Back  

Criminal Justice Attorney

A lawyer specializing in the defense of individuals and companies charged with criminal activity.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Criminal Justice Attorney

Criminal Justice Attorney A lawyer specializing in the defense of individuals and companies charged with criminal activity.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

California039s Criminal Defense Attorneys DUIDWI Lawyers California

If you are facing charges for any criminal offense in California our experienced criminal defense Lawyers will fight for your rights and will work to have the charges against you dismissed or reduced

Recent Reviews

This was my second DUI and I was overwhelmed with the process and the possible consequences. David Chesley was very knowledgeable about DUI defense and his prices are fair. He explained things so I could understand my options and he helped me fight the charges. There are lots of technicalities with a DUI arrest and license suspension and lots of police make mistakes. David Chesley was able to find one of the mistakes which greatly benefitted my case. I highly recommend him!

Excellent

5 months ago

Dora M.

When it comes to this law firm I have nothing bad to say, their service was pretty good and considerable. I am satisfied with the results I have received and that's all thaat mattered to me since I hired them.

Great

5 months ago

Larry G.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently hired Paul Stanko to represent me on my 4th felony conviction in 4 years i was going in front of judge Miller and had been turned down for the drug court program. If you dont know much about the legal system a 4th conviction in 4 years is almost gauranteed DOC time. In this day in age Criminal Law is all about Plea agreements, cases just never go to trial i mean they do but hardly ever. When it comes to plea agreements the deal your going to get is all about your attorney 90% of the time and its about who your attorney knows and how much they are respected. In the case of Paul Stanko he is a former Judge and Prosecuting Attorney so he is viewed with the utmost respect by the judge who is overseeing your case and the prosecutor who is working against you. They all know he has done their job and done it well so the battle is won already in my case i had an unwinnable situation but on sentencing day Mr. Stanko made an absolutely incredible argument on my behalf so much so that the judge was moved and gave me 18 months of probation. I owe Mr. Stanko alot, and if you are in a situation where you see no way out trust me, just call Paul. He will help you.

Excellent

5 months ago

Robert B.

Paul has now represented me for several years in three different counties (St. Joseph, Elkhart and Marshall), and every time he has kept me out of jail. Highest recommendation from a long time client!

Excellent

6 months ago

Keith J.

2.8

32 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Expungement Eligibility Test Expunge Your Criminal Records

Our expungement attorneys have expunged more than 12000 criminal records We offer the fastest expungement and record sealing services with the lowest prices Serving California Florida and nationwide

Recent Reviews

We called to inquire about a remedy for our record clearance. Mr. Felix Sicard help us and was able to explained clearly in the benefits of record clearing. What made a difference for us other than Mr. Sicard was the expedite background clearance service. This is so important for someone young enough that are subject to background investigation by a potential employer. We hope Higbee &Associates performs as promised. Be mindful that under their terms of service, they can charge more for these services.

Excellent

5 months ago

Hopeful O.

It was a pleasure doing business with the firm, they were courteous and friendly throughout the whole ordeal. There are some many people that helped me with questions I had and they would explain the whole process. I would particularly like to thank Mr. Higbee for his services in giving people a second chance and other like Felix , and Assady and most of all my representative Miss. Butcher which I gave her a hard time asking questions , but she took it all in stride, I thank her from the bottom of my heart. This is a great law firm that really does what they say. My gratitude for everything, Sergio Nava

Excellent

6 months ago

Sergio N.

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CheckThem

Find people using our public background search We search billions of reports for phone numbers criminal records arrest records address history marriagedivorce records and much more

Recent Reviews

Not even close to my REAL relatives names, my correct age or half my addresses. Feel bad for the fools who pay for this scam. Good luck to those trying to remove your info. Some sites are actually decent and remove your data right away. Do you know why? Because they know it's crap info like this company except this one doesn't care.

Average

5 months ago

Hadit W.

This service is similar to the data that attorneys get. I think private investigators get this information as well. They do a good job looking up public records across the nation. Not 100% accurate but close enough to make next decisions. I searched a few people that I'm suing and found some assets, homes, that we can add to the judgement.

Excellent

5 months ago

Harold B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Law Offices of Steven J Topazio - Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer

Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer Steven Topazio serves clients throughout Massachusetts Call 617-422-5803 to discuss your case with a top criminal attorney

Recent Reviews

If you've a case and looking for the best lawyer to represent you on your case, look no further than the law office of Steven Topazio. My experience with him has been phenomenal. He was able to find the best impossible solution to my case which not every lawyer could do. Hands down the best lawyer and would definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent

5 months ago

Prince A.

As a prominent Boston Criminal Defense Attorney, Steven Topazio has earned an “AV” Rating from The Martindale-Hubbell® Peer Review Ratings™, recognizing him to be “pre-eminent” in the practice of law and highly ethical. The “AV” Rating is the highest rating awarded to an attorney. The “AV” Rating is generated from the confidential “peer-reviewed” evaluations of lawyers and judges who know of and have seen Attorney Topazio in court and is considered one of the best objective indicators of a lawyer's high ethical standards and professional ability.

Excellent

6 months ago

Steven T.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Public Records Lookup Online Records for Any State in the US

Access over 2 billion public records online from thousands of US federal state city and county criminal vital and driving public sources

Recent Reviews

I put in the information and it looked like you found something. So I paid $3.49 and there was no report. I had to input ALL the information again and there is NOTHING. If I have signed up for something long term (beyond $3.49), CANCEL it. I don't need this. What a waste of time and money. Don't give people the illusion you've found something when you haven't AND remember what they put in!!!

Average

6 months ago

Llc G.

I haven't seen the full report yet. The person I'm searching for died in 2000 at age 74. The top level info on this website includes pertinent info about her family but indicates she's 94 and alive.

Average

6 months ago

Mahasti Z.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ArrestFacts

Find arrested and criminal records

Recent Reviews

So, after 2 months straight of job hunting, I found myself getting invited to an unusually low amount meetings. Of course, knowing my previous history and that Ive contacted many of these sites, sent them my dismissal docs, and they removed them shortly there after. The only hold out, from the last time I googled myself was Mug Shots, but they were buried so deep, youd have down to page 11 for a result. Good enough, right? No, I found a NEW mug site that has my FULL name and a big ol mugshot of me after a right night of drinking... Needless to say, I was $#*!ing PISSED! I reached out to the web host via their online contact form, and was told to wait 48 for approval and completeion. Well, they were true to their word, and while I appreciate it being done quickly, I find the whole industry to be a sleaze bucket. If any of you webhost read this, youre ruining lives! Every single one of charges in that instance were dismissed, you know why? Because I was totally innocent yet continue to be punished for a crime I never committed. Please rethink your business model.

Average

6 months ago

Jason W.

More wrong information for what I consider to be paid pro-Arrestfacts.com accounts, these four star reviews are single day account reviews. They were NOT quick to remove information in my instance. And like said above there appear to be extortion attempts which is the Same MO to Radaris.

Average

6 months ago

Joshua J.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Truth About Alan Neil Kippax aka Baron A Neil

This site presents publicly available information related to the various criminal activities schemes and scams of Alan Neil Kippax aka Baron A Neil

Recent Reviews

Alan Kippax is CEO of Home Run International based in New York, NY. He is a genius network marketer who teaches the marketing methodologies. I have visited to his network marketing tips blog. It's very helpful for marketing and sales.

Excellent

6 months ago

Joel H.

I would like to say a great thank you to Alan about his practice and tips about network marketing guidance. He ia an awesome marketing leader. I am following his guidelines from 2 years, Now I have achieved my short-term dream. I did it and learned a lot of strategies to grow my passive income. Thanks a lot, Alan..!

Excellent

6 months ago

Erika M.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Start Law Center

California criminal record expungement services Expunge your record today and get a fresh start Dont let your criminal past hold you back

Recent Reviews

So glad I trusted Fresh Start (David Huffman) to handle my DUI expungement. Great results, quick, and excellent communication through out the process. I’m glad I am able to move forward and start 2020 with a positive outlook and can put my mistake behind.

Excellent

6 months ago

Satisfied Customer

I can now depend on this new how to refresh my future Expungement when ever I get the funds I need to do so thanks

Excellent

7 months ago

Willie Ruffin

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was disappointed on three fronts with this site: 1) the service did not return any results and 2) they started charging my PayPal account for unknown services and 3) they would reverse the charge until I complained to PayPal, who did reverse the payment.

Average

6 months ago

Sdpate J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Expert criminal defence solicitors in London Sonn Macmillan Walker

Sonn Macmillan Walker is one of the top firms of expert criminal defence solicitors in London Our criminal defence lawyers are here to help

Recent Reviews

Tim Walker attended my police interview on Monday 8th July 2019 at Belgravia police station. The interview was in connection with my arrest at the Extinction Rebellion climate demonstration in Oxford Circus on 19 April 2019. Tim talked to me before the interview. He laid out the options in front of me very clearly. In particular he gave a clear and realistic assessment of likely prospects for using the "necessity defence" in court. This was a defence I had read about and mentioned to him. During the interview it was very reassuring to have Tim present and afterwards he gave a realistic assessment of what he thought would happen next. I found Tim's manner to be highly professional but at the same time sympathetic.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nicholas Cook