Back  

Conveyancer

Find best Conveyancers

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

81

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701314)

Filters

Back  

Conveyancer

Conveyancer A person whose job is to manage the legal process of moving land or property from one owner to another.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

81

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KRG

Looking for an expert conveyancer to make buying or selling property stress-free KRG Conveyancing assists with all conveyancing work in Brisbane the Gold Coast and across Queensland Fixed fair quotes

Recent Reviews

KRG, and Jodie Collins in particular, handled our house sale. It was our second time dealing with KRG (the first was a purchase) and we couldn’t be happier with the service or the price. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adam L.

I think this is the 4th time now that we have used KRG Conveyancing. Suzi is always helpful and amazing to deal with, making the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend KRG to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tricia T.

Gutter Guard Test Results
Gutter Guard Test Results
3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Property Conveyancing Solicitors Brisbane Brisbane Conveyancing

Brisbane Conveyancing aims to make your property sale or purchase simple and stress-free Get in touch with our expert team of solicitors conveyancers today

Recent Reviews

This was my second purchase through Brisbane Conveyancing and first time dealing through Stephi Minuzzo. She was great to work with, keeping us informed and helping out with any difficulties that arose through the process. I would recommend Stephi and Brisbane Conveyancing going forwards, thanks!

Great

2 years ago

Jessie K.

I recently purchased an apartment on the Gold Coast and used Brisbane Conveyancing. Experience was great. I dealt with Stephi who was helpful, friendly and professional throughout the process. End result was that the property was successfully settled, on time and with no headaches. Thank you Stephi!

Excellent

2 years ago

Happy Buyer

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

OWNit Conveyancing

OWNit Conveyancing firm is a team of legal property conveyancers that provides the fastest cheapest conveyancing services Queensland wide for 30 years

Recent Reviews

In my opinion TERRIBLE SERVICE! Miscalculation of conveyancing cost us $615.37 extra. Very hard to contact for help! Tried to double charge us for some fees. When asked to fix up stuff up of conveyancing they gave us the runaround and then just stopped taking our calls. Could not run a chook raffle. AVOID.

Bad

1 month ago

Walter

See the Best Conveyancing Services in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au. Listing monitored by Ownit Conveyancing Reviews 2.9 119 reviews 5★ (47) 4★ (11) 3★ (1) 2★ (7) 1★ (53) Rates and Fees 3.8 (70) Job Satisfaction 3.4 (74) Timeliness 3.4 (73) Search reviews Reviewer Photos & Videos Thumbnail Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au. Arto Mutka Arto Mutka South East Queensland, QLD 4 reviews 9 likes VERIFIED Very disappointed published 21 hours ago I recently used Ownit for conveyancing for the sale of my apartment. Ownit said on their quote that their fee was all inclusive and unlike other conveyancers there were no extra hidden fees. When I got to the end of the process and about to settle I first find out about a settlement agent fee of $74 to be paid. This fee had never been disclosed to me before. If they chose to outsource the attendance at settlement I don't see why I should pay the fee. I thought that was what I was paying Ownit to do! Also just days before settlement they sent me an email following up on the transfer forms for the sale of the property. I had sent them these forms 2 weeks earlier by registered mail and had verification they had received them. I was not impressed to be put into this last minute panic. They eventually found the forms thankfully! Otherwise the experience was fine. Very friendly etc but the hidden settlement agent fee really annoyed me. I don't mind paying what I should for a service but felt swindled at the end of the settlement process and it put a bad taste in my mouth. If they had been upfront about these costs I would probably have used the electronic settlement process which would have cost about the same.

Poor

2 months ago

ArtoMutka

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Services Conveyancing Adelaide - Four Point

Four Points Conveyancing is experienced Conveyancing services provider in Adelaide by our registered Conveyancers

Recent Reviews

I recently had [Personal Name Removed] handle the purchase of my first house. she was friendly, professional and easy to contact. She was very proactive in keeping me informed ahead of time and was on the case if something needed my attention. If I was ever buying again I wouldn't think twice about using them again, great experience!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sam I.

I had the pleasure of having Selina Dolman as my conveyancer during the purchase of a property. The agent, vendor and vendor's conveyancer were nightmarish but, this did not stop Selina from providing the best service possible. She went above and beyond to help me through a difficult settlement. If you are a first home buyer I would highly recommend Four Points Conveyancing and especially Selina Dolman.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alice J.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Made Easy

Licensed conveyancers Sydney and NSW go go conveyancing Call 02 8239 8999 From 795 Efficient high quality online conveyancing that is painless for you

Recent Reviews

We missed the settlement date for our property and ended up living in a hotel room for two weeks, and packing all our belongings in storage. Not to mention narrowly avoiding losing our deposit. We were lucky the vendor's agent and our mortgage broker were able to help us. Failing to lodge documents in a timely manner is a pretty basic error and, of course, they tried to pin the blame on everybody else. Inexpensive Negligent behaviour

Bad

2 years ago

Jenniferld X.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

For Sale By Owner

For Sale By Owner List your property on realestatecomau domaincomau Sell your house or land privately and save thousands through Australias leading FSBO website Sell My House Rent Your Property packages

Recent Reviews

For Sale by Owner is a really good site for those who are independent minded, can self market their property, and want to save on expensive agent commission. The site is easy to navigate and set up your property for sale. I can recommend it to like minded people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Calvin Rix

We have used For Sale By Owner either ourselves or for other family members a number of times now and will continue to do so as they make the whole process so easy, each property (either residential or just vacant land) has sold with minimal fuss. We feel extremely comfortable that the process is both private and confidential for all parties and puts you in touch with real buyers. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Catherine Martin

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Association

Welcome to the Conveyancing Association website The Association has been established to ensure that the top specialist UK Conveyancers have an effective voice in the conveyancing industry Our Members are made up of Solicitors and Licensed Conveyancers who collectively undertake approximately 25 of all residential property transactions in England and Wales We work proactively to improve hellip

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PropertyBlawg

Property Blawg is a property law blog legal news on property law from property solicitors and conveyancers

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Titlexchange is Australias only conveyancing marketplace We have handed picked the top conveyancers based on experience licensing and insurance We match you to a local conveyancer online in minutes Whether you are buying or selling property Titlexchange can help you with your conveyancing needs Titlexchange also offer Title Transfers Contract of Sale and Building Contract reviews How much does our conveyancing cost Our conveyancing fees are fixed national and fully transparent Property conveyancing at a fixed price with Titlexchange Conveyancing Get in touch for our conveyancing quote Conveyancing online Conveyancing made easy

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GM Law

We are a progressive mid-tier firm that has enjoyed remarkable growth because of our dynamic and proactive approach to our clients’ transactions. Exemplary service supported by open lines of communication are of paramount importance to Mark and Gerard and entrenched in the culture of the practice.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with