W H Solicitors

2.9 / 5

W H Solicitors

2.9 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Main Score

4

Review

3.5

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About W H Solicitors

WH Solicitors is a specialist immigration solicitors firm based in Woking, Surrey. We cover locally, nationally and internationally. We have in-depth knowledge of immigration law and plenty of experience in dealing with the Home Office, First-tier Tribunal and Upper Tribunal.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Oct 7, 2020 10:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review whsolicitors.co.uk

W H Solicitors Reviews (11)

Thank You to WH Solicitors🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I came to UK in 2002 seeking asylum after many refusals and countless other solicitors misleading me, I instructed WH Solicitors to review and help me with my case. WH Solicitors are absolutely Amazing with what they have achieved for me and how they have gotten me a Positive ✔️result and Refugee Status in the UK.

I never had any concerns throughout my time with WH Solicitors, and any questions were always answered very quickly. The guy is really reassuring and very open and honest with the information that he provides.

The level of service WH Solicitors have provided is 100% spot on everything is private and confidential and i would recommend their services to anyone of my friends and family!

After 17 years of battles with the Home Office, i only wish i knew about WH Solicitors before.

Thank You WH Solicitors🙏
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by A. Sokoli

The good professional solicitor Mr Hassan He done very good job for me and my family For me is the best solicitor in UK for immigrant cases I been in UK since 1999 and I change so many solicitors
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Shkelqim Brati

I've been living in a different country from my wife for a few years and the long distance relationship had started taking a big toll on our marriage. The experience was the lease to be desired for so we solicited the assistance of Mr. Hassan. To be quite frank, my wife and I were extremely concerned that the failure of our application could potentially cause some strains in our marriage.
My wife recommended Mr. Hassan to assist us with our application to relocate to the U.K since she had previously worked with Mr. Hassan on a different case and the outcome of that case was successful.

Mr. Hassan started the spousal visa application for us and from inception to the tail end of the process, he exhibited patience and professionalism. I'm now happily living in the U.K with my wife I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincerest gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Hassan for his unwavering support through out the application process. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Hassan to anyone who needs an experienced and professional immigration lawyer. Thank you.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Badou Loum

I am beyond satisfied with the whole experience. Throughout the process, Mr. Hassan was understanding, extremely efficient, organized and knowledgeable, this made me feel comfortable that I was in good hands.

I did not want to travel back to China due to the Corona virus outbreak and wanted to stay close to my children studying in the UK, my circumstances were complex due to UK law requiring me to apply for residency whilst in my home country China. However, even whilst having to apply from the UK, Mr. Hassan was able build my case, submit it to the government and get me the residence status approval from the home office ALL within 2 weeks.

Absolutely delighted.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Na Wang

I wanted to apply for a sous visa for my wife. I went to a firm of solicitors who promised me everything will be handled smoothly. The fees they charged me looked good. However it was clear when starting the case that I was just a number.to them. I would wait couple of days for my emails to be responded and the same for my call. The solicitor wasnt dealing with my case but a paralegal or someone who I never met.

I saw a post on Facebook which my friend like about an immigration firm. I called for telephone appointment and spoke to Mr Hassan. Mr waleed took time to explain the requirements and documents needed which my previous solicitor didn't. I guess that is what you get when you take free consultation.

Mr Hassan fees were higher than my previous Solicitors but I was really impressed with him. He told me that his policy was to respond to all email withings 24 working hours and that he has online calendar which I can book anytime to speak to.me. this was great and waleed lived to his promises.

My wife Visa was allowed within 8 weeks. Many thanks to waleed for the great service.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by A.Khan

I cannot recommend Mr Waleed Hassan enough!
My Husband & I have just heard today that his application for his spousal visa was successful, we are thrilled!
I work as a family solicitor in the UK so carried out a lot of research to find a specialist immigration solicitor with a high record of success and a good reputation. I can honestly say that the application procedure from my side as a client of Mr Hassan's was effortless, the level of service and attention to detail was first class. From the outset everything was explained to me and clearly set out, Mr Hassan identified immediately the pitfalls in our case and found solutions to overcome them, he is one of the most professional solicitors I have ever worked with and being a fellow professional I am highly critical! The service was also very good value for money. Thank you Waleed and your Team.
Michele
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Michele

My visit Visa was refused and I lodged a judicial review application to challenge the refusal with the help of Mr waleed Hassan. The judicial review was successful and the entry clearance officer agreed to reconsider my case as they accepted that they did not consider all my case properly. I definitely recommend WH Solicitors, especially Mr Hassan for any immigration matter.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Gshabb

Well, what can I say. My visa was granted within 4 weeks. Thank you Waleed for you hard work.

I was recommended W H Solicitor by a friend. I met with Waleed, he explained everything to me in basic terms which I could understand. I was fearful of returning to my country of origin (Albania) believing that they will not granted my visa to join my British partner. I finally decided to return after 6 months of contemplating it.

Waleed explained the whole process in simple terms and reassured me throughout. I considered it to be one of the most difficult journey but when I look back now I had nothing to worry because the whole process was turned out as Waleed explained to me initially.

Thank you Waleed for your hard work and see you in 2.5 years for my visa renewal.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Eduart Selita

I approached WH Solicitors after devastating refusal for my mum to visit following application I made online
I was confident straight away that WH Solicitors were the right people for the case due to the excellent organised service,communication,pro activeness, reassurance,support,efficiency, knowledge on Immigration Law and Rules
I think its important for everyone to be aware that at times some situation can be beyond our management of situation due to lack of knowledge and our rights. In our society some people can be treated unfairly without awareness.This is why its important to instruct a specialist solicitor in immigration.
My mum was granted a 2 year VISA, thank you Waleed Hassan for giving us a lasting memory of kindness, support beyond expectation with excellent professionalism. I truly appreciate everything you have done for my mum to get a VISA.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by PD

Two months before a friend of mine recommended about WH Solicitor for my Settlement visa it was bit complicated but Mr.Waleed made it successful I got my visa on the day with priority service. Now I need to do an application for my son’s settlement visa and it was not easy to get successful answers as he overstayed for few months, but having a discussion with Mr.Waleed he explained to me clearly what document are required and when we can submit application. Waleed made a very strong representation and he covered more then all the points to make application successful. We made an application via priority service and after all his hard work and effort the application was successful and my son got his settlement visa approved on same day . I cannot thank you enough Waleed for the amazing legal work you did on my son’s behalf. Thanks for prioritizing him as a client and doing everything in your power to help him to get settlement visa . Thank you so much Waleed & WH Solicitor’s team . God bless you .
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by PK

One of my friend recommended Mr Waleed Hassan for my wife’s settlement visa application and it has been successful.
I am a self-employed and I work so hard but
a bit concerned about my proof of income..
So Mr Waleed gave us very good advice and finally we made it.. We highly recommend him that he has very good experience in immigration matters.. He is very friendly and has outstanding service .. Living long distance is very hard and now we both very happy after getting a Visas.. So we would like to say Thank you so much to Mr Waleed Hassan and who made a decision for visas application..We do really appreciate your excellent service..
May God bless you all..
Maung..
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by MR MAUNG

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About W H Solicitors

WH Solicitors is a specialist immigration solicitors firm based in Woking, Surrey. We cover locally, nationally and internationally. We have in-depth knowledge of immigration law and plenty of experience in dealing with the Home Office, First-tier Tribunal and Upper Tribunal.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with