Back  

Title Company

A company involved in examining and insuring title claims for real estate purposes.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

270

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Title Company

Title Company A company involved in examining and insuring title claims for real estate purposes.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

270

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

31 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Super Book Deals

Online book sellers SuperBookDeals is your one-stop source for textbooks trading booksDVDs and books on virtually any topic Search on an isbn a book title or book topics for a wide selection at rock-bottom prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a book on April 27, 2020 and have shipping information stating it is on its way. Now 6/5/20 says out of stock. Communications with the company said it was on its way, just delayed. Either they were falsifying information stating it was on its way, falsifying tracking information or just totally incompetent. Do not order from this company.

Bad

4 years ago

Katherinebaum D.

Book ordered June 29, '17. After my query to B &N was told it had been shipped July 3. Arrived on July 27. Not an acceptable business practice.

Bad

4 years ago

emcuin

4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything went exactly as it should have. This shed is very well designed. it can seem flimsy on the paneling but the way it is engineered structurally it makes it a solid shed. Very easy to put together. Granted it takes several hours but the instructions are clear and easy to follow. Also liked the fact that they supply extra hardware in case you lose something or it breaks while installing. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Indy N.

The only issue I had was once it was shipped and I opened my package, there was a puncture inside one of the floor panels. However, it wasn't anything major so I'm not asking for any replacement parts. The wait was excruciating but that's only because I've been in a shed hunting process for a while and once I found one, it took a few weeks to get here. Overall, the price is decent and competitive.

Great

3 years ago

Beryl C.

2.1

20 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Crystal tablet much like the rest it seems. Got a confirmation text and e-mail. However, I wasn't sent a tracking number. I e-mailed them twice in an attempt to receive one and received no responses. May have been only $8 and something for shipping, but I never even got what I ordered...

Bad

3 years ago

P. F.

Like everyone else, I too had hopes and dreams, I dreamt of owning a portable graphics tablet since my old Cintiq is bulky and has many wires and recently, said dreams are shattered. I knew the deal was too good to be true, but I've had a few experiences where you get a bargain for your buck, in this case, boy was I wrong. I got a lovely email saying it was shipped, waited days by door for the package, and it never came. Now, I only spent $10, so I'm not THAT disappointed, but I'm a bit peeved that these guys would run off with their tails between their legs and our money in their pockets. Hopefully, karma will kick their a**es.

Bad

3 years ago

Serinji

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have shopped at Title Nine for several years. They have some cute merchandise, but they are very overpriced. Their return policy is also limited. They claim that you can try out the sports clothing and return it if it is not satisfactory, but they only give one year from purchase to return. There have been times when I have not tried out an item of sports clothing within the one year time, and have been stuck with something that I cannot use because I missed the return window. It can also take time for items to show that their initial quality appearance was misleading--like a sweater that does not pill extensively until it has been worn several times, but by then the one year return window has closed. Their shipping is also ridiculously slow--it takes 2 full weeks to receive an item shipped from CA to the East Coast. They carry items from other sellers, like Prana or Patagonia, but do not list that on the website, and their description of the items make it sound like it is their design. They do have periodic sales, where sale items will be reduced by 20% or so, but when original prices are so high (a made in China wool sweater averages $100 to $150), even 20% does not help much. Many of their made in China items are original designs, but the execution suffers from the location at which they are made. I prefer to shop at the original vendors of the clothing that they sell. Recently they started a one day a week, 3 hour sale (12 noon to 3p EST) and unless you have private online access during work hours, you are out of luck. When I missed the first sale by one hour I called customer service, and was told that they did not know what had been on sale and were no able to tell me. My business is going elsewhere.

Bad

4 years ago

Lmk84839 Y.

I ordered a bathing suit top for my daughter and paid for rush delivery so she would have it before leaving on vacation. It did not arrive, then, or ever. I emailed Title Nine about a month later and asked what had happened. I did get a quick response, but it was very vague, and said they would "reach out" to the packaging department to see what was up. A day later I was told it would be reshipped. It never arrived again. I emailed Title Nine and they said they were still not sure what had happened, but they would refund my card. I thought after bungling the order the first time they would be especially careful with the second order so as not to lose my business. But no. I will never buy from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

Millvillage M.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

E-prd.com is good.This is a great shopping place. Everything is great and the quality is guaranteed. You can rest assured that shopping is here.I really recommend it to you.I don't think I have any reason not to praise the store. The goods, logistics and service are completely impeccable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Barry

E-prd.com is a great experience.I like to buy things online very much, I think it is very convenient to search what I want on my mobile phone.The only inconvenience is not knowing whether something is good or not.But I enjoy shopping at e-prd.com.I have nothing to worry about.Haha, delivery is very fast, logistics is very powerful.You can contact customer service to solve any problem.It's a wonderful shopping heaven

Excellent

3 years ago

Libre

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gordon Conveyancing

Gordon Conveyancing Services includes Property Conveyancing Residential Conveyancing Commercial conveyancing Property Transfer Section 32 Vendor Statement preparation Contract of Sale Sales Contract for Real Estate in Victoria Plan of SubdivisionConveyancing House Conveyancing Title Transfer Property Ownership transfer Deceased Estate Mortgagee Sale fixed Fee no hidden costs 

Recent Reviews

As first time investment property buyers - We had no idea where to start, particularly as we wanted to purchase a property in Melbourne, and we live in QLD. We were recommended Gordon Conveyancing by a family member, and everything went without a single hitch. I am stunned by the poor ratings here! I will definitely be using this company again, and recommending to all my friends and family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pete O.

i used them for my recently purchased property, from start to finish everything went without a hitch!! very quick to respond to any questions i had. i would highly recommended them!

Excellent

4 years ago

David H.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Skillco

Skillco Design and Construct is an Australian based Construction company that defines itself through its own title Skillco the Skilled Company

Recent Reviews

I Have already recommended Skillco already to several potential clients So hard to find a builder that you can talk to through the process.The build quality was excellent & we only had 1 problem with the the workmanship. Customer service has was top quality,we always had our calls returned the same day.The real test is after service & are problems attended to with a minimum of fuss,& I am extremely happy to say this is the case,not only did the plumber come but also the MD,well done

Excellent

4 years ago

Barrie Brown

We met with the builder and his team as the first part. They helped turn our ideas and drawings into what we wanted and ensured that it would work. We are almost at the completion - with just a few tiles and laundry chute to go. It is amazing to own a new home. I recommend that you rebuild and create a wonderful home to live in forever.

Bad

4 years ago

Johno I.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

1 Stop Title Loans

1 Stop Title Loans offer personal registration loans check cashing auto insurance Arizona MVD services and leader in phoenix consumer finance solutions

Recent Reviews

The store on 67 and Thomas is the worst store I got 4 loan in 6[ six] yrs my income is the same i live in rhe same house and my cars just about paid off but now my income is insufficient and I have insufficient credit history with 1stop now. I believe this person showed signs of being a raceies.

Bad

3 years ago

Cornelius Lister

Thank you to Yovanna and her Store Manager Alvaro for there excellent customer service. They were so kind and helpful with helping me with my loan. Each of them took the time to help me with all my questions about my loan. I would recommend their store and the 1 Stop Title Loans company to my friends and others. Once again Thank you Yovanna and Alvaro ????????

Excellent

3 years ago

Listen please

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cash Time

For fast loans online and the best rate Cash Time has the Personal Title Registration Loans you need in AZ Whether from the comfort of your own home or at one of our conviently located centers Cash Time can get you approved in minutes

Recent Reviews

The representavie was very nice and made everything so easy.I give her 10 stars for being so nice. Not less I sent my sister a few months ago and all they did was give her the run around and didn't even get the money.The other represenative was rude and un proffessional.

Excellent

3 years ago

LORRAINE KLINE

Have been going to cash time for a number of years now and these guys have always helped me out when an emergency arises. With a low payment and friendly staff, I will continue to use cash time myself and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a loan that is quick to pay off.

Excellent

3 years ago

Manuel Benavidez

4.1

101 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Page Title

Description

Recent Reviews

Great service from citibond and Air Canada flight staff (pity air canada ground staff have no clue at heathrow or montreal)

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. V.

Good service and spoke to the same rep who booked our trip 4 years ago

Great

3 years ago

A. X.

2.4

17 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

London Lease Plan

Land Registry Approved Title London - London Lease Plan provides Land Registry Compliant Lease Plans and Title Plans throughout London at a low cost but very high quality Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I would certainly recommend Jon. He was very responsive and did a quality job. He is also generous in offering multiple amendments if required.

Excellent

3 years ago

Max Q.

I would recommend London Lease Plan, they were professional and efficient.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michelle E.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ontario Title Search

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for 69

Recent Reviews

I appreciate how fast it was to get the information I was looking for. Having information about title of a property gave me piece of ming. It took only an hour or so to get what I had requested. Thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

Josie Y.

This is a fantastic service which I have used several times. It's worth every penny. I got results within minutes! I have recommended your product to several of my friends and will continue to do so.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chantal M.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Office of Barack and Michelle Obama

As President Obama has said the change we seek will take longer than one term or one presidency Real changebig changetakes many years and requires each generation to embrace the obligations and opportunities that come with the title of Citizen

Recent Reviews

This is a scam. Just check with Godaddy.com Who is and you will see that there are no names associated with it, and the address is bogus. No one checks domains really. You can get a domain anywhere in the world for a couple of bucks and ask for donations on Paypal and no one can stop you. Their servers are in the UK and all over. No one really polices the .com domains. Unless I see Obama talking about this, in person, I would not believe this is real.

Poor

3 years ago

Lidia L.

With all of the Obama bashing going around on the affordable care act, I thought I should review this site and let everyone know they can turn here to see all of the success stories that Obamacare has giving us. More will come in the future and a decade from now everyone will look back and marvel at how President Obama saved our health care system.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa N.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with this service,I ordered a gift for my Father for Christmas on 6/12/19,money was debited from my account on 8th and 2 weeks later and still no gift,I sent a message and the reply was they had a large amount of orders at the same time..though they are very quick to take your money..

Poor

4 years ago

Bronagh Morelli

I purchased a 1957 Times newspaper as a gift to celebrate my parents Diamond Wedding Anniversary. It arrived in lovely condition and nicely gift boxed. It was unique and a lovely keep sake.

Excellent

4 years ago

Linda Wyat

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with