Back  

Bankruptcy Attorney

Lawyer working with bankruptcy cases.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Bankruptcy Attorney

Bankruptcy Attorney Lawyer working with bankruptcy cases.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Florida Law Advisers PA Tampa Lawyers DivorceFamily Bankruptcy

Florida Law Advisers PA Get Your FREE Consult Today BBB A 300 5 Star Reviews DivorceFamily Bankruptcy Garnishment Foreclosure Attny in Tampa

Recent Reviews

Alex and his team did everything promised. I 100% recommend using Florida Law Advisers for their services. I don't give out recommendations very easily or often.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sean D

5 stars Mr Alex Dowding along with Jordan contacted me for bankruptcy case and so far I have received nothing but compassionate , professional HELP have retained them and am so thankful they were there for me I would not hesitate to use them in the future Although my case has not officially started yet I have high hopes of satisfaction

Excellent

3 years ago

Rudy Hackl

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Debt Solutions free consultationsFontaine Associates

Debt problems bankruptcy business solutions our licensed insolvency trustees offer free consultations and debt relief solutions based on your needs everywhere in Ontario

Recent Reviews

Lisa from the Sudbury office rec'd my online request and was very prompt at calling me the same day to set-up my appointment with Joel Grise. The staff made me feel very comfortable and Joel was so amazing at helping me get my life on track after many financial hurdles over the past 6 years due to issues with my court battle against my ex.

Excellent

4 years ago

June

I spent 25 years trying to recover from debt left from my separation, then as a result of inaction by LTB, & the attached costs pushed me to having to seek help. I can't tell you what the service from these individuals has meant to me.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lisa

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

About Us Goth Company Ltd Licensed Insolvency Trustees and active committed members of the Edmonton Community Avoid Bankruptcy At Goth Company we are committed to assisting people before they have to go bankrupt If you

Recent Reviews

The person I met with today was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanations. My questions were answered and my thoughts confirmed on next step.

Excellent

3 years ago

James

Bart, like his dad James are very efficient, professional, understanding and very helpful in the most diffucult of times. I am very grateful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Suzanne

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

J Campbell Associates Ltd Licensed Insolvency Bankruptcy Trustee

J Campbell Associates Ltd are here to help you break free from your debt We can help through a proposal or bankruptcy Located in London Ontario

Recent Reviews

J.Campbell ,Associates L.t.d Is avery understanding guy ,and takes his time in explaining ,how his service works ,and lifts the pressure off your shoulders ,and I,am so thank full for his service and would recamend his service too anyone that needs his help. Bob Durden

Excellent

3 years ago

Bob

Jason made a tough situation better, and gave me a positive outlook on my future. Thank you Brad

Excellent

4 years ago

Brad

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bankruptcy Consumer Proposals Ontario Harris Partners

We are Licensed Insolvency Trustees providing bankruptcy options and consumer proposals across the GTA and Southern Ontario Call us today for a free consultation 1-800-268-8093

Recent Reviews

I went to 3 trustees before i met Harris. These trustees were very friendly and listened to my whole sob story. I know they have heard it a million times but i appreciate them listening to me. We also reduced my debt an amount i can't even fathom. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Harris Partners

I was literally drowning before I met Joshua. its nearly impossible to live in Canada off of only CPP and OAS and the bills kept rising and rising. I couldn't be more thankful for the help they provided me. Far more helpful that the government has been.

Excellent

3 years ago

Harris Partners

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Legal Services

Carolina Legal Services was founded on the principle that legal preparation and effective case management should be accessible to all Our practice areas include Business Law Bankruptcy FDCPA Corporate Law and Wills and Estate Planning Call us for help

Recent Reviews

My Rep was Crystal Moye she was very well informed an all questions were answered clearly and professionally. She was very engaging during the entire process. Thanks so much for your help Crystal. Toni J Smith xxx-xx-5067

Excellent

3 years ago

Toni Smith

Kevin is a wonderful worker, he is listening my concerns and he is trying to make me feel better with my process, he is a great.

Excellent

3 years ago

Grettel Rodriguez

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OVLG

100 FTC compliant OVLG attorneys offer debt relief credit repair stay violation bankruptcy company formation services at low fees with no result refund policy

Recent Reviews

It was almost 2 years ago. I was in a deep financial crisis. I lost my job and couldn't find any way to pay my bills. I took few payday loans hoping to sort out the issues. But it was the worst decision I had ever taken. The interest rates were increasing and I lost total control of my finances. One of my friend suggested me Oak View Law Group and I visited their site ovlg.com. Trust me, the first communication was very effective. I started to believe that I can get rid of the situation. They really worked well and handled my creditors efficiently. It helped me to save more than 50% of what I owed. They kept their promise and I highly recommend them to anybody who're having debt issues. Thank you OVLG.

Excellent

3 years ago

Martha J.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bankruptcy Solution Center

Bankruptcy Resource Group specializes in helping people get pre-qualified for an automobile loan as a means of re-establishing their credit

Recent Reviews

I recently went through a Bankruptcy and was unsure what to do to fix my credit after it was discharged, because of my unease I decided the best thing to do was to do nothing and pay the bills I kept through my Bankruptcy. In the weeks after my discharge I was bombarded with lots and lots of junk mail letting me know that I was Qualified! for new loans, credit cards, automotive loans and much more, they had gimmicky slogans and were clearly looking to take advantage of me and start the process of digging myself back into another endless hole of debt. I then got a letter from the Bankruptcy Solution Center, it told me that all open lines of credit I carried through my bankruptcy was no longer helping me re-establish my credit and that any payments being made to that loan are no longer being reported to my credit. This made me very mad, I literally the day before sent my $350.00 payment on my car in; me being the skeptic I decided to check my credit report and sure enough my payments were not reporting. I decided to give them a call, it was nice that I got a real person on the phone within seconds of dialing the number. Lisa was so nice and answered all of my questions, she made me feel at ease and that they had my best interests in mind. At the end of the call she gave me Rich Craycroft's phone number and told me that he should be getting in touch with me very soon to go over my options. About an hour later he called and told me that he was able to get me financed and needed to have me come into the store to pick a car so we can get solid numbers on my payment and Interest rate. I went in that Saturday and not only did I end up with a better car than what I had but ended up with a lower payment and Interest rate.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike C.

They keep sending me junk mail after I called and asked to be taken off their mail list. I told them I have a car I own and they still tried to get more information off of me like they are running some sort of scam

Bad

3 years ago

Jamie G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Upsolve

Want to file for Chapter 7 bankruptcy Our nonprofit helps people across America file Chapter 7 bankruptcy for free If you want to know how to file for Chapter 7 our bankruptcy web app will guide you step-by-step

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

PayPlan offer free debt help and advice with solutions including FREE Debt Management Plans IVAs Trust Deeds and bankruptcy Get help with debt today

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with