Back  

Title Company

A company involved in examining and insuring title claims for real estate purposes.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

273

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204) Administrative Attorney (15) Bail Bonds Service (8) Bankruptcy Attorney (27) Barrister (6) Civil Law Attorney (16) Commissioner for Oaths (14) Company Registry (11) Conveyancer (10) Council (39) Criminal Justice Attorney (22) Customs Broker (48) Department of Public Safety (10) Divorce Lawyer (323) Divorce Service (0) Elder Law Attorney (6) Employment Attorney (4) Estate Planning Attorney (4) Family Law Attorney (6) General Practice Attorney (19) Immigration Attorney (34) Immigration and Naturalization Service (19) Insurance Attorney (33) Law Firm (56) Lawyer (78) Legal Services (77) License Bureau (56) Mediation Service (18) Municipal Administration Office (6) Municipal Corporation (37) Notary Public (26) Paralegal Services Provider (2) Passport Agent (14) Personal Injury Attorney (29) Private Investigator (10) Real Estate Attorney (18) Social Security Financial Department (34) Tax Attorney (3) Title Company (59) Trial Attorney (7)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Title Company

Title Company A company involved in examining and insuring title claims for real estate purposes.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

273

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

E-prd.com is my favorite shopping website. Although I haven't bought many things there, my memory of the only time is still fresh in my mind. Till now, I still think it is a great experience.I appreciate it.No doubt I would like to praise them and recommend them.After all, excellence is real and deserves to be recognized and approached by more people.

Excellent

6 months ago

Alex

E-prd.com is good.This is a great shopping place. Everything is great and the quality is guaranteed. You can rest assured that shopping is here.I really recommend it to you.I don't think I have any reason not to praise the store. The goods, logistics and service are completely impeccable.

Excellent

6 months ago

Barry

2.7

20 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like everyone else, I too had hopes and dreams, I dreamt of owning a portable graphics tablet since my old Cintiq is bulky and has many wires and recently, said dreams are shattered. I knew the deal was too good to be true, but I've had a few experiences where you get a bargain for your buck, in this case, boy was I wrong. I got a lovely email saying it was shipped, waited days by door for the package, and it never came. Now, I only spent $10, so I'm not THAT disappointed, but I'm a bit peeved that these guys would run off with their tails between their legs and our money in their pockets. Hopefully, karma will kick their a**es.

Bad

6 months ago

Serinji

Ordered the Crystal tablet much like the rest it seems. Got a confirmation text and e-mail. However, I wasn't sent a tracking number. I e-mailed them twice in an attempt to receive one and received no responses. May have been only $8 and something for shipping, but I never even got what I ordered...

Bad

6 months ago

P. F.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Office of Barack and Michelle Obama

As President Obama has said the change we seek will take longer than one term or one presidency Real changebig changetakes many years and requires each generation to embrace the obligations and opportunities that come with the title of Citizen

Recent Reviews

This is a scam. Just check with Godaddy.com Who is and you will see that there are no names associated with it, and the address is bogus. No one checks domains really. You can get a domain anywhere in the world for a couple of bucks and ask for donations on Paypal and no one can stop you. Their servers are in the UK and all over. No one really polices the .com domains. Unless I see Obama talking about this, in person, I would not believe this is real.

Average

10 months ago

Lidia L.

With all of the Obama bashing going around on the affordable care act, I thought I should review this site and let everyone know they can turn here to see all of the success stories that Obamacare has giving us. More will come in the future and a decade from now everyone will look back and marvel at how President Obama saved our health care system.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lisa N.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

OLD STYLE CONJURE

When I first got on the web many years ago it seemed that no one on the web thought Hoodoo Rootwork or Conjure work was important I was laughed at and told Hoodoo Conjure work is just ole wives039 tales Today everyone understands how important Hoodoo Rootwork or Conjure work really is Through other ethical workers and the unarguable successes that clients have experienced Conjure work is now getting the respect that it deserves A few experienced and hereditary workers have stepped forward to usher the new generation into the powerful conjure work of the American South It is my hope that this small site will add something useful to the Hoodoo community Titles Im an old style Rootworker or Conjure Doctor and my Rootwork or Conjure work as some call the work shows this I chose not to add a title to my name I am just plain Starr but other rootworkers do have titles Some of the titles used in conjure work are Conjure Doctor Root Doctor Rootworker Professor Conjurer or just plain Hoodoo In days gone by most of th

Recent Reviews

I like Old Style Conjure's products because they are hand made for each customer, and the owner is descended from 3 generations of hoodoo or conjure workers. They offer a line of authentic merchandise and coaching for those new to the hoodoo or conjure tradition. However, I would have liked to see a few more books and informational articles on their website, that may have given insight into some uses for the products they offer.

Average

10 months ago

Helen M.

4.3

46 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything went exactly as it should have. This shed is very well designed. it can seem flimsy on the paneling but the way it is engineered structurally it makes it a solid shed. Very easy to put together. Granted it takes several hours but the instructions are clear and easy to follow. Also liked the fact that they supply extra hardware in case you lose something or it breaks while installing. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent

11 months ago

Indy N.

We are in love with our new play set! I have very happy twin daughters! The quality is amazing and sturdy. Even my husband and I can swing on it! The service and delivery were great! It was back ordered when I ordered and they were wonderful with communication to keep me up to date of expected availability and shipping. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jackie V.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ontario Title Search

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for 69

Recent Reviews

I appreciate how fast it was to get the information I was looking for. Having information about title of a property gave me piece of ming. It took only an hour or so to get what I had requested. Thanks.

Excellent

11 months ago

Josie Y.

I e-mailed to identify the service I would require and got a response within 10 minutes!!! That is great service. And received my search results in less than 1/2 hour. This cleared up an issue raised by my neighbour in a short period of time. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Zorro X.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Geri-Fit - a tier level III evidence-based bodybuilding class for older adults

Geri-Fit is a highest tier level evidence-based health promotion program and chronic disease self-management support program available through Title III-D OAA federal funding The program is suitable for older adults age 60 and over or anyone that wants to learn how to work out with weights The 45-minute bodybuilding program is held at senior centers across 32 states Learn more at 1-888-GERI-FIT

Recent Reviews

This is a great exercise program for seniors. They can sit in a chair as they workout with small dumbbells. Their program helps prevent osteoporosis by building stronger muscles and bones. The program is great, because it is so much safer working out sitting on a non-skid chair. This helps prevent falls and injuries.

Excellent

11 months ago

Emily J.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cash Time

For fast loans online and the best rate Cash Time has the Personal Title Registration Loans you need in AZ Whether from the comfort of your own home or at one of our conviently located centers Cash Time can get you approved in minutes

Recent Reviews

The representavie was very nice and made everything so easy.I give her 10 stars for being so nice. Not less I sent my sister a few months ago and all they did was give her the run around and didn't even get the money.The other represenative was rude and un proffessional.

Excellent

11 months ago

LORRAINE KLINE

Have been going to cash time for a number of years now and these guys have always helped me out when an emergency arises. With a low payment and friendly staff, I will continue to use cash time myself and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a loan that is quick to pay off.

Excellent

11 months ago

Manuel Benavidez

4.1

101 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Page Title

Description

Recent Reviews

Great service from citibond and Air Canada flight staff (pity air canada ground staff have no clue at heathrow or montreal)

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. V.

Good service and spoke to the same rep who booked our trip 4 years ago

Great

11 months ago

A. X.

2.1

17 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

London Lease Plan

Land Registry Approved Title London - London Lease Plan provides Land Registry Compliant Lease Plans and Title Plans throughout London at a low cost but very high quality Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I would certainly recommend Jon. He was very responsive and did a quality job. He is also generous in offering multiple amendments if required.

Excellent

11 months ago

Max Q.

I would recommend London Lease Plan, they were professional and efficient.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michelle E.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

1 Stop Title Loans

1 Stop Title Loans offer personal registration loans check cashing auto insurance Arizona MVD services and leader in phoenix consumer finance solutions

Recent Reviews

The store on 67 and Thomas is the worst store I got 4 loan in 6[ six] yrs my income is the same i live in rhe same house and my cars just about paid off but now my income is insufficient and I have insufficient credit history with 1stop now. I believe this person showed signs of being a raceies.

Average

11 months ago

Cornelius Lister

Thank you to Yovanna and her Store Manager Alvaro for there excellent customer service. They were so kind and helpful with helping me with my loan. Each of them took the time to help me with all my questions about my loan. I would recommend their store and the 1 Stop Title Loans company to my friends and others. Once again Thank you Yovanna and Alvaro ????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Listen please

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been training with [name removed] now for about 6 months and he's been able to get results that I haven't been able to do in any other gym in the last 10 years. Walking into the building for the first time was a bit intimidating - everything about it is designed for hardcore bodybuilders - of which I am not one - however this is soon subdued when meeting [name removed] who is friendly and accommodating despite his appearance - that of a two time Mr Australia. It's true you get what you put in. If you are not prepared to do the hard work and take on his advice then you might as well stay at a corporate franchised gym watching foxtel while strolling on the treadmill. If you're ready to get serious results and learn from an expert (rather than some 19 year old that did a six week course..) then dive in with both feet. [name removed] also run's a boot camp in Melbourne - which was a shock to the system! and muscle camps here an overseas a few times a year. You really can take up as much or as little as you like of these services, but all are affordable and challenging. Can't recommend him enough! Get in there and get the results you're looking for! [name removed]'s experience and knowledge If you need a pool, sauna and cafe then this gym is not for you

Excellent

11 months ago

Markmywords G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gordon Conveyancing

Gordon Conveyancing Services includes Property Conveyancing Residential Conveyancing Commercial conveyancing Property Transfer Section 32 Vendor Statement preparation Contract of Sale Sales Contract for Real Estate in Victoria Plan of SubdivisionConveyancing House Conveyancing Title Transfer Property Ownership transfer Deceased Estate Mortgagee Sale fixed Fee no hidden costs 

Recent Reviews

As first time investment property buyers - We had no idea where to start, particularly as we wanted to purchase a property in Melbourne, and we live in QLD. We were recommended Gordon Conveyancing by a family member, and everything went without a single hitch. I am stunned by the poor ratings here! I will definitely be using this company again, and recommending to all my friends and family.

Excellent

11 months ago

Pete O.

i used them for my recently purchased property, from start to finish everything went without a hitch!! very quick to respond to any questions i had. i would highly recommended them!

Excellent

11 months ago

David H.

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Skillco

Skillco Design and Construct is an Australian based Construction company that defines itself through its own title Skillco the Skilled Company

Recent Reviews

I Have already recommended Skillco already to several potential clients So hard to find a builder that you can talk to through the process.The build quality was excellent & we only had 1 problem with the the workmanship. Customer service has was top quality,we always had our calls returned the same day.The real test is after service & are problems attended to with a minimum of fuss,& I am extremely happy to say this is the case,not only did the plumber come but also the MD,well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Barrie Brown

We met with the builder and his team as the first part. They helped turn our ideas and drawings into what we wanted and ensured that it would work. We are almost at the completion - with just a few tiles and laundry chute to go. It is amazing to own a new home. I recommend that you rebuild and create a wonderful home to live in forever.

Average

1 year ago

Johno I.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Super Book Deals

Online book sellers SuperBookDeals is your one-stop source for textbooks trading booksDVDs and books on virtually any topic Search on an isbn a book title or book topics for a wide selection at rock-bottom prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a book on April 27, 2020 and have shipping information stating it is on its way. Now 6/5/20 says out of stock. Communications with the company said it was on its way, just delayed. Either they were falsifying information stating it was on its way, falsifying tracking information or just totally incompetent. Do not order from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Katherinebaum D.

Wish I could give MINUS 5 stars I ordered a book from SuperBookDeals via textbooks.com They are located in MD and I live in VA Paid on 18 Oct and today is the 31st Books supposed to be shipped within 2 business days. This morning (13 days later) I received a notice from USPS that the book is on its way Scandalous!!! I send several emails to SuperBookDeals and all you get is some "copy and paste" policy reply from PAM Send several emails to textbooks.com but no reply Called textbooks.com and they tell me they are just the broker and disputes have to be handled with SuperBookDeals STAY AWAY, pay the extra $ and buy somewhere else No matter where you look, this company has an average of 1 star review Why is it still in business????

Average

1 year ago

Belga-93058

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have shopped at Title Nine for several years. They have some cute merchandise, but they are very overpriced. Their return policy is also limited. They claim that you can try out the sports clothing and return it if it is not satisfactory, but they only give one year from purchase to return. There have been times when I have not tried out an item of sports clothing within the one year time, and have been stuck with something that I cannot use because I missed the return window. It can also take time for items to show that their initial quality appearance was misleading--like a sweater that does not pill extensively until it has been worn several times, but by then the one year return window has closed. Their shipping is also ridiculously slow--it takes 2 full weeks to receive an item shipped from CA to the East Coast. They carry items from other sellers, like Prana or Patagonia, but do not list that on the website, and their description of the items make it sound like it is their design. They do have periodic sales, where sale items will be reduced by 20% or so, but when original prices are so high (a made in China wool sweater averages $100 to $150), even 20% does not help much. Many of their made in China items are original designs, but the execution suffers from the location at which they are made. I prefer to shop at the original vendors of the clothing that they sell. Recently they started a one day a week, 3 hour sale (12 noon to 3p EST) and unless you have private online access during work hours, you are out of luck. When I missed the first sale by one hour I called customer service, and was told that they did not know what had been on sale and were no able to tell me. My business is going elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Lmk84839 Y.

I ordered a bathing suit top for my daughter and paid for rush delivery so she would have it before leaving on vacation. It did not arrive, then, or ever. I emailed Title Nine about a month later and asked what had happened. I did get a quick response, but it was very vague, and said they would "reach out" to the packaging department to see what was up. A day later I was told it would be reshipped. It never arrived again. I emailed Title Nine and they said they were still not sure what had happened, but they would refund my card. I thought after bungling the order the first time they would be especially careful with the second order so as not to lose my business. But no. I will never buy from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Millvillage M.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Title

Découvrez les meilleurs produits de soins capillaires de coiffure de coloration et de soin de la peau pour hommes et femmes de Garnier pour vos propres routines de soins capillaires et de la peau

5

5 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

No Title

RebuildRenewRemineralize

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

title keyworld

VIP-PROTH - - PUBG SF1 SF2 PB ZULA FIFA3 X-SHOT AVATAR STAR CSGO BLACK SQU1DINS LASTMAN STANDING PUBG H1Z1 NEWZ FORTNITE DIRTYBOMB PUBG

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Checkout

Our flagship monthly title Checkout magazine is widely recognise as the market leading publication for the sector

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with this service,I ordered a gift for my Father for Christmas on 6/12/19,money was debited from my account on 8th and 2 weeks later and still no gift,I sent a message and the reply was they had a large amount of orders at the same time..though they are very quick to take your money..

Average

1 year ago

Bronagh Morelli

I purchased a 1957 Times newspaper as a gift to celebrate my parents Diamond Wedding Anniversary. It arrived in lovely condition and nicely gift boxed. It was unique and a lovely keep sake.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Wyat

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Junkee

Junkee is Australias smartest and most original pop culture title Junkee goes beyond the headline to give young Australians a fresh take on whats going in their world From movies to politics TV to tech and everything in-between Junkee covers a broad spectrum of topics from the things that really matter to the things that dont

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FrontPage

html dash middot middot title

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Face The Red

Let8217s Do It If you still have questions that we didn8217t answer just send us a message Get Started How To Get Out Of Debt Fast Accredited Debt Relief Review Updated for 2020 Freedom Debt Relief Review Updated for 2020 Online Title Loans 8211 Top Rated Companies Check Into Cash Review 8211 Should You Use hellip

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Actual Tools

Actual Tools company is a developer of awards-winning Windows desktop extensions Window Manager Multiple Monitors Window Guard Virtual Desktops Title Buttons Transparent Window Window Minimizer Window Rollup Window Menu Actual Tools - tools for professionals

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MorganLinton

Usually I pride myself on being pretty observant but I think I missed something on one of my favorite site for buying expired domains Parkio - as the title says they added CO I039m not exactly sure when the change took place or why I didn039t notice sooner but I was bidding on some names last night when I noticed hey - CO names are in here too Historically I haven039t invested in CO but after reading more about Nikul039s experience with CO I decided to dip my toes in the water Like all the other extensions on Parkio you can zero in on CO names specifically by just going to Domains in the top menu and clicking on CO tab you039ll then see something like this While I039m buying more COM names than anything else IO is still my second fav and this year I039ve added VC GG and CO to the mix so it039s safe to say Parkio is a part of my daily routine at this point Did you know that Parkio added CO If so why didn039t you tell me

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cave Story

Cave Story Tribute Site is a tribute fansite to a Japanese game called Doukutsu Monogatari and translated under the title Cave Story

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

4umer

Free forum Welcome to Doomsday ESPADA The Legendary Guild Its kinda obvious from the title This is a Naruto RP forum Where you can make a characters and make stories in the world of Naruto

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with