Back  

Legal Services

A service that helps and assists in the field of law.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

206

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84108)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32125)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20585)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19680)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11947)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Legal Services

Legal Services A service that helps and assists in the field of law.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

206

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Honey Legal

Honey Legal Estate Planning. Wills Trusts Lasting Powers of Attorney LPAs. We care about your home, wealth and family.

Recent Reviews

The service is excellent and very specific to our needs. Richard Morris has been very helpful in understanding our needs and guiding us through the various aspects of trusts, wills and lasting power of attorneys for a very reasonable fees. Richard has been very helpful all along. We are surprised at the services from the Money Group. More than the fees we did not feel pressured anyway with usual marketing vibes and technical jargons. We were very pleased with the services from the Money Group. We have not yet completed all the tasks yet but we feel very comfortable that everything will be delivered to us shortly. We have no hesitations to recommend them to anybody who is interested in making wills, inheritance planning, power of attorneys and discretionary trusts. Dr K M M and Mrs D Arefin Edgware Middx.

Excellent

1 year ago

morad arefin

Steven Flavell was very helpful. Explained all the products, in detail, which he thought would be beneficial to us. He was very professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Mr and Mrs P Fernandes

Excellent

1 year ago

Philomena Fernandes

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simcox Oliver

Simcox Oliver Solicitors are no win, no fee solicitors who specialise in all aspects of industrial disease and work-related conditions compensation. Experts in NIHL, Asbestos, Mesothelioma, Vibration White Finger, Work Related Upper Limb Disorders and injuries, Back Injuries, RSI, Asthma, Rhinitis and Pneumoconiosis.

Recent Reviews

U have worked hard for me and done all I think u could do so yes very good

Excellent

1 year ago

John mcgill

A very professional and helpful team, everything to do with my hearing loss claim was explained in layman's terms with excellent guidance along the way. Medical examinations were conveniently local and performed in a very professional manner. I am naturally a nervous person when it comes to things like this, but the team made me right at ease with their clear and helpful explanations and help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Moat

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Lawyers in Reading - Immigration Property - Khan Solicitors

Khan Solicitors in Reading UK provides all kind of personal and professional law services Specialising in immigration litigation debt matters financial claims on divorce family property disputes and commercial leases and more legal services

Recent Reviews

Sarah Miller at Web Creations promptly assisted with resolving technical issues. Thank you so much. Khan Solicitors Reading

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Athena Law

WELCOME Athena Law Group LLP provides comprehensive legal services to clients across multiple business sectors including hospitality financial services technology healthcare and life sciences media and entertainment e-commerce telecommunications big

Recent Reviews

Stephen Boyd of Athena Law has been a fantastic help to us in assisting us exit a timeshare contract. His industry knowledge is second to none and with his expert guidance he gave us fantastic support and confidence to challenge our time share contract and negotiate an exit. Thank you Athena Law and thank you Mr Stephen Boyd.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

There are so many companies telling you that you can terminate your timeshare and get thousands in compensation that it was good to speak with Stephen Boyd at Athena Law. He proved to me that they are an honest and professional company and not out to get a few thousand pounds for doing little or nothing. I enquired through the website and he telephoned me and gave me advice that meant that they earnt nothing. However, it was the right advice in my circumstances and it restored my faith in Solicitors. And that is quite a feat as I am a retired one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Willson

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hodge Jones Allen Solicitors Leading London Lawyers

Our London based solicitors offer award winning legal services including Personal injury Medical Negligence Criminal Defence Family Law Employment Law Dispute Resolution and Civil Liberties- To speak with one of the team contact us online or call now on 0800 437 0322

Recent Reviews

Shit .bbbbbbbbbbbbb

Bad

2 months ago

RichardMulcahy

Amazing solicitors my family has been with them for years and Kerry is outstanding would highly recommend to anyone thank you again Kerry on behalf of me and Daniel x

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Hargrave-Griffith

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Company Formation in Hong Kong Setup Offshore Company

Offshore Company Setup Services in Hong Kong Singapore BVI Seychelles Mauritius Samoa Cayman Malta and China Company Formation Incorporation Banking Immigration Audit Accounting Trademark registration Tax Planning Legal Services Real Property Recruitment Services Corporate and offshore services

Recent Reviews

I am perfectly happy with the intercorp.hk or INTERCORP ASIA for over 1 year, never had any issue related to fund transfer/ KYC inquiry etc. Though i mostly operate online, customer service was good on various occasions when i had to visit branch for TT or other matters. One thing i find annoying is their third party online transfer limit which you might want to check out considering nature of your business based on other thread.

Excellent

1 year ago

Konstantin Shrom

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LegalVision

LegalVision is a commercial law firm that provides Australian businesses with cost-effective and high-quality legal services through an innovative model

Recent Reviews

Adverto has been using Legalvision services since 2013, and have found that the level of customer service and pricing model to be second to none. Adverto would indorse Legalvision to any clients for a professional and fast result time to solve your legal problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vernon Brickman

I could always get an answer for my question in English so I get a full understanding of the legal/lawyer language which sometimes is hard to understand.

Great

1 year ago

Philip Wu

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Legal Services

Carolina Legal Services was founded on the principle that legal preparation and effective case management should be accessible to all Our practice areas include Business Law Bankruptcy FDCPA Corporate Law and Wills and Estate Planning Call us for help

Recent Reviews

My Rep was Crystal Moye she was very well informed an all questions were answered clearly and professionally. She was very engaging during the entire process. Thanks so much for your help Crystal. Toni J Smith xxx-xx-5067

Excellent

1 year ago

Toni Smith

Kevin is a wonderful worker, he is listening my concerns and he is trying to make me feel better with my process, he is a great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grettel Rodriguez

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fixed fee solution to your legal problems

Solicitors offering a range of low cost fixed price legal services for small businesses and personal law

Recent Reviews

I'm proud to be the first person to review catalystlaw.co.uk. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with in regard to a faulty product claim that I made against a national bicycle vendor. Prompt, friendly and incisive advice and service. I am based in London, they are based in Doncaster but that didn't affect their ability to assist me. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blub

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Edward Hands Lewis Solicitors Leicester

EHL Solicitors Leicester provide professional 039jargon free039 and expert legal services across the UK to both Business Individuals

Recent Reviews

Despite the current issues surrounding Covid-19, EHL were first rate and I would definitely recommend them and would look to use them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

Very happy with the excellent service provided by Giorgio on purchase related conveyancing , Francis in relation to refinance related conveyancing, Jyoti on post completion and Jag on overall management of my portfolio conveyancing and pricing . I wish EHL team all the very best

Excellent

1 year ago

Mish Liyanage

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Clever Law

At Clever Law we strive to make legal support affordable to as many people and businesses as possible. Our technology, partnered with our skilled team of paralegals, makes issuing legal correspondence stress-free and cost-effective. We help automate and streamline the legal documentation process, whilst tailoring to your exact needs and requests.

Recent Reviews

Didn't state that this was a subscription service and that they would be charging £39.99 every month. I was under the impression that the £39.99 would be going to my creditors. I feel like the company has taken advantage of my situation and didn't fully explain the whole process to me. I also have no access to the online portal after paying the fee. I felt threatened and uncomfortable when I tried to cancel the subscription. Steer well clear of this company. They try to use scare tactics bringing up potential CCJ's etc to keep you on the plan too.

Bad

3 months ago

Kathryn Connell

I have had an excellent service from Clever Law, especially from my adviser Marie. I have had a very stressful time with some creditors and Marie has dealt with this very promptly and professional. On a more personal level Marie has genuinely cared about my emotional wellbeing due to the pressures I've received from creditors. I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for all your help and support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie Shephard

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Legal Services Co-op Solicitors

Legal services from renowned Co-op solicitors We provide expert legal advice and care with competitive fixed fees We are part of the Co-op Group with offices throughout the UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, very helpful and made me aware of situations that may or may not occur in the future that I had not thought of which then allowed me to cover all eventualities for the future. More to writing a will than you think but I was led through whole process with help/tips to ensure the best outcome. Very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr J.

From first contact to finalization service was first rate. Whilst I knew what I wanted their questioning gave me food for thought. Highly recommended

Great

1 year ago

Mr Mather

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Online will drafting with Web Cam Wills from ELM Legal Services

Web Cam Wills from ELM Legal Services is an online will drafting service using the power of the internet Book your Meet Greet with our will writers today

Recent Reviews

I lost my wife 18 months ago and the help I got was second to none. ELM made things a lot easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Betteridge

Recently I had to ask ELM to amend my will and my wife's also, both were done as requested and received by us in three days, We would both like to thank ELM for the very prompt way this work was carried out., much appreciated by us both.

Excellent

1 year ago

John B.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Future Legal Services

We provide personal professional affordable and convenient Legal Services for each and every one of our customers Click here to see our range of Legal Services

Recent Reviews

Gail Scrimshaw was very pleasant and professional She was a joy to work with and explained the ins and outs of a Will bringing to our attention things we were not aware of and the recent legislation that had come into force. Documentation from Head Office came within the time mentioned and as things stand at present we are satisfied

Excellent

1 year ago

F. I.

i found the process of making a will very easy with the guidance and help from your representative, i found the experience enlightening and enjoyable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Morris

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LawBite

LawBite is an online legal platform powering a fully SRA regulated UK law firm providing fast expert affordable legal services for businesses of all sizes

Recent Reviews

In nearly 50 years of business I have rarely encountered legal advice so efficiently and effectively delivered for less than eye watering fees. Lawbite responded to our brief with a no nonsense all-in-one fee quote and then delivered accurately and succinctly in a timely manner. They set a high standard in their field that others should aspire to. Job very well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Nevillelewis

We had a quick response to our request for advice concerning an international contract with then a very experienced lawyer allocated who delivered for us within two days. Throughout the process we were able to see progress being made and also ask questions using the Lawbite mobile app, a great experience and great value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter G.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lime Solicitors

Lime Solicitors specialise in legal services for individuals We will stand up for your rights and have been awarded a Gold Trusted Service Award by Feefo

Recent Reviews

I worked predominantly with two people who were exceptionally professional as well as compassionate. I was kept informed of the progress of the case and to a level that I was comfortable with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tshandapiwa Dubeabeid

It has been just near to 3 years to settle a claim. I understand that due to the nature of it being a foreign vehicle it took some time however I did not expect it to be as lengthy as it was. It do not at all blame who was representing me but did still it expect this length of time especially as it was not a significant amount, for the nature of the injury in which I now have to live with. Mark Jackson always returns my calls promptly and explained what was happening

Great

1 year ago

Hansa Bell

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Healy Consultants

Healy Consultants Group PLC is the best in the world at business set up in every country on the planet We focus on global business registration accounting tax and legal services employment visa and bitcoin packages Call us 247365 at 65 67350120 and email us at emailhealyconsultantscom

Recent Reviews

Few months back, we got in touch with the Healy Consultants team and it was pleasure interacting with them. They are pursuing excellent and very practical business strategy of getting global. The team was very professional and addressed all our queries on timely basis. Thanks to all since we are in "Collaboration" relation now. All the best team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jawwad L.

We began working with Healy in 2018. Our customers are from multiple countries and Healy helped us set-up the business in a complex environment and they manage multiple back office affairs allowing us to concentrate on customers. They are always professional in exchange and our experience with them has been excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurence P.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Legal Hero

Legal Hero changes the way that small businesses get legal services By providing up-front pricing transparency and a closely-managed network of incredible lawyers small businesses can now get high-quality legal services at much lower costs than with traditional law firms

Recent Reviews

it's CRAPPY.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Average

1 year ago

Angel T.

Hey guys, I got 4500$ western Union MTCN transfer in my name successfully, and I've been able to cover all my debts, until now I and my family are so happy, well I got the help from Thepromptcybers (+18302178983) well if your in need of cash, text them on WhatsApp and earn within 24 hours its nice and perfect without problems

Great

1 year ago

Matt L.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Foundd Legal

Foundd Legal offers legal services and contract templates for creatives, startups and entrepreneurs to help grow your brand and scale your business. Everything your business needs from an Independent Contractor Contract, Privacy Policy, Website Terms and Conditions, to Influencer Agreements.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

First Central Insurance Technology Group Empowering people to get on with what matters

First Central Insurance Technology Group is an innovative organisation delivering market-leading motor insurance underwriting distribution finance technology and legal services

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NALS

NALSthe association for legal professionals provides education certification and networking to paralegals legal assistants legal secretaries and all members of the legal services profession

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Kentucky Immigration Lawyer Louisville Marriage Visa Lawyer Green Card

Vickerstaff Law Office is a Louisville Kentucky law firm providing immigration legal services to clients worldwide Call an immigration attorney today 502-442-2039

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Legal Help and Advice 24 Hours Online

US and International Law 280 Lawyers Online---32 Countries Free Solutions to 6000 Common Problems 17000 Self-help Tools Forms The Power of a Global Law Firm Fast Custom Solutions Law Research Reports Legal Services Made Easy---for You

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Trademark Engine

trademarkengine.com

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Freeman Johnson

freemanjohnson.co.uk

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Official website of the City of Tucson

Official website of the City of Tucson

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Wa

Washington States government web portal

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Willed

A Simpler Way To Write A Legal Will Online

Recent Reviews

Very easy until I tried to log on to do my husbands. Then had to call your IT to see how I did this as we use the same email. They were very helpful. I would have liked the opportunity to discuss a situation in s relation you my husbands estranged children

Great

9 months ago

Suzanne Rayson-Hall

A little perplexing in the overall format, 18 years ago my wife & I made a joint will this process does not appear to give this option,? perhaps I overlooked this section. Shall forward signed will ASAP, but witnesses one of which is in the CBD in lockdown for over two months, hence delay. Peter James.

Great

9 months ago

Peter Weir

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ABC Legal

Fast and easy process service, anywhere. Upload documents to local process servers, watch every step online.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Incorporation Services with LLC or Corporate Kit

Form your LLC PLLC business professional or nonprofit corporation with Blumberg incorporation services Includes LLC or corporate kit Kits ship free

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Texas

Access official secure online government services and information for the State of Texas Take it online Texas

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Orrick

Global law firm focused on serving the technology innovation energy infrastructure and finance sectors providing transactional litigation and regulatory solutions

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

justia.com

Justia provides free case law codes regulations and legal information for lawyers business students and consumers world wide

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers provides lawyer ratings of selected lawyers and helps you find the rated lawyer attorneys in your location focused on all legal issues

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

United States Patent and Trademark Office

Home page of the United States Patent and Trademark Offices main web site

4

4 SmartReviews Score

LexBlog

Legal News Commentary from LexBlogs039s 15000 attorney authors 1000 publications Covering Corporate Commercial Law Employment Labor Law Privacy Data Security Intellectual Property

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SCOTUSblog

Comprehensive Supreme Court news coverage and commentary Find out about the justices the cases what039s happened and what039s next

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Legal News Business Law News National Law Review

Latest legal news by leading attorneys business professionals Covering financial international law congress the supreme court the white house

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь

Основной государственный информационный ресурс глобальной компьютерной сети Интернет в области права и правовой информатизации

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Консультант Плюс - законодательство РФ кодексы законы указы постановления Правительства Российской Федерации нормативные акты

Консультант Плюс - законодательство РФ кодексы и законы в последней редакции Удобный поиск законов кодексов приказов и других документов Ежедневные обзоры законов Консультации по бухучету и налогообложению

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with