehicles are clean and modern and the driver Andrew was excellent Office staff were very helpful too will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

RS Watch Repairs

We are a market leader in luxury watch repairs in the United Kingdom With over 50 years of experience book an appointment with RS Watch Repairs Ltd today

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

OPAL

La société Lyonnaise OPAL est devenue leader européen de la monture pour enfant et adolescent Mais aussi leader Français de la deuxième paire offerte

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Savage Universal

Worldwide leader of backgrounds and photographic products

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Revolution

At Insurance Revolution we specialise in providing vehicle insurance including convicted driver drink driver courier fleet and motor trade

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bridgestone

Bridgestone Italia unaffiliata di Bridgestone Corporation il maggiore produttore al mondo di pneumatici e gomma nonch leader nelle soluzioni per la mobilit

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Autism Cognitive Disorder Certification Training CEUs

Global leader in training and certification for professionals who work with autism and other cognitive disorders across industries

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canon

Canon Italia leader nella fornitura di fotocamere digitali fotocamere reflex digitali stampanti inkjet e stampanti professionali per aziende e uso domestico

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TruckNet UK

Britains Biggest and Brightest forums for the Professional Driver

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vaillant Group - Taking care of a better climate

The Vaillant Group is a global market and technology leader in the fields of heating ventilation and air-conditioning technology

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TrackJack Professionele Rittenregistratie en GPS-oplossingen

Specialist in professionele rittenregistraties fiscaal betrouwbare track trace tools fleet management volledige kilometerregistraties en meer

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Virtual Assistant Training Resources - Find a Virtual Assistant Job

The Market Leader in the Virtual Assistant industry providing FREE resources and training to start up and run a successful Virtual Assistant business

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with