Back  

Divorce Lawyer

An attorney that specializes in family law, and has experience in issues of divorce, child custody and visitation, child support, and spousal support.

392

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1651

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Divorce Lawyer

Divorce Lawyer An attorney that specializes in family law, and has experience in issues of divorce, child custody and visitation, child support, and spousal support.

392

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1651

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Prometour

Prométour is a pioneer in providing educational tours For over 25 years our mission has been to carefully design customized educational group travel to support teachers and positively impact the lives of students and communities around the world

Recent Reviews

tripztour.....https://tripztour.com/can-you-bring-flowers-on-a-plane/

Great

11 months ago

rahulveer5

before travelling try to visit this https://tripztour.com/can-you-bring-flowers-on-a-plane/ so you gonna have better idea what to do

Great

11 months ago

rahulveer5

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my PL-ip3/T 1400C on Feb 17, however the evercool fan didn't work and my emails have been repeated ignored by support and RMA (except that support did send me a 1-866-PL-SALES number that does not work from Toronto, Canada.) I am very frustrated by the lack of support and communication from this company!

Average

1 year ago

DELLXPS450

I ordered a PL-iP3/T 1400C processor upgrade for my Dell Dimension XPS T500. Powerleap sent an order confirmtion the same day with a UPS tracking number. They notified me the next day when it shipped, and estimated a delivery on October 22. The package arrived on the 22nd undamaged. I plugged the new CPU in, plugged in the power cable, started the machine and it worked perfectly the first time out of the box using powerleap's default settings. I used SiSoft Sandra benchmarking software to assess the new silicon, and it works as I hoped i.e. about 250% faster than my old P III 500 Mhz chip. Not bad for $177.95 when one considers the alternative ( new MB, CPU, and power supply). A perfect shopping experience, and a great product.

Excellent

1 year ago

jlyonmn

3.2

32 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"I was a first time user of this website. i found the product i was seeking easily and was extremely pleased with the pricing and ease of purchase. my order arrived in a timely fashion and i would recommend 2cooltek to any of my friends to use."

Excellent

1 year ago

Don R.

Their liquid coolings sets are just some of the best I have seen on the internet. you do not need to buy name brand liquid cooling sets that are way overpriced. Their are solid and do the trick if you want to overclock your CPU. Just be sure to get a temperature indicator to really make sure you know what is going on in your CPU, don't fly blind.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caleb B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Lawyers in Reading - Immigration Property - Khan Solicitors

Khan Solicitors in Reading UK provides all kind of personal and professional law services Specialising in immigration litigation debt matters financial claims on divorce family property disputes and commercial leases and more legal services

Recent Reviews

Sarah Miller at Web Creations promptly assisted with resolving technical issues. Thank you so much. Khan Solicitors Reading

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Runescape Gold - Cheap OSRS RS3 Gold for Sale

Buy RS Gold OSRS Accounts Infernal Capes or Questing and upgrade your in-game experience 20 payment methods 247 Support ready to help Buy RS Gold Now

Recent Reviews

super company, decided to risk this at 1:30 in the morning, was given instant response and payment received in 5 mins max, will defiantly use again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

First time using Probemas and definitely won't be my last. The entire process only took 4-5 minutes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Quotquot I.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started using chaga a while ago and can already feel the effects. My immune system has become so much stronger and despite the cold in winter now I feel absolutely amazing, energised and fit! So nourishing and powerful, amazing quality.

Excellent

9 months ago

Charlotte

Thank you to everyone at Superfeast for providing amazing tonic herbs that have helped me through a rough patch these past few months. These guys do customer service with soul, and it's by far the best I've ever received. I have loved learning how to integrate tonic herbs into my life, and I know this is a company I can trust.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leah P.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hardware Nation

Buy servers storage network equipment at Hardware Nation Free tech support custom configurations decades of experience

Recent Reviews

Alex, our rep, was awesome. I asked for numerous quotes, with numerous configs, and he had them turned around to us the same day. The same applies to Hardware Nation. Our goods were shipped and delivered as fast as any vendor we have dealt with. Shipment was complete. Online documents and licensing were complete and ready to use before we were.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jason, NASA

Lead times are always accurate. Packaging and conditions correct. Freely you can trust large orders and projects. We are based in Georgia (Europe) and having trustful business partner like Hardware Nation is important for us.

Excellent

9 months ago

David

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Divorce Papers Divorce Forms Ready for Filing

File for divorce without a lawyer 100 court approval guarantee Full divorce package for 139 247 customer support 1 424 322-2425

Recent Reviews

The staff is soo supportive and I’m happy with the result. Had a very nasty and emotional divorce and it was hard to do anything and they sat with me there just filling it in and answered when I was confused. Many thanks to all of you, 100% would recommend.

Great

9 months ago

Mary Wilson

Liked the fact that they have a fixed price for the service and a clear refund policy. Luckily, I didn’t have to use it as everything went well and I faced not issues whatsoever. Would use it again if I had to.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ben Foster

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CoolJarz

Trusted manufacturer wholesaler of child resistant packaging and machines that work Let our knowledge be your guide

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Audio Speakers AV Receivers Amplifiers AV Components

Family owned and operated since 1983 Safe and Sound Inc has been providing Home Audio Car Audio and Mobile Security to customers We offer FREE lifetime technical support and FREE Shipping on all orders

Recent Reviews

I’ve recently bought a pair of the LSi15, LSiC center, and LC80FX in ceiling surround speakers. After reading some of the reviews about High Decibel I didn’t had much confidence in buying from Safe an Sound; I relayed my concern to Mike form Safe and Sound which assured me he was wrongfully associated with High Decibel’s site and that I should expect the best of service. I was convinced and placed the order. The price was the best I could find online after extensive research, and all with full manufacture warranty - my only conclusion is that Safe and Sound works on very low margin and believe in fair and honest pricing. I got my order in a timely manner; I was only billed as items left the store all long getting updates from Mike on expected delivery and before charging my credit card as items left his store. All and all I would (and already have) recommend Safe and Sound to all my friends, I got the best service I could hope for. Mike proved his word means a lot I would defiantly do business again with Safe and Sound. If any of you have concerns about buying from Safe and sound you are welcome to e-mail me to [email protected] and I will share my shopping experience with Safe and Sound in more details, just indicate “Safe and Sound” in the subject as it all goes to my junk mail folder. Thanks aging Mike for a great service and for potting up with all my questions!!! P.S. If you’ll try to write a review you’ll see that you need an invoice of a recent transaction with Safe and Sound to write one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roei C.

The best price on Martin Logan speakers open box -received brand new In one day-unbelievable ! I love my new speakers !!! Thank you Safe and Sound HD

Excellent

1 year ago

Rafalbaczynski L.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never buy from this company. They falsely marked the items to be delivered and we make a claim , they rudely refused to help you. It takes forever for them to answer your emails and when they do, they just avoid any responsibility.

Bad

9 months ago

X. W.

I got next day delivery on Friday for Saturday, they said no one was in but was someone was home all day no one knocked or tried, now it hasn’t even been delivered today. Haven’t had any messages to say where my parcel is

Average

1 year ago

Mia A.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not go here if you are an individual or family seeking bagels. This location in California Md caters to business clients and are always out of bagels even an hour after opening. They have been out of bagels the last 3 times I have visited this location.

Poor

9 months ago

Michael Miller

On your website it says Tuesday bakers dozen bagel special was $6.99 but I was charged $7.99. When I mentioned this to the clerk she had no control of the website which I did understand but did not appreciate her reply to the comment. I would suggest you update the new prices on your website as it is false advertising. Also, sorry to year you are not making whole grain bagels anymore as they were the best and healthy choice. I have also tried to call your 855 # and waited twice over 20 minutes and gave up both times for someone to answer so decided to use the website. Probably won't hear from you either but want you to know about my experience.

Bad

9 months ago

V. O.

4.8

57 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful as always thank you HUSKY !!!

Excellent

6 hours ago

AicbaerNordpol

Fast top 300 mmr done. wp

Excellent

1 day ago

LaurentiuSCC

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last monday a fundraiser stopped me in manchester around the afternoon time short guy with scouse accent i was busy and made him aware i was busy and he swore at me under his breath i heard it and a lady next to me heard it we looked back in shock. Call your self a charity and you swear at people that say no.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

20 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Allianz Assistance UK Travel Automotive Insurance

Explore the world with confidence Our comprehensive insurance and global support network let you travel with peace of mind

Recent Reviews

Easily accessible, within seconds of realising I'd stated my wife's DOB wrong, one quick phone call resolved it and corrected confirmation received, no hassles!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee F.

polite and helpful advice recieved from both operatives that I spoke with (Emma and Nicola) thankyou.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith Brown

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

easymanuals

Download any workshop service and repair manual in an instant or get it shipped to you anywhere in the world with free support included

Recent Reviews

Easymanuals are a Gang of Thieves, Please run away from their site right now. They Robbed £64 from my bank account. They Wont reply to any of my questions, Shame on Easymanuals. The sad part about all of this is that you can do (F/A) about it. Run away now, is my advice to you.

Bad

9 months ago

Pat H

The download does NOT indicate the multiple steps needed to download the file, unarchive it, go get a utility software, download that, get a key for the software to work, then run the downloaded files (RAR) through an unarchiver, then through the utility in order to be useful. Aboslutley the WORST system I have ever seen for what the use basically needs...a document file. Haven't you ever head of a PDF file? the whole world is using them. Look it up.

Poor

9 months ago

Wasted two hours of my time-- I'd love to bill your company back at my $90/hr rate.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mboosting

Fast efficient and reliable boosting services for Overwatch Black ops 4 D2 and apex legends Available on PC PS4 and Xbox for all regions 247 live support

Recent Reviews

This website/Service will not bring you down! It will satisfy you in everyway possible and will always meet that expectations! They will get things done and seal the deal! 11/10 Can't say anything else really! They are who they say they are!

Excellent

9 months ago

V. G.

I ordered a boosting service from the website and the whole process was easy and fast, no complications or useless time loss. Service was fast with great result !

Excellent

1 year ago

Soultaker A.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had the opportunity to spend a week working alongside the team at Stowe Family Law LLP in Bristol. Not only are the team very knowledgeable and experienced in all family law matters, but they are also kind, caring and approachable. I would thoroughly recommend contacting them if you need assistance with family law matters. Ana

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana Hogg

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had taken out a policy for my self via staff from BHSF At my work place and I had a policy that I had taken out for my daughter many years ago which I asked to be cancelled. I only discovered some months ago that I was still paying for it. I contacted BHSF to stop the policy again and I stopped payments. I and my daughter keep calling the staff but they have not sorted it out. Very bad customer service.

Bad

9 months ago

Carol Gayle

BHSF - POOR RESPONSE TO COVID - 19. 80% of the services on their Health Plan are not available at this challenging time as dentists, physio etc are all closed! i.e, the policy you are paying for is essentially redundant! their response 'you can still phone the GP'.... No deferral of period to claim. they take your money and run! really poor.

Bad

9 months ago

M. O.

2.2

6 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Enhanced BDM

Enhanced BDM Limited - provides Advanced BDM Service with full back office support and use of detailed project intelligence tools

Recent Reviews

We have gained a wealth of new clients since joining BDM. They always keep us informed of any new projects on the horizon and help with follow ups after pricing various projects. It has been a pleasure to work with Scott at the project hub. He has taken the time to understand our company needs which has helped us benefit from the service even further. I would highly recommend using BDM as they will increase your clientele and increase your company profile in the construction industry.

Great

9 months ago

Laken

We have contacted recently and they seems very efficient and well informed. Good thing they are consistent in their approach and try their best to provide the best services. Scott is very active and response to the queries quickly. I hope to get the required services from them.

Excellent

9 months ago

Muhammad

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

London Pumps

London Pumps is one of the UKs foremost pumping services companies whose staff have some 40 years experience in the provision of specialist support in the operation maintenance and repair of pumping equipment

Recent Reviews

London Pumps really helped me on an out of hours call out when we were let down by the company who hold the maintenance contract. Liam in particular was fantastic and I cannot praise their services enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Riches

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

EKM Account Cancelled Account Closed

The online shop you were looking for has been closed Please contact customer support on 0333 004 0333

Recent Reviews

A very impressive service. I ordered 6 of a shower cream for sensitive skin that is no longer being made. Someone took the trouble to ring me to offer alternative products & also sent me an e-mail in confirmation. The alternative product is just right & by using Klarma, I didn’t have to pay until the order had arrived.

Excellent

9 months ago

Margaret Voller

I had a few problems with delivery but that was the courier company issue, Luisa kept an eye on my delivery to make sure it came through. Great price on the products I bought, will be using the shop again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gill Davies

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just bought my account today and definitely don't regret it. The transaction was quick and straightforward. Will get more from here in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

instant lvl 30 with enough BE 2 buy 20 champions for ranked

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brainzyme is an good nootropic works well, not the best on the market but the most affordable. Made in the UK so you can be assured in the highest quality grade pharmaceutical product. Easy to swallow as tablets are not to big. Great product.

Great

2 months ago

daniel russell

One of the best nootropics I've tried. Really smooth, effective and helps you "get into the zone" perfect for getting lots of work done! My fav. 5 stars.

Excellent

9 months ago

calum842

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EKM Account Cancelled Account Closed

The online shop you were looking for has been closed Please contact customer support on 0333 004 0333

Recent Reviews

I have used these guys three times now and have recommended them to others. Great range of products, very competitive prices especially with their promotions and prompt delivery. Very friendly, helpful and easy to talk to and have first hand knowledge of their products. In a word."Professionals"!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordon Mcpherson

I purchased a DA polisher that arrived next day and made a enquiry about spar parts and the sales team was very helpful and quick to apply to my emails.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Dell 9360 (Refurbished) from XS Only. The machine arrived exactly as described and I am more than happy!! Would recommend them very highly!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Seaman

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy LoL Account

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Buy LoL Account Receive Instant Delivery Lifetime Warranty and 247 Support from the biggest LoL store

Recent Reviews

It is a scam. I bought an account for 30 dollars and a few hours later I was not able to log back in because the password was changed. I tried contacting their support but they never responded to me. Do not get any accounts on this website.

Bad

9 months ago

Q. N.

10/10 would recommend buying from this website, very easy to go around and buy from, I got my account within seconds from purchasing the account and it even gives you a chance to redraw for a different account for only 3$!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Brundell

3.9

60 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

My Phone Support

Get Expert Tech Support Anytime Anywhere from My Phone Support

Recent Reviews

This tech support service is a deceptive company. Myphonesupport claims that they are a parent of Consumersoft and are located in New York City. But that's not the case. Their fake address is a virtual address sold by Regus. This fake company is operated by Quatrro Global Services (located in Gurgaon, Haryana India). They use deceptive practices to convince their victims they are computer issues and are trustworthy. Microsoft actually threatened them in the past for their fraudulent practices. One of their software MyFasterPc is a rogue PC optimizer which gives out false positives to their victims to assure them they are problems when in reality the issues are non-existent.

Bad

8 months ago

xavixah483

So basically, my computer was randomly crashing and blue screen-ing and sometimes wouldn't start up, so I called them because I wanted to review their company. They asked for remote PC access. So I did that. They claimed my computer has viruses (which my computer was all clean). They showed a list of errors (which if you search it online, it is perfectly normal and they occur occasionally). They charged $200 for "security" and $99 for a one-time fix with 7-day warranty. I didn't pay for it because this sounds like a total ripoff. I (obviously) declined the offer. This is definitely the stupidest ripoff I have ever heard of. I'm actually good with computers and technology and later fixed it myself. The actual problem was that my hard drive was dying and had completely nothing to do with viruses or malware.

Bad

8 months ago

sijidip362

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was referred to Green's Angela Ross for a matter concerning my son. In spite of calling from Africa, faceless so to speak, Green's took up my case. The entire staff of Green's were always courteous and friendly and ever ready to ensure I got constant feedbacks.. Green's were able to expeditiously track my son's father and organize DNA testing at our various locations across two continents! All within six months! And the cost? It was unbelievably reasonable! A lot cheaper than I estimated. Meanwhile all these were done with not a single face-to-face meeting until the conclusion of the task, which was entirely processed via emails and calls, until I was able to travel to the UK to say a big thank you to the Green's team. I recommend Green's Solicitors to anyone looking for a competent, yet warm, compassionate and understanding Family Lawyers... Tani Esther, Kano Nigeria.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tani Esther

A very emotional and difficult case expertly handled by Georgina Burrows and David Sheldon with sensitivity and compassion, a very satisfactory outcome for all parties concerned. I would have no hesitation in recommending Greens Solicitors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Noble

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently moved house and it was a long and difficult move but with the expertise and guidance from Ravi Sandhu whom dealt with all enquiries extremely efficiently and went above and beyond helping us , i would really like to thank Ravi in all she did for us and I would highly recommend this firm and will definitively recommend them to others once again many thanks Ravi ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay Melbourne

I would like to say a very big thank you to Robert Dawson, of Barnes and Partners Edmonton, who recently acted on my behalf with a property purchase. The whole process from start to finish was completed in under 2 months. Robert's professionalism shone through at all times. I was fully updated throughout the process and had a clear understanding at each stage. Many thanks for a job well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Leadley

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order the unlocking code for my phone and these guys sent the code in less than 24 hours. The code worked from the first try and now I have an unlock phone. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonas.ike Y.

I got an HTC U11 from the UK and after using another company and being rejected by them, I reached unlockscope.com and they have sent me the codes in less than 24 hours. As I am unlocking phones quite often, I think I will use them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joebresci D.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AvaTrade are the worst and dishonest trading company that I ever have had the misfortune of dealing with. They are, in my mind, criminal. I requested a withdrawal of £15500 from my account. Within about 4 hours, the withdrawal had been put back into my account. Then my account was traded illegally with 11 trades taken and losing all the money. I complained to this company and they couldn't give a damn. I had to reach out to [email protected] financier,com to assist me in getting back my money. Glad i have all my money back now.

Bad

9 months ago

Alyssa Parmer

I was promised profit by many brokers but only realized the dream when i met Mr Bart Kasch. I had lost money trading on a few platforms which i later got to know that they are scum when i met him. He is understanding and patient, took his time to make me understand how it all really works. My money which was $361000 in total was reclaim and returned back to me, my first profit was thanks to his trading advice. He is very good, you can reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com

Average

1 year ago

Jazmin Perea.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a bit dubious at first, but eventually they were able to persuade me first that they were legitimate and secondly that they genuinely could help me.

Great

1 year ago

Sandlakegal I.

I am very pleased with the help I received from the ATS customer service rep. , Xavier, while purchasing Driver Support for my computer. He explained to me how the program works. Because my computer is fairly new and in need of an internet security program, he introduced me to the Panda Internet Security program as well. I now have both programs installed. Thank you for improving my computer and for talking with me like I was guest rather than a " not very computer savvy" customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nnyleen T.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i sign up for them for first time back in 2013 and yes it sounds like little fishey too me because i have heard so much about bad tech support tricks and scams . i was very scared but they were so nice and helpful with me . i had 2 computers and they were in really bad shape and full of junks . but they fixed it and they are the people who fix my computer every time when i have a problem . i am very Glad and i think thats why i am writing this review just to pay a thanks to them and say something Good about them

Excellent

1 year ago

Madisoncarl Q.

When I did not renew my account they entered my computer without my permission while geek squad was setting up my new service and you could literally watch the geek squad technician fighting off their ram z hacker on my computer screen until my pc lost Internet connect ability and had to be taken in to best buy for repair. This was after a week of constant telephone harassment as many as 6 calls per day trying to get me to renew my subscription with them. When I told them I was going to go with another company they told me the next time I used my computer it would have a virus on it .I went to my computer and I could see the cursor moving around opening programs and making changes to my computer. I immediately called geek squad support to get their help but it was to late . Save your self a lot of time money and trouble and stay away from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Nashpawn D.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After many hours by other technician Patrick resolved the issues that were sopping McAffee safekey opening in Google. We very much appreciate the persistence and competency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackiedarrell R.

The tech support was quick and thorough, the sales haggle was not what I was looking forward to on this late night/early morning. The tech was very courteous and seemed very knowledgeable. Overall, I was very satisfied. J.J.H.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jbink2004 Z.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ArtWeddings

Hi Dear ArtWedding has been severed for more than 400 thousands newlywedswe are so sorry to stop this domain and move to new one Thank you so much for your always gracious support

Recent Reviews

I ordered the umbrella and paid for expedited shipping so that I could use it for a halloween costume. I ordered on Oct 12 and was told I would get it by Oct 19. I have contacted them several times and get excuses. I don't understand why they offer expediated services if they know that EMS cannot deliver? It is now October 23rd. I finally got a response from EMS on tracking. My item is still in China!!! Hasn't even made it to another country yet. Here is our correspondence (also Artwedding says they will refund 17.00 for expedited mailing but I paid 24.50): 1st time: ME: I paid for expediated shipping because this is for my halloween costume for this coming Saturday, OCT 27th. The delivery estimate was Oct 16-19,. It is not here (the 21st), when I click on shipping information it says not available. Please advise!!! I need this before Saturday!!! " THEM: Dear Dawnee , Thank you for your email . I have just track your parcel too . But the tracking information is not update . You may try to track it later . Besides we are really so sorry the parcel can not reach to you until now may bring you any inconvenience . As the customs is very strict recently , all our umbrella order which is expedited shipping way can be only shippped by EMS which usually take around 8-10 days for delivery . Really really so sorry for the inconvenience . Except sorry I do not know whatelse can show my sincere appologize for you . About your issue : we would like to refund you the Expedited shipping fee ($17) to you as a compensation . What is your opinion ? Besides , I will keep an eye on your parcel . As soon as I can track it online , I will email you to let you know . But please kindly believe that we are honest amazon seller , the significant thing for us is to satisfied with our customer . If possible , could you please kindly help us remove the negative feedback for us ? As we are a new amazon seller , we do really need yours support . Sincerely Hope you can help us . Waiting for your further information . Have a nice day . Sincerely , Serena OUR SECOND: ME:Dear Serena, I will not change my feedback until I feel that my issue has been satisfied. Yes, definitely you should refund the expedited shipping fee as the package has not arrived. I don't understand why you offer expedited shipping if you know that EMS does not ship in time. If I would have known that I wouldn't get the item, I would have ordered it from a different vendor. Now it is too late to order from someone else. My Halloween costume for the party this coming weekend will be incomplete without the umbrella. You have wrecked my whole costume. Of coarse I am upset. I have ordered through Amazon a gazillion times and have never had a problem like this, so I believed your advertising. Very dis-satisfied customer. I have never even heard of EMS shipping. Do they even ship in the United States?? Dawnee McCulley THEM:Dear Dawnee , Thank you so much for your kindly reply . We usually ship out expedited parcel out via DHL which usually take around 4-5 days for delivery . But about 2 weeks agao , We get the message that the umbrella expedited parcel can be only shipped by EMS . We just get such information temporarily . Besides , the EMS which usually take around 7-8 days for delivery . But recently it is busy season about the express company , the delivery date usually longer than the former . We are really really so sorry about this issue . We usually sent the parcel via EMS to American . And last few month , the delivery time is always around 7-8 days . Besides , you need the parcel delivered before October 31th , right ? I have already reflect your issue to our transportation delpartment to ask them if they can ask express company to expedited your parcel . And I will keep to track your parcel . As soon as I know the further information about your parcel , I will email you to let you know . I will try my best to give you a satisfying solution . Let's hope the parcel will reach to you on time . Have a nice day . Sincerely , Serena

Average

1 year ago

Dawneephay W.

I am from the UK and found this wonderful little site whilst browsing for off the shoulder wedding dresses. I had searched the shops endlessly in Nottingham, and there was only one or two that I liked. But they weren't perfect! So I was very pleased when I came across this company and there it was, my perfect dress. As an added bonus, my mum also found her perfect mother of the bride dress, a lovely wrap dress in electric red, which kind of suits her personality! But for me, I was really pleased when my dream dress arrived neatly and well packaged in just over a week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea27 V.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to pay my hearty gratitude to Mens Legal Center as they provided the best attorney service in my divorce case. They went out of their way and worked hard to help me win the case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolallenpeter G.

3.7

44 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Get Easy Divorce Papers Forms Documents File for Cheap Divorce Online Florida NY

Leading online divorce form preparation service since 2008 No attorney fees and 100 court approval guarantee Start Now

Recent Reviews

A lot of questions but they have to figure out how to type all this up I guess. Maybe there should be an easier way tho. More drop down boxes and your answers will auto populate to help the company out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Freida H.

I applied online for the first time, you get no assistance in-regards as to how to complete this application on my application it ark's you what is your middle name I typed N/A, when I went o court I was told you can't file an application with N/A. I called divorce papers to ask why is this not explained or why they would print your application with N/A if you have no middle name ? I was told a case worker would contact me, well never received a call or email reply I was charged 180.00 dollar's I cancelled my subscription because I don't need to pay more money once I received my application for what? well once you cancel they don't assist you later I found out you can get the divorce application for FREE these people are a rip off no customer service skill's the case worker Evelyn was USELESS so I advice you to get you're FREE forms in court don't bother to pay these guys very disappointed. Laura Jackson

Average

1 year ago

Laura J.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

MAX Solutions

Are you struggling to find or keep work because of a disability lack of confidence limited skills or experience MAX Solutions can help Contact us to see how we can help support you

Recent Reviews

Dealing with them as an employer they are terrible, missed the paper work apparently by 2 days, sent forms to complete and they filled them in and then they add information so they didn't have to pay out any money, the system is set up in their favor so they can keep the money. Defiantly not there to assist the unemployed or the businesses, just about taking the Government money and keeping it for themselves. I believe the ombudsman needs to take a look at this company, will be taking this further.

Average

1 year ago

Sherwoods R.

They receive up to $85-$110 per person per appointment, plus $5000 for activities they sign people up for. Any wonder they keep making me weekly appointments, despite I'm supposed to only have monthly appointments? Now their making me attend job searching appointments for 1 hour every week until I find a job, or sign up for work for the dole! They claim its apart of their "new policy". Terrible liars! To add to the irony, they've never once mentioned any jobs they have, or any that would be of interest to me...Has any job network actually helped anyone, besides just force people to sign a paper claiming they got the job, even when they had nothing to do with it?? This is what the Mafia looks like funny enough!

Average

1 year ago

Littlemissjmoo M.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Surge Fitness

Surge Fitness local gyms health clubs provide the complete 247 fitness experience in WA Our conveniently located gyms boast an extensive range of equipment and training plans backed by our qualified coaches to support you in reaching your fitness goals

Recent Reviews

I am astounded at the number of positive reviews for this gym. It is because of these that I once again agreed to join a gym. Sadly my experience has not been remotely nearly as positive. Is it that we, who see the real, not so glossy side, walk away from reality and do not take the time to post so that the other side is not heard? I am taking the time to post so that others can make a more informed decision before joining Surge Gym Clarkson. I joined in good faith—the salesperson, the same one who promised that there would never be a lock-in contract, booked a personal training session five days later, explaining that everyone was busy. I arrived for the session fifteen minutes early. I was showing professional respectfulness and courtesy. I was greeted and told to warm up, and the person will be with me shortly. Forty-five minutes later and thirty minutes after the personal trainer was scheduled to arrive, I still sat on the exercise bike waiting. I decided that something was amiss. Has the trainer gone to the wrong person? Am I invisible? I go to the front desk to enquire. The personal trainer is away. Sick? Flight back was delayed, etc.? They will call me shortly. This was Monday. By Friday, I hadn't received a call. The salesperson called to follow up. Hope? I thought. I received a vague explanation and an apology with the offer of more personal training sessions and a rebook. Okay, take two. The next session was with a new guy. Of the 60 minute session, he spent 40 minutes trying to sell me $450 worth of personal training sessions and encouraging me to sign up for them with him. In this time, I managed to say that I am interested in building my core body strength and use free weights and machines for my upper body strength. I stressed that my knees are a concern, and I did not want to pressure or stress them and asked to work around them. When we finally got to the 'personal trainer workout', he asked me to do walking lunges, squats, leg presses and leg curls. Am I completely invisible? A nothing, not, heard…? There were only five exercises in the reporter. He did not walk me through weight machines, show me a workout for core body or upper body tone/strength, or leave me with an exercise regime that I could take away and use as a basis for my membership workout. At the end of the hour, I said thank you and that I wanted to do some more training, he said that I couldn't and needed to do a 'warm down' now. I was left entirely unmotivated, and though I've tried to use the gym since, I haven't felt welcome, at home or motivated. What's more devastating is that after three months of reflection, I've asked to cancel my member ship and given the one-month notice, which was what I was told was necessary to cancel. This is the problem, at this point, even though they acknowledged that I was not given the service as described I was informed that I would need to keep paying for six months. My contract has no specified time on the written document which is what the salesman told me when joining. I have sought advice from the ACCC who have registered this complaint, and they have advised me that The Australian Consumer Law provides consumers with the right to truthful and accurate representations when buying a product or service. This means that businesses must not mislead you with statements that are incorrect or likely to give you the wrong impression. This rule applies to information that a business provides you in any medium, including when talking to a sales representative, on packaging, in online shopping forums or social media. The Australian Consumer Law also allows you to cancel a contract without penalty if: • the seller misrepresented the products, services, terms or conditions • a service does not meet a consumer guarantee

Bad

1 month ago

gabriele.reid

I have been a member at Surge Fitness Wanneroo for years the staff are amazing super friendly and there is a great range of equipment and they have a huge choice of classes including reformer definately the best gym around

Excellent

1 month ago

PeterMullins

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Eighto2Shop

Eighto2Shop39s array of T-shirts for charity and T-Shirts for a cause help support your favorite charitable organization

3

22 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Energex

We support the lifestyles of 34 million South East Queenslanders by delivering safe reliable and cost effective energy services

Recent Reviews

Gives a 5 hour timeframe to connect electricity and refuses to call before they arrive. Charges a $100 failed connection fee if no one is present.?Please take this company off from our community.. This is terrible. Nasty bas***strds

Average

1 year ago

Samson J.

Pretty nasty feeling to get to your new house on a Wednesday night to find your power hasn't been connected. No phone call or email to let me know what's going on. Wouldn't connect power because of soap on kitchen sink. I've got nowhere to put my things after moving up from Victoria because of these totally unrealistic expectations. Now I have to pay $150 to get it connected on Saturday because the only time I can be present at the property on the weekends. 4 days without power because some idiot is afraid of hand soap. Absolutely useless and stupidly difficult to deal with

Average

1 year ago

Frank S.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EssayPro

Use the professional writing service and receive High-Quality Papers Plagiarism Reports Punctual Delivery 247 Support Sign Up

Recent Reviews

I couldn't imagine the papers would be of such a great quality! Thank you soo much

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Kimberly Z.

The most professional essay site I know. They’ve only got legit writers and offer many homework services besides essays.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sandy L.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

3D Printers UK Ultimaker 3D Printers and Accessories

3DGBIRE Ltd are experts in everything 3D printing Talk to one of our knowledgeable team for advice on what suits your 3D printing needs We have award winning 3D Printers for sale and free next day delivery 3DGBIRE is the Official Ultimaker aftersales Support Provider for the UK

Recent Reviews

I bought a Raise Pro 2 from 3DGBIRE, which has been brilliant but unfortunately prints started to fail as a result of a temperature fluctuation. As it was still covered by the warranty I spoke to Dave in the support team of 3DGBIRE and he took care of everything. The printer was collected the next day and they had fixed it and ready to return it within 5 working days. The support team even arranged 48hr test prints to thoroughly prove the fix. I experienced straight forward, honest and prompt after sales support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

My Ultimaker "bricked" and would do nothing... phoned the guys at 3DGBIRE... sent them the printer which they very promptly fixed and sent back. In this case, with no charge. Brilliant! I didn't even buy it from them but they represent Ultimaker interests in the UK and, frankly, Ultimaker should be very grateful! Nick. Designer at G7th The Capo Company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Campling

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

4students

Academic writing services assistance Get in touch with the professional writers in minutes Unlimited Revisions 247 support Custom Writing Help

Recent Reviews

I must say i am fully satisfied with 4students.us as they prepared a 5 pages paper for me on "Harmonizing the Accounting Standards for National Adoption". The topic for the paper was difficult, not suitable for many. But as they sent the completed paper and i reviewed to find it to be a really great researched paper. My supervisor was also pleased with my submission. So, it was really amazing quality and a great service from 4students; i hope to come back soon with another request.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Ulrick

I ordered my paper for 6 pages from 4students.us and I didn't regret. My deadline was in 3 days and writer completed his work in 2 days. So I had time to check my paper.It was a good job but I still didn't like some parts in my essay. I contacted the customer support and in 1 day they completely reviewed my paper even if I asked to review only specific parts. I send my essay in time and got a good grade. 4students.us very helpful service.If you need help the customer support is available 24/7. This is definitely not my last purchase with 4students.us. Thank you very much!

Great

1 year ago

Sveta Starodubtseva

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop - 8 Ball Pooul Coins Market

8 Ball Pool Coins Market a platform where users can purchase Millions of 8 Ball Pool Coins at very cheap prices 24Hours customer support Live chat

Recent Reviews

Payment Method: BTC, Skrill, Debit Card, Neteller ????Starting Price: $10 for 1.000 Subscriber

Excellent

1 year ago

عقيل ستار

I got my coins in less than 24 hours and was happy to see that there were $20,000,000+coins more than I had paid for. Couldn't be more pleased about the service. This is a 5 Star operation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnny Sams

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

FadeNode

Affordable fast Web Hosting Reseller Web Hosting and VPS Hosting With 247 high-tier support and blazing fast server speeds FadeNode is the perfect choice for your needs

Recent Reviews

This host is good very good support i noticed one downtime and the websites that I make on reseller doenst work on my ip so I give fadenode 4 stars.

Great

1 year ago

jeffrey huizingh

FadeNode is a decent host, with being here for almost an entire year the support and service quality has definitely gotten better. I would recommend FadeNode to others.

Great

1 year ago

JoshTheNerd

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I agree with the review submitted in May 2019 - we too have had an awful experience. Fentimans were named as the joint executor on my mother in law's will. We were quoted around £800 to manage the case so both being busy engaged Fentimans to do the work. Probate took about 4 months to come through, during which we could not sell the house, British gas threatened court as bills were not paid and the Council Tax also sent a final reminder. We were charged £18 for reading emails when the email related to us chasing progress and then charged a further £18 for responding to emails with up-dates saying no progress was made due to waiting on bank responses etc. by comparison the solicitors we used for the house sale were fast, efficient and had an automatic system that kept us up-dated with progress. This seems to be a family firm that has lost it's way and is relying on elderly people for it's business. We are currently waiting for a final statement of account having asked weeks ago and chased. Similar experience with a very brusque legal secretary who said she'd look at our case and seems to have done nothing. Awful - avoid.

Average

1 year ago

Naomi

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

WordPress Support Help Services - Get Live Help 247

Fixrunnercom is a professional WordPress support service We offer live WordPress help 247 and affordable maintenance plans for WP websites

Recent Reviews

You wake up one day. Sun is shining, everything is fine. "What a good day this will be!" you think to yourself. You consider taking it easy, relaxing and enjoying life. But it is not meant to be. Your WordPress website has been hacked. Proper hacked. Inside out, php files, uploads, database, even the .htacccess. Nightmare material. Hundreds of infected files taking down your website and doing god knows what with all the incoming requests, serving viagra prices to IP addresses in China. "No way I can fix this", you think to yourself. No way you will be able to manually go through all the folders and files on the server and clean up anything that does not belong. You miss just one bad file and you might have as well missed them all, your site is done for. Cold sweat is pouring down your neck. Your heart rate skyrockets. Flashbacks from Vietnam start coming, even though you were born in the 80's. Maybe its not too late. Maybe there is still hope. Maybe you can still move to a third world country and become an shepherd and never even get close to a computer ever again. Definitely not WordPress. While you pack your clothes and put together your passport and all the cash you have laying around, you think to yourself - maybe there is someone who can fix my website for me? You type "will sell my soul for someone who can fix a hacked WordPress website" to Google. FixRunner comes up. And even though you dont know it yet, your life has been turned around. You wont even see a sheep for years. You, my dear friend, you just found the most awesome and professional bunch of WordPress wizards on all the internets. They replied to my desperate cries for help within minutes (!) and asked me for login credentials to check out the damage and start working on fixing everything straight away. They took the time to reply to my stupid and annoying questions. They went out of their way and did things I did not ask them to do to provide the best result possible in just few hours. They were super effective and did work that would take me days in no time. In the end, they brought back the website in pristine condition, viagra free, secured and ready to roll. Now we come to the part that will definitely make you think this review is not real. Surely it must be fabricated by the company itself. Nobody with sane mind would believe this. Too good to be true. Because you know what? They didnt even ask to be paid until the website was 100% clean and running again! They didnt even ask anything extra for all the extra hours spend on my stupid questions and requests. Insane. Hell, their service was so good I am considering setting up a WordPress honeypot with zero security just to have a reason to get in touch with FixRunner and witness their magic again. Ilija my friend, I am eternally grateful for your service. If you read this review and you still arent sure if FixRunner is the right company - now you know. Period. Stop reading, hit them up and be amazed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roman Klabal

I'm a 61 year old retired teacher who is trying to operate my own private online business. I've been "taken to the cleaners" on several occasions by web companies and developers who took my money and didn't complete the work, didn't follow through with my directions, or provide me help after they completed the work. Fixrunner is the best I've found. They were quick with their work, dependable, and always willing to answer my questions. Most importantly, they are HONEST. When I downgraded my service to save a little money, I made a mistake in the process. They could have easily left my mistake alone and taken advantage of the mistake, like many would do. Someone at Fixrunner who was aware of what my intent was, noticed my mistake and took it upon them self to correct it and contact me. They went to the trouble to help me out even though it meant less profit for them. I plan on signing up for the higher service plan as soon as my business takes off. These guys are the best!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Benny Davis

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

FluxRewards

FluxRewards is an online rewards site register for an account now and begin your earning journey we pride our users with high rates and reliable support

Recent Reviews

have been payed out over £60 by this site and i can say its trusted, wasnt sure at first but after the first payout months ago i can say its legit :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby

At first I had doubts due to delay in payment but with a little patience I got my $1. I recommend Fluxrewards as it's a 100% legit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly Omoruyi

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with