Back  

License Bureau

The market leader in driver and fleet management.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

194

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

License Bureau

License Bureau The market leader in driver and fleet management.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

194

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KoinClub Store

The Koin Club is a dedicated hub for UK fandom collectors We design develop and market both one-off items and monthly collections under official license for the likes of Star Wars Disney Marvel The British Armed Forces The Tank Museum Arsenal FC and Roald Dahl to name a few

Recent Reviews

Money taken from my account,phoned them,i was told i had signed up to the subscription (i thought id just bought a coin on Facebook).....asked for refund and to un-subscribe..was told "No sorry,cant refund,as another coin has already been posted"........over a week later,still no coin.....Avoid this company!!

Bad

1 month ago

Clare Turner

It's a shame because the product is actually quite decent. However they trap you into a subscription service which isn't clearly stated on their website (I couldn't find any trace of a subscription upon purchase at all) and they make it very long winded for a simple refund and cancellation claiming "security reasons" which is nonsense. Would NOT recommend it's not worth it.

Bad

1 month ago

Billy

2.2

19 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT GO ANYWHERE NEAR THEM!!! I am taking this to watchdog and I hope many others have! absolutely disgrace! I am so angry that I have chased and chased for my deposit and now they have deducted £24 for parking which we did not order and were not made aware of and £75 for going to 73 mph ! HOW THE HELL -dxr We were so careful to stick to the 70mph! We missed it by 3mph and got sacked with a £75 charge! I am DISGUSTED to say the least, you can speak to ANYONE, only live chat that keeps cutting you off! and the chat is possibly the rudest I have experienced! Disgraceful, the van fridge and heating didn’t work! This was totally ignored and yet they still charged happily for things we weren’t made malware if and hide behind, it’s clear on the terms and conditions- it’s not ! PLEASE DO NOT USE THEM

Bad

1 month ago

Jay coleman

If I could award 0 stars I would. And I wish I'd read some of the reviews before booking. Dreadful company. Really aggressive e-mail and text up-selling of absolute basics like levelling chocks and liquid for the chemical toilet. Their website is useless, they want you to enter loads of details pre-hire...but the website won't let you. BEWARE you cannot get a refund more than 24hours after booking. And you can't pick up the van before 3pm....so that's a day wasted. I cancelled and would never book with these cowboys again.

Bad

1 month ago

Jonathan Walford

3

55 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

dbrand

dbrand is the global leader in device customization Founded on 111111 Run by robots

Recent Reviews

The skin is basically a thin sticker. No protective value at all. $35. We bought a $40 skin elsewhere that was many times thicker, and gave full, wrap around protection. Call this a sticker, not a skin. The skin on my hands is about 10 times as thick as this non protective cover. Looks nice, and a nice cardboard shopping envelope, but would never, ever consider buying one again. On the plus side, it was labelled “ do not bend” and it arrived in pretty good condition through the mail. Just very disappointed that what we got is $5 cheaper, but a fraction of the value from what we expected.

Bad

1 month ago

Jerome

Order still pending, doesn't give you the option to message them or to cancel order. I've placed an order on the 7th of August and it is the 15th and my order is still pending. That's more than a week or 5 business days. Also you cannot send them a message. The link to for the send button is dead. That's very shoddy of them and unprofessional. Also it would be nice to have an order cancellation option especially since it's taking way to long for my order to be shipped. I understand covid-19 is a problem right now, but I'm paying premium prices for sub-premium service. Not worth it if you ask me. The least they could do is send me and update on my status.

Bad

1 month ago

X. P.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

San Francisco Limousine Car Service San Francisco

my5starlimocom offers a complete fleet of stretch limos new sedans SUVs and more for any occasion in San Francisco call for package deals

Recent Reviews

I always use limo services for picking my forging delegation from the airport. They are very prompt for their services. For me they are one and only Airport Transportation services. They are offering reliable Limo service provider company. In addition to this, they have geared them with the vehicle of all the latest models of Sedans and Limousines. They are also providing well-versed and licensed drivers with the vehicle allows you have a hassle free limo ride. Their clientele in increasing day by day due to our reliable, friendly, and professional approach received in our services. Moreover, they are also the leading name in providing services as well as in the Saratoga, Sunnyvale, Santa Clara, Los Altos and Mountain View, and some other destinations.

Excellent

6 months ago

Maria W.

If you want to make your trip memorable, then you must hire 5 Star Limo for their excellent services. They offer limousine service for the airports of San Francisco, OAK and SJC. Besides, they also serve their services for various occasions such as birthday, wedding, corporate Sedan service, car poolers, wine tasting tours and more. To reserve a cab for SFO Limo, then you should visit their website. In either case, you can contact to their customer service representatives for booking. They offer their services in various areas such as Santa Clara, Los Gatos, Mountain View, Sunnyvale, Los Altos and more.

Excellent

6 months ago

James C.

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using services of Driverbulao for more than 4 years now. They have expert drivers who arrive on time and behave well. The owner has never let me down: he has sent a driver even at the shortest notice. Strongly recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

Saumyajit R.

i called to inquire about a driver - before i could finalise the process they booked a driver on our name and forced him on us. since i realised that they are going to create problems i kept quiet and the next day the driver reported. he had to take my son for his tuition since i was busy in the hospital. when my staff asked him for his identification he initially refused. when he was pressed he showed his id. he dropped my son - reached there in 15 minutes, took one hour and fifteen minutes to return. as soon as he comes back he says there is no petrol in the car. i dont know how the petrol tank got epmty. then i get into the car and he starts arguing with me - why did you ask me for my identification - i said it is our rule - i cant let an unknown person drive out with my son in my car without some identification. so then he stops the car and says i am not going to drive for you, give me my money.i dsaid ok, i'll pay you for the time you have been with me. he argues and says no, you have to pay me more. now the company when contacted became abusive and asked me to pay minimum of rs 300/- even though he worked for a little more than one hour, and went away by refusing to work. i di not tell him to stop. terrible experience. please DO NOT CALL THIS COMPANY for your driver.

Average

6 months ago

Rajesh K.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BuyWake

BuyWakecom is a universally recognized global leader in wake-specific retail specializing in wakeboards bindings wakeskates wakesurfers beyond

Recent Reviews

It was good that there were a variety of quick answers and low priced items. 리퀴드포스 리메디 142 하이퍼라이트 시스템바인딩을 같이 판매 할 경우 3~5mm와샤를 꼭 보내줘야 한다. lf you sell Liquid Force Remedi 142 Hyperlight System binding together, you must send a 3~5mm washer. There was a slight difference between the binding size and the board's specifications. I want you to test it and give me some feedback.

Average

6 months ago

Heangwoo J.

5 star all the way!! I ordered a medium and they called me right before it was shipped to make sure the medium would work. Based on my size....... I was on the border of a medium and a large. They recommended a large...... I'm so glad because it fits perfect!!! Incredible customer service!

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrew O.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SETON

Seton le leader de la signalisation et de lquipement de scurit en entreprise Achetez vos panneaux pictogrammes tiquettes matriel de scurit sur Setonfr

Recent Reviews

J'ai reçu mon colis plus de 2 mois après la commande. Beaucoup trop long

Average

6 months ago

M. Patrick

Gants anti-coupure noir & blanc Uvex Unidur 6648 de très mauvaise qualité au niveau de la résistance à l'abrasion pourtant le contraire est indiqué dans la description du produit à 12€ la paire de gants pour les utiliser une journée sa fait très chère voir photo ci-joint.

Average

6 months ago

M. David

2.9

17 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only had to use once where out with in 30 mins top class and also don't keep putting up premiums and you can cover a older car specifically why i choose this cover ????????????

Excellent

6 months ago

Aron heath

This is the 2nd year I have purchased the cover, Purchasing was easy via website. Unable to comment on service haven’t had to use it, hopefully if I do need to use the breakdown cover it will be worth every penny.

Excellent

6 months ago

Toni Clark

2

16 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home

GreenZone Bikes leader in small compact lightweight folding bikes and bicycles manufacturer and retailer offers affordable foldable tandem and commuter bikes

Recent Reviews

I hadn't ridden a bike in over 40 years and, living in a third-floor condo, figured I never would again. When I saw an ad for the folding GreenZone bike, in red no less, I was anxiously curious if it would work for me. I had to ask a few questions at first, as in "How do I get the seat on?" and "Now that I have it on too low, how do I get it back up?", but "Alan" was quick with a reply each time and both answers were spot on. My first trip out was grueling, but it didn't take Alan (just a neighbor) to point out my tires were rather flat. Perhaps they lost air in shipping, but that solved my problem. I am still a little hesitant around cars, but I love being able to take my bike to the library, the pool, to meetings, etc. I love that I can take it up the elevator, fold it into its bag, and stick it in my storage closet. Best of all, I live on the coast and see rusted bikes all around our condos, but mine won't be one of them. I am glad to show it off every day.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bettie

One of two bikes ordered arrived with a damaged bottom bracket. Greenzone Bikes was very responsive in reimbursing me for cost of local bike shop to replace part. The bikes are easy to fold up and load in my car trunk. We plan to ride bikes on bike trails with minimal inclines. The bikes appear to be well built and set up instructions are clear and easy to follow.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Baruffaldi

Baruffaldi azienda leader nella produzione di occhiali da moto e da sci ora produce anche caschi e guanti in pelle lavorata a mano e coordinata

Recent Reviews

I bought a first helmet couple years ago and I was very satified with what I received - I cannot say the same with this second purchase. I ordered the same helmet size and for some reasons this one is smaller and very tight around my head - after a little while it even hurts. And this is of course not the kind of items you can easily return from USA to Italy - So I am not happy.

Average

6 months ago

Hafid

The single star is for the goggles I bought 20 years ago. I placed an order over 1 month ago for replacement headband and lenses for my goggles which can no longer be used as the original elastic headband has stretched. I have paid 48 Euros after receiving the quotation with a predicted delivery of 8 days Since this time nothing has arrived and I can get no information from Bauffaldi regarding my order. This is despite 3-4 emails telling them about the situation. To date I still have not received a reply. If anyone from Baruffaldi is reading this please let me know whats happened and when can expect my order.

Average

7 months ago

Peter Vaughan

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Homepage FR - New

Leader mondial de