Back  

Council

An advisory, deliberative, or administrative body of people formally constituted and meeting regularly.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Legal Services & Government (219) Bankruptcy Attorney (4) Barrister (6) Conveyancer (8) Council (31) Customs Broker (3) Estate Planning Attorney (1) General Practice Attorney (1) Immigration Attorney (3) Law Firm (51) Lawyer (77) Legal Services (20) Notary Public (4) Personal Injury Attorney (2) Private Investigator (7) Tax Attorney (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Council

Council An advisory, deliberative, or administrative body of people formally constituted and meeting regularly.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Concrete Taxi

Delivering small amounts of concrete to tradesmen civil contractors local councils the domestic market offering the most efficient solution for concrete supply

Recent Reviews

Great.

Ordered 2 days prior, turned up on time, mixed on site for my requirements. Good product and beat competitors price in my area by 40 percent. Can't go wrong with concrete taxi.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nathan C.

Very Handy

Needed 0.5m3 quickly, concrete taxi delivered same day. Lower cost than bagged concrete. Not that economical for large volumes but that's not what they are for. Highly recommend if you need small volumes (less than 1m3) Perfect for carport footings, repair jobs and similar. Turned up on time, friendly and no mess, what more could you want. Will be using again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Don L.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Youngs Plumbing

Youngs Plumbing is a family business trusted in the Fremantle area since 1977 for high quality and conscientious service We offer a wide range of services to businesses schools local councils

Recent Reviews

Top rated plumbing company to use!

I had the misfortune of my rheem electric hot water storage tank split late in the afternoon with water flooding the yard. I immediately started ringing various plumbers to obviously get best but more importantly see who will be able to do a supply and fit late in the afternoon. Well after a lengthy search and a lot a of disappointment I finally found youngs plumbing in fremantle who not only were prepared come straight over with a new same for same water storage unit but they also beat all their competitors in price hands down! Just showed.Me how many rip off merchants are out there! Anyway tony ( business owner ) had his son fraser immediately head over to install the new unit and I must say he was a very nice guy! Very polite and very helpful indeed! Nothing was any trouble for him and he cleaned up after himself and took the old tank with him! Excellent work! I will definitely will use young's plumbing for my plumbing needs and strongly recommend them to everyone who are looking for a fast and reliable service and delivers a fair price unlike the other plumbers who tend to rip $$$ off unsuspecting people. Also I would like sincerely thank and express my gratitude to sam from apollo electrotech also from fremantle who was also on site to diagnose and fix an electrical issue that was encountered during the installation of the storage unit!! Well done sam!!! Just so everyone knows that sam from apollo has had over 40 years in the electrical game and really knows his stuff and would not hesitate to also recommend sam to anyone! Very nice person with great sense of humour.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kim W.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Iowa love

Iowa love supports Iowa businesses artisans and nonprofits through the sale of branded Iowa love apparel and goods Thanks to your support Iowa love has contributed thousands of dollars and in-kind donations to nonprofits across the state Iowa love is locally made designed in Iowa and Made in Iowa

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Waste Kings

Waste Kings are an environment agency approved waste collection and disposal service. We cover Nottingham and Derby plus all surrounding areas. Skip hire is expensive, time consuming and out dated, while using council tips is impractical for large loads. For both, you the client still have to do the labour.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Audio Council

Audio Council provides great electronics such as headphones gaming headsets bluetooth speakers and many more cutting edge products

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Homeshift

The easiest way to set up and manage your energy internet council tax and water bills all in one place for a guaranteed fair price

Recent Reviews

SCAM & FAKE GOOD REVIEWS

So basically ive barely been using any energy, and my houshold has energy saving brick heaters for Winter, my boiler dont work, havent been using hot water for 3 months, my hoover is dyson which is battery charged, and energy saving, so ive barely used energy! To only be told that im high usuage. And have to pay £235 per month, i feel like my agency and homeshift teamed up when i first moved here to scam tenants, who jus moved in new property, to make money and they also make the time, on the meter reading tick quicker to make it look like u have used this amount of ballshit! Fuming and im not paying £853 they charging me for 3 months pack of lies !

Average

1 month ago

Shem bee

Had an issue with my billing

Had an issue with my billing and within 10 minutes Sarah was in touch and had it sorted after looking into it within minutes. Great customer service.

Excellent

1 month ago

John

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Lawyer Portal

The Lawyer Portal is partnered with the Bar Council CILEx and is written by lawyers with contributions from top law firms - try our free guides

Recent Reviews

I have rated the law

I have rated the law portal 5 stars because they provided ad took consideration for the audience. Also gave details which were important to many potential lawyers . Wasn’t a waste of time and I felt it really benefited me . Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Romell G.

A great insight into the Legal Sector

My son is currently pre GCSE (year 11) and this conference was an ideal insight into the Legal Apprenticeship opportunities available. It has motivated him to work towards that goal in 18 months time. All the presentations were presented by excellent speakers and we thoroughly enjoyed the day. Well done and a big thank you to the organisers.

Excellent

1 month ago

Steve Hall

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Muslim Converts

Muslim Converts helping people convert to Islam and live as Muslim since 2000 It is the First New Muslim online teaching and counciling site

Recent Reviews

I have been to their site and to their Yahoo Groups...

I have been to their site and to their Yahoo Groups and they were alittle nasty. I do not have good feelings from them for this reason. I would never refer them just because of that one experience of total rudeness.

Average

1 week ago

Iman M.

Alhamdollah for the help to convert to Islam

I was lost and I found my way to Islam and looked into converting for a few months before I did and I converted in 2015 of July and it was the best decision I made all from the help from Muslim converts I'm so thankful for the help and the right path way guided to me with Allah and Muslim converts

Excellent

1 month ago

Crystalina A.

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Homes

Explore free estimated values sales histories council records of homes in your area 17 million NZ properties on a beautiful map interface No login required

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Know who you039re training with - In business since 1983 the Sunshine Safety Council is the area039s original Traffic School and Safety Training resource for Volusia Flagler and Putnam Counties We offer Traffic School DUI programs Workplace Safety Training Roadway Management courses and MORE

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rental Home Council

The National Rental Home Council NRHC is the trade association dedicated to advocating on behalf of the single-family rental industry and its residents

4 SmartReviews Score

skicanada

The Canadian Ski Council coordinates grassroots programs that make discovering our winter sports more accessible for Canadians young and old

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Q039s Views - Mark Quinn039s Blog on the Mattress Industry

Q039s Views is Mark Quinn039s quest to make an impact on the mattress industry bringing it into the 21st Century through innovative marketing Quinn is a marketing executive at Leggett Platt and chairman of the Better Sleep Council

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Building Forum

The Green Building Forum has been developed by the Green Building Press The Green Building Forum is open to all including Green Building Council members

3.5 SmartReviews Score

American Hair Loss Council

 AHLC MEMBERSHIP EDUCATION OPPORTUNITY SUPPORT The American Hair Loss Council is the only nonprofit trade association serving the hair restoration industry We provide hair restoration specialists with extensive educational opportunities peer-to-peer networking

2.3 SmartReviews Score

AccessPoint

CLC issues version three of Site Operating Proceduhellip SRUnderhill Posted on April 15 2020 Construction Leadership Council have issued version three of their Site Operating Procedures As of 15th April 2020 we presume8230 Avontus Software to Offer Free Access to Scaffold hellip SRUnderhill Posted on April 10 2020 Scaffolding Association Issues Scaffold Industry Ghellip SRUnderhill Read more

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Newcastle-Under-Lyme Borough Council

Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council - most transactions can be carried out online

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Noosa - Kitesurfing Stand up Paddle Kayaking Skate and much more

Kitesurfing Kayaking Stand up Paddle Skate and more Noosa39s largest Water Board sports specialists Council Approved IKO certified Buy Online

2.8 SmartReviews Score

LBHF

Hammersmith Fulham Council website - we provide services and information for residents local businesses and the local community

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kent

Find information on all of the services Kent County Council provides

3 SmartReviews Score

St Helens

St Helens Borough Council website

4 SmartReviews Score

Craft Council

The American Craft Council is the leading arts nonprofit cultivating a culture of making Come join us

3.4 SmartReviews Score

M3 Greek

M3 is the best online provider of Divine Nine Greek Paraphernalia, Corporate Apparel and Promotional Gear. We are honored to be the top vendor serving The National Pan-Hellenic Council to create Top-Notch Black Greek Gear, as well as providing our Corporate Clients with one of a kind garments. Welcome to the Family.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Contemporary handcrafted Irish designed & Irish made jewellery. - Simplí B

Handcrafted Contemporary jewellery,designed & made in Ireland by goldsmith& designer Becky Higgins-Atkinson.Using precious metals such as silver & gold, also using precious & semi-precious gems.Commissions & remodelling of existing pieces accepted.Simplí B is a member of the Design & Crafts Council of Ireland (DCCOI).

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gold

The World Gold Council is the authority on Gold Explore unique gold market and gold industry research andunderstand what keeps gold relevant today

2.9 SmartReviews Score

NRDC

The Natural Resources Defense Council works to safeguard the earth - its people its plants and animals and the natural systems on which all life depends

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Cancer Council Western Australia

Cancer Council WA works with our community to reduce the incidence and impact of cancer We provide cancer support services fund research deliver prevention programs and sell SunSmart products at our shop

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cancer Council

Cancer never rests so neither do we Cancer Council is the only Australian charity to work across every area of every cancer from research and advocacy to prevention and support

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ICOM

International Council of Museums

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Council on Foreign Relations

The Council on Foreign Relations CFR is an independent nonpartisan member organization think tank and publisher

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Care

The Car Care Council is a non-profit organization dedicated to educating motorists about the importance of regular vehicle care maintenance and repair through its Be Car Care Aware consumer education campaign

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with