Back  

Insurance Attorney

A lawyer who handles legal matters related to insurance laws and insurance regulations.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

154

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Insurance Attorney

Insurance Attorney A lawyer who handles legal matters related to insurance laws and insurance regulations.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

154

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service I have received as been excellent, all the information was straight forward and easy enough to set up. The paperwork has arrived very quickly and the service I would consider to be very effective.

Excellent

9 months ago

Laura

The company is very helpful and do their very best to ensure the client fully understands and is happy with the policy, thank you very much for all of your help I would highly recommend you to family and friends

Excellent

9 months ago

Lauren

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A vegetarian guest wanted to prepare cauliflower cheese, so I popped to the Co-op New Years Eve. None on the shelf, but after asking if there were any, the young assistant returned with a choice of 2 - medium and large adding I could have both for £1.50 - how could I say no. The cauliflower cheese was spectacular with a spot of Dijon stirred in!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Mrs Cawdery

Food always looks and taste's good service can be a little slow at checkout as some cashier's don't ask for help even when people are queing. Shops always look well presented and clean

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Leach

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5 Stars Service was Excellent 15 minutes saved me $217.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stan T.

Two seconds after I clicked interest in a quote, Cristy Parker called me. She got me a great deal on insurance and helped me understand what I need for my first new home. She also has such a wonderful personality and she made me feel like I was the most important customer. She even talked me into switching auto insurance. She did such an excellent job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elysia O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My home was flooded in December 2015. Communication was superb, and Magnet Home Insurance sent out a team instantly to arrange with clear up and supplied dryers & dehumidifiers. They were brilliant, and my claim was settled within 2 months. I have continued to insure my home with Magnet Home Insurance, and unlike others, my premium has stayed the same. Fantastic service all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynne S.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy with the customer service I received from the agent I worked with, John Paul, and also very happy with the insurance he signed me up for (Ambetter). He was helpful without being pushy and I never got th eimpression that he was just trying to make a buck. He seemed to actualy care about my needs and want to help me find the best solution. I would recommend him to my family members (and actually have!).

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashleymcclellan U.

I am transitioning jobs and need health insurance coverage for two weeks. After I had filled out the information on line, I got a call from a John Paul and when i told him this he hung up the phone on me. What kind of business does that? Shouldn't and insurance company want to make people feel comfortable with them? I do not recommend them at all, this was not a professional move on their part. I was absolutely stunned when he hung up on me. Who knows, had my service been good, maybe I would have forgone my new employers health insurance and went with them. If you are looking for good customer service this is not the place for you.

Average

1 year ago

Connorweed6 E.

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

index

Chubb insurance products and services in Germany

Recent Reviews

I had travel insurance with them , My flights were canceled due to terrorist attacks.After filling 2 hours of paper work I was told they do not refund or honor terrorist attacks. Chubb get you head out of your pot hole , look around. We are living in a world of terrorist and you run a insurance company that do not pay for terrorist attacks. What a joke.

Average

1 year ago

Dobo Q.

I tried to make a small claim for $150 because i had to claim some medical expenses. They have an excess of $100, so i would only get $50 back - ok. However it too almost an hour to fill out their online form because it was very buggy, and in the end I uploaded the doctors receipt and the whole system crashed. I believe they do this to make claiming difficult so people give up.

Average

1 year ago

Tbhoodle C.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was reluctant at first, however am very satisfied with the policy that was offered, great value & therefore great deal...

Excellent

1 year ago

James Orchard

Getting first twelve months free. Only just started one week ago so haven't had a chance really to review. So far everything has been wonderful. The lady who called me originally was very professional not pushy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne Varga

2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I hadn't called Chris I wouldn't have known that my COBRA benefits could be extended another 18 months. Chris had nothing to gain by telling me this. It's rare to find this level of integrity in a person who undoubtedly relies on commission sales. I highly recommend him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joy Snyder

In 1998 I was on Cobra and Chris was referred to us by one of our customers for a new health insurance policy.Obviously, we've been very happy with his service since I'm still with him in 2018! And the extra bonuses are the staff, Leah & Dani plus his festive Christmas parties with his Mom's wonderful cooking skills Awesome company offering many types of insurance options now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We used Nick Hyder from LGM insurance to purchase our first property because my family had used his services for well over a decade. Nicks work from start to finish was faultless and cannot come more highly recommended, as experienced by myself, my family and people who I have recommended his services too since. Nick is extremely thorough, polite and professional. We even had the estate agents comment that if the other buyers in the chain had mortgage brokers as organised as Nick we probably would have exchanged about 2 months earlier. I genuinely can not recommend Nicks services highly enough, especially when you are dealing with the biggest financial decisions you are ever probably likely to make. There has never been a time when I have had to “chase” Nick for information as he is constantly in contact always keeping us informed and up to date. We continue to use his services to this day and have no interest in looking for alternatives as he has more than proved his abilities and professionalism to us. Thank you Nick for all your hard work, we hope you know it’s very much appreciated. Lloyd & Rosie

Excellent

1 year ago

Lloyd Jerrey

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Nick - from our first meeting with him around 2 and a half years ago, everything was made simple and didn’t seem as confusing as we thought it would be when buying our first home. Everything is explained and all the options are laid out for us but most importantly, he gets things done so quickly and stress free!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Weston

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Assetsure

Insurance specialists for precious items - from engagement rings to bicycles we can insure everything that matters to you

Recent Reviews

Can only comment on getting my first Jewelery insurance for the first time. I had trouble getting any emails with my policy but James very kindly persevered and I received it through another email. Well done James good start for me with the Company

Great

1 year ago

Beverley

I couldn't even get a quote because I'm 25 and you have to be 26 years old apparently. Their website states min age 21, but that is for 'other jewellery' not watches. I called up to check this information, the lady was very apologetic but said its standard that watches would be 26.

Average

1 year ago

Ribby

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

tried to call but was waiting over 20mins and no one to speak to.

Average

1 year ago

Ann Forde

I have been dealing with blue insurance for many years now,I find them the best most honest company I have dealt with will explain up front every you need for what ever insurance you are taking out with them,tell you which insurance would the most beneficial to you.I have had the experience to be hospitalized in Turkey a few years ago ,I have to say it was the most straight forward insurance cover I ever had took care of every thing no long time on phone calls ,the hospital made 1 call to blue insurance on the day I went to the hospital, within minutes I was taken in.i would highly recommend blue insurance to all my family & friends, which a lot of them has availed of it,could not recommended more highly. Well done!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Teresa Lowbridge

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Always took what our Broker has said over the years by looking at CompareHealthInsurance our new Broker is saving us a lot of money for he same cover..

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Franklin

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Front Page

Award winning UK motor legal and property claims handling 247 outsourcing solutions insurance product and scheme design for brokers and insurers

Recent Reviews

I too have great concerns about this company that owes me many thousands of pounds awarded me by the Ombudsman Strangely enough every time l place a review on their appalling service it disappears The reason been they cannot answer and are dishonest think need to write to all the customer and advise them of their conduct and how because of their gross negligence the have lost me my nursing career of some 40 years Jason Tripp your greed and underhand conduct and incompetent service of the FOS have distroyed my claim It’s time these people were brought to justice instead of been dishonest Jason Tripp have the courtesy to answer me because as you have destroyed my career l will do my best to return the favour your arrogance knows no bounds I wonder how long this will stay on the site

Average

1 year ago

eileen jarvis

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Saffron Insurance

Saffron Insurance

Recent Reviews

Excellent and personalised service for nearly twenty years.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. V.

I’ve known this company before Saffron taking over for years

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Cohen

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used voyager insurance services for a number of years now! Always had good service and help. Have recommended voyager to friends. Will continue to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. Z.

I would certainly recommend this company for medical travel insurance, especially for specialist insurance cover. Despite contacting many other firms, I failed to get what I required; including some pre-existing medical conditions. The person that I spoke to was extremely polite and helpful, and the price was very reasonable as well. Give Voyager a try and I'm confident that you will be pleased with the all-round service that this company provides.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr John

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moved to Wilby after many years with another broker. The local knowledge of the team is a great asset which enables them to advise us both local and global levels. The team are always ready to help - but the escalation process could be a little more slick when members are away on holiday. Since we flagged this to them, they've made strides to ensure we get the response we would expect.

Great

1 year ago

A. E.

I have been been using Wilby Insurance for number of years. I found them efficient, helpful and accommodating. All I can say is: Thank You and keep up the good work

Excellent

1 year ago

Hamed Q.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Legal Advice Articles Written by UK Solicitors Lawyers

All About UK Law a free legal advice resource of expertly curated information by solicitors on the laws of England and Wales including videos

5

5 SmartReviews Score

AHIP

Americas Health Insurance Plans

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with