Back  

Immigration Attorney

Lawyers that provide advice for matters such as visa applications, green cards, citizenship and naturalization, deportation issues, and employment for non-citizens.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204) Administrative Attorney (15) Bail Bonds Service (8) Bankruptcy Attorney (27) Barrister (6) Civil Law Attorney (16) Commissioner for Oaths (14) Company Registry (11) Conveyancer (10) Council (39) Criminal Justice Attorney (22) Customs Broker (48) Department of Public Safety (10) Divorce Lawyer (323) Divorce Service (0) Elder Law Attorney (6) Employment Attorney (4) Estate Planning Attorney (4) Family Law Attorney (6) General Practice Attorney (19) Immigration Attorney (34) Immigration and Naturalization Service (19) Insurance Attorney (33) Law Firm (56) Lawyer (78) Legal Services (77) License Bureau (56) Mediation Service (18) Municipal Administration Office (6) Municipal Corporation (37) Notary Public (26) Paralegal Services Provider (2) Passport Agent (14) Personal Injury Attorney (29) Private Investigator (10) Real Estate Attorney (18) Social Security Financial Department (34) Tax Attorney (3) Title Company (59) Trial Attorney (7)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Immigration Attorney

Immigration Attorney Lawyers that provide advice for matters such as visa applications, green cards, citizenship and naturalization, deportation issues, and employment for non-citizens.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Awards2Go

Awards2Go Visa prepaid cards are available in over 100 designs with customization available for one low fee Accepted at over 9 million US retailers

Recent Reviews

California resident- horrible experience. I never registered any of my cards received as gifts from my company. I found out that you dont register these they just start the clock to fees and expiration based on the company purchase date. I lost over $400 and this is all legal and legit. I strongly encourage people to try and use these asap if your company is using this cheap company. Basically the model is banking on us giving them our hard earned money with difficult to use cards that don't have to follow any Ca giftcard-cert laws. They charge a 2.50/month maintenance fee...for all the hard work they do taking your money away. If you are a company please look elsewhere, this is a poor choice to reward your employee.

Bad

4 months ago

LilyRivers

We were given an awards2go.net card as a Christmas bonus. I had trouble with the card from the git-go. They withheld a $100.00 deposit at a gas station, $5.00 deposit at an eating establishment. No where on the attached card or the debit card did they say they would do this. Very embarrassing to have the waiter say the card is declined. I would never recommend anyone or company to use this company.

Average

11 months ago

Dwightfree J.

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used this firm for conveyancing. I've never encountered such an incompetent, unprofessional firm. They failed to take the most basic actions to progress my sale, they let emails from the buyer's solicitors go unanswered for weeks, and my sale is at risk of falling through because of their incompetence. They just ignore my emails and phone calls asking for updates. The estate agents and the buyer's solicitors have both told me that they've never had to deal with such an unprofessional firm. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

6 months ago

Josh

Terrible experience I would avoid. I used this firm for the sale and purchase of my property, they were keen to get my business but once signed up they were unresponsive, difficult to contact, lied to me which I consider to be dishonest and made it a really stressful experience. They never returned calls and failed to deal with my subsequent complaint.

Bad

6 months ago

John h

3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Migrate

We are an OISC regulated UK immigration law firm that specialises in UK partner visas. Our goal is to help partners overcome what is inevitably going to be a stressful process by providing assistance, either through our free guides or via paid legal assistance.

Recent Reviews

Very useful pack. Team also very helpful answering questions. They also went far beyond the scope of their work by helping us get updates on our heavily delayed visa application when we couldn't get any info from VFS/UKVI directly. I highly recommend working with Migrate.

Excellent

6 months ago

Loksan

I highly recommend using the Migrate'services. I recently purchased a tailored pack for partner DIY application and thanks to this my wife got a Visa for first time after application as all i needed to do was clearly explained in pack. If you want to save money for spouse Visa I recommend purchasing this pack I assure you that you wont regret as long as you follow everything on the pack.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mohamed

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

US Immigration Attorney Services H1B Visa L1 Visa K1 Fiance Visa Green Cards And More

Apply online for american work visa green card E2 investor visa o1 visa p1 visa and p3 visa from best immigration Attorneys in USA

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank VisaPro attorney for her outstanding consultation that I had recently. It was worth spending money on a telephone consultation with VisaPro attorney. The attorney is just an immigration expert and she is very professional, knowledgeable and was very friendly throughout the discussion. I followed her guidance and my immigration interview just went so smooth which was just unbelievable. Finally, Im in US now! I couldnt have been able to do this successfully without your expert advise. Thank you! Albert Topolski.

Excellent

10 months ago

Albert T.

It has been a great experience working with Visapro team. They are very knowledgeable, professional and were able to answer promptly whenever I had queries. I appreciate the hard work and a high level of professionalism demonstrated by Visapro team. I was able to get my E-2 Visa from UK in 5 weeks. I never imagined that it would have been so easy and fast to work with Visapro in getting my E-2 Visa successfully. I would like to thank everyone at Visapro whoever has worked on my case. God bless you all...

Excellent

11 months ago

Jacob B.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

US Forms

Apply now for US Green Card Renewal Certificate of Citizenship Naturalization Services Easy to use online software forms and immigration guides

Recent Reviews

I needed the Form I-765, Application for Employment Authorization because I had finally been accepted into the job I had been applying for so long. The times were getting very tight and I was very worried. It said on this website that it would take 5 months, but the document arrived earlier and I was able to speed up the whole process. I am very happy.

Great

10 months ago

Camilla P.

The site seems deceptive. They present themself as you if are applying directly to the government and in reality it's a 3 Rd party that just charges you for filling out a document. there email account is bogus as I found out when I tried to get my money refunded. Instead of using them you should go to USCIS.GOV to get what you need.

Average

10 months ago

Mike M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

My1Login

Provide secure identity and access management and single sign-on to all applications from any device

Recent Reviews

The My1login password manager is definitely the most effective means to fix steer clear of any issues concerning the recollecting of the email IDs, usernames, passwords and a lot more. You will find there's typical example, where keying in various versions leads to a total reset of passwords. There is certainly a security hazard constantly due to online hackers who can rob security passwords and are able to skimp on your distinct company accounts and logins. My1login have been presented in many tech publications and also on tech website, and thus far the My1login security promises are holding water.

Excellent

10 months ago

Amy S.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

migration Agent in Perth

Migration Agent Perth WA - Leading provider of immigration and visa management services in Australia Talk to our experienced migration agents regarding immigration and visa services

Recent Reviews

Migration Agent Perth is very experienced and provides great service. Very helpful and highly recommended. A big Thank for my visa. They are the best agent. They are very honest and professional agent extraordinary knowledge.

Excellent

10 months ago

Layla E.

I would like to express my sincere thanks to Migration Agent Perth for its visa services that I had. It was a great experience and service. I was able to get a student visa for my younger brother with the help of the registered migration agent perth. Fast and very friendly service, they took care of everything for me. I highly recommend this service!

Excellent

11 months ago

Dd T.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Migration Agent Adelaide SA Immigration Agent in Adelaide Australia

Migration Agent Adelaide SA - Leading migration agent in Adelaide Get professional and reliable services for visa and immigration Call 0871233466

Recent Reviews

Thanks a lot, Migration agent Adelaide for all your support and services and thank you so much for my visa help. Very helpful and highly recommended. They are very honest and professional agent extraordinary knowledge.I personally recommend all the people who are seeking Migration advice. Thanks again, for my student visa.

Excellent

10 months ago

Layla E.

I have been a client of migration agent Adelaide. Their services are outstanding. They all are professional and genuine. They can go above and beyond to assist you in any way possible. They are the best migration and visa service provider in South Australia and out side ausralia also. I personally suggest them for best migration and visa services in adelaide to make your migration more easier.

Excellent

11 months ago

Britt P.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Work Abroad UK Work Visa Immigration UK Where to Live

Want to work abroad in the UK We help Australian New Zealand professionals in managing their UK work visa and immigration finances employment opportunities where to live more

Recent Reviews

MyOE was established in 1998 to help professionals relocate to the UK for work by assisting with all aspects of the move from planning the relocation to providing a hub that can offer several tailored employment solutions and payroll processing service, through to arrival and beyond.

Average

10 months ago

Jill H.

I would recommend MYOE (Specially Henderson) for any kind of immigration services. I took their help twice first for my visa extension and then ILR, with their support I cleared both the applications successfully."

Excellent

11 months ago

Melissa W.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

US Immigration Lawyer Services H1B Visa L1 Visa K1 Fiance Visa Green Cards And More

Apply online for american work visa green card E2 investor visa o1 visa p1 visa and p3 visa from best immigration lawyers in USA

Recent Reviews

I would like to express my gratefulness to the immigration attorneys at VisaPro, and hope this testimonial will serve as a recommendation to others. We were fortunate to have VisaPro assist us with our application, they made everything look very easy! They provided us with accurate, honest and timely information regarding my K1 Visa. Once again thanks to Visapro.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hillary C.

Great response and Great Site work with service via Visapro service pvt ltd. I have visited site visapro.com for H1-B Visa and I am so happy to have worked with visapro guys.They deserve the entire appreciation of following up and getting timely updates and also listening and responding to all my questions. I would like to thank visapro for being there always to help me and to all my mail without fail. I am surely going to trouble her more lol! But I am sure she would be there to help me always!I think if you have a dream of migrating and quality file US, Visapro is THE PLACE which can make your dream come true specialized skills, vast expertise and knowledge on handling cases. I will surely recommend my friends and family to go with Visapro Service Pvt Ltd

Excellent

11 months ago

Lalit G.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HL Consulting

HL Consulting provide Financial Advice specialising in mortgages pensions and investments Our offices are in Bromsgrove Redditch Barnt Green and Rubery

Recent Reviews

Steve has been my mentor and confident thorough out the whole 5 month ordeal of purchasing my first house. Steve answered all Qs with up most professionalism and empathy. I would, and have done, highly recommend Steve at HL Consulting.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michelle Hines

10/10 Jon and Elaine were great, they was a god send in buying a house, 100% would recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave Grant

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bowls Central - Professional Advice for Greenkeepers

Bowling green maintenance site dedicated to providing effective advice and educational resources for bowls green maintenance greenkeeping and bowls club management

Recent Reviews

Two years ago, as a new member of the greenkeeping team, I was facing the challenge of bringing an old and valued bowling green back to life. It was a daunting prospect which I would not have been able to meet had it not been for finding the amazing education, help and support from John Quinn at Bowls Central. We were helped to put together an effective renovation plan and access high quality materials in order to carry out the plan. John Quinn has been with us every step of the way with advice and guidance. In the course of one year we have made a significant improvement to the playing quality of the green which has been widely appreciated by both members and visiting teams. There is always more to do and we have just completed our year two plan with Bowls Central confident that the green performance will go from strength to strength. Signing up with Bowls Central was the best decision we have made and we would recommend them to green keepers at any level of experience. The Bowls Central team were also able to help us design and set up an excellent, easy to manage, new website for our club

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Nencini

would have been 5 stars but nobody is perfect and me being a mean b, the only thing against 5 stars is price of goods and cost of delivery but you pay for what you get and the products and advice is top draw.

Great

11 months ago

gordon fox

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would give minus stars if I could, even the estate agents who have been in business for 25 years said that Bindman & Co are the worse solicitors they have ever had the misfortune to work with. Avoid like the plague. I dealt with Louise Yabsley, who also went on Holiday and nothing was done for 2 weeks, what a stressful experience.

Average

11 months ago

Elizabeth Connery

Having decided to move after over 30 years it was a daunting prospect. Especially after the solicitor we used previously was arrogant and borderline rude to us. Bindman's was recommended to us by our estate agent. I was very pleasantly surprised by their 'can do' attitude. Claire Stanton, our solicitor was very helpful, informative and professional with a good dose of humour added in for good measure. She was ably assisted by Callum who was also very helpful. Calls and emails were answered swiftly and nothing was too much trouble. If only the other solicitors in the chain had been as good it would have been a less stressful event. I would certainly recommend them and use them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen Runcorn

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Boundless

Get the expertise of an immigration lawyer without the price tag Apply for your green card or US citizenship online with Boundless

Recent Reviews

Boundles helped me get my green card through spousal sponsorship within 6 months. Mailed it in July and had the cards by mid-January! They are such a terrific company, with amazing service representatives who walk you through every step and help you learn what to expect. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jen Drake

We want to infinitely thank everybody in Boundless, specially Tess Matson and Matthew (who is no longer working with Boundless) and our independent immigration attorney Shereen. They help us all along the way, for nine months. First to gather all documents needed, then with the RFE we received just after we send our immigration forms. They were always available and willing to give us the right answers. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the results and we recommend to anyone seeking for assistance in their marriage immigration process. Once again, thank you BOUNDLESS!

Excellent

11 months ago

valenzuelao

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Employment Law Group

The whistleblower attorneys at Employment Law Group are experienced in protecting and obtaining rewards for employees who have faced retaliation or discrimination Call our lawyers today to discuss your legal options

Recent Reviews

In 2010, while assigned overseas (Lima, Peru), I was the victim of anti-Veteran discrimination by my employer: the U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA). I remember sitting in Lima, feeling the injustice and isolation of my situation and wondering if I could win a very difficult discrimination battle against the DEA. Fortunately, I chose The Employment Law Group (TELG) to argue my case before the Merit Systems Protection Board (MSPB), and, subsequently, the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit (Federal Circuit). My legal ordeal lasted six (06) years. TELG's professional commitment helped me to persevere until final victory with a unanimous favorable decision by the Federal Circuit. The Court's decision was much more than a legal win; it is vindication — a full affirmation of my personal and professional honor. And for that, I am grateful to Adam Carter, Esq, Scott Oswald, Esq. and everyone at The Employment Law Group for the strength of their legal arguments. I recommend TELG to anyone who has experienced discrimination in the work place and, especially, to those whose cases require specialized legal practice...the HARD cases.

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter A.

My attorney Nick Woodfield at ELG has always been responsive, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. He knows the client 'people-side' of his business very well. In a very difficult, emotionally charged case, Nick knew how to navigate the situation with me in a way where I felt comfortable and prepared to get to the best outcome.

Excellent

11 months ago

A. M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Experienced Immigration Attorneys

Immigration Attorneys services Business Immigration Deportation Defense Individual Family Immigration Diaspora Law attorneys can help guide you through all available options for your immigration concern with personalized care in a comfortable and professional setting Diaspora Law is a Top Reviewed US Immigration Law firm that specializes in family immigration business immigration and deportation defense Licensed federally to practice US immigration law in all 50 States and abroad we are a non-partisan pro-immigrant humanitarian effort to keep families together and protect those who cannot defend themselves Further through community engagement and support we work with local organizations to advocate for fair changes in immigration law and the fair treatment of all people Available 247 Diaspora Law lawyers and staff speak multiple languages and are available regardless of time zone state or country We will be there for you

Recent Reviews

Surrogate Dallas: In Texas, Area 160 of the Texas Family Code covers surrogacy. In a gestational surrogacy, the lady conveying the fetus is not the slightest bit identified with it. This is on the grounds that the egg and sperm that make up the fetus are gotten from the purported "expected guardians." Nonetheless, egg or sperm benefactors may likewise be utilized if essential Contact Us:- Address:- 4144 N Central Expressway, #230 Dallas TX 75204 Phone: 8666791686 Website:- https://wwwDOTtheworrelllawfirmDOTcom/

Excellent

11 months ago

smriti

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MGBe Legal

About Us Expert immigration advice at the heart of London At MGBe Legal we specialise in personal and business immigration Our lawyers provide clear simple solutions tailored to your needs Our Services EEA EU nationals Citizenship Points Based System Detention Asylum and Human Rights Business solutions Family and Private Life applications Appeals Get in Touchhellip

Recent Reviews

Gabriella helped me immensely with my application for Citizenship and was absolutely first class. She was knowledgeable, responsive and without her guidance, I never would have navigated my way through the rules and requirements. I have recommended her to several friends looking for help and would strongly encourage anyone to put their trust in her. You will be well taken care of!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Ann Koontz

MGBe Legal has helped me to apply for the British Citizenship. Gabriella Bettiga is a very skilled professional adviser, and knows in deep how the application has to be done. I a few weeks I received the confirmation from the Home Office.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alessandro A

2.3

5 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

HR Solutions Outsourced HR Consultancy Employment Law

HR Solutions provide expert outsourced HR consultancy and advice delivering the flexible services and practical employment support that your business needs

Recent Reviews

We have received fantastic support from HR Solutions over the past few years. They have guided us trough some very difficult processes which we would not have been able to manage with our own knowledge. Aftab has been incredibly supportive and if he is unavailable we always get a response from somebody.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicky Paxton

My company has been using HR Solutions since January 2018 - during this time they have assisted us greatly in setting up new processes. They hit the ground running with the things we needed to do and ensured the new processes were robust & ready to use. They have made our HR support much better and it is good to know they are there when we need them

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline V.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - Immigration and real estate lawyer in Setubal Lisbon Portugal - residency nationality citizenship and property purchases

English-speaking immigration lawyer based in Set250bal near Lisbon Portugal I handle NHR immigration nationality citizenship residency property real-estate and related tasks for clients across Portugal especially Lisbon Porto and the Algarve

Recent Reviews

Raquel Viana Gay operate as self employed under the umbrella of www.tuneupventures.com as an Immigration lawyer of Portugal. Her contact details could be found in the website https://www.rvg.pt. She claims to be a licensed lawyer but based upon the limited knowledge she has on portugal immigration, i doubt she is genuine!! I reached out to her and asked her a simple question regarding the legal ways to obtain Portugal immigration. She asked to submit 100EURO s her fees to answer the question and suggest me a legal way around it. I submitted the 100 EURO and our "1 hour" discussion began. In that she only had one thing to say "No, its not possible". I am wondering, did i pay 100 EURO just to hear a "No"!!. Its clearly a scam. I just advise other users to contact her at their own risk.

Average

1 year ago

Abhi L.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

TheProbateGuy

Find Los Angeles Probate Lawyers Probate California Probate Attorney CA Probate Estate Probate Orange County Free probate consultation and no upfront fees17145228880

Recent Reviews

I am Anthony Hill. My mother passed away in June 2016, but left no Will. As a result, my siblings and I were faced with trying to settle her estate. I accepted the responsibility of becoming the estate Administrator, but I quickly found that I was in way over my head. The process was complex and it, coupled with the grief of losing my mother, overwhelmed me in short order. In desperation, I Googled “Probate Lawyers” and I found several, but every lawyer wanted a considerable amount of money up front, which I did not have. I finally found “TheProbateGuy” website and, after reading the description of services as well as the incredible number of positive reviews, I contacted Attorney, Mr. Robert L. Cohen. Mr. Cohen was amazing! He did not require any money up front and explained the process in the simplest terms. Once I turned over control to Mr. Cohen, all of my stress was gone, the process moved forward steadily, like clockwork, and Mr. Cohen was spot on with his estimation of how long it would take. I will be forever grateful for the work he did to carry us through this complex process. I cannot even imagine having to figure this all out on my own and I would never have survived the process without him. More importantly, the relationships between our few remaining family members would never have survived this process if Mr. Cohen had not carried us through it. For anyone out there who needs help with the probate process, I highly recommend that you contact Robert L. Cohen, “TheProbateGuy”. He will take care of you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Hill

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

O Cafezinho

O Cafezinho é uma organização sem fins lucrativos que visa disseminar informação descontaminada pelo golpismo histórico de nossa mídia Leia agora mesmo

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LawAdvisor

LawAdvisor helps everyone understand protect and enforce their legal rights by connecting people with top lawyers and their trusted advice

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dilawctory

Dilawctorycom is a comprehensive online guide to law firms law organizations law institutions lawyers advocates attorneys solicitors and barristers

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Work with the Top Greensboro Immigration Lawyer - Contact Us Today

Immigration law visas and citizenship are confusing matters Dont go it alone Speak with Greensboro immigration lawyer Neelam Bhardwaj about your case

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kentucky Immigration Lawyer Louisville Marriage Visa Lawyer Green Card

Vickerstaff Law Office is a Louisville Kentucky law firm providing immigration legal services to clients worldwide Call an immigration attorney today 502-442-2039

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Wszdzie tam dokd zmierzasz

Pa kart Visa i ciesz si tym co jest naprawd wane Wszdzie gdzie pjdziesz Dowiedz si wicej i odkryj odpowiedni usug dla siebie

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with