Back  

Mediation Service

A service that performs a dynamic, structured, interactive process where an impartial third party assists disputing parties in resolving conflict through the use of specialized communication and negotiation techniques.

3

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Mediation Service

Mediation Service A service that performs a dynamic, structured, interactive process where an impartial third party assists disputing parties in resolving conflict through the use of specialized communication and negotiation techniques.

3

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I currently have 6 outstanding orders. The oldest is dated 4/29/2017. Today is 5/28/2018 !!! 0 communication about why or when. no reply from emails and cannot cancel orders because "This Order Cannot Be Changed. It has either been reviewed, processed or shipped." I thick it was reviewed a year ago by the billing dept. but, not much after that. You would think I would have learned my lesson after 9 orders in just over a year and only 3 actually delivered. Never Again !

Poor

4 years ago

Wgsmith316 S.

I recently rekindled my love for comic books and came across Dynamic Forces by accident... a very expensive accident. I have made numerous orders with them this past year (over 20!). They have great deals and they have decent shipping prices. Their packaging is carefully done and I have only had 1 problem with a comic book which a replacement copy was sent free of charge. Good customer service!

Excellent

4 years ago

Sterling Archer

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Online Site for Software Reseller Buy Software Online Software Reseller Software at Cheapest Price Reseller in India

In Today’s world most people will use the software Aisplstore is authorized third party software reseller industry We Provide online and offline software at cheapest price Buy online software at Aisplstore

Recent Reviews

It is excellent adobe retailer in India for supplying online adobe software .

Excellent

4 years ago

Upam Barman

Cheapest ACAD options - quote was 30% cheaper than brick and mortar store in Pune.

Excellent

4 years ago

deepak gadre

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Arc Mobiles

Why Choose Arc Free impartial service Excellent customer service Trusted reseller Best prices High standards of aftercare

Recent Reviews

Many thanks to ARC Moblies for saving me a lot of money on my current contract for 6 handsets, all set up and delivered in 2 working days which was sooner than expected!!!!!! I will be recommending you other business owners!!!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

leon hickie

John did everything he could to get my new phone sorted He did it in a very professional way Taking all the stress away from me Very pleased with the service

Excellent

4 years ago

Selina Dorn

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with