Back  

Private Investigator

Find best Private Investigators

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Private Investigator

Private Investigator A person who can be hired by individuals or groups to undertake investigatory law services.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home - DPL

We Specialize In Surveillance Equipment Rentals Our Clients Include Consumers Government Law Enforcement In Addition To Private Investigators

Recent Reviews

I was called a dumb **** and told to go F#@% myself when I asked for a refund because the equipment I rented did not function. Monty Henry is unstable and unable to conduct business in a mature and responsible fashion.

Average

1 year ago

Triciarolandhamilton J.

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

UK Private Detective London Private Investigator Agency People Search Trace UK Worldwide Detective Agency Essex Kent Professional Detectives and Investigators Surveillance Tracing Agents Process Server Financial Investigator people finder find

Intime Investigations Ltd - UK Private Detective and Investigator Agency London Professional Private Detectives Investigators A respected United Kingdom and Worldwide Investigation company

Recent Reviews

Intime Investigation is London based Private Investigation Agency for many years. We thought that the company has good reputation, hence hire the company to find UK residential address of a person. We provided the name, date of birth and few previous address to the man. During a telephone conversation Mr. Leon Hart (the Owner) pledged to us that he will find the man. This was confirmed by email correspondence from Mr. Hart. We paid £ 200 fee as he requested. About two weeks later Mr. Hart provided us the address. Unfortunately, as we discovered very quickly, the address he has given is FAULSE. The man we are looking for left that address two years ago. When we contacted Mr. Hart complaining that the information he gave as is wrong, he replied that the information is the result of his search and that it. We paid the fee not for a search, but we paid for the information, which in this case was false. Because Mr. Hart did not fulfil his obligation we demanded a refund. He impertinently refused the refund. We will not recommend Mr.Hart because his trading practices are immoral. He takes money for something he did not do properly.

Average

1 year ago

Mark H.

these guys ripped us off and we ended up doing the work ourselves., they wanted us to send in more money after they hadn't even done what we requested the first time, i asked to meet with the owner and was told we couldn't and that there was no London office as such, these guys are crooks.

Average

1 year ago

Simon P.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LA Intelligence

Los Angeles private investigator also serving Beverly Hills and West Hollywood - private investigation surveillance cheating spouses missing persons insurance fraud undercover background checks and more

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a P.I. that doesn't just go through the motions then call these guys. Brian was not only responsive, informative, and reasonable, he was very dedicated to getting the job done. I had a restraining order that I needed served on my partner which the sheriff failed 3 times and he got her served in 2 days. Thank you Brian as I can sleep much better now knowing that my ex will leave me alone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott M.

LA Intelligence and its detectives are skilled and experienced and have successfully investigated the several cases I have given them. I was very happy with the outcomes. Owner and lead detective Scott Mathews worked on a few of my cases and he was always quick to report back to me and always treated me and my jobs with the utmost of respect. They saved costs whenever they could and always let me know what my various options were. I do not hesitate to recommend LA Intelligence for any personal or professional investigation cases. Sydney LeBlanc

Excellent

1 year ago

Sydney L.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Private Investigator 02

Private Detective Malaysia We provide Private Investigation services Malaysia by Private Investigator Malaysia Catch Cheating Spouse in Malaysia with the help of us

Recent Reviews

Most binary options companies out there are fraudulent. They are all scams. It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. The Cybersecurity has had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the internet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT - [email protected] Binary options may be used in theoretical asset pricing, they are prone to fraud in their applications and hence banned by regulators in many jurisdictions as a form of gambling. Many binary option outlets have been exposed as fraudulent. The U.S. FBI is investigating binary option scams throughout the world, and the Israeli police have tied the industry to criminal syndicates. The European Union is publishing regulations that will ban binary options trading. ASIC considers binary options as a "high-risk" and "unpredictable" investment option. Most people have lost their hard earned money through this binary options $#*!, yet they would go to meet scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process.contact him Now - [email protected]

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike G.

MVD Private Investigation is the fastest growing private detective agency in Malaysia. We have the well trained detective team of the investigator in across Malaysia who use the best spy gadgets and techniques to solve their cases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paramjeet S.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GFM GROUP LTD

GFM GROUP LTD Private Investigators can be anywhere nationwide on behalf of our clients We specialise in Private Investigation services from Wellington to the Waikato in the North Island of New Zealand For domestic legal commercial or global clients who need our assistance 0800 436583 enquiriesgfmgroupltdcom

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

July 21 2019 Are you looking for a PI Do you need a Private Investigator PI Training classesSpy Gear

Do you need a Private Investigator to deal with a problem Are you worried about the late nights your spouse is keeping Do you need a GPS tracker Or do you need other spy gear

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

e Investigator

eInvestigatorcom has private investigator and police officer research tools reference guides and articles for the investigation idustry

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Austin Spy Shop

Austin Spy Shop GPS Tracker Security Cameras Spy Gear Private Investigator Austin GPS Tracking Device Hidden Camera GPS Tracking Device Spy Store

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with