Back  

Immigration and Naturalization Service

A service for immigration and naturalization.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

125

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Immigration and Naturalization Service

Immigration and Naturalization Service A service for immigration and naturalization.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

125

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Built a machine this summer, ordered a AMD 1.33GHz processor from here. The ordering process itself went smoothly. I know some other comments have said they never received the item... Well, I received mine, and it was in perfect condition, but it was a week late. Only response I got from their company was that "it had been shipped". Unless the price I found here was just really really nice, I would probably not order from here again.

Average

1 year ago

cabadam

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bank Business Plan Professional Business Plan Writers

Joorney Business Plans are designed to support applications with investor immigration bank SBA loans and raising capital with all types of investors

Recent Reviews

An excellent job was done by Gerald & Tina. I needed my plan to be done by Tuesday & I got in touch with Gerald on Thursday. He was really honest & informed me that it takes 5-7 days for the draft to be completed. However, he was ready to help & that is what really matters. Of course, there was an additional fee to get the job completed in 3-4 days which was fine as far as my work was completed in time. Tina was our project manager & she did an amazing job. I loved how she made our final plan look. I can clearly see she did a lot of market research on it. And the best part was, they were before the time for the delivery of my project which saved me a lot of last-minute hassle. I'm confident you can completely rely on them. I'm definitely going to get in touch with them in the future if I need any of the services they offer. These guys have earned it. Thank you, Gerald & Tina

Excellent

9 months ago

Sarah S

I was very pleased with my experience with Joorney! They were so patient and available for all of our questions. Dorothea is AMAZING! She was so nice and accommodating! I would definitely recommend Joorney, and I plan on using them for any future business needs!

Excellent

9 months ago

Karima C.

2.3

9 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Travel-assist

Start-to-Finish Process of Visa & Immigration forms for USA visitors, businessman and students from all over the world. We specialize in providing end-to-end visa assistance solutions. Our experienced team has helped thousands of applicants successfully enter the United States. We specialize in F-1 Student Visas, DS-160 Applications for Tourist or Business Visas, B-1/B-2 Visas and C-1 Transit Visas.

Recent Reviews

What a scam filled in info and tried to use but wasn’t acceptable for airport, this was passenger location form and ended up using gov form for free Beware of this site and don’t use

Bad

1 month ago

AndrewAlden

I dont know why everyone is complaining about, it clearly states on their website that they are not affiliated with the government website in any way. I myself had multiple mistakes in my VISA application that they helped clear out and got my appointment in time. If you are unsure of the visa process and unfamiliar with the procedure it is highly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

T. E.

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent, professional service right from first contact till they get your visa. Used them for three applications a six years period. You can rest assured they will do all needs doing and do it correctly. Thank you SABZ.

Excellent

9 months ago

Y. V.

Absolutely brilliant service. Perminder and the team were extremely professional and really helped me out of horrible circumstance. would recommend that if anyone has any sort of visa problem or complication, contact SABZ and let them do their work!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jordan

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

immigrationinspectionreport

Property inspection report Number 1 provider of immigration and visa property inspections providing a fast and professional service Best price guarantee

Recent Reviews

www.immigrationinspectionreport.co.uk were amazing, I used them for an UKVI accommodation report in Slough, they were exceptional. Fast and fair priced. I had Ray as my assessor. I would recommend to everyone.

Excellent

9 months ago

Abdul Rehman

I got my property inspection report for my UK Visa at short notice as I had not known about this, the assessor who came around was excellent. I was able to get my report and submit my case in the same week. I would not hesitate to recommend www.immigrationinpsectionreport.co.uk to anyone looking for a report.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. Limbu

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Facebook testimonials

Global immigration consultancy firm that specialises exclusively in obtaining fiancee partner and spousal visas to the UK Australia Canada and New Zealand

Recent Reviews

Marriagevisahelp.com has once again proved to be a reliable service. The first time my (then) fiancé and I applied for a visa, we were surprised by how smoothly everything went. Philip Krylov's support was essential for the favourable outcome of our application, and this is proven by his 100% success rate. So for our first Further Leave to Remain application, Ian and I decided to seek Philip's help once more, knowing that he would deliver another good performance, and we're very happy we did. Philip's guidance guaranteed that I’m able to spend my life with the person I love, and that has no price. Special thanks to Ross, Philip's assistant, who replied to all of our questions in no time and was always very helpful, either by email or phone. We're definitely looking forward to working with them again in two and a half years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel Nascimento

We contacted Phillip three years ago and since then he and his colleague have helped us make three successful marriage visa applications including a marriage visa, a spouse visa and a very recently granted spouse visa extension. We shall continue to use his assistance for our further leave to remain application. We are very thankful for his professional guidance throughout the process. For this current extension application we have undergone some pressure because my husband changed his job and I registered my business as an ltd less than 12 months’ ago. I would recommend couples to contact Phillip and his team as early as possible so that you can be fully prepared and save yourself worries. Thank you very much Best wishes Yinsu

Excellent

1 year ago

Yinsu Yinsusu

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Aussizz Migration and Education Consultants

Registered Migration Agents at Aussizz Group help you get your desired visa for Australia 20000 clients are satisfied by getting successful immigration service via Aussizz Group

Recent Reviews

I went to Aussiz group for my 485 visa and they messed that up, one of the easiest visas. A MARN Agent named Dharmendera messed it up of all people.

Average

1 year ago

lerroy

I am very thankful to Aussizz group and specially to Mr Shekhar Gupta who gave me the best advise about my course and for future studies and Mr Shekhar is very polite and down to earth person and a great personality.

Excellent

1 year ago

saurav nagpal

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Canadian House Consulting

Canadian immigration consultants Linh Nguyen Marilyn Taupan authorized representative

Recent Reviews

Linh is very knowledgeable and it is clear she genuinely cares about her clients. She always gives and prompt response and she is always willing to help. I would most definitely recommend her services to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dana

My partner and I met with Linh and Marilyn back in October 2018 about getting Permanent Residence for my partner. We had lots of questions and concerns about the PR process and they had all the answers for us! They went above and beyond to help us understand how to submit the strongest application we could. They reviewed our initial application and made lots of helpful suggestions for changes. When we submitted our final 2.5 pound application we were confident that we had crossed all our t's and dotted our i's. Eight months later, my partner has PR in Canada and we are thrilled the process was made so easy by Linh and Marilyn. They are so kind, knowledgable, professional, and lovely to work with. My partner and I both recommend working with them for any immigration matters.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy Kooistra

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

City Legal Services

We are a Multi Award Winning Boutique Law firm based in London dealing with all aspects of UK Immigration and Nationality Law

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I need City Legal Services help while I am working, studying, and living in the UK. It was very supportive experience regardless the ups and downs I had. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alzyodi Mamdo

Adarsh worked on my application for the EU permanent residence permit case and went above and beyond in his help and dedication, demonstrating professionalism and personal attention to all details, guiding me through the complicated application process. Very regular contact and answered all questions on time and impartial advice. Very pleased with the service! I am very grateful for his excellent job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luca

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hey friends of you are jobless.. Pls remain jobless for some more days but don't put your money with this Foresee Immigration Consultancy Services. They will chest you professionally. Who ever got visa are paid candidates of this site. My experience is different.... And my points are simple as follows get the answered by yourself you will easily come to know how they cheat.... Have they provided you list of documents before paying them? Have they told you that fees once paid is not refunded at any cost? They says 100% job guarantee but what if VISA? Have they said you TOEFL Or IELTS certificate also required? Answer yourself and if the above check list is okay with you, then Goodluck to get cheated professionally. My story says many things like above mainly they never share full correct information in advance, even they are saying immigration department bla bla... All people are sitting next to each other but unfortunately they have been told not to share any information before getting paid. After signing agreement they took back original copy with them by saying that have to submit it to Hong Kong.... Bloody fxxking team... It's better to go to roadside people at least you will get some kind of satisfaction BC.

Average

1 year ago

Virendra N.

I would like to share my experience with foresee immigration consultancy. I contacted foresee immigration for hongkong visa and job in march 2018. I didn't want to be in hurry so i took around 1 month to enquire through my family lawyer and after he also told me everything seems to be fine then i told ms priyanka (my consultant) to proceed with the process. Then ms ritu started explaining me about the documents. My file went to hongkong in June 2018 and from there i received my file number from hongkong within 2 weeks itself. Then after 1 week, i received 1 more mail from hongkong asking for some more documents (again same which i already sent) for which i asked from ms ritu and she confirmed it is normal as they just need to verify again. And after some time i was called with original documents in embassy for verification and i was granted visa. And then foresee immigration started conducted my interviews for job, after 3-4 interviews i got selected in good college in hongkong as assistant lecturer and good handsome income. Dealing with foresee immigration was really value for money. Everything went so smooth that i didn't realised how fast i got my visa. I would like to thank ms ritu and ms priyanka for the same for helping me each and every step of my visa and job. I must say she was very helpful and guided me very nicely. I will recommend everyone to contact Foresee Immigration for visa and job services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Manish K.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Dubai Immigration Consultants Dubai

Migration Consultants features a panel of expert immigration consultants in Dubai that offers end-to-end immigrations services to Australia Canada USA Denmark New Zealand Germany South Africa UK etc

Recent Reviews

Fraud Company- Migration Consultants I took services of Migration Consultants Dubai - United Arab Emirates for processing my Canada immigration. They first tested all my documents and told that I am eligible for Canada immigration. I paid them AED 4500 and signed contract (attached herewith) with them in Feb, 2020. They asked to provide all my educational and personal documents and I provided everything to them. But there was no action made from their side. When I followed up many times, they submitted application for PNP and not Express Entry (most common and easy way of immigration). When I again followed up for many months, there was no response. When I threatened of legal action, they submitted applications for two more provinces (PNP) in Sept 2020 and said that they also submitted for Express Entry (later proved to be a lie). For months there was nothing done by Migration Consultants and when I asked why they are not working on my case, they said that I am not eligible for Express Entry. I asked them to refund my money as per the contract. But, they told that they will not refund. They have violated almost all of the terms mentioned in the contract, please see below. Details of breach of agreement: 1. They mentioned they filled 5 provincial applications. Actually they did only three- fraud. 2. Not made application for Express Entry and other provincial applications- not completing their work. 3. Contract point no1. it is mentioned that their Éxperts will prepare my Resume''. not done. 4. In the contract it is clearly mentioned that their agency will reply within a day (point no.2) that is never honoured. It takes months to get a response!! 5. Contract Point no. 3, Identify documents to be submitted- I was not informed proactively that passport expiry should be at least 6 months. When I sent repeated mails then I was told that application can't be submitted because expiry is less than 6 months. Reactive approach after my follow up. 6. Contract point no 3 again- Submit the complete case to Skill Assessment body- no evidence of such submission. I am not sure if this is done. 7. Contract point 4- Recruitment experts will proactively work to find best employer- not done. 8. Point 5- best roles - not done 9. point 6 & 7 - handle all correspondence- Not done. I am never informed proactively about anything related to my case. After many emails, I get some responses after months. 10, Research & explain immigration law changes- not done. 11. Point 10- Employment preparation solutions- not done. 13. Point 11- Advise on latest rules- Not done. 14. Point 12- Professional guidance on intended occupation- not done 15. Other points related to post landing services have not yet reached to that stage- so no question of being done. If you look to all points of the contract, they have not even done 10% of the work they promised, out of 24 services mentioned below. In this situation they can keep 10% of the fees and return me 90%. How can they charge fees for something that they have not done? Now, I request you to please look into this matter and get my money back. I trusted this agency because it is based out of Dubai and my friends here told me that laws are very strict and nobody can cheat others. But this firm- Migration Consultant has not worked as per the contract and now not giving me refund. Please help, it is more than 18 months that I am trapped in this agency’s false promises. Dr. Vinay R. Gupta

Bad

1 day ago

vinayg.gupta

When my wife,two kids and I decided to leave south Africa we had three choices among Australia New Zealand and Canada but limited information about the visa process made us unable to think. Shifting to a new country is very difficult decision especially when you want to shift with familyI fortunately I opted Migrations consultants Dubai to seek assistances . Migrations consultants of Dubai was the best choice for us . He helped to decide to choose canada and remove confusion by giving some genuine information .

Excellent

1 year ago

Obaidurrahman K.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Immigration Agent Adelaide

Immigration agent Adelaide is leading registered immigration service provider in Australia with the best migration agents team Call 08 8120 4115 to get free migration consultation in Adelaide SA

Recent Reviews

I am really thankful to my friend that he suggested me to go V make visas to get a Australian PR. V make visas is the best consultancy in comparison of others. It keeps everything transparent with the clients that means if they are applying in diff. and suitable provinces, so they will provide the screenshot or PDF file for just reference and proof that they have applied. The assistance was very helpful to arrange the documents accordingly to the process. It takes time because immigration is subject to change but the whole process and my experience with V make visas was amazing. The sales executive Preeti and the case manager Abhishek Rana was very helpful and supportive at all the time when I came to their to meet them. They were always ready to help me in each everything. They provide me IELTS study material and when I went to their office they were always sounds motivating to me. I had such an amazing experience with make visas. If anyone is planning to get a PR ( permanent residency ) in Canada and Australia then V make visas is the best approachable company for this. Keep it up V make visas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabh S.

The title of my review says it all. I was desperate to find a good consultant for my student visa, but couldn't find any. When I met Immigration Agent Adelaide, I wasn't sure they would be able to do the job or not, but the way they handle you and your problems really show professionalism. I would recommend Immigration Agent Adelaide to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raman C.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai Hyderabad

We are the Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai hyderabad for Canada PR Australia PR visas associated with ICCRC Mara Immigration

Recent Reviews

Extremely happy the way phoenix handled my case. Was referred by a friend who earlier got the visa through Phoenix and is settled in Canada. I received the same services that my friend talked about infact I would say they surprised me with the quality of work and support. Thanks, team phoenix kudos to u guys...

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandeep M.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tulipn Relocations

Relocation Assistance in the South of Spain Helping you to settle in Spain for families as well as companies Business services insurance immigration assistance

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Oris Visas

Oris VIsas is a quality service certified immigration consultancy, rendering genuine and reliable visa processing services, to the most renowned destinations across the globe. Our mission is to provide honest, competent and result oriented immigration service through effective consultation and visa processing. Our vast experience in the migration world and a unique stratagem to bring about positive visa processing empower the success we have achieved over the years.

Recent Reviews

𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄R(SE𝐑V𝐈𝐂𝐄)+𝟏𝟖𝐎𝟓𝟔𝐎𝟖𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟏𝟖𝐎𝟓𝟔𝐎𝟖𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 Thanks Oris visas team for helping me in fulfilling my dream of getting Canada invitat

Great

1 month ago

atactime

Thanks Oris visas team for helping me in fulfilling my dream of getting Canada invitation. My Case officer Mr. Rohan had provided every detailed information and guidance at each step of the process. Their expertise and experience have always given me confidence and encouraged me to proceed further even when it was looking difficult and more on that the final stages of visa have just completed. I would like to say they are the best for Canada immigration with very high success rate. Special thanks to my visa filing officer from documentation team Ms. Akshita.

Excellent

3 months ago

Worlddigi

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wes India

Wes India Immigration Worldwide Exploring Services is the best immigration consultants in India located in New Delhi Smart immigration and visa solutions which are suitable for your profile and guide you in choosing the right pathway to settle abroad with high visa success rate

Recent Reviews

I am glad that I was introduced to WES INDIA migration by one of my friends who was granted an Australian PR through them. There are a lot of agencies who assist you to get a PR but reliability is an issue.

Excellent

4 months ago

NehaSingh

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with