Back  

Municipal Corporation

The legal term for a local governing body, including cities, counties, towns, townships, charter townships, villages, and boroughs.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204) Administrative Attorney (15) Bail Bonds Service (8) Bankruptcy Attorney (27) Barrister (6) Civil Law Attorney (16) Commissioner for Oaths (14) Company Registry (11) Conveyancer (10) Council (39) Criminal Justice Attorney (22) Customs Broker (48) Department of Public Safety (10) Divorce Lawyer (323) Divorce Service (0) Elder Law Attorney (6) Employment Attorney (4) Estate Planning Attorney (4) Family Law Attorney (6) General Practice Attorney (19) Immigration Attorney (34) Immigration and Naturalization Service (19) Insurance Attorney (33) Law Firm (56) Lawyer (78) Legal Services (77) License Bureau (56) Mediation Service (18) Municipal Administration Office (6) Municipal Corporation (37) Notary Public (26) Paralegal Services Provider (2) Passport Agent (14) Personal Injury Attorney (29) Private Investigator (10) Real Estate Attorney (18) Social Security Financial Department (34) Tax Attorney (3) Title Company (59) Trial Attorney (7)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation The legal term for a local governing body, including cities, counties, towns, townships, charter townships, villages, and boroughs.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Its a great business Art many people would likely to invest with this kind of business, It really inspire more artist entrepreneurs to follow this path you've made thank you for this artistic business

Great

10 months ago

Jeric S.

Very utilized for work.When we learn new information, we remember it best immediately after we have learned it. We then forget details as time passes. Even after a few days, we may be able to recall only a little of what we initially learned. To remember what we've learned over the long-term, we need to move information from short-term memory (what we're currently thinking about or aware of) into long-term memory. To do this, we need to review what we've learned, and we need to do this often. It takes time to commit information to long-term memory, and reviewing information helps us do this.

Great

10 months ago

Damodar K.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AG Fraser

AG Fraser is a New Boiler Installation Service and Repairs business We are based in Wigan and service nearby towns including Bolton Bury Leigh and Manchester

Recent Reviews

Andy installed a new boiler after my old one died.. he completed the work within the day . Did a fantastic job was clean and efficient and a very nice man. Would definitely recommend to everyone . Will be using again in the future . Thank you so much .

Excellent

11 months ago

Debbie Moran

We had an old baxi back boiler replaced for a baxi combi with a 10 yr warranty. The switch was done by Andy and he was fantastically efficient there was minimal disturbances to the house and flooring etc and the work was done at a great speed and attention to detail. All correspondence to AG Fraser was brilliant Paul and Andy gave us great advice on which boiler would suite our needs and price point they answered all our queries in a friendly and professional manner, they responded very quickly to us at every stage of the process. I would 100% recommend AG Fraser to anyone. They also gave a very competitive price for the job but more importantly they were very respectful and professional

Excellent

11 months ago

Dan

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wood Pilcher

The Local Independent Estate Agent Opening Doors for You Since 1981 Wood Pilcher are local independent estate agents with offices in Tunbridge Wells Crowborough Southborough Tonbridge and Heathfield covering these towns and surrounding villages within Kent and East Sussex Our residential departments offer sales and letting management for a wide range of properties from studio apartments to luxury houses and country properties to new homes whilst our commercial department deal with retail and office acquisition and disposal as well as professional services including valuations and lease renewals To ensure peace of mind for all Clients our staff are members of RICS NAEA and ARLA

Recent Reviews

Amanda ,Tanya and Nina at the Southborough office worked tirelessly to help us achieve dream home ???? It was a very difficult few weeks at the end and they were totally amazing ???? Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Lucy Johnson

Switched to Wood & Pilcher after a year elsewhere and sold within 48 hours of brochure being published. Staff and management nursed the sale all the way to exchange and even helped us with our ongoing purchase. Best local agent in our opinion.

Excellent

11 months ago

N. L.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Attend2Health

Awards Acreditations We pride ourselves on our teams skills All our practitioners are registered with their relevant governing body

Recent Reviews

I’m a 40 year old mother of two and I’ve been attending Attend2Health for a few months now and can’t recommend enough! Ginelle is my saviour and when my back hurts I head straight to her. I enter a broken woman and leave a new women every time, I can’t thank her enough for helping my lower back pain!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lucy Olivia

I have been seeing Joanne for a few months now, and I am very impressed with the results I am seeing, and with the overall service at attend2health. Joanne makes me feel very comfortable, and I have come further with her than I did under the NHS physio I was seeing for the same problem. I get a far more personal service, and dont ever feel like the appointment is being rushed, we have oceans of time! My problem is resolving itself quickly, despite the fact that I am rubbish at doing my homework exercises! I have already referred a family member to Joanne, and I am hopeful that will be useful. Well done all at attend2health!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra Coxall

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

National Moving

National Moving backloading interstate furniture removalist services across Australia We service all cities towns regions Get a quote today

Recent Reviews

We recently moved from Nsw to WA the ladies from the office were really nice and price was very reasonable. Pick up went pretty well except for 2 frames the one of the guys broke. Delivery was another story, l had an eta which wasn't met and had to ring for updates no-one bothered to update me. Finally we got a call that our furniture would arrive at this particular day and time we sat at home all day the started time came and went noone came tired to ring one the guys that was going to deliver he didn't answer his phone. Rang the head office was told the guy will ring us in 30min that was at 3pm we waited for that phone call till we went to bed. The good were finally delivered the next day everything was in place expect for a few items with dents.

Average

11 months ago

Chips O.

I was relocating from Sydney to Brisbane. All staff, from customer service to drivers, were very friendly and helpful. I'm not a native English speaker, but we communicated very well! The drivers were punctual and called me ahead to confirm the pick-up/drop-off time. Also, they provided temporary storage in Brisbane at a reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wei G.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ECHO Transportation

ECHO Transportation offers full service charter bus rentals through out Texas We service DFW Austin Houston San Antonio Waco Tyler Big Piney and more major cities Contact ECHO today

Recent Reviews

Our school has used AFC for 6 years and we have never had a problem. The office is quick to respond to my phone calls and e-mails. A great company to work with. Mirus Academy

Excellent

11 months ago

April Watson

We've been a loyal customer for two years now. Things have not always been perfect but in my experience Echo always tries to rectify any situation. Great rates, friendly drivers and the customer service is impeccable. Especially sales consultant Brad C. He's always pleasant and goes above and beyond. Although we've had good drivers before,and even some we request by name (Louis!) this weekend we were blown away by the professionalism and outstanding driving ability of Patrick L. Thanks again for all of your hard work! Much appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Soul of DFW Tours

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Lacrosse

The National Governing Body of Lacrosse

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

La Liste

Toutes les villes du Portugal gagnent à être connues Pas seulement Porto et son célèbre vin cuit ou Lisbonne et sa vie nocturne frénétique Sintra Comporta ou Albufeira8230 Plages îles villages ou montagnes sauvages8230 La diversité culturelle et naturelle du petit pays ibérique vaut le détour En voici un concentré insolite 1 Le puits hellip More

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FIBA

The official website of FIBA the International Basketball Federation and the governing body of Basketball FIBA organises the most famous and prestigious international basketball competitions including the FIBA Basketball World Cup the FIBA World Championship for Women and the FIBA 3x3 World Tour The website features live and on demand videos basketball news over 7000 players profile and thousands of teams profiles schedules and statistics of all FIBA Events as well as results and statistics from over 80 national basketball leagues

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WearTennessee

WearTennessee.com is an online e-commerce store that sells fun and customized shirts supporting our favorite Tennessee professional sports teams and cities.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Canada

Hockey Canada is the national governing body for hockey in Canada working with its 13 member branches and local minor hockey associations to grow the game at all levels including minor hockey and Canadas national teams

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

UN-Habitat - A Better Urban Future UN-Habitat

UN-Habitat works for a better urban future Based in over 90 countries we promote the development of socially and environmentally sustainable cities towns communities UN-Habitat strives for adequate shelter with better living standards for all

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Florida Bids

Florida Bids Contracts RFPs from cities counties state agencies school districts and universities in FL

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

New York Bids

New York Bids Contracts RFPs from cities counties state agencies school districts and universities in NY

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Utah Bids

Utah Bids Contracts RFPs from cities counties state agencies school districts and universities in UT

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Full Access NYC

Wanderlust in the 5 Boroughs

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Like a Local Guide

Skip the tourist traps Explore like a local Discover cities by following the advice of real locals that know their city inside out

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Public Power

The American Public Power Association is the voice of not-for-profit community-owned utilities that power 2000 towns and cities nationwide We represent public power before the federal government to protect the interests of the more than 49 million people that public power utilities serve and the 93000 people they employ The Association advocates and advises on electricity policy technology trends training and operations Our members strengthen their communities by providing superior service engaging citizens and instilling pride in community-owned power

5

5 SmartReviews Score

British Triathlon

The national governing body for Triathlon Aquathlon and Duathlon in Great Britain

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Roy Chapman

Welcome to Roy Chapman Ltd Roy Chapman Ltd is an all makes servicing and MOT centre located in Tring Hertfordshire serving Tring Berkhamsted Hemel Hempstead and the surrounding towns and villages Seldom beaten for value and friendliness Our company motto has remained the same from day one and the Roy Chapman logo continues to feature hellip

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with