Back  

Bankruptcy Attorney

Lawyer working with bankruptcy cases.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

67

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Bankruptcy Attorney

Bankruptcy Attorney Lawyer working with bankruptcy cases.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

67

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Florida Law Advisers PA Tampa Lawyers DivorceFamily Bankruptcy

Florida Law Advisers PA Get Your FREE Consult Today BBB A 300 5 Star Reviews DivorceFamily Bankruptcy Garnishment Foreclosure Attny in Tampa

Recent Reviews

Alex and his team did everything promised. I 100% recommend using Florida Law Advisers for their services. I don't give out recommendations very easily or often.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean D

5 stars Mr Alex Dowding along with Jordan contacted me for bankruptcy case and so far I have received nothing but compassionate , professional HELP have retained them and am so thankful they were there for me I would not hesitate to use them in the future Although my case has not officially started yet I have high hopes of satisfaction

Excellent

1 year ago

Rudy Hackl

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Debt Solutions free consultationsFontaine Associates

Debt problems bankruptcy business solutions our licensed insolvency trustees offer free consultations and debt relief solutions based on your needs everywhere in Ontario

Recent Reviews

Lisa from the Sudbury office rec'd my online request and was very prompt at calling me the same day to set-up my appointment with Joel Grise. The staff made me feel very comfortable and Joel was so amazing at helping me get my life on track after many financial hurdles over the past 6 years due to issues with my court battle against my ex.

Excellent

1 year ago

June

I spent 25 years trying to recover from debt left from my separation, then as a result of inaction by LTB, & the attached costs pushed me to having to seek help. I can't tell you what the service from these individuals has meant to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

About Us Goth Company Ltd Licensed Insolvency Trustees and active committed members of the Edmonton Community Avoid Bankruptcy At Goth Company we are committed to assisting people before they have to go bankrupt If you

Recent Reviews

The person I met with today was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanations. My questions were answered and my thoughts confirmed on next step.

Excellent

1 year ago

James

Bart, like his dad James are very efficient, professional, understanding and very helpful in the most diffucult of times. I am very grateful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

J Campbell Associates Ltd Licensed Insolvency Bankruptcy Trustee

J Campbell Associates Ltd are here to help you break free from your debt We can help through a proposal or bankruptcy Located in London Ontario

Recent Reviews

J.Campbell ,Associates L.t.d Is avery understanding guy ,and takes his time in explaining ,how his service works ,and lifts the pressure off your shoulders ,and I,am so thank full for his service and would recamend his service too anyone that needs his help. Bob Durden

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob

Jason made a tough situation better, and gave me a positive outlook on my future. Thank you Brad

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bankruptcy Consumer Proposals Ontario Harris Partners

We are Licensed Insolvency Trustees providing bankruptcy options and consumer proposals across the GTA and Southern Ontario Call us today for a free consultation 1-800-268-8093

Recent Reviews

I went to 3 trustees before i met Harris. These trustees were very friendly and listened to my whole sob story. I know they have heard it a million times but i appreciate them listening to me. We also reduced my debt an amount i can't even fathom. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Harris Partners

I was literally drowning before I met Joshua. its nearly impossible to live in Canada off of only CPP and OAS and the bills kept rising and rising. I couldn't be more thankful for the help they provided me. Far more helpful that the government has been.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harris Partners

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Legal Services

Carolina Legal Services was founded on the principle that legal preparation and effective case management should be accessible to all Our practice areas include Business Law Bankruptcy FDCPA Corporate Law and Wills and Estate Planning Call us for help

Recent Reviews

My Rep was Crystal Moye she was very well informed an all questions were answered clearly and professionally. She was very engaging during the entire process. Thanks so much for your help Crystal. Toni J Smith xxx-xx-5067

Excellent

1 year ago

Toni Smith

Kevin is a wonderful worker, he is listening my concerns and he is trying to make me feel better with my process, he is a great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grettel Rodriguez

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

OVLG

100 FTC compliant OVLG attorneys offer debt relief credit repair stay violation bankruptcy company formation services at low fees with no result refund policy

Recent Reviews

It was almost 2 years ago. I was in a deep financial crisis. I lost my job and couldn't find any way to pay my bills. I took few payday loans hoping to sort out the issues. But it was the worst decision I had ever taken. The interest rates were increasing and I lost total control of my finances. One of my friend suggested me Oak View Law Group and I visited their site ovlg.com. Trust me, the first communication was very effective. I started to believe that I can get rid of the situation. They really worked well and handled my creditors efficiently. It helped me to save more than 50% of what I owed. They kept their promise and I highly recommend them to anybody who're having debt issues. Thank you OVLG.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martha J.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bankruptcy Solution Center

Bankruptcy Resource Group specializes in helping people get pre-qualified for an automobile loan as a means of re-establishing their credit

Recent Reviews

I recently went through a Bankruptcy and was unsure what to do to fix my credit after it was discharged, because of my unease I decided the best thing to do was to do nothing and pay the bills I kept through my Bankruptcy. In the weeks after my discharge I was bombarded with lots and lots of junk mail letting me know that I was Qualified! for new loans, credit cards, automotive loans and much more, they had gimmicky slogans and were clearly looking to take advantage of me and start the process of digging myself back into another endless hole of debt. I then got a letter from the Bankruptcy Solution Center, it told me that all open lines of credit I carried through my bankruptcy was no longer helping me re-establish my credit and that any payments being made to that loan are no longer being reported to my credit. This made me very mad, I literally the day before sent my $350.00 payment on my car in; me being the skeptic I decided to check my credit report and sure enough my payments were not reporting. I decided to give them a call, it was nice that I got a real person on the phone within seconds of dialing the number. Lisa was so nice and answered all of my questions, she made me feel at ease and that they had my best interests in mind. At the end of the call she gave me Rich Craycroft's phone number and told me that he should be getting in touch with me very soon to go over my options. About an hour later he called and told me that he was able to get me financed and needed to have me come into the store to pick a car so we can get solid numbers on my payment and Interest rate. I went in that Saturday and not only did I end up with a better car than what I had but ended up with a lower payment and Interest rate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike C.

They keep sending me junk mail after I called and asked to be taken off their mail list. I told them I have a car I own and they still tried to get more information off of me like they are running some sort of scam

Average

1 year ago

Jamie G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Who ever this guy is that runs this company is a rip off. THEY will take your money and not provide the services they offer. I spoke to a guy calling from a MAINE number who was rude and tried to yell at me. He said he would do whatever it took to make my refund process take much longer. DO NOT ORDER THEIR SERVICES.

Average

1 year ago

Abel M.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Walker Walker Law Offices PLLC Minnesota Bankruptcy Attorneys

Struggling financially Drowning in debt Walker Walker Minnesota Bankruptcy Attorneys can help you file Bankruptcy to become debt free Need help Call 612-824-4357

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Massachusetts Bankruptcy Center

Massachusetts Bankruptcy Center is an affordable bankruptcy law firm in worcester just call 508 816-6657 for fast and inexpensive bankruptcy law firm

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Insolvency Guardian

Insolvency Guardian Australia helps companies and people to get over debt liquidation bankruptcy or financial crisis and recover fast from crisis

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

San Diego Bankruptcy Attorney Carl H Starrett II Esq

San Diego Bankruptcy Attorney Carl Starrett offers free consultations for filing Chapter 7 Chapter 13 personal bankruptcy Click or call 619 448-2129

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

FCW Legal

If you are struggling with debt then contact an experienced Ohio bankruptcy attorney at FCW Legal for a free consultation and assistance getting back on your feet

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hoyes

Hoyes Michalos Associates is a Licensed Insolvency Trustee also known as Bankruptcy Trustee providing Consumer Proposal Personal Bankruptcy Debt Relief Services We039ve Helped Over 60k Ontarians Get Out of Debt Book a 100 Free No-obligation Consultation

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Consumer Proposal Licensed Insolvency Trustee in Toronto

Consumer Proposal Ontario and personal bankruptcy services with a Licensed Insolvency Trustee near me Toronto Mississauga Brampton and Scarborough

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

General Bar

General Bar your FREE directory of collection bankruptcy and general practice attorneys worldwide American Bar Association approved sixty years published

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top-Rated Bankruptcy and Tax Lawyer Columbus Ohio Chapter 7 and 13

Sheppard Law Offices is a trusted firm of bankruptcy attorneys and tax lawyers serving Columbus Ohio We will provide the fresh start and debt relief you deserve

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Upsolve

Want to file for Chapter 7 bankruptcy Our nonprofit helps people across America file Chapter 7 bankruptcy for free If you want to know how to file for Chapter 7 our bankruptcy web app will guide you step-by-step

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Borowitz Clark

We039ve handled over 40000 bankruptcy cases in the Los Angeles area Put our experience to work for you

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

PayPlan offer free debt help and advice with solutions including FREE Debt Management Plans IVAs Trust Deeds and bankruptcy Get help with debt today

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MA NH Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Andrew Myers

Attorney Andrew Myers New Hampshire and Massachusetts Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Lawyer Offices in Derry NH and North Andover MA Free Consultation

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Top Rated Attorneys in Alexandria VA Redmon Peyton Braswell LLP

Redmon Peyton Braswell LLP is a law firm located in Alexandria Virginia providing bankruptcy law family law business law more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Got Trouble

How It Works 1 Select Your Lawyer Learn Your Options 2 Find Helpful Local Services 3 Stay Positive Manage Stress Get it Done Get Legal Help Now Trouble Topics Debt Bankruptcy Got Arrested Consumer Rights Elder Law Personal Injury Family Law Job Trouble Renting Housing Immigration Tax Eviction - Property Disputes Work Injury Read more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

We understand that you would not be reading this page if you were not seeking legal advise about your sensitive legal matters The attorneys at The Law Office of Weselis Suchoparek LLC The Fast Filers are dedicated to helping Coloradans solve real life dilemmas relating to both bankruptcy and personal injury related issues We hellip

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Bankrupt

Beard Group Inc and Bankruptcy Creditors Service Inc Publisher of Turnarounds Workouts Troubled Company Reporter and Troubled Company Prospector and host of the Annual Distressed Investing Conference

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with