Back  

Customs Broker

Working position that may be employed by or affiliated with freight forwarders, independent businesses, or shipping lines, importers, exporters, trade authorities, and customs brokerage firms.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

459

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Customs Broker

Customs Broker Working position that may be employed by or affiliated with freight forwarders, independent businesses, or shipping lines, importers, exporters, trade authorities, and customs brokerage firms.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

459

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CoopsCustoms

Coops Customs is a leader in aftermarket performance parts including suspension cooling Diesel Exhaust and Diesel Fuel Pumps

Recent Reviews

Bout suspensionmaxx links from here and got them in 2 days best price 2

Excellent

1 year ago

Ram25006969 O.

I ordered a K&N air filter kit and it came in 4 days. I researched for the proper kit so I knew what I needed. Shopped at Summit racing and found the same kit for $50.00 more. This was a good deal and came in the same time and free shipping. Thanks Coops Customs. I'll shop again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wfnick D.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company that claims to run a freight service is a company ran by a liar and arrogant man who treat people's goods with a lot of disrespect and misplace goods in their care. The managing director treats the consumer rights act of 2015 with so much disrespect making remarks like "I am not liable or responsible for any goods in my care if they get damaged or get missing". When things go wrong, the managing director of the company lies, and comes up with flimsy excuses. He also results to threatening you so that you the unfortunate client will not dare pursue the company for your misplaced goods. Bunsoy service Ltd at Unit 10 Castle House, Dawson Road Mount Farm Industrial Estate Bletchley Milton Keynes MK1 1Q should be avoided by anyone willing to engage the service of a freight company. It will make you sick and frustrated

Bad

9 months ago

J. F.

ThumbsUp Bunsoy - You remain My #1shipper in UK/Nigeria Route I like this service because there’s is no hidden charges - goods gets cleared without additional charges unlike other organisations I have tried. For example #OCSWorldwide who under price their services and will hold on customers goods until extra charges is exploited. #RoyalMail even destroys parcels of naive paying customers at short notice resulting in owners loss. #ParcelMonkey has no real human to communicate with - just robots ! With Bunsoy communication is possible. I Know Bunsoy I Like Bunsoy I Trust Bunsoy I Recommend Bunsoy Cargo

Excellent

1 year ago

M. Hub

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Newly opened branch in Stirling.Great value ,great service.Although it was two small separate orders,the orders were professionally delt with by friendly staff ,and delivered without much problem under the present circumstances.Will definitely recommend and use you again

Excellent

1 year ago

Macfarlane James

One call was all it took to get get everything I needed, all my questions answered and all my parts shipped out that day. Everything arrived quickly and was exactly what I had asked for. They will be my one stop shop for everything diesel in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got contacted by many then I chose one and sent money through western union. It turned out it was a scam. As soon as he received the money I never heard from him. Don’t even use this site. Don’t ever send money through western union.

Average

1 year ago

Jeanrom K.

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Targeting the Asian market was my next stop so I joined ExportersIndia.Com. For the maximum reach, I choose Platinum pack. Despite spending a hefty sum, I was not able to generate the required leads. Hence, I lodged a complaint in the complaint section of ExportersIndia.Com. Within 24 hours, I received a call from their end. The executive apologized for the inconvenience and promised to escalate the issue further. The sole glitch was the allotment of the package. I opted for the Platinum package and was allotted silver by mistake. Since the issue was resolved immediately, I started receiving the desired results.

Excellent

2 days ago

shyamjiraina

Hopeless Staff....they will be after you repeatedly with offers for online promotions. Once you deposit Money in their accounts.......not a single Business Inquiry or further communication from Exporters India. Fraudsters......Indiamart is much much better thn them.

Average

1 year ago

Kij A.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Customs Clearance Agents Customs Broker Australia Freight Forwarder

Platinum Freight can customs clear all parcels cargo or personal effects that enter exit Australia We service both individuals and businesses in Melbourne Sydney Newcastle Brisbane Adelaide Perth Hobart Fremantle and other major ports throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

Using this company for the 3rd time as a customs broker. Always prompt with their replies, and have provided advice that has expedited our import process. We will use them again without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Top

I was looking for a customs broker to assist with customs clearance of an LCL (less than container load) sea freight consignment, and sent a request for quotation to this company and others via email. While I received quotes from the others promptly within 24 hours, Platinum Freight Management Pty Ltd refused to reply to my email (two of them actually, since I added more info in a separate email later the same day). After five days of no response, I added a comment on their Facebook Page sharing my frustration. Within one hour this comment was deleted from their FB Page and I was blocked, as well. [name removed] from "Platinum Freight - Customer Care" had suddenly also sent me a REPLY to my original email that he was unwilling to respond to five days earlier: "We are unable to assist. Please choose another brokerage. We are a premium customs brokerage not a cheap brokerage - as per your email below. Thank you for allowing us to explain the non-response. Regards" That lingo is ridiculous and his lack of response is certainly not "explained" on the basis of his perception that I was after a 'cheap' brokerage - no where in my email did I even use the term 'cheap'. What I did explain in my request for a quotation was that this was personal effects of low value and that the charges should reflect that. By admitting that he finds it perfectly okay to NOT even respond at all, when he THINKS his potential customers will not earn him enough money, is a disgraceful show of character! I am glad I did not enter any contract with Platinum Freight Management Pty Ltd this time, because I was also considering a customs broker service for an upcoming and ongoing import business. I cannot recommend this company, based on my experience.

Average

1 year ago

Goahead Makemyday

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Famous Pacific Shipping Australia Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Perth Adelaide Famous Pacific Freight Forwarder Forwarding Customs Broker Customs Brokers Victoria NSW VIC Clearance Trace And Trace LCL FCL AIR airfreight Cargo Nomination Warehousing Warehouse

Famous Pacific Shipping Australia Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Perth Adelaide Famous Pacific Freight Forwarder Forwarding Customs Broker Customs Brokers Victoria NSW VIC Clearance Trace And Trace LCL FCL AIR airfreight Cargo Nomination Warehousing Warehouse Ware House Depot Sailing Schedule Schedules Storage Derrimut Western Trucking Cartage Freight Quote

Recent Reviews

The Managing Director(MD) of this Company( Famous Pacific Shipping (VIC) Pty Ltd)implemented a delivery procedure that was not secure without informing us of the CONSEQUENCES of a lost OBL . Despite known industry practice (we have now found out) his organisation has used an unsecured delivery method for years i.e. express post with tracking but not a signature.(the cost of a secure delivery is just a miserly additional $3 for a signature or $30 for a courier service).To make matters worse the industry practice of retaining one OBL to ensure the event we face does not occur was not adhered to. It should be noted his Company had a courier pickup the OBL from the shipping line but then used the unsecured delivery method to us. We will add associated entities and a large shareholder of this Company have sort to distance themselves from the Victorian office as they have acknowledged they would not have adopted the unsecured delivery method nor walked away from providing a solution to their client.(we have been a client for over 7 years via associated entities) The method used does NOT mitigate against the huge losses the shipper incurs as a result of the OBL being lost. The losses are reflected in the shipper being forced into providing a bank guarantee for 100% or 200% of the value of the goods for 2 years to the Shipping line. The cargo has now arrived at the destination port and the Consignee is unable to clear the goods without the OBL. We are a small business who trusted the company because we were lead to believe its staff were professional and experienced in the freight forwarding industry. Our trust was misplaced. As a small business we cannot afford to have the funds required for the bank guarantee out of our working capital for 2 years. The MD took 3+weeks to inform us that he was walking away from the mess he had created, despite having the insurance to cover events such as the one he caused. The Insurance Company( TT Club)also went so far as to assert there was no contract between their client and our Company. This of course is plainly wrong as we have a legally binding contract for the provision of services given that there was offer acceptance and consideration. The contract has been breached and the company owes us a duty of care.The shipping line while in agreement with us that the Freight Forwarder is responsible for the lost OBL is unable to assist due to their internal Company policy and the fact that MD is stone walling them. We are interested in knowing of other Australian and/or global websites where this unfortunate incident can be posted to warn other shippers of this negligent practice. We are also interested in receiving feedback from other shippers who have had similar or other problems with their freight forwarder and/or this Company

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed Client

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SelfWealth

The home of Australia039s cheapest share brokerage Only 950 per online trade No account fees No scaling brokerage fees Start saving now

Recent Reviews

I uploaded all certified docs for 2+ weeks. And I tried to send an email to their customer service email for a week ago. NO RESPONSE. the live chat is rubbish.

Average

1 year ago

Ningzhu.au Q.

I have been with SelfWealth for about a year, never get a free trades, it was great in brokerage fee, when Buying or Selling shares, the confirmations email of BUY/SELL should include the brokerage fee in there, instead of sending two emails, one is the brokerage fee, and one is confirmation of that BUY/SELL, it creates a lot of emails, also it will be good if SelfWealth can provide EOFY statement for tax purpose, same as Sharesight, I have to pay fee, and it created a lot of confusions, please examine. Thanks. Regards, Ngoc Vinh Nguyen

Excellent

1 year ago

Ngoc Vinh

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Property Inspections Sunshine Coast

Call 0402700358 Managing Director Stuart G Marsay BSc MRICS is a specialist in Building Pathology with over 25 years experience in diagnostics of building defects PISC are not linked to or affiliated with any builders and are therefore totally independent in offering our straight forward jargon free honest advice to our clients

Recent Reviews

The guy who runs Property Inspections Sunshine Coast is the most incompetent person ive ever seen, he walked around tapping on walls for an hour, got in the roof space and read a book I suspect as I never heard him move. His report was a comic, everything should be investigated by someone else was all it said. My sons a Plumber and jumped up on the roof to check out the Solar hot water unit, he notice some broken roof tiles and told me the Hot water system was on the way out as its casing was broken open. I mentioned this to the real estate agent the following day that there were some issues and he came straight back at me saying Stuart the building inspector said the house was fine. When quizzed about the broken tiles and hot water unit he said there was not one broken tile up on the roof and he doesn't look at Hot Water units so didn't report on its condition. He told the estate agent my son never got on the roof, I don't know how he would know this as he was reading a book in the roof cavity. It turns out the building Inspector Stuart never ever got on the roof as part of his inspection and stated in an email to me that he never does, what a waste of money. Its the biggest scam going, I just sold a house with plenty of problems and was waiting for the list of small repairs I would have to tackle for settlement, it came back as fine, it all rubbish and a "licence to print money"

Average

1 year ago

Not Happy

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FCA

The Financial Conduct Authority is the conduct regulator for 58000 financial services firms and financial markets in the UK and the prudential regulator for over 24000 of those firms

Recent Reviews

I have invested in ISAs since I was 18, so at the grand age of 44 I would hope I was savvy enough not to be duped by conmen. In October 2018 I invested £10k into an ISA with London Capital Finance (LCF), after checking they were authorised & regulated by the FCA. 2 months later I find out that I’ve been robbed & that the FCA were warned about LCF’s illegal activity 3 years before!!! 3 f**king year’s robbing £237m & nothing has been done to recoup our investments. What is the point of the FCA or FSCS if this is the result? Shameful and irresponsible behaviour. Andrew Bailey was CEO & quite frankly should never again work in the finance sector- did he & colleagues knowingly turn a blind eye?

Average

1 year ago

Vanessa Ferrett

FCA are supposed to investigate companies.What an absolute waste of time.I am still waiting for them to respond to a complaint I sent to them in September 2019 regarding the way they deal with the public and an ongoing investigation that started in May 2018.They still have not replied because they say they are overwhelmed with complaints about the FCA.What a surprise.They never give you any information because it is against protocol but expect for me to provide them with everything that I gave them in May 2018.They are awful and a waste of taxpayers money and am still 80K out of pocket.

Average

1 year ago

julian zentner

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Funeralwise

See how to plan a funeral celebrate a life and create a memorial for a loved one Learn about funeral etiquette and funeral customs

Recent Reviews

As a pastor, and having met with hundreds of people over the years about funerals, memorials, benefit check list, etc., Funeralwise is an incredible tool for families that are grieving and struggle to make sense of what's next. I highly encourage people to share this remarkable website with others when there's a need, or just to be educated for when there is a need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick

I used this for my parents five years ago. My father passed away shortly after we filled the paper work out and the funeral director thanked us for having everything done. With 10 children it made it "easy" to plan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HNRY Logistics

HNRY Logistics is single-access asset-light logistics brokerage that makes moving freight more efficient cost-effective and transparent than ever

Recent Reviews

Chris an Michael Wright Are the men for the job if you need a load picked up and delivered on time with honesty and dignity and best prices call Chris or Michael wright they are 110% customer satisfaction hats off to you guy's. Thanks LEE AUCTIONS LITTLEROCK,ARK

Excellent

1 year ago

JC AUCTIONEERS

Hired a team of drivers to deliver overnight for arrival on a Friday, having left on a Thursday. Drivers did not show up until the following Monday and your place of business had the audacity to charge us for an overnight shipment. Absolutely unacceptable....................

Average

1 year ago

EGAN FOOD TECHNOLOGIES

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kippy

Nicht nur ein GPS-Halsband Entdecken Sie Kippy EVO GPS-Ortungsgert fr Hunde und Katzen das die Position und Motorik Ihres Haustieres berwacht

Recent Reviews

Now on third Kippy EVO and still not working This was a replacement for the Pod 3 which was great until they had their SIM issues. First Kippy had battery issues after about 5 days. Second Kippy wouldn't charge after 6 days. Now on the third one. I know my dog is currently out with a family member in a big field in a town with excellent Vodafone coverage. The Kippy was fully charged overnight. Can I see her position on the app? No. Even though she was wearing it all day yesterday, its shows no activity. Hopeless. Absolutely hopeless I see the response in from Kippy referring me to Vodafone. Which I will do. Again. It must be statistically impossible to have 3 faulty devices but this one only seems to track and show its position when it's in Bluetooth contact with my phone. Since I have this in case my dog gets lost, that's not very useful.

Average

1 year ago

Andy

I have been trying for 3 weeks to get an address to send back the pet tracker but you will not give me the information Your service is the worst I have ever experienced from buying online

Average

1 year ago

Paul_Arden

4

251 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bollington

One of the most successful independent insurance brokers in the UK With a major national presence offering business courier and motor trade insurance

Recent Reviews

Literally useless. Asked for a Motor Trade quote. Sent over my existing renewal documents. Still a thousand questions to come up with nothing. Adviser was trying his best but likely let down by a totally risk adverse underwriter. Twice i've had this with Bollington. Not again.

Poor

9 months ago

Nick Stafford

Rubbish cancelled policy due to a ccj I didn’t know about then give me a strike against insurance when it was as much there fault as mine caused nothing but stress inconvenience and disbelief and on top that because of the cancelled policy is really hard to get insurance 20 odd years I’ve bin paying car insurance never a issue now I’m pretty much uninsurable and can you get the complaints department to call you Bk loke hell we’ll thank you Boddintons you really had us over both our jobs are on the line I hope you rot in hell

Bad

9 months ago

V. S.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap TV Specialists TV Wholesalers Export TV Deals

Asco TV brings you the Cheapest TVs Cheap LED TVs and Cheap Smart TV Deals TV wholesalers TV Exporters Best TV Deals on Top Brands at Trade Price

Recent Reviews

55" Tv was an excellent buy for myself & 32" for my friend n that too @ a gr8 price i am really happy with the deal, service is good. I certainly recommend this company. A pleasure to do business with!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rehman Baig

I found you to be very reliable very accommodating and could not do enough to help your customer if there was a 6 star rating I would have given you 7 brilliant company thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

stewart hogg

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Clearit

Canadian customs broker Clearitca is the easiest way to complete your customs clearance in Canada Call 1-888-668-7595 to speak to an agent right now

Recent Reviews

Prompt service resulted in quick clearance but charged tax on a non taxable item that I now need to deal with CBSA to get back.

Average

1 year ago

Dennis Warner

This would have been a 5/5 review were it not for gross incompetence at the actual border crossing on the Canadian side where the first agent looked at the collection of papers I had, did not recognize the name 'Clearit.ca', saw the name Arrivals Brokers as written by the first agent we encountered at the kiosk and looked no further before sending us on a wild goose chase looking for FedEx, who used to handle Arrivals, but who ceased to operate in the location in August 2019. She did not look for, see or ask about the Bar Code which of course is all that was needed to find the file. A call to Tyler at Clearit.ca instantly advised a more senior agent that our motorhome came under the heading of 'hand carried goods' and then we were processed in a matter of minutes after a frustrating hour while trying to maintain social distancing. The lesson learned is that one should not assume that the Canadian Border agents actually know what they are doing. A more explicit cover letter making it clear that 'Clearit' is connected to 'Arrivals' might have made the experience go more smoothly.

Great

1 year ago

Ed Powers

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

International Shipping - Air Freight Sea Freight Cargo from China USA Taiwan and Hong Kong

International shipping by Air Freight Sea and Road Cargo Worldwide Air Freight to Australia China Container Shipping and International Freight Forwarders of Excess Baggage Cargo Specialists in Freight to the USA Australia South Africa and New Zealand

Recent Reviews

Firstly I was told the shipping would take 36 days. It ended up taking 60 days. No apologies to me, or attempt at reimbursement. The customer service was initially fine, but then when they have any issues/complaints to deal with, they put this surly woman called "Sharon" to answer the emails who was completely unsympathetic and completely unapologetic. Long and short of it was, I was moving home from the U.K and after having gotten rid of most of my stuff over there, I had 10 x (50cm x 50cm) tea crate boxes of personal effects (mostly clothes and shoes) to send back over. I thought the initial fee of 280 pounds was not too bad a quote. Problem is, they don't warn you (or give u any indication of how much), the port fees and other crazy "import" fees are going to be at the end of the process when you go to collect your goods! They used a partner company called Integrity Logisitics Warehouse in Australia to bill me all my "collection fees" and this company were just the worst company I have ever dealt with in my life, and the most horrendous, rip off fees without ever showing an ounce of transparency of how they calculated it, or any shed of remorse for billing me in excess of $2,000 to collect my several boxes of personal effects, plus nearly $400 in "storage costs" which included time that the boxes were being processed in customs (yes - u did hear correct!). That disgraceful company actually lied to me and said I needed more pieces of I.D to collect my items from quarantine and customs, and hence forced me to pay an outrageously exorbitant fee (over $1,000) to collect if for me. Yes, because filling out a couple of pieces of paperwork and waiting half an hour is really worth that isn't it!??? The same company delayed my stuff by filling out paperwork incorrectly. The whole thing was an outrageously costly mess, in which the cost to ship my boxes ended up being more than the contents themselves! (280 pounds initial fee + $2,000 charged by ILW, plus $400 in expensive and downright ludicrous "storage fees". Yes, I do hold cargo courier rates responsible for this too, as they chose to partner up with the really horrible and expensive company (ILW - Integrity Logistics Warehouse), and they also chose to neglect telling me what my overall cost was likely to be (which turned out to be absolutely horrendous and distressing, to be frank). I would recommend a company like seven seas who ensure that all the costs you incur are either included, or completely transparent. Do not let the companies out there who rely on "non disclosure", bank on your naivety.

Average

1 year ago

truth_seeker

Unfortunately I used your company to deliver a suit case from Glasgow to Bahrain . I paid 118 pounds and then I was shocked by having to pay an additional charge in Bahrain airport which was 50 pounds ,and when I called your company back the answer was rudly said “it’s not our fault that you assumed things wrong” and when I said I regret dealing with your company he said “it’s not our fault that you chose us” I don’t think this is an appropriate way to deal with customers. If there is an additional charge I should have been informed because when you mention that you are not responsible for the charges in the destination I assume its like 10-15 pounds not 50!! And the answer I get when calling is “it’s not our fault that you chose us “ Its would’ve been so much easier and cheaper to send it door to door with 170 pounds not door to airport !! Everything wasn’t right from the beginning .I was supposed to be booked for the collection of the bag and I sent a request, I didn’t receive any reply until the next day where I emailed one of your employees back saying that I didn’t receive anything from her .she said she was waiting for my email and then few minutes later she emailed me saying that she saw my email but forgot to contact me yesterday and the collection will be today (the same day she replied me ).I kept on waiting until 5 and nobody showed up. When I called your company they said a man came knocked the door and nobody responded!!!! I was again booked for the next day and finally a man showed up with no information about anything ,I asked him about the name of your company to make sure he was the right man ,he kept on looking in his hand device and finally he mentioned the website not the name of your company . And this is not the end of the mistakes !! I wasn’t informed for the arrival of my luggage to the destination in London until I emailed her back asking her to inform me about it ,then she replied that it was already there . Honestly I regret dealing with you and I won’t certainly deal with you or recommend you to anyone .i called your office and the phone call didn’t include a polite apology, he did apologize but rudely. I don’t know if you care how your costumers feel after dealing with you but apparently you don’t after the bad experience with the services and the inappropriate apology.

Average

1 year ago

Mariam

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FBTC

FBTC - A specialist accountancy service for small businesses and the self employed

Recent Reviews

I called last minute extremely stressed and upset, Rachel Waters took my call and she was amazing. First and foremost she put my mind at ease and helped me to feel less stressed about the whole situation, she then took control of the situation quickly and efficiently. I can't thank FBTC enough for their help and would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Y.

I have been doing business with FBTC for 18 years, communication is excellent always feel they do their best for the clients I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek G.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ICE

US Immigration and Customs Enforcements ICE mission is to protect America from the cross-border crime and illegal immigration that threaten national security and public safety This mission is executed through the enforcement of more than 400 federal statutes and focuses on smart immigration enforcement preventing terrorism and combating the illegal movement of people

Recent Reviews

HSI's Cyber Crimes Center (C3) delivers computer-based technical services to support domestic and international investigations into cross-border crime. C3 is made up of the Cyber Crimes Unit, the Child Exploitation Investigations Unit and the Computer Forensics Unit. This state-of-the-art center offers cyber-crime support and training to federal, state, local and international law enforcement agencies. C3 also operates a fully equipped computer forensics laboratory, which specializes in digital evidence recovery, and offers training in computer investigative and forensic skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ekawa W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a custom printed flag from Universitycustoms.com. I was overall pleased with the product I received in the mail. If you plan on hanging this flag from the wall in your apartment, here are a few basic criteria to be concerned with before you purchase. You’re going to want a durable material that won’t stretch once hung. SolarMax Nylon is a durable material that won’t stretch when hung indoors or outdoors, and can handle being placed in the sun. SolarMax Nylon can also be washed without the colors and design fading away. Your last criteria before purchase may be the size and price of the flag. If you do not want to spend more than $40 to get a custom printed flag that would be 3’x5’ it is best to look at many different options. Upon ordering the flag the UniversityCustoms.com claimed that they used SolarMax Nylon in their products and had no problem being hung from a wall indoors, or a flag pole outside. The product would come in my preferred 3’x5’ size and within my price range. The only down side to this product is the time it takes for the product to be produced and shipped, about three weeks. But when I finally received the flag in the mail I was quite satisfied with the way the product turned out, and I understood why the process took as long as it did. The colors were bold and even throughout. The printed lines were straight, neat and smooth. The picturing was done immaculately. The product was made of SolarMax Nylon, meaning that it can handle the sun and weather outdoors, and it can be washed and ironed to get dirt and wrinkles out. I have hung my custom print flag on the wall since receiving it in the mail and it looks great. If you need a flag for indoor or outdoor decoration, Universitycustoms.com does a great job for a competitive price. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking to add a custom touch to a flag for their apartment or home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cody B.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Panjiva

Panjiva provides data that powers global trade Using information from 30 sources we have shipment and customs records company overviews and contact information on over 10 million businesses worldwide

Recent Reviews

This company is a big Fraud stay away from them and they are very slow in helping customers and also scam you by offering free public info. Try to avoid them as they are a big scam and fraud company.

Bad

4 months ago

ecomchannels

why is it okay to put out peoples name and address for the world wide web to see. Including bill of sale this is a breach of confidentiality. No one is told that this will happen but I can assure you my work is a big company and I have a big mouth and will be telling anyone and the companies here that you put the information on line for everyone to see. Panji does not care about customer confidentiality

Average

1 year ago

Lori T.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Freight Forwarder Directory Get freight shipping quote from only professional freight forwarders

Search the most complete freight forwarder directory Find freight forwarders and get freight shipping quote free

Recent Reviews

It was very user friendly, the feedback and response was prompt and professional. We had experienced with other web-portals that consolidates data for freight forwarders, but,I must say, ForwarderDirectory is the best I have came across with, keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Osman A.

Jen Nautical Global Logistics Co,.Ltd. was founded in 1998, headquarter in Shanghai of China, as an international comprehensive forwarder who has a bridle-wise and professional team with good teamwork spirit. We combine all transport and logistic activities both in China and worldwide including ocean and air freight,booking, customs clearance, inspection, quarantine and insurance brokerage, warehousing, transit and inland transport, consolidation/deconsolidation as well as consulting service for complicated logistics project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason C.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home New

Online Customs Broker Clearit USA is the fastest way to complete your US Customs Clearance Import to the USA fast and easily

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Yutree

Yutree is a commercial insurance brokerage and underwriting agency We offer highly personalised insurance advice and protection to our clients whilst also providing other brokers with access to our own underwritten product range Yutree works with many different businesses both directly and via our broker partners We pride ourselves on delivering the very best levels of service

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

NAILBA The Voice of Independent Brokerage Distribution

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Headfonics

Headfonics is all about insightful headphone reviews earphone reviews IEM reviews customs reviews cable reviews amplifier reviews and DAC reviews

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Cargo Agents Freight Forwarders Logistics Transport Shipping Companies Directory

Cargo Agents Shipping Freight Forwarders Logistics Air Sea Land River Railroad Transport Companies Brokers Cargo Services Directory List

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

freightforwarders.net.au

DIRECTORY of Freight Forwarders in Greater Sydney Metro Region diams Wollongong diams Southern Highlands diams Central Coast diams Newcastle Hunter Valley Regions

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

We are the twelve local authorities and three Local Enterprise Partnerships working together to move powers from Whitehall to the West Midlands and our locally elected politicians who know this region best

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pakistan Business Directory Importers Exporters Trades Industries Manufacturers Businesses in Pakistan

Pakistan Business Directory - Online resource for business importers exporters traders industries and manufacturers in Pakistan - B2BPakistancom

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Miriads

Free Trade Leads International Business Opportunities offers for Wholesalers Exporters Importers Advertise your business here

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Alibaba

Find quality Manufacturers Suppliers Exporters Importers Buyers Wholesalers Products and Trade Leads from our award-winning International Trade Site Import amp Export on alibabacom

Recent Reviews

It seems real but l was trick to believe the are real the are all fake this is the 4th month haven't received my order but l placed an order with (ganja-estates. com) but it arrived here at my doorstep in 4days so (ganja-estates) is the best weed website ever.

Bad

4 months ago

edgemelissa69

So this company has a website claiming to have hard to find (nos) auto parts. After looking up the domain owner and host it appears as sham. So what follows is what happened to me.. Only a 1 because they dont have negative numbers. Ripped me off. Took my money, kept asking me for payments via email. Should have known something wrong when they change bank accounts in the middle of a transaction The communications i received appeared automated requesting bank transfer verifications which i sent them according to their instructions, pdf attachments etc.. So i am out some $200. U.S. and no parts.

Bad

9 months ago

Guest

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with