Back  

Immigration and Naturalization Service

A service for immigration and naturalization.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204) Administrative Attorney (15) Bail Bonds Service (8) Bankruptcy Attorney (27) Barrister (6) Civil Law Attorney (16) Commissioner for Oaths (14) Company Registry (11) Conveyancer (10) Council (39) Criminal Justice Attorney (22) Customs Broker (48) Department of Public Safety (10) Divorce Lawyer (323) Divorce Service (0) Elder Law Attorney (6) Employment Attorney (4) Estate Planning Attorney (4) Family Law Attorney (6) General Practice Attorney (19) Immigration Attorney (34) Immigration and Naturalization Service (19) Insurance Attorney (33) Law Firm (56) Lawyer (78) Legal Services (77) License Bureau (56) Mediation Service (18) Municipal Administration Office (6) Municipal Corporation (37) Notary Public (26) Paralegal Services Provider (2) Passport Agent (14) Personal Injury Attorney (29) Private Investigator (10) Real Estate Attorney (18) Social Security Financial Department (34) Tax Attorney (3) Title Company (59) Trial Attorney (7)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Immigration and Naturalization Service

Immigration and Naturalization Service A service for immigration and naturalization.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Oris Visas

Oris VIsas is a quality service certified immigration consultancy, rendering genuine and reliable visa processing services, to the most renowned destinations across the globe. Our mission is to provide honest, competent and result oriented immigration service through effective consultation and visa processing. Our vast experience in the migration world and a unique stratagem to bring about positive visa processing empower the success we have achieved over the years.

Recent Reviews

Thanks Oris visas team for helping me in fulfilling my dream of getting Canada invitation. My Case officer Mr. Rohan had provided every detailed information and guidance at each step of the process. Their expertise and experience have always given me confidence and encouraged me to proceed further even when it was looking difficult and more on that the final stages of visa have just completed. I would like to say they are the best for Canada immigration with very high success rate. Special thanks to my visa filing officer from documentation team Ms. Akshita.

Excellent

2 days ago

Worlddigi

BEST CONSULTANY EVER!!! I believed in you and you guys never let me down, esp. Mr. Rohan Sir, it’s been a great journey thus far and a relation built on trust carried us through time. May your team continue to constantly carry many of our wishes to reality!!! Oris Visas.

Excellent

1 month ago

NehaSingh

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Wes India

Wes India Immigration Worldwide Exploring Services is the best immigration consultants in India located in New Delhi Smart immigration and visa solutions which are suitable for your profile and guide you in choosing the right pathway to settle abroad with high visa success rate

Recent Reviews

I am glad that I was introduced to WES INDIA migration by one of my friends who was granted an Australian PR through them. There are a lot of agencies who assist you to get a PR but reliability is an issue.

Excellent

1 month ago

NehaSingh

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

immigrationinspectionreport

Property inspection report Number 1 provider of immigration and visa property inspections providing a fast and professional service Best price guarantee

Recent Reviews

www.immigrationinspectionreport.co.uk were amazing, I used them for an UKVI accommodation report in Slough, they were exceptional. Fast and fair priced. I had Ray as my assessor. I would recommend to everyone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Abdul Rehman

I got my property inspection report for my UK Visa at short notice as I had not known about this, the assessor who came around was excellent. I was able to get my report and submit my case in the same week. I would not hesitate to recommend www.immigrationinpsectionreport.co.uk to anyone looking for a report.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. Limbu

2.2

8 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Travel-assist

Start-to-Finish Process of Visa & Immigration forms for USA visitors, businessman and students from all over the world. We specialize in providing end-to-end visa assistance solutions. Our experienced team has helped thousands of applicants successfully enter the United States. We specialize in F-1 Student Visas, DS-160 Applications for Tourist or Business Visas, B-1/B-2 Visas and C-1 Transit Visas.

Recent Reviews

I dont know why everyone is complaining about, it clearly states on their website that they are not affiliated with the government website in any way. I myself had multiple mistakes in my VISA application that they helped clear out and got my appointment in time. If you are unsure of the visa process and unfamiliar with the procedure it is highly recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

T. E.

Look in China there are a lot of Fraudulent that fringes the law and they r legal in a way some way to make easy money beware of these kind of people and stay away from then dont be mad the are legal .

Bad

6 months ago

Maximus

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I cannot Thank You enough for your hard work, Maam Anisa and the team. Every single concern about my immigration matter you are always there to answer my needs through emails. Bless you all (Sabzsolicitor). I am looking forward your service to my next immigration matter.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. Yarwood

Excellent, professional service right from first contact till they get your visa. Used them for three applications a six years period. You can rest assured they will do all needs doing and do it correctly. Thank you SABZ.

Excellent

6 months ago

Y. V.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bank Business Plan Professional Business Plan Writers

Joorney Business Plans are designed to support applications with investor immigration bank SBA loans and raising capital with all types of investors

Recent Reviews

I would like to extend my appreciation for the amazing work done by you on my project. The professionalism that you have shown has impressed me immensely. I hope we will work in the future on some other projects. Best Wishes Ehsan

Excellent

6 months ago

Chaudhary Ehsan Azim

I was very pleased with my experience with Joorney! They were so patient and available for all of our questions. Dorothea is AMAZING! She was so nice and accommodating! I would definitely recommend Joorney, and I plan on using them for any future business needs!

Excellent

6 months ago

Karima C.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hey friends of you are jobless.. Pls remain jobless for some more days but don't put your money with this Foresee Immigration Consultancy Services. They will chest you professionally. Who ever got visa are paid candidates of this site. My experience is different.... And my points are simple as follows get the answered by yourself you will easily come to know how they cheat.... Have they provided you list of documents before paying them? Have they told you that fees once paid is not refunded at any cost? They says 100% job guarantee but what if VISA? Have they said you TOEFL Or IELTS certificate also required? Answer yourself and if the above check list is okay with you, then Goodluck to get cheated professionally. My story says many things like above mainly they never share full correct information in advance, even they are saying immigration department bla bla... All people are sitting next to each other but unfortunately they have been told not to share any information before getting paid. After signing agreement they took back original copy with them by saying that have to submit it to Hong Kong.... Bloody fxxking team... It's better to go to roadside people at least you will get some kind of satisfaction BC.

Average

10 months ago

Virendra N.

This side rohani by profession in am a lecturer. I have taken services from Foresee and their professional approach patience helped us to go through the process for hongkong qmas and job in hongkong. The support team vouches dedicated services and information that helps in maximum chances to obtain the visa. I can't forget your remarkable support that made my visa process easier. I am extremely excited to have been given the opportunity. Your expertise has been invaluable in the process. I would recommend everyone to contact Foresee immigration consultancy for hongkong job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rohani W.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Immigration Agent Adelaide

Immigration agent Adelaide is leading registered immigration service provider in Australia with the best migration agents team Call 08 8120 4115 to get free migration consultation in Adelaide SA

Recent Reviews

I am really thankful to my friend that he suggested me to go V make visas to get a Australian PR. V make visas is the best consultancy in comparison of others. It keeps everything transparent with the clients that means if they are applying in diff. and suitable provinces, so they will provide the screenshot or PDF file for just reference and proof that they have applied. The assistance was very helpful to arrange the documents accordingly to the process. It takes time because immigration is subject to change but the whole process and my experience with V make visas was amazing. The sales executive Preeti and the case manager Abhishek Rana was very helpful and supportive at all the time when I came to their to meet them. They were always ready to help me in each everything. They provide me IELTS study material and when I went to their office they were always sounds motivating to me. I had such an amazing experience with make visas. If anyone is planning to get a PR ( permanent residency ) in Canada and Australia then V make visas is the best approachable company for this. Keep it up V make visas.

Excellent

10 months ago

Saurabh S.

The title of my review says it all. I was desperate to find a good consultant for my student visa, but couldn't find any. When I met Immigration Agent Adelaide, I wasn't sure they would be able to do the job or not, but the way they handle you and your problems really show professionalism. I would recommend Immigration Agent Adelaide to everyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Raman C.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Dubai Immigration Consultants Dubai

Migration Consultants features a panel of expert immigration consultants in Dubai that offers end-to-end immigrations services to Australia Canada USA Denmark New Zealand Germany South Africa UK etc

Recent Reviews

When my wife,two kids and I decided to leave south Africa we had three choices among Australia New Zealand and Canada but limited information about the visa process made us unable to think. Shifting to a new country is very difficult decision especially when you want to shift with familyI fortunately I opted Migrations consultants Dubai to seek assistances . Migrations consultants of Dubai was the best choice for us . He helped to decide to choose canada and remove confusion by giving some genuine information .

Excellent

10 months ago

Obaidurrahman K.

If you are looking for help with immigration I highly recommend this company. They are professional and attentive to your individual needs. They managed to keep my mind at ease. Can definitely recommend them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Aahil K.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai Hyderabad

We are the Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai hyderabad for Canada PR Australia PR visas associated with ICCRC Mara Immigration

Recent Reviews

Extremely happy the way phoenix handled my case. Was referred by a friend who earlier got the visa through Phoenix and is settled in Canada. I received the same services that my friend talked about infact I would say they surprised me with the quality of work and support. Thanks, team phoenix kudos to u guys...

Excellent

10 months ago

Sandeep M.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Aussizz Migration and Education Consultants

Registered Migration Agents at Aussizz Group help you get your desired visa for Australia 20000 clients are satisfied by getting successful immigration service via Aussizz Group

Recent Reviews

I went to Aussiz group for my 485 visa and they messed that up, one of the easiest visas. A MARN Agent named Dharmendera messed it up of all people.

Average

11 months ago

lerroy

I am very thankful to Aussizz group and specially to Mr Shekhar Gupta who gave me the best advise about my course and for future studies and Mr Shekhar is very polite and down to earth person and a great personality.

Excellent

11 months ago

saurav nagpal

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Facebook testimonials

Global immigration consultancy firm that specialises exclusively in obtaining fiancee partner and spousal visas to the UK Australia Canada and New Zealand

Recent Reviews

Marriagevisahelp.com has once again proved to be a reliable service. The first time my (then) fiancé and I applied for a visa, we were surprised by how smoothly everything went. Philip Krylov's support was essential for the favourable outcome of our application, and this is proven by his 100% success rate. So for our first Further Leave to Remain application, Ian and I decided to seek Philip's help once more, knowing that he would deliver another good performance, and we're very happy we did. Philip's guidance guaranteed that I’m able to spend my life with the person I love, and that has no price. Special thanks to Ross, Philip's assistant, who replied to all of our questions in no time and was always very helpful, either by email or phone. We're definitely looking forward to working with them again in two and a half years.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gabriel Nascimento

We contacted Phillip three years ago and since then he and his colleague have helped us make three successful marriage visa applications including a marriage visa, a spouse visa and a very recently granted spouse visa extension. We shall continue to use his assistance for our further leave to remain application. We are very thankful for his professional guidance throughout the process. For this current extension application we have undergone some pressure because my husband changed his job and I registered my business as an ltd less than 12 months’ ago. I would recommend couples to contact Phillip and his team as early as possible so that you can be fully prepared and save yourself worries. Thank you very much Best wishes Yinsu

Excellent

11 months ago

Yinsu Yinsusu

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

City Legal Services

We are a Multi Award Winning Boutique Law firm based in London dealing with all aspects of UK Immigration and Nationality Law

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I need City Legal Services help while I am working, studying, and living in the UK. It was very supportive experience regardless the ups and downs I had. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alzyodi Mamdo

Adarsh worked on my application for the EU permanent residence permit case and went above and beyond in his help and dedication, demonstrating professionalism and personal attention to all details, guiding me through the complicated application process. Very regular contact and answered all questions on time and impartial advice. Very pleased with the service! I am very grateful for his excellent job!

Excellent

11 months ago

Luca

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Canadian House Consulting

Canadian immigration consultants Linh Nguyen Marilyn Taupan authorized representative

Recent Reviews

Linh is very knowledgeable and it is clear she genuinely cares about her clients. She always gives and prompt response and she is always willing to help. I would most definitely recommend her services to friends and family.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dana

My partner and I met with Linh and Marilyn back in October 2018 about getting Permanent Residence for my partner. We had lots of questions and concerns about the PR process and they had all the answers for us! They went above and beyond to help us understand how to submit the strongest application we could. They reviewed our initial application and made lots of helpful suggestions for changes. When we submitted our final 2.5 pound application we were confident that we had crossed all our t's and dotted our i's. Eight months later, my partner has PR in Canada and we are thrilled the process was made so easy by Linh and Marilyn. They are so kind, knowledgable, professional, and lovely to work with. My partner and I both recommend working with them for any immigration matters.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy Kooistra

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Built a machine this summer, ordered a AMD 1.33GHz processor from here. The ordering process itself went smoothly. I know some other comments have said they never received the item... Well, I received mine, and it was in perfect condition, but it was a week late. Only response I got from their company was that "it had been shipped". Unless the price I found here was just really really nice, I would probably not order from here again.

Average

1 year ago

cabadam

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tulipn Relocations

Relocation Assistance in the South of Spain Helping you to settle in Spain for families as well as companies Business services insurance immigration assistance

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with