Wood Pilcher

4.4 / 5

Wood Pilcher

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is woodandpilcher.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Taylor Wimpey Spain taylorwimpeyspain.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Building new homes on Mallorca the Costa Blanca and the Costa del Sol since 1958 Taylor Wimpey Spain the brand you can trust

Homes For Sale Land for Sale Homes Landreg homesandland.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find homes for sale land for sale real estate listings homes for rent top real estate agents Research local schools and neighborhood information

New Homes Search Home Builders and New Homes for Sale newhomesource.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Search Over 12000 New Home Communities - the Worlds Largest New Home Database Compare Pricing Pictures and Floor Plans for New Homes for Sale

CENTURY 21 century21.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Use CENTURY 21 to find real estate property listings houses for sale real estate agents and a mortgage calculator We can assist you with buying or selling a home

katahdincedarloghomes.com katahdincedarloghomes.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

bairdwarner.com bairdwarner.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to bairdwarner.com. The best up to date real estate listings and comprehensive neighborhood information for the greater Chicago area.

tinyhousetalk.com tinyhousetalk.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

HouseAndHome houseandhome.ie
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

HouseAndHomeie contains Real Homes Advice Ideas and Inspirations Directories for you and you perfect home

Idaho Real Estate - Homes for Sale in Idaho startpackingidaho.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Search homes for sale in Idaho Listings include large photos virtual tours Google maps Street View local school info and more

harcourts.co.nz harcourts.co.nz
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Based on 271 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

21 reviews

Mamma

5

250 reviews

Woodandpilcher.co.uk Review

The Local Independent Estate Agent Opening Doors for You Since 1981 Wood Pilcher are local independent estate agents with offices in Tunbridge Wells Crowborough Southborough Tonbridge and Heathfield covering these towns and surrounding villages within Kent and East Sussex Our residential departments offer sales and letting management for a wide range of properties from studio apartments to luxury houses and country properties to new homes whilst our commercial department deal with retail and office acquisition and disposal as well as professional services including valuations and lease renewals To ensure peace of mind for all Clients our staff are members of RICS NAEA and ARLA

Woodandpilcher.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:49 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review woodandpilcher.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Woodandpilcher.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (21)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Amanda ,Tanya and Nina at the Southborough office worked tirelessly to help us achieve dream home ????
It was a very difficult few weeks at the end and they were totally amazing ????
Thank you
5

2 years ago

review by Lucy Johnson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Switched to Wood & Pilcher after a year elsewhere and sold within 48 hours of brochure being published. Staff and management nursed the sale all the way to exchange and even helped us with our ongoing purchase. Best local agent in our opinion.
5

2 years ago

review by N. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have known this firm for very many years and speaking as a Chartered Surveyer
long retired I have always thought that Wood & Pilcher do an excellent job of
selling property. One of their particular skills is knowing what a property is likely to
sell for and persuading the owner to accept their advice.Very few of the large
number of agents get close to this ability.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We had previously had our property listed with an online estate agent for 6 months and had limited viewings. Once we had put our property on Wood and Pilchers books, we had more viewings in the first 3 weeks Thane we had had in the previous 6 months. It wasn't long before Mike had negotiated a successful sale. Many thanks for your professional attitude and constant communication.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Kevin was the third estate agent to deal with our purchase, he was fantastic! Went above and beyond to help! Always on the end of the phone to sort things for us! His is a credit to wood and Pilcher. 5 star from us! Thank you
5

2 years ago

review by X. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I can’t recommend Wood and a Pilcher enough, we’ve been dealing with them for 6+years now, first with renting and now through purchasing a flat and having them manage it for us. The whole team in Tunbridge Wells have been outstanding, I’ve given a 5 star rating but you receive a 6 star service. They have become more like friends now, I can’t fault them.
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’d recommend John and his team to anyone wanting to sell their house.
5

2 years ago

review by W. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very responsive and quick to act throughout, even going as far as helping the vendor complete sales contract documentation and then delivering it to the vendor's solicitor for her, to make sure the process stayed on track. Outstanding!
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Friendly staff and a great service Very tenacious and after many viewings achieved the sale.Recommended a great solicitor and between him and John they got our sale over the line Very grateful for all their efforts
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As a first time buyer, I found John knowledgeable and generous with his time.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Harrison

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Branch Manager Amanda Staveley, and the Wood & Pilcher team, helped us to buy the house we have always wanted. Throughout the entire process they were professional, helpful, efficient and friendly, keeping in regular contact with us and helping to communicate between all parties involved in the chain. They went over and above in assisting with the sales progression, particularly in the run up to exchange, providing reassurance and guidance. We would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the area.
5

2 years ago

review by Louise Griffiths

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From first enquiry to completion the service has been first rate. Excellent customer service and knowledge on buying and selling property. Would certainly recommend. Thank you to John and the Tonbridge team,
5

2 years ago

review by G. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We sent a message to 5 local estate agents on the Saturday of a bank holiday weekend through Rightmove , Melissa from Wood & Pilcher rang within an hour to book Josh in to come and value the property in a few days. One agent contacted us on the Tuesday the other 3 still not been in touch.
Josh was professional, friendly and had got his firm the job within the first 5 minutes, I’ve dealt with several estate agents recently and I wish I had gone to Wood & Pilcher a long time ago.
Josh kept us up to date with everything and was very patient and understanding when we had questions.
Josh has made the whole sale a lot less stressful than it could of been and we can’t recommend him enough.
You get a professional high street estate agent with a friendly village relationship when you deal with Wood & Pilcher.
Also the online account was brilliant and a great way to keep track of viewings and what stage we were at in the process of the sale .
We are almost sad that the sale has gone through so fast and we won’t be getting Josh’s cheerful weekly updates of where we are at and how we are getting on.
If you are thinking of using Wood & Pilcher don’t think any longer ,just ring and ask for Josh
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have today exchanged on my sale in Tunbridge Wells. Wood and Pilcher did an amazing job keeping the sale together and keeping me informed at all times, during a difficult and frustrating three months. The staff were all very friendly and courteous, in particular, I dealt mainly with Steve Bovis and his Sales Progressor, Louise, who was superb and very patient! Thank you to all!
5

2 years ago

review by Ms Scrivener

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

In principal they sold my house in a week. Obviously it has taken longer but they have kept me up to date all the way. Friendly and efficient service both good in the shop and online or phone. I recommend them.
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Hatton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I dealt with Kevin at the Tonbridge branch and cannot thank him enough for his exemplary work in the smooth sale of my house during what has been a difficult time for all concerned. He kept me up to date at all times; he was honest and gave good advice. Thanks to Steve too for being helpful. A great team!
5

2 years ago

review by M. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Having to sell a house in Tonbridge and staying in Scotland the staff went out of their way to help us. Earl Mouat
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Kirkwood

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Thanks to Josh, Ryan and Mike at Heathfield for conducting the sale of our House in a very professional manner

Would highly recommend their services
5

2 years ago

review by T. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The process went well, but I was frustrated when the Heathfield office would not retrieve the key from the electrician company, which is almost opposite the Heathfield office, to give to a plumber who had come from Battle to complete some work. I had arranged that the plumber would need the key at some time, with the Heathfield office, but they ignored my request, even though we had agreed a security question so that key was given to the correct person. The electricians had collected the key from the Heathfield office to be able to start some work later that week, but could easily have been taken back for a few hours. It all seems a lack of common sense not being used by the staff at Heathfield. Consequently Rob and Joel tried to contact my plumber, but to date he has not been able to return to do the work. This was an unnecessary state of affairs, especially as the Heathfield office did not contact me to advise them of what to do.
4

2 years ago

review by Mr T.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Start to finish on sale agreement to exchange of contracts within 14 days - speaks for itself
5

2 years ago

review by Mr S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Woodandpilcher.co.uk Review

The Local Independent Estate Agent Opening Doors for You Since 1981 Wood Pilcher are local independent estate agents with offices in Tunbridge Wells Crowborough Southborough Tonbridge and Heathfield covering these towns and surrounding villages within Kent and East Sussex Our residential departments offer sales and letting management for a wide range of properties from studio apartments to luxury houses and country properties to new homes whilst our commercial department deal with retail and office acquisition and disposal as well as professional services including valuations and lease renewals To ensure peace of mind for all Clients our staff are members of RICS NAEA and ARLA

Woodandpilcher.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with