Back  

Divorce Lawyer

An attorney that specializes in family law, and has experience in issues of divorce, child custody and visitation, child support, and spousal support.

323

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1572

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203) Administrative Attorney (15) Bail Bonds Service (8) Bankruptcy Attorney (27) Barrister (6) Civil Law Attorney (16) Commissioner for Oaths (14) Company Registry (11) Conveyancer (10) Council (39) Criminal Justice Attorney (22) Customs Broker (48) Department of Public Safety (10) Divorce Lawyer (323) Divorce Service (0) Elder Law Attorney (6) Employment Attorney (4) Estate Planning Attorney (4) Family Law Attorney (6) General Practice Attorney (19) Immigration Attorney (34) Immigration and Naturalization Service (19) Insurance Attorney (33) Law Firm (56) Lawyer (78) Legal Services (77) License Bureau (56) Mediation Service (18) Municipal Administration Office (6) Municipal Corporation (37) Notary Public (26) Paralegal Services Provider (2) Passport Agent (13) Personal Injury Attorney (29) Private Investigator (10) Real Estate Attorney (18) Social Security Financial Department (34) Tax Attorney (3) Title Company (59) Trial Attorney (7)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Divorce Lawyer

Divorce Lawyer An attorney that specializes in family law, and has experience in issues of divorce, child custody and visitation, child support, and spousal support.

323

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1572

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

RockHoster

Providing Web Hosting Reseller Hosting Linux VPS and Windows VPS with cPanel SolusVM Virtualizor and 247 Support Unbeatable price starting from 199mo and accepting PayPal PerfectMoney Bitcoins Etherium Ripple DASH and Doge

Recent Reviews

I have not been disappointed. After being on crappy hosting for so long, all I have to do now is relax and manage my forum, because I know my hosting is taken care of by pros. With Rockhoster, everything is running as it is supposed to be. Any problems I have had were solved very very quickly.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Rendo Harvill

Asked them loads of questions before I bought my package, and they answered them all to my satisfaction. Rockhoster's response time is first class. Sign up was easy, support is great, speed is fantastic, and their prices are outstanding. Recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Maino Gimez

3.3

60 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

My Phone Support

Get Expert Tech Support Anytime Anywhere from My Phone Support

Recent Reviews

This tech support service is a deceptive company. Myphonesupport claims that they are a parent of Consumersoft and are located in New York City. But that's not the case. Their fake address is a virtual address sold by Regus. This fake company is operated by Quatrro Global Services (located in Gurgaon, Haryana India). They use deceptive practices to convince their victims they are computer issues and are trustworthy. Microsoft actually threatened them in the past for their fraudulent practices. One of their software MyFasterPc is a rogue PC optimizer which gives out false positives to their victims to assure them they are problems when in reality the issues are non-existent.

Bad

5 months ago

xavixah483

So basically, my computer was randomly crashing and blue screen-ing and sometimes wouldn't start up, so I called them because I wanted to review their company. They asked for remote PC access. So I did that. They claimed my computer has viruses (which my computer was all clean). They showed a list of errors (which if you search it online, it is perfectly normal and they occur occasionally). They charged $200 for "security" and $99 for a one-time fix with 7-day warranty. I didn't pay for it because this sounds like a total ripoff. I (obviously) declined the offer. This is definitely the stupidest ripoff I have ever heard of. I'm actually good with computers and technology and later fixed it myself. The actual problem was that my hard drive was dying and had completely nothing to do with viruses or malware.

Bad

5 months ago

sijidip362

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Help for Heroes

We provide lifelong support to Service Personnel and Military Veterans with injuries illnesses and wounds sustained while serving in the British Armed Forces

Recent Reviews

Wanted to buy gifts that would help a Good cause... Every item bought from clothing to note books and pens was excellent quality and value, making the giver fee l proud that profits from their purchases are going to such a deserving cause. Which would make all parties very, happy.

Excellent

6 months ago

I. S.

Help for Heroes (H4H) - website http://www.helpforheroes.org.uk/ is a charity set up in October 2007 by an ex-British soldier and his wife after visiting wounded soldiers at Birmingham Selly Oak Hospital, the main receiving centre for British battle casualties from Afghanistan and Iraq. Britain has supported George Bush's "War on Terror" with considerable money and energy, but as ever, the real price is paid by the soldiers and airman who are wounded and killed. Servicemen and women are not particularly well paid in Britain, and while initial battlefield medicine in superb compared to what was available just a few years ago, it is the long term support of wounded soldiers and their families that concerns 'Help for Heroes'. The charity and its supporters are completely non-political – they neither publicly support nor condemn the campaigns in Iraq and Afghanistan. They function purely to help the British service victims of the conflicts. The charity hit a public nerve and it has received a huge amount of publicity in the UK. They have very low administration costs and most of the donations, income from sponsored events and collections are spent on direct support of the wounded. Unfortunately, the 'wish list' requirements are steadily growing and the donated money is allocated very quickly. Prince William opened a new rehabilitation centre at Headley Court (June 2010) and said: "Very occasionally – perhaps once or twice in a generation – something or someone pops up to change the entire landscape. 'Help for Heroes' is one such phenomenon. What it has achieved here at Headley Court is, in truth, but the tip of the iceberg." In Britain we don't have the VA system as the USA does (although I know that many ex-soldiers slip through the American VA net). Once British veterans have left the service, they are often really struggling to rebuild a worthwhile life for themselves and their families. H4H does its best to help those in need. I know this doesn't address the Afghan civilian casualties of the war - another huge concern, but still, H4H is doing a terrific job in the UK and deserves our support. Two thumbs up.

Excellent

11 months ago

K. D.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hardware Nation

Buy servers storage network equipment at Hardware Nation Free tech support custom configurations decades of experience

Recent Reviews

Alex, our rep, was awesome. I asked for numerous quotes, with numerous configs, and he had them turned around to us the same day. The same applies to Hardware Nation. Our goods were shipped and delivered as fast as any vendor we have dealt with. Shipment was complete. Online documents and licensing were complete and ready to use before we were.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jason, NASA

Lead times are always accurate. Packaging and conditions correct. Freely you can trust large orders and projects. We are based in Georgia (Europe) and having trustful business partner like Hardware Nation is important for us.

Excellent

6 months ago

David

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the assistance and help received on my divorce. Step by step well explained what to do. On follow up, always answering my calls. Can’t complaint! Easy, simply and not expensive. Thank you, Mark.

Excellent

6 months ago

Yanina D.

ezDivorce took the guesswork out of filing the correct paperwork, how many copies to file and where to send it. The instructions were easy to follow and when I had a question, I always received a return call. The entire process was easy and stress free. I highly recomment ezDivorce!

Excellent

6 months ago

Audrey T.

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Enhanced BDM

Enhanced BDM Limited - provides Advanced BDM Service with full back office support and use of detailed project intelligence tools

Recent Reviews

We have contacted recently and they seems very efficient and well informed. Good thing they are consistent in their approach and try their best to provide the best services. Scott is very active and response to the queries quickly. I hope to get the required services from them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Muhammad

We have gained a wealth of new clients since joining BDM. They always keep us informed of any new projects on the horizon and help with follow ups after pricing various projects. It has been a pleasure to work with Scott at the project hub. He has taken the time to understand our company needs which has helped us benefit from the service even further. I would highly recommend using BDM as they will increase your clientele and increase your company profile in the construction industry.

Great

6 months ago

Laken

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Divorce

Online Divorce Quick and Cheap Way to Terminate Your Marriage 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Filing for Divorce Has Never Been Easier Get it

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a relatively inexpensive service for preparing online divorce proceedings and was attracted by the reasonable price offered by this site. But in the end, it was the quality of this service that impressed me the most.

Excellent

6 months ago

J. F.

I needed to file a divorce as quickly and painlessly as possible without spending much money. I came across an advertisement for this service, and it sounded perfect, so I decided to try it. It lived up to my expectations. I didn’t have to wait months for my divorce or learn divorce law to complete the papers.

Excellent

6 months ago

Janice

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had taken out a policy for my self via staff from BHSF At my work place and I had a policy that I had taken out for my daughter many years ago which I asked to be cancelled. I only discovered some months ago that I was still paying for it. I contacted BHSF to stop the policy again and I stopped payments. I and my daughter keep calling the staff but they have not sorted it out. Very bad customer service.

Bad

6 months ago

Carol Gayle

BHSF - POOR RESPONSE TO COVID - 19. 80% of the services on their Health Plan are not available at this challenging time as dentists, physio etc are all closed! i.e, the policy you are paying for is essentially redundant! their response 'you can still phone the GP'.... No deferral of period to claim. they take your money and run! really poor.

Bad

6 months ago

M. O.

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are often asked to complete the papers on complex topics. Apart from that, I also have other tasks to do, so I often don't have time for it. A friend of mine sent a link to your company, and I contacted your managers. Everything was not expensive and very fast. The texts comply with the norms. It's very good that there are cool guys like you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Marylin T.

I trust you completely. You just saved my life helping me out many times with writing some papers, especially when I had a tight deadline. I just gave an essay assignment and you completed it on the same day. That's all. There were not any remarks or problems.

Excellent

6 months ago

Madison

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy LoL Account

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Buy LoL Account Receive Instant Delivery Lifetime Warranty and 247 Support from the biggest LoL store

Recent Reviews

It is a scam. I bought an account for 30 dollars and a few hours later I was not able to log back in because the password was changed. I tried contacting their support but they never responded to me. Do not get any accounts on this website.

Bad

6 months ago

Q. N.

10/10 would recommend buying from this website, very easy to go around and buy from, I got my account within seconds from purchasing the account and it even gives you a chance to redraw for a different account for only 3$!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Brundell

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mboosting

Fast efficient and reliable boosting services for Overwatch Black ops 4 D2 and apex legends Available on PC PS4 and Xbox for all regions 247 live support

Recent Reviews

This website/Service will not bring you down! It will satisfy you in everyway possible and will always meet that expectations! They will get things done and seal the deal! 11/10 Can't say anything else really! They are who they say they are!

Excellent

6 months ago

V. G.

I ordered a boosting service from the website and the whole process was easy and fast, no complications or useless time loss. Service was fast with great result !

Excellent

1 year ago

Soultaker A.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started using chaga a while ago and can already feel the effects. My immune system has become so much stronger and despite the cold in winter now I feel absolutely amazing, energised and fit! So nourishing and powerful, amazing quality.

Excellent

6 months ago

Charlotte

Thank you to everyone at Superfeast for providing amazing tonic herbs that have helped me through a rough patch these past few months. These guys do customer service with soul, and it's by far the best I've ever received. I have loved learning how to integrate tonic herbs into my life, and I know this is a company I can trust.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leah P.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this product to be one of the better C8 MCT powders - I have only tried the Vanilla, and Chocolate flavors but they are both great in my coffee! I do the subscribe and save and the website is very easy to use and you can change the flavor, the number of containers, and the frequency of delivery without any difficulty. I can't wait to try the other flavors!

Excellent

6 months ago

Deborah Warner

I add a scoop of coconut cream MCT oil powder and a scoop of Hazelnut Keto collagen+ in my coffee to start my day and it works for me to stay focus with my job and give me a light and energy feeling all day. I am looking forward to try the chocolate flavor on my next order. Thanks HVMN.

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. A.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not go here if you are an individual or family seeking bagels. This location in California Md caters to business clients and are always out of bagels even an hour after opening. They have been out of bagels the last 3 times I have visited this location.

Poor

6 months ago

Michael Miller

On your website it says Tuesday bakers dozen bagel special was $6.99 but I was charged $7.99. When I mentioned this to the clerk she had no control of the website which I did understand but did not appreciate her reply to the comment. I would suggest you update the new prices on your website as it is false advertising. Also, sorry to year you are not making whole grain bagels anymore as they were the best and healthy choice. I have also tried to call your 855 # and waited twice over 20 minutes and gave up both times for someone to answer so decided to use the website. Probably won't hear from you either but want you to know about my experience.

Bad

6 months ago

V. O.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Divorce Papers Divorce Forms Ready for Filing

File for divorce without a lawyer 100 court approval guarantee Full divorce package for 139 247 customer support 1 424 322-2425

Recent Reviews

The staff is soo supportive and I’m happy with the result. Had a very nasty and emotional divorce and it was hard to do anything and they sat with me there just filling it in and answered when I was confused. Many thanks to all of you, 100% would recommend.

Great

6 months ago

Mary Wilson

They helped me so so much! Me and ex live in different states and more than that, I will have to move to another country very soon, and I needed my forms to be completed ASAP. This company did exactly that and I’m very satisfied with the outcome.

Great

6 months ago

[email protected]

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the best nootropics I've tried. Really smooth, effective and helps you "get into the zone" perfect for getting lots of work done! My fav. 5 stars.

Excellent

6 months ago

calum842

Works well for me, as a student with exams coming up. I usually get about 7 hours of solid "sit down with books" with these supplements. Be warned though, they can make you thirsty. I would have at least Two large cups of water. Also the PRofessional ones make you hungry too. You do get more done, but you might need extra food and water.

Excellent

6 months ago

TomW

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

California Online Divorce

File for Divorce in California Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval California Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

If you agree with your spouse You can use this service if you agree with your spouse about the terms of your divorce. They call it an uncontested divorce. My husband and I decided on all our issues between ourselves, so we qualified for an online divorce service. We used californiaonlinedivorce.com to help us, and we weren’t disappointed.

Excellent

6 months ago

C. U.

Friendly support team The customer support was really helpful and polite. I had a lot of questions and called and messaged them more than a few times. They always responded promptly and gave valuable advice. Thanks to the team, my divorce was relatively easy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Steven

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend Huskyboost! Support is reeeaaallly friendly and helps you instantly after you asked something. Their boosters are insanely good and can play every role and every champ you want them to play. Will definitaly buy again from them

Excellent

6 months ago

Lukas Z.

Used huskyboosts services around 10 times now I purchased BFA mythic + carry which was always done on time and professionally. Also i have paid for classic power levelling a number of times which was always finished very early and had good communication and updates with husky while it was in progress.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nae telling

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Utah Online Divorce

File for Divorce in Utah Without a Lawyer Get Your Divorce Forms 100 Guarantee of Court Approval Utah Online Divorce

Recent Reviews

Thank you for the help I don’t even want to imagine how I would prepare all the documents myself, without the help of specialists at utahonlinedivorce.com. There are so many nuances in a divorce process, and there’s no way I could have figured it out on my own. So thank you guys, I appreciate all your efforts.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ron

If you have an amicable divorce To use the services at utahonlinedivorce.com, you must first resolve important issues regarding divorce together with your partner. Then it will be an uncontested case. My husband said it would be cheaper than finding a lawyer and paying an hourly fee. And he was right.

Excellent

6 months ago

Melissa

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very efficient service! Delivery and collect right on time. Very friendly staff, got all my questions answered. Product that I rent was really efficient too and really support me to estimulante my breastmilk production.

Excellent

6 months ago

Timoxenco

I go through 2 breast pumps from different companies before and then i heard about ardo. I bought ardo double pump and I would recommend it to every mum. It helps a lot, is fast and efficient. Helps me save a lot of time than previous pumps. Thank You Ardo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrycja J.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AvaTrade are the worst and dishonest trading company that I ever have had the misfortune of dealing with. They are, in my mind, criminal. I requested a withdrawal of £15500 from my account. Within about 4 hours, the withdrawal had been put back into my account. Then my account was traded illegally with 11 trades taken and losing all the money. I complained to this company and they couldn't give a damn. I had to reach out to [email protected] financier,com to assist me in getting back my money. Glad i have all my money back now.

Bad

6 months ago

Alyssa Parmer

I was promised profit by many brokers but only realized the dream when i met Mr Bart Kasch. I had lost money trading on a few platforms which i later got to know that they are scum when i met him. He is understanding and patient, took his time to make me understand how it all really works. My money which was $361000 in total was reclaim and returned back to me, my first profit was thanks to his trading advice. He is very good, you can reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com

Average

1 year ago

Jazmin Perea.

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

easymanuals

Download any workshop service and repair manual in an instant or get it shipped to you anywhere in the world with free support included

Recent Reviews

Easymanuals are a Gang of Thieves, Please run away from their site right now. They Robbed £64 from my bank account. They Wont reply to any of my questions, Shame on Easymanuals. The sad part about all of this is that you can do (F/A) about it. Run away now, is my advice to you.

Bad

6 months ago

Pat H

9 Days after placing my order and 6 days after providing the necessary identifiers I still do not have my manual. If you call you just get a recorded message. Email response is slow and, recently, non-existent. Starting to think the whole thing is just a con.

Bad

6 months ago

Andy L.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never buy from this company. They falsely marked the items to be delivered and we make a claim , they rudely refused to help you. It takes forever for them to answer your emails and when they do, they just avoid any responsibility.

Bad

6 months ago

X. W.

I got next day delivery on Friday for Saturday, they said no one was in but was someone was home all day no one knocked or tried, now it hasn’t even been delivered today. Haven’t had any messages to say where my parcel is

Average

1 year ago

Mia A.

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EKM Account Cancelled Account Closed

The online shop you were looking for has been closed Please contact customer support on 0333 004 0333

Recent Reviews

A very impressive service. I ordered 6 of a shower cream for sensitive skin that is no longer being made. Someone took the trouble to ring me to offer alternative products & also sent me an e-mail in confirmation. The alternative product is just right & by using Klarma, I didn’t have to pay until the order had arrived.

Excellent

6 months ago

Margaret Voller

She had provided extremely good service on all occasions I have bought from her. I highly recommend her for both the range of goods she provides and her very competitive prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Don Islip

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Prometour

Prométour is a pioneer in providing educational tours For over 25 years our mission has been to carefully design customized educational group travel to support teachers and positively impact the lives of students and communities around the world

Recent Reviews

tripztour.....https://tripztour.com/can-you-bring-flowers-on-a-plane/

Great

8 months ago

rahulveer5

before travelling try to visit this https://tripztour.com/can-you-bring-flowers-on-a-plane/ so you gonna have better idea what to do

Great

8 months ago

rahulveer5

2.7

12 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

TutorsPedia

TutorsPedia - Most Trusted Online Assignment Help homework help essay writing dissertation writing service provider PhD Experts and 24x7 Online Support

Recent Reviews

Experience with Tutorspedia was very Amazing.. The team has a great customer support. They listen all my doubts and did exactly how i want it to be. I must say when it comes to Finance assignment and Writeup help , this team is best.

Excellent

10 months ago

Loyola L.

I placed 5 orders on Tutorspedia.com relating to my MBA Projects . I received my order on time with all my requirements. Experience with this team is really pleasant and I would definitely prefer to come here again!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Medona L.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Boxaid

Remote computer repair service PC support remote computer virus removal in USA In business since 2007 Reviewed by Wall Street Journal Call Now

Recent Reviews

My Tech was tremendous, worked 4 hours and kept me updated while working on it. also gave me pointers on what to do and not to do. He also suggested a free anti virus program that was a lot better than the paid STOP ZILLA i was using. Cleaned his programs back of when he was done. and no payment till the end. GREAT COMPANY!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Keith U.

These guys are truly amazing! My tech was Jonathan and he went above and beyond working on my laptop for 4 hours! And still charged me the max which is 89.95. You will not be disappointed. Ask for Jonathan.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tony C.

4.2

208 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Assisted Living Senior Living Home Care and Caregiver Support

The leading online destination for family caregivers seeking information support in-home care and senior living options for aging parents spouses and other loved ones

Recent Reviews

If I could give this company 0 stars I would. They will call you every single day at least 20 times. I have asked several times and emailed customer service to be removed from their call list to no avail. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR NUMBER! They will harass you!

Average

10 months ago

Jennifer M.

Against my better judgement, I clicked on Caring.com I should have known that they would suck when there was no way to opt out of the calls & emails on the front end. After telling Kacey A. all of the details of my mother's needs he told me only two places would be a fit. Turns out he did not listen at all. When I showed for the first of the 2 places, they were unaware of the appointment AND they could not take my mother anyway. Neither could the other place. What a great way to waste several hours of drive time. As it turns out, the places that will accept my mother do not do business with Caring.com. They are smarter than that. I am too, now.

Average

10 months ago

Breed S.

3.6

44 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Get Easy Divorce Papers Forms Documents File for Cheap Divorce Online Florida NY

Leading online divorce form preparation service since 2008 No attorney fees and 100 court approval guarantee Start Now

Recent Reviews

A lot of questions but they have to figure out how to type all this up I guess. Maybe there should be an easier way tho. More drop down boxes and your answers will auto populate to help the company out.

Excellent

10 months ago

Freida H.

I applied online for the first time, you get no assistance in-regards as to how to complete this application on my application it ark's you what is your middle name I typed N/A, when I went o court I was told you can't file an application with N/A. I called divorce papers to ask why is this not explained or why they would print your application with N/A if you have no middle name ? I was told a case worker would contact me, well never received a call or email reply I was charged 180.00 dollar's I cancelled my subscription because I don't need to pay more money once I received my application for what? well once you cancel they don't assist you later I found out you can get the divorce application for FREE these people are a rip off no customer service skill's the case worker Evelyn was USELESS so I advice you to get you're FREE forms in court don't bother to pay these guys very disappointed. Laura Jackson

Average

10 months ago

Laura J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lnnkin

Free custom URL Shortener that provides real time click insights too Also support branded short links with custom domains Cut urls make them short easily

Recent Reviews

LnnkIn is one of the best URL shorteners which I have used. It allows unlimited short link and custom links to be generated for free. Premium features like custom domains, API access, edit short link, delete short link, enable/disable short link etc. can also be accesses at very low cost.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jitender S.

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

EssayPro

Use the professional writing service and receive High-Quality Papers Plagiarism Reports Punctual Delivery 247 Support Sign Up

Recent Reviews

So far this has been awesome! I am a full time employee, mother, full time student, and I still have a life. The last thing I care about at all is a 7 page paper about 5G network systems. I mean come on, how is that going to further my career. Thank you for letting me outsource this nonsense!

Excellent

10 months ago

Janet D.

this is the most interesting paper service I have used so far, and in a good way! I love the fact that I can choose my writer, and based upon their skills and reviews. that alone helped tremendously in making me feel confident I chose a reputable, skilled writer, which put my worries at ease. I also loved that I don't have to pay until after I receive my work, which is something I've never experienced before which also eased my fears about the "what ifs", as when its a new company you never know what you're going to get, or if it's just a complete scam!? I so far love this company and if my first paper comes back as good as I hope it does, I have plenty more I will be back for!

Excellent

10 months ago

Charles Y.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Computer Repair Tech

Looking for computer repair pc repair laptop repair or other IT support services Our computer technicians repair computers online

Recent Reviews

April 29 2013 When I first started getting familiar with computers I did a lot of messy things to my computer.I looked around for a business that could help me fix the errors I created.I decided on Computer Repair Tech. and was so happy with my choice.The first time using MR.Camacho's business was a wonderful experience as well as affordable.He helped me all the way through the repair,it took him two days of continuous work but he did it without complaint.I have gone back since the first time which was in 2010.Thank you Josh!

Excellent

10 months ago

Deborah E.

back in april i caught a simple virus that everyone told me would only lag out my computer, it saved itself in every part of savable memory, and was completely unremovable and made my computer nothing more than useless in safemode, after asking several "technicians" what i should do and getting the same reply "just format" josh had contacted me and spent several hours, fixing, and scanning, my computer, he even took a copy of the virus and sent it into one of the AV websites just to make it put into the AV db, im very glad that i found this tech, very knowledgeable in what he does, and refuses to stop until the problem is solved, thank you very much josh

Excellent

10 months ago

William M.

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PeopleClaim

Settle any dispute online with any business professional or individual No lawyers mediators or customer support required

Recent Reviews

This is basically a BS site that pretends to be consumer oriented but it's really just a portal to allow scumbags to use bogus claims as a way to scare small businesses into paying them to go away. There's no vetting of facts or requirements put on the "damaged" party. Just a bunch of BS claims by losers.

Average

10 months ago

Md A.

Someone who was harassing me and trying to disparage my personal name on the internet just made up some stuff and posted it to peopleclaim, as if my personal name was a company. After emailing peopleclaim, they said I could just argue it online publicly by responding. But I said it's not even an existing business to argue about. It's not even a real issue. It's a person making stuff up. They replied once with a curt unhelpful answer, and they have ignored all future emails.

Average

10 months ago

Mark S.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ARZHost

Buy dedicated server 50 OFF 9999 uptime guaranteed and 247 support Start from 100m with 16 GB 3x2 TB supportarzhostcom

Recent Reviews

I just started to use their services. While I'm a newbie at this I need more help. Sometimes I'm trying to install simple plugins and etc. but even at this somehow I'm failing. I'm really happy that every time I need help or useful tips I can contact support team and without waiting get the help I need. ARZ is Just great!

Excellent

10 months ago

Bobby D.

In short, the best service and support around the web hosting market. I tried many companies, but these guys are different from all of them. Staff is very helpful and supportive always got the answer to all my questions and solution of problems.

Excellent

10 months ago

Neil H.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

OurFamilyWizard

The OurFamilyWizard website iOS and Android mobile apps help parents to manage child custody schedules and co-parenting information from separate homes

Recent Reviews

This app offers little more than email and a shared schedule for a hefty cost. $170/year per person. Yes it provides a log of communication in one location and a journal and calendar can be shared but there's not much else. My co-parent decided it wasn't worth the month and is no longer using it, because email is basically the same, so I'm out the $. On a very restricted income raising 3 kids and doing my best but there is no recourse. It's mine for the remainder of the year, regardless of it being just over a month of using. Zero flexibility or extenuating circumstances from customer service. Rarely do you encounter that. Most companies are understanding and take into consideration circumstances but it seems like just a money grab for what it is. If you can make it through email save the $400 and do something better with the money.

Average

10 months ago

Heather T.

This application was useless to me and the other party never signed up so I wasted $120 so I figured let me try and reach out to customer support, if that's what you want to call them. They were so rude and short with me. Never asked who I even was when I called them. I will not be using this application in the future nor recommending them to anyone. I will also tell the court this application is terrible and to not recommend it to other parties. USE A DIFFERENT APP!

Average

10 months ago

Nicole C.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LeapFrog

Prepare your child for a lifetime of learning with educational toys from LeapFrog Check out our tablets for kids learning toys and educational games

Recent Reviews

last year I bought all my grandkids the leappad, they can play online with child security they can email gma gpa or their friends. TAKE PICTURES AND VIDEOS they have a blast with these and helps them prepare for kindergarten. better than using you cell phone for games that are questionable

Excellent

10 months ago

Jayne E.

Leapfrog has the worst customer service ever. They sent me two duds after my son's leappad ultra xdi had a distorted screen. They made me pay shipping to send the last dud back. I will never buy another leapfrog product. Do yourself a favor, buy a Kindle instead. Also, don't pay attention to the reviews on the leapfrog site as they delete any reviews they don't like.

Average

10 months ago

Annoyed M.

2.7

23 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sittercity

Find local child senior pet care providers that your family will love Share your needs connect with matches in your area Start your FREE search

Recent Reviews

What a @*^$% SCAM. I used their site and paid for a yearly for 3 years off and on. During that time they charged me AND I PAID for yearly subscriptions. THEN they ALSO charged me AND I PAID for both quarterly and monthly subscriptions ON TOP OF THAT without my noticing - because I (stupidly) gave them my credit card, which they put on direct auto pay. In 3 years I received only 8 applicants which is not only a HORRENDOUS PRODUCT, but totally NOT worth the money. In addition, I CANCELLED! THEN they doubled my fee and upgraded me (after I cancelled) even though I haven't used their services or EVEN LOGGED INTO THEIR SITE, for SEVEN years THEY HAVE BEEN CHARGING ME FOR S E V E N years without my consent, permission or knowledge (I don't do the household billing and my spouse didn't catch it until now)!!!!!! SEVEN &#[email protected] YEARS!!!! PLEASE WARN EVERYONE YOU KOW!!!!!

Average

10 months ago

K. D.

ALL TRASH ON THIS SITE! TRASH TRASH TRASH TRASH!!!!!!!! ................[email protected] To leave a review you have to put a 100 characters so I am!!!!! done being online with these scam sites!

Average

10 months ago

Donna S.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Community help online manuals and customer support for products automobiles and services

Get support and manuals for the products services and automobiles that you use and help others

Recent Reviews

Warning. Their email support refused three requests to delete my account. Update: On the fourth email, I was told that the account had already been removed. Still not recommending the site because of this experience, but it does appear to have at least some useful information.

Average

10 months ago

Jonathan B.

This site is garbage, it's specifically designed to confuse users looking for answers by appearing high up on the google search list. It's main goal is to get you clicking around aimlessly searching for "answers" which DON'T EXIST! Helpowl.com just wants to get page clicks and ad revenue, that's why it appears as though you'll be able to find your answer if you just click one more button/link -but you'll never get your answer, you'll only be adding to the web traffic on the site. Even worse than fixya.com!! 0/0 stars would not use again.

Average

10 months ago

Reginald M.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PCTECH24

PCTECH24 is an online and offline technical support service provider company in major cities of USA and CANADA Call US 1-888-786-6301 Toll-Free

Recent Reviews

I have always worked with brands, and when I heard of pctech24 , I was bit doubtful in dealing with them. But my friend enforced that I must try it once, as it is a fine remote tech providing company. On his persistence, I called them to get my PC screen problem fixed. I am so overwhelmed with the kind of support I received from them. The technicians entirely resolve the problem in less than 30 minutes, something that I thought would take quite long. Technician was very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions swiftly.

Excellent

10 months ago

Richard D.

scam scam scam will not fix pc just steal your bank info and anything else they can notice most the reviews are old people who know nothing about computer there for would not know that they have been scammed. UPDATES if you right click on the pictures of the person writing the review you can search google for the image most of these reviews are fake names and the pics are real but stolen from funeral / death notices.

Average

11 months ago

Rob H.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a great value for its price ! Just remember that you will have 16 days to try it, and even if you did feel that you had a long time (which was the case for me) You can call and have it extended. Normally I wouldn't recommend anything but both me and my mom are satisfied with it

Excellent

10 months ago

Sarah W.

The reason why I love this product? It is because of my wrinkles that I am not very happy about. When I purchased this product my wrinkles started to disappear. It's really worth buying for. And guess what I get discounted price for this cream. Just wow!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jane L.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WinRAR archiver a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files

WinRAR provides the full RAR and ZIP file support can decompress CAB GZIP and other archive formats

Recent Reviews

Here's my story. I received an e-mail from a business with an attachment. I clicked on download. A window came up with an offer to open it with "WINRAR". I clicked OK. Another window came up that said WINRAR is not a free program. Please purchase it. I clicked OK. A WINRAR screen opened to numerous possible products. I chose "Get a free trial of WINRAR with TRIALPAY.". Another page opened showing several offers I could choose, like printing postage, etc. Up in the right hand corner it said, Get a free trial but it was blocked out so I couldn't click on it. Below that non-functioning choice was one that said I could buy it. So apparently the option was to choose buying some product I didn't need or chose to pay for a trial of WINRAR on the "No Thanks for these piddly offers, I,ll pay now for the free offer (and I assumed) I would get a refund in 40 days Hence the name "TRIALPAY". There was no other route to receive a FREE WINRAR offer. I tried several routes. Then I receive an e-mail from WINRAR saying that, in order to get my "WINRAR" I had to register KEYS. I could not find any mailings with KEYS so I contacted your support system as indicated by this sentence below: "If you could not find your license key in a spam / bulk folder, please contact our support team at [email protected], so they can try to resend your license key(s) once again". So I contacted your support team and I was told I had already purchased the WINRAR and had also paid for it. I complained to the people who sent me the original attachment I had tried to download. They responded that it did not require WINRAR to open it and they directed me to the necessary program. I wrote to WINRAR and asked to have my TRIALPAY canceled and my money refunded. I was told that that was impossible and they refused to refund my purchase. I trustingly ordered a TRIALPAY of WINRAR. Their website and "Free" offer is deceptive. I expect a refund.

Average

10 months ago

Hal C.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Buzzoid

We got the competition shaking due to our extremely low prices unbelivable cheap prices and amazing customer support Instagram services just got easier

Recent Reviews

Bought 250 followers from them, and lost in all in two days. Refills are useless as they dropped as well, I contacted their customer service by email to see if I could get a refund, and they were dismissive and rude.

Average

10 months ago

Dave P.

I bought 1000 followers from this site for 9,45 euro and bank charged me 12 euro more, for currency transfer! quite frustrated! Dont make the mistake to buy followers if your currency isnt dollars. Plus at the site says it will take 24 hours to get the followers and in my case it took three days, full of really bad profiles with no pictures etc. I asked for refund after the 24 hours had pasted with zero followers and noone answered to me and has been 6 days already,

Average

10 months ago

Channing P.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Custom Made Orthotics Online Custom Shoe Inserts and Insoles

We offer custom made orthotics shoe inserts insoles for sale online to provide perfect arch support Call 800 500-2909 for details

Recent Reviews

I ordered the custom orthotics, waited for delivery, nothing. Sent several emails requesting status or refund, no reply. Contacted credit card, filed a dispute then received notice package was sent by Brent Bowden. I have not received orthotics yet so no review on products. Very poor experience!

Average

10 months ago

Steve B.

Orthotics have been proven to help a number of ailments as well as treat pain in a wide variety of situations. At CustomOrthotics.com our goal is to provide you with the best orthotics and orthopedic shoe inserts at an affordable price. Normally having custom orthotics created is extremely expensive and consultation with a podiatrist can also be expensive. At CustomOrthotics.com, we have created a solution allowing you to consult our podiatrist and find the right orthotics or custom made orthotic insoles to correct issues you may be having with your foot or any related pain. Click here to order your orthotics.

Excellent

10 months ago

Custom O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HTML5test

The HTML5 test score is an indication of how well your browser supports the upcoming HTML5 standard and related specifications How well does your browser support HTML5

Recent Reviews

+ Fast, simple test. HTML5 test of capability, (implying also web browser speed). Compare internet web browser for the current and future internet in html5. + Results summary I found useful. See why good old IE11 Internet Explorer simply does not keep up with latest version of other web browsers. Much of it fairly understandable for non-geeks, I guess. + See results internet web browser test compare, comparison of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, IE11 Internet Explorer, Opera, Safari. Results under "other browsers" results / desktop html. + also for mobile phone, telephone, cellphone, cell-phone, smartphone, tablets, notebooks, smart tvs, gaming consoles, e-readers Internet web browser test compare. Results under "other browsersmobilestabletsor other". Includes main well known browser names including samsung internet & apple iOS & windows phone. Easy to find the creator in fact bock, twt, and gt hub etc. Says webpage by NielsLeenheer. Possible minus (-): is it fully up to date? News page says updated before 2018, at present.

Excellent

10 months ago

Futt O.

2.9

32 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"I was a first time user of this website. i found the product i was seeking easily and was extremely pleased with the pricing and ease of purchase. my order arrived in a timely fashion and i would recommend 2cooltek to any of my friends to use."

Excellent

10 months ago

Don R.

Their liquid coolings sets are just some of the best I have seen on the internet. you do not need to buy name brand liquid cooling sets that are way overpriced. Their are solid and do the trick if you want to overclock your CPU. Just be sure to get a temperature indicator to really make sure you know what is going on in your CPU, don't fly blind.

Excellent

10 months ago

Caleb B.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Who We Are Our mission at National Consumer Financial is to provide a seamless and transparent experience when choosing to upgrade your merchant account We help by providing local representation and National Support 247 We have the experts so you can focus on running your business We provide our merchants with the

Recent Reviews

I was having a huge problem getting my last company for so many reasons! Couldn't get any help and Kyle came in and fixed all my problems in 2 hours !!! Hometown Boy helping hometown businesses! In my mind there is nothing better then a buisness partner you can trust !!! Highly recommended!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Dede R.

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Kid Music

Personalized Childrens Music CDs and Personalized Kid Music CDs are a great gift for Parents Family and Friends to give to your special child Also choose from Personalized Name Trains Personalized Name Mugs and many more Personalized Gifts

Recent Reviews

There were a few rough seams in the animals (I got two). I would think that there might be free shipping with the cost of the plush toy, but this grandma saw the love from her grandsons with a song they were introduced to at bedtime a few weeks earlier. Priceless. I have a video of my youngest as he played the song and loved on his cat. (I had my daughter-in-law ask for their preferences.) It's so sweet.

Excellent

11 months ago

Denise S.

I've ordered this CD years ago when my daughter was a toddler. Now I'm reliving this all again as I ordered for my niece. It's simply the best . . . and to watch the kids reactions as they hear their names the first time in the song . . . PRICELESS!!

Excellent

11 months ago

En N.

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Getscw

Trusted by thousands of homeowners institutions 100 free support that never expires Professional-grade surveillance systems HD IP cameras Alarm systems more Shop now

Recent Reviews

Stu has been very patient and helpful. I have asked quite a few questions and took quite awhile to decide. He is quick to give me answers and helpful suggestions. I hope this same level of support continues as I go through the rest of this process of installing, setting up, and initial learning of how to use all features. So far I am thoroughly impressed with your company

Excellent

11 months ago

Angelo E.

Welcome20 didn't work because I needed to figure out harddrive space on the harddrive calculator so ended up with 10% instead of 20% Correct parts rec'd, fast delivery, will be buying more from SCW. Cameras are as advertized

Great

11 months ago

Ken A.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Idologic

Idologic Networks provides high-end shared reseller VPS and dedicated hosting services Optimal tech and passionate 247 support set us apart

Recent Reviews

They are all very responsive & helpful. They always have the answer. And on the EXTREMELY rare occasion I had an issue they made good without being asked. Top notch provider. Would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Russ Z.

I have been a customer of Idologic for approaching 10 years. In that time span I have never received anything less than stellar customer support and service. I have never experienced an equal to the professionalism exhibited during the course of service related support requests. The dedicated server we operate has never fallen below 99.9% uptime and any hardware issues have been proactively addressed and quickly resolved. I recommend Idologic to anyone and everyone I come in contact with needing hosting service and actively steer clients towards Idologic secure in the knowledge they will be well taken care of. 5/5 stars everytime

Excellent

11 months ago

Larrie V.

2.8

24 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GeekStorage

Affordable web hosting services delivering performance ease of use and 247 expert support Shared hosting starting at 319month

Recent Reviews

So far so good. Since I left the "big-box" hosting provider I was using back in January 2014, I went to another smaller company that really wasn't cutting it. I found GeekStorage.com in May 2014, checked feedback and reviews, and then made the leap. Of course we had the typical migration issues. The support was timely and effective, and now things are running more smoothly than they ever have for my websites (all WordPress). Pagespeed, page loading, system balance and all other services have gotten better, since the change to GeekStorage.com. I look forward to helping them grow.

Excellent

11 months ago

Johnny U.

I moved one site over to test GeekStorage but was very disappointed. I tested the site on gtmetrix.com and it was 2 grades lower than the other site I am testing elsewhere. For that reason, I will be discontinuing my service with GeekStorage.

Average

11 months ago

Berryman G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with