Back  

Law Firm

A business that is engaged in the practice of law.

51

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1003

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Legal Services & Government (219) Bankruptcy Attorney (4) Barrister (6) Conveyancer (8) Council (31) Customs Broker (3) Estate Planning Attorney (1) General Practice Attorney (1) Immigration Attorney (3) Law Firm (51) Lawyer (77) Legal Services (20) Notary Public (4) Personal Injury Attorney (2) Private Investigator (7) Tax Attorney (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Law Firm

Law Firm A business that is engaged in the practice of law.

51

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1003

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Legal Allianz

We are the leading full service law firm with offices in UK and Sri Lanka We are a team of dedicatedethical and experienced lawyers working for clients around the world

Recent Reviews

I bought an existing

I bought an existing sole trader business and went through a lot of legal issues. I would have closed my business if I didn't get help from Legal Allianz. Many of their lawyers are leaders in their field and their practice areas are highly ranked by the legal directories.

Average

2 months ago

Danniel Ronaldo

8 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Personal Injury Litigation Specialists Gary Matthews Solicitors is a major regional law firm serving the needs of clients in Ireland We offer a modern approach to all your legal needs Our message is a simple one Clients come first Everyone within our

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend

I highly recommend Gary Matthew's they are very efficient. They handled my case very quickly. Jennifer always kept me up to date with my case

Excellent

1 month ago

Deirdre Naughton

Gary Matthew's

Gary Matthew's solicitors are great, I would 100% recommend them. they were very nice and welcoming when I first rang and I just had to explain my case ask them would they take my case on, when they said they would take it from start to finish they were brilliant. great at explaining everything i needed to know,always rang me to give me updates about my case and very fast with dealing with it all, i didn't have to do any running around at all, they did everything and sorted it all out for me in a very short amount of time. I was extremely pleased with the outcome I got and hassel free. I'm delighted. thank you so much.

Excellent

2 months ago

Constantin M.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hudson A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm

A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm Hudson is one of the most trusted law firms providing employment-based immigration service and legal guidance to multinational corporations smallmid-sized businesses and individuals We proudly counsel and represent clients from all fifty States in the United States

Recent Reviews

I have worked at

I have worked at Hudson for a few years now, and I have enjoyed my work for the most part. I enjoy learning about the clients' research, and this job has helped me learn more about the academic publication process. I would say this job is ideal if you are fresh out of school or trying to have something stable while you figure things out. If you enjoy the work, business seems pretty steady, which would allow you to stay as long as you want. Generally speaking, my hours are flexible as a writer, and the overall work atmosphere is fairly casual.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

15 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Monkey Conveyancing

Monkey Conveyancing is a conveyancing-only law firm Its all we do And we do it very well Our specialisation lets us to keep our rates very competitive We offer a flat fee with no hidden costs and there is no money up-front If there is no settlement for any reason you will not get a bill from us

Recent Reviews

Wouldn't use Anyone Else!

Sold 2 properties and purchased one using the Monkey guys. James Chai is very professional and kept it real for the not so well informed, US. We like things plain and simple and James did this for us. I didn't need to worry about a thing .... not a glitch on any one of the transactions that Monkey have dealt with for us. Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Sknol E.

Happy homeowners

We have used the services of Monkey Conveyencing 5 times now including one sale which lasted over 6 months. On each occasion Monkey have kept us in the loop on all thats happening quickly and efficiently. We are very satisfied and wont hesitate to use again

Excellent

1 month ago

Jan L.

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gorvins

Gorvins Solicitors is a full-service law firm in Stockport Our expert Manchester Solicitors offer personal and business legal advice including conveyancing

Recent Reviews

Nightmare Refinance

I recently undertook a refinance of a property that was fraught with set backs and unforeseen complications. It was nothing short of a nightmare that wasted a lot of my time and energy. Therefore I was very fortunate that my solicitor, Maiyeda Tarafder was efficient, practical and patient. She didn't mind when I kept ringing to find out if things were happening. Most of the time she answered the phone to me within a few rings which made a big positive difference to me and the times when she couldn't, she got back to me in good time. Thank you very much Maiyeda for all your help with this case.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ben Nicholls

I recently purchased my first property…

I recently purchased my first property through Gorvins Solicitors. I received amazing service from Raeesah Dudhwala. Especially as a first time buyer, she made the process extremely simple for me and broke down everything. Very quick at responding and giving updates. The app is a real positive too as that is so easy to follow and keep me updated. Even managed a completion during lockdown, so I’m very happy. Thanks Raeesah!

Excellent

1 month ago

Harriet Tuite

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Incorporators

The Incorporators Ltd. has provided Incorporating, Registered Agent, Business Filing and Research services in Delaware to thousands of business owners, banking institutions, law firms and CPA`s for over 35 years. We can help you form an LLC, establish a corporation, form a partnership, or start a non-profit today!

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Happilyevercaptured

Ina Rachman qnet tersangka Maestro Patent Internasional Law firm ini bergerak dalam bidang legal consulting serviceMenjadi perempuan Islami tidak akan membatasi aktivitas dan karir seseorang

Recent Reviews

Like having a friend at our wedding ... one that takes amazing photographs!

Your photographs have absoloutely taken our breath away - you have captured our fairytale country wedding so beautifully so that we have stunning photos to look back on and show our children and grandchildren one day. You are such a lovely person and a pleasure to work with, in the lead up and on the day a true professional and talented lady! My only complaint is that you don't attend all our family occasions and days out! Happily Ever Captured sums it up perfectly. Can not thank you enough for making the most magical day of our lives something that we can look at forever. xXx

Excellent

1 month ago

Gemma Wasley

Amazing professional photographs at an affordable price

Georgia immediately puts you at ease with her calm and confident approach and friendly manner. We had a family shoot in the woods which was a lovely experience for the whole family. Georgia was fantastic with our children and great at giving them direction. We got some beautiful natural photographs to cherish and it didn’t break the bank! We ordered a large montage frame for our lounge and everyone comments on how beautiful the photos are. I also recently had a new born shoot with our 3 week old baby and we couldn’t be more delighted with the photos. Georgia was very patient when baby needed feeding and shushing to sleep! She has captured her beautifully and when I saw the collection of photos they really took my breath away. I will definitely be booking another shoot in the future and would highly recommend her.

Excellent

1 month ago

Chevonne Davidson

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

LegalVision

LegalVision is a commercial law firm that provides Australian businesses with cost-effective and high-quality legal services through an innovative model

Recent Reviews

Adverto has been using Legalvision…

Adverto has been using Legalvision services since 2013, and have found that the level of customer service and pricing model to be second to none. Adverto would indorse Legalvision to any clients for a professional and fast result time to solve your legal problems.

Excellent

1 month ago

Vernon Brickman

I could always get an answer for my…

I could always get an answer for my question in English so I get a full understanding of the legal/lawyer language which sometimes is hard to understand.

Great

2 months ago

Philip Wu

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Millar McCall Wylie Solicitors

Millar McCall Wylie is a progressive commercial law firm in Northern Ireland with offices in Belfast City Centre and East Belfast Our wealth of expertise and our practical approach has ensured Millar McCall Wylie is the chosen practice in Northern Ireland for many leading national international businesses and private clients alike

Recent Reviews

I have used various solicitors in my 35…

I have used various solicitors in my 35 years in business but never have I encountered such a good one as Brendan Garland. He was highly communicative, calm and considered and was able to manage my expectations exceeding well. In fact all the opposite that of what I have experience previously. You will be highly recommended by myself ongoing. Thanks Brendan

Excellent

1 month ago

Jonathan Hamilton

Excellent service and professionalism…

Excellent service and professionalism from start to finish by Caroline Prunty and her Team at M.M.W. as a legal representative for personal injury and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her to anyone.. Thank You....

Excellent

1 month ago

david Blanchflower

832 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning No Win No Fee Consumer Law Firm Bott and Co

We039re The Most Recommended No Win No Fee Compensation Law Firm In The UK Industry Leading Success Rates Free Consultations SRA Regulated

Recent Reviews

Simple claim took 10 months, not sure if this is normal or not, but more…

Simple claim took 10 months, not sure if this is normal or not, but more importantly progress updates were rare, leaving me to chase. But apart from that very efficient and good service. Would use again.

Great

1 month ago

G. J.

Stress free and straight forward process.

I had previously applied for flight delay compensation but was rejected. After a 3 year delay I saw that Bott and Co were very successful in this field and knowing that I would have to pay a percentage of my claim I felt that this was the route to go down. All of the application process and paperwork were so easy to follow and in no way time consuming. A lot less stressful than my previous experience and I would recommend anyone who is in doubt about claiming to think again and let the experts take the all the hassle away.

Excellent

1 month ago

John L.

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Law Services

Bespoke Law Services an innovative and dynamic property and probate law firm that provides an efficient service driven experience that makes the process simple and clear for our clients we also provide innovative solutions to our corporate partners

Recent Reviews

Christine and her team made our house…

Christine and her team made our house sale go so smoothly, communicating with us at each step of the process to make it as stress free as possible I would recommend Bespoke Lawyers without hesitation.They are great value for money and really professional Thanks again Christine for all your help

Excellent

1 month ago

Andrea Dixon

It’s not often someone exceeds all expectations...

It’s not often someone exceeds all expectation but I have to say Chloe at Bespoke Law Services has in all departments in the way she dealt with the conveyancing on our sale and purchase. We were initially a little nervous to not go down the traditional local solicitor route but having taken the choice to go with a specialist conveyancer in Bespoke Law Services I have to say I am delighted we did. That said experiences are all about people and it has been an absolute breath of fresh air dealing with Chloe over the last four months, being available to take a call, responding to emails without fail within hours or minutes and being so helpful throughout the whole process has helped to make what we all know is a really stressful time…not so stressful! Would recommend without hesitation! Sean & Louise - Whittington, Staffordshire

Excellent

1 month ago

Sean Lakin

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

City Legal Services

We are a Multi Award Winning Boutique Law firm based in London dealing with all aspects of UK Immigration and Nationality Law

Recent Reviews

Thank you guys! This is the second time I need City…

This is the second time I need City Legal Services help while I am working, studying, and living in the UK. It was very supportive experience regardless the ups and downs I had. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alzyodi Mamdo

EU citizen application for PR- Excellent Job

Adarsh worked on my application for the EU permanent residence permit case and went above and beyond in his help and dedication, demonstrating professionalism and personal attention to all details, guiding me through the complicated application process. Very regular contact and answered all questions on time and impartial advice. Very pleased with the service! I am very grateful for his excellent job!

Excellent

1 month ago

Luca

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Experienced Immigration Attorneys

Immigration Attorneys services Business Immigration Deportation Defense Individual Family Immigration Diaspora Law attorneys can help guide you through all available options for your immigration concern with personalized care in a comfortable and professional setting Diaspora Law is a Top Reviewed US Immigration Law firm that specializes in family immigration business immigration and deportation defense Licensed federally to practice US immigration law in all 50 States and abroad we are a non-partisan pro-immigrant humanitarian effort to keep families together and protect those who cannot defend themselves Further through community engagement and support we work with local organizations to advocate for fair changes in immigration law and the fair treatment of all people Available 247 Diaspora Law lawyers and staff speak multiple languages and are available regardless of time zone state or country We will be there for you

Recent Reviews

Surrogate Dallas

Surrogate Dallas: In Texas, Area 160 of the Texas Family Code covers surrogacy. In a gestational surrogacy, the lady conveying the fetus is not the slightest bit identified with it. This is on the grounds that the egg and sperm that make up the fetus are gotten from the purported "expected guardians." Nonetheless, egg or sperm benefactors may likewise be utilized if essential Contact Us:- Address:- 4144 N Central Expressway, #230 Dallas TX 75204 Phone: 8666791686 Website:- https://wwwDOTtheworrelllawfirmDOTcom/

Excellent

1 month ago

smriti

20 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LawBite

LawBite is an online legal platform powering a fully SRA regulated UK law firm providing fast expert affordable legal services for businesses of all sizes

Recent Reviews

Swift, accurate, competitively priced work free from legalistic jargon.

In nearly 50 years of business I have rarely encountered legal advice so efficiently and effectively delivered for less than eye watering fees. Lawbite responded to our brief with a no nonsense all-in-one fee quote and then delivered accurately and succinctly in a timely manner. They set a high standard in their field that others should aspire to. Job very well done!

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter Nevillelewis

We had a quick

We had a quick response to our request for advice concerning an international contract with then a very experienced lawyer allocated who delivered for us within two days. Throughout the process we were able to see progress being made and also ask questions using the Lawbite mobile app, a great experience and great value for money.

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter G.

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sintons

Sintons is a law firm based in Newcastle YorkOur specialist solicitors offer legal advice in personal family business insurance litigation healthcare

Recent Reviews

Sintons persevered with my claim for work related diminished hearing and I was awarded the…

Sintons persevered with my claim for work related diminished hearing and I was awarded the sum of £3,000-00 from which I able to purchase a Quality set of hearing aids of which I am most satisfied with, thank you Sintons.

Excellent

1 month ago

M. D.

First class service from Kate Jenkins. She was very professional and kept me updated at…

First class service from Kate Jenkins. She was very professional and kept me updated at every step of my claim. I cannot recommend her or Sintons highly enough and would not hesitate instructing Kate or Sintons again should the need arise. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 month ago

I. D.

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Lawyer Portal

The Lawyer Portal is partnered with the Bar Council CILEx and is written by lawyers with contributions from top law firms - try our free guides

Recent Reviews

I have rated the law

I have rated the law portal 5 stars because they provided ad took consideration for the audience. Also gave details which were important to many potential lawyers . Wasn’t a waste of time and I felt it really benefited me . Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Romell G.

A great insight into the Legal Sector

My son is currently pre GCSE (year 11) and this conference was an ideal insight into the Legal Apprenticeship opportunities available. It has motivated him to work towards that goal in 18 months time. All the presentations were presented by excellent speakers and we thoroughly enjoyed the day. Well done and a big thank you to the organisers.

Excellent

1 month ago

Steve Hall

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Facebook Title

California personal injury lawyers w an office near you Our law firm has recovered 350000000 on behalf of clients Not a referral service Click here

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t have

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Nadrich & Cohen handled everything quickly, accurately and with care. They were always on the phone with me if I needed anything. They were even able to get me to a chiropractor in Fresno to take care of me until my settlement came through. I have referred many people to them.

Excellent

1 week ago

Danielle D.

I had a very good

I had a very good experience with this law firm after my accident. I had so many questions but they answered everything. Thank God I found them on the internet. They walked me through all of the medical portion. They put me and my family at ease. Top notch. AAA rated. Use them.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

C. Waller

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Farjami

Farjami Farjami LLP is the leading edge high technology law firm whose mission is to provide high quality legal representation in the various areas of intellectual property law such as patents trademarks and copyrights

Recent Reviews

When an individual is planning to register his creation...

When an individual is planning to register his creation for intellectual property rule, he can contact a professional legal firm like Farjami Law Firm and Farjami & Farjami LLP for getting complete guidance in this respect. Iam very much pleased with the services of that firm.

Excellent

1 month ago

Adam H.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Intellectual Property Law Firm Intellectual Property Protection IP Rights

KIPG is a Leading Intellectual Property Law FirmCrafting Proactive Strategies for Intellectual Property ProtectionWith Practical IP Solutions the firm Safeguards the Business Interest of Clients

Recent Reviews

Best Ip Law Firm

Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help others in feeling confident about our IP Services. Could you please take out a minute to go to [link] and share your happy experiences? We will be extremely grateful. Thanks in advance for helping us out.

Excellent

1 month ago

Marina S.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Evictions Collections Litigation - More than just a typical law firm - Sandlin Law Group PC

Our practice areas include evictions collections litigation and more Experienced law firm with a strong support landlords and small businesses

Recent Reviews

Incompetent lawyers who can't afford to put their name on their envelopes

If you can't afford to put the name of your law office and your true address not a PO box, you are not a legitimate organization and are full of incompetent people. they represent some corrupt businesses that discriminate against white people like salem at 56 that isn't at 56th street at all. Don't waste you time on these losers who should evict people but don't because they want to pander to black people because they are so poor and have so many children. The lawyers are quite stupid and pander to their whiny clients.

Average

1 month ago

Patti D.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Romanian Lawyers Bucharest Lawyer Romanian Law Firm

Darie Manea Associates is a Romanian law firm based in Bucharest specialized in Company Formation Real Estate Litigation Immigration Debt Recovery Criminal Law Green Energy Labor Law etc Contact our lawyers in Romania for FREE consulting

Recent Reviews

Excessively expensive & low quality work! how bad can it get?

If there was a choice of zero stars I would use that. As a translation service providers to foreign clients in Romania, I have a birds eye view. These guys charged one foreign client 5,300 euros in august 2015 for a standard 800 euro operation that any lawyer could do & they used a Junior employee to do the work (her name is included at the bottom of every email. In the case of a second foreign client in September 2014, they also overcharged for standard, popular services & their work was 'of a very low quality' according to the client. People like these damage the reputation of Romania & of investing here. If even the people who are supposed to be morally correct screw their clients over, what effect does this have on the honest traders. Cristian & Marcela Darie, & Adriana Manea - shame on all 3 of you for literally stealing 7 x the correct fee for a standard legal process that every lawyer in the city of Bucharest charges only 500-800e for.

Average

1 week ago

Melor S.

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

McMillan Law

The McMillan Law Firm APC is San Diegos leading business litigation employment law and real estate litigation law firm providing cost effective advice and representation of individuals and businesses throughout San Diego County

Recent Reviews

Look no further

Go see Scott McMillan if you're looking for legal representation from someone you can trust who operates with the highest level of integrity. Scott is very knowledgeable, street smart and professional. He returns emails and phone calls promptly and will fight for you. Excellent service all around.

Excellent

1 week ago

Deb C.

Helped out an attorney he did not know to save case

Mr. McMillan selflessly took time while having a busy day himself to help my attorney friend who was in a big bind with getting a expert witness last minute. Made a huge difference for the client"s case. He didn't know either of them nor benefitted in any way, but simply helped out the best he could. If attorney had missed deadline kn submission of expert it would have been rather problematic. Besides this incident that I directly witnessed I have seen him have an open ear and interest in obtaining justice for vulnerable people and stir them in right direction. He truly cares about justice not chasing clients for his personal gain.

Excellent

1 week ago

Tere S.

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Probate Counselors

Find probate counselors and probate lawyers probate attorneys and law firms located near you Search for probate attorneys and counselors to help you with your legal needs

Recent Reviews

Impressive!

I can't say enough good things about this company. I am a true believer in promoting my business. I do almost every form of advertising, so I know the difference between good and bad. First, I want to say that their customer service is great. Prompt and attentive. Other companies that I have used, you have a tendency to just get lost in the shuffle. Second, they seem always available to help and assist when I reach out to them. I have found through many conversations that I have had with them they they really know what they are talking about. I thought that after all the experience I had with advertising I knew it all. They have taught me so much in a relatively short period of time that I now have a better grasp on how to make better decisions on all the advertising that I do. This alone has been worth the subscription fee that they charge. Last, I receive new business from them almost every month. For what they charge me, I have made a significant return. It is a pleasure to be part of what I consider to be an outstanding way to continue to grow my business. I highly recommend Probatecounselors.net!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

John R.

No Leads At All!

My boss signed up with them in 2016. Fast forward a year later in which we had not gotten 1 referral from our listing with ProbateCounselors.net. My boss said to cancel it. I was told it was too late to cancel that we had to pay for another year because it auto renews. I said well that is frustrating, but a contact is a contact. The annual amount, $5,000 for which we garnered nothing. I explained that we will make sure to cancel it on time next year and paid another $5,000. A good business would be working hard to keep you as a customer. We received no email, phone call, or even a letter trying to keep us a customer. Fast forward to the end of the contract and now we have spent $10k and received NOTHING for it. I sent an email to cancel the subscription, per their instructions and asked someone to respond to confirm the cancellation. A week goes by and no response. I send another email and finally received a response. Horrible customer service. Shady, at best, practices. DO NOT sign up with this company.

Average

2 weeks ago

Denver T.

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Legal Hero

Legal Hero changes the way that small businesses get legal services By providing up-front pricing transparency and a closely-managed network of incredible lawyers small businesses can now get high-quality legal services at much lower costs than with traditional law firms

Recent Reviews

lmao i want my money refund asap

it's CRAPPY.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Average

2 weeks ago

Angel T.

My heros

Hey guys, I got 4500$ western Union MTCN transfer in my name successfully, and I've been able to cover all my debts, until now I and my family are so happy, well I got the help from Thepromptcybers (+18302178983) well if your in need of cash, text them on WhatsApp and earn within 24 hours its nice and perfect without problems

Great

3 weeks ago

Matt L.

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Practice Management Software In Australia - Best Choice Of Lawyers

Lawsyst is a practice management software for sole practitioners to large law firms in Australia Schedule a call to get a demo of software

Recent Reviews

Flexible practice management software

Whether Im in court, at home, at my clients office or on a move, I can access all of my law firm data at any time thanks to this software. It is also worth noting that Lawsyst initially provides a free demo to its every client.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Bobbie H.

Built on a distributed architecture

It is built on a distributed architecture which can be scaled to whatever extent that a business may demand. There is also no expensive operating system or database licensing. Plus each practice has its own dedicated secure hosting environment.

Great

4 weeks ago

Margie A.

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Egolf Ferlic Martinez Harwood Santa Fe Law Firm

Santa Fe law firm Egolf Ferlic Martinez Harwood LLC is committed to providing the highest quality legal representation in the areas of civil criminal administrative and water and land use law

Recent Reviews

These lawyers are the true scourge of the Earth

John Day is the most incompetent, egotistical, non-representative shell of an attorney ever created; Meagan Dorsey, his ineffective sidekick who believes she can honeypot her way thru law, is equally toxic. I've hired lawyers across this nation and have never encountered such low-vibrating time and money thieves. Don't give them any business, whether criminal, estate, or corporate related. The lack of professionalism is pervasive and especially evident when things/decisions seem to go against them. There are more and better choices in Santa Fe than this. Beware - I'm sure the same culture exists with his partners as well.

Average

1 month ago

Aiden W.

4 SmartReviews Score

LawInfo

Start your search for an attorney or lawyer here LawInfo provides a simple way to find attorneys and law firms within all 50 states

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Massachusetts Bankruptcy Center

Massachusetts Bankruptcy Center is an affordable bankruptcy law firm in worcester just call 508 816-6657 for fast and inexpensive bankruptcy law firm

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hugh James

Hugh James is a full service top 100 UK law firm offering specialist legal and financial advice We have the expertise to deliver a service you can trust

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Denver DUI Lawyer Colorado Criminal Defense Attorney Tiftickjian

A Denver DUI attorney from our Colorado law firm can help if you have been charged with Driving Under the Influence We provide experienced DUI defense

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Attorney Salem New Hampshire Howie Law Office PLLC

When overwhelmed by a legal matter choose a trusted law firm that is on your side Attorneys at Howie Law Office PLLC serve New Hampshire and Massachusetts Call the firm at 603-893-8008

2.9 SmartReviews Score

My Home Move

My Home Move through our award-winning in-house law firm Premier Property Lawyers is the market leader in conveyancing helping more people to move home than any other UK conveyancing provider Our vision is to revolutionise the customer experience of conveyancing through the use of innovative technology unrivalled expertise and exceptional customer care

3 SmartReviews Score

NYC New York State Traffic Ticket Lawyer - Rosenblum Law

The Rosenblum Law Firms expert New York traffic ticket attorneys will fight your traffic ticket to save you from points fines and insurance increases With an overall success rate of well over 90 Rosenblum Law is the largest and highest customer-rated traffic violations law firm in both NY NJ

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Lawyer Solicitor

Directory of UK law firms - solicitors specialising in personal injury family employment business law

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Solicitor

The original Solicitor reviews website that helps you find the best local Law firm based on Legal Ombudsman and SRA disciplinary checks specialist accreditationrsquos and client ratings

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Docketly

Docketly is the leading appearance counsel vendor The modern efficient solution connects appearance attorneys and high-volume law firms

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

With more than 900 people Mishcon de Reya LLP is an independent law firm with an international footprint

2.6 SmartReviews Score

British Legal Technology Forum - Legal IT Event Expo

The British Legal Technology Forum in London UK Europes largest Legal Technology conference exhibition for law firms Event produced by Netaw Media

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Yorkshire Legal

Yorkshire Legal News brings you all the latest news about developments and appointments at law firms and barristers chambers We run Yorkshire Legal Awards

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Las Vegas Tax Attorneys Nevada Tax Lawyers Experts In Tax Debt

Tax Resolution Professionals is a Las Vegas NV based tax law firm helping clients nationwide Our attorneys focus only on tax debt issues Call us at 888 515-4TAX We help with Offer in Compromise audits penalty abatements and tax debt payment plans

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kentucky Immigration Lawyer Louisville Marriage Visa Lawyer Green Card

Vickerstaff Law Office is a Louisville Kentucky law firm providing immigration legal services to clients worldwide Call an immigration attorney today 502-442-2039

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dilawctory

Dilawctorycom is a comprehensive online guide to law firms law organizations law institutions lawyers advocates attorneys solicitors and barristers

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Lawyers - Lawyer Law Firm Directory

The most complete database of Gold Coast Lawyers on the web Find a solicitor or law firm located on the Gold Coast in our directory online since 2000

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Legal Help and Advice 24 Hours Online

US and International Law 280 Lawyers Online---32 Countries Free Solutions to 6000 Common Problems 17000 Self-help Tools Forms The Power of a Global Law Firm Fast Custom Solutions Law Research Reports Legal Services Made Easy---for You

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Find US Lawyers

We accept Guest post on wide range of legal topics To find best lawyers near you Check out our Lawyers and Law firms directory section

3 SmartReviews Score

Top Rated Attorneys in Alexandria VA Redmon Peyton Braswell LLP

Redmon Peyton Braswell LLP is a law firm located in Alexandria Virginia providing bankruptcy law family law business law more

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Vincent Dagenais Gibson LLP/s.r.l.

VINCENT DAGENAIS GIBSON, LLP / s.r.l. is one of Ottawa`s leading bilingual law firms, serving the National Capital Region and surrounding areas since 1897. We a

3 SmartReviews Score

Lexington Law

The trusted attorneys at Lexington Law Firm help you fix your credit report Call us for your free consultation today

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Orrick

Global law firm focused on serving the technology innovation energy infrastructure and finance sectors providing transactional litigation and regulatory solutions

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JD Supra

JD Supra is a daily source of legal intelligence on all topics business and personal distributing news commentary analysis from leading lawyers law firms

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with