Back  

Civil Law Attorney

A lawyer hired by a client to pursue or defend a civil lawsuit in a court of law.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

79

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204) Administrative Attorney (15) Bail Bonds Service (8) Bankruptcy Attorney (27) Barrister (6) Civil Law Attorney (16) Commissioner for Oaths (14) Company Registry (11) Conveyancer (10) Council (39) Criminal Justice Attorney (22) Customs Broker (48) Department of Public Safety (10) Divorce Lawyer (323) Divorce Service (0) Elder Law Attorney (6) Employment Attorney (4) Estate Planning Attorney (4) Family Law Attorney (6) General Practice Attorney (19) Immigration Attorney (34) Immigration and Naturalization Service (19) Insurance Attorney (33) Law Firm (56) Lawyer (78) Legal Services (77) License Bureau (56) Mediation Service (18) Municipal Administration Office (6) Municipal Corporation (37) Notary Public (26) Paralegal Services Provider (2) Passport Agent (14) Personal Injury Attorney (29) Private Investigator (10) Real Estate Attorney (18) Social Security Financial Department (34) Tax Attorney (3) Title Company (59) Trial Attorney (7)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Civil Law Attorney

Civil Law Attorney A lawyer hired by a client to pursue or defend a civil lawsuit in a court of law.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

79

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Clever Law

At Clever Law we strive to make legal support affordable to as many people and businesses as possible. Our technology, partnered with our skilled team of paralegals, makes issuing legal correspondence stress-free and cost-effective. We help automate and streamline the legal documentation process, whilst tailoring to your exact needs and requests.

Recent Reviews

Didn't state that this was a subscription service and that they would be charging £39.99 every month. I was under the impression that the £39.99 would be going to my creditors. I feel like the company has taken advantage of my situation and didn't fully explain the whole process to me. I also have no access to the online portal after paying the fee. I felt threatened and uncomfortable when I tried to cancel the subscription. Steer well clear of this company. They try to use scare tactics bringing up potential CCJ's etc to keep you on the plan too.

Bad

1 day ago

Kathryn Connell

I have had an excellent service from Clever Law, especially from my adviser Marie. I have had a very stressful time with some creditors and Marie has dealt with this very promptly and professional. On a more personal level Marie has genuinely cared about my emotional wellbeing due to the pressures I've received from creditors. I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for all your help and support.

Excellent

11 months ago

Natalie Shephard

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Political Hotwire

Political Forum to discuss Political News Political Discussions Current Events World News Political Topics Civil Rights Political Issues

Recent Reviews

Horribly biased left wing echo chamber. Some douchebag named Ian Jefferies shits all over it because the owner gave him a virtual badge to alleviate his impotent life.

Bad

7 months ago

davidwayne

WARNING! Stay away from this place. It is run by a feckless LW staff who protects and provides info for certain posters to dox and harass you in real life. the owner is an absentee owner who uses the site to datamine your personal information while hiding his own. There are two classes of members there, the protected class who are all the lw posters and the few remaining non left wing posters who are attacked then moderated if they reply in kind. The site is toxic and dangerous to your personal information.

Bad

7 months ago

NotLikeYou

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Comedy Traffic School

CA DMV Approved Online Traffic School ComedyTrafficSchoolcom is the Fastest course Allowed by Law weve cleared over 1 million tickets in the last 20 years 100 Guaranteed to pass and we e-FILE your Certificate directly to your court Free Comedy Club tickets for all 1500 Off Code

Recent Reviews

The customer service representative that helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to answer my questions and efficiently process my credit card payment. Thank you comedy traffic school!

Excellent

10 months ago

Stephanie G.

Says it has a 24/7 call center but when you call, the recording says only Monday-Friday. The comedy club tickets are only given if you choose their $49 priority overnight shipping. And even if you choose the free shipping (as I did), if you go to the next page you will see that they are still charging you $5, taking that $13.95 from a good deal to $18.95, no different from any other site.

Average

10 months ago

A. C.

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good in everything 100% pleased I would recommend to everyone thank you.... especially Jennifer Aspinall was very good in explaining and patient I had two different girls assigned to my case but she was the best and got very good results.... thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Fernanda Smart

I rated 5 stars because their service was great.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Saeed

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Lawyer Portal

The Lawyer Portal is partnered with the Bar Council CILEx and is written by lawyers with contributions from top law firms - try our free guides

Recent Reviews

I have rated the law portal 5 stars because they provided ad took consideration for the audience. Also gave details which were important to many potential lawyers . Wasn’t a waste of time and I felt it really benefited me . Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Romell G.

My son is currently pre GCSE (year 11) and this conference was an ideal insight into the Legal Apprenticeship opportunities available. It has motivated him to work towards that goal in 18 months time. All the presentations were presented by excellent speakers and we thoroughly enjoyed the day. Well done and a big thank you to the organisers.

Excellent

11 months ago

Steve Hall

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disappointed with a 420£ pay out with a 1500£ out of court settlement win!!..dug my feels in and got 610£.. but still think it's a rip off!! And forgot to mention the so called 380£ insurance if it went to court to cover costs!! Well it never made court and still got charged!!!!

Average

1 year ago

customer

In the end, things went well, the compensation was won and I was paid quickly by Joseph James law. However, along the way, there was no one person who kept me informed, each time I got in touch to find out what, if anything was happening I was passed to somebody different and each time it seemed that my case was somewhere near the bottom of a pile and nothing was being done. In all, the claim was with the firm for close to a year before being resolved. As I say, in the end it all worked out well but I'm convinced that, had I not kept contacting them, my claim would still be at the bottom of a pile on somebody's desk.

Average

1 year ago

Ray

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Splash

Hague Conference on Private International Law - The World Organisation for Cross-border Co-operation in Civil and Commercial Matters

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Thinklab

ThinkLab is promoting public discourse thats more civil rational and intellectually honest

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Human Rights Campaign

The Human Rights Campaign is America039s largest civil rights organization working to achieve lesbian gay bisexual transgender and queer equality

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with