Back  

Customs Broker

Working position that may be employed by or affiliated with freight forwarders, independent businesses, or shipping lines, importers, exporters, trade authorities, and customs brokerage firms.

48

Companies

Сompanies in this category

456

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Customs Broker

Customs Broker Working position that may be employed by or affiliated with freight forwarders, independent businesses, or shipping lines, importers, exporters, trade authorities, and customs brokerage firms.

48

Companies

Сompanies in this category

456

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Alibaba

Find quality Manufacturers Suppliers Exporters Importers Buyers Wholesalers Products and Trade Leads from our award-winning International Trade Site Import amp Export on alibabacom

Recent Reviews

So this company has a website claiming to have hard to find (nos) auto parts. After looking up the domain owner and host it appears as sham. So what follows is what happened to me.. Only a 1 because they dont have negative numbers. Ripped me off. Took my money, kept asking me for payments via email. Should have known something wrong when they change bank accounts in the middle of a transaction The communications i received appeared automated requesting bank transfer verifications which i sent them according to their instructions, pdf attachments etc.. So i am out some $200. U.S. and no parts.

Bad

1 month ago

Guest

If I could give a zero star I would. Alibaba only sent one item when I ordered two. They would not send me the other item they owed to me and basically said they never make mistakes and I was lying. Beware! I will never use them again.

Bad

1 month ago

L. K.

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company that claims to run a freight service is a company ran by a liar and arrogant man who treat people's goods with a lot of disrespect and misplace goods in their care. The managing director treats the consumer rights act of 2015 with so much disrespect making remarks like "I am not liable or responsible for any goods in my care if they get damaged or get missing". When things go wrong, the managing director of the company lies, and comes up with flimsy excuses. He also results to threatening you so that you the unfortunate client will not dare pursue the company for your misplaced goods. Bunsoy service Ltd at Unit 10 Castle House, Dawson Road Mount Farm Industrial Estate Bletchley Milton Keynes MK1 1Q should be avoided by anyone willing to engage the service of a freight company. It will make you sick and frustrated

Bad

1 month ago

J. F.

ThumbsUp Bunsoy - You remain My #1shipper in UK/Nigeria Route I like this service because there’s is no hidden charges - goods gets cleared without additional charges unlike other organisations I have tried. For example #OCSWorldwide who under price their services and will hold on customers goods until extra charges is exploited. #RoyalMail even destroys parcels of naive paying customers at short notice resulting in owners loss. #ParcelMonkey has no real human to communicate with - just robots ! With Bunsoy communication is possible. I Know Bunsoy I Like Bunsoy I Trust Bunsoy I Recommend Bunsoy Cargo

Excellent

8 months ago

M. Hub

2.9

251 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bollington

One of the most successful independent insurance brokers in the UK With a major national presence offering business courier and motor trade insurance

Recent Reviews

Literally useless. Asked for a Motor Trade quote. Sent over my existing renewal documents. Still a thousand questions to come up with nothing. Adviser was trying his best but likely let down by a totally risk adverse underwriter. Twice i've had this with Bollington. Not again.

Poor

1 month ago

Nick Stafford

Rubbish cancelled policy due to a ccj I didn’t know about then give me a strike against insurance when it was as much there fault as mine caused nothing but stress inconvenience and disbelief and on top that because of the cancelled policy is really hard to get insurance 20 odd years I’ve bin paying car insurance never a issue now I’m pretty much uninsurable and can you get the complaints department to call you Bk loke hell we’ll thank you Boddintons you really had us over both our jobs are on the line I hope you rot in hell

Bad

1 month ago

V. S.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Panjiva

Panjiva provides data that powers global trade Using information from 30 sources we have shipment and customs records company overviews and contact information on over 10 million businesses worldwide

Recent Reviews

why is it okay to put out peoples name and address for the world wide web to see. Including bill of sale this is a breach of confidentiality. No one is told that this will happen but I can assure you my work is a big company and I have a big mouth and will be telling anyone and the companies here that you put the information on line for everyone to see. Panji does not care about customer confidentiality

Average

5 months ago

Lori T.

Panjiva is super easy to use and provides a lot more information than the previous company we used. It's definitely worth the extra money you pay. I only gave it four stars because everything can be better. I almost never give 5 stars on reviews.

Great

5 months ago

Tim T.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ICE

US Immigration and Customs Enforcements ICE mission is to protect America from the cross-border crime and illegal immigration that threaten national security and public safety This mission is executed through the enforcement of more than 400 federal statutes and focuses on smart immigration enforcement preventing terrorism and combating the illegal movement of people

Recent Reviews

HSI's Cyber Crimes Center (C3) delivers computer-based technical services to support domestic and international investigations into cross-border crime. C3 is made up of the Cyber Crimes Unit, the Child Exploitation Investigations Unit and the Computer Forensics Unit. This state-of-the-art center offers cyber-crime support and training to federal, state, local and international law enforcement agencies. C3 also operates a fully equipped computer forensics laboratory, which specializes in digital evidence recovery, and offers training in computer investigative and forensic skills.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ekawa W.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hopeless Staff....they will be after you repeatedly with offers for online promotions. Once you deposit Money in their accounts.......not a single Business Inquiry or further communication from Exporters India. Fraudsters......Indiamart is much much better thn them.

Average

5 months ago

Kij A.

Please make sure that you don't deal with this company located in Chennai and Coimbatore aa they are scammers and fraudster. You will lose your money if you work with them. They will say they deal in crores but will not refund even 10k. Proof attached for your reference.

Excellent

6 months ago

Shalini K.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Freight Forwarder Directory Get freight shipping quote from only professional freight forwarders

Search the most complete freight forwarder directory Find freight forwarders and get freight shipping quote free

Recent Reviews

It was very user friendly, the feedback and response was prompt and professional. We had experienced with other web-portals that consolidates data for freight forwarders, but,I must say, ForwarderDirectory is the best I have came across with, keep up the good work.

Excellent

5 months ago

Osman A.

Jen Nautical Global Logistics Co,.Ltd. was founded in 1998, headquarter in Shanghai of China, as an international comprehensive forwarder who has a bridle-wise and professional team with good teamwork spirit. We combine all transport and logistic activities both in China and worldwide including ocean and air freight,booking, customs clearance, inspection, quarantine and insurance brokerage, warehousing, transit and inland transport, consolidation/deconsolidation as well as consulting service for complicated logistics project.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jason C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a custom printed flag from Universitycustoms.com. I was overall pleased with the product I received in the mail. If you plan on hanging this flag from the wall in your apartment, here are a few basic criteria to be concerned with before you purchase. You’re going to want a durable material that won’t stretch once hung. SolarMax Nylon is a durable material that won’t stretch when hung indoors or outdoors, and can handle being placed in the sun. SolarMax Nylon can also be washed without the colors and design fading away. Your last criteria before purchase may be the size and price of the flag. If you do not want to spend more than $40 to get a custom printed flag that would be 3’x5’ it is best to look at many different options. Upon ordering the flag the UniversityCustoms.com claimed that they used SolarMax Nylon in their products and had no problem being hung from a wall indoors, or a flag pole outside. The product would come in my preferred 3’x5’ size and within my price range. The only down side to this product is the time it takes for the product to be produced and shipped, about three weeks. But when I finally received the flag in the mail I was quite satisfied with the way the product turned out, and I understood why the process took as long as it did. The colors were bold and even throughout. The printed lines were straight, neat and smooth. The picturing was done immaculately. The product was made of SolarMax Nylon, meaning that it can handle the sun and weather outdoors, and it can be washed and ironed to get dirt and wrinkles out. I have hung my custom print flag on the wall since receiving it in the mail and it looks great. If you need a flag for indoor or outdoor decoration, Universitycustoms.com does a great job for a competitive price. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking to add a custom touch to a flag for their apartment or home.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cody B.

2.1

30 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

SelfWealth

The home of Australia039s cheapest share brokerage Only 950 per online trade No account fees No scaling brokerage fees Start saving now

Recent Reviews

I uploaded all certified docs for 2+ weeks. And I tried to send an email to their customer service email for a week ago. NO RESPONSE. the live chat is rubbish.

Average

6 months ago

Ningzhu.au Q.

I have been with SelfWealth for about a year, never get a free trades, it was great in brokerage fee, when Buying or Selling shares, the confirmations email of BUY/SELL should include the brokerage fee in there, instead of sending two emails, one is the brokerage fee, and one is confirmation of that BUY/SELL, it creates a lot of emails, also it will be good if SelfWealth can provide EOFY statement for tax purpose, same as Sharesight, I have to pay fee, and it created a lot of confusions, please examine. Thanks. Regards, Ngoc Vinh Nguyen

Excellent

6 months ago

Ngoc Vinh

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Kippy

Nicht nur ein GPS-Halsband Entdecken Sie Kippy EVO GPS-Ortungsgert fr Hunde und Katzen das die Position und Motorik Ihres Haustieres berwacht

Recent Reviews

Now on third Kippy EVO and still not working This was a replacement for the Pod 3 which was great until they had their SIM issues. First Kippy had battery issues after about 5 days. Second Kippy wouldn't charge after 6 days. Now on the third one. I know my dog is currently out with a family member in a big field in a town with excellent Vodafone coverage. The Kippy was fully charged overnight. Can I see her position on the app? No. Even though she was wearing it all day yesterday, its shows no activity. Hopeless. Absolutely hopeless I see the response in from Kippy referring me to Vodafone. Which I will do. Again. It must be statistically impossible to have 3 faulty devices but this one only seems to track and show its position when it's in Bluetooth contact with my phone. Since I have this in case my dog gets lost, that's not very useful.

Average

6 months ago

Andy

I have been trying for 3 weeks to get an address to send back the pet tracker but you will not give me the information Your service is the worst I have ever experienced from buying online

Average

6 months ago

Paul_Arden

1.9

9 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Customs Clearance Agents Customs Broker Australia Freight Forwarder

Platinum Freight can customs clear all parcels cargo or personal effects that enter exit Australia We service both individuals and businesses in Melbourne Sydney Newcastle Brisbane Adelaide Perth Hobart Fremantle and other major ports throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

Using this company for the 3rd time as a customs broker. Always prompt with their replies, and have provided advice that has expedited our import process. We will use them again without hesitation.

Excellent

6 months ago

The Top

I was looking for a customs broker to assist with customs clearance of an LCL (less than container load) sea freight consignment, and sent a request for quotation to this company and others via email. While I received quotes from the others promptly within 24 hours, Platinum Freight Management Pty Ltd refused to reply to my email (two o