Back  

Conveyancer

Find best Conveyancers

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

79

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203) Administrative Attorney (15) Bail Bonds Service (8) Bankruptcy Attorney (27) Barrister (6) Civil Law Attorney (16) Commissioner for Oaths (14) Company Registry (11) Conveyancer (10) Council (39) Criminal Justice Attorney (22) Customs Broker (48) Department of Public Safety (10) Divorce Lawyer (323) Divorce Service (0) Elder Law Attorney (6) Employment Attorney (4) Estate Planning Attorney (4) Family Law Attorney (6) General Practice Attorney (19) Immigration Attorney (34) Immigration and Naturalization Service (19) Insurance Attorney (33) Law Firm (56) Lawyer (78) Legal Services (77) License Bureau (56) Mediation Service (18) Municipal Administration Office (6) Municipal Corporation (37) Notary Public (26) Paralegal Services Provider (2) Passport Agent (13) Personal Injury Attorney (29) Private Investigator (10) Real Estate Attorney (18) Social Security Financial Department (34) Tax Attorney (3) Title Company (59) Trial Attorney (7)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Conveyancer

Conveyancer A person whose job is to manage the legal process of moving land or property from one owner to another.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

79

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

For Sale By Owner

For Sale By Owner List your property on realestatecomau domaincomau Sell your house or land privately and save thousands through Australias leading FSBO website Sell My House Rent Your Property packages

Recent Reviews

For Sale by Owner is a really good site for those who are independent minded, can self market their property, and want to save on expensive agent commission. The site is easy to navigate and set up your property for sale. I can recommend it to like minded people.

Excellent

11 months ago

Calvin Rix

We have used For Sale By Owner either ourselves or for other family members a number of times now and will continue to do so as they make the whole process so easy, each property (either residential or just vacant land) has sold with minimal fuss. We feel extremely comfortable that the process is both private and confidential for all parties and puts you in touch with real buyers. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Catherine Martin

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Services Conveyancing Adelaide - Four Point

Four Points Conveyancing is experienced Conveyancing services provider in Adelaide by our registered Conveyancers

Recent Reviews

I recently had [Personal Name Removed] handle the purchase of my first house. she was friendly, professional and easy to contact. She was very proactive in keeping me informed ahead of time and was on the case if something needed my attention. If I was ever buying again I wouldn't think twice about using them again, great experience!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam I.

I had the pleasure of having Selina Dolman as my conveyancer during the purchase of a property. The agent, vendor and vendor's conveyancer were nightmarish but, this did not stop Selina from providing the best service possible. She went above and beyond to help me through a difficult settlement. If you are a first home buyer I would highly recommend Four Points Conveyancing and especially Selina Dolman.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alice J.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

KRG

Looking for an expert conveyancer to make buying or selling property stress-free KRG Conveyancing assists with all conveyancing work in Brisbane the Gold Coast and across Queensland Fixed fair quotes

Recent Reviews

KRG, and Jodie Collins in particular, handled our house sale. It was our second time dealing with KRG (the first was a purchase) and we couldn’t be happier with the service or the price. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adam L.

I think this is the 4th time now that we have used KRG Conveyancing. Suzi is always helpful and amazing to deal with, making the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend KRG to others.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tricia T.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Property Conveyancing Solicitors Brisbane Brisbane Conveyancing

Brisbane Conveyancing aims to make your property sale or purchase simple and stress-free Get in touch with our expert team of solicitors conveyancers today

Recent Reviews

This was my second purchase through Brisbane Conveyancing and first time dealing through Stephi Minuzzo. She was great to work with, keeping us informed and helping out with any difficulties that arose through the process. I would recommend Stephi and Brisbane Conveyancing going forwards, thanks!

Great

11 months ago

Jessie K.

I recently purchased an apartment on the Gold Coast and used Brisbane Conveyancing. Experience was great. I dealt with Stephi who was helpful, friendly and professional throughout the process. End result was that the property was successfully settled, on time and with no headaches. Thank you Stephi!

Excellent

11 months ago

Happy Buyer

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

OWNit Conveyancing

OWNit Conveyancing firm is a team of legal property conveyancers that provides the fastest cheapest conveyancing services Queensland wide for 30 years

Recent Reviews

We have used this company on 2 occasions now. The first was to buy a property for our mother, and the second was to sell our property and buy land. The quotes you get online, are cheaper than what it actually ends up costing you. Because not all searches are included and there are also conditions on that price, like the time frame to settlement, if you want a quick settlement it will cost you more, anything trivial costs more, read the fine print and do your research before using them. The communication from them is very poor, it's either over-complicated (emails with pages full of bright yellow highlighted instructions about all the stuff you have to do) or you just feel left in the dark with no idea what is happening. It leaves you wondering what you are paying them for, you just don't feel like you are getting a service. I had to always chase up for information about settlement figures, times and money transfers, these things always seemed to be left until last minute. Even emails many times were unanswered, or if they were it was days after. In our first transaction an email containing all the paperwork to be signed did not arrive because it went into the server junk mail due to the large amount of attachments. This important paperwork that had not been received or returned to them, was not followed up until last minute, leaving us in a stressful situation running around risking a later settlement. All communication is by email, so you never know if something hasn't arrived. No hard copies get sent, so too bad if you don't have a printer or scanner because it all has to be signed and returned to them. I absolutely do not recommend this company for conveyancing. In our last contract they actually didn't pay for water connection fees included in the contract. They were contacted after settlement by the seller, and they didn't bother to let us know they had had this correspondence, they had dusted their hands clean of us, and left us to find out weeks later when we were waiting for building approvals, which were not being passed due to this money not being paid at settlement. Don't do it, pay a few dollars more and use someone else who is reliable and more professional.

Average

11 months ago

Debbie A.

Dianne King from Ownit Conveyancing is an absolute superstar when it comes to conveyancing! I recommend her to all of my clients both purchasing and selling as I know she will provide a high level of communication and advice throughout the sale making it an easy process for all parties involved.

Excellent

11 months ago

Trish P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Made Easy

Licensed conveyancers Sydney and NSW go go conveyancing Call 02 8239 8999 From 795 Efficient high quality online conveyancing that is painless for you

Recent Reviews

We missed the settlement date for our property and ended up living in a hotel room for two weeks, and packing all our belongings in storage. Not to mention narrowly avoiding losing our deposit. We were lucky the vendor's agent and our mortgage broker were able to help us. Failing to lodge documents in a timely manner is a pretty basic error and, of course, they tried to pin the blame on everybody else. Inexpensive Negligent behaviour

Average

1 year ago

Jenniferld X.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Association

Welcome to the Conveyancing Association website The Association has been established to ensure that the top specialist UK Conveyancers have an effective voice in the conveyancing industry Our Members are made up of Solicitors and Licensed Conveyancers who collectively undertake approximately 25 of all residential property transactions in England and Wales We work proactively to improve hellip

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PropertyBlawg

Property Blawg is a property law blog legal news on property law from property solicitors and conveyancers

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Titlexchange is Australias only conveyancing marketplace We have handed picked the top conveyancers based on experience licensing and insurance We match you to a local conveyancer online in minutes Whether you are buying or selling property Titlexchange can help you with your conveyancing needs Titlexchange also offer Title Transfers Contract of Sale and Building Contract reviews How much does our conveyancing cost Our conveyancing fees are fixed national and fully transparent Property conveyancing at a fixed price with Titlexchange Conveyancing Get in touch for our conveyancing quote Conveyancing online Conveyancing made easy

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GM Law

We are a progressive mid-tier firm that has enjoyed remarkable growth because of our dynamic and proactive approach to our clients’ transactions. Exemplary service supported by open lines of communication are of paramount importance to Mark and Gerard and entrenched in the culture of the practice.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with