Back  

Law Firm

A business that is engaged in the practice of law.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1024

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Law Firm

Law Firm A business that is engaged in the practice of law.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1024

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Personal Injury Litigation Specialists Gary Matthews Solicitors is a major regional law firm serving the needs of clients in Ireland We offer a modern approach to all your legal needs Our message is a simple one Clients come first Everyone within our

Recent Reviews

not good enough any more, small cases dont count.

Bad

3 years ago

kennymahon

Gone downhill of late, recommended his company to family and friends and none were happy of late. Too many corners cut, years to settle claims that should be done and dusted in months. Just not good enough any more.

Bad

3 years ago

kennymahon

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hudson A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm

A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm Hudson is one of the most trusted law firms providing employment-based immigration service and legal guidance to multinational corporations smallmid-sized businesses and individuals We proudly counsel and represent clients from all fifty States in the United States

Recent Reviews

I am happy to work with a team of smart and talented people. The clients are the best and the brightest from all over the world though some clients are really difficult to deal with. I believe the task itself is meaningful as long as it might make a family live happier and let the best and the brightest people stay to make contributions to the country.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. R.

I have been working at Hudson for quite some time and it has been a fulfilling experience. What you do requires you to constantly adapt to the new changes and that's both challenging and fascinating! Co-workers are amazing and we all take pride in what we do. Awesome benefits and perks such as free lunch, gym reimbursement, bonuses, and paid vacation days! Management recognizes and rewards hard work. You couldn't ask for a better place to work for!

Excellent

3 years ago

X. U.

2.6

15 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Monkey Conveyancing

Monkey Conveyancing is a conveyancing-only law firm Its all we do And we do it very well Our specialisation lets us to keep our rates very competitive We offer a flat fee with no hidden costs and there is no money up-front If there is no settlement for any reason you will not get a bill from us

Recent Reviews

Sold 2 properties and purchased one using the Monkey guys. James Chai is very professional and kept it real for the not so well informed, US. We like things plain and simple and James did this for us. I didn't need to worry about a thing .... not a glitch on any one of the transactions that Monkey have dealt with for us. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Sknol E.

We have used the services of Monkey Conveyencing 5 times now including one sale which lasted over 6 months. On each occasion Monkey have kept us in the loop on all thats happening quickly and efficiently. We are very satisfied and wont hesitate to use again

Excellent

3 years ago

Jan L.

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Gorvins

Gorvins Solicitors is a full-service law firm in Stockport Our expert Manchester Solicitors offer personal and business legal advice including conveyancing

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting service, or lack of. No reply to numerous emails I've sent to Laura C. 2 emails chasing me for signed documentation for paperwork Laura has yet to send out despite several of my emails requesting this. When I phoned for Laura, Dan asked "Why do you want her, is it important? " When I asked Laura why she has requested signed paperwork she has yet to send she put the phone down! I again rang thinking we have just been cut off and she said she didn't like the aggressive tone and put the phone down again. I rang the main number and asked for her managers name, the lad who answered refused to give me his name or any managers name which is why ive taken to posting on here as i may get a profesional responce. Usless App. informing me I'm "All done now, nothing left to do!" I can't say if this is the company as a whole or just disgusting, arrogant and incompetent Laura C

Bad

2 years ago

StuartOzzieOstick

I recently undertook a refinance of a property that was fraught with set backs and unforeseen complications. It was nothing short of a nightmare that wasted a lot of my time and energy. Therefore I was very fortunate that my solicitor, Maiyeda Tarafder was efficient, practical and patient. She didn't mind when I kept ringing to find out if things were happening. Most of the time she answered the phone to me within a few rings which made a big positive difference to me and the times when she couldn't, she got back to me in good time. Thank you very much Maiyeda for all your help with this case.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben Nicholls

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Happilyevercaptured

Ina Rachman qnet tersangka Maestro Patent Internasional Law firm ini bergerak dalam bidang legal consulting serviceMenjadi perempuan Islami tidak akan membatasi aktivitas dan karir seseorang

Recent Reviews

Your photographs have absoloutely taken our breath away - you have captured our fairytale country wedding so beautifully so that we have stunning photos to look back on and show our children and grandchildren one day. You are such a lovely person and a pleasure to work with, in the lead up and on the day a true professional and talented lady! My only complaint is that you don't attend all our family occasions and days out! Happily Ever Captured sums it up perfectly. Can not thank you enough for making the most magical day of our lives something that we can look at forever. xXx

Excellent

3 years ago

Gemma Wasley

Georgia immediately puts you at ease with her calm and confident approach and friendly manner. We had a family shoot in the woods which was a lovely experience for the whole family. Georgia was fantastic with our children and great at giving them direction. We got some beautiful natural photographs to cherish and it didn’t break the bank! We ordered a large montage frame for our lounge and everyone comments on how beautiful the photos are. I also recently had a new born shoot with our 3 week old baby and we couldn’t be more delighted with the photos. Georgia was very patient when baby needed feeding and shushing to sleep! She has captured her beautifully and when I saw the collection of photos they really took my breath away. I will definitely be booking another shoot in the future and would highly recommend her.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chevonne Davidson

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LegalVision

LegalVision is a commercial law firm that provides Australian businesses with cost-effective and high-quality legal services through an innovative model

Recent Reviews

Adverto has been using Legalvision services since 2013, and have found that the level of customer service and pricing model to be second to none. Adverto would indorse Legalvision to any clients for a professional and fast result time to solve your legal problems.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vernon Brickman

I could always get an answer for my question in English so I get a full understanding of the legal/lawyer language which sometimes is hard to understand.

Great

4 years ago

Philip Wu

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Millar McCall Wylie Solicitors

Millar McCall Wylie is a progressive commercial law firm in Northern Ireland with offices in Belfast City Centre and East Belfast Our wealth of expertise and our practical approach has ensured Millar McCall Wylie is the chosen practice in Northern Ireland for many leading national international businesses and private clients alike

Recent Reviews

I have used various solicitors in my 35 years in business but never have I encountered such a good one as Brendan Garland. He was highly communicative, calm and considered and was able to manage my expectations exceeding well. In fact all the opposite that of what I have experience previously. You will be highly recommended by myself ongoing. Thanks Brendan

Excellent

3 years ago

Jonathan Hamilton

Excellent service and professionalism from start to finish by Caroline Prunty and her Team at M.M.W. as a legal representative for personal injury and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her to anyone.. Thank You....

Excellent

3 years ago

david Blanchflower

4.4

832 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning No Win No Fee Consumer Law Firm Bott and Co

We039re The Most Recommended No Win No Fee Compensation Law Firm In The UK Industry Leading Success Rates Free Consultations SRA Regulated

Recent Reviews

Simple claim took 10 months, not sure if this is normal or not, but more importantly progress updates were rare, leaving me to chase. But apart from that very efficient and good service. Would use again.

Great

3 years ago

G. J.

I had previously applied for flight delay compensation but was rejected. After a 3 year delay I saw that Bott and Co were very successful in this field and knowing that I would have to pay a percentage of my claim I felt that this was the route to go down. All of the application process and paperwork were so easy to follow and in no way time consuming. A lot less stressful than my previous experience and I would recommend anyone who is in doubt about claiming to think again and let the experts take the all the hassle away.

Excellent

3 years ago

John L.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Law Services

Bespoke Law Services an innovative and dynamic property and probate law firm that provides an efficient service driven experience that makes the process simple and clear for our clients we also provide innovative solutions to our corporate partners

Recent Reviews

Christine and her team made our house sale go so smoothly, communicating with us at each step of the process to make it as stress free as possible I would recommend Bespoke Lawyers without hesitation.They are great value for money and really professional Thanks again Christine for all your help

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrea Dixon

It’s not often someone exceeds all expectation but I have to say Chloe at Bespoke Law Services has in all departments in the way she dealt with the conveyancing on our sale and purchase. We were initially a little nervous to not go down the traditional local solicitor route but having taken the choice to go with a specialist conveyancer in Bespoke Law Services I have to say I am delighted we did. That said experiences are all about people and it has been an absolute breath of fresh air dealing with Chloe over the last four months, being available to take a call, responding to emails without fail within hours or minutes and being so helpful throughout the whole process has helped to make what we all know is a really stressful time…not so stressful! Would recommend without hesitation! Sean & Louise - Whittington, Staffordshire

Excellent

3 years ago

Sean Lakin

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

City Legal Services

We are a Multi Award Winning Boutique Law firm based in London dealing with all aspects of UK Immigration and Nationality Law

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I need City Legal Services help while I am working, studying, and living in the UK. It was very supportive experience regardless the ups and downs I had. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alzyodi Mamdo

Adarsh worked on my application for the EU permanent residence permit case and went above and beyond in his help and dedication, demonstrating professionalism and personal attention to all details, guiding me through the complicated application process. Very regular contact and answered all questions on time and impartial advice. Very pleased with the service! I am very grateful for his excellent job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Luca

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LawBite

LawBite is an online legal platform powering a fully SRA regulated UK law firm providing fast expert affordable legal services for businesses of all sizes

Recent Reviews

In nearly 50 years of business I have rarely encountered legal advice so efficiently and effectively delivered for less than eye watering fees. Lawbite responded to our brief with a no nonsense all-in-one fee quote and then delivered accurately and succinctly in a timely manner. They set a high standard in their field that others should aspire to. Job very well done!

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Nevillelewis

We had a quick response to our request for advice concerning an international contract with then a very experienced lawyer allocated who delivered for us within two days. Throughout the process we were able to see progress being made and also ask questions using the Lawbite mobile app, a great experience and great value for money.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter G.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sintons

Sintons is a law firm based in Newcastle YorkOur specialist solicitors offer legal advice in personal family business insurance litigation healthcare

Recent Reviews

Sintons persevered with my claim for work related diminished hearing and I was awarded the sum of £3,000-00 from which I able to purchase a Quality set of hearing aids of which I am most satisfied with, thank you Sintons.

Excellent

3 years ago

M. D.

First class service from Kate Jenkins. She was very professional and kept me updated at every step of my claim. I cannot recommend her or Sintons highly enough and would not hesitate instructing Kate or Sintons again should the need arise. Thank you again.

Excellent

4 years ago

I. D.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Lawyer Portal

The Lawyer Portal is partnered with the Bar Council CILEx and is written by lawyers with contributions from top law firms - try our free guides

Recent Reviews

I have rated the law portal 5 stars because they provided ad took consideration for the audience. Also gave details which were important to many potential lawyers . Wasn’t a waste of time and I felt it really benefited me . Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Romell G.

My son is currently pre GCSE (year 11) and this conference was an ideal insight into the Legal Apprenticeship opportunities available. It has motivated him to work towards that goal in 18 months time. All the presentations were presented by excellent speakers and we thoroughly enjoyed the day. Well done and a big thank you to the organisers.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve Hall

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Facebook Title

California personal injury lawyers w an office near you Our law firm has recovered 350000000 on behalf of clients Not a referral service Click here

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Nadrich & Cohen handled everything quickly, accurately and with care. They were always on the phone with me if I needed anything. They were even able to get me to a chiropractor in Fresno to take care of me until my settlement came through. I have referred many people to them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Danielle D.

I had a very good experience with this law firm after my accident. I had so many questions but they answered everything. Thank God I found them on the internet. They walked me through all of the medical portion. They put me and my family at ease. Top notch. AAA rated. Use them.

Excellent

3 years ago

C. Waller

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have hired Modee at Modeeworld a few times over the past years and he has always helped me to reinstate my suspended eBay or PayPal and also he has this thread where we may report BAD buyers and this helps too to learn about the bad apples that are ruining this industry. Just read what he has posted on his site it's like his resume. He is like a mentor to me I've learned a lot from him. My username at modeeworld is CHINMONGSTER

Excellent

3 years ago

Sven V.

Was contacted by a law firm threatening to sue me because supposedly I had sold something fake and then I found Modee and he understood the situation. He helped me in confidence and I ended up paying nothing to the law firm and they went away. This guy knows his stuff. He is an attorney but he likes to help the little guy beat the big bad wolves!

Excellent

3 years ago

Abi L.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

McMillan Law

The McMillan Law Firm APC is San Diegos leading business litigation employment law and real estate litigation law firm providing cost effective advice and representation of individuals and businesses throughout San Diego County

Recent Reviews

I contacted the McMillan Law Firm for advice, when no one else seemed to care. Scott McMillan, of the law firm did care. His advice was greatly appreciated, and turned out to be the correct advice despite what others had suggested to me. Thanks Scott!

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert M.

Mr. McMillan selflessly took time while having a busy day himself to help my attorney friend who was in a big bind with getting a expert witness last minute. Made a huge difference for the client"s case. He didn't know either of them nor benefitted in any way, but simply helped out the best he could. If attorney had missed deadline kn submission of expert it would have been rather problematic. Besides this incident that I directly witnessed I have seen him have an open ear and interest in obtaining justice for vulnerable people and stir them in right direction. He truly cares about justice not chasing clients for his personal gain.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tere S.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Probate Counselors

Find probate counselors and probate lawyers probate attorneys and law firms located near you Search for probate attorneys and counselors to help you with your legal needs

Recent Reviews

I can't say enough good things about this company. I am a true believer in promoting my business. I do almost every form of advertising, so I know the difference between good and bad. First, I want to say that their customer service is great. Prompt and attentive. Other companies that I have used, you have a tendency to just get lost in the shuffle. Second, they seem always available to help and assist when I reach out to them. I have found through many conversations that I have had with them they they really know what they are talking about. I thought that after all the experience I had with advertising I knew it all. They have taught me so much in a relatively short period of time that I now have a better grasp on how to make better decisions on all the advertising that I do. This alone has been worth the subscription fee that they charge. Last, I receive new business from them almost every month. For what they charge me, I have made a significant return. It is a pleasure to be part of what I consider to be an outstanding way to continue to grow my business. I highly recommend Probatecounselors.net!

Excellent

3 years ago

John R.

My boss signed up with them in 2016. Fast forward a year later in which we had not gotten 1 referral from our listing with ProbateCounselors.net. My boss said to cancel it. I was told it was too late to cancel that we had to pay for another year because it auto renews. I said well that is frustrating, but a contact is a contact. The annual amount, $5,000 for which we garnered nothing. I explained that we will make sure to cancel it on time next year and paid another $5,000. A good business would be working hard to keep you as a customer. We received no email, phone call, or even a letter trying to keep us a customer. Fast forward to the end of the contract and now we have spent $10k and received NOTHING for it. I sent an email to cancel the subscription, per their instructions and asked someone to respond to confirm the cancellation. A week goes by and no response. I send another email and finally received a response. Horrible customer service. Shady, at best, practices. DO NOT sign up with this company.

Poor

3 years ago

Denver T.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Legal Hero

Legal Hero changes the way that small businesses get legal services By providing up-front pricing transparency and a closely-managed network of incredible lawyers small businesses can now get high-quality legal services at much lower costs than with traditional law firms

Recent Reviews

it's CRAPPY.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Bad

3 years ago

Angel T.

Hey guys, I got 4500$ western Union MTCN transfer in my name successfully, and I've been able to cover all my debts, until now I and my family are so happy, well I got the help from Thepromptcybers (+18302178983) well if your in need of cash, text them on WhatsApp and earn within 24 hours its nice and perfect without problems

Great

3 years ago

Matt L.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Practice Management Software In Australia - Best Choice Of Lawyers

Lawsyst is a practice management software for sole practitioners to large law firms in Australia Schedule a call to get a demo of software

Recent Reviews

Whether Im in court, at home, at my clients office or on a move, I can access all of my law firm data at any time thanks to this software. It is also worth noting that Lawsyst initially provides a free demo to its every client.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bobbie H.

It is built on a distributed architecture which can be scaled to whatever extent that a business may demand. There is also no expensive operating system or database licensing. Plus each practice has its own dedicated secure hosting environment.

Great

3 years ago

Margie A.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

LawInfo

Start your search for an attorney or lawyer here LawInfo provides a simple way to find attorneys and law firms within all 50 states

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

My Home Move

My Home Move through our award-winning in-house law firm Premier Property Lawyers is the market leader in conveyancing helping more people to move home than any other UK conveyancing provider Our vision is to revolutionise the customer experience of conveyancing through the use of innovative technology unrivalled expertise and exceptional customer care

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NYC New York State Traffic Ticket Lawyer - Rosenblum Law

The Rosenblum Law Firms expert New York traffic ticket attorneys will fight your traffic ticket to save you from points fines and insurance increases With an overall success rate of well over 90 Rosenblum Law is the largest and highest customer-rated traffic violations law firm in both NY NJ

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Solicitor

The original Solicitor reviews website that helps you find the best local Law firm based on Legal Ombudsman and SRA disciplinary checks specialist accreditationrsquos and client ratings

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Docketly

Docketly is the leading appearance counsel vendor The modern efficient solution connects appearance attorneys and high-volume law firms

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lexington Law

The trusted attorneys at Lexington Law Firm help you fix your credit report Call us for your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

This is a terrible company to work with. They do not listen to paying clients. Almost all of their email communications are automated, which shows lack of support for the individual. They did not deliver, at all, on their promise to improve my credit. On the contrary, they managed to decrease my credit rating. I have the “receipts” to prove it. I do not recommend this company to anyone for any credit repair. Do yourself a favor and research how to fix your credit on your own and don’t waste your money on these crooks!

Bad

2 years ago

anonymous_Ml5kpXZMjB

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with