Back  

Personal Injury Attorney

A lawyer who provides legal services to those who claim to have been injured, physically or psychologically, as a result of the negligence of another person, company, government agency or any entity.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203) Administrative Attorney (15) Bail Bonds Service (8) Bankruptcy Attorney (27) Barrister (6) Civil Law Attorney (16) Commissioner for Oaths (14) Company Registry (11) Conveyancer (10) Council (39) Criminal Justice Attorney (22) Customs Broker (48) Department of Public Safety (10) Divorce Lawyer (323) Divorce Service (0) Elder Law Attorney (6) Employment Attorney (4) Estate Planning Attorney (4) Family Law Attorney (6) General Practice Attorney (19) Immigration Attorney (34) Immigration and Naturalization Service (19) Insurance Attorney (33) Law Firm (56) Lawyer (78) Legal Services (77) License Bureau (56) Mediation Service (18) Municipal Administration Office (6) Municipal Corporation (37) Notary Public (26) Paralegal Services Provider (2) Passport Agent (13) Personal Injury Attorney (29) Private Investigator (10) Real Estate Attorney (18) Social Security Financial Department (34) Tax Attorney (3) Title Company (59) Trial Attorney (7)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Personal Injury Attorney

Personal Injury Attorney A lawyer who provides legal services to those who claim to have been injured, physically or psychologically, as a result of the negligence of another person, company, government agency or any entity.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TLW Solicitors

TLW are a NO WIN NO FEE solicitors specialising in personal injury compensation and mis-sold financial products and services

Recent Reviews

I found them to be very slow to process my claim. I didn't get anywhere near what I hoped to get . Of course there is their 30% fee plus VAT I would not recommend them

Poor

4 months ago

BrianCarpenter

The staff at T L W Solicitor's was always helpful, if the lady that was dealing with my case was not available would always ring back as soon as she was free. I would recommend T W L Solicitor's to anybody

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr M.

3.3

23 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A pity they haven't got a - star rating, they definitely deserve one. I filled all the paper work in myself for the company I'm claiming from and claimeazy want 35% plus VAT for doing what??. The legal cap on claims from 2018 is 20% plus VAT I will definitely be making a complaint to the Ombudsmen.

Bad

6 months ago

Vicki

Avoid like the plague Worse than bad - they bombard you - then go quiet - they lose things - worse than incompetent - all their positivity sounds strangely familiar... almost like it came from the company!

Bad

6 months ago

E. N.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Our personal injury firm has 5 locations including Charlotte NC Schedule your free consultation with an experienced personal injury attorney today

Recent Reviews

Campbell is the best! I couldn't imagine having worked with anyone else. This was a very trying time in my life and they guided me through the process, continually keeping me posted as my case progressed. My settlement was far more than I dreamed of when I started. They put the client first and put you at ease with the manner they work with you. I would highly recommend them over anyone else in the Charlotte area. Thanks Campbell!

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephen

I'd like to give 5 stars but quite frankly the financial outcome didn't meet the expectations I was given when they took my case. Sometimes communication was lacking to the point it added stress on what was already a stressful situation.

Great

1 year ago

Douglas Agan

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Las Vegas Car Accident Attorney Dan Lovell of Empire Law Group Providing legal representation for victims who have been injured in accidents Contact us now to see if you have a case

Recent Reviews

I love it! I love it! I love it! I am a a doctor and have little time available for court hearings. This was the easiest, quickest, most simple, and least expensive solution I could even imagine. I have used other "ticket handling programs" and this is by FAR the VERY BEST!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Pauline A.

Very helpful and efficient. Got speeding ticket reduced to parking ticket with lots of time to my payment to court of only $98. Very pleased with their service. Will use their services again and would recommend to anyone else needing their services.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jewel A.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

American Medical Experts

Guaranteed Lowest Rates for Expert Witness Reports A Rated BBB Accredited Medical Experts IMEs medical malpractice personal injury Call 703-542-8362

Recent Reviews

American Medical Experts are a brilliant resource from beginning to end. After five years of searching for the right attorney and finally achieving that goal in 2019, I learned that we had much more to go and we needed experts now! My attorneys shed some sweat and intelligence on my behalf and through that dedication, I learned that we needed a reliable, intelligent and credible resource of experts. Eric and Jessica at AME delivered the missing pieces - the RIGHT experts. They were friendly, informative and super fast! We are meeting our deadline and I am relieved. Words cannot express how grateful I am to (a) be represented by the right attorney and (b) be "made whole" with the perfect experts needed for my case. With #2020Vision I can confidently say - American Medical Experts Rock! Thank You AME!

Excellent

10 months ago

Ary N.

I don't know how to start this so you could know this is True and not someone from the company typing this. Short Story: I am a Veteran was having trouble trying to find someone to look at my medical records and give me a Nexus Letter for my VA claim. I called feeling iffy, however I spoke to Jessica and let me tell you she was awesome didn't pressure anything just explain the process, how it worked. I felt like it was true and I went with it. I feel that if you are truthful and have the proper medical records for them to review they can help you. They are not miracle workers but sure felt like it. I am looking forward to having the VA look at my letter and have nothing to say. I been fighting my case for about 4 years and I found Jessica and AME team by the grace of God. I am just saying if you need another Dr. Opinion or a Nexus Letter will worth it. I feel like there are so many groups out there but none like these guys that till you up front what to expect. Thanks Jessica, Eric and AME. You Guys are Awesome!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Sergio S.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bronx Personal Injury Lawyer Accident Attorneys Bronx NY

Bronx Personal Injury Attorneys at Lawyers24-7 have experienced attorneys in Bronx Brooklyn NY Get the best result possible with Personal Injury Lawyers in Bronx Call718-364-4000

Recent Reviews

We're so elated that this painful nightmare has come to an end. We are so very grateful for your counsel and legal strategy throughout this process. You put us at ease from the very beginning. Thank you for everything you have done on our behalf!" We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to you for all the care and concern you have shown us and for working tirelessly to ensure that the law worked in our favor. If it weren't for your analytical skills and knowledge, the matter wouldn't have been settled by now. Thanks once again for your legal advice, time, and efforts. We would definitely would recommend your law firm to anyone I know that needs legal help. Sincerely, felicia & david

Excellent

10 months ago

David N.

Joseph Macaluso and Donna A. Fafinski are personal injury attorneys who represent residents of the Bronx and other NYC boroughs who have been injured in auto accidents, construction and work accidents, slip and fall accidents, mishaps involving elevators and escalators, faulty products, dental and medical malpractice, as well as cases of wrongful death. The team has, between them, decades of experience with personal injury law and how to secure the compensation victims and their families need to recover after an accident.

Great

11 months ago

John L.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

New York City Injury Lawyer NYC Accident Attorney Jonathan C Reiter

Attorney Jonathan C Reiter is a leading New York City injury lawyer for medical malpractice doctors errors plan accidents and all types of catastrophic personal injuries and wrongful death cases When your injury is a tragedy contact for the free legal advice

Recent Reviews

When I was injured by a surgeon, Mr. Reiter took my case to trial and achieved an excellent verdict. His staff was very supportive and worked hard to prepare my case thoroughly. I would recommend Mr. Reiter’s law firm to anyone who has been the victim of medical malpractice.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael B.

1.9

9 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

UK Flight Compensation - Get 540 Per Passenger Today

Flight Delay Compensation - Have You Been Delayed Or Cancelled By An Airline Get Compensation Today Claim Today - Get Paid In As Little As 24 Hours

Recent Reviews

My wife, daughter and I used a well known airline when visiting the UK in July 2018. We experienced an unnaceptable delay with our 2 year old daughter who was exhausted being treated in an unnaceptable manner If you find yourself in a similar position, the Flight Delay team will help

Great

11 months ago

Stephen

After 14 days they just sent me an invoice for over 200 eur. No explanation why. On their website it states that no fees are due unless the money is recovered or I cancelled a contract, neither of which has happened.

Average

11 months ago

Sergey Vladimirov

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Lime Solicitors

Lime Solicitors specialise in legal services for individuals We will stand up for your rights and have been awarded a Gold Trusted Service Award by Feefo

Recent Reviews

I worked predominantly with two people who were exceptionally professional as well as compassionate. I was kept informed of the progress of the case and to a level that I was comfortable with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tshandapiwa Dubeabeid

It has been just near to 3 years to settle a claim. I understand that due to the nature of it being a foreign vehicle it took some time however I did not expect it to be as lengthy as it was. It do not at all blame who was representing me but did still it expect this length of time especially as it was not a significant amount, for the nature of the injury in which I now have to live with. Mark Jackson always returns my calls promptly and explained what was happening

Great

11 months ago

Hansa Bell

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Flight Delays or Cancellations Know your Rights to Compensation

Flight delayed canceled or overbooked You may have the right to compensation under EU law Enforce your rights with ClaimFlights claim up to 600person

Recent Reviews

Claim Flights very promptly dealt with my flight delay of 8 hours. I first tried to get compensation with the Airline but was not successful. I then passed the claim to Claim Flights and within two weeks received a cheque for EUR600 from the airline.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michelle

It was great working with Agnieszka Fanslau, she was super responsive and helpful. I would definitely work with her again and would recommend her and her company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alejandra

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a big problem with my memory and the lady dealing with my claim has always ended up having to phone me for things only to be told I forgot, she tells me not to worry and asks again if I could carry on and get what she needs i am so grateful for this as it stops me worrying that I did forget .Things do seem to be taking a while but that's because the other side have denied any knowledge of my accident

Excellent

11 months ago

N. U.

Sam and his team were excellent when dealing with my claim for a delayed flight. I would have no hesitation in recommending the service to family and friends.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Lowley

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have referred Claim Makers on a number of occasions now to our Landlord clients in need of assistance with their property related insurance claims and have heard nothing but glowing feedback by return. If you require help with an insurance claim we would thoroughly recommend Claim Makers services.

Excellent

11 months ago

Olivia Pero

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i was contacted after my car was writen of in an acident i had problems with my neck and still have i was refered to 2 diferent doctors near my home who both caried out a thourer investigation of the injury the solicitors took on my case and won it for me i got a good pay out from the other less my solicitor fees well worth it first class servise i would use them again if the need arose

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr John Muddiman

Hampson Hughes dealt with my work related claim, regarding noise levels in the workplace , in which eventually led to a hearing defect, having agreed for Hampson Hughes to act on my behalf, from day one they kept me up to date both verbally and in writing, through out the claim they were professional & sincere in every step of the way. Extremely pleased with the financial outcome they achieved for me. Regards Ron Phethean.

Average

11 months ago

Ronald Phethean

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LendConnect

LendConnect provides simple and efficient personal lending options to everyday Australians Loans for any worthwhile purposes Give us a call on 1300 1-2-Lend

Recent Reviews

I will never go to a bank again mark from lend connect is quick hardworking and will do everything he can to get you what you want I recommend him

Excellent

11 months ago

Gazza F.

Thank you for helping me out with my loan the service was so good and quick and I will recommend it to the people that I know if there was 6 stars I would click 6 excellent work thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael Z.

2.4

16 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TV Antenna Repairs Installation Sydney North Shore Northern Beaches

We have been delivering affordable prompt and professional TV antenna services for nearly 20 years across Sydney’s northern beaches and shore

Recent Reviews

Dave from Antennas Lous and Clear came to quote and complete the job within 2 days of my call. He took down an old rusty antenna, plus another old, unattached one and replaced with a new smaller antenna, repositioned so less obvious from the ground. Dave was very friendly, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!

Excellent

11 months ago

Frances E.

Dave turned up when he said he would. He used common sense to diagnose the problem he listened to what I had to say he gave me two price options I was happy with the service my tv works fine after the work that was done.

Great

11 months ago

John O.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hodge Jones Allen Solicitors Leading London Lawyers

Our London based solicitors offer award winning legal services including Personal injury Medical Negligence Criminal Defence Family Law Employment Law Dispute Resolution and Civil Liberties- To speak with one of the team contact us online or call now on 0800 437 0322

Recent Reviews

Amazing solicitors my family has been with them for years and Kerry is outstanding would highly recommend to anyone thank you again Kerry on behalf of me and Daniel x

Excellent

11 months ago

Samantha Hargrave-Griffith

Since we met Bahareh at the initial 9 months ago to the end of concluding Zewdie Beyene Case on 21/10/2019 , she has shown a professionalism, consistency and appropriate advise and support on timely manner. We would like to thank her personally for the quality services she provided to us. Zewdie and Negash

Excellent

11 months ago

Negash Mebrahtu

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Flight Patrol

Claim flight compensation of up to 540 Per Passenger for any missed connection delay or cancelled Flight No Win No Fee Free eligibility check

Recent Reviews

Just want to say thanks to Flight Patrol, you helped us get compensation from a flight from three years ago. We were delayed for hours but I didn't even realise I could get compensation until a friend mentioned it the money we got has gone to help pay for our next holiday, thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Ella June

I am regular flyer with BA which is usually OK. However on Christmas Eve we were left stranded in Iceland for 11hours with no food or drinks ( apart from one bottle of water). Arriving late means we missed Christmas Day and as we were diverted to Birmingham instead of London , a long extra journey on coach! BA refused to even recognising the delay and kept making excuses for not admitting the delay. Annie & Holly from the Flight Delay team were simply superb.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joan Thornhill

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

G K Locksmiths

Located in Stoke Newington and have been providing locksmiths services in London since 1981 Members of the Master Locksmiths Association MLA

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using GK Locksmith for 15+ years now on various properties. They are professional, courteous, do a great job and can always be relied upon to help in an emergency too. I wouldn’t consider using any other locksmiths.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mary Jones

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

EssayOneDay

We have been providing Custom Writing Services for over 7 years We guarantee you 100 confidence plagiarism free and high quality essays on a 247 basis

Recent Reviews

I've been using this for the past 10 papers and they never failed me!

Excellent

1 year ago

KL

I have been using this website for about 3 months, and I am very satisfied with my works being done I got good grades, and they have amazing writers check it out, guys !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ragali

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CFG Law

Our serious injury solicitors work together with families health and care organisations to provide expert legal advice and complementary services

Recent Reviews

I have had two claims dealt with by CFG over the past seven years. The professionalism given by the firm is excellent. My last claim was fully dealt with over four years by Ms Natasha Ulph. Like a dog with a bone. Never did she take her eye off the prize. I always felt like I was her only client. Although retired I am use to dealing with solicitors and know instantly if I was being led astray. Not this lady. You honestly know she gives you 100 per cent and you get the truth like it or not. Well done Natasha and well done CFG for supporting your staff while considering your clients feelings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Bennett

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RMV Lawyer

Has your driver039s license been suspended Hire an RMV Lawyer to fight your Massachusetts Driver039s License suspension or call us today at 508 656-0057

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Nursing Home Law Center

Free Consultation - Nursing Home Law Center Has your loved one has suffered from abuse or negligence in a nursing home Learn about your legal rights then get a free consultation from a nursing home abuse attorney With the help of skilled nursing home abuse lawyers you can get compensation for bedsores or other injuries

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Drink Driving

Legal advice information help support news and discussion forum for those that have been caught convicted of or affected by drink driving

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with