Back  

Notary Public

A public officer constituted by law to serve the public in non-contentious matters usually concerned with estates, deeds, powers-of-attorney, and foreign and international business.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Notary Public

Notary Public A public officer constituted by law to serve the public in non-contentious matters usually concerned with estates, deeds, powers-of-attorney, and foreign and international business.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 SmartReviews Score

California Notary Academy

Notary Public Classes & Supplies. Become a California Notary Public with our Classes Online, at Home, or our Class locations in the State of California.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The date for our house was signed on the 30th of January 2013 with a great consultant, at this point we were excited. we decided to build with Onley Constructions (now named Onley Living by design) one of premiers expert builders and were very happy to see our slab poured. Unfortunately this was the only happy experience we have had and to date 20-11-13 our house is still not built. Once the slab was poured the frame was built. 1st error - The windows delivered were the wrong colour, we had to notify the company to stop them being installed, a delay of over 4 weeks for new windows. 2nd error - The fascia being installed was the wrong colour, we had no notify the company again, new fascia colour was put over the top of the old fascia. Assurances were given no more errors would occur. 3rd error 4 weeks later the wrong brick colour delivered, we had to inform the company to stop the bricks being laid. You think that would be the end of the mistakes. No - 4th error wrong trusses in house, trusses and part of roof removed, roof left off for over 4 weeks and rain caused swelling on internal doors and warping of frame. Strong winds ripped more roof sheets off from the roof. New roof finally installed and Onley stated lockup complete and payment was made. As we live away from the house we made the payment on good faith that the stage was completed, which we found out 2 weeks after, that a course of bricks is missing on one wall making the stage incomplete let alone the fact that there is only insulation paper lining the garage so people would just have to stick a finger through the paper to gain access to the house. During this time we made regular checks on the progress of our house and noted how infrequently builders were actually onsite, from March through to September I would confidently swear in court they were physically at the site no more than 60 days. Within 7 days of payment the company ceased all works on our house and stated they were in voluntary administration. They say they have transferred our contract to their new company, but would you trust them??? We have never heard from the actual owner/manager of the company ever. We only ever spoke with a 20 year old site superisor and office staff. Comunication and feedback was poor and delayed.

Average

1 year ago

Madashell V.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Walia

Walia Tax, Immigration, Live Scan & Notary Public strives to bring quality professional assistance in preparing your Income Tax, Notarizing your Documents, Verifying your I-9 Employment Eligibility, Live Scan fingerprinting services for California (DOJ) and Federal (FBI) & Filing Immigration applications (323) 978-3395

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Malcolm C Foy

Solicitors and Notaries Family Law Wills and Probate Residential and Commercial Conveyancing Child Law Employment Agriculture Notary Public Litigation Personal Injury Polish spoken Offices in Rotherham and Doncaster Call 01302 340005

Recent Reviews

We have recently used the services of Malcolm C Foy & Co,(Doncaster office) we are highly satisfied with the staff and speed that our matter was concluded. all information was explained fully and the fees were very competitive. I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gail Bull

As always a 5star service, not the first time I have used this firm and certainly not the last.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arun

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

asgoodasnew

ASGOODASNEW - L039lectronique grand public reconditionn en livraison gratuite 30 moins cher 30 mois de garantie et 30 jours de droit de retour

Recent Reviews

New Huawei p30 pro ordered and received 3 days after. Very good reactiveness. Just a remark costing one star : French version of the seller web site did advertisement about an offer from Huawei (freebuds audio set for free if order passed before a given date) even if this offer not possible as the seller is a German company and not a french one.

Great

1 year ago

SDU

excellent vendeur rapide iphone 11 conforme à la description prix super competitif tres content de mon achat

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephane Mallevays

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chalk Street

Welcome to Chalk Street Estates - see blog posts

Recent Reviews

We have just moved into our new home and Chalk Street were the agents for the vendor but they did more to assist us than our own agents (Smartmove) did. If I ever need an estate in the future I will be going to them and I am more than happy to recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Judd

When estate agent fees can take up to £4-6 thousand pounds of your budget to pay only £1400 to sell your property you would think you would get a mediocre service probably at best How wrong - professional and courteous and worth every penny Can not recommend them enough and the after sale service was superb Everything explained and nothing too much of a problem - how a company should be Customer satisfaction is their ultimate goal and they succeeded I’ve had a very positive experience I’d fully recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren Chine

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eden staff have facilitated the sale and purchase of several properties on my behalf in the past 15 years. Their service has always been personal, professional and 'spot on'. No task has been too much to ask. The offices and staff are welcoming and I would most certainly use them again for future matters. A cracking local business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Harvey

We recently sold our house through Edens after having recommendations from two friends. From the beginning we found them to be friendly and professional. We were very pleased with the photos which were taken and time was taken to get the best views. Throughout the process of selling, Richard and his team were responsive to our requests and reassuring when we had concerns. Their knowledge of the local area and housing stock was of great help when we were looking for our new home and we would have no hesitation in recommending them as selling or agents to buy through. Thanks, Richard, Pam and the team

Excellent

1 year ago

P. R.

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Notable Notaries

Notable Notaries - Notary Public London Notary Notary Public Notarial services Apostille Consular Legalisation in London West End Essex Notary Bishopsgate London City of London Notary Italian Notary Italian Notary London Greek Notary Greek Notary London Romanian Notary London Colchester Essex Colchester Public Notary Essex Public Notary Romanian Romanian mobile notary Romanian notary Romanian to English Romanian translation translate Romanian translate Romanian to English notary near me mobile notary mobile notary London English to Romanian English to Romanian translation

Recent Reviews

The most efficient Greek /English notary office I have experienced ! On time , bilingual, arranging in a professional manner , always with a smile ! Would highly recommend !

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Morgan

We have been using the services of Notable Notaries for many years now and we are absolutely happy with the quality, efficiency and professionalism of the team. Their attention to detail is invaluable and their legal support is massive. We can recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imperial Legal

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have spoken with Trevor many times with issues on the site and have always found him very approachable and always deals with the issues straight away. Although it is difficult to manage any site when there are no permanent staff on site, and with steady turn over of residents on the complex some of the issues often tend to reoccur as the new renters are not aware of the lease conditions. It would be good in my opinion if they employed a type of handyman for 2/3 days a week to do the gardening/clean the stairwell/ and bin area on a rota around the complex, I don't think the cost would be any greater than the present gardeners and cleaners, and this would also give a presence of trinity being on site more of the time.

Great

1 year ago

Mr C.

I have dealt with Trinity now for nearly eight years and consider that the service that I have received from them to be first class. When I call them I am always promptly put through to the correct person who will deal with my problem, which is usually resolved quickly. Trevor has been a great help especially recently when we had a problem with the rear door.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr I.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GSK Insurance

At GSK Insurance Brokers Perth we serve your personal business insurance needs Public liability to workers compensation beyond Talk to our experts now

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Aquapac

Manufacturer of waterproof cases drybags waterproof backpacks duffels and panniers Specialist supplier to military expeditions and public

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cal U

California University of Pennsylvania Cal U is a public university that offers 200 programs including associate bachelor master and online programs

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NORML

NORMLs mission is to move public opinion sufficiently to legalize the responsible use of marijuana by adults and to serve as an advocate for consumers

Recent Reviews

hello guys you told me you have the best top grade buds but what i received was not good at all just wasted money. As compared to what i ordered from (ganja-estates.com) this guys have the best quality top shelf grade buds and super fast reliable in delivery.

Poor

4 months ago

KathleenCarney

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Justice

Official website of the US Department of Justice DOJ DOJs mission is to enforce the law and defend the interests of the United States according to the law to ensure public safety against threats foreign and domestic to provide federal leadership in preventing and controlling crime to seek just punishment for those guilty of unlawful behavior and to ensure fair and

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with